免费电子邮件营销工具:11 年最佳 2023+ 工具,已更新!!!

免费电子邮件营销工具

拥有正确的营销工具可以帮助您以看似简单的方式促进业务发展并为您带来回报。 多年来,营销工具已被用于将资源投射到目标市场,从而产生许多利润。 这些工具的形式有电子邮件营销、数字营销、内容营销等。 有趣的是,大多数这些工具都是免费的,正如我们将在本文中看到的那样。 这些 营销工具 不仅免费,而且效率高,例如 Mailchimp 和 Sender 电子邮件营销工具。

首先,让我们看看 2023 年可用的免费营销工具的名称。

免费营销工具 2023

#1。 WordPress

WordPress 是最受欢迎的内容管理和编辑软件之一。 它是一种多功能工具,具有扩展和附加功能,可以轻松创建和跟踪登录页面的指标。 使用 WordPress,您可以构建您的网站,创建、编辑和发布您的内容。 当然,它是 免费!

#2。 坎娃

Canva 是一种设计工具,可帮助您为信息图表、博客文章、印刷品以及其他所有需要设计的事物创建图像和视觉效果。 对于每种类型的内容,您都可以使用免费和付费模板。 

#3。 谷歌快讯

Google 快讯可帮助您跟踪您感兴趣的主题。 您可以设置关键字,然后在有与关键字相关的新内容时随时接收通知。 您还可以使用 Google 提醒来检查特定查询的搜索结果。

#4。 TweetDeck

此工具可帮助您管理多个 Twitter 帐户。 它有一个带有统一界面的仪表板,因此您可以监控您的搜索和主题标签。 

顾名思义,谷歌趋势可以帮助您了解哪些关键词正在流行。 例如,如果您想知道某个特定的 关键词 是趋势,您在 Google 趋势中搜索它,您将能够知道对该关键字是否有很大的兴趣。

#6。 回答公众 

此工具可帮助您了解有关特定主题的最常见问题。

#7. 语法上

这个很棒的工具可以为您提供有关同义词和清晰度的建议,还可以帮助您检查语法和拼写。 您还可以使用他们的 Google 文档在线编辑器来检查您的工作。

#8。 海明威

海明威有助于检查文本的可读性。 它有助于清除被动语态和复杂句子的使用。

#9. 优步建议

Ubersuggest 可帮助您进行关键字研究。 它为您提供一长串关键字建议以及内容主题创意。

#10。 打开站点资源管理器

此工具有助于跟踪指向您网站的链接。 通过发现指向您网站的链接,您可以增加您的权限。 因此,提高您在搜索引擎中的排名。  

#11。 热罐

Hotjar 在热图中向您展示用户如何体验您的网站。 你可以看到他们点击的地方,以及他们滚动的地方。 了解某人如何与您的帖子互动非常有价值。

#12。 体式

Asana 是一个简单但功能强大的项目管理工具。 它使您可以查看整个项目周期、添加和分配任务、获取评论和共享文档。 使用此工具,您可以将项目分组到一个投资组合中,还可以管理多个团队和项目。 

#13. 邮递员

MailChimp 是最常用的一种 电子邮件营销工具。 如果您的邮寄名单上的人数少于 2000 人,您可以使用它的免费计划。 您可以使用免费计划在一个月内向大约 10,000 名订阅者发送多达 2000 封电子邮件。

#14。 HubSpot 客户关系管理

这是一个免费的完整 CRM 工具,用于联系人管理和生产力。 它使您可以在集中式仪表板中实时了解销售渠道。 您还可以获得有关生产力、销售和个人绩效的详细报告。

#15。 代码燃料

CodeFuel 是一个完整的货币化平台,允许您利用用户意图来显示搜索和购物广告,从而通过网站、应用程序或扩展程序获利。 它也是免费的,使其成为一个一体化的软件包。

这些只是其中的一部分,列表很长。 现在,让我们看看一些可供您使用的免费电子邮件营销工具。

免费电子邮件营销工具

如果您曾经收到来自购物网站的电子邮件,提醒您有关您的废弃购物车,这就是电子邮件营销的一种形式。 电子邮件营销工具是帮助您创建和设计电子邮件,然后将它们发送到您的 目标客户。 这些电子邮件可以包含感谢信息或促销信息。 其中一些工具是付费的,但其他一些工具是免费的。 让我们看看其中的一些。

#1。 HubSpot 电子邮件营销

HubSpot 有一个免费且易于使用的电子邮件工具,可以帮助您执行多项任务,从购买后发送感谢电子邮件到宣传当前的活动。 该工具有拖放可视化编辑器,也有现成的模板,让您轻松使用。

