汤姆布雷迪净资产,背景故事和商业课程!!!

汤姆布雷迪净值
StyleCaster

概述:汤姆布雷迪净资产

Tom Brady 是 NFL 的四分卫、发言人和企业家。 根据 “福布斯”,截至撰写本文时,汤姆布拉迪的净资产为 250 亿美元。 这与身价400亿美元的妻子超模吉赛尔邦辰不同。 汤姆和吉赛尔的净资产合计为 650 亿美元。 布雷迪在新英格兰爱国者队赢得了六次超级碗,是 NFL 历史上所有球员中最多的。 在十年的时间里,他获得了创纪录的四次超级碗 MVP 荣誉和三座 NFL MVP 奖杯。

汤姆在 2020 年从新英格兰爱国者队交易到坦帕湾海盗队。他与海盗队的两年合同为 50 万美元,其中可能有 9 万美元的激励奖金。

关键信息

  • 在 2000 年的 NFL 选秀中,他在第 199 顺位被选中。
  • 在他在 NFL 的前 20 年里,他赚了 230 亿美元。
  • 他通过代言积累了超过 150 亿美元的财富。
  • 吉赛尔邦辰和汤姆的净资产合计为 650 亿美元。
  • 布伦特伍德的一座豪宅耗资 30 万美元建造。 2014 年,她以 50 万美元的价格将她在布伦特伍德的豪宅卖给了 Dr. Dre。

汤姆布雷迪净资产:早年

小托马斯·爱德华·帕特里克·布雷迪于 3 年 1977 月 XNUMX 日出生于加利福尼亚州的圣马特奥,由 Galynn Patricia (née Johnson) 和 Thomas Brady Sr. 他是唯一的儿子和第四个孩子。

布雷迪曾在 49 年代在烛台公园参加旧金山 1980 人队的比赛,在那里他是四分卫乔蒙大拿的粉丝,他称他为偶像和灵感之一。

在 1981 年 NFC 冠军赛对阵达拉斯牛仔队的比赛中,布雷迪 XNUMX 岁时看到蒙大拿州将 The Catch 扔给德怀特·克拉克。 他小时候在圣马特奥学院的足球训练营学习踢足球,在那里他接受了训练营顾问和未来的 NFL/AFL 四分卫 Tony Graziani 的指导。 尽管他们之间存在竞争,布雷迪还是为洛杉矶湖人队和波士顿凯尔特人队长大的。

布雷迪去了圣马特奥的 Junpero Serra 高中,并于 1995 年毕业。

高中时,他参加了足球、篮球和棒球运动。 布雷迪开始了他的足球生涯,作为教士队的初级校队替补四分卫。 布雷迪最初被认为没有资格为 0-8 联队首发,他们整个赛季都没有触地得分。 当首发四分卫受伤时,布雷迪被提升到首发位置。 在他大三的时候,他被任命为校队的首发球员,并一直留在那里直到毕业。 布雷迪试图在大四时引起大学教练的注意。 他制作了精彩的录音带,并将它们发送到他正在考虑的大学。 因此,全国各地的几个足球项目都表达了相当大的兴趣。

另请参阅: Addison Rae Net Worth 2021:伟大内容营销背后的故事

在布雷迪的时代,运动员的排名不那么重要,招募工作以不同的方式进行。 就招聘而言,布雷迪在 2000 年代将是一名四星级新兵。 从本质上讲,他是一个备受推崇的前景。 布雷迪还被 Prep Football Report 和 Blue Chip Illustrated 评为全美最佳球员。 在完成招聘流程后,他将名单缩减为五家机构。

“加州大学伯克利分校、加州大学洛杉矶分校、南加州大学、密歇根州和伊利诺伊州可能是我们确实听到并最终将名单缩减到的那些,”他的父亲说。 他的父亲希望作为一名加州球迷,布雷迪会去加州附近,在那里他是一个安静的承诺,他将能够观看他儿子的比赛。

在高中时,布雷迪也是一名出色的棒球运动员。

他是一个强力的左手接球手。 他的能力吸引了美国职业棒球大联盟的评估者,他在 18 年美国职业棒球大联盟选秀的第 1995 轮被蒙特利尔博览会选中。 世博会设想布雷迪可能成为全明星,当时的总经理凯文马龙宣称他是“有史以来最伟大的捕手之一”。

另请参阅: 戴夫·波特诺伊:传记、净资产和您所需要的一切

世博会为他提供了与第二轮后期或第三轮早期选秀权相当的钱,但当布雷迪得知他对踢足球的兴趣时,他决定继续追求。 布雷迪被密歇根助理比尔哈里斯招募,并于 1995 年签署了为金刚狼队效力的意向书。在他的高中足球生涯中,他完成了 236 次传球中的 447 次,推进了 3,702 码和 31 次达阵。 他还获得了全州和全远西部的荣誉,以及球队的 MVP 奖。

