面向初创企业的 OKR 软件:2022 年最佳选择(更新)

面向初创公司的 OKR 软件
图片信用manomet current


作为一家初创公司或处于早期阶段的公司,您将大部分时间都花在了实现下一个增长里程碑上。 毕竟,成长是创建您梦想中的公司和实现您的团队开始实现的愿景的最重要因素。 不幸的是,在这个快速扩张的时期,通常会忘记开发一种结构,使您的组织能够创造累积动力以建立重要的胜利和胜利。 设置正确的增长框架可以帮助您的公司加速其增长并设定可实现的目标,这些目标将滚雪球般地形成更雄心勃勃的目标。 这就是针对初创公司的 OKR(目标和关键结果)软件派上用场的地方。 此外,面向初创公司的 OKR 软件可以提供一个清晰、易于使用的框架,以在有限的战略和运营资源下实现增长。

另一方面,为早期公司应用 OKR 的基础可能具有挑战性。 OKR 是一个目标设定框架,用于指定目标并在截止日期之前跟踪目标进度。

OKR 的目标是通过将团队和团队成员引导到同一个方向来团结团队和团队成员,以实现可量化和量化的成就。

面向初创公司的 OKR 软件通过确保员工与公司的总体目标保持一致、保持他们的参与度以及培养开放透明的文化来帮助企业建立高绩效团队。 在本文中,我们将讨论适合初创公司的最佳 OKR 软件,以帮助您使用最佳团队工具发展业务。

适合初创企业的最佳 OKR 软件

业务目标是公司的目标,无论它们是崇高的还是可行的。 OKR 通过重要成果激励企业领导者继续致力于愿景,从而帮助企业领导者实现目标。 OKR 是为实现年度、半年度或季度目标而采取的措施。 如果出现诸如大流行之类的危机,则可能会在中间修改 OKR。 中途改变意味着整个组织,从高层管理人员到个别员工,都可以快速实施变革。

今天,世界各地的技术企业都在尝试使用 OKR 来开发类似于 Google 的框架。 以下是最适合初创公司的 OKR 软件;

周末

Weekdone 是面向初创公司的著名 OKR 软件,旨在促进以结果为导向的工作环境。 众所周知,80% 的企业第一次没有使用 OKR。 因此,该公司制定了一些计划,让他们的 OKR 培训师与业务领导者和团队经理密切合作,以确保 OKR 在公司文化中根深蒂固。

员工还可以使用 OKR 软件制定每周计划,这将帮助他们取得推动团队前进所需的成果。 Weekdone 使用 OKR 建议、培训和执行来帮助其客户对其业务进行长期变革。 同时,对于 31-40 人,费用为每年 280 美元。

网关

Gtmhub 是世界各地初创公司最好的 OKR 软件之一,它可以让团队、职能部门和业务部门摆脱困境,并提供战略清晰度和方向。 员工还可以使用 OKR 工具来专注于他们的工作并产生以任务为中心的结果。 仅提及一些功能,该技术可以预测中断、重新调整战略并提供可操作的信息。 此外,每位用户每月可提供 1 美元、5 美元和 12 美元的不同计划。

Fitbots OKR

您可以使用 Fitbots OKR 推动 10 倍的增长。 Fitbots 的超简单 OKR 软件和一对一的专家 OKR 指导使实施过程变得更加容易。 通过敏捷实施计划,直观的 OKR 软件可帮助初创公司实现目标并创造增长。 OKR 平台和公司的专业团队可以帮助您可视化个人目标与业务目标的一致性,衡量绩效,获得实时洞察力,并快速安全地发展。

如果您是一家寻求提升的初创公司,Fitbots OKR 可以帮助您从产出转向成果。 通过这样做,您可以重新调整团队并提高团队参与度。 Fitbots OKR 是印度最好、最强大的 OKR 软件之一,集成了 2000 多个工作应用程序。 基本定价为每位用户每月 3 美元。

利润公司

通过建立和调整目标,每周检查以确保增长,并利用各种协作工具将团队凝聚在一起,Profit.co 的初创公司 OKR 软件改善了员工体验。 通过快速对齐、更快的适应和更轻松的实施,高度定制的 OKR 工具可以让您在战略和执行之间架起一座桥梁。 Jira、Slack、G Suite、Gmail 插件、Office 365 等更多应用都可能与 OKR 顺利集成。

