جيك بول نت وورث ، الوظيفة والخلفية في عام 2022 (محدث)

جيك بول نت وورث

جيك بول هو نجم وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وممثل وملاكم وممثل كوميدي من الولايات المتحدة. علاوة على ذلك ، تبلغ ثروة جيك بول 30 مليون دولار حتى كتابة هذه السطور. يعد Jake بشكل منتظم أحد أكثر الشخصيات ربحًا على YouTube في العالم ، حيث يربح ما بين 10 ملايين دولار و 20 مليون دولار سنويًا (قبل الضرائب). حصل على اهتمام إعلامي واسع بعد أن انتشر الفيديو الموسيقي لأغنيته "It's Everyday Bro" لعام 2017 على YouTube. وفي الوقت نفسه ، هو الشقيق الأصغر لوغان بول ، ضجة كبيرة على موقع يوتيوب. هذا المقال سيوضح لك صافي ثروة جيك بول في عام 2022 ، ما هو صافي ثروة جاك بول ، وكم تبلغ ثروته ، وصافي ثروة لوجان بول.

الحياة المبكرة لجيك بول 

جيك جوزيف بول ، المولود في ويستليك ، أوهايو في 17 يناير 1997. اسم الوالدين باميلا ستيبنيك وغريغوري بول. لوغان ، أحد إخوته ، هو أيضًا من مستخدمي YouTube المعروفين. بدأ جيك في تحميل مقاطع الفيديو على موقع الفيديو فاين الذي توقف عن العمل الآن. عندما تم إغلاق Vine ، كان لديه ما يقرب من 5.5 مليون متابع وملياري مشاهدة.

الوظيفه

بدأ Jake مسيرته المهنية في مجال الفيديو في سبتمبر 2013. بعد أن استحوذت Disney على Vine في يناير 2017 ، تم تمثيل Jake في المسرحية الهزلية "Bizaardvark". في العرض ، كان شعاره "إنه كل يوم يا أخي!" (وبغض النظر عن ذلك ، فإن هذه العبارة المشهورة ليست صحيحة نحويًا.) تشير كلمة "يوميًا" إلى شيء معتاد أو عادي أو روتيني ، كما هو الحال في "هذه هي جواربي اليومية العادية". أنا متأكد من أن جيك يعني "إنه كل يوم ، يا أخي!" والتي من شأنها أن تشير إلى شيء يحدث كل يوم ...)

طُرد جيك من فيلم "Bizaardvark" أثناء تصوير الموسم الثاني في يوليو 2017. وبحلول ذلك الوقت ، أثار بول عددًا كبيرًا من المخاوف ، بما في ذلك شكاوى من جيرانه حول الحفلات المجنونة والمزح ومخاطر الحريق ، بالإضافة إلى حشود هائلة من المراهقين المتابعون الذين تجمعوا في الشارع خارج عقار بول المستأجر بعد أن نشر عنوانه على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. يعترف بول لمراسل هوليوود ريبورتر بأنه تم إقالته من برنامج قناة ديزني بسبب الضجة التي اندلعت حول حفلاته والتغطية التلفزيونية المحلية له.

جيك بول نت وورث 2022

في عام 2021 ، بلغ صافي ثروة جيك بول 20 مليون دولار. ساهم نشاطه على YouTube بشكل كبير ، إن لم يكن بالكامل ، في نجاحه. مع وجود أكثر من 20 مليون مشترك على قناته على YouTube ، يصنع Paul ثروة كل عام.

الآن بعد أن أصبح Jake Paul ملاكمًا محترفًا ، فإن أرباحه أو صافي ثروته في عام 2022 سترتفع مثل الينابيع الساخنة في منطقة الشمال. تلقى بول 690,000 ألف دولار بدون حوافز PPV لانتصاره على بن أسكرين.

ومع ذلك ، فقد قدم الادعاء السخيف بأنه جنى 75 مليون دولار من نوبته مع Askren.

حصل بول على 600,000 دولار مقابل مباراته ضد نيت روبنسون في نوفمبر 2020 ، ومبلغ مماثل ضد AnesonGib.

أسس جيك بول فريق 10 في يناير من هذا العام. Team 10 هي وكالة إبداعية ومنصة تسويق رقمية مؤثرة تولد وتروج للترفيه للمراهقين. في مايو من ذلك العام ، أصدر أغنية فردية وفيديو موسيقي "It's Everyday Bro". في شهر واحد فقط ، حصد الفيديو أكثر من 70 مليون مشاهدة.

مهنة الملاكمة لجيك بول

انخرط بول في حركة الرياضة القتالية على YouTube ، والتي بدأت مع YouTubers KSI و Joe Weller.

