无压力开始的最佳商业理念(40 个免费提示 + 商业计划)

最佳商业创意
照片由 以利亚·奥唐奈 起 Pexels

也许您一直在寻找可以在不必给自己压力的情况下执行的最佳商业创意。 如果您正在阅读本文,很有可能您已经尝试了几种商业创意,却发现这些创意并不适合您。

这篇文章是关于找到绝对最佳的商业理念,您可以轻松开始,而不会像成为企业家那样遇到通常的麻烦。 我们还提供 40 个免费提示,您可以使用这些提示为您找到完美的业务。

让我们来看看。

最适合您的商业理念

开一家旧货店

以优惠的价格出售二手物品是不会出错的。 如今,随着经济的衰退,旧衣服、鞋子、包和其他售价明显低于新货的物品非常受欢迎。 不用说,您可以大量购买这些物品并以即使是最节俭的客户也会认为是偷窃的价格出售,从而获得大量利润。

成为私人教练

很多人,尤其是运动员,都在寻找能够引导他们达到理想体型或帮助他们避免受伤的训练师。 作为私人教练,您必须在社交媒体上非常活跃,客户可以快速访问您的培训技巧并确定您是否符合他们的需求。 通过对您的客户名单保密,确保您向潜在客户展示您重视隐私。

上音乐课

这当然是你能想到的最好的商业理念之一。 作为一名音乐老师,您可以帮助客户学习音乐的基础知识,如何演奏钢琴(或键盘)、吉他和小号等乐器,并通过声乐练习来提高他们的歌唱能力。 您还可以为希望专业学习音乐的学生做好准备。

成为桌面出版商

使用桌面出版软件,您可以创业出版书籍、杂志和其他此类材料。 通过提供比传统打印机更便宜的价格,您可以吸引许多客户。 您还应该在 Facebook 和 Instagram 等社交媒体平台上宣传您的桌面发布服务。

造型发型

很容易成为最好的商业理念之一,发型设计可以让你赚很多钱。 即使没有沙龙,您也可以开展这项业务。 只要确保您的工作非常出色,并且您的客户让您满意。 仅凭口耳相传,您就可以获得很多希望您做头发的新客户。 以极具吸引力的价格和最好的服务吸引客户

成为一名摄影师

摄影被认为是最好的商业创意之一,因为您可以通过多种方式使用它来赚钱。 您可以决定参加活动报道,甚至可以指定您报道的活动类型,例如婚礼或葬礼。 或者,您可以通过提供此类服务的平台在线销售您的照片。

设计网站

您可以为公司设计网站发财。 在当今世界,公司的网站与其物理基础一样好,因为许多公司对其设计非常重视,因此愿意为最好的质量付出高昂的代价。 由于涉及技术问题,您需要先参加某些课程,然后才能开展您的网站设计业务。 作为一个额外的优势,您可以在家中舒适地工作。

成为平面设计师

除了很酷的因素之外,这无疑是最好的商业创意时期之一。 这项业务需要制作有吸引力的宣传材料,如名片、传单、海报、通知等。 许多企业主对设计知之甚少,正在寻找优秀的平面设计师来设计他们的材料。 虽然建议参加高级课程,但对 Corel Draw、Paint 和 Adob​​e Photoshop 的良好了解可以帮助您入门。

维修用具

相信我,这不是火箭科学; 你可以用这个商业理念来实现它。 您可以从尝试修理自己的家用电器开始,并在此过程中熟悉它们的组件。 当您掌握了艺术后,您可以在客厅外开展业务或与电器商店签订合同。

管理属性

作为物业经理,您要确保客户的物业得到妥善照顾。 如果他们被出租,请确保客户遵守他们的合同。 您必须保持警惕并准备好解决涉及您管理的物业的任何问题。 您还应确保定期向这些物业的所有者报告。 这被认为是最好的商业理念之一,因为这是一项你可以在没有压力的情况下做的生意。