因此,它的使命是帮助企业做出数据驱动的决策并更加客观。 每人每月 7 美元的费用,每年支付

盟友

Ally.io 是一款易于使用的初创公司 OKR 软件,其中包括 14 天免费试用和 OKR 模板,可帮助公司快速创建目标和关键结果。 Ally.io 中的每一项举措都可以帮助您的团队更接近他们的目标。 因此,他们可以快速确定阻碍他们实现目标的关键结果。 Jira 和 Asana 等工具可以帮助您获得更多可见性并组合项目。

Ally.io 鼓励协作,让团队专注于能够带来预期结果的任务。 为了帮助公司更快地实现目标,该团队提供研讨会、为期数月的辅导活动和按需支持。 每月费用为每位用户 7 美元。

解锁 OKR

Unlock OKR 是一个 OKR 程序,它包含人员地图、目标地图、反馈和报告等功能。 该工具旨在帮助公司发展以结果为先的文化,并确保采用 OKR 是一种通过协作追求战略正式化的共同愿景。

Unlock OKR 提供直观的用户界面和用户体验,以及用户友好的仪表板。 用户可以使用该应用程序简单地设置目标和关键结果,并检查它们。 用户可以在团队内部和团队之间提供和请求反馈,以及进行一对一的会议。

解锁 OKR 可根据要求提供定价,以及免费试用和演示。 OKR 指导也可通过该工具获得。

提供免费试用和演示。 但是,可根据要求提供定价。

Inspire – 最好的 OKR 培训和支持软件

为了结合对 OKR 的“同类最佳”培训和支持,Inspire Software 与畅销书作家、全球顾问和 OKRsTraining.com 创始人 Paul Niven 合作。 该平台包括专家建议,使所有员工和人力资源经理的 OKR 学习曲线变得简单明了。

为了同步和关注领导者、管理者和一线人员,该平台将目标和 OKR 与持续绩效管理、全面的认可和反馈能力、学习和领导力发展相结合。

您可以使用内置的协作、反馈和认可功能进行目标驱动的 1 对 1 对话,实时解决实际需求,让您的团队进行计划,专注于重要的事情,然后庆祝他们的成就一处。

OKR 开发、基准测试和数据跟踪、SMART 目标设定、以目标为中心的对话和执行、时间框架和提醒以及垂直和水平目标对齐只是其中的一小部分功能。 他们还提供免费软件指导或“指导试用”,其中包括各种操作视频。 根据要求,可提供更长的试点或试验。

根据员工人数和合同期限,Inspire 的费用为每位用户每月 5-11 美元。

Heartpace – 最佳个人目标 OKR 软件。

Heartpace 是当前的 HR 系统,可用于使用基于 OKR 的方法微调面向目标的团队合作。 为每个部门创建公共 OKR,以将员工聚集在一起,同时设定雄心勃勃的目标并确定个人关键成果。

这是一个出色的领导与团队沟通工具,因为它具有自动提醒、多个模板和有组织的评估。 该软件改进了用户沟通和协作,在评估标准的特性和功能——反馈和审查工具组件中获得了高分。

AD CSV Sync、Azure SSO、REST API、ADFS SSO、AD LDAP Sync 和 G Suite 都是集成选择。

次要缺点包括无法以灵活和高效的方式定义软目标,以及不熟悉在日常工作中使用 PM 软件的人的学习曲线。

Heartpace 提供 20 天免费试用,每位用户每月 5.40 美元起。

Engagedly – 最好的 OKR 云软件

组织可以使用 Engagedly 平台来调整和激励员工。 目标设定、经理反馈、同行表扬、创意生成、知识共享/电子学习、奖励、目标调整 (OKR) 和社会绩效都是该软件的功能。

Engagedly 的用户界面丰富多彩、有条理、现代、逻辑隔离且引人注目,这是其最佳功能之一。 这为他们在评估标准的用户体验组件中赢得了高分。

ADP、Bamboo HR、iSolved、Paylocity、Google Suite、微软、OneLogin、Okta、甲骨文、HR Cloud、Slack 和 Comport 等公司都进行了整合。