في أغسطس 2018 ، واجه بول شقيق KSI Deji في مسابقة ملاكمة للهواة. هزم Deji في الجولة الخامسة من TKO. ثم بدأ فيلم The Problem Child في التعامل مع الرياضة بجدية بعد ذلك. في 30 يناير 2020 ، ظهر لأول مرة في الملاكمة ضد AnesonGib ، بعد عام ونصف.

استغرق بول بضع دقائق فقط لتفكيك جيب ، وفاز بالقتال من قبل TKO في الجولة الأولى.

بعد عشرة أشهر ، حارب لاعب الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين السابق نيت روبنسون وطرده في الجولة الثانية. كانت الضربة القاضية عنيفة لدرجة أن روح روبنسون انتزعت منه عمليا. واجه بول منافسًا رياضيًا قتاليًا لأول مرة في 17 أبريل 2021. واجه محارب UFC المخضرم بن أسكرين. عانى أسكرين من نفس المصير ، حيث خرج في الجولة الأولى من قبل بول.

سيلتقي بول الآن ببطل وزن الوسط السابق في بطولة القتال النهائي Tyron Woodley في 29 أغسطس 2021.

جيك ولوجان بول صافي القيمة

Jake و Logan Paul هما مستخدمان على YouTube وشخصيتان على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي برزتا إلى الصدارة من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من المقالب ومقاطع الفيديو. كسب الأخوان ملايين الدولارات من صانعي الفيديو على مر السنين ، وتحول جيك مؤخرًا إلى ملاكمة محترفة. ولكن من هو الأخ بولس الأكثر ثراءً ، إذا تم أخذ جميع أرباحهم في الاعتبار؟

تنبع غالبية ثروة جايك من سمعته السيئة كمستخدم على YouTube ، مما مكنه من جمع صافي القيمة 30 مليون دولار. عدة مرات ، قام نجم وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بتسمية أحد مستخدمي YouTube الأعلى أجراً في العالم. وفقًا لـ Celebrity Net Worth ، فإنه يكسب بسهولة ما لا يقل عن 10 ملايين دولار وما يصل إلى 20 مليون دولار سنويًا.

يفوق لوغان ثروات أخيه من حيث الثروة الإجمالية ، حيث تقدر ثروته الصافية بـ 35 مليون دولار. علاوة على ذلك ، تنبع شعبيته في الغالب من قناته على YouTube ، التي تضم أكثر من 23 مليون مشترك. مرة أخرى ، ورد أن شركة Logan حققت ما بين 12 مليون دولار و 14 مليون دولار سنويًا من 2016 إلى 2018.

ما هو أكثر من جيك ولوجان بول نت وورث؟

بصرف النظر عن قنواتهم على YouTube ، يمتلك الأخوان بول عددًا من الأنشطة التجارية الأخرى التي يكسبون من خلالها عيشًا جيدًا. دخل جيك مؤخرًا ساحة الملاكمة المحترفة ولم يخسر منذ ذلك الحين بأربعة انتصارات. كانت آخر معاركه ضد تايرون وودلي ، بطل UFC السابق. وفقًا لـ Sporting Free ، تلقى Jake ما يقدر بمليون دولار من محفظة القتال ، والتي قد تنمو إلى مليوني دولار بعد أرباح الدفع لكل عرض.

على الجانب الآخر ، أطلقت شركة لوجان Maverick Apparel ، وهي علامة تجارية للملابس ، في مايو 2020. خلال الأشهر التسعة الأولى من التشغيل ، حققت الشركة مبيعات تزيد عن 40 مليون دولار. منذ نوفمبر 2018 ، استضافت وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أيضًا برنامج "Impulsive" بودكاست. كما شارك في الملاكمة ، حيث تنافس ضد فلويد مايويذر وحصل على 5.25 مليون دولار.

في عام 2013 ، بدأ الأخوان بول حياتهم المهنية في مجال الفيديو عبر الإنترنت على Vine. علاوة على ذلك ، تم دمج عمل منصة Logan في فيلم وتم عرضه على YouTube. حيث تلقت أكثر من أربعة ملايين مشاهدة في أبريل 2014.

في هذه الأثناء ، عندما استحوذت ديزني على Vine في عام 2017 ، تم تمثيل جيك في المسرحية الهزلية "Bizaardvark". ومع ذلك ، فقد تم فصله على الفور في العام التالي بسبب الجدل والشكاوى من جيرانه. بشكل رئيسي حول الحفلات ، والمزح ، ومخاوف الحريق ، وتجمع حشود كبيرة خارج منزله. ارتفعت شعبية Jake على YouTube بعد أن قام بتحميل أغنيته ومقطع الفيديو الموسيقي الذي يحمل اسم “It's Everyday Bro” ، والذي حصل على أكثر من 70 مليون مشاهدة في أقل من شهر.

