杰克·保罗 2022 年的净资产、职业和背景(更新)

杰克保罗净值

杰克保罗是来自美国的社交媒体明星、演员、拳击手和喜剧演员。 此外,截至撰写本文时,杰克保罗的净资产为 30 万美元。 杰克经常是世界上收入最高的 YouTube 名人之一,每年收入在 10 万美元到 20 万美元之间(税前)。 在他的 2017 年歌曲“It's Everyday Bro”的音乐视频在 YouTube 上疯传后,他受到了媒体的广泛关注。 与此同时,他是 YouTube 上的红人 Logan Paul 的弟弟。 这篇文章将告诉你杰克保罗净值 2022,什么是杰克保罗净值,多少和洛根保罗净值

杰克保罗的早年生活 

Jake Joseph Paul,17 年 1997 月 5.5 日出生于俄亥俄州韦斯特莱克。父母的名字是 Pamela Stepnick 和 Gregory Paul。 洛根是他的兄弟之一,也是著名的 YouTuber。 Jake 开始将视频上传到现已解散的视频网站 Vine。 当 Vine 被关闭时,他拥有大约 XNUMX 万粉丝和 XNUMX 亿浏览量。

成就更好的自己

杰克于 2013 年 2017 月开始了他的视频生涯。在 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月 Vine 被迪士尼收购后,杰克出演了情景喜剧《蜥蜴》。 在节目中,他的口号是“It's Everyday Bro!” (顺便说一句,这个标语在语法上是不正确的。)“日常”指的是平常的、普通的或例行公事的事情,例如“这些是我日常的普通袜子”。 我很确定杰克的意思是“这是每一天,兄弟!” 指的是每天都会发生的事情……)

杰克在 2017 年 XNUMX 月的第二季拍摄期间被“蜥蜴”解雇。到那时,保罗已经引发了一系列担忧,包括邻居对疯狂派对、恶作剧和火灾危险的投诉,以及大批青少年保罗在社交媒体上发布地址后,聚集在保罗出租物业外的街道上的追随者。 保罗向好莱坞记者承认,由于他的派对引起轩然大波以及当地的电视报道,他被迪斯尼频道的节目解雇了。

杰克保罗净资产 2022

2021 年,杰克保罗的净资产估计为 20 万美元。 他在 YouTube 上的忙碌对他的成功做出了重大贡献,如果不是全部的话。 保罗在他的 YouTube 频道上拥有超过 20 万订阅者,他每年都发大财。

既然杰克保罗现在是一名职业拳击手,他在 2022 年的利润或身家将像北欧地区的温泉一样飙升。 保罗因战胜本·阿斯克伦而获得了 690,000 美元,没有 PPV 奖励。

然而,他确实提出了荒谬的说法,即他从与阿斯克伦的比赛中赚了 75 万美元。

保罗在 600,000 年 2020 月与内特罗宾逊的比赛中赢得了 XNUMX 美元,与 AnesonGib 的比赛也获得了类似的收入。

Jake Paul 于今年 10 月创立了 Team 10。 Team 70 是一个创意机构和数字影响者营销平台,为青少年创造和推广娱乐。 那年五月,他发行了单曲和音乐录影带“It's Everyday Bro”。 短短一个月内,该视频的浏览量就超过了 XNUMX 万次。

杰克保罗的拳击生涯

Paul 参与了 YouTube 格斗运动,该运动始于 YouTube 用户 KSI 和 Joe Weller。

2018年30月,保罗在业余拳击比赛中面对KSI的弟弟德吉。 他在第五轮TKO击败了德吉。 此后,“问题儿童”开始认真对待这项运动。 2020 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日,他在一年半后对阵 AnesonGib 的比赛中首次亮相职业拳击比赛。

保罗只用了几分钟就拆掉了Gib,首回合TKO就赢了。

十个月后,他与前NBA球员内特罗宾逊交手,并在第二轮将他淘汰出局。 淘汰赛是如此激烈,以至于罗宾逊的灵魂几乎被从他身上扯了下来。 17 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日,保罗第一次面对一名格斗运动选手。他面对的是资深 UFC 拳手本·阿斯克伦。 阿斯克伦遭遇了同样的命运,他在第一轮就被保罗淘汰了。

保罗现在将于 29 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日与前 UFC 次中量级冠军泰伦伍德利会面。

杰克和洛根保罗净值

Jake 和 Logan Paul 是 YouTube 用户和社交媒体名人,他们通过各种恶作剧和视频声名鹊起。 多年来,兄弟俩作为视频制作人赚取了数百万美元,而杰克最近转行成为职业拳击手。 但是,如果考虑到他们所有的收入,谁是更富有的保罗兄弟?

杰克的大部分财富来自他作为 YouTuber 的恶名,这使他能够积累 净值 30万美元。 这位社交媒体明星多次提名世界上收入最高的 YouTube 主播之一。 根据 Celebrity Net Worth 的数据,他每年轻松赚取至少 10 万美元和高达 20 万美元的收入。

就整体财富而言,洛根的财富超过了他兄弟的财富,估计净资产为 35 万美元。 此外,他的人气主要来自他的 YouTube 频道,该频道拥有超过 23 万订阅者。 据报道,从 12 年到 14 年,洛根每年的收入在 2016 万至 2018 万美元之间。

杰克和洛根保罗净值还有什么?

