Tiger Woods Net Worth: كم يستحق في عام 2022

تايجر وودز نت وورث
سنوبس

صافي ثروة وأرباح تايجر وودز خلال مسيرته المهنية:

تايجر وودز هو لاعب غولف محترف من الولايات المتحدة تبلغ ثروته الصافية 800 مليون دولار حتى وقت كتابة هذا التقرير في عام 2022. ويجني وودز ما بين 50 و 60 مليون دولار كل عام. حصل على 63 مليون دولار من إنجازاته العديدة بين يونيو 2019 ويونيو 2020 على سبيل المثال. كسب تايجر وودز ما يقرب من 1.5 مليار دولار في مسيرته المهنية منذ أن أصبح محترفًا في عام 1996. بعد التكيف مع التضخم ، فإن هذا يعادل 1.8 مليار دولار تقريبًا. إنه لاعب الجولف الأعلى أجراً على الإطلاق وكان لسنوات عديدة الشخصية الأعلى أجراً على هذا الكوكب وفقًا لمجلة فوربس.

على مر السنين ، حصل على عدد كبير جدًا من مراتب الشرف لإدراجها جميعًا ، ولكن بعضًا من أبرزها ؛ 15 حدثًا رئيسيًا احترافيًا يفوز بـ 81 انتصارًا في جولة PGA ، و 41 فوزًا في جولة أوروبية ، وخمسة انتصارات ماسترز. لقد احتل المرتبة الأولى لأطول فترة زمنية لأي لاعب. لديه أدنى معدل نقاط على الإطلاق. فاز وودز بـ 11 جائزة PGA لأفضل لاعب في العام ، وجائزتين من جوائز Sports Illustrated Sportsman of the Year ، وأربع جوائز من Associated Press Male Athlete of the Year. يُعرف وودز على نطاق واسع بأنه أحد أعظم لاعبي الغولف في كل العصور ، فضلاً عن كونه أحد أشهر الرياضيين في التاريخ. 

لكن السؤال هو كيف حقق هذا العمل الفذ؟ حسنًا ، كلما تقدمت في هذا النص ، ستجد بالتأكيد إجابات لأسئلة تتجاوز هذا.

مفتاح الحقائق

الاسم الكاملإلدريك تونت وودز
تاريخ الميلاد30 ديسمبر 1975
مكان الميلادالسرو ، كاليفورنيا ، الولايات المتحدة
علامة البرجالجدي
اسم نيكنمر
الديانهالبوذية
الجنسيةأمريكي
أنحدر انا وعائلتي منالتايلاندية والصينية والهولندية والأمريكية الأفريقية والصينية والأمريكية الأصلية
اسم الابايرل وودز
اسم الأمKultida “تيدا” وودز
الأخوة والأخواتأخان غير شقيقان وأخت غير شقيقة ؛ إيرل جونيور وودز وكيفن وودز ورويس وودز
تعليمجامعة ستانفورد
العمرسنوات العمر 46
الطول6'1 ″ (185 سم)
الوزنجنيه 185 (84 كجم)
بناء الجسمرياضى
لون الشعراسود
لون العينBrown
متزوجةلا
الشركاءإيلين نورديغرين (زوجة سابقة) ، ليندسي فون (شريك سابق) ، إيريكا هيرمان (الشريك الحالي)
أطفالاثنين؛ سام أليكسيس وودز (ابنة) وتشارلي أكسل وودز (الابن)
نوع العمل حاليالاعب غولف
نشط منذ1996
القيمة الصافية800 مليون دولار
وسائل التواصل الاجتماعيتويترإنستغرامالموقع الإلكتروني
آخر تحديث 2022
المصدر: PlayersBio

تايجر وودز نت وورث 2022: بداية الحياة

ولد إلدريك تونت "تايجر" وودز في مدينة سايبريس بكاليفورنيا في 30 ديسمبر 1975 لأبوين إيرل وتيدا وودز. إنه الطفل الوحيد في الأسرة. منذ زواج والده الأول ، كان لديه شقيقان غير شقيقين ، إيرل جونيور وكيفن ، وكذلك أخت غير شقيقة ، رويس. ولدت والدة النمر في تايلاند ونشأت في الولايات المتحدة. يشير النمر إلى نفسه باسم Cablinasian ، وهو ما يعني القوقاز والأسود والهنود الأمريكيين والآسيويين. أطلق عليه رفيق والده العقيد فونغ دانغ فونغ ، المعروف أيضًا باسم النمر ، لقب النمر. ولد وودز ونشأ في مقاطعة أورانج ، كاليفورنيا. قدمه إيرل وودز ، والد وودز ، لعبة الجولف عندما كان في الثانية من عمره. كان إيرل لاعب غولف هاو مع إعاقة من رقم واحد. كان أيضًا أحد جامعة ولاية كانساسأول لاعبي البيسبول الأمريكيين من أصل أفريقي.

تايجر وودز نت وورث 2022: مهنة الهواة والكلية

بدأت مسيرة Tiger للهواة والجامعة في عام 1978 عندما تنافس ضد الممثل الكوميدي بوب هوب في “The Mike Douglas Show”. أطلق النار على 48 فوق تسعة ثقوب عندما كان عمره ثلاث سنوات. ظهر في "Golf Digest" و "That Incredible!" على قناة ABC. عندما كان عمره خمس سنوات. عندما كان تايجر يبلغ من العمر ست سنوات ، فاز بجزء أقل من 10 سنوات من بطولة Drive ، Pitch ، و Putt في ملعب Navy Golf Course في Cypress ، كاليفورنيا. علاوة على ذلك ، فاز بحدث 9-10 فتيان في بطولة الجولف العالمية للناشئين عندما كان عمره ثماني سنوات ، وهي أصغر فئة عمرية متاحة. في نفس العام ، أصبح أول فرد يصل إلى 80. فاز تايجر ببطولة العالم للناشئين ست مرات ، كان جزء منها عبارة عن أربع متتالية متتالية بين عامي 1988 و 1991.