في الختام

ما ورد أعلاه يلخص ثروة جيك بول الصافية وأشياء أخرى عنه وعن أخيه.

الأسئلة الشائعة لجيك بول نت وورث

كيف أصبح جيك بول ثريًا جدًا؟

أكسبته مجموعة من المشاهدات وتأييدات العلامة التجارية عبر الإنترنت مبلغًا كبيرًا من المال. أدى الاهتمام الذي جذبه جيك بول إلى نفسه من خلال تحوله إلى شخصية على الإنترنت إلى حصوله على عمل كممثل. ... لم تكن "Bizaardvark" الوظيفة التمثيلية الوحيدة التي قام بها Jake Paul

كم كسب جيك بول من الملاكمة؟

أصدرت لجنة ولاية أوهايو الرياضية حقائب القتال الرسمية للحدث ، حيث كسب كل من وودلي وبول مليوني دولار للقتال ، والتي فاز بها بول عن طريق قرار منقسم.

هل لوجان بول مليونير؟

صافي ثروة لوجان بول 2022. وفقًا لـ Celebrity Net Worth ، يمكن تقدير صافي ثروة Logan Paul بحوالي 19 مليون دولار. ينبع جزء كبير من صافي ثروته من قناتين على YouTube. يقال أيضًا أن لوجان بول يكسب أكثر من 11 مليون دولار كل عام.

  1. صافي ثروة فلويد مايويذر: نماذج الأعمال لإلهامك !!!
  2. الشمول المالي: نظرة عامة ، أهمية ، أهداف ، أمثلة (+ ملفات PDF مجانية
  3. دورة حياة المنتج: المراحل والأمثلة واستراتيجية التسويق
  4. أفضل أفكار YouTube للمبتدئين
  5. اختبار التسويق: أفضل الممارسات لتوسيع نطاق أي عمل (+ مراجعات مفيدة)
0 مشاركة:
اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

Jake Paul Net Worth, Career & Background in 2022 (Updated)

Jake Paul Net Worth

Jake Paul is a social media star, actor, boxer, and comedian from the United States. Furthermore, Jake Paul’s net worth is $30 million as of this writing. Jake is regularly one of the highest-paid YouTube personalities in the world, earning between $10 million and $20 million each year (before taxes). He received widespread media attention after the music video for his 2017 track “It’s Everyday Bro” went viral on YouTube. Meanwhile, He is the younger brother of Logan Paul, a YouTube sensation. This article will show you Jake Paul net worth 2022, what is jake Paul net worth, how much and Logan Paul net worth

Early Life of Jake Paul 

Jake Joseph Paul, who was born in Westlake, Ohio on January 17, 1997.  The parent’s name is Pamela Stepnick and Gregory Paul. Logan, one of his brothers, is also a well-known YouTuber. Jake began uploading videos to the now-defunct video site Vine. When Vine was shut down, he had roughly 5.5 million followers and two billion views.

Career

Jake began his video career in September of 2013. After Vine was acquired by Disney in January 2017, Jake was cast in the sitcom “Bizaardvark.” On the show, his catchphrase was “It’s Everyday Bro!” (As an aside, that catchphrase is not grammatically correct.) “Daily” refers to something that is usual, ordinary, or routine, as in “these are my everyday run-of-the-mill socks.” I’m quite sure Jake means “It’s Every Day, Bro!” which would refer to something that happens every day…)

Jake was fired from “Bizaardvark” during the second season’s filming in July 2017. By that point, Paul had sparked a slew of concerns, including complaints from his neighbors about crazy parties, pranks, and fire dangers, as well as massive throngs of teenage followers who gathered in the street outside of Paul’s rented property after he posted his address on social media. Paul acknowledge to The Hollywood Reporter that he was sack from the Disney Channel show owing to the uproar over his parties and the local TV coverage of it.

Jake Paul Net Worth 2022

In 2021, Jake Paul’s net worth is an estimate at $20 million. His YouTube hustling has contributed significantly, if not entirely, to his success. With over 20 million subscribers on his YouTube channel, Paul makes a fortune every year.

Now that Jake Paul is now a professional boxer, his profits or net worth in 2022 will soar like hot springs in the Nordic region. Paul received $690,000 without PPV incentives for his victory over Ben Askren.

He did, however, make the ridiculous claim that he had made $75 million from his bout with Askren.

Paul earned $600,000 for his bout against Nate Robinson in November 2020, and a similar sum against AnesonGib.

