曼尼帕奎奥净值 - 帕奎奥的完整档案(包括他的拳击记录和家庭生活)

曼尼帕奎奥
istockphoto.com

曼尼帕奎奥是菲律宾政治家、拳击手、演员、歌手和代言人。 他是著名的政治人物,曾担任菲律宾参议员。 在许多体育界,帕奎奥被广泛认为是有史以来最好的“以磅换磅”的拳击手之一。 我们将看看曼尼帕奎奥的净资产、职业、妻子

他是唯一一位在 XNUMX 个不同重量级别中赢得 XNUMX 级世界冠军和线性冠军的职业拳击手。 除了他的运动和政治生涯外,帕奎奥还从事过几项商业活动,成为一名成功的企业家。

曼尼职业生涯中最大、最赚钱的一场比赛发生在 2015 年 130 月,当时他面对的是他的老对手弗洛伊德·梅威瑟。 在扣除了他的保证钱包和按次付费的奖金收入后,曼尼最终从这场战斗中赚取了 500 亿美元。 在他的职业生涯中,他从打架和代言中获得了至少 XNUMX 亿美元的收入。 

在本文中,您将了解更多关于曼尼帕奎奥的身家、拳击记录和家庭生活的信息。 您还可以阅读有关 杰克·保罗 202 年的净资产、职业和背景3

曼尼帕奎奥是谁?

曼尼帕奎奥,也被称为吃豆人,是菲律宾拳击手、政治家和媒体名人。 他是世界上第一个也是唯一一个八级拳击冠军。 帕奎奥赢得了无数世界冠军,并且是第一位在四个不同重量级别赢得直系冠军的拳击手。 他从默默无闻到国际赞誉的崛起是一个了不起的成就。 帕奎奥在菲律宾非常受欢迎,他出现在电影、广告和电视节目中,他的形象甚至出现在邮票上。 三度被《指环王》杂志评为“年度拳手”。

ESPN,体育画报,“体育生活”,“雅虎! Sports”和“BoxRec”将他评为世界上最好的拳击手。 曼尼帕奎奥是其中一位世界上收入最高的拳击手。

曼尼·帕奎奥-早年

帕奎奥于 17 年 1978 月 XNUMX 日出生于菲律宾布基农的基巴韦。 他是罗萨里奥·帕奎奥和狄奥尼西亚·达皮德兰-帕奎奥的儿子。

在他六年级的时候,他的父母发现他的父亲和另一个女人住在一起后,他的父母就分居了。 他是六个兄弟姐妹中的第四个。

帕奎奥在桑托斯将军城的 Saavedra Saway 小学上学。 由于极度贫困,他从高中辍学。

他后来在 2007 年 XNUMX 月参加并通过了高中同等学历考试,这使他有资格接受大学教育。

帕奎奥获得了教育部颁发的高中文凭,并在他的家乡桑托斯将军城的达迪加斯大学(NDDU)圣母大学攻读了商业管理学士学位。 了解如何 申请大学助学金

曼尼·帕奎奥拳击生涯

1998 年 2001 月,曼尼·帕奎奥赢得了他拳击生涯中的第一个大满贯冠军,当时他在世界拳击理事会蝇量级冠军的争夺中击败了泰国的 Chatchai Sasakul。 随着体重的增加,他在 XNUMX 年以第六轮技术击倒 Lehlo Ledwaba 的方式赢得了国际拳击联合会青少年羽量级冠军。 从那以后的几年里,他赢得了几场备受瞩目的比赛,在总共八个不同的重量级别中获得了世界冠军。

在战胜萨萨库尔十年后,帕奎奥在 2008 年 XNUMX 月与著名的美国拳击手奥斯卡·德拉霍亚进行了八轮非冠军次中量级较量的胜利。

格斗或曼尼·帕奎奥的拳击生涯从按次付费观众那里获得了近 70 万美元的收入,这是自 2000 年代初以来帕奎奥大部分比赛的广播形式。

2009 年 12 月,帕奎奥在拉斯维加斯举行的轻中量级比赛中继续与英国的瑞奇·哈顿交手。 曼尼帕奎奥凭借他的拳击生涯在第二轮淘汰赛中获胜,获得了 The Ring 的次中量级冠军。 那年晚些时候,在 2010 月,他在 12 轮争夺世界拳击组织次中量级冠军的比赛中击败了波多黎各的米格尔·库托(Miguel Cotto),他在 XNUMX 年的 XNUMX 轮比赛中击败了加纳拳击手约书亚·克洛蒂(Joshua Clottey)卫冕。