1998 年和 1999 年夏天,布雷迪在美林公司实习。

2003 年,他入选 Junipero Serra 高中名人堂,与 Barry Bonds、Lynn Swann、Gregg Jefferies 和 Jim Fregosi 等人一起入选名人堂。 布雷迪在 2012 年第 XLVI 超级碗两周后访问了学校,当时当局宣布足球场将被称为布雷迪家庭体育场。

汤姆布雷迪净值:职业生涯

布雷迪是一名低调的大学毕业生,而他在 NFL 童军联合会的表现平平只会增加这种印象。

结果,新英格兰爱国者队在 199 年 NFL 选秀的第六轮第 2000 顺位选中了他,使他成为第七个被选中的四分卫。 布雷迪的职业道德、竞争态度、口袋意识和智慧都归功于他作为四分卫的表现。

在 22 个赛季中,布雷迪首发了 346 场比赛(301 场常规赛,45 场季后赛),是 NFL 四分卫中首发次数最多的。 他在爱国者队度过了他的前 20 个赛季。 这也是 NFL 四分卫在单支球队中最多的一次。 在他的新秀赛季作为替补首发之后,他在 19 个赛季中有 20 个赛季作为首发开始,并且由于膝伤几乎缺席了 2008 年的整个赛季。

他只因伤缺席了一个赛季,那是在 2008 年。布雷迪作为首发球员从来没有输过一个赛季,他只缺席过一次季后赛,那是在 2002 年,那是他第一次参加所有 16 场常规赛。 布雷迪随爱国者队赢得了17次亚足联东部冠军。 在坦帕湾海盗队,他在 18 年第 2020 次季后赛出场,这是他的球队第一次获得外卡资格。

另请参阅: 弗洛伊德梅威瑟的净资产:激励你的商业模式!!!

布雷迪是 NFL 历史上最成功的四分卫,总共赢得了 265 场比赛,其中包括 231 场常规赛和 34 场季后赛。

布雷迪的胜率为 767,是 NFL 四分卫中首发 100 次的最好的。

他是 NFL 历史上第一位赢得 200 场常规赛比赛的四分卫,而且他的季后赛胜利比任何其他四分卫都多。 布雷迪是 NFL 历史上唯一一位在 16 年赢得所有 2007 场常规赛的四分卫。他曾入选 14 次职业碗,与其他四名球员并列最多,并三度被评为联盟 MVP, 2007 年、2010 年和 2017 年。

他的 2010 年 MVP 是全票选出的,这标志着该荣誉首次被授予。 2007 年,布雷迪被选为年度最佳男运动员,成为仅次于乔蒙大拿的第二位 NFL 球员。 他和蒙大拿是唯一多次获得 NFL MVP 和超级碗 MVP 荣誉的球员。

布雷迪在担任首发四分卫的 19 个赛季中赢得了 XNUMX 次超级碗,是所有球员中最多的,也是所有 NFL 球队中最多的。

他参加了创纪录的 10 次超级碗比赛,超过一半的赛季他担任首发四分卫,并且比爱国者队以外的任何其他 NFL 球队都多。 布雷迪和佩顿曼宁是仅有的两名首发四分卫为两支不同的球队赢得了超级碗冠军,布雷迪为爱国者队赢得了六次,为海盗队赢得了一次。 由于他的七场胜利,他获得了五次超级碗 MVP 荣誉。 布雷迪是唯一一位在两支不同的球队中赢得超级碗 MVP 冠军的球员,他曾在新英格兰队和坦帕湾队都赢得过。

个人生活

从 2004 年到 2006 年底,布雷迪与女演员布里奇特莫伊纳汉有联系。 Moynahan 于 18 年 2007 月 2006 日向《人物》杂志透露,她怀有布雷迪的孩子三个多月。 Brady 和 Moynahan 在 Moynahan 于 2007 年 XNUMX 月上旬怀孕时分道扬镳。 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月,John Edward Thomas Moynahan 出生。

2006 年 26 月,布雷迪开始与巴西模特吉赛尔·邦辰约会。 他们是通过一个共同的朋友认识的。 布雷迪和邦辰于 2009 年 2009 月 2012 日在加利福尼亚州圣莫尼卡的圣莫尼卡天主教堂喜结连理。第二次婚礼于 2009 年 XNUMX 月在哥斯达黎加举行。他们的女儿于 XNUMX 年出生,他们的男孩于 XNUMX 年出生。