عندما كان وودز في الحادية عشرة من عمره ، هزم والده لأول مرة. فعل إيرل كل ما في وسعه للفوز بتلك المباراة. ذهب إيرل ليخسر أمام تايجر في كل مناسبة بعد ذلك. أصبح وودز أصغر بطل أمريكي مبتدئ للهواة عندما كان طالبًا يبلغ من العمر 11 عامًا في المدرسة الثانوية الغربية في أنهايم. رقم قياسي احتفظ به حتى عام 15. 

في عامي 1990 و 1991 ، تم اختياره كأفضل لاعب هواة في جنوب كاليفورنيا. كما حصل على لقب أفضل لاعب هواة صغير لهذا العام من قبل "Golf Digest" في عام 1991. عندما دافع بنجاح عن بطولته في عام 1992 ، أصبح وودز أول فائز مرتين في بطولة الهواة الأمريكية للناشئين. في نفس العام ، شارك في أول حدث له في جولة PGA ، نيسان لوس أنجلوس المفتوحة. تم اختياره كأفضل لاعب هواة لهذا العام من قبل "Golf Digest" في عام 1992 ، وأفضل لاعب في لعبة Golf World لعام 1993 ، وأفضل هواة على المستوى الوطني لهذا العام من قبل Golfweek في عام 1994.

اقرأ أيضا: راسل ويستبروك صافي الثروة: كم يستحق في عام 2022

فاز وودز ببطولة الهواة الأمريكية للناشئين للمرة الثالثة على التوالي في العام التالي ؛ مما جعله الفائز الوحيد ثلاث مرات في هذا الحدث. فاز ببطولة الولايات المتحدة للهواة كأصغر لاعب على الإطلاق عام 1994 ؛ سجل احتفظ به حتى عام 2008. في بطولة أيزنهاور العالمية للغولف للهواة عام 1994 ، كان عضوًا في الفريق الأمريكي الفائز. تخرج وودز من المدرسة الثانوية في عام 1994 وحصل على لقب "الأكثر احتمالية للنجاح" في الفصل.

تم اكتشافه على نطاق واسع من قبل أفضل برامج الجولف الجماعية في البلاد. ومع ذلك ، فقد اختار جامعة ستانفورد ، التي كانت بطلة NCAA في عام 1994 في ذلك الوقت. في خريف عام 1994 ، التحق بجامعة ستانفورد وفاز بأول حدث جماعي له. كان هذا هو دعوة وليام إتش تاكر السنوية الأربعين ، في سبتمبر من ذلك العام. حصل لاحقًا على Pac-40 أفضل لاعب في العام ، و NCAA First Team All-American ، و Stanford's Male Freshman of the Year في 10 بعد أن دافع بنجاح عن لقبه في الولايات المتحدة للهواة في Newport Country Club في رود آيلاند (وهي جائزة تشمل جميع الألعاب الرياضية) ).

قام وودز بأول تخصص له في جولة PGA ، وهو عام 1995 Masters ، عندما كان يبلغ من العمر 19 عامًا ، وتعادل في المركز 41 باعتباره الهواة الوحيد الذي حقق هذا النجاح ؛ بعد ذلك بعامين ، فاز بالبطولة بـ 12 طلقة. أصبح أول لاعب غولف يفوز بثلاثة ألقاب متتالية للهواة الأمريكية وبطولة NCAA الفردية للجولف عن عمر يناهز 20 عامًا في عام 1996. ترك الكلية بعد عامين لمتابعة مسيرته في لعبة الجولف.

تايجر وودز نت وورث 2022: مهنة احترافية

أصبح وودز محترفًا في أغسطس من عام 1996 عن عمر يناهز العشرين عامًا. وسرعان ما تلقى صفقات تأييد ضخمة من Nike و Titleist ، والتي كانت في ذلك الوقت الأكثر ربحًا في تاريخ لعبة الجولف. تم اختيار وودز عام 20 كأفضل رياضي للعام وجولة PGA للمبتدئين لهذا العام من قبل "Sports Illustrated". فاز بأول تخصص له ، الماجستير ، في 1996 أبريل 13 ، بـ 1997 طلقة في أداء محطم للأرقام القياسية ، مما جعله أصغر فائز في البطولة عن عمر يناهز 12 عامًا. لقد حقق الرقم القياسي لأسرع صعود إلى المركز الأول في التصنيف العالمي للجولف الرسمي بعد شهرين. بعد موسم 21 المخيب للآمال ، فاز وودز ثماني مرات في عام 1 ، بما في ذلك بطولة PGA.

من عام 2000 حتى عام 2010 ، كان وودز القوة الأكثر سيطرة في لعبة الجولف. أيضًا من أغسطس 1999 إلى سبتمبر 2004 (264 أسبوعًا) ، ثم مرة أخرى من يونيو 2005 إلى أكتوبر 2010 ، كان لاعب الجولف الأول في العالم (281 أسبوعًا). خلال هذا الوقت ، فاز بـ 13 بطولة كبرى في لعبة الجولف.

تميزت مسيرة وودز بالعودة من الصعوبات الشخصية والإصابات خلال العقد التالي. في نوفمبر 2011 ، انخفض وودز إلى المركز 58 في التصنيف العالمي ، قبل أن يعود إلى المركز الأول بين مارس 1 ومايو 2013. ومع ذلك ، بين عامي 2014 و 2014 ، خضع لأربع عمليات جراحية في الظهر بسبب الأمراض. بين أغسطس 2017 ويناير 2015 ، لعب وودز في بطولة واحدة فقط وتراجع من بين أفضل 2018 لاعب غولف في العالم. حقق وودز تقدمًا ثابتًا في صدارة اللعبة بعد عودته إلى اللعب المنتظم ، وفاز بأول بطولة له منذ خمس سنوات في بطولة Tour Championship في سبتمبر 1,000 وأول تخصص له منذ 2018 عامًا في بطولة الماسترز 11.