另外,请阅读 戴夫·波特诺伊:传记、净资产和您所需要的一切

曼尼帕奎奥的年龄和身高

Маnnу Расquіао'ѕ аgе іѕ 43 уеаrѕ оld hаvіng bееn bоrn оn 17 Dесеmbеr 1978. Тhоugh, hе іѕ 5′ 5 1/2″ іn fееt аnd іnсhеѕ аnd 168 сm іn Сеntіmеtrеѕ tаll, hе wеіghѕ аbоut 147 lbѕ іn Роund аnd 91 kg іn Кіlоgrаmѕ。

曼尼帕奎奥拳击记录

14岁时,帕奎奥移居马尼拉,加入了菲律宾国家业余拳击队。 他有一个60-4的业余记录。

他于 22 年 1995 月 XNUMX 日首次亮相职业生涯,在轻量级四轮比赛中击败 Edmund “Enting” Ignacio。

他在 1998 年 XNUMX 月获得了第一个重要的拳击荣誉,当时他击败了泰国的 Chatchai Sasakul 赢得了“世界拳击理事会”(WBC)的蝇量级冠军。

23 年 2001 月 XNUMX 日,曼尼在技术淘汰赛中击败莱赫洛霍诺洛·莱德瓦巴,获得“国际拳击联合会”(IBF)少年羽量级冠军。 这是他的第二个大满贯拳击冠军,他四次成功卫冕。

15 年 2003 月 XNUMX 日,他在德克萨斯州的直系羽量级和环羽量级冠军赛中以技术淘汰赛击败了马可·安东尼奥。 他两次成功卫冕。

8 年 2004 月 XNUMX 日,曼尼在拉斯维加斯面对 WBA 和 IBF 羽量级冠军胡安·曼努埃尔。 这场战斗以平局告终。

19 年 2005 月 12 日,曼尼与墨西哥传奇人物埃里克·莫拉莱斯争夺 WBC 国际和 IBA 超轻量级冠军头衔。 他输掉了 21 轮比赛,但在 2006 年 2006 月 XNUMX 日在拉斯维加斯的复赛中击败了莫拉莱斯。 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月,他成功卫冕了自己的 WBC 国际冠军头衔,对手是奥斯卡拉里奥斯。

曼尼在 2008 年 6 月为 WBC 轻量级冠军而战,在第九轮淘汰赛中战胜大卫迪亚兹。 2008年2009月XNUMX日,他在次中量级击败六级世界冠军奥斯卡·德拉霍亚。 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月,他击败了瑞奇·哈顿,赢得了 The Ring 的次中量级初级冠军。

14 年 2009 月 XNUMX 日,帕奎奥在一场名为“火力”的比赛中赢得了 WBO 次中量级冠军,这场比赛被称为“火力”。帕奎奥在拉斯维加斯的“米高梅大酒店”第 XNUMX 轮技术淘汰赛中击败了米格尔·库托。

曼尼帕奎奥 2023 年的净资产和薪水是多少?

这位 43 岁的拳击手在击败弗洛伊德·梅威瑟后一晚赢得了 120 亿美元。 人们总是好奇地想知道帕奎奥的收入。

曼尼·帕奎奥 (Manny Pacquiao) 的净资产高达 220 亿美元,这是他通过拳击胜利和商业交易赚取的。 他的工资收入约为 5 万美元。

他的代言

据估计,帕奎奥每年从代言交易中赚取大约 2 万美元。 他得到了耐克、雀巢、轩尼诗和惠普的赞助。

曼尼帕奎奥有 聚敛 迄今为止,他的职业生涯取得了可观的财富。 他不再需要以拳击为生。 他可能赚了数百万美元,但他(曼尼帕奎奥的净资产)最有价值的资产是他赢得的数十亿颗心。