制作珠宝

制作珠宝是您可以应对压力的最佳商业创意之一。 它很容易学习; 即使您没有这门手艺的先验知识,一些教程视频也应该能让您完成。 它也需要很少的资金来启动,并且可以是一项有趣且令人兴奋的尝试。 您也可以在家中进行,并在社交媒体上进行大部分营销

写副本

文案涵盖了一系列营销材料,包括博客文章、新闻稿、广告和公关副本以及网络内容。 然而,文案确实需要一些良好的写作和营销知识,但你总是可以在工作中学到更多。 为寻找文案的公司提供服务并赚取可观的收入。 文案的一个优点是您可以在家工作。

成为数字营销人员

顾名思义,数字营销涉及在互联网上销售商品和服务。 凭借他们在搜索引擎优化、内容营销、网络开发或社交媒体管理方面的知识,数字营销人员可以让人们了解产品和服务,并说服他们进行购买。 许多 公司 外包他们的数字营销工作。 作为数字营销人员,您可以在方便的时候在家工作。

为您寻找和执行最佳商业创意的 40 个免费提示

  1. 在开始之前做很多研究。
  2. 确保您完全了解您正在从事的工作。
  3. 有一个商业计划——你可以 查看我们的商业计划清单
  4. 不要跟风
  5. 变通
  6. 考虑你的个人兴趣
  7. 想想你的财务能力
  8. 考虑你的经历
  9. 考虑所涉及的风险
  10. 定义您的预算
  11. 识别机会并抓住机会
  12. 寻求专业帮助,例如 商业收益创意生成器
  13. 考虑人口统计
  14. 考虑耐用性
  15. 处理过去的错误
  16. 冒险
  17. 考虑法律和监管限制
  18. 考虑安全
  19. 制定社交媒体营销策略
  20. 考虑运输和物流
  21. 考虑你的热情
  22. 考虑生产时间
  23. 心胸开阔
  24. 保持最新
  25. 评估未来的成本影响
  26. 考虑拟议业务的成功率
  27. 动用你的想象力
  28. 保持目的明确
  29. 将平凡变为壮观
  30. 努力追求卓越
  31. 总想寄托
  32. 跟随你的直觉
  33. 对您提议的业务进行财务分析
  34. 考虑位置
  35. 求实
  36. 探索多个渠道
  37. 考虑一下 目标客户
  38. 考虑政府政策
  39. 考虑必要的原材料
  40. 执行一个 SWOT分析
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Best Business Ideas to Start Without Stress (40 Free Tips + Business Plans)


best business ideas
Photo by Elijah O’Donnell from Pexels

Perhaps you’ve been on a quest to find the best business idea you can execute without having to stress yourself. It is quite possible, if you are reading this, that you have tried several business ideas only to discover that these weren’t really for you.


This article is all about finding the absolute best business idea that you can start easily without the usual hassles that come with the territory of becoming an entrepreneur. We also give 40 free tips that you can use to find the perfect business for you.

Let’s take a look.

The Best Business Ideas for You

Open a Thrift Shop

You cannot go wrong with selling used items at a good price. Used clothes, shoes, bags and such other items that are sold for significantly lower than their newer counterparts are extremely popular these days, what with the decline of the economy. Needless to say, you can make a lot of profit buying these items in bulk and selling for prices that even the thriftiest of customers would consider a steal.

Become a Personal Trainer


A lot of people, especially sportspeople, are looking for trainers who can lead them into their desired body shape or help them avoid injuries. As a personal trainer, you must be very active on social media where clients can quickly access your training techniques and determine if you are compatible with their needs. Ensure you show potential clients that you value that privacy by being confidential with your client list.

Give Music Lessons

This is certainly one of the best business ideas you can come up with. As a music teacher, you can help clients learn the rudiments of music, how to play musical instruments like the piano (or keyboard), guitar and trumpet as well as put them through vocal exercises that can improve their singing. You can also prepare students looking to take music professionally.

Become a Desktop Publisher


Using desktop publishing software, you can start a business publishing books, magazines and other such materials. By offering cheaper rates than traditional printers, you can attract many customers. You should also publicise your desktop publishing services on social media platforms like Facebook and Instagram.