اقرأ أيضا: LERNER AND ROWE: Networth ، التعليقات ، والأسعار ، محدث !!!

وودز لديه عدد من سجلات الجولف. لقد كان اللاعب الأول في العالم لأكبر عدد من الأسابيع على التوالي ولأسابيع كثيرة بشكل عام مقارنة بأي لاعب غولف في التاريخ. وقد فاز بلقب PGA Player of the Year بلقب غير مسبوق 11 مرة وجائزة Byron Nelson لأدنى معدل معدل ثماني مرات بشكل مميز. يحمل وودز الرقم القياسي لقيادة قائمة المال عشر مرات في حياته المهنية. لقد فاز بـ 15 بطولة غولف احترافية كبرى و 82 من أحداث جولة PGA. وودز لديه أكبر عدد من الانتصارات الرئيسية وجولة PGA لأي لاعب غولف حالي. إنه أصغر لاعب في التاريخ يكمل مسيرته في البطولات الأربع الكبرى وثاني لاعب غولف (بعد جاك نيكلوس) يفعل ذلك ثلاث مرات. وودز لديه 18 بطولة عالمية للجولف في رصيده. كما كان عضوًا في الفريق الأمريكي الفائز بكأس رايدر عام 1999. وفي مايو من هذا العام ، أصبح وودز رابع لاعب غولف يفوز بالميدالية الرئاسية للحرية.

خلال البطولة المفتوحة في عام 2001 ، التقى وودز بإلين نورديغرين ، عارضة الأزياء السويدية السابقة ، وابنة وزير الهجرة السابق باربرو هولمبيرج والصحفي الإذاعي توماس نورديغرين. جيسبر بارنيفيك ، لاعب غولف سويدي ، استأجرها كزوج من الجليسات. كانوا مخطوبين في نوفمبر 2003 وتزوجا في 5 أكتوبر 2004 ، في منتجع ساندي لين في باربادوس ، بينما كانوا يعيشون في Isleworth ، وهو حي في Windermere ، فلوريدا. ولد وودز ونورديغرين الأول ، وهي فتاة تدعى سام أليكسيس وودز ، في عام 2007. واختار وودز الاسم لأن والده أشار إليه باسم سام. تشارلي أكسل وودز ، ولد ابنهما عام 2009.

تايجر وودز نت وورث 2022: الحياة الشخصية

في محاولة للتوفيق بين المشاكل الزوجية مع زوجته آنذاك ، إلين ، أخذ إجازة ذاتية من الجولف المحترف من ديسمبر 2009 حتى أوائل أبريل 2010. انقسم الزوجان في 23 أغسطس 2010 ، بعد أن اعترف وودز بالعديد من الشؤون.

أعلن وودز علاقته مع الحائزة على الميدالية الذهبية الأولمبية ليندسي فون في 18 مارس 2013. في مايو 2015 ، أطلقوا عليها الانسحاب. كان وودز على علاقة مع المصممة كريستين سميث من نوفمبر 2016 إلى أغسطس 2017. بعد شهور من التكهنات حول علاقته بمدير المطعم إيريكا هيرمان ، أعلن وودز في نوفمبر 2017 أنه كان يواعدها.

تم القبض على وودز بالقرب من جزيرة جوبيتر ، فلوريدا ، منزله في 29 مايو 2017 ، في حوالي الساعة 3:00 صباحًا بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة لقيادته تحت تأثير الكحول أو المخدرات من قبل قسم شرطة المشتري. كان نائماً بسرعة في سيارته التي كانت متوقفة في حارة مرورية وجرياً. اعترف لاحقًا أنه تناول أدوية موصوفة ولم يكن على دراية بكيفية تفاعلها. قال وودز على تويتر في 3 يوليو 2017 ، إنه أكمل برنامجًا مكثفًا خارج الدولة لمعالجة مشكلة غير محددة. في ظهوره في 9 أغسطس 2017 ، طلب وودز من محاميه دوغلاس دنكان تقديم إقرار بالبراءة نيابة عنه ووافق على المشاركة في أول برنامج لمجرم وثيقة الهوية الوحيدة. كان من المقرر أن يمثل أمام المحكمة مرة أخرى في 25 أكتوبر. اعترف وودز بأنه مذنب بالقيادة المتهورة خلال جلسة استماع في 27 أكتوبر 2017. وحُكم عليه بالسجن لمدة عام ، وغرامة قدرها 250 دولارًا ، و 50 ساعة من الخدمة المجتمعية ، بالإضافة إلى اختبار المخدرات. بمعنى آخر ، لم يُسمح له بشرب الخمر أثناء فترة المراقبة. إذا فعل ذلك ، فسيواجه عقوبة بالسجن لمدة 90 يومًا وغرامة قدرها 500 دولار.

انهيار صافي ثروة تايجر وودز في عام 2022

مصادر الدخل الأولى لـ Tiger هي انتصارات البطولات وتأييد المنتج. وفقًا للتقارير ، فقد حقق 118 مليون دولار في ملعب الجولف منذ أن أصبح محترفًا في عام 1996 (بما في ذلك 2.07 مليون دولار في بطولة الماسترز لعام 2019). يمثل هذا 7.6٪ من إجمالي أرباحه المهنية حتى الآن. تأتي غالبية أموال النمور من التأييد ، كما هو الحال مع الرياضيين المهيمنين بالمثل مثل مايكل جوردان وليبرون جيمس. علاوة على ذلك ، Nike و Gatorade و American Express و Asahi و General Mills (Wheaties) و Golf Digest و Rolex و Gillette و Accenture و Tag Heuer و AT&T و EA Sports و NetJets و Upper Deck و TLC Laser Eye Centers و Buick بحساب 92.4 تقريبًا في المائة من مكاسب حياته (1.6 مليار دولار).