一个缺点是较小 企业 可能会遇到“匿名反馈”方法,该方法似乎依赖大量数据来掩盖谁说了什么。 使用内置工具无法隐藏何时陈述或更改会话讲述的语法结构。

Engagedly 提供免费样品,每位用户每月 6 美元起。

合流

Confluence 是一个面向团队的知识和协作环境。 它是快节奏企业的核心事实来源。 Confluence 让每个人都与从会议记录到战略文档和 IT 文档的所有内容保持同步,使他们能够更快地做出更好的决策,并且更能适应变化。 Confluence 与 Jira Software 和 Trello 等 Atlassian 产品轻松交互,并通过我们的应用市场实现无限定制。
Confluence 的每月费用从每个功能 5.00 美元起。 提供免费版本。 可以免费试用 Confluence。

JIRA

Jira 是敏捷团队中使用最广泛的软件开发工具。 它被规模从 20,000 人到 10 人的团队用于管理其流程的每个阶段,从计划到运输和发布。 团队可以使用本地路线图来组织他们的工作并跟踪全局。 只需单击几下,Jira 的无代码自动化引擎就可以通过自动化任何操作或流程来帮助团队节省时间并获得力量。 通过免费版本,最多 7.00 名用户的团队可以永久免费使用 Jira 的所有功能。 Jira 的每月订阅起价为每位用户 XNUMX 美元。 提供免费版本。 可以免费试用 Jira。

Koan 是最好的免费 OKR 和状态软件。

为了保持目标的协作性和日常运营的一部分,Koan 将更简单的 OKR 框架与反射组件相结合。 它包括每个团队成员当前状态的单一视图以及跨团队目标进度的汇总信心评级。

由于其全球化和简单的用户界面,Koan 被 100 多个国家的团队使用。 它还被认为提供了世界上最大的免费 OKR 资源集合。 Koan 适合希望以协作、轻量级的方式使用 OKR 的团队领导。

Koan 与所有主要的项目管理和通信工具连接,包括 Microsoft Teams、Slack、Google 和 Jira,以及用于与其他系统一起工作的 Zapier 插件。 习惯形成设计及其对整体团队沟通和参与的良好影响是用户最常提到的功能。

对于无限数量的用户,Koan 是免费的。 还提供具有更高级功能的高级层。 每月 7.50 美元起。

Betterworks – 企业最佳 OKR

Betterworks 结合使用 OKR、辅导对话和实时反馈来帮助员工调整并专注于战略目标。 洞察力和分析、员工敬业度以及项目设计变更管理和采用的最佳实践都可以通过 Betterworks 获得。

Betterworks 在开放性和一致性方面表现出色,它允许团队成员以与跟踪自己的相同的方式跟踪跨职能目标。 用户还可以赞扬进度并提醒其他人更新,这是一个显着的好处。

可用的集成包括 Google、Microsoft、Slack、Jira、G Suite、Asana、GitHub、Salesforce、Udemy、SAP SuccessFactors、Workday、Ultimate Software、ADP、BambooHR 和 Oracle。

对于某些企业而言,设计、设置选项和部署可能过多。 Betterworks 最适合需要大规模部署的中型企业和企业。

Betterworks 的起价为每位用户每月 8 美元。 他们还提供免费试用和演示。

Hirebook – 最好的 OKR 支持服务

对于高级别的 OKR 策略,IBM 和波音等公司采用 Hirebook,这是一个经验丰富的绩效和激励平台。 通过自动签到、虚拟会议、OKR 和 KPI 以及详细的组织结构图,他们的客户支持团队超越并帮助各种规模的企业实现可量化的目标。

Hirebook 的平台不仅支持 OKR,还为新业务提供屡获殊荣的研讨会和评估。 虽然大多数系统都关注 CEO,但 Hirebook 的构建是为了确保团队中的每个成员都参与 OKR 并看到切实的成果。

Hirebook 在所有 OKR 系统中集成最多,他们最近推出了第 100 个集成。 它们还与您选择连接的任何本地数据仓库交互。 这有助于整个公司的员工花更少的时间更新数据,而将更多的时间用于处理战略问题,而不是数据输入。 Hirebook 提供免费试用,每位用户每月收费 10 美元。