Style Hair

Easily one of the best business ideas, hairstyling can make you a lot of money. Even without a salon, you can start this business. Just ensure that your work is very good and that your customers leave you satisfied. With word of mouth alone, you can get a lot of new customers wanting you to do their hair. Lure customers in with attractive prices and the best of services

Become a Photographer

Photography is counted as one of the best business ideas because of the many ways you can use it to make money. You can decide to go into event coverage and may even specify the kind of event you cover, say weddings or funerals. Alternatively, you can sell your photograph online through platforms where such services are offered.

Design Websites

You can make a fortune designing websites for companies. In today’s world, a company’s website is as good as their physical base, as such many companies place a premium on its design and are therefore willing to pay top dollar for the best quality. Due to the technicalities involve, you will need to take certain classes before you can launch your website designing business. As an added advantage, you can work from the comfort of your home.

Become a Graphic Designer


Aside from its cool factor, this is without doubt one of the best business ideas period. This business entails creating attractive promotional materials like business cards, handbills, posters, notices and so on. Many business owners know very little about designing and are in search of good graphic designers to design their materials. While it is advisable to take advanced classes, a good knowledge of Corel Draw, Paint and Adobe Photoshop can get you started.

Repair Appliances

Trust me, it is not rocket science; you can make it with this business idea. You can start out by trying to fix your own home appliances and in the process, familiarise yourself with their components. When you’ve mastered the art, you can launch your business right out of your sitting room or work on contract with appliance stores.

Manage Properties

As a property manager, you are to ensure your client’s properties are well cared for. If they are rented out, make sure that the clients are adhering to their contracts. You must stay alert and be ready to settle any issues involving the properties you manage. You should also ensure that you make regular reports to the owner of these properties. This is regarded as one of the best business ideas because it is a business you can do on the side without stress.

Make Jewellery

Making jewellery is one of the best business ideas you can do with stress. It is easy to learn; even if you had no prior knowledge of the craft, a few tutorial videos should put you through. It also requires little capital to start and can be a fun and exciting business to try. You can also do it from home and carry out the bulk of your marketing on social media

Write Copies

Copywriting covers a range of marketing materials including blog posts, press releases, ad and PR copies and web content. Copywriting does however require some knowledge in good writing and marketing but you can always learn more on the job. Offer your services to companies in search of copywriters and earn a considerable amount. One advantage of copywriting is that you can work from home.

Become a Digital Marketer

Digital marketing, as the name implies, involves selling goods and services on the Internet. With their knowledge of Search Engine Optimization, content marketing, web development or social media management, digital marketers get people informed about products and services as well as convince them to make purchase. Many companies outsource their digital marketing efforts. As a digital marketer, you can work from home at your convenience.

40 Free Tips on Finding and Executing the Best Business Ideas for You

  1. Do a lot of research before you start.
  2. Ensure you fully understand what you are getting into.
  3. Have a business plan – you can check out our list of  business plans
  4. Do not follow the trends
  5. Be flexible
  6. Consider your personal interest
  7. Think about your financial capabilities
  8. Consider your experience
  9. Think about the risks involved
  10. Define your budget
  11. Recognise opportunities and seize them
  12. Seek professional help like Business Yield Idea Generator
  13. Consider demographics
  14. Think durability
  15. Work on past mistakes
  16. Be adventurous
  17. Put into consideration the legal and regulatory constraints
  18. Consider security
  19. Have a social media marketing strategy
  20. Consider transportation and logistics
  21. Take your passion into consideration
  22. Think about time of production
  23. Be open-minded
  24. Stay current
  25. Evaluate future cost implications
  26. Consider the proposed business’s rate of success
  27. Use your imagination
  28. Maintain clarity of purpose
  29. Transform the mundane to the spectacular
  30. Work towards excellence
  31. Always think sustenance
  32. Follow your instincts
  33. Conduct a financial analysis on your proposed business
  34. Consider the location
  35. Be realistic
  36. Explore many channels
  37. Consider the target customers
  38. Take government policies into consideration
  39. Think about necessary raw materials
  40. Perform a SWOT analysis
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like