电子邮件营销工具:十大自动化工具(+免费提示)

电子邮件营销工具

许多企业通过利用电子邮件进行营销来提高销售额和客户群。 电子邮件营销工具可帮助您设计和创建引人入胜的电子邮件,以及管理您的联系人列表。 有趣的是,使用电子邮件营销工具的成本并不高,尤其是如果您拥有一家小型企业。 一些电子邮件营销工具甚至提供免费计划,而有些则允许您发送自动电子邮件活动。 在本文中,我们将看到市场上排名前 10 位的电子邮件营销工具。

十大电子邮件营销工具

这些排名前 10 位的电子邮件营销工具具有帮助您有效管理联系人列表的特殊功能。

#1 持续接触

Constant Contact 是一个初学者友好的电子邮件营销工具。 它有一个方便的拖放电子邮件生成器,可以帮助您像专业人士一样创建引人注目的电子邮件。 您可以使用预先设计的模板轻松地将文本、图像、视频和事件添加到您的电子邮件中。 使用 Constant Contact,您可以发送自动电子邮件,还可以跟踪您的 潜在客户转化。 

还提供 60 天免费试用,之后您可以迁移到他们的付费计划。 付费计划是根据您的订阅者数量定价的。 

#2。 森丁蓝

Sendinblue 是增加联系人列表的最佳工具。 它为发展小型企业提供了全自动电子邮件营销工具。 借助他们的电子邮件自动化功能和拖放编辑器,您可以轻松自定义您的电子邮件营销活动。 它们还具有漂亮的功能,例如登录页面构建器、Facebook 广告、重定向广告和注册表单。 借助这些功能,您可以轻松地将潜在客户转化为客户。

免费计划允许您拥有无限的联系方式并在一天内发送多达 300 封电子邮件。

#3。 MailerLite

MailerLite 是最简单的电子邮件营销工具之一,它在我们的前 10 名工具中名列前茅。 它具有创建良好电子邮件活动所需的所有基本功能。 因此,建议需要简单的电子邮件营销工具的用户使用。 它还具有电子邮件自动化工具、登录页面构建器以及弹出窗口和调查工具。 使用拖放编辑器,您可以轻松设计极具吸引力的电子邮件。 您还可以使用 A/B 测试功能优化您的广告系列。

免费计划允许您拥有多达 1,000 名订阅者,并每月发送多达 12,000 封电子邮件。

#4 HubSpot

HubSpot 是用于发送自动电子邮件的出色电子邮件营销工具。 您可以像专业人士一样快速轻松地创建和个性化您的电子邮件。 电子邮件自动化工具允许您为用户设置触发器。

您可以使用他们预先设计的各种模板来创建您的电子邮件,或者,您可以使用拖放编辑器来实现相同的目的。

#5. 穆森德

Moosend 是电子商务店主最好的电子邮件营销工具之一。 他们的电子商务人工智能利用机器学习和过滤,根据他们以前的购物习惯,向客户提供他们可能喜欢的产品。 它还可以帮助您监控客户购买某些产品的方式,因此,您可以向他们推广这些产品。 Moosend 还具有电子邮件营销工具的基本功能。 

#6。 GetResponse

GetResponse 是一款出色的电子邮件自动化营销工具。 您可以使用他们的功能,如登录页面构建器、自动回复、受众细分和自动电子邮件来培养您的潜在客户。 它有一个名为 Autofunnel 的特殊工具。 该工具可让您创建销售渠道, 网络研讨会以及 线索. 这些渠道包括电子邮件、退出弹出窗口、登录页面、市场自动化等。 

#7。 阿韦伯

这是一种有效且负担得起的营销工具。 它跻身前 10 名电子邮件营销工具之列。 阿韦伯有一个简单的 定价结构, 非常适合联系人列表较少的人。 它的功能在每个计划中都可用,因为定价是基于订阅者的数量。

#8. 全方位发送

Omnisend 是电子商务企业最好的电子邮件营销工具之一。 该营销工具包含多种功能,包括帮助培养潜在客户的自动电子邮件和短信工具。 使用这些工具,您可以设置自动电子邮件,例如欢迎消息或放弃的购物车消息。 他们的渠道还允许细分活动,因此,您可以向您想要的确切客户推广您的产品或服务。

#9。 滴

滴水也是一个很好的工具 电子商务网站 企业。 它们非常适合希望在电子邮件营销中沾沾自喜的品牌。 您可以使用 Drip 根据客户意图和购物习惯跟踪有价值的客户指标。 它还提供 24/7 全天候可用的出色客户支持。 凭借个性化功能、强大的细分选项以及详细的分析,Drip 拥有您成功开展电子邮件营销所需的一切。