除了他们的 YouTube 频道,保罗兄弟还有许多其他业务,他们可以通过这些业务过上好日子。 杰克最近进入了职业拳击赛场,此后以四场胜利保持不败。 他最近的一场比赛是对阵前 UFC 冠军泰伦伍德利。 根据 Sporting Free 的说法,杰克从战斗钱包中获得了大约 1 万美元,在按次付费后可能会增加到 2 万美元。

另一方面,Logan 于 2020 年 40 月推出了服装品牌 Maverick Apparel。在运营的前 2018 个月内,该公司的销售额超过 XNUMX 万美元。 自 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月以来,社交媒体轰动还举办了“冲动” 播客. 他还涉足拳击,与弗洛伊德梅威瑟竞争,据报道收入 5.25 万美元。

2013 年,保罗兄弟在 Vine 上开始了他们的互联网视频生涯。 此外,Logan 的平台作品被组合成电影并在 YouTube 上播出。 2014 年 XNUMX 月,它的浏览量超过 XNUMX 万次。

与此同时,当 Vine 于 2017 年被迪士尼收购时,杰克出演了情景喜剧《Bizaardvark》。 然而,由于邻居的争议和投诉,他在第二年立即​​被解雇。 主要是关于聚会、恶作剧、火灾问题和他家外聚集的大量人群。 Jake 在上传名为“It's Everyday Bro”的歌曲和音乐视频后,在 YouTube 上的人气飙升,在不到一个月的时间里,该视频的浏览量超过了 70 万。

总结

以上总结了杰克保罗的净资产以及关于他和他兄弟的其他事情。

杰克保罗净值常见问题解答

杰克保罗是如何变得如此富有的?

观点和在线品牌代言相结合,为他赢得了可观的金钱。 杰克保罗通过成为网络名人而吸引了自己的注意力,这使他获得了演员的工作。 ......“Bizaardvark”并不是杰克保罗唯一的表演工作

杰克保罗从拳击中赚了多少钱?

俄亥俄州体育委员会公布了该赛事的官方格斗奖金,伍德利和保罗都为这场比赛赢得了 2 万美元,而保罗通过分歧决定赢得了这场比赛。

洛根保罗是百万富翁吗?

洛根保罗的净资产 2022。根据名人净值,洛根保罗的净资产估计约为 19 万美元。 他的大部分净资产来自他的两个 YouTube 频道。 据说Logan Paul每年的收入超过11万美元。

  1. 弗洛伊德梅威瑟的净资产:激励你的商业模式!!!
  2. 财务包容性:概述、重要性、目标、示例(+ 免费 PDF
  3. 产品生命周期:阶段、示例和营销策略
  4. 适合初学者的最佳 YouTube 创意
  5. 测试营销:扩展任何业务的最佳实践(+ 有用的评论)
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Jake Paul Net Worth, Career & Background in 2022 (Updated)

Jake Paul Net Worth

Jake Paul is a social media star, actor, boxer, and comedian from the United States. Furthermore, Jake Paul’s net worth is $30 million as of this writing. Jake is regularly one of the highest-paid YouTube personalities in the world, earning between $10 million and $20 million each year (before taxes). He received widespread media attention after the music video for his 2017 track “It’s Everyday Bro” went viral on YouTube. Meanwhile, He is the younger brother of Logan Paul, a YouTube sensation. This article will show you Jake Paul net worth 2022, what is jake Paul net worth, how much and Logan Paul net worth

Early Life of Jake Paul 

Jake Joseph Paul, who was born in Westlake, Ohio on January 17, 1997.  The parent’s name is Pamela Stepnick and Gregory Paul. Logan, one of his brothers, is also a well-known YouTuber. Jake began uploading videos to the now-defunct video site Vine. When Vine was shut down, he had roughly 5.5 million followers and two billion views.

Career

Jake began his video career in September of 2013. After Vine was acquired by Disney in January 2017, Jake was cast in the sitcom “Bizaardvark.” On the show, his catchphrase was “It’s Everyday Bro!” (As an aside, that catchphrase is not grammatically correct.) “Daily” refers to something that is usual, ordinary, or routine, as in “these are my everyday run-of-the-mill socks.” I’m quite sure Jake means “It’s Every Day, Bro!” which would refer to something that happens every day…)

Jake was fired from “Bizaardvark” during the second season’s filming in July 2017. By that point, Paul had sparked a slew of concerns, including complaints from his neighbors about crazy parties, pranks, and fire dangers, as well as massive throngs of teenage followers who gathered in the street outside of Paul’s rented property after he posted his address on social media. Paul acknowledge to The Hollywood Reporter that he was sack from the Disney Channel show owing to the uproar over his parties and the local TV coverage of it.

Jake Paul Net Worth 2022

In 2021, Jake Paul’s net worth is an estimate at $20 million. His YouTube hustling has contributed significantly, if not entirely, to his success. With over 20 million subscribers on his YouTube channel, Paul makes a fortune every year.