实现这一目标

组织利用AchieveIt 的OKR 软件来管理、监控和执行他们最重要的计划和目标。 太多令人惊奇的想法以失败告终,因为没有简单的方法来跟踪所有事情。 计划和执行已经够难了。 不要让无效的程序和流程破坏您的进步。 这就是为什么从大型企业到区域医疗保健系统再到政府机构的每个人都使用AchieveIt来管理他们的OKR。

Perdoo – 最好的免费 OKR 软件

珀杜 是一个 OKR 平台,可帮助未来的行业领导者将战略转化为行动。 它包括您需要的所有工具和专业指导,让每个人都参与您的计划和帮助您实现计划的目标。 从颠覆性的扩大规模到未来的市场领导者,Perdoo 专为中小型企业而设计 企业 遍及所有行业。 免费开始您的旅程! Perdoo 的年度费用为每位用户 4.21 美元。 提供免费版本。 Perdoo 提供无风险试用。

在结论

目标和关键结果 (OKR) 是一个目标设定过程,可以通过将精力集中在最重要的事情上,帮助任何组织迅速从困境中恢复过来。 员工是公司的前线战士,OKR是他们的指路明灯。

一句忠告:即使只是一个OKR,也要坚持到完成为止。 如果您想看到真正的结果,请认真对待它们。 如果你不能在一年内完成,那就把它作为下一年的目标,以此类推,直到你成功。

常问的问题

OKR 对初创公司有用吗?

OKR 可以确保创业公司的首要任务对每个人都是显而易见的,无论它有两名员工还是 100 名员工。博克认为,这种清晰性有助于提高生产力。

如何编写好的 OKR?

编写 OKR 的公式很简单:目标是目标和意图,关键结果是这些目标和意图中的有时限和可衡量的里程碑。

KPI和OKR有什么区别?

目标设定背后的意图是 OKR 和 KPI 之间的根本区别之一。 KPI 目标通常是可以实现的,并反映了现有流程或项目的输出,而 OKR 目标则更具进取性和雄心。

一家初创公司应该有多少个 OKR?

OKR Google 的专家建议每个团队最多有 5 个目标,每个目标有 4 个关键结果。

  1. 免费 OKR 工具:55 年 202 多种最佳免费 OKR 工具2
  2. 什么是 OKR:10 年企业十大 OKR 工具2
  3. OKR 软件:什么是 OKR 软件? 福利和您所需要的一切
  4. OKR 软件比较:比较 10 年 20 款最佳 OKR 软件22
  5. 13 年最佳 2022+ OKR 软件和所有您需要的软件(更新)
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

OKR SOFTWARE FOR STARTUPS: The Best Picks in 2022 (Updated)

OKR software for startups
image credit manomet current


As a startup or early-stage company, you spend the majority of your time focused on achieving the next growth milestones. After all, growth is the most important factor in creating your dream company and realizing the vision that your team set out to achieve. Unfortunately, developing a structure that allows your organization to create cumulative momentum to build upon important wins and triumphs is often forgotten during this period of rapid expansion. Setting the right growth framework can help your firm speed its growth and set attainable goals that will snowball into more ambitious goals down the road. That’s where the OKR ( Objectives and Key Results) software for startups, comes in handy. Furthermore, OKR software for startups can provide a clear, easy-to-use framework for achieving growth with limited strategy and operations resources.


The foundation for applying OKRs for early-stage firms, on the other hand, can be challenging. OKR is a goal-setting framework that is used to specify objectives and track progress toward them before a deadline.

The goal of OKR is to unite teams and team members behind quantifiable and quantitative accomplishments by directing them all in the same direction.

OKR software for startups assists businesses in building high-performing teams by ensuring that employees are aligned with the company’s overall goals, keeping them engaged, and fostering an open and transparent culture. In this article we’ll be discussing the best OKR software for startups to help you grow your business with the best team tools.