#2. 发件人

Sender 是最好的免费电子邮件营销工具之一。 即使您没有任何 HTML 知识,也可以使用 Sender 创建令人惊叹的时事通讯。 您只需从模板中进行选择,然后使用您喜欢的任何元素对其进行自定义。 此外,您可以为每个收件人个性化您的时事通讯,让他们感到特别。 在电子邮件营销中使用 Sender 的好处在于,您可以跟踪谁检查了您的电子邮件并点击了链接,以及他们何时完成。

#3。 森丁蓝

该平台具有电子邮件营销工具和登录页面创建等其他功能。 Sendinblue 有很多电子邮件设计模板,可以让您轻松创建令人惊叹的电子邮件。 这些模板也是响应式的,您可以预览您的作品以确保它们以您想要的方式出现。

#4. 全方位发送

Omnisend 是一种电子邮件营销工具,可帮助您使用行为触发器自动发送电子邮件。 您还可以根据客户的方便安排您的通信。

Omnisend 还为您提供受众洞察,帮助您发送更多相关的电子邮件营销信息。 另一个吸引人的功能是产品选择器,它允许您选择要包含在邮件中的产品,因此您可以将礼品盒或折扣券代码与您的邮件一起发送。

#5. 发送脉冲

SendPulse 因其电子邮件营销功能而广受欢迎。 借助大量专业设计的模板,您可以自定义电子邮件并将其设置为使用行为触发器自动显示。 您还可以使用订阅者评级功能来识别您最重要的订阅者。

#6. 基准电子邮件

Benchmark Email 是一个很好的电子邮件营销工具,可以帮助您设计出看起来很棒的响应式电子邮件,而不用在意查看它们的设备。 它具有一个电子邮件编辑器,可以让您添加效果和贴纸,还可以编辑图像以有效地传达您的信息。 还提供双视图功能,使您可以在创建电子邮件设计的同时查看它们,从而简化整个过程。 

#7. 邮递员

您可能不是第一次听说 Mailchimp。 该工具在电子邮件营销工具中处于领先地位,而且完全免费! 它具有惊人的功能,包括电子邮件创建和安排。 它还具有推荐功能,可帮助您获得良好的受众洞察力,从而改进您的营销策略。 此功能使其成为电子邮件营销的绝佳工具。 除此之外,Mailchimp 还允许您将电子邮件设置为在客户旅程的重要步骤自动发送。 因此,您可以轻松发送通知,如订单确认、欢迎电子邮件、废弃购物车提醒等。

#8。 MailerLite

使 MailerLite 脱颖而出的功能之一是登录页面构建器和弹出窗口定制器。 这些功能可以帮助您创建与您发送的电子邮件相匹配的响应式登录页面,从而提高推动转化的机会。 此外,MailerLite 有一个丰富的文本编辑器和一个内置的照片编辑器来帮助您创建令人惊叹的电子邮件。 它还为您提供一份全面的活动报告,其中包含重要的统计数据,包括打开率、退订率等。

#9. 穆森德

这是一款出色的工具,可帮助您自动执行重复性任务,从而节省您的时间。 使用 Moosend,您可以根据客户的活动创建行为电子邮件活动。 使用其高级细分功能,您可以向每个收件人发送精确的电子邮件,从而提高打开率和点击率以及投资回报率。 

#10。 电子邮件八达通

EmailOctopus 的免费计划提供的功能不如我们列表中的其他工具那么多。 但是,它允许您发送比其他电子邮件更多的电子邮件。 对于代表其他品牌的小型机构或企业家来说,这是一个不错的选择。

 最佳免费电子邮件营销工具

这些是最好的免费电子邮件营销工具。 是什么让他们成为最好的? 找出。

#1. 发件人

发件人有一个很棒的免费计划作为电子邮件营销工具。 使用免费计划,您最多可以拥有 2,500 个订阅者,并且可以在一个月内发送 15,000 封电子邮件。 它的一些功能包括适用于最流行的内容管理系统的插件、点击地图和谷歌分析,因此您可以有效地跟踪您的指标。 该工具还可以帮助您自动化社交媒体营销工作,并为您提供有关如何优化主题行的指导。 此外,您可以通过复制和粘贴链接轻松添加电子商务产品。

#2。 森丁蓝

Sendinblue 有一个免费计划,可让您拥有无限的联系方式。 但是,您每天最多只能发送 300 封电子邮件。 但是,如果您一天只发送几封电子邮件,那根本不是问题。 Sendinblue 有许多令人印象深刻的功能,包括强大的拖放式电子邮件编辑器、与访客交流的聊天功能,以及集成到主包中的独特 CRM 解决方案。 它还具有可以链接到您的电子邮件活动的 SMS 营销功能,以及 WordPress 允许您从 WordPress 仪表板管理所有内容的插件。 您还可以使用自动回复、折扣券和废弃购物车消息等功能创建令人印象深刻的自动化。 