بالنسبة لـ Woods ، ابتكر Gatorade مشروبًا يحمل علامة تجارية مخصصة باسم "Gatorade Tiger". على مدار خمس سنوات ، بلغت قيمة صفقة جاتوريد وحدها 100 مليون دولار. حصل تايجر وودز ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع زملائه النجوم روجر فيدرر وتييري هنري ، في وقت ما ، على 20 مليون دولار سنويًا كمؤيِّد لجيليت. يحصل Tiger على 10 ملايين دولار لتصميم ملاعب الجولف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويكسب ما يصل إلى 1.5 مليون دولار بمجرد حضوره بطولة الجولف.

كم من الوقت استغرق Tiger للوصول إلى علامة 100 مليون دولار؟ 

في 29 أغسطس 1996 ، ظهر تايجر وودز لأول مرة في لعبة الجولف. فاز بالماجستير في 13 أبريل 1997 ، 228 يومًا. واصل اللاعب البالغ من العمر 21 عامًا إبرام صفقة مدتها خمس سنوات بقيمة 40 مليون دولار مع Nike و 20 مليون دولار لمدة خمس سنوات مع Titleist بعد فوزه في بطولة The Masters.

وقع تايغر على صفقة لمدة 5 سنوات بقيمة 30 مليون دولار مع أمريكان إكسبريس في 20 مايو 1997 ، بعد يوم واحد من فوزه ببطولة بايرون نيلسون كلاسيك (أول بطولة لديه بعد أن أصبح أصغر لاعب يفوز على الإطلاق بالماجستير). بلغت أرباحه المهنية 100 مليون دولار بفضل شراكة American Express ، بالإضافة إلى فوزه في Nike و Titleist والبطولة. بعبارة أخرى ، كسب تايجر 100 مليون دولار في 8 أشهر فقط (264 يومًا) بعد أن أصبح محترفًا. على سبيل المقارنة ، عقد ليبرون جيمس الأول من نايكي ، والذي وقع عليه عام 2003 مقابل 90 مليون دولار بعد سبع سنوات.

وقع تايجر ثاني صفقة مصادقة له مع نايكي في سبتمبر 2000. بلغت قيمة هذه الصفقة 100 مليون دولار على مدى خمس سنوات (20 مليون دولار في السنة). بعبارة أخرى ، حصل تايجر على 140 مليون دولار من شركة نايكي وحدها بين عامي 1997 و 2005. وخلال تلك السنوات السبع ، ربما حقق ما يزيد قليلاً عن 200 مليون دولار من جميع صفقاته.

تايجر وودز نت وورث 2022: أصول وعقارات أخرى

  • يمتلك Tiger يختًا بقيمة 25 مليون دولار يطلق عليه اسم "الخصوصية". أثناء البطولات التي تقام بالقرب من الماء ، ينام أحيانًا على اليخت.
  • تقدر خطة معاش جولة PGA الخاصة به بمبلغ 20 مليون دولار.
  • لديه طائرة خاصة Gulfstream G550 بقيمة 54 مليون دولار. طار تايجر جواً تجارياً مرة واحدة فقط خلال الخمسة عشر عامًا الماضية ، في رحلة من لوس أنجلوس إلى دبي في يناير 15.
  • يمتلك عقارًا مساحته 12 فدانًا على واجهة المحيط بقيمة 55 مليون دولار على الأقل في كوكب المشتري بولاية فلوريدا.
  • بدأ Tiger شركة تصميم الدورات التدريبية بعد الأزمة المالية لعام 2009 وتراجع وظيفته. لقد أنشأ دورات تدريبية في جميع أنحاء العالم ولديه الكثير في صفحته الآن.

أرباح شركة تايجر وودز السنوية:

  • إجمالي الإيرادات: 34.61 مليون دولار (35.5 مليون دولار من التأييد) في 2016.
  • إجمالي الإيرادات: 43.3 مليون دولار (42 مليون دولار من التأييد) في 2017.
  • بلغ إجمالي أرباح Tiger Woods المهنية 1.6 مليار دولار اعتبارًا من عام 2019.
  • إجمالي الإيرادات: 36.1 مليون دولار (35.5 مليون دولار من التأييد) في 2018.
  • إجمالي الإيرادات 2019: 65 مليون دولار (حتى الآن - 2.07 مليون دولار من فوز بطولة الماسترز لعام 2019)

تسوية زواج وطلاق إلين نوردغرين:

في عام 2004 ، تزوج تايغر وودز من إلين نوردغرين. ولد سام أليكسيس وودز وتايجر وودز والطفل الأول لنورديغرين في عام 2007 ، وولد تشارلي أكسل وودز ، ابنهما ، في عام 2009. صدمت فضيحة تايجر الخيانة الزوجية في عام 2009 ، مما أدى في النهاية إلى طلاق الزوجين. عانت لعبة Tiger وعلاقاته مع الرعاة نتيجة الجدل الدائر حول طلاقه من Elin Nordegren ، مما كلفه الملايين من الأرباح المحتملة. كما منح إلين ما مجموعه 100 مليون دولار من الأصول ، والتي تضمنت النقد والممتلكات العقارية.