Now that Jake Paul is now a professional boxer, his profits or net worth in 2022 will soar like hot springs in the Nordic region. Paul received $690,000 without PPV incentives for his victory over Ben Askren.

He did, however, make the ridiculous claim that he had made $75 million from his bout with Askren.

Paul earned $600,000 for his bout against Nate Robinson in November 2020, and a similar sum against AnesonGib.

Jake Paul founded Team 10 in January of this year. Team 10 is a creative agency and digital influencer marketing platform that generates and promotes entertainment for teenagers. In May of that year, he released “It’s Everyday Bro,” a single and music video. In just one month, the video received over 70 million views.

Boxing career of Jake Paul

Paul became involved in the YouTube combat sports movement, which began with YouTubers KSI and Joe Weller.

In August 2018, Paul faced KSI’s brother Deji in an amateur boxing contest. He defeated Deji in the fifth round by TKO. Then, ‘The Problem Child’ began to take the sport seriously after that. On January 30, 2020, he made his professional boxing debut against AnesonGib, a year and a half later.

Paul only took a few minutes to dismantle Gib, and he won the fight by TKO in the first round.

Ten months later, he fought former NBA player Nate Robinson and knocked him out in the second round. The knockout was so violent that Robinson’s soul was practically ripped from him. Paul confronted a combat sports competitor for the first time on April 17, 2021. He faced up against veteran UFC fighter Ben Askren. Askren suffered the same fate, as he was knocked out in the first round by Paul.

Paul will now meet former UFC welterweight champion Tyron Woodley on August 29, 2021.

Jake and Logan Paul Net worth

Jake and Logan Paul are YouTubers and social media personalities who rose to prominence through a variety of pranks and videos. The brothers have earned millions of dollars as video makers over the years, and Jake has lately turned into professional boxing. But then who is the richer Paul brother, If all of their earnings are considered?

The majority of Jake’s fortune stems from his notoriety as a YouTuber, which has enabled him to amass a net worth of $30 million. Several times, the social media star has been naming one of the world’s highest-paid YouTubers. According to Celebrity Net Worth, he easily earns at least $10 million and up to $20 million per year.

Logan outweighs his brother’s riches in terms of overall wealth, with an estimated net worth of $35 million. Moreover,  His popularity stems mostly from his YouTube channel, which has over 23 million subscribers. Again,  Logan reportedly made between $12 million and $14 million per year from 2016 to 2018.

What’s Even More about Jake and Logan Paul Net Worth?

Apart from their YouTube channels, the Paul brothers have a number of other businesses through which they make a good living. Jake recently entered the professional boxing arena and has since gone unbeaten with four victories. His most recent fight was against Tyron Woodley, a former UFC champion. According to Sporting Free, Jake received an estimated $1 million from the fight purse, which might grow to $2 million after pay-per-view earnings.

Logan, on the other side, launched Maverick Apparel, a clothing brand, in May 2020. Within the first nine months of operation, the company made more than $40 million in sales. Since November 2018, the social media sensation has also hosted the “Impulsive” podcast. He also dabbled in boxing, competing against Floyd Mayweather and reportedly earning $5.25 million.

In 2013, the Paul brothers began their internet video careers on Vine. Furthermore, Logan’s platform work was in combination into a film and put on YouTube. Where it receive over four million views in April 2014.

Meanwhile, when Vine was acquired by Disney in 2017 Jake was cast in the sitcom “Bizaardvark”. However, he was immediately fired the next year due to controversy and complaints from his neighbors. Mainly about parties, pranks, fire concerns, and big crowds gathering outside his home. Jake’s YouTube popularity skyrocketed after he uploaded his song and music video named “It’s Everyday Bro,” which had over 70 million views in less than a month.

Conclusion

The above summarize jake paul net worth and other things about him and his brother.

Jake Paul Net Worth FAQ’s

How did Jake Paul get so rich?

A combination of views and online brand endorsements has earned him a substantial amount of money. The attention that Jake Paul had attracted to himself by becoming an Internet personality led to him getting work as an actor. … ‘Bizaardvark’ was not the only acting job that Jake Paul has had

How much did Jake Paul make from boxing?

The Ohio State Athletic Commission released the official fight purses for the event, with Woodley and Paul both earning $2 million for the fight, which was won by Paul via split decision.

Is Logan Paul A Millionaire?

Logan Paul net worth 2022. According to Celebrity Net Worth, Logan Paul’s net worth can be estimated to be around $19 million. Much of his net worth stems from his two YouTube channels. It is also said that Logan Paul earns over $11 million every year.

  1. Floyd Mayweather’s Net Worth: Business Models to Inspire You!!!
  2. FINANCIAL INCLUSION: Overview, Importance, Objectives, Examples (+ Free PDFs
  3. The Product Life Cycle: Stages, Examples and Marketing Strategy
  4. BEST YOUTUBE IDEAS FOR BEGINNERS
  5. TEST MARKETING: Best Practices to Scale any Business (+ Helpful Reviews)
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like