#3. 邮递员

作为首批提供免费计划的电子邮件服务之一,Mailchimp 已成为大多数博主的最爱。 但不仅如此,Mailchimp 还拥有出色的电子商务和电子邮件营销工具。 使用 Mailchimp,您每月最多可以向大约 10,000 名订阅者发送 2000 封电子邮件。 它的功能包括拖放式编辑器、登录页面构建器以及用于社交媒体广告和帖子的工具。 它还具有自动化工具,例如废弃购物车消息和欢迎活动的选项。 Mailchimp 还允许您连接工具,例如 Eventbrite、Shopify 和 Salesforce。 还可以随时提供屡获殊荣的客户服务。 

#4。 MailerLite

MailerLite 是最好的免费电子邮件营销工具之一。 免费计划让您可以访问几乎所有基本的营销功能,但是,您只能以 10 美元的价格解锁高级功能。 使用 MailerLite,您可以设计精美的电子邮件通讯、弹出窗口和调查,还可以免费设计针对移动设备优化的电子邮件模板。 此外,您还可以使用按时区发送功能向订阅者发送时事通讯。 此外,它拥有一支优秀的支持团队,可提供一流的实时聊天体验。

#5。 基准

Benchmark 是忙碌的营销人员的绝佳工具。 它允许您直接在编辑器中编辑您的作品,从而加快您的电子邮件创建速度。 您还可以访问无限订阅者,每月最多发送 250 封电子邮件。 使用 Benchmark,您可以轻松自定义电子邮件代码,还可以使用拖放功能制作营销活动。 此外,您可以使用电子邮件自动化选项,例如欢迎电子邮件、废弃购物车消息和跟进。 

#6. 全方位发送

Omnisend 是推荐给只经营在线商店的用户的工具。 它会自动从您的商店中提取产品并生成令人惊叹且有趣的电子邮件和选择加入表格以增加您的电子邮件列表。 免费计划允许您每天发送 2000 封电子邮件,每月发送 15,000 封电子邮件,而不考虑您拥有的订阅者数量。 所以你看到免费计划是偷来的。 它的众多优势之一是它可以帮助您使用其适合移动设备的模板来留住移动受众。 您还可以发送关于废弃购物车、订单确认和折扣代码的自动电子邮件。 它还可以帮助您创建自动化报告和 A/B 测试活动。 

发件人电子邮件营销

发件人是最好的电子邮件营销工具之一。 它具有独特的功能,可帮助您创建令人惊叹的品牌电子邮件。 这些功能包括:

  • 拖放生成器。 这个方便的功能允许您将电子邮件块拖放到您想要的位置。 因此,您可以像专家一样创建时事通讯。
  • 免费模板库。 您可以从任何已制作的模板中进行选择,以创建您独特的电子邮件。
  • 响应式电子邮件。 您不必担心您的电子邮件在不同的设备、浏览器和电子邮件客户端上被损坏或无法阅读。
  • 自定义 HTML 编辑器:您可以使用它来编写完全自定义的电子邮件模板。

这些功能使 Sender 成为电子邮件营销的理想选择。 除了免费计划外,升级计划的价格也很合理。 所以你看到你不需要花太多钱来设置你的市场。 

Mailchimp 适合初学者吗?

对于在线广告的新手,强烈推荐 MailChimp。 该系统将引导您完成首次电子邮件营销活动的每一步。 此外,您无需注册任何其他服务即可创建您的电子商务网站,例如网页设计或域注册。 小规模测试活动也可以从免费计划中受益。

Mailchimp 发生了什么?

鉴于 MailChimp 正在从电子邮件营销平台过渡到全方位服务营销平台,该公司的术语和定价也在发生变化。 因此,他们决定进行此调整。 我们可以花一整天的时间来讨论他们的商业方法是否明智。

使用免费电子邮件有风险吗?

您的个人信息可能会与第三方共享甚至出售。 您的服务可能不可靠。 为确保您选择的提供商在您需要时可用,您应该始终查看他们的服务协议。

总结

这些免费电子邮件营销工具中的大多数通常都具有强大的功能,即使不需要升级到付费计划。 小型企业和营销人员可以充分利用它们,同时节省时间和金钱。 但是,他们的付费计划也很实惠,因此您可以在需要时轻松升级。

常见问题解答

什么是好的电子邮件营销?