在大多数情况下,超验冥想、瑜伽、80/20 饮食(80% 碱性、20% 酸性)、早睡、阻力训练和神经可塑性训练都是布雷迪严格的健康方案的一部分。 他的家人遵循 TB12 方法,这是一种有争议的严格饮食。 他建议每日饮水量为体重的 1/32。 根据布雷迪的说法,大多数水果、蘑菇、西红柿、辣椒、茄子、咖啡、佳得乐、白糖或面粉、麸质、乳制品、苏打水、麦片、白米饭、土豆和面包都是禁食的。

汤姆布雷迪净值:工资亮点

布雷迪的年薪为 30 万美元。 从 230 年到 2000 年,汤姆在爱国者队期间仅获得了 2019 亿美元的补偿。在同一时期,他从代言中又赚了 100 亿美元。 吉赛尔·邦辰的职业生涯收入在同一时间跨度内超过了 500 亿美元。

到他与坦帕湾海盗队的两年合同到期时,他将至少获得 280 亿美元的薪水和 140 亿美元的代言费。 所以汤姆布雷迪在他职业生涯结束时的总收入应该超过 420 亿美元。

汤姆布雷迪净资产:房地产

汤姆和吉赛尔在 2020 年初降低了他们在马萨诸塞州住宅的成本。2019 年,布鲁克莱恩封闭飞地中价值 40 万美元的定制住宅上市。 2020 年 33.9 月,这套五居室七卫的房子的价格降至 XNUMX 万美元。

9 年,汤姆和吉赛尔在洛杉矶布伦特伍德的一块未开发土地上花费了 2009 万美元。 在接下来的三年里,他们又花费了 20 万美元建造了一座 14,000 平方英尺的房子,他们只住了一年。 50 年 2014 月,Dre 博士以 21 万美元的价格从他们那里购买了这处房产。在我看来,赚 XNUMX 万美元并不是一个坏方法。

汤姆和吉赛尔在 12 年以 25.5 万美元的价格在纽约市的一栋建筑中购买了 2018 层的公寓。该单元于 40 年 2020 月以 XNUMX 万美元的价格售出。在相同的结构中,他们仍然有一个较小的单元。

汤姆布雷迪赚了多少钱?

布雷迪在 25 年的总收入为 2020 万美元,其中包括 15 万美元的基本工资和 10 万美元的花名册奖金。 但这并不是他本赛季收入的全部。

此外,他还获得了 1.125 万美元的常规赛奖金和 1.75 万美元的季后赛奖金(季后赛奖金 500,000 万美元,分区赛奖金 750,000 万美元,国联冠军赛奖金 1.25 万美元,超级碗冠军奖金 1.75 万美元) .

到目前为止,布雷迪已经赚了 27.875 万美元,并且可能赚到 28.375 万美元。 这就是上一季的成绩:

  • 单场比赛 $1,493.421.05
  • 每场胜利的奖金为 2,026,785.71 美元
  • 每张通行证 $39,464.53
  • 每完成一项工作 61,550.98 美元
  • 每次接球达阵 603,723.40 美元
  • 每张快照 22,994.38 美元。

汤姆布雷迪净资产:其他收入来源

Tom Brady 的 TB12 生活方式业务,在美国各地的多家商店销售服装、食品、补品、设备和配饰,近年来备受关注。

根据 Growjo.com 的数据,该网站“根据员工人数、预期收入和其他指标对 2021 年全球增长最快的公司进行索引和预测”,TB12 每年的价值估计为 20.3 万美元。

布雷迪还在 199 年 2020 月创立了 2000 Productions,以向他被选中的 XNUMX 年 NFL 选秀致敬。 据布雷迪说,这是一家“开发原创优质内容的全球多平台内容公司,例如纪录片、故事片和电视节目”。

汤姆布雷迪的代言和财产

Brady 目前的支持合作伙伴包括 Under Armour、Molecule Mattresses、Upper Deck、IWC 手表、UGG、豪雅表、英特尔和 Shields。

Under Armour 的交易通常是有利的,因为它包括一系列 Brady 运动鞋、健身服和运动器材。 Brady 于 2018 年将他对睡垫的热爱从 Simmons 转向了 Molecule,以换取对公司的价值权益。 布雷迪已经获得了 100 亿美元的资金,预计将在两年期结束前获得 140 亿美元。

亮点

这些是汤姆布雷迪最难忘的时刻:

  • 全职业运动员(2005、2007、2010)
  • ESPY 最佳突破运动员奖(2002 年)
  • 美联社评选的年度最佳男运动员(2007)
  • 伯特贝尔奖 (2007)
  • 年度最佳运动员 (2007)
  • 年度最佳运动员 (2005)
  • ESPY 最佳 NFL 球员奖(2008 年)
  • 最有价值球员(2007、2010)