Jake Paul founded Team 10 in January of this year. Team 10 is a creative agency and digital influencer marketing platform that generates and promotes entertainment for teenagers. In May of that year, he released “It’s Everyday Bro,” a single and music video. In just one month, the video received over 70 million views.

Boxing career of Jake Paul

Paul became involved in the YouTube combat sports movement, which began with YouTubers KSI and Joe Weller.

In August 2018, Paul faced KSI’s brother Deji in an amateur boxing contest. He defeated Deji in the fifth round by TKO. Then, ‘The Problem Child’ began to take the sport seriously after that. On January 30, 2020, he made his professional boxing debut against AnesonGib, a year and a half later.

Paul only took a few minutes to dismantle Gib, and he won the fight by TKO in the first round.

Ten months later, he fought former NBA player Nate Robinson and knocked him out in the second round. The knockout was so violent that Robinson’s soul was practically ripped from him. Paul confronted a combat sports competitor for the first time on April 17, 2021. He faced up against veteran UFC fighter Ben Askren. Askren suffered the same fate, as he was knocked out in the first round by Paul.

Paul will now meet former UFC welterweight champion Tyron Woodley on August 29, 2021.

Jake and Logan Paul Net worth

Jake and Logan Paul are YouTubers and social media personalities who rose to prominence through a variety of pranks and videos. The brothers have earned millions of dollars as video makers over the years, and Jake has lately turned into professional boxing. But then who is the richer Paul brother, If all of their earnings are considered?

The majority of Jake’s fortune stems from his notoriety as a YouTuber, which has enabled him to amass a net worth of $30 million. Several times, the social media star has been naming one of the world’s highest-paid YouTubers. According to Celebrity Net Worth, he easily earns at least $10 million and up to $20 million per year.

Logan outweighs his brother’s riches in terms of overall wealth, with an estimated net worth of $35 million. Moreover,  His popularity stems mostly from his YouTube channel, which has over 23 million subscribers. Again,  Logan reportedly made between $12 million and $14 million per year from 2016 to 2018.

What’s Even More about Jake and Logan Paul Net Worth?

Apart from their YouTube channels, the Paul brothers have a number of other businesses through which they make a good living. Jake recently entered the professional boxing arena and has since gone unbeaten with four victories. His most recent fight was against Tyron Woodley, a former UFC champion. According to Sporting Free, Jake received an estimated $1 million from the fight purse, which might grow to $2 million after pay-per-view earnings.

Logan, on the other side, launched Maverick Apparel, a clothing brand, in May 2020. Within the first nine months of operation, the company made more than $40 million in sales. Since November 2018, the social media sensation has also hosted the “Impulsive” podcast. He also dabbled in boxing, competing against Floyd Mayweather and reportedly earning $5.25 million.

In 2013, the Paul brothers began their internet video careers on Vine. Furthermore, Logan’s platform work was in combination into a film and put on YouTube. Where it receive over four million views in April 2014.

Meanwhile, when Vine was acquired by Disney in 2017 Jake was cast in the sitcom “Bizaardvark”. However, he was immediately fired the next year due to controversy and complaints from his neighbors. Mainly about parties, pranks, fire concerns, and big crowds gathering outside his home. Jake’s YouTube popularity skyrocketed after he uploaded his song and music video named “It’s Everyday Bro,” which had over 70 million views in less than a month.

Conclusion

The above summarize jake paul net worth and other things about him and his brother.

Jake Paul Net Worth FAQ’s

How did Jake Paul get so rich?

A combination of views and online brand endorsements has earned him a substantial amount of money. The attention that Jake Paul had attracted to himself by becoming an Internet personality led to him getting work as an actor. … ‘Bizaardvark’ was not the only acting job that Jake Paul has had

How much did Jake Paul make from boxing?

The Ohio State Athletic Commission released the official fight purses for the event, with Woodley and Paul both earning $2 million for the fight, which was won by Paul via split decision.

Is Logan Paul A Millionaire?

Logan Paul net worth 2022. According to Celebrity Net Worth, Logan Paul’s net worth can be estimated to be around $19 million. Much of his net worth stems from his two YouTube channels. It is also said that Logan Paul earns over $11 million every year.

  1. Floyd Mayweather’s Net Worth: Business Models to Inspire You!!!
  2. FINANCIAL INCLUSION: Overview, Importance, Objectives, Examples (+ Free PDFs
  3. The Product Life Cycle: Stages, Examples and Marketing Strategy
  4. BEST YOUTUBE IDEAS FOR BEGINNERS
  5. TEST MARKETING: Best Practices to Scale any Business (+ Helpful Reviews)
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like