非营利组织的最佳电子邮件营销服务:前 15 名(+免费提示)

非营利组织的电子邮件营销服务
法师信用 Pinterest

电子邮件营销g 是一个很棒的工具,您的非营利组织可以利用它来更深入地吸引您的受众,同时花费很少的在线时间。 您的组织可以简单地感谢支持者,招募新的志愿者,并通过发送个性化的电子邮件来宣传您的目的。 为了优化您的电子邮件营销潜力,您必须选择一个可靠的程序。 我们为非营利组织编制了一份排名前 15 位的电子邮件营销服务列表。
我们了解找到最好的非营利组织是多么重要 电邮营销服务 用于您的电子邮件营销活动。 您的非营利组织的成功取决于与贡献者的接触、扩大您的受众以及与您的支持者的沟通。 这就是为什么选择包含您所需的所有功能的服务至关重要。 以适合您业务的价格。

Drip 的独特之处在于它们故意不提供拖放模板构建器。 它声称HTML纯文本模板具有更高的转换率。 但是,它确实提供了多种模板来个性化您的电子邮件。 Drip 的自动化技术允许您添加标签并发送一次性电子邮件或整个活动序列。 自动化可用于将订阅者移入和移出广告系列、应用标签、跟踪转化、将其发送到另一个应用程序(例如 CRM 系统)等等。 此外,自定义字段、潜在客户跟踪、针对特定目的的电子邮件群发、拆分测试和性能跟踪是一些附加功能。

MailChimp

非营利组织可以从 MailChimp 获得 15% 的折扣,如果您授权您的帐户作为安全措施,则可以选择额外获得 10% 的折扣。 MailChimp 还提供强大的营销自动化,确保您的电子邮件在正确的时间发送给正确的人。 其他功能包括根据消费者的行为、偏好等来定位消费者的能力。 自动在多个时区同时发送电子邮件; 使用单个 API 请求触发电子邮件,并获得深入的报告见解。 MailChimp 还具有拖放式活动构建器,可让您链接到您的在线商店以建立数百个电子商务集成。 它们还为您提供运行 Facebook 或 Instagram 广告活动的选项,以扩大您的受众。 MailChimp 为您提供移动替代方案。 这就是为什么 Mailchimp 是最好的非营利性电子邮件营销服务之一。

基准

非营利组织从 Benchmark Email 获得 25% 的折扣。 您可以从多个电子邮件主题中进行选择,也可以创建自己的主题。 Benchmark Email 还具有强大的自动回复功能,可帮助您简化电子邮件活动并腾出时间做其他事情。 您将无法拆分测试您的广告系列,但您将能够通过有关订阅者反应的详尽报告来跟踪其效果。

的GetResponse

GetResponse 是最好的非营利组织电子邮件营销服务之一,为非营利组织的购买提供高达 50% 的折扣。 通过这种减少,您可以在发送大量电子邮件的同时保持较低的支出。 您还可以访问数百个模板。 轻松创建与您公司风格相匹配的专业电子邮件。 如果您有大量联系人列表,您可以将它们直接上传到 GetResponse,这样可以节省您的时间。 GetResponse 还与 Facebook、Twitter 和 LinkedIn 等主要社交媒体平台进行交互。 允许您简单地在所有这些上发布您的消息。

莎莎实验室

Salsa Engage 的电子邮件营销服务为非营利组织提供专门针对其需求量身定制的网络营销解决方案。 因此,非营利组织可以使用该平台的综合电子邮件构建器来试验电子邮件活动。 要个性化您的电子邮件布局,请拖放文本字段、照片、按钮等。 您还可以使用合并字段为每个收件人个性化您的电子邮件内容。 完成设计后,您将能够以移动设备、平板电脑或桌面用户的身份预览您的电子邮件模板。 这是为了确保它对您的所有支持者都是最佳的,无论他们如何达到它。 根据捐赠者类型、互动历史、活动、捐赠新近度、捐赠频率等特征,您的团队可以为您的各种活动设计个性化的电子邮件段。 如果您的非营利组织使用 Salsa Engage,您还可以使用 Salsa Engage 的在线筹款、在线宣传和点对点筹款工具。

AWeber

非营利组织可以在 AWeber Communications 上获得 25% 的折扣,并且可以免费使用三个月。 您可以完全访问他们的所有功能,包括强大的自动回复功能,可让您自动化您的电子邮件活动并与您的订阅者保持联系。 您还可以访问大量电子邮件模板,从中选择最能代表您公司的模板。 AWeber Communications 提供的报告工具允许您根据打开和点击电子邮件的人数来跟踪电子邮件的成功与否。