关于汤姆·布雷迪和净资产的 10 大事实

  • 汤姆布雷迪是美国国家橄榄球联盟 (NFL) 中最著名和最有成就的球员之一,他已经职业生涯将近 XNUMX 年。
  • 他对足球的热爱始于年轻时曾去烛台公园观看旧金山 49 人队的比赛,并最终成为四分卫乔·蒙塔纳 (Joe Montana) 的粉丝。
  • Tom Brady 是 Galynn Patricia 唯一的儿子,也是 Thomas Brady Sr. 和 Galynn Patricia 的第四个孩子。 他于 3 年 1977 月 XNUMX 日出生于加利福尼亚州的圣马特奥。
  • 汤姆布雷迪是三姐妹中的老大。 他与巴西模特 Gisele Bündchen 结婚,并育有两个孩子,一个男孩和一个女儿。
  • 布雷迪就读于圣马特奥的 Junpero Serra 高中,然后进入密歇根大学,在那里他获得了 3.3 的 GPA 并于 1999 年毕业。
  • 棒球和足球是他擅长的另外两项运动。
  • 从 2000 年到 2019 年,他是新英格兰爱国者队的一员,他在那里度过了 20 个赛季,然后于 2020 年 XNUMX 月加入坦帕湾海盗队。
  • 他有七次超级碗冠军的记录,比其他任何球员都多。
  • 据福布斯报道,汤姆布雷迪是世界上收入最高的十名运动员之一。
  • 据信汤姆布雷迪的净资产为250亿美元。

放气球的争吵

2014年常规赛期间,爱国者队再次获胜,但这场胜利很快就被争议所破坏。 发现爱国者队在比赛中使用的 11 个足球中有 12 个充气不足,这使得它们更容易处理,并且在投掷时允许它们飞得更远。 2015年,汤姆·布雷迪因在亚冠冠军赛球通缩中的角色以及拒绝全力配合NFL对此事的调查而被停赛下赛季的前四场比赛。

在布雷迪的律师提出上诉后,一名美国联邦法官在 2015 年 NFL 赛季开始前不久推翻了停赛,声称 NFL 专员罗杰古德尔在实施惩罚。

美国上诉法院在休赛期恢复了布雷迪对 2016 赛季的禁赛,但在带领爱国者队取得第 201 场胜利后,他仍然创造了新的 NFL 首发四分卫胜利纪录。

坦帕湾海盗

2020 年 XNUMX 月,汤姆·布雷迪 (Tom Brady) 以自由球员身份离开新英格兰爱国者队后,与坦帕湾海盗队签订了一份为期两年的合同,这震惊了体育界,而他在这支球队中效力了二十多年。

他在新球队的开局很好,带领球队在他的第一个赛季取得了巨大的成功,坦帕湾赢得了 11 场比赛并获得了季后赛资格。 那一年,布雷迪还创造了新的 NFL 达阵传球记录(581 次职业达阵传球)。 在季后赛期间,他还带领雄鹿队在通往超级碗的路上取得了三连胜。 他的出色表现帮助坦帕湾击败堪萨斯城酋长队赢得了他们的第二个(也是布雷迪的第七个)超级碗。

尽管不是 NFL 中最强壮或最快的四分卫,但汤姆·布雷迪凭借他的坚韧、大脑组织的天赋和在胁迫下的惊人领导能力,确立了自己作为比赛史上最伟大的球员之一的地位。

汤姆布雷迪最喜欢的名言

“你不相信自己,别人怎么相信你?” — 汤姆·布雷迪

“你将你的身体推向极限,但你也必须教它处理它们。” — 汤姆·布雷迪

“我的工作是打四分卫,我会尽我所能,因为我欠我的队友,无论谁和我一起在场上。” — 汤姆·布雷迪

“三年前发生的事情对我来说并不重要……两年前发生的事情我根本不在乎。 去年的事我一点都不在乎。 本周对我来说是唯一重要的事情。” — 汤姆·布雷迪

“如果你不想赢,就不要玩。” — 汤姆·布雷迪

汤姆布雷迪的 3 个成功秘诀
汤姆布雷迪的成功经验

要记住的要点

既然您已经了解了有关 Tom Brady 的净资产以及他如何取得成功的所有信息,那么我们都可以从他身上学到以下成功经验:

#1。 尽快开始:

开始永远不会太早! 事实上,我们越早开始越好,我们就越投入。 布雷迪很清楚这一点,他非常重视尽快进入足球界。 结果,他更有可能在随后的更关键的阶段取得成功。 同样,我们应该尽一切努力,毫不拖延地实现我们的项目、抱负和梦想!