معالم في صافي ثروة تايجر وودز:

  • 10,000 دولار في عام 1995 (قبل التحول إلى محترف)
  • 7 ملايين دولار في 13 أبريل 1997 (توقع الصفقات الأولى مع نايكي وتليليست)
  • $ شنومك مليون في شنومكس
  • $ شنومك مليون في شنومكس
  • $ شنومك مليون في شنومكس
  • $ شنومك مليون في شنومكس
  • 500 مليون دولار في عام 2009 (بلغت الأرباح المهنية حوالي 1 مليار دولار)
  • 400 مليون دولار في عام 2010 (تم الانتهاء من تسوية الطلاق)
  • $ شنومك مليون في شنومكس
  • 800 مليون دولار في 2019-2022

كان تايجر وودز ثاني أغنى شخص ملون في الولايات المتحدة في عام 2009 ، بثروة صافية قدرها 500 مليون دولار ، خلف أوبرا وينفري ، التي كانت تبلغ قيمتها 2.5 مليار دولار في ذلك الوقت.

اقتباسات تايجر وودز المفضلة

"لا يدرك الناس أنه عندما كنت طفلاً ، لم أكن أبدًا الأكثر مهارة ، ولم أكن أبدًا الأكبر ، ولا الأسرع أبدًا ، وبالتأكيد لم أكن الأقوى." كانت أخلاقيات عملي هي الشيء الوحيد الذي أملكه ، وهذا ما أخذني إلى هذا الحد ". تايغر وودز 

"الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكنك فعله هو التعلم منه ، كل من الجوانب العظيمة والمخيفة ، وتطبيق ما تعلمته في المستقبل ". ماذا فعلت بشكل جيد هذا الأسبوع ، وماذا فعلت بشكل سيئ؟ " تايغر وودز 

"الابتعاد عن اللعبة والذهاب إلى الصيد هو أحد الأشياء المفضلة لدي لأنها مهدئة وهادئة وسلمية ". ليس هناك ضوضاء باستثناء الطبيعة ، وهي مختلفة تمامًا عما أفعله في بيئة البطولة لدرجة أنها تريحني حقًا. " أخشاب النمر 

"حسنًا ، كما تعلم ، يركز الكثير من الناس - بمن فيهم أنا - على الجوانب السلبية في حياتهم. لكني أحب التركيز على الأشياء التي قمت بها بشكل جيد لأن هناك بعض الأشياء التي أحب النظر إليها من منظور جيد والتي تكون بمثابة تعزيز إيجابي ". تايغر وودز 

"حتى لو لم تكن لاعب غولف ، فقد سمعت عن الماسترز ". ويمبلدون حدث رياضي مشهور. لقد سمعوا عن Super Bowl. هناك بعض الحوادث التي لا يعرفها سوى عدد قليل من الناس. " أخشاب النمر

أكثر 3 دروس نجاح إلهامًا لتايجر وودز 

الآن بعد أن عرفت كل ما يمكن معرفته عن صافي ثروة تايجر وودز وكيف وصل إلى هناك ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على بعض الدروس التي يمكن أن نتعلمها منه:

1. لا تستسلم

لا يمكنك الاستسلام عندما تكون محبطًا وخارجيًا. لاكتشاف الدافع لتحقيق ذلك ، يجب أن تبحث بعمق وتخرج منه. ابحث عن أسباب مقنعة للإنجاز والتزم بعدم الاستغناء عنك حتى تفعل ذلك.

2. اسمح لمهمتك أن يغذيها الشك

السماح للآخرين بالتخلي عن أحلامهم يجب ألا يجعلك تتخلى عن أحلامك. ابق رأسك مرفوعاً ودع الكراهية تغذي عزمك على النجاح.

3. ابحث دائمًا عن السعادة في حياتك

اقضِ وقتًا مع الأفراد الذين يهتمون بك حقًا ، مثل الأصدقاء والعائلة وزملاء العمل. لا بأس من فصله وإعادة الشحن بين الحين والآخر من أجل الحصول على الطاقة اللازمة للعودة بنفسك.

الملخص

بعد كل شيء ، تايجر وودز هو لاعب الجولف رقم 1 الحالي في العالم وواحد من أكثر لاعبي الجولف إنجازًا في كل العصور. كما أنه يحمل الرقم القياسي لأكبر عدد من الأموال التي تم ربحها في جولة PGA. لقد فاز بـ 14 بطولة احترافية للجولف وحقق العديد من سجلات الجولف خلال مسيرته.

أسئلة وأجوبة تايجر وودز نت وورث

كم هي قيمة تايجر وودز الآن؟

تقدر ثروة تايجر وودز بنحو 800 مليون دولار في عام 2022 ، مما يجعله أغنى لاعب غولف على هذا الكوكب.

من هو أغنى لاعب غولف في كل العصور؟

وودز هو أغنى لاعب غولف على الإطلاق ، وهو الأمر الذي لا ينبغي أن يكون مفاجأة. منذ بداية مسيرته في لعبة الجولف ، جمع ثروة تزيد عن 800 مليون دولار.

كم صنع تايجر وودز في عام 2020؟

كان أجر وودز في عام 2020 حوالي 2.3 مليون دولار ، وفقًا لمجلة فوربس في ذلك الوقت. ومع ذلك ، على غرار الرياضيين المهيمنين مثل مايكل جوردان وليبرون جيمس ، فإن غالبية ثروته تأتي من موافقاته ، والتي يبلغ مجموعها 60 مليون دولار.

  1. جيك بول نت وورث ، الوظيفة والخلفية في عام 2022 (محدث)
  2. القيمة الصافية لـ Adele حاليًا: الحياة المبكرة والأسرة و Networth بشكل عام
  3. Manny Pacquiao Net Worth - لمحة كاملة عن Manny Pacquiao (بما في ذلك سجل الملاكمة والحياة الأسرية)
  4. ديف تشابيل صافي القيمة ، الخلفية الخلفية والخلافات (محدث)
0 مشاركة:
تعليق
اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

Tiger Woods Net Worth: How Much is He Worth in 2022

Tiger Woods Net Worth
Snopes

Tiger Woods’ Net Worth and Earnings Over His Career:

Tiger Woods is a professional golfer from the United States with a net worth estimated at $800 million as of the time of this writing in 2022. Woods makes between $50 and $60 million every year. He earned $63 million from his many achievements between June 2019 and June 2020, for example. Tiger Woods has earned almost $1.5 billion in his professional career since turning pro in 1996. After adjusting for inflation, that equates to roughly $1.8 billion. He is the highest-paid golfer of all time and was for many years the highest-paid personality on the planet according to Forbes.