曼尼帕奎奥 - 家庭生活,妻子和孩子

配偶/前-: 金基帕奎奥

父亲: 罗萨里奥·帕奎奥

母亲: 狄奥尼西亚·达皮德兰-帕奎奥

兄弟姐妹: 鲍比·帕奎奥、多明戈·西尔维斯特、伊西德拉·帕奎奥-帕格利纳万、丽莎·西尔维斯特-翁丁、罗杰里奥·帕奎奥

儿童: 小伊曼纽尔·帕奎奥、伊斯雷尔·帕奎奥、玛丽神圣的恩典帕奎奥、迈克尔·帕奎奥、帕奎奥公主、伊丽莎白·帕奎奥女王

曼尼帕奎奥奖项和成就

  • 在赢得 Lineal 和 The Ring 羽量级冠军后,他成为第一位获得三级世界冠军的亚洲和菲律宾人。
  • 曼尼·帕奎奥也成为第一位获得五项世界冠军的菲律宾人和亚洲人,以及第一位赢得轻量级世界冠军的菲律宾拳击手。
  • 曼尼帕奎奥赢得了多个奖项,包括“最佳格斗 ESPY 奖”(2009 年和 2011 年)、“PSA 年度最佳运动员”(2000-2009 年)、“WBO 年度格斗手”(2010 年)、“ESPN”年度拳手”(2006、2008 和 2009 年)和“环杂志年度拳手”(2006、2008 和 2009 年)。
  • 《时代》杂志将他评为 100 年全球 2009 位最具影响力的人物之一。

关于曼尼帕奎奥的一些有趣的事情

  • 曼尼出生在菲律宾布基农基巴韦的一个贫困家庭。
  • 曼尼的童年是在贫困中度过的。 曼尼从小就想成为一名牧师。
  • 在他的童年时代,他受到李小龙的影响。 李小龙的速度和敏捷性引起了他的兴趣。 他开始模仿李小龙。
  • 大约六七岁时,他得到了第一份工作,是一位老渔民的助手。
  • 曼尼第一次见到他未来的妻子金基是在桑托斯将军购物中心,她在那里担任美容顾问。
  • Manny 在 2009 年的电影 Wapakman 中饰演 Magno Manese。
  • 他出现在多个拳击视频游戏中,包括 Fight Night Round 2、Fight Night Round 3 和 Fight Night Round 4。

曼尼·帕奎奥拳击之外的生活

帕奎奥从拳击退役后于 2007 年进入政界。 他的第一次选举是为了在美国众议院获得一个席位,但他输了。 他后来创立了人民冠军运动,一个新的政党。 2010年XNUMX月,他作为萨兰加尼省代表候选人获得压倒性胜利。 他曾表示,一旦他的格斗生涯结束,他打算竞选菲律宾总统。

帕奎奥已经发行了两张音乐专辑,并出现在几部电影中。 他还参与了篮球运动,创立了自己的球队 Kia Sorento。 他成为菲律宾篮球联盟有史以来最矮的球员。

曼尼·帕奎奥宗教信仰

帕奎奥是作为罗马天主教徒长大的。 他成为一名福音派新教徒,并经常提到他对上帝的信仰在他的生活中是多么重要。 当被问及谁将在 2 年 2015 月 XNUMX 日与梅威瑟的比赛中获胜时,帕奎奥说:“只有上帝知道。 他是唯一一个知道的人。 他是唯一会知道的人。 而他是唯一一个知道的人。”

总结

曼尼帕奎奥是菲律宾出生的职业拳击手。 他在 62 年的总收入为 2012 万美元,是世界上收入第二高的运动员。 他是唯一一位在八个不同重量级别中赢得世界冠军的拳击手。

他还拥有成为第一位在四个不同重量级别中赢得直系冠军的拳击手。 世界拳击理事会 (WBC) 和世界拳击组织 (WBO) 将他命名为 2001-2010 十年间的“十年斗士”。

2009年和2011年,他获得了ESPY最佳拳手奖。 七年多来,曼尼帕奎奥被认为是世界上最好的拳击手。

曼尼帕奎奥酒店常见问题及解答 

曼尼帕奎奥是谁?

曼尼·帕奎奥是菲律宾政治家和前职业拳击手,出生于 17 年 1978 月 XNUMX 日。他被认为是有史以来最伟大的职业拳击手之一,被称为“吃豆人”。

曼尼帕奎奥的妻子是谁?

帕奎奥和他的妻子玛丽亚·杰拉尔丁·“金基”·贾莫拉有五个孩子:小伊曼纽尔·“吉缪尔”、迈克尔、公主、伊丽莎白女王“奎妮”和以色列。

曼尼帕奎奥的净资产是多少?