#2。 利用您的品牌:

在他成功的职业生涯之后,布雷迪曾在许多代言组织工作。 因此,汤姆布雷迪的净资产显着增加。 同样,我们应该尽一切努力最大化我们的个人品牌,以扩大我们的机会。

#3。 努力战胜天赋:

汤姆布雷迪从来都不是最有身体天赋的运动员。 当他在学校努力组建校队时,在高中时尤其如此。 另一方面,汤姆认识到,在生活中,努力工作总能战胜光辉。 如果您认为自己在某个特定领域没有特别的天赋,请不要气馁。 要明白,你投入的时间和精力越多,你就会变得越好!

汤姆布雷迪净资产常见问题解答

汤姆布雷迪的净资产是多少?

截至撰写本文时,汤姆布拉迪的净资产为 250 亿美元。 这与他的妻子超模吉赛尔·邦辰不同,她本身就身价 400 亿美元。

汤姆布雷迪是谁?

Tom Brady 是 NFL 的四分卫、发言人和企业家。

最富有的 NFL 球员是谁?

以下是 2021 年一些最富有的 NFL 球员;

  • 帕特里克·马霍姆斯,QB,酋长。 年薪:45万美元
  • 乔什·艾伦,QB,比尔。 年薪:43万美元……
  1. NFL 养老金:2021 年终极指南(更新)
  2. 2021 年良好的商业理念(+ 商业计划简易指南)
  3. 养老金和投资:2021 年的完整概述
  4. 人力资源管理:小型企业的定义和指南
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Tom Brady Net Worth, Background Story & Business Lessons!!!

Tom Brady Net Worth
StyleCaster

Overview: Tom Brady Net Worth

Tom Brady is a quarterback, spokesperson, and entrepreneur in the NFL. According to Forbes, Tom Brady has a net worth of $250 million as of the time of this writing. This is separate from his wife, supermodel Gisele Bundchen, who is worth $400 million. Tom and Gisele have a net worth of a combined $650 million. Brady has won six Super Bowls with the New England Patriots, the most of any player in NFL history. Over the course of a decade, he has earned a record four Super Bowl MVP honors and three NFL MVP trophies.

Tom was traded from the New England Patriots to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in 2020. His two-year contract with the Buccaneers is for $50 million, with $9 million in incentive bonuses possible.

Key Information

  • In the 2000 NFL Draft, he was the 199th overall pick.
  • In his first 20 years in the NFL, he made $230 million.
  • He has amassed a fortune of more than $150 million from endorsements.
  • Gisele Bundchen and Tom have a combined net worth of $650 million.
  • A mansion in Brentwood cost $30 million to build. In 2014, she sold her Brentwood mansion to Dr. Dre for $50 million.

Tom Brady Net Worth: Early Years

Thomas Edward Patrick Brady Jr. was born on August 3, 1977, in San Mateo, California, to Galynn Patricia (née Johnson) and Thomas Brady Sr. He is the only son and fourth child.

Brady used to go to San Francisco 49ers games at Candlestick Park in the 1980s, where he was a fan of quarterback Joe Montana, whom he referred to as his idol and one of his inspirations.

Brady was four years old when he watched Montana throw The Catch to Dwight Clark in the 1981 NFC Championship game against the Dallas Cowboys. He learned to throw the football as a kid at the College of San Mateo’s football camp, where he was instructed by the camp counselor and future NFL/AFL quarterback Tony Graziani. Despite their rivalry, Brady grew up rooting for the Los Angeles Lakers and Boston Celtics.

Brady went to San Mateo’s Junpero Serra High School, where he graduated in 1995.

In high school, he participated in football, basketball, and baseball. Brady started his football career as a junior varsity backup quarterback for the Padres. Brady was initially deemed ineligible to start for the 0–8 JV squad, who had yet to score a touchdown all season. When the starting quarterback was injured, Brady was promoted to the starting position. In his junior year, he was named the varsity starter and remained there until graduation. Brady was attempting to catch the attention of college coaches by his senior year. He made highlight tapes and sent them to colleges he was considering. Several football programs across the country expressed considerable interest as a result of this.

Read Also: Addison Rae Net Worth 2021: The Story Behind Great Content Marketing

Recruiting was done in a different way during Brady’s time when athletes’ rankings were not as important. Brady would have been a four-star recruit in the 2000s in terms of recruitment. He was, in essence, a highly regarded prospect. Brady was also named an All-American by Prep Football Report and Blue Chip Illustrated. He trimmed his list to five institutions after his recruitment process.

“Cal–Berkeley, UCLA, USC, Michigan, and Illinois were probably the ones we did hear from and ultimately cut the list down to,” his father remarked. His father hoped that as a Cal fan, Brady would go nearby Cal, where he was a quiet pledge, and that he would be able to watch his son play.