Over the years, he has received far too many honors to list them all, but some of the most notable include; 15 professional major event wins 81 PGA Tour victories, 41 European Tour wins, and five Masters wins. He has been ranked number one for the longest period of time of any player. He has the all-time lowest scoring average. Woods has won 11 PGA Player of the Year awards, two Sports Illustrated Sportsman of the Year awards, and four Associated Press Male Athlete of the Year awards. Woods is widely recognized as one of the greatest golfers of all time, as well as one of the most well-known athletes in history. 

The question, however, is how did he attain this feat? Well as you go further down this text, you definitely would find answers to questions even beyond this.

Key Facts

Full NameEldrick Tont Woods
Birth Date30 December 1975
Birth PlaceCypress, California, U.S.
Zodiac SignCapricorn
Nick NameTiger
ReligionBuddhism
NationalityAmerican
EthnicityThai, Chinese, Dutch, African American, Chinese, and Native American
Father’s NameEarl Woods
Mother’s NameKultida “Tida” Woods
SiblingsTwo half-brothers and One half-sister; Earl Jr. Woods, Kevin Woods, and Royce Woods
EducationStanford University
Age46 years old
Height6’1″ (185cm)
Weight185 pounds (84 kg)
Body BuildAthletic
Hair ColourBlack
Eye ColourBrown
MarriedNo
PartnersElin Nordegren (Ex-Wife), Lindsey Vonn (Former Partner), Erica Herman (Current Partner)
ChildrenTwo; Sam Alexis Woods (Daughter) and Charlie Axel Woods (Son)
ProfessionGolfer
Active Since1996
Net Worth$800 million
Social MediaTwitterInstagramWebsite
Last Update 2022
Source: PlayersBio

Tiger Woods Net Worth 2022: Early Life

Eldrick Tont “Tiger” Woods was born in Cypress, California, on December 30, 1975, to Earl and Tida Woods. He is the only child in the family. From his father’s first marriage, he had two half-brothers, Earl Jr. and Kevin, as well as a half-sister, Royce. Tiger’s mother was born in Thailand and raised in the United States. Tiger refers to himself as Cablinasian, which means Caucasian, Black, American Indian, and Asian. His father’s buddy Colonel Vuong Dang Phong, who was also known as Tiger, gave him the nickname Tiger. Woods was born and raised in Orange County, California. Earl Woods, Woods’ father, introduced him to golf when he was two years old. Earl was an amateur golfer with a single-digit handicap. He was also one of Kansas State University‘s first African-American baseball players.

Tiger Woods Net Worth 2022: Amateur and College Career

Tiger’s amateur and college career began in 1978 when he competed against comedian Bob Hope on “The Mike Douglas Show.” He shot a 48 over nine holes when he was three years old. He was featured in “Golf Digest” and ABC’s “That’s Incredible!” when he was five years old. When Tiger was six years old, he won the Under Age 10 segment of the Drive, Pitch, and Putt tournament at the Navy Golf Course in Cypress, California. Furthermore, he won the 9–10 boys’ event at the Junior World Golf Championships when he was eight years old, the youngest age group available. In the same year, he became the first individual to hit 80. Tiger has won the Junior World Championships six times, part of which was a four streak back to back between 1988 and 1991.

When Woods was 11, he defeated his father for the first time. Earl did everything he could to win that game. Earl went on to lose to Tiger every occasion after that. Woods became the youngest U.S. Junior Amateur champion when he was a 15-year-old student at Western High School in Anaheim; a record he held until 2010. 

In 1990 and 1991, he was voted Southern California Amateur Player of the Year. He was also named Junior Amateur Player of the Year by “Golf Digest” in 1991. When he successfully defended his championship in 1992, Woods became the first two-time winner of the US Junior Amateur Championship. In the same year, he competed in his first PGA Tour event, the Nissan Los Angeles Open. He was selected Amateur Player of the Year by “Golf Digest” in 1992, Golf World Player of the Year in 1993, and National Amateur of the Year by “Golfweek” in 1994.

Read Also: Russell Westbrook Net Worth: How Much He is Worth in 2022

Woods won his third consecutive U.S. Junior Amateur Championship the following year; making him the only three-time winner of the event. He won the US Amateur Championship as the youngest player ever in 1994; a record he retained until 2008. At the 1994 Eisenhower Trophy World Amateur Golf Team Championships, he was a member of the victorious American team. Woods graduated from high school in 1994 and was named the class’s “Most Likely to Succeed.”

He was widely scouted by the best collegiate golf programs in the country. He, however, chose Stanford University, which was the NCAA champion in 1994 at the time. In the fall of 1994, he enrolled at Stanford and won his first collegiate event. This was the 40th Annual William H. Tucker Invitational, in September of that year. He was later named Pac-10 Player of the Year, NCAA First Team All-American, and Stanford’s Male Freshman of the Year in 1995 after successfully defending his US Amateur title at the Newport Country Club in Rhode Island (an award that encompasses all sports).

Woods made his first PGA Tour major, the 1995 Masters, when he was 19 years old, and tied for 41st place as the only amateur to make the cut; two years later, he would win the tournament by 12 shots. He became the first golfer to win three consecutive US Amateur titles and the NCAA individual golf championship at the age of 20 in 1996. He dropped out of college after two years to pursue a career in golf.