Best OKR Software For Startups


Business objectives are the company’s aims, whether they’re lofty or feasible. OKRs assist corporate leaders in achieving their goals by motivating them to stay committed to the vision through important results. OKRs are the measures taken to attain the annual, half-yearly, or quarterly goals. If a crisis such as a pandemic emerges, OKRs can potentially be amended in the middle. Changing midway means that the entire organization, from top management to individual employees, quickly implements the changes.

Today, technological businesses all over the world are attempting to use OKRs to develop frameworks similar to Google’s. Below are the best OKR software for startups;

Weekdone


Weekdone is a famous OKR software for startups that promotes a results-oriented work environment. It is well aware that 80 percent of businesses fail to use OKR to their advantage for the first time. As a result, the company has developed programs in which their OKR trainers collaborate closely with business leaders and team managers to ensure that OKR becomes ingrained in the company culture.

Employees can also use the OKR software to make weekly plans, which will help them achieve the results they need to move the team forward. Weekdone uses OKR advice, training, and execution to help its clients make long-term changes in their businesses. Meanwhile, For 31-40 persons, the cost is $280 per year.

Gtmhub

Gtmhub is one of the best OKR software for startups around the world for bringing teams, functions, and business units out of the muddle and providing strategic clarity and direction. Employees can also use the OKR tool to stay dedicated to their work and generate mission-centric results. To mention a few capabilities, the technology can predict disruption, realign strategy, and provide actionable information. Moreover, different plans are available for $1, $5, and $12 per month per user.


Fitbots OKR

You can drive 10x growth with Fitbots OKR. The implementation process is made easier by Fitbots’ ultra-easy OKR software and one-on-one expert OKR coaching. By implementing the plan with agility, the intuitive OKR software helps startups achieve goals and create growth. The OKR platform and a team of professionals at the company can help you visualize the alignment of individual goals to business objectives, measure performance, get real-time insights, and grow quickly and securely.


If you’re a startup looking for a boost, Fitbots OKR can help you move from outputs to outcomes. You can realign your teams and boost team engagement by doing so. Fitbots OKR is one of India’s best and most powerful OKR software, with over 2000 work apps integrated. Basic pricing is $3 per user per month.

Profit.co

By establishing and aligning goals, having weekly check-ins to assure growth, and utilizing various collaborative tools to bring the team together, Profit.co’s OKR software for startups improves the employee experience. Through rapid alignment, faster adaption, and easier implementation, the highly customized OKR tool lets you bridge the gap between strategy and execution. Jira, Slack, G Suite, Gmail add-on, Office 365, and more apps may all be smoothly integrated with OKR.

Hence, Its mission is to assist businesses in making data-driven decisions and being more objective. Monthly fee of $7 per person, payable annually

Ally.io

Ally.io is an easy-to-use OKR software for startups that includes a free 14-day trial and OKR templates to assist firms in quickly creating Objectives and Key Results. Every initiative in Ally.io helps your team come one step closer to their goal. Hence, they can quickly identify the critical outcomes that will prevent them from achieving their objectives. Tools like Jira and Asana can help you gain more visibility and combine projects.

Ally.io encourages collaboration and keeps teams focused on the tasks that will lead to the desired results. To assist firms to reach their goals faster, the team offers workshops, multi-month coaching engagements, and on-demand support. The monthly cost is $7 per user.

Unlock OKR

Unlock OKR is an OKR program that incorporates features such as people maps, goal maps, feedback, and reporting. The tool is designed to assist firms in developing an outcomes-first culture and ensuring that OKR adoption is a shared vision that is formalized through a collaborative pursuit strategy.

Unlock OKR provides a straightforward user interface and user experience, as well as a user-friendly dashboard. Users may simply set Objectives and Key Results, as well as check in on them, using the application. Users can provide and request feedback within and between teams, as well as conduct one-on-one meetings.


Unlock OKR provides pricing upon request, as well as a free trial and demo. OKR coaching is also available through the tool.

There is a free trial and a demo available. However, pricing is available upon request.

Inspire – The best OKRs training and support software

To combine “best of breed” training and support for OKRs, Inspire Software teamed up with Paul Niven, best-selling author, global consultant, and founder of OKRsTraining.com. The platform includes expert advice, making the OKR learning curve straightforward for all employees and HR managers.