活动监视器

非营利组织可以在 Campaign Monitor 上获得 15% 的折扣,并可以访问他们用于创建电子邮件活动的所有工具。 包括一个拖放式电子邮件构建器,以及数百个模板可供选择。 您还可以设计定制的客户“旅程”,允许您设置“电子邮件跟踪”并根据访问者单击的按钮选择何时发送哪封电子邮件。 Campaign Monitor 使用自定义数据让您可以个性化每封电子邮件,以便您可以在正确的时间向正确的人发送适当的消息。 为了扩大您的受众,您还可以在您的网站上合并注册页面。 您可以使用 Campaign Monitor 分析通过您的活动的交互式统计和分析实时检查您的电子邮件的执行情况。 了解您的受众如何与您的内容互动和分享,以及您的号召性用语是否成功。

善良的

任何规模的非营利组织寻求捐助者管理和 CRM 软件,可与一流的电子邮件营销提供商联系。 可以使用这个电子邮件营销软件。

即使您使用 Gmail 发送电子邮件,您也可以使用 Kindful BCC 跟踪您与联系人和捐赠者的所有电子邮件通信。 Kindful BCC 是此工具的最佳功能之一。

Kindful 只需连接您的程序,您的数据将自动同步双向,允许您将通信划分为不同的组。 但是,Kindful 的每月费用为 100 美元起,您可以免费结合使用 Mailchimp、Constant Contact、Emma 和任何其他您想要的软件。

VerticalResponse

非营利组织每月可以从 VerticalResponse 获得 10,000 封免费电子邮件,以及额外的奖励。 您可以免费使用 VerticalResponse 的电子邮件营销,具体取决于您每月发送的电子邮件数量。 非营利组织还可以在超过 15 名收件人的电子邮件活动中节省高达 10,000% 的费用。 其他节省包括在使用 VerticalResponse 计划活动时可享受 15% 的折扣,在创建调查时可享​​受 15% 的折扣。 您为活动构建网站,发送电子邮件邀请,甚至在您的社交媒体帐户上做广告。 因为没有多少其他电子邮件营销软件包提供这样的服务。

恒联

建议寻求响应式客户服务和一致交付的非营利组织使用此服务。 Constant Contact 与您的营销团队协同工作,帮助您制定所需的外展策略,它拥有 97% 的电子邮件送达率,以确保您的邮件到达预期的收件人。

客户服务是我们最喜欢的功能。 电子邮件营销具有挑战性已经不是什么秘密了。 凭借可以帮助您解决从产品问题到营销策略的任何事情的真人客户服务,Constant Contact 减轻了很多挫败感。 计划起价为每月 20 美元,非常适合想要创建专业电子邮件和营销活动但不需要所有更昂贵计划的额外功能的非政府组织。 他们为 20 个月的预付款提供 6% 的折扣,为 30 个月的预付款提供 12% 的折扣。

Gmail 公益组织

一对一电子邮件和内部团队协作的应用程序应该试试这个软件。 您可以在其中访问 G Suite 程序,例如 Google Docs、Google Calendar、Google Drive 和 Google Meet。

您可以使用 Zapier 将 Gmail 连接到各种其他软件程序,包括更适合营销活动的电子邮件营销解决方案。 Zapier 有许多可用的集成。 可以按月订阅。 无限用户、30 GB 云存储、共享驱动器以及对其他 Google 应用程序的访问都包含在每月 0 美元的计划中。

艾玛

寻找高度可配置的用户体验和吸引注意力的模板的非营利组织应该试试这个。 Emma 灵活的细分列表可让您准确定位您想要联系的人。 这使您可以专注于您的外展活动,并节省寻找具有相似兴趣的其他人的时间。

计划起价为每月 89 美元,包括各种功能,例如实时报告和分析、A/B 内容测试以及各种细分选项。 具有高性能营销策略的大品牌、特许经营和企业将从更昂贵的计划中受益。

ActiveCampaign

电子邮件营销与您的其他营销渠道相结合时最有效。

例如,您可以使用社交媒体来增加注册您的电子邮件通讯的人数。

或者,您可以使用 SMS 营销和推送通知来提醒客户注意需要他们注意的新活动或紧急呼吁。

由于 ActiveCampaign 的多合一营销套件,此功能可在一个渠道中使用。 您还可以通过将众多渠道合并到一个平台,以多种方式与您的捐赠者进行交流。

Sendinblue

另一项重要技术是个性化内容并向订阅者提供更多相关内容。 首先,您必须根据贡献生命周期过程的不同阶段调整电子邮件的内容。

这意味着您无需向不同的目标受众发送多封电子邮件,而是可以发送一封根据先前行为定制的电子邮件。

Sendinblue 电子邮件编辑器中的动态内容功能允许根据某些参数向不同用户公开电子邮件中的不同内容块。 这可以包含诸如用户的年龄或位置之类的信息,以及诸如他们以前是否捐赠过之类的历史用户活动。