Tiger Woods Net Worth 2022: Professional Career

Woods went professional in August of 1996 at the age of 20. He quickly received massive endorsement deals from Nike and Titleist, which at the time were the most lucrative in golf history. Woods was selected 1996 Sportsman of the Year and PGA Tour Rookie of the Year by “Sports Illustrated.” He won his first major, the Masters, on April 13, 1997, by 12 shots in a record-breaking performance, making him the tournament’s youngest winner at the age of 21. He achieved the record for the fastest ascension to No. 1 in the Official World Golf Rankings two months later. After a disappointing 1998 season, Woods won eight times in 1999, including the PGA Championship.

From 2000 through 2010, Woods was the most dominant force in golf. Also from August 1999 to September 2004 (264 weeks), then again from June 2005 to October 2010, he was the world’s number one golfer (281 weeks). During this time, he won 13 major championships in golf.

Woods’ career was marked by comebacks from personal difficulties and injuries for the next decade. In November 2011, Woods dropped to No. 58 in the global rankings, before returning to No. 1 between March 2013 and May 2014. However, between 2014 and 2017, he had four back surgeries due to ailments. Between August 2015 and January 2018, Woods played in only one tournament and plummeted out of the top 1,000 golfers in the world. Woods made steady progress to the top of the game after his comeback to regular play, winning his first tournament in five years at the Tour Championship in September 2018 and his first major in 11 years at the 2019 Masters.

Read Also: LERNER AND ROWE: Networth, Reviews, & Rates, Updated!!!

Woods holds a number of golf records. He has been the world’s number one player for the most weeks in a row and for the most weeks overall of any golfer in history. He has won the PGA Player of the Year title an unprecedented 11 times and the Byron Nelson Award for lowest adjusted scoring average eight times distinctively. Woods holds the record for leading the money list ten times in his career. He has won 15 major professional golf tournaments and 82 PGA Tour events. Woods has the most major and PGA Tour victories of any current golfer. He is the youngest player in history to complete the career Grand Slam and the second golfer (after Jack Nicklaus) to do so three times. Woods has 18 World Golf Championships to his credit. He was also a member of the American Ryder Cup-winning squad in 1999. In May of this year, Woods became the fourth golfer to win the Presidential Medal of Freedom.

During The Open Championship in 2001, Woods met Elin Nordegren, a Swedish former model, and daughter of former minister of migration Barbro Holmberg and radio journalist Thomas Nordegren. Jesper Parnevik, a Swedish golfer, hired her as an au pair. They were engaged in November 2003 and married on October 5, 2004, at the Sandy Lane resort in Barbados, while living in Isleworth, a neighborhood in Windermere, Florida. Woods and Nordegren’s first child, a girl called Sam Alexis Woods, was born in 2007. Woods selected the name because his father referred to him as Sam. Charlie Axel Woods, their son, was born in 2009.

Tiger Woods Net Worth 2022: Personal Life

In an attempt to reconcile marital troubles with his then-wife, Elin, he took a self-imposed vacation from professional golf from December 2009 until early April 2010. The couple split on August 23, 2010, after Woods admitted to many affairs.

Woods announced his relationship with Olympic gold medalist Lindsey Vonn on March 18, 2013. In May of 2015, they called it quits. Woods was in a relationship with stylist Kristin Smith from November 2016 to August 2017. Following months of speculation about his relationship with restaurant manager Erica Herman, Woods announced in November 2017 that he was dating her.

Woods was arrested near his Jupiter Island, Florida, home on May 29, 2017, at around 3:00 a.m. EDT for driving under the influence of alcohol or drugs by the Jupiter Police Department. He was fast asleep in his car, which was parked in a traffic lane and running. He later admitted that he had taken prescription medications and was unaware of how they might interact. Woods said on Twitter on July 3, 2017, that he has completed an out-of-state intensive program to address an unidentified issue. At his appearance on August 9, 2017, Woods had his attorney Douglas Duncan enter a not guilty plea on his behalf and agreed to participate in a first-time DUI offender program. He was to appear in court again on October 25. Woods pleaded guilty to careless driving during a hearing on October 27, 2017. He was sentenced to a year of probation, a $250 fine, and 50 hours of community service, as well as regular drug testing. In other words, he was not allowed to drink alcohol during his probation. If he did, he was to face a 90-day jail sentence and a $500 fine.

Breakdown of Tiger Woods’ Net Worth in 2022

Tiger’s first sources of income are tournament victories and product endorsements. According to reports, he has made $118 million on the golf field since turning pro in 1996 (including $2.07 million at the 2019 Masters). This represents 7.6% of his overall career earnings to date. The majority of Tigers’ money comes from endorsements, as it does with similarly dominant sportsmen like Michael Jordan and LeBron James. Furthermore, Nike, Gatorade, American Express, Asahi, General Mills (Wheaties), Golf Digest, Rolex, Gillette, Accenture, Tag Heuer, AT&T, EA Sports, NetJets, Upper Deck, TLC Laser Eye Centers, and Buick account for almost 92.4 percent of his lifetime earnings ($1.6 billion).

For Woods, Gatorade created a custom-branded drink named “Gatorade Tiger.” Over the course of five years, the Gatorade deal alone was worth $100 million. Tiger Woods, along with fellow super stars Roger Federer and Thierry Henry, at some point, earned $20 million each year as a Gillette endorser. Tiger is paid $10 million to design golf courses all over the world, and he earns up to $1.5 million simply by attending a golf tournament.

How long did Tiger take to reach the $100 million mark? 

On August 29, 1996, Tiger Woods made his professional golf debut. He won The Masters on April 13, 1997, 228 days. The 21-year-old went on to bang a five-year $40 million deal with Nike and a five-year $20 million deal with Titleist after winning The Masters.

Tiger inked a 5-year $30 million deal with American Express on May 20, 1997, a day after winning the Byron Nelson Classic (the first tournament he had after becoming the youngest player ever to win The Masters). His career earnings hit  $100 million thanks to the American Express partnership, as well as his Nike, Titleist, and tournament wins. In other words, Tiger earned $100 million in just 8 months (264 days) after becoming a professional. By comparison, LeBron James’ first Nike contract, which he signed in 2003 for $90 million after seven years.