好的电子邮件营销应该简短、开门见山、朗朗上口,并带有一点幽默和机智。

营销电子邮件的类型有哪些?

4 种类型的营销电子邮件包括电子邮件通讯、收购电子邮件、保留电子邮件和促销电子邮件。

  1. 免费的电子邮件营销软件:电子商务的 15 种以上精选。
  2. 非营利组织的最佳电子邮件营销服务:前 15 名(+免费提示)
  3. 在线非营利组织的免费电子邮件营销服务:2022 年精选(详细指南)
  4. 电子邮件营销服务:概述、比较、评论和首选
  5. 如何通过 10 个步骤从头开始构建电子邮件营销列表
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

FREE EMAIL MARKETING TOOLS: Best 11+ Tools 2022, Updated!!!

free email marketing tools

Having the right marketing tools can help boost your business and generate returns for you in a seemingly easy way. Over the years, marketing tools have been used to project resources to target markets, thereby generating much profits. These tools are in the form of email marketing, digital marketing, content marketing, and so on. Interestingly, most of these tools are free, as we are going to see in this article. These marketing tools are not only free, they are also efficient, considering some examples like the mailchimp and the sender email marketing tools.

First, let’s see the names of the free marketing tools available in 2022.

Free Marketing Tools 2022

#1. WordPress

WordPress is among the most popular softwares for content management and editing. It is a versatile tool that features extensions and add-ons that make it easy to create and track metrics for landing pages. With WordPress, you can build your website, create, edit, and also publish your content. And, of course, it is free!

#2. Canva

Canva is a design tool that helps you to create images and visuals for infographics, blog posts, prints, and every other thing that needs design. For every type of content, there are both free and paid templates that you can use. 

#3. Google Alerts

Google Alerts help you to keep track of topics that are of interest to you. You can set keywords and then receive notifications anytime there is new content related to the keyword. You can also use Google alerts to check search results for a particular query.

#4. TweetDeck

This tool helps you to manage several Twitter accounts. It has a single dashboard with a unified interface, so you can monitor your searches and hashtags. 

Just as the name implies, Google Trends helps you to know which keywords are trending. For example, if you want to know if a particular keyword is trending and you search for it on Google trends, you will be able to know if there is much interest in that keyword.

#6. Answer the Public 

This tool helps you know the most common questions asked about a particular topic.

#7. Grammarly

This wonderful tool gives you suggestions on synonyms, clarity, and also helps you to check your grammar and spellings. You can also use their online editor for Google docs to check your work.

#8. Hemingway

Hemingway helps to check readability in your text. It helps to clear the use of passive voice, and complex sentences.

#9. Ubersuggest

Ubersuggest helps you with keyword research. It provides you with a long list of keyword suggestions and also content topic ideas.

#10. Open Site Explorer

This tool helps to track the links that lead to your website. By discovering the links that point to your website, you can increase the authority. Thus, increasing your ranking in search engines.  

#11. Hotjar

Hotjar shows you in a heatmap how users experience your website. You get to see where they click, and where they scroll. It is extremely valuable to see how someone interacts with your posts.

#12. Asana

Asana is a simple but powerful project management tool. It gives you visibility over the entire project cycle, add and assign tasks, get comments, and share documents. With this tool, you can group projects in a portfolio, and also manage multiple teams and projects. 

#13. Mailchimp

MailChimp is one of the most used email marketing tools. It has a free plan you can use if you have less than 2000 people on your mailing lists. You can use the  free plan to send up to 10,000 emails to about 2000 subscribers in a month.

#14. HubSpot CRM

This is a free complete CRM tool for contact management and productivity. It gives you visibility into the sales pipeline in real-time in a centralized dashboard. You can also get detailed reports on productivity, sales, and individual performance.

#15. CodeFuel

CodeFuel is a complete monetization platform that allows you to leverage user intent to display search and shopping ads to monetize a website, application, or extension. It is also free, making it an all in one package.

These are just some of them, the list is quite long. Now, let’s look at some of the free email marketing tools available for you.

Free Email Marketing Tools

If you have ever received an email from a shopping site reminding you about your abandoned cart, that’s a form of email marketing. Email Marketing tools are tools that help you to create and design emails, and then send them to your target customers. These emails can contain thank you messages, or promotions. Some of these tools are paid for, however, some others are free. Let’s see some of them.

#1. HubSpot Email Marketing

HubSpot has a free easy to use email tool that can help you perform several tasks, from sending thank you emails after purchase, to promoting current campaigns. The tool has a drag and drop visual editor, and also has ready-made templates, making it easy for you to use.