这位 42 岁的拳击手在击败弗洛伊德·梅威瑟后一晚赢得了 120 亿美元。 人们总是好奇地想知道帕奎奥的收入。

曼尼帕奎奥是同性恋吗?

Аѕ far аѕ ѕехuаlіtу оf Расquіао іѕ соnсеrnеd,他是 ѕstrаіght。 Наvіng bееn mаrrіеd аnd hasаѕ сhіldrеnаlѕо。

  1. 20 年全球收入最高的 2023 名拳击手 - 见 Networth
  2. 弗洛伊德梅威瑟的净资产:激励你的商业模式!!!
  3. 汽车产权贷款:筹集现金的 11 种选择
  4. 老虎伍兹净资产:他在 202 年的身家是多少3
  5. s 三星净值:资产、收入和收入
0股
1评论
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Manny Pacquiao Net worth- A complete profile of manny Pacquiao( including his boxing record and family life)

manny-pacquiao
istockphoto.com

Manny Pacquiao is a Filipino politician, boxer, actor, singer, and endorser. He is a well-known political figure, having previously served as a Senator of the Philippines. In many sporting circles, Pacquiao is widely regarded as one of the best “pounds for pound” boxers of all time. We’ll look at Manny Pacquiao net worth, career, wife

He is the only professional boxer to have won an eight-division world title and linear championships in five different weight classes. In addition to his athletic and political careers, Pacquiao has pursued several business ventures, emerging as a successful entrepreneur.

Manny’s biggest and most lucrative fight of his career took place in May 2015, when he faced his longtime rival, Floyd Mayweather. Manny ended up earning $130 million from the fight after deducting his guaranteed purse and pay-per-view bonus earnings. He has earned at least $500 million from fights and endorsements during his career. 

In this article, you will learn more about Manny Pacquiao’s net worth, boxing record, and family life. You can also read about Jake Paul Net Worth, Career & Background in 2022

Who is Manny Pacquiao?

Manny Pacquiao, also known as Pac-Man, is a Filipino boxer, politician, and media celebrity. He is the world’s first and only eight-division boxing champion. Pacquiao has won numerous world titles and is the first boxer to win lineal championships in four different weight classes. His rise from obscurity to international acclaim is a remarkable one. Pacquiao is hugely popular in the Philippines, where he appears in movies, advertisements, and TV shows, and his image is even on a postage stamp. Three times, “The Ring” magazine named him “Fighter of the Year.”

ESPN, Sports Illustrated, “Sporting Life,” “Yahoo! Sports,” and “BoxRec” have rated him the best pound-for-pound boxer in the world. Manny Pacquiao is one of the top highest-paid boxers in the world.

Manny Pacquiao- Early Life

Pacquiao was born on December 17, 1978, in Kibawe, Bukidnon, Philippines. He is the son of Rosalio Pacquiao and Dionisia Dapidran-Pacquiao.

His parents separated when he was in sixth grade after his mother discovered that his father was living with another woman. He is the fourth among six siblings.

Pacquiao attended his elementary education at Saavedra Saway Elementary School in General Santos City. He dropped out of high school due to extreme poverty.

He later took and passed a high school equivalency exam in February 2007, which made him eligible for a college education.

Pacquiao was awarded a high school diploma by the Department of Education and enrolled for a bachelor’s degree in business management at Notre Dame of Dadiangas University (NDDU) in his hometown of General Santos City. Learn about how to APPLY FOR COLLEGE GRANTS

Manny Pacquiao boxing career

In December 1998, Manny Pacquiao won his first major championship in his boxing career when he defeated Thailand’s Chatchai Sasakul in a fight for the World Boxing Council flyweight title. Moving up in weight, he won the International Boxing Federation junior featherweight title in 2001 with a sixth-round technical knockout of Lehlo Ledwaba. In the years since, he has won several high-profile fights, claiming world titles in a total of eight different weight divisions.

Ten years after his victory over Sasakul, Pacquiao was declared the winner of an eight-round non-title welterweight bout against famed American boxer Oscar De La Hoya in December 2008.

The fight or Manny Pacquiao boxing career generated nearly $70 million in revenue from pay-per-view viewers, which has been the broadcasting format for the majority of Pacquiao’s fights since the early 2000s.