Tiger signed his second Nike endorsement deal in September 2000. This deal was worth $100 million over the course of five years ($20 million per year). In other words, Tiger earned $140 million from Nike alone between 1997 and 2005. During that seven-year span, he probably made a little more than $200 million from all of his deals.

Tiger Woods Net Worth 2022: Other Assets and Real Estate

  • Tiger has a $25 million yacht dubbed “Privacy.” During tournaments held near water, he occasionally sleeps on the yacht.
  • His PGA tour pension plan is estimated to be worth $20 million.
  • He has a Gulfstream G550 private jet worth $54 million. Tiger has only flown commercially once in the last 15 years, on a trip from Los Angeles to Dubai in January 2017.
  • He owns a 12-acre ocean-front property worth at least $55 million in Jupiter, Florida.
  • Tiger started a course design company after the financial crisis of 2009 and a slump in his job. He’s constructed courses all around the world and has a lot on his plate right now.

Year-by-year earnings of Tiger Woods:

  • Total revenue: $34.61 million ($35.5 million from endorsements) in 2016.
  • Total revenue: $43.3 million ($42 million from endorsements) in 2017.
  • Tiger Woods’ overall career earnings was $1.6 billion as of 2019.
  • Total revenue: $36.1 million ($35.5 million from endorsements) in 2018.
  • Total revenue 2019: $65 million (so far – $2.07 million from the 2019 Masters victory)

Elin Nordegren’s Marriage And Divorce Settlement:

In 2004, Tiger Woods married Elin Nordegren. Sam Alexis Woods, Tiger  Woods, and Nordegren’s first child was born in 2007, and Charlie Axel Woods, their son, was born in 2009. Tiger’s infidelity scandal shocked the pair in 2009, finally leading to the couple’s divorce. Tiger’s game and relationships with sponsors have suffered as a result of the controversy surrounding his divorce from Elin Nordegren, costing him millions in potential earnings. He also gave Elin a total of $100 million in assets, which included cash and real estate properties.

Milestones in Tiger Woods’ Net Worth:

  • $10,000 in 1995 (before turning pro)
  • $7 million in On April 13, 1997, (signs first deals with Nike and Titleist)
  • $40 million in 1999
  • $50 million in 2001
  • $100 million in 2003
  • $250 million in 2005
  • $500 million in 2009 (career earnings of almost $1 billion)
  • $400 million in 2010 (divorce settlement finalized)
  • $700 million in 2016
  • $800 million in 2019 -2022

Tiger Woods was the second-richest person of color in the United States in 2009, with a net worth of $500 million, behind Oprah Winfrey, who was worth $2.5 billion at the time.

Tiger Woods’ Favorite Quotes

“People don’t realize that as a kid, I was never the most skilled, never the biggest, never the fastest, and certainly not the strongest.” My work ethic was the only thing I had, and that was what took me this far.” Tiger Woods 

The only thing you can do is learn from it, both the great and terrible aspects, and apply what you’ve learned to the future.” What did you do well this week, and what did you do poorly?” Tiger Woods 

Getting away from the game and going fishing is one of my favorite things to do since it’s so calming, quiet, and peaceful.” There’s no noise except for nature, and it’s so different from what I do in a tournament setting that it really relaxes me.” Tiger Woods 

Well, you know, a lot of people – including myself – focus on the negative aspects of their lives. But I like to focus on the things I did well because there are some things I like to look at from a good perspective that serve as positive reinforcement.” Tiger Woods 

Even if you’re not a golfer, you’ve heard of the Masters.” Wimbledon is a well-known sporting event. They’ve heard of the Super Bowl. There are some incidents that only a few people are aware of.” Tiger Woods

Tiger Woods’ 3 Most Inspiring Success Lessons 

Now that you know everything there is to know about Tiger Woods’ net worth and how he got there, let’s look at some of the lessons we can learn from him:

1. Don’t Give Up

You can’t give up when you’re down and out. To discover the motivation to achieve, you must dig deep and gut it out. Find compelling reasons to achieve and make a commitment to not letting go until you do.

2. Allow your mission to be fueled by doubt

Allowing others to give up on their dreams should not cause you to give up on yours. Keep your head up and let hatred fuel your determination to succeed.

3. Always look for happiness in your life

Spend time with the individuals that actually care about you, such as friends, family, and coworkers. It’s fine to unplug and recharge every now and then in order to have the energy to make your own comeback.

Summary

After all, Tiger Woods is the world’s current No. 1 golfer and one of the most accomplished golfers of all time. He also holds the record for the most money won on the PGA Tour. He has won 14 professional major golf championships and set various golf records during his career.

Tiger Woods Net Worth FAQs

How Much Is Tiger Woods worth right now?

Tiger Woods’ net worth is estimated to be around $800 million in 2022, making him the richest golfer on the planet.

Who is the richest golfer of all time?

Woods is the wealthiest golfer of all time, which should come as no surprise. Since the start of his golf career, he has amassed a fortune of more than $800 million dollars.

How much did Tiger Woods make in 2020?

Woods’ pay in 2020 was approximately $2.3 million, according to Forbes at the time. However, similar to dominant sportsmen like Michael Jordan and LeBron James, the majority of his fortune comes from his endorsements, which total $60 million.

  1. Jake Paul Net Worth, Career & Background in 2022 (Updated)
  2. Adele net worth Currently: Early Life, Family, and overall Networth
  3. Manny Pacquiao Net worth- A complete profile of manny Pacquiao( including his boxing record and family life)
  4. Dave Chappelle Net Worth, Backstory & Controversies (Updated)
0 Shares:
1 comment
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like