In high school, Brady was also a standout baseball player.

He was a power-hitting left-handed catcher. His abilities attracted MLB evaluators, and he was selected by the Montreal Expos in the 18th round of the 1995 MLB Draft. The Expos envisioned Brady as a possible All-Star, with then-GM Kevin Malone declaring him “one of the greatest catchers ever.”

Read Also: Dave Portnoy: Biography, Net Worth, & All You Need

The Expos offered him money comparable to that of a late second-round or early third-round pick, but when Brady learned of the interest in him playing football, he decided to pursue it. Brady was recruited by Michigan assistant Bill Harris and signed a letter of intent to play for the Wolverines in 1995. He completed 236 of 447 passes for 3,702 yards and 31 touchdowns throughout his high school football career. He also received All-State and All-Far West honors, as well as the team’s MVP award.

Brady interned at Merrill Lynch during the summers of 1998 and 1999.

In 2003, he was inducted into the Junipero Serra High School Hall of Fame, joining the likes of Barry Bonds, Lynn Swann, Gregg Jefferies, and Jim Fregosi, among others. Brady visited the school two weeks after Super Bowl XLVI in 2012, when authorities announced that the football stadium will be called Brady Family Stadium.

Tom Brady Net Worth: Professional Career

Brady was a low-profile candidate coming out of college, and his lackluster performance at the NFL Scouting Combine only added to that impression.

As a result, the New England Patriots selected him 199th overall in the sixth round of the 2000 NFL Draft, making him the seventh quarterback taken. Brady’s work ethic, competitive attitude, pocket awareness, and intelligence have all been credited with his performance as a quarterback.

In 22 seasons, Brady has started 346 games (301 regular seasons, 45 postseasons), the most by any NFL quarterback. He spent his first 20 seasons with the Patriots. This was also the most by an NFL quarterback with a single team. He has started 19 of his 20 seasons as a starter, after starting as a backup during his rookie season and missing virtually all of the 2008 season due to a knee injury.

He has only missed one season due to injury, which occurred in 2008. Brady has never had a losing season as a starter and only missed the playoffs once, in 2002, when he started all 16 regular-season games for the first time. Brady won 17 AFC East championships with the Patriots. With the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, he made his 18th postseason appearance in 2020, and it was the first time his team qualified as a wild card.

Read Also: Floyd Mayweather’s Net Worth: Business Models to Inspire You!!!

Brady is the most successful quarterback in NFL history, having won 265 games in total, including 231 regular-season games and 34 postseason games.

Brady has a victory percentage of .767, which is the best among NFL quarterbacks with 100 starts.

He is the first quarterback in NFL history to win 200 regular-season games, and he has more postseason victories than any other quarterback. Brady is the only quarterback in NFL history to win all 16 regular-season games, which he did in 2007. He has been selected to 14 Pro Bowls, tied with four other players for the most, and has been voted league MVP three times, in 2007, 2010, and 2017.

His 2010 MVP was chosen by a unanimous vote, marking the first time this honor has been bestowed. In 2007, Brady was voted Male Athlete of the Year, becoming only the second NFL player to do so after Joe Montana. He and Montana are the only players to have won NFL MVP and Super Bowl MVP accolades multiple times.

Brady has won seven Super Bowls in his 19 seasons as the starting quarterback, the most of any player, and the most of any NFL team.

He has appeared in a record 10 Super Bowls, more than half of the seasons in which he was the starting quarterback and more than any other NFL team except the Patriots. Brady and Peyton Manning are the only two starting quarterbacks to win Super Bowls for two different teams, with Brady winning six for the Patriots and one for the Buccaneers. He has five Super Bowl MVP honors to his credit as a result of his seven victories. Brady is the only player to win the Super Bowl MVP title with two different teams, having won it with both New England and Tampa Bay.

Personal Life

From 2004 through late 2006, Brady was linked to actress Bridget Moynahan. Moynahan revealed to People magazine on February 18, 2007, that she was more than three months pregnant with Brady’s child. Brady and Moynahan split up around the time Moynahan got pregnant in early December 2006. August 2007 saw the birth of John Edward Thomas Moynahan.

In December of 2006, Brady started dating Brazilian model Gisele Bündchen. They met through a mutual friend. Brady and Bündchen tied the knot at St. Monica Catholic Church in Santa Monica, California, on February 26, 2009. A second wedding ceremony took place in Costa Rica in April 2009. Their daughter was born in 2012, and their boy in 2009.