Zoho Campaigns

了解您的捐助者群体、确保您拥有最新信息以便您可以快速联系他们并在一个地方跟踪所有联系人,这一点至关重要。

这样,您可以确保只有一个人与您的贡献者联系,您已经记录了他们的联系偏好(例如他们是否希望您通过电子邮件或电话与他们联系),并且您手头有所有相关的先前交互提供优质的服务。

Zoho Campaigns 附带一系列联系人管理工具,使其成为非营利组织的理想选择。 为确保您记录管理贡献者所需的准确信息,您可以将自定义字段添加到您的注册表单和联系人管理功能中。

此外,此电子邮件营销软件集中了所有捐赠者信息以及与您的品牌的互动。

结论

通过自动化手动流程并提高活动在吸引订阅者和产生捐款方面的效率,您可以使用适当的电子邮件营销软件节省大量时间和金钱。

非营利组织的电子邮件营销服务对于您的组织的顺利运营至关重要,它可以让您腾出时间专注于确保您的组织继续以最有效的方式开展关键工作。

常见问题

什么是非营利组织的最佳电子邮件营销平台?

  • MailerLite。
  • 百会 活动.
  • 森丁蓝。
  • MailChimp。
  • 营销活动 监控。
  • 基准 电子邮件
  • SendGrid
  • 发送脉冲。

Mailchimp 对非营利组织免费吗?

Mailchimp is 免费 和温顺。 但是,随着您的邮件列表和筹款收入的增加,它们提供了 非营利组织 他们的付费订阅折扣。

Mailchimp 的最佳替代品是什么?

  • Moosend – 对功能和电子邮件很慷慨。
  • Sendinblue - 更好的自动化和更便宜。
  • ActiveCampaign – 更好的电子邮件自动化。
  • MailerLite – 质量相同但更便宜。
  • GetResponse – 更多功能。
  • Zoho – 无数的自动化。
  • EngageBay – 优秀的 CRM 功能。

CRM 对非营利组织有什么作用?

非营利组织使用 CRM 作为 a 基本数据库,以维护他们的联系人、捐助者和其他支持者。 非营利性 CRM 是一种捐赠者管理软件,可帮助组织了解并最大化与捐赠者的联系。

  1. 在线非营利组织的免费电子邮件营销服务:2021 年精选(详细指南)
  2. 非营利组织如何赚钱? 2021 年最佳实践(更新)
  3. 免费的电子邮件营销软件:电子商务的 15 种以上精选。
  4. 最佳电子邮件营销平台:任何企业的 21 多个选项(+免费提示)
  5. 如何启动非营利组织:7 年 2021 个以上可行的提示

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

你也许也喜欢

BEST EMAIL MARKETING SERVICES FOR NONPROFITS: The Top 15 (+ Free Tips)

email marketing services for nonprofits
mage credit Pinterest

Email marketing is a wonderful tool that your nonprofit can utilize to engage your audience more deeply while spending little time online. Your organization can simply thank supporters, recruit new volunteers, and spread the word about your purpose by sending personalized, emails. In order to optimize your email marketing potential, you must choose a reliable program. We’ve compiled a list of the top 15 email marketing services for nonprofits.
We understand how important it is to locate the best nonprofits email marketing services for your email marketing campaign. Your nonprofit’s success depends on reaching out to contributors, extending your audience, and communicating with your supporters. That is why it is critical to select services that include all of the functionality you require. At a price that is appropriate for your business.

Drip


Drip is unique in that they purposefully do not provide a drag-and-drop template builder. It claims that the HTML plain text template has a greater conversion rate. It does, however, provide a variety of templates from which to personalize your emails. Drip’s automation technology allows you to add tags and send one-off emails or whole campaign sequences. Automations can be used to move subscribers in and out of campaigns, apply tags, track conversions, send them to another app (such as a CRM system), and much more. Further, custom fields, lead tracking, email blasts for a specific purpose, split testing, and performance tracking is some of the additional capabilities.

MailChimp

Nonprofits can get a 15% discount from MailChimp, with the option to earn an additional 10% off if you authorize your account as a security measure. MailChimp also offers powerful marketing automation, ensuring that your emails are delivered to the correct people at the right time. Other capabilities include the ability to target consumers based on their behavior, preferences, and more. Sending emails at the same time in multiple time zones automatically; triggering emails with a single API request, and getting in-depth reporting insights. MailChimp also features a drag-and-drop campaign builder and lets you link to your online store to establish hundreds of e-commerce integrations. They also provide you the option of running Facebook or Instagram ad campaigns to expand your audience. MailChimp has you covered when it comes to mobile alternatives. That’s why Mailchimp is one of the best nonprofits email marketing services.

Benchmark

Nonprofit organizations receive a 25% discount from Benchmark Email. You can choose from a number of email themes, or you can create your own. Benchmark Email also features strong autoresponder capabilities that will help you streamline your email campaigns and free your time for other things. You won’t be able to split test your campaigns, but you will be able to track their effectiveness with thorough reports on how your subscribers reacted.

GetResponse


GetResponse is one of the best nonprofits email marketing services that offers a whopping 50% discount to nonprofits on their purchase. With this reduction, you can keep your expenditures low while sending out a large number of emails. You’ll also have access to hundreds of templates. Making it simple to create a professional-looking email that matches the style of your company. If you have a large list of contacts, you can upload them directly to GetResponse, which will save you time. GetResponse also interacts with key social media platforms such as Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn. Allowing you to simply publish your messages across all of them.

Salsa Labs

Salsa Engage’s email marketing services provide nonprofits with internet marketing solutions that are specifically tailored to their needs. Hence, Nonprofits can experiment with email campaigns using the platform’s comprehensive email builder. To personalize the layout of your emails, drag and drop text fields, photos, buttons, and more. You may also use merge fields to personalize the content of your emails for each recipient. You’ll be able to preview your email template as a mobile, tablet, or desktop user once you’ve finished designing it. This is to ensure it’s optimal for all of your supporters, regardless of how they reach it. Based on characteristics like donor kind, interaction history, campaign, giving recency, donation frequency, and more, your team may design personalized email segments for your various campaigns. You’ll also have access to Salsa Engage’s online fundraising, online advocacy, and peer-to-peer fundraising tools if your nonprofit uses Salsa Engage.

AWeber


Nonprofits can get a 25% discount on AWeber Communications, as well as three months free to get started. You get full access to all of their features, including strong autoresponders that let you automate your email campaigns and remain in touch with your subscribers. You’ll also have access to a large number of email templates from which to choose the one that best represents your company. The reporting tool provided by AWeber Communications allows you to track the success of your emails in terms of how many people have opened and clicked on them.

Campaign Monitor

Nonprofits can get a 15% discount on Campaign Monitor, as well as access to all of their tools for creating email campaigns. There’s a drag-and-drop email builder included, as well as hundreds of templates to choose from. You may also design bespoke customer “journeys,” which allow you to set an “email trail” and choose which email is sent when based on which buttons your visitors click. Campaign Monitor uses customized data to allow you to personalize each email so that you can send the appropriate message to the right people at the right time. To expand your audience, you can also incorporate sign-up pages on your website. You can check how your emails are performing in real-time with interactive statistics and analytics on your campaign with Campaign Monitor analytics. Learn how your audience interacts with and shares your content, as well as the success of your calls to action.

Kindful

Any size nonprofit seeking donor management and CRM software that connects with the best-in-class email marketing providers. Can use this email marketing software.

You may use Kindful BCC to track all of your email correspondence with your contacts and donors, even if you use Gmail to send your emails. Kindful BCC is one of the best features of this tool.


Kindful simply connects your program and your data will sync both ways automatically, allowing you to partition your communication into separate groups. However, Kindful’s monthly cost starts at $100, and you may combine Mailchimp, Constant Contact, Emma, and any other software you want for free.

VerticalResponse

Nonprofits can get 10,000 free emails each month from VerticalResponse, as well as additional incentives. You may be able to use VerticalResponse’s email marketing for free, depending on how many emails you send every month. Nonprofits can also save up to 15% on email campaigns of over 10,000 recipients. Other savings include 15% off when planning an event with VerticalResponse and 15% off when creating surveys. You construct a website for an event, send out email invitations, and even advertise it on your social media accounts. Because not many other email marketing software packages offer services like this.

Constant Contact

Nonprofits searching for responsive customer service and consistent delivery are advised to use this service. Constant Contact works in tandem with your marketing team to help you establish the outreach strategy you want, and it boasts a 97 percent email deliverability rate to ensure that your message reaches its intended recipient.