#10。 转换工具

ConvertKit 是最好的电子邮件营销工具 博客, 影响者和作者。 他们的平台更侧重于通过登陆页面、会员网站等吸引和转化您的客户。 您可以使用 ConvertKit 来吸引访客访问您的博客、YouTube 视频和其他社交媒体帐户。 它还具有以可承受的价格构建自动化电子邮件渠道的功能。 

ConvertKit 将您的联系人分组到一个列表中,并且仍然允许您根据他们的行为对其进行细分,以帮助您个性化您的电子邮件活动。 他们的定价还取决于您拥有的订阅者数量。

免费电子邮件营销工具

一些电子邮件营销工具为小企业主提供免费套餐。 这里是其中的一些

#1.Mailchimp

MailChimp 是首批提供免费计划的电子邮件营销工具之一,并已成为大多数博主的最爱。 但更重要的是,Mailchimp 拥有出色的电子商务和电子邮件营销工具。 使用 Mailchimp,您每月可以向大约 10,000 名订阅者发送多达 2000 封电子邮件。 它的功能包括拖放编辑器、登录页面构建器以及用于社交媒体广告和帖子的工具。 它还具有自动化工具,例如废弃购物车消息选项和欢迎活动。 Mailchimp 还允许您使用 Eventbrite、Shopify 和 Salesforce 等工具进行连接。 

#2。 MailerLite

MailerLite 是最好的免费电子邮件营销工具之一。 免费计划使您可以访问几乎所有基本的营销功能,但是,您只能以 10 美元的价格解锁高级功能。 使用 MailerLite,您可以设计令人惊叹的电子邮件通讯、弹出窗口和调查,还可以免费设计针对移动设备优化的电子邮件模板。 此外,您可以使用按时区交付功能向订阅者发送新闻通讯。 此外,它拥有一支优秀的支持团队,可提供一流的实时聊天体验。

#3. 发送脉冲

SendPulse 有超过 130 种电子邮件模板可供选择,让您轻松创建电子邮件。 您也可以使用拖放编辑器来创建您的电子邮件。 免费计划使您可以访问功能强大的支持团队,包括实时聊天支持。 此外,SendPulse 具有“重新发送”功能,可帮助您重新发送不同主题的未打开电子邮件。 这对于时间报废的营销人员来说非常有价值。 

#4。 森丁蓝

如果您的业务主要依赖于交易电子邮件,Sendinblue 对您来说是一个很好的工具。 他们拥有广泛的 Web 开发人员应用程序,可以帮助您与他们的系统集成以实现所需的技术流程。 通过他们的免费计划,您可以访问一系列模板、个性化、A/B 测试、联系人管理、工作流编辑器和实时报告。

#5。 基准

Benchmark 有一个免费计划,其中包括其付费计划中的几乎所有功能。 除了构成营销工具的基本功能外,Benchmark 还具有一些高级功能,例如社交媒体集成、Google Analytics 跟踪和热图。 Benchmark 确实是您可以用来扩展小型企业的完美工具。

自动化电子邮件营销工具

一些电子邮件营销工具具有特殊的自动化功能,可让您设置自动化电子邮件活动。 这些电子邮件会根据您的用户的操作自动发送。 其中一些工具是:

#1。 许愿池

该工具具有的众多功能之一是电子邮件自动化。 使用 Wishpond,您可以自定义电子邮件,还可以运行社交内容、折扣和促销活动。

 #2. 枢纽点

Hubspot 是设置自动化电子邮件活动的最佳营销工具之一。 它有一个登陆页面构建器平台和一个多合一的 CRM。 您还可以跟踪您的电子邮件活动,以了解谁打开了您的电子邮件,以及他们何时打开它们。 Hubspot 的价格也很实惠,尽管您可能需要为更高级的功能支付更多费用。 

#3 持续接触

Constant Contact 具有易于使用的功能,可让您发送具有独特设计的电子邮件。 通过持续联系,您可以安排 Facebook 粉丝促销、优惠券和交易。 它具有出色的客户支持和自动回复功能。 它的付费计划也很实惠。

#4。 滴

Drip 是一种简单且用户友好的电子邮件自动化工具。 如果您拥有一家电子商务公司,则可以使用 Drip 设置自动电子邮件活动。 它具有惊人的功能,如电子邮件收集技术、拖放元素和随时可用的模板来帮助您创建电子邮件。 