In May 2009, Pacquiao went on to fight Ricky Hatton of the United Kingdom in a light welterweight division bout in Las Vegas. Manny Pacquiao won with his boxing career by knockout in the second round, capturing The Ring’s junior welterweight title. Later that year, in November, he defeated Puerto Rico’s Miguel Cotto in a 12-round fight for the World Boxing Organization welterweight title, which he defended in 2010 by outlasting Ghanaian boxer Joshua Clottey in a 12-round fight.

Also, Read Dave Portnoy: Biography, Net Worth, & All You Need

Manny Pacquiao age and height

Маnnу Расquіао’ѕ аgе іѕ 42 уеаrѕ оld аѕ оf tоdау’ѕ dаtе 14th Nоvеmbеr 2021 hаvіng bееn bоrn оn 17 Dесеmbеr 1978. Тhоugh, hе іѕ 5′ 5 1/2″ іn fееt аnd іnсhеѕ аnd 168 сm іn Сеntіmеtrеѕ tаll, hе wеіghѕ аbоut 147 lbѕ іn Роund аnd 91 kg іn Кіlоgrаmѕ.

Manny Pacquiao boxing record

At the age of 14, Pacquiao moved to Manila and joined the Philippine national amateur boxing team. He has a 60-4 amateur record.

He made his professional debut on January 22, 1995, defeating Edmund “Enting” Ignacio in a four-round bout in the light flyweight division.

His first major boxing honour came in December 1998, when he defeated Thailand’s Chatchai Sasakul to win the “World Boxing Council” (WBC) flyweight title.

On June 23, 2001, by technical knockout, Manny defeated Lehlohonolo Ledwaba for the “International Boxing Federation” (IBF) junior featherweight title. This was his second major boxing championship, which he successfully defended four times.

On November 15, 2003, he defeated Marco Antonio via technical knockout in a career-defining fight for the Lineal and Ring Featherweight championships in Texas. He successfully defended his title twice.

On May 8, 2004, Manny faced Juan Manuel, the WBA and IBF featherweight champion, in Las Vegas. This fight ended in a tie.

On March 19, 2005, Manny fought Mexican legend Erik Morales for the WBC international and IBA super featherweight titles in the super featherweight division. He lost the 12-round fight, but beat Morales in a rematch on January 21, 2006, in Las Vegas. He successfully defended his WBC international title against Oscar Larios in July 2006.

Manny fought for the WBC lightweight title in June 2008, winning by knockout in the ninth round over David Diaz. On December 6, 2008, he defeated six-division world champion Oscar De La Hoya in the welterweight division. He defeated Ricky Hatton in May 2009 to win The Ring’s junior welterweight title.

Pacquiao won the WBO welterweight title in a fight dubbed “Firepower” on November 14, 2009, in a fight dubbed “Firepower.”Pacquiao defeated Miguel Cotto via technical knockout in the twelfth round at the “MGM Grand,” Las Vegas.

What is Manny Pacquiao net worth in 2022?

The 42-year-old boxer won $120 million in one night after defeating Floyd Mayweather. People are always curious to learn about Pacquiao’s earnings.

Manny Pacquiao net worth is a huge $220 million that he has earned through his boxing wins and business deals. His earnings are about $5 million.

However, in Philippine Pesos, his (Manny Pacquiao) total net worth until 2021 is approximately $1,31,09,20,000.

Manny Pacquiao has amassed a sizable fortune from his career thus far. He is no longer required to continue boxing for a living. He may have made millions of dollars, but his (Manny Pacquiao net worth) most valuable assets are the billions of hearts he has won.

Manny Pacquiao salary

Is earnings are about $5 million

Manny Pacquiao- family life,wife and children

Spouse/Ex-: Jinkee Pacquiao

Father: Rosalio Pacquiao

Mother: Dionesia Dapidran-Pacquiao

Siblings: Bobby Pacquiao, Domingo Silvestre, Isidra Pacquiao-Paglinawan, Liza Silvestre-Onding, Rogelio Pacquiao

Children: Emmanuel Pacquiao Jr, Israel Paquiao, Mary Divine Grace Pacquiao, Michael Pacquiao, Princess Pacquiao, Queen Elizabeth Pacquiao