#2. Sender

Sender is among the best free email marketing tools there is. You can create amazing newsletters with Sender, even if you don’t have any HTML knowledge. You just have to choose from a template and customize it with whichever element you like. Also, you can personalize your newsletters for each recipient to make them feel special. The good thing about using Sender in email marketing is that you’re able to track who checked your mails and clicked on the links, as well as when they were done.

#3. Sendinblue

This platform features email marketing tools and other functions like landing page creation. Sendinblue has a lot of email design templates which make it easy for you to create an amazing email. The templates are also responsive, and you can preview your work to ensure that they appear the way you want.

#4. Omnisend

Omnisend is an email marketing tool that helps you to automate your email delivery using behavioral triggers. You can also schedule your communications according to your customer’s convenience.

Omnisend also provides you with audience insights that will help you send more related email marketing messages. Another attractive feature is the Product Picker, which allows you to select the products to include in your mail, so you can send gift boxes or discount coupon codes together with your mail.

#5. SendPulse

SendPulse is popular for its email marketing features. With a vast array of professionally designed templates, you can customize your emails and set them to be seen automatically using behavioral triggers. You can also use the subscriber rating feature to identify your most important subscribers.

#6. Benchmark Email

Benchmark Email is a good email marketing tool that helps you design responsive emails that look amazing, not minding the device they’re viewed on. It features an email editor that lets You add effects, stickers and also edit images to effectively communicate your message. Also available is a dual view feature that allows you see your email designs while creating it, making the whole process easy for you. 

#7. Mailchimp

You may not be hearing about Mailchimp for the first time. This tool takes the lead amongst email marketing tools, and it is totally free! It has amazing features which include email creation and scheduling. It also has a recommendations feature that helps give you good audience insights to improve your marketing strategies. This feature makes it a great tool for email marketing. In addition to that, Mailchimp let’s You set up your email to be sent automatically at important steps of your customer’s journey. Thus, You can easily send out notifications like order confirmations, welcome emails, abandoned cart reminders etc.

#8. MailerLite

One of the features that make MailerLite to stand out among others are the landing page builder and the pop-up customizer. These features can help you to create responsive landing pages that match the emails you send, thereby improving your chances of driving conversions. In addition, MailerLite has a rich text editor and an inbuilt photo editor to help you create amazing emails. it also provides you with a comprehensive campaign report containing important stats including open rate, unsubscribe rate, etc.

#9. Moosend

This is an excellent tool that helps you automate repetitive tasks, thus, saving you time. With Moosend, you can  create behavioral email campaigns based on your customers’ activities. Using its advanced segmentation feature, you can send precise emails to each recipient, thereby increasing open and click rate as well as ROI. 

#10. EmailOctopus

EmailOctopus’ free plan doesn’t offer as many features as the other tools on our list. However, It allows you to send much more emails than the rest. It is a good option for small agencies or entrepreneurs that are representing other brands.

 Best Free Email Marketing Tools

These are the best free email marketing tools. What makes them the best? Find out.

#1. Sender

Sender has a wonderful free plan as an email marketing tool. With the free plan, you can have up to 2,500 subscribers, and also send 15,000 emails in a month. Some of its features include plugins for most popular content management systems, and click maps and Google analytics, so you can effectively track your metrics. The tool also helps you automate your social media marketing endeavours, and give you pointers on how to optimize your subject lines. In addition, you can easily add eCommerce products by copying and pasting links.

#2. Sendinblue

Sendinblue has a free plan that  lets you have unlimited contacts. However, you can only send up to 300 emails per day. But, if you’re only going to be sending  only a few mails in a day, that won’t be a problem at all. Sendinblue has a lot of impressive features which include a strong drag-and-drop email editor, chat features to communicate with visitors, and a unique CRM solution that is integrated into the main package. It also has an SMS marketing feature that can be linked to your email campaigns, as well as a WordPress plugin that allows you to manage everything from your WordPress dashboard. You can also create impressive automation with features like autoresponders, discount coupons, and abandoned cart messages. 

#3. Mailchimp

Being among the first email services to offer a free plan, Mailchimp has turned to be the favorite of most bloggers. But more than that, Mailchimp has excellent eCommerce and email marketing tools. With Mailchimp, you can send up to 10,000 emails to about 2000 subscribers per month. Its features include the drag and drop editor, a landing page builder, and tools for social media ads and posts. It also has automation tools like options for abandoned cart messages, and welcome campaigns. Mailchimp also lets you connect with tools like Eventbrite, Shopify, and Salesforce. Also available is award-winning customer care available anytime. 

#4. MailerLite

MailerLite is among the best free email marketing tools available. The free plan gives you access to almost all essential marketing features, however, you can only unