低启动成本的家庭经营理念:在这里获得前 20 名(+ 简单的快速提示)

家庭经营理念
照片由 沙拉德·卡奇 起 Pexels

如今,在家工作风靡一时,这是有充分理由的。 除了明显的便利外,家庭经营理念还为业主提供了以低资本投资创办盈利企业的机会。 家庭经营理念可以消除许多潜在企业家在创业时面临的困境。

在这篇内容丰富的文章中,我们将探讨您可以以低资本轻松开始的 20 大家庭经营理念。 我们还将提供有关如何开始的快速提示。 让我们开始吧:

养鱼

养鱼是一项承诺大量利润但需要大量奉献精神和经验的业务。 也就是说,您的第一次创业可能不会一帆风顺,但坚持不懈并从错误中吸取教训一定会让您走向成功。 但是,您可以通过我们的良好研究使您的第一次尝试更加成功 商业计划书.

在线辅导

使用 Zoom、Team 或其他视频通话平台,您可以开始在线教学业务。 这很容易; 您所需要的只是良好的互联网连接和能够进行视频通话的智能设备。 许多视频通话平台为有限数量的用户提供视频会议功能,您可以通过与提供类似主题的学生安排电话会议来节省时间。

化妆品生产

生产化妆品是一种家庭经营理念,如果你知道如何去做,它可以证明是非常有利可图的。 但是,在开始之前,您确实需要进行一些认真的研究,尤其是关于在您的产品中使用的安全成分。 相信我,您不希望客户对您的产品有皮肤反应,这样的事情可能会毁了您的业务,更不用说让您陷入法律困境。

博客

创建博客就像在 Google 上进行搜索一样简单。 您需要做的就是在 WordPress、Blogger 等博客平台上创建一个。 这种家庭经营理念确实需要极大的耐心和奉献精神,但是一旦您开始从内部和外部广告中赚钱,这一切都将证明是值得的。

小吃制作

您可以制作薯条、纸杯蛋糕、肉馅饼、甜甜圈和小圆面包等流行小吃,并以零售和批发包装形式销售。 您可以为您所在地区的小商店制作清晨用品,也可以直接在家中出售。 然而,这种家庭经营理念需要保持一致,因为您的客户将依赖您提供他们最喜欢的零食。

冰块生产

出售冰块可能是最容易开始的家庭经营理念。 您可以使用家用冰箱开展这项业务,并将这些冰块出售给没有电源的供应商店。 不幸的是,电力供应不佳可能会影响该业务的运营和进展。

肥皂生产

无论是液体肥皂还是固体肥皂,这种家庭经营理念都有现成的市场。 凭借轻松获得的肥皂生产知识和必要的材料,您可以轻松开展这项业务。 鉴于您对产品的定价具有竞争力,您应该会发现这项业务非常有利可图且值得。

联盟营销

你在社交媒体上,也许你有很多跨平台的追随者, 联属网络营销 可能对你来说是最好的生意。 通过帮助公司或其他个人在线销售他们的产品或服务,您可以在每次购买时赚取佣金。 您需要做的就是上网并找到一个联属网络营销计划,您就可以从中获得丰厚的收益。

通话时间业务

通话时间业务很热门——证明是您在一周内购买的通话时间数量。 也许是时候你自己动手了。 要开始这个家庭经营理念,请批发购买不同服务提供商的通话时间,并开始在您家中以零售价出售。 请记住,通话时间业务的结构是您批发购买的越多,您获得的收益就越多。 

裁缝

在家中舒适地使用缝纫机,您就可以开始裁缝业务。 您可以先提供修补服务,然后再开始缝制校服和更复杂的款式。 您必须从更有经验的裁缝那里获得知识和技能。 幸运的是,他们只有一毛钱,找到愿意收你为学徒的人应该没有任何问题。

租赁服务

有很多东西可以收费出租。 除了明显的檐篷和椅子外,您还可以放置梯子、餐具、器具和音响系统等物品供出租。 宣传可以通过口耳相传、传单和海报或通过 Facebook、Twitter 和 Instagram 等社交媒体平台进行

群发短信服务

在一个更便宜的大众通信方式被认为是纯金的世界里,群发短信服务显得尤为珍贵。 向寻求此类服务的公司和组织提供批量 SMS 服务,您可以大赚一笔。 您今天可以使用 KudiSMS 和 AdinoSMS 等平台启动。  

鬼写

许多没有时间或知识写作的人经常去寻找可以把他们的想法变成文字的好作家。 甚至公司、博客和媒体机构也经常雇用代写者的服务。 您可以通过在平台上注册来提供您的自由代写服务,例如 墨枪手 和Fiverr。

小排骨包装

小排骨已成为今天举行的许多活动的食物需求的主食。 同样,对小排骨的需求也大大改善。 因此,小排骨的制作和包装是一个值得考虑的好主意。

家禽养殖

长期以来,禽鸟的饲养一直使人们致富。 鉴于鸡、火鸡和其他家禽的需求量很大,家禽养殖如此有利可图也就不足为奇了。 更重要的是,这是一项简单的业务,不需要您所有的时间。 照顾好鸟儿,确保它们健康且吃得好,您会发现自己从它们的销售中赚取了大量现金。

直运

这是一项利润丰厚的业务,为卖家提供了比实体零售更多的优势。 它涉及销售产品 在有需求之前您没有库存。 这使您免于存储问题和资金紧张。 Jumia 和 Aliexpress 是您可以从中获取产品以开始您的直销业务的平台。

社交媒体营销

这涉及使用以下方式销售产品和服务 社会化媒体. 通过增加您的社交媒体帐户以吸引大量关注者,您将为您创造一个成功开展社交媒体营销业务的机会。 

视频博客

视频博客也被称为视频博客。 YouTube 是目前最大的专用视频博客平台,可以从那里的广告商那里赚到很多钱。 您还可以在 Instagram 和 Facebook 上发布内容,并通过视频内广告赚钱。

活动策划

您不必外出就可以计划成功的活动。 使用您的手机和互联网,您实际上可以推迟一个精心策划的活动。 然而,重要的是要注意,活动策划是一项可以培养的技能——它需要高水平的组织、耐心和沟通才能成功完成。

珠宝制作

制作珠子、金银项链、牙套什么的都可以赚点钱。 根据您的创造力和奉献精神,您的企业可能会看到大量希望光顾您的商品的客户。 对于宣传问题,口口相传和社交媒体就足够了。

如需更适合您特定情况的商业理念列表,请使用我们的 商业收益创意生成器. 此外,请查看我们广泛的列表 商业计划.

阅读: 从 300k 开始的最佳业务

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Home Business Ideas with Low Start Up Costs: Get the Top 20 Here (+ Easy Quick Tips)


home business ideas
Photo by Sharad kachhi from Pexels

Working from home is all the rage these days and for good reason. Besides the obvious point of convenience, home business ideas offer owners the opportunity to launch profitable enterprises with low capital investment. Home business ideas could eliminate the huddle many prospective entrepreneurs face in starting a business.


In this informative post, we will be looking at top 20 home business ideas you can start easily with low capital. We will also be giving quick tips on how to start. Let’s get right into it:

Fish Farming

Fish farming is a business that promises a lot of profit but requires a lot of dedication and experience. That is to say your first go at the business might not strike gold but perseverance and learning from your mistakes will surely see you to success. You can however make your first attempt more successful with our well research business plan.

Online Tutoring

Using Zoom, Team or other video calling platforms, you can start an online teaching business. It is easy; all that you require is a good Internet connection and a smart device that is capable of video calls. Many video calling platforms offer video conferencing features for a limited number of users, you can save time by scheduling a conference call with students offering similar topics.

Cosmetics Production


Producing cosmetics is a home business idea that can prove very lucrative if you know how to go about it. You do however need to carry out some serious research especially about safe ingredients to use in your product before starting. Trust me, you would not want customers having skin reactions to your products, such a thing could ruin your business, not to mention put you in some legal palaver.

Blogging

Starting a blog is as easy as carrying out a search on Google. All you need do is create one on blogging platforms like WordPress, Blogger and what have you. This home business idea does require great patience and dedication but once you begin to earn money from internal and external advertising, it will all prove worthwhile.

Snack Making


You can make popular snacks like chips, cupcakes, meatpies, doughnuts and buns and sell in retail and wholesale packages. You can make early morning supplies to small shops around your area or sell right from your home. Consistency is however required with this home business idea as your customers will be relying on your supply of their favourite snacks.

Ice Block Production

The sale of ice block is perhaps the easiest home business idea to start. You can launch this business using your home freezer and sell these ice blocks to provision store without power supply. Unfortunately, poor power supply can impinge on the operation and progress of this business.

Soap Production

Be it liquid or solid soap, there is a ready market for this home business idea. With an easily acquired knowledge of soap production and the necessary materials, you can start this business without any hassle. Given that you price your product competitively, you should find this business very profitable and worthwhile.

Affiliate Marketing

You are on social media and perhaps you have a good number of followers across platforms, affiliate marketing might just be the best business for you. By helping companies or other individuals sell their products or services online, you can earn a commission on every purchase that is accrued to you. All you need do is go online and find an affiliate marketing programme and you are well on your way to making good earnings from it.

Airtime Business


The airtime business is a hot one – the proof is in the number of airtime you buy in a week. Perhaps it is time you got in on the action yourself. To get this home business idea started, purchase airtime of the different service providers wholesale and begin to sell in retail price right from your home. Do remember that the airtime business is structured in such a way that the more you buy wholesale, the more you gain. 

Tailoring

Right from the comfort of your home and with a sewing machine, you can start you tailoring business. You may start with offering mending services before launching into the sewing of school uniforms and more complex styles. You will have to acquire the knowledge and skills from more experienced tailors. Luckily, they are a dime a dozen and you should not have any problem finding one who is willing to take you as an apprentice.

Rental Services

There are a lot of things you can rent out for a fee. Except the obvious canopies and chairs, you can also put such thing like ladders, cutleries, utensils and sound systems for let. Publicity can be done by word of mouth, handbills and posters or via social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

Bulk SMS Service

In a world where a cheaper means of mass communication is considered pure gold, bulk SMS services stand particularly precious. You can make quite a fortune offering your bulk SMS service to companies and organisations seeking such. You can launch today by using such platforms like KudiSMS and AdinoSMS.  

Ghost Writing

Many people who do not have the time or knowledge to write often go in search of good writers who can put their ideas into words. Even companies, blogs and media agencies often employ the services of ghost writers. You can offer your freelance ghost writing services by registering with platforms like Inklancers and Fiverr.

Small Chops Packaging

Small chops have become a staple in the food requirements of many events held today. In the same vein, the demand for small chops has also greatly improved. The making and packaging of small chops is therefore a good home business idea to consider getting into.

Poultry Farming

The rearing of poultry birds have for long been making people rich. Given how in-demand chicken, turkey and other poultry birds are, it is no surprise that poultry farming is so lucrative. What is more, it is an easy business that does not require all your time. Take care of the birds by ensuring they are healthy and well fed and you will find yourself earning a lot of cash from their sales.

Dropshipping

This is a lucrative business that offers more advantages for the seller that physical retailing. It involves selling products online that you do not have in stock until a demand is made for it. This saves you from the problems of storage and having your money tied down. Jumia and Aliexpress are platform from which you can get products to start your dropshipping business.

Social Media Marketing

This involves selling products and services using social media. By growing your social media account to reach a high number of followers, you will create an opportunity for you to launch a successful social media marketing business. 

Vlogging

Vlogging is also known as video blogging. YouTube is the biggest dedicated vlogging platform right now and a lot of money can be made from advertisers there. You can also put out content on Instagram and Facebook and make money from in-video advertising.

Event Planning

You do not have to be out and about to plan a successful event. Using your phone and the Internet, you can actually put off a well-planned event. It is however important to note that event planning is a skill that you can cultivate – it involves a high level of organisation, patience and communication to successfully pull off.

Jewellery Making

The making of beads, gold and silver necklaces, braces and what not can earn one some money. Depending on your creativity and dedication, your business could see an impressive number of customers looking to patronise your items. For the matter of publicity, word of mouth and social media would suffice.

For a list of business ideas more suited to your particular situation, use our Business Yield Idea Generator. Also, check out our extensive list of business plans.

Read also: Best Business to Start with 300k

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like