Manny Pacquiao Awards and Achievements

  • He became the first Asian and Filipino to be a three-division world champion after winning the Lineal and The Ring featherweight titles.
  • Manny Pacquiao also became the first Filipino and Asian to hold five world titles, as well as the first Filipino boxer to win a world title in the lightweight division.
  • Manny Pacquiao has won several awards, including the ‘Best Fighter ESPY Award’ (2009 and 2011), the ‘PSA Sportsman of the Year’ (2000-2009), the ‘WBO Fighter of the Year’ (2010), the ‘ESPN Fighter of the Year’ (2006, 2008, and 2009), and the ‘The Ring Magazine Fighter of the Year’ (2006, 2008 & 2009).
  • ‘TIME’ named him one of the 100 most influential people in the world in 2009.

Some Interesting things to note about Manny Pacquiao

  • Manny was born into a poor family in Kibawe, Bukidnon, Philippines.
  • Manny’s childhood was spent in poverty. Manny always wanted to be a priest since he was a child.
  • In his childhood, he was influenced by Bruce Lee. Bruce Lee’s speed and agility piqued his interest. He began to imitate Bruce-Lee.
  • He got his first job as an assistant to an elderly fisherman when he was about 6 or 7 years old.
  • Manny first met his future wife Jinkee in General Santos Mall, where she worked as a beauty consultant.
  • Manny appeared as Magno Manese in the 2009 film Wapakman.
  • He appears in several boxing video games, including Fight Night Round 2, Fight Night Round 3, and Fight Night Round 4.

Manny Pacquiao life outside of boxing

Pacquiao entered politics in 2007 after retiring from boxing. His first election was for a seat in the United States House of Representatives, which he lost. He later founded The People’s Champ Movement, a new political party. In May 2010, he won a landslide victory as a candidate for Sarangani province representative. He has stated that once his fighting career is over, he intends to run for president of the Philippines.

Pacquiao has released two albums of music and has appeared in several films. He has also been involved in basketball, having founded his own team, Kia Sorento. He became the Philippine Basketball League’s shortest player ever.

Manny Pacquiao Religious believe

Pacquiao grew up as a Roman Catholic. He became an Evangelical Protestant and frequently mentions how important his faith in God is in his life. When asked who would win the fight against Mayweather on May 2, 2015, Pacquiao stated: “Only God knows that. He is the only one who knows. He is the only one who will know. And he is the only one who does know.”

Conclusion

Manny Pacquiao is a Filipino-born professional boxer. With total earnings of $62 million in 2012, he was the world’s second-highest-paid athlete. He holds the unique distinction of being the only boxer to have won world titles in eight different weight classes.

He also holds the distinction of being the first boxer to win the lineal championship in four different weight classes. The World Boxing Council (WBC) and the World Boxing Organisation (WBO) named him “Fighter of the Decade” for the decade spanning 2001–2010.

In 2009 and 2011, he received the ESPY Award for Best Fighter. For more than seven years, Manny Pacquiao was regarded as the best pound-for-pound boxer in the world.

FAQs about Manny Pacquiao 

Who is Manny Pacquiao?

Manny Pacquiao is a Filipino politician and former professional boxer who was born on December 17, 1978. He is regarded as one of the greatest professional boxers of all time and is known as “PacMan.”

Who is Manny Pacquiao’s wife?

Pacquiao and his wife, Maria Geraldine “Jinkee” Jamora, have five children: Emmanuel Jr. “Jimuel,” Michael, Princess, Queen Elizabeth “Queenie,” and Israel.

What is Manny Pacquiao’s net worth?

The 42-year-old boxer won $120 million in one night after defeating Floyd Mayweather. People are always curious to learn about Pacquiao’s earnings.

Is Manny Pacquiao Gay?

Аѕ fаr аѕ the ѕехuаlіtу оf Расquіао іѕ соnсеrnеd, hе іѕ ѕtrаіght. Наvіng bееn mаrrіеd аnd hаѕ сhіldrеn аlѕо.

  1. Top 20 highest paid boxers in the world 2022- See the Networth
  2. Floyd Mayweather’s Net Worth: Business Models to Inspire You!!!
  3. CAR TITLE LOANS: 11 Alternatives to Raising Cash
  4. Tiger Woods Net Worth: How Much is He Worth in 2022
  5. s SAMSUNG NET WORTH: Assets, Income & Revenue
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like