Customer service is our favorite feature. It’s no secret that email marketing is challenging. With real-person customer service that can assist you with anything from product issues to marketing strategies, Constant Contact has alleviated a lot of the frustration. Plans start at $20 per month and are ideal for NGOs that want to create professional email and marketing campaigns but don’t require all of the more expensive plans’ extra features. They offer a 20% discount for 6-month prepayment and a 30% discount for 12-month prepayment.

Gmail Nonprofits

Apps for one-to-one emails and internal team collaboration should try this software. Where you gain access to G Suite programs such as Google Docs, Google Calendar, Google Drive, and Google Meet.

You can use Zapier to connect Gmail to a variety of other software programs, including email marketing solutions that are better suited for marketing campaigns. Zapier has a number of integrations available. Monthly subscriptions are available. Unlimited users, 30 GB of cloud storage, shared drives, and access to other Google applications are all included in the $0 per month plans.

Emma

Nonprofits looking for a highly configurable user experience and attention-getting templates should try this. Emma’s flexible segmentation lists allow you to pinpoint exactly those you want to contact. This allows you to focus your outreach and save time searching for others who have similar interests.

Plans start at $89 per month and include a variety of features such as real-time reporting and analytics, A/B content testing, and a variety of segmentation options. Large brands, franchises, and businesses with high-performance marketing strategies will benefit from more expensive plans.

ActiveCampaign

Email marketing is most effective when it is combined with your other marketing channels.

You could, for example, use social media to increase the number of people who sign up for your email newsletter.

Alternatively, you might employ SMS marketing and push notifications to alert clients to new campaigns or urgent appeals that require their attention.

This feature is available in one channel thanks to ActiveCampaign’s all-in-one marketing suite. You may also communicate with your donors in a variety of ways by merging numerous channels into one platform.

Sendinblue

Another important technique is to personalize content and provide more relevant content to your subscribers. Firstly, you have to tailor the content of your email to different stages of the contribution lifecycle process.

This means that instead of sending out many emails to different target audiences, you can send out a single email that is customized based on previous behavior.

The dynamic content functionality in Sendinblue’s email editor allows different content blocks in an email to be exposed to different users depending on certain parameters. This can contain information like a user’s age or location, as well as historical user activity like whether they’ve donated before.

Zoho Campaigns

It’s critical to get to know your donor base, to make sure you have up-to-date information so you can contact them quickly, and to keep track of all contacts in one place.

That way, you can ensure that your contributors are only contacted by one person, that you’ve logged their contact preferences (such as whether they prefer you to contact them through email or phone), and that you have all relevant previous interactions on hand to give superior service.

Zoho Campaigns comes with a collection of contact management tools that make it ideal for nonprofits. To ensure that you record the exact information necessary to manage your contributors, you can add custom fields to your sign-up forms and contact management functions.

In addition, this email marketing software centralizes all donor information and interactions with your brand.

Conclusion

By automating manual processes and enhancing the efficiency of your campaigns in engaging subscribers and generating donations, you can save a lot of time and money with the appropriate email marketing software.

Email marketing services for nonprofits is critical to the smooth operation of your organization, and it frees up your time to focus on ensuring that your organization continues to do crucial work in the most efficient manner possible.

Frequently Asked Question

What is the best email marketing platform for nonprofits?

  • MailerLite.
  • Zoho Campaigns.
  • Sendinblue.
  • Mailchimp.
  • Campaign Monitor.
  • Benchmark Email
  • SendGrid
  • SendPulse.

Is Mailchimp free for nonprofits?

Mailchimp is free and docile. However, as your mailing list and fundraising revenue rises, they offer a nonprofit discount on their paid subscription.

What is the best alternative to Mailchimp?

  • Moosend – Generous on features and emails.
  • Sendinblue – Better automation and cheaper.
  • ActiveCampaign – Better email automation.
  • MailerLite – Same quality but cheaper.
  • GetResponse – More features.
  • Zoho – Myriad of automations.
  • EngageBay – Excellent CRM features.

What does a CRM do for nonprofits?

Nonprofits use a CRM as a basic database to maintain their contacts, donors, and other supporters. A nonprofit CRM is a type of donor administration software that helps organizations understand and maximize their connections with donors.

  1. FREE EMAIL MARKETING SERVICES FOR NONPROFITS ONLINE: Top Picks for 2021 (Detailed Guide)
  2. How Do Nonprofits Make Money? Best 2021 Practices (Updated)
  3. Free Email Marketing Software: Best 15+Picks For E-Commerce.
  4. Best Email Marketing Platforms: 21+ Options For Any Business (+ Free Tips)
  5. How to Start Nonprofit Organization: 7+ Actionable Tips in 2021

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like