For the most part, transcendental Meditation, yoga, an 80/20 diet (80 percent alkaline, 20 percent acidic), early bedtime, resistance training, and neuroplasticity training are all part of Brady’s stringent health regimen. His family follows the TB12 Method, which is a controversial stringent diet. He recommends daily water consumption of 1/32 of one’s body weight. According to Brady, most fruits, mushrooms, tomatoes, peppers, eggplants, coffee, Gatorade, white sugar or flour, gluten, dairy, soda, cereal, white rice, potatoes, and bread are off-limits.

Tom Brady Net Worth: Salary Highlights

Brady receives a $30 million annual salary. Tom made $230 million in compensation alone during his time with the Patriots, which spanned the years 2000 to 2019. He earned another $100 million from endorsements within the same time period. Gisele Bündchen’s career earnings topped $500 million within the same time span.

He’ll have made a minimum of $280 million in pay and $140 million in endorsements by the time his two-year contract with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers expires. So Tom Brady’s total earnings should exceed $420 million by the end of his career.

Tom Brady Net Worth: Real Estate

Tom and Gisele reduced the cost of their Massachusetts home in early 2020. In 2019, a $40 million custom-built home in Brookline’s gated enclave went on the market. In January 2020, the price of the five-bedroom, seven-bathroom house was reduced to $33.9 million.

Tom and Gisele spent $9 million in 2009 on an undeveloped tract of land in Brentwood, Los Angeles. They spent another $20 million over the next three years building a 14,000-square-foot home that they only occupied for a year. Dr. Dre purchased the property for $50 million from them in May of 2014. It’s not a bad way to make $21 million in my opinion.

Tom and Gisele bought a 12th-floor apartment in a New York City building for $25.5 million in 2018. This unit was sold for $40 million in December 2020. In the same structure, they still have a smaller unit.

How Much Does Tom Brady Make?

Brady earned a total of $25 million in 2020, which included his basic salary of $15 million and a $10 million roster bonus. But it wasn’t the whole extent of his earnings this season.

In addition, he received $1.125 million in regular-season incentives and $1.75 million in postseason incentives ($500,000 for making the playoffs, $750,000 for making the divisional round, $1.25 million for making the NFC championship game, and $1.75 million for winning the Super Bowl).

Brady has earned $27.875 million to this point and might earn $28.375 million. This is how the previous season’s mark would look:

  • $1,493.421.05 for a single game
  • $2,026,785.71 in prize money per victory
  • $39,464.53 for each pass
  • $61,550.98 per job finished
  • $603,723.40 for every receiving touchdown
  • $22,994.38 per snap.

Tom Brady Net Worth: Other Sources of Revenue

Tom Brady’s TB12 lifestyle business, which sells apparel, food, supplements, equipment, and accessories with various stores across the United States, has gotten a lot of attention in recent years.

According to Growjo.com, which “indexes and predicts the world’s fastest-growing firms in 2021 in terms of the number of workers, expected revenue, and other metrics,” TB12 is worth an estimated $20.3 million every year.

Brady also founded 199 Productions in March 2020, a tribute to the 2000 NFL Draft choice with which he was selected. It’s a “global multi-platform content company that develops original premium content, such as documentaries, feature films, and television shows,” according to Brady.

Tom Brady’s Endorsements and Property

Among Brady’s current support partners are Under Armor, Molecule Mattresses, Upper Deck, IWC watches, UGG, Tag Heuer, Intel, and Shields.

Under Armor’s deal is generally beneficial, as it includes a Brady array of athletic shoes, workout clothes, and sporting equipment. Brady switched his sleeping cushion devotion from Simmons to Molecule in 2018 in exchange for a value interest in the company. Brady has already secured $100 million in funding and is expected to secure $140 million before the end of the two-year period.

Highlights

These are some of Tom Brady’s most memorable moments:

  • All-Pro Athlete (2005, 2007, 2010)
  • ESPY Award for Best Breakthrough Athlete (2002)
  • Male Athlete of the Year, according to the Associated Press (2007)
  • Bert Bell Award (2007)
  • Athlete of the Year (2007)
  • Sportsperson of the Year (2005)
  • ESPY Award for Best NFL Player (2008)
  • Most Valuable Player (2007, 2010)

Top 10 Facts About Tom Brady and Net Worth

  • Tom Brady is one of the most renowned and accomplished players in the National Football League (NFL), having played professionally for almost two decades.
  • His love of football began at a young age when he used to go to Candlestick Park to watch the San Francisco 49ers and eventually became a fan of quarterback Joe Montana.
  • Tom Brady was Galynn Patricia’s lone son and the fourth child of Thomas Brady Sr. and Galynn Patricia. He was born in San Mateo, California, on August 3, 1977.
  • Tom Brady is the eldest of three sisters. He is married to Gisele Bündchen, a Brazilian model, and they have two children together, a boy and a daughter.
  • Brady attended Junpero Serra High School in San Mateo and went on to the University of Michigan, where he earned a 3.3 GPA and graduated in 1999.
  • Baseball and soccer are two other sports in which he excels in.
  • From 2000 to 2019, he was a member of the New England Patriots, where he spent 20 seasons before joining the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in March 2020.
  • He has a record of seven Super Bowl victories, more than any other player.
  • Tom Brady is among the top ten highest-paid athletes in the world, according to Forbes.
  • Tom Brady’s net worth is believed to be $250 million.