To synchronize and focus leaders, managers, and frontline personnel, the platform combines goals and OKRs with continuous performance management, comprehensive recognition and feedback capabilities, learning, and leadership development.

You may use built-in collaboration, feedback, and recognition capabilities to conduct goal-driven 1:1 dialogues that address actual needs in real-time, allowing your teams to plan, stay focused on what’s important, and then celebrate their achievement all in one location.

OKR development, benchmarking and data tracking, SMART goal-setting, goal-focused dialogues and execution, timeframes and reminders, and vertical and horizontal goal alignment are just a few of the features. They also provide a free software orientation or “guided trial” that includes various how-to videos. On request, longer pilots or trials are available.

Depending on the number of employees and the length of the contract, Inspire costs $5-11 per user each month.

Heartpace – best personal goals OKR software.

Heartpace is a current HR system that may be used to fine-tune goal-oriented teamwork using an OKR-based approach. Create public OKRs for each department to bring staff together while setting ambitious goals and determining personal key results.

It’s a wonderful leader-to-team communication tool because it has automatic reminders, multiple templates, and organized evaluations. The software improved user communication and collaboration, earning high marks in the evaluation criteria’s Feature & Functions – Feedback & Review Tools component.

AD CSV Sync, Azure SSO, REST API, ADFS SSO, AD LDAP Sync, and G Suite are all choices for integration.

Minor drawbacks include the inability to define soft targets in a flexible and productive manner, as well as a learning curve for people unfamiliar with utilizing PM software in their day-to-day job.

Heartpace features a free 20-day trial and starts at $5.40 per user each month.

Engagedly – best OKR cloud software

Organizations may use the Engagedly platform to align and motivate their employees. Goal setting, manager feedback, peer praise, idea generation, knowledge sharing/eLearning, rewards, Objectives Alignment (OKR), and social performance are all features of this software.

Engagedly’s user interface is colorful, organized, modern, logically segregated, and eye-catching, which is one of its best features. This earned them high marks in the evaluation criteria’s UX component.

ADP, Bamboo HR, iSolved, Paylocity, Google Suite, Microsoft, OneLogin, Okta, Oracle, HR Cloud, Slack, and Comport are among the companies that have integrated.

One disadvantage is that smaller businesses may struggle with the “anonymous feedback” method, which appears to rely on large amounts of data to obscure who said what. There’s no way to hide when something was stated or change the grammatical structure of conversational tells with the built-in tool.

Engagedly features a free sample and starts at $6 per user each month.

Confluence

Confluence is a knowledge and collaboration environment for teams. It serves as a core source of truth for fast-paced businesses. Confluence keeps everyone in sync with everything from meeting notes to strategy documents and IT documentation, allowing them to make better decisions faster and be more adaptable to change. Confluence interacts effortlessly with Atlassian products such as Jira Software and Trello and enables infinite customization through our Marketplace of apps.
The monthly cost of Confluence starts at $5.00 per feature. A free version is available. A free trial of Confluence is available.

Jira

Jira is the most widely used software development tool among agile teams. It is used by teams ranging in size from two to 20,000 to manage every stage of their process, from planning to shipping and releasing. Teams can use native roadmaps to organize their work and keep track of the big picture. With a few clicks, Jira’s no-code automation engine helps teams to save time and gain power by automating any operation or process. With a free edition, teams of up to 10 users can use all of Jira’s features for free, forever. Jira’s monthly subscription starts at $7.00 per user. A free version is available. A free trial of Jira is available.

Koan is the best free OKR and status software available.

To keep goals collaborative and part of day-to-day operations, Koan blends a simpler OKR framework with a reflecting component. It includes a single view of each team member’s current state as well as an aggregated confidence rating of cross-team objective progress.

Because of its global and easy UI, Koan is utilized by teams in over 100 countries. It’s also believed to offer the world’s largest collection of free OKR resources. Koan is appropriate for team leaders that want to use OKRs in a collaborative, lightweight way.

Koan connects with all major project management and communication tools, including Microsoft Teams, Slack, Google, and Jira, as well as a Zapier plug-in for working with other systems. The habit-forming design and good influence it has on overall team communication and engagement are the most frequently mentioned features by users.