#5。 发送循环

Sendloop 还跻身于创建自动电子邮件消息的最佳营销工具之列。 有超过 80 个免费电子邮件模板可供选择,您可以像专业人士一样创建自动电子邮件,而无需 IT 人员的帮助。 您也可以使用拖放式电子邮件构建器来自定义您的电子邮件。 通过使用此工具,您可以开展高效的自动化电子邮件营销活动。 

#6。 客户.io

Customer.io 是另一个适用于自动化电子邮件营销的工具。 它具有用户友好的界面,可让您轻松自定义消息。 您还可以将消息定向到您的客户并将它们与您的移动应用程序集成。 它的功能包括上下文对话、转换跟踪、A/B 测试和客户档案。 Customer.io 为那些创办小企业的人提供免费计划,并随着业务的增长逐渐引入支付。

#7。 GetResponse

GetResponse 是一个很好的自动化电子邮件营销工具。 它具有自动回复等有用的功能,这使得电子邮件自动化非常容易。 您可以使用其拖放界面来设计您的工作流程。 它还具有登陆页面构建和电子邮件营销的功能。 

#8。 MailChimp

MailChimp 是另一种电子邮件营销工具,可让您为小型企业设置自动电子邮件。 您可以自动向新订阅者发送欢迎消息或发送生日祝福,甚至放弃购物车消息。 Mailchimp 还可以帮助您个性化商店的订单通知,并重新吸引不活跃的客户。 可以说,Mailchimp 非常适合电子商务店主。 尽管付费计划相当昂贵,但 Mailchimp 提供了出色的免费计划。 

#9。 基准

如果您正在寻找基本的电子邮件自动化软件,Benchmark 是一个不错的选择。 它具有绝对简化的功能,使您的工作变得轻松。 它有免费计划和每月 13 美元起的付费计划。

#10。 基普

Keap 是发送自动电子邮件活动的绝佳工具。 它具有多种自动化功能,可帮助您根据业务目标设置电子邮件自动化。 它也是其中 可用于发展小型企业的最佳电子邮件营销工具。

电子邮件营销最重要的方面是什么?

在发送任何电子邮件之前获得收件人的同意是任何电子邮件营销工作中最关键的一步。 未选择接收来自您组织的促销电子邮件的会员在任何情况下都不应包含在此类邮件中。

为什么电子邮件营销会失败?

使用无聊或垃圾邮件的主题行是破坏电子邮件营销活动的必经之路。 缺乏令人信服的号召性用语,以及无法将电子邮件通信分成不同的组以及其他原因可能会导致电子邮件营销失败。

总结

这些电子邮件营销工具中的大多数都具有您开展小型企业所需的几乎相同的一组基本功能。 区别通常在于它们的高级功能和定价。 虽然一些工具具有自动电子邮件营销的特殊功能,但其他一些工具具有电子商务商店所有者独有的功能。 也就是说,选择要使用的电子邮件营销工具取决于您想要什么、您经营的业务类型以及您的预算。

常见问题解答

什么是电子邮件营销?

电子邮件营销是一种营销渠道,可让您使用电子邮件来促进和发展您的业务。

什么是电子邮件营销工具?

电子邮件营销工具是基于服务的工具,您可以使用它们通过电子邮件营销来推广您的企业产品和服务。

  1. 电子邮件营销软件:13 年最佳 2021+ 批量自动化 EM 软件(更新)
  2. 最佳电子邮件营销工具:前 15 名(+ 免费提示)
  3. 免费的电子邮件营销软件:电子商务的 15 种以上精选。
  4. 非营利组织的最佳电子邮件营销服务:前 15 名(+免费提示)
  5. 电子邮件营销列表:购买是更好的选择吗?

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

你也许也喜欢

EMAIL MARKETING TOOLS: The Top 10+ Automation Tools (+Free Tips)

email marketing tools

Many businesses boost their sales and customer base by leveraging email for marketing. Email marketing tools help you design and create engaging emails, as well as manage your contact lists. Interestingly, it doesn’t cost much to use email marketing tools, especially if you own a small business. Some email marketing tools even offer free plans, while some allow you to send automated email campaigns. In this article, we’ll see the top 10 email marketing tools available in the market.

Top 10 Email Marketing Tools


These top 10 email marketing tools have special features that help you manage your contact list effectively.

#1. Constant Contact

Constant Contact is a beginner friendly email marketing tool. It has a handy drag and drop email builder that helps you create compelling emails like a pro. You can easily add text, images, videos, and events to your emails, using the predesigned templates. With Constant Contact, you can send automated emails, and also track your lead conversions. 

A 60-day free trial is also available, after which you can migrate to their paid plans. The paid plans are priced based on the number of your subscribers. 

#2. Sendinblue


Sendinblue is the best tool for growing your contact list. It offers fully-automated email marketing tools for growing a small business. With their email automation feature and drag and drop editor, you can easily customize your email marketing campaigns. They also have beautiful features like landing page builder, Facebook ads, retargeted ads, and sign up forms. With these features, you can easily convert your leads to customers.

The free plan allows you to have unlimited contacts and send up to 300 emails in a day.

#3. MailerLite


MailerLite is among the simplest email marketing tools, and it ranks in our top 10 tools. It has all the basic features necessary to create a good email campaign. Thus, it is recommended for users who need a straightforward email marketing tool. It also has email automation tools, landing page builders, as well as pop ups and survey tools. With the drag and drop editor, you can easily design highly engaging emails. You can also optimize your campaigns with the A/B testing feature.

The free plan allows you to have up to 1,000 subscribers, and send up to 12,000 emails per month.

#4. HubSpot

HubSpot is a great email marketing tool for sending automated emails. You can quickly and easily create and personalize your emails like a pro. The email automation tool allows you to set triggers for your users.

You can use their variety of pre designed templates to create your emails,or, you can use the drag and drop editor for the same purpose.

#5. Moosend


Moosend is one of the best email marketing tools for eCommerce store owners. Their eCommerce AI leverages machine learning and filtering to reach customers with products they might like, based on their previous shopping habits. It also helps you monitor the way your customers buy certain products, thus, you can promote those products to them. Moosend also has the basic features of email marketing tools. 

#6. GetResponse

GetResponse is a great email automation marketing tool. You can use their features like landing page builders, autoresponder, audience segmentation, and automated emails to nurture your leads to customers. It has a special tool called Autofunnel. This tool allows you to create funnels for sales, webinars, as well as leads. These funnels include emails, exit popups, landing pages, market automation, etc. 

#7. AWeber

This is an effective and affordable marketing tool. It ranks among the top 10 email marketing tools. AWeber has a simple pricing structure, ideal for those with small contact lists. It’s features are available in every plan, as pricing is based on the number of subscribers.

#8. Omnisend

Omnisend is among the best email marketing tools for eCommerce businesses. The marketing tool contains multiple features including automated email and SMS messaging tools that help nurture leads to customers. With these tools, you can automated emails like welcome messages, or abandoned cart messages. Their channels also allow for segmented campaigns, thus, you can promote your product or service to the exact customer you want.

#9. Drip

Drip is also a good tool for eCommerce businesses. They’re ideal for brands that are looking to wet their legs in email marketing. You can use Drip to track valuable customer metrics based on customer intent and shopping habits. It also provides excellent customer support that is available 24/7. With personalization capabilities, powerful segmentation options, as well as detailed analytics, Drip has got everything you need to succeed with email marketing.

#10. ConvertKit

ConvertKit is the best email marketing tool for bloggers, influencers, and authors. Their platform focuses more on engaging and converting your customers with landing pages, membership sites, and so on. You can use ConvertKit to create leads from visitors to your blogs, YouTube videos, and other social media accounts. It also has features for building automated email funnels at affordable rates. 

ConvertKit groups your contacts into one list, and still allows you to segment them based on their behavior to help you personalize your email campaigns. Their pricing is also based on the number of subscribers you have.

Free Email Marketing Tools

Some email marketing tools offer free packages for small business owners. Here are some of them

#1.Mailchimp

MailChimp is among the first email marketing tools to offer a free plan, and has turned to be the favorite of most bloggers. But more than that, Mailchimp has excellent eCommerce and email marketing tools. With Mailchimp, you can send up to 10,000 emails to about 2000 subscribers per month. Its features include the drag and drop editor, a landing page builder, and tools for social media ads and posts. It also has automation tools like options for abandoned cart messages, and welcome campaigns. Mailchimp also lets you connect with tools like Eventbrite, Shopify, and Salesforce. 

#2. MailerLite

MailerLite is among the best free email marketing tools available. The free plan gives you access to almost all essential marketing features, however, you can only unlock the advanced features  for $10. With MailerLite, you can design stunning email newsletters, pop-ups, and surveys, and also design mobile-optimized email templates for free. Also, you can send a newsletter to your subscribers using the delivery-by-time-zone feature. In addition, it has a good support team that provides high-class live chat experience.

#3. SendPulse

SendPulse has over 130 email templates to choose from, making it easy for you to create your emails. You can as well use the drag-and-drop editor to create your emails. The free plan gives you access to the highly functional support team, including the live chat support. Additionally, SendPulse has a ‘Resend’ feature that helps you resend unopened emails with different subjects. This is extremely valuable for time scrapped marketers. 

#4. Sendinblue

Sendinblue is a great tool for you if your business relies mainly on transactional emails. They have extensive web developer apps that can help you integrate with their system to achieve required technical processes. With their free plan, you can have access to an array of templates, personalization, A/B testing, contact management, workflow editor, and real-time reporting.

#5. Benchmark

Benchmark has a free plan that includes almost all the features in it’s paid plans. In addition to the basic features that make up a marketing tool, Benchmark has some advanced features like social media integration, Google Analytics tracking, and heatmapping. Benchmark is really the perfect tool you can use to scale your small business.

Automated Email Marketing Tools

Some email marketing tools have a special automation feature that lets you set up automated email campaigns. These emails are sent automatically upon the action of your users. Some of these tools are:

#1. Wishpond

Among the many features that this tool has, is email automation. With Wishpond, you can customize emails, and also run social content, discounts and promotions.

 #2. Hubspot

Hubspot ranks among the best marketing tools for setting up automated email campaigns. It has a landing page builder platform, and an all-in-one CRM. You can also track your email campaigns to know who opens your emails, and when they open them. Hubspot is also affordable, although you may have to pay more for more advanced features. 

#3. Constant Contact

Constant Contact has easy to use features that allow you to send emails with unique designs. With Constant Contact, you can arrange Facebook fan promotions, coupons, and deals. It has excellent customer support and an autoresponder. Its paid plans are also affordable.

#4. Drip

Drip is a simple and user-friendly email automation tool. If you own an eCommerce company, you can use Drip to set up automated email campaigns. It has amazing features like Email gathering technology, drag and drop elements, and ready to use templates to help you create your emails. 

#5. Sendloop

Sendloop also ranks among the best marketing tools for creating automated email messages.  With over 80 free email templates to choose from, you can create automated emails like a pro without the help of an IT personnel. You can use the drag and drop email builder to customize your emails as well. By using this tool, you can run highly-effective automated email marketing campaigns. 

#6. Customer.io

Customer.io is another tool suitable for automated email marketing. It has a user-friendly interface that lets you customize your messages easily. You can also target messages to your customers and integrate it with your mobile app. Its features include in-context conversations, conversion tracking, A/B testing, and customer profiles. Customer.io offers free plans for those starting on a small business, and introduces payments gradually as the business grows.

#7. GetResponse

GetResponse is a good tool for automated email marketing. It has useful features like autoresponder, which makes email automation quite easy. You can use its drag and drop interface to design your workflows. It also has features for landing page building and email marketing. 

#8. MailChimp

MailChimp is another email marketing tool that allows you to set automated emails for your small business. You can send welcome messages  to new subscribers automatically or send birthday wishes, or even abandoned cart messages. Mailchimp also helps you personalize your order notifications from your store and re-engage with inactive customers. So to say, Mailchimp is great for eCommerce store owners. Although the paid plans are quite expensive, Mailchimp offers excellent free plans. 

#9. Benchmark

Benchmark is a good option for you if you’re looking for a basic email automation software. It has absolutely simplified features which make your work easy. It has a free plan as well as a paid plan that starts at $13 per  month.

#10. Keap

Keap is a great tool for sending automated email campaigns. It has a variety of automation features that help you to set up email automation based on your business goals. It is also among the best email marketing tools that you can use to grow your small business.

Conclusion

Most of these email marketing tools have almost the same set of basic features that you need to set your small business going. The difference often lies in their advanced features, and their pricing. While some tools have special features for automated email marketing, some others have features exclusive to ecommerce store owners.re. That said, the choice of an email marketing tool to use depends on what you want, the type of business you run, and your budget.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is email marketing called?

Email marketing is a marketing channel that allows you use emails to promote and grow your business.

What is an email marketing tool?

Email Marketing tools are service based tools that you can use to promote your business products and services through email marketing.

  1. EMAIL MARKETING SOFTWARE: Best 13+ Bulk Automated E.M Softwares in 2021 (Updated)
  2. BEST EMAIL MARKETING TOOLS: The Top 15 (+ Free Tips)
  3. Free Email Marketing Software: Best 15+Picks For E-Commerce.
  4. BEST EMAIL MARKETING SERVICES FOR NONPROFITS: The Top 15 (+ Free Tips)
  5. EMAIL MARKETING LIST: Is buying a better choice?

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like