The Ball-Deflating Squabble

During the regular season in 2014, the Patriots won again, but the victory was soon marred by controversy. It was discovered that 11 of the Patriots’ 12 footballs used in the game were underinflated, making them easier to handle and allowing them to travel further when thrown. In 2015, Tom Brady was suspended for the first four games of the next season for his role in the AFC championship game ball deflations and for refusing to fully cooperate with the NFL’s investigation into the subject.

After Brady’s lawyers filed an appeal, a US federal judge overturned the suspension shortly before the start of the 2015 NFL season, claiming that NFL commissioner Roger Goodell had overstepped the bounds of the collective bargaining agreement between the league and the players’ union in imposing the punishment.

The US Court of Appeals reinstated Brady’s ban for the 2016 season during the offseason, but he still managed to set a new NFL record for wins as a starting quarterback after leading the Patriots to their 201st victory.

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Tom Brady stunned the sporting world in March 2020 when he signed a two-year contract with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers after leaving the New England Patriots in free agency, a team he had been a member of for over two decades.

He had a strong start with his new team, leading them to tremendous success in his first season, as Tampa Bay won 11 games and qualified for the playoffs. That year, Brady also set a new NFL record for touchdown passes (581 career touchdown passes). During the postseason, he also guided the Bucks to three straight road victories en route to the Super Bowl. His outstanding play helped Tampa Bay win their second (and Brady’s seventh) Super Bowl over the Kansas City Chiefs.

Despite not being the strongest or fastest quarterback in the NFL, Tom Brady established himself as one of the game’s all-time greats for his tenacity, as well as his cerebral playmaking talents and amazing leadership under duress.

Tom Brady’s Favorite Quotes

“How can anyone else believe in you if you don’t believe in yourself?” — Tom Brady

“You push your body to its limitations, but you also have to teach it to deal with them.” — Tom Brady

“My job is to play quarterback, and I’m going to do it the best I can because I owe it to my teammates, no matter who is on the field with me.” — Tom Brady

“It doesn’t matter to me what happened three years ago… I don’t give a damn about what happened two years ago. I don’t give a damn about last year. This week is the only thing that matters to me.” — Tom Brady

“Don’t play at all if you don’t want to win.” — Tom Brady

Tom Brady’s 3 Success Secrets
Success Lessons from Tom Brady

Important Points to Remember

Now that you know everything there is to know about Tom Brady’s net worth and how he became successful, here are success lessons we can all take from him:

#1. Begin As Soon As Possible:

It’s never too soon to begin! In fact, the earlier we start the better and more devoted we become to it. Brady was well aware of this, and he made it a point to enter football as soon as possible. As a result, he was more likely to succeed in subsequent, more critical stages. Similarly, we should make every effort to get our projects, ambitions, and dreams off the ground without delays!

#2. Leverage Your Brand:

Following his successful career, Brady worked for a number of endorsement organizations. Tom Brady’s net worth increased significantly as a result of this. Similarly, we should make every effort to maximize our personal brands in order to expand our chances.

#3. Hard Work Beats Talent:

Tom Brady has never been the most physically gifted athlete. This was especially true in high school when he struggled to make the varsity team at his school. Tom, on the other hand, recognized that in life, hard work always triumphs over brilliance. Don’t be discouraged if you believe you aren’t particularly gifted in a particular area. Understand that the more time and effort you put into it, the better you will become!

Tom Brady Net Worth FAQs

What is Tom Brady Net Worth?

Tom Brady has a net worth of $250 million as of the time of this writing. This is separate from his wife, supermodel Gisele Bundchen, who is worth $400 million in her own right.

Who is Tom Brady?

Tom Brady is a quarterback, spokesperson, and entrepreneur in the NFL.

What is the richest NFL player?

The following are some of the richest NFL players in 2021;

  • Patrick Mahomes, QB, Chiefs. Annual salary: $45 million
  • Josh Allen, QB, Bills. Annual salary: $43 million…
  1. NFL Pension: The Ultimate Guide in 2021 (Updated)
  2. Good Business Ideas 2021 (+ Easy Guide with Business Plan)
  3. PENSION AND INVESTMENT: A Complete Overview In 2021
  4. Human Resource Management: Definition and Guide For Small Businesses
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like