For an unlimited number of users, Koan is free. A premium tier with more advanced capabilities is also available. Starting at $7.50 per month.

Betterworks – Enterprises’ Best OKR

Betterworks uses a combination of OKRs, coaching dialogues, and real-time feedback to help staff align and focus on strategic goals. Insights and analytics, employee engagement, and best practices for program design change management, and adoption are all available through Betterworks.

Betterworks excels at openness and alignment by allowing team members to track cross-functional goals in the same way they track their own. Users can also commend progress and remind others to update, which is a significant benefit.

Google, Microsoft, Slack, Jira, G Suite, Asana, GitHub, Salesforce, Udemy, SAP SuccessFactors, Workday, Ultimate Software, ADP, BambooHR, and Oracle are among the integrations available.

For some businesses, the design, setting options, and rollout may be excessive. Betterworks is best suited for midsize and corporate businesses that require a large-scale deployment.

Betterworks starts at $8 per user each month. They also provide a free trial and demo.

Hirebook – OKR support services at their finest

For high-level OKRs strategy, firms like IBM and Boeing employ Hirebook, an experienced performance and incentive platform. Through automated check-ins, virtual meetings, OKRs and KPIs, and a detailed ORG chart, their customer support team goes above and beyond to help businesses of all sizes achieve quantifiable goals.

Hirebook’s platform supports more than just OKRs and offers award-winning workshops and assessments for new businesses. While most systems focus on CEOs, Hirebook is built to ensure that every member of your team is on board with OKRs and is seeing tangible results.

Hirebook has the most integrations of any OKR system, and they recently launched their 100th integration. They also interface with any local data warehouses that you choose to connect to. This helps staff across your firm to spend less time updating data and more time working on strategic issues rather than data input. Hirebook has a free trial and costs $10 per user each month.

AchieveIt

Organizations utilize AchieveIt’s OKR software to manage, monitor and execute their most essential plans and objectives. Too many amazing ideas fizzle out because there’s no easy way to keep track of everything. It’s difficult enough to plan and execute. Don’t let ineffective procedures and processes derail your progress. That’s why AchieveIt is used by everyone from large enterprises to regional healthcare systems to government agencies to manage their OKRs.

Perdoo – best free OKR software

Perdoo is an OKR platform that helps tomorrow’s industry leaders transform strategy into action. It includes all of the tools and professional coaching you’ll need to get everyone on board with your plan and the objectives that will help you achieve it. From disruptive scale-ups to future market leaders, Perdoo is designed for small and mid-sized businesses across all industries. Begin your journey for free! Perdoo’s annual cost starts at $4.21 per user. A free version is available. Perdoo provides a risk-free trial.

In conclusion

Objectives and Key Results (OKR) is a goal-setting process that can help any organization recover swiftly from hardship by focusing efforts on what matters most. Employees are the company’s frontline warriors, and OKR serves as a guiding beacon for them.

A word of advice: even if it’s only one OKR, persist with it until you’ve completed it. Take them seriously if you want to see real results. If you can’t do it in a year, make it your goal for the following year as well, and so on until you succeed.

Frequently Asked Questions

Do OKRs work for startups?

OKRs may ensure that a startup’s top priorities are evident to everyone, whether it has two employees or 100. This clarity, according to Bock, aids productivity.

How do you write good OKRs?

The formula for writing OKRs is straightforward: Objectives are goals and intentions, and Key Results are time-bound and measurable milestones within these goals and intentions.

What is the difference between KPI and OKR?

The intention behind the goal setting is one of the fundamental differences between OKRs and KPIs. KPI goals are usually attainable and reflect the output of an existing process or project, whereas OKR goals are more aggressive and ambitious.

How many OKRs should a startup have?

OKRs experts at Google recommend that each team has at most 5 Objectives with 4 Key Results per Objective.

  1. Free OKR Tools: 55+ Best Free OKR Tools in 2022
  2. What Are OKRs: Top 10 OKR Tools for Businesses in 2022
  3. OKR Software: What is OKR Software? Benefits & All you Need
  4. OKR SOFTWARE COMPARISON: Compare 10 Best OKR Softwares in 2022
  5. Best 13+ OKR Softwares in 2022 & All You Need (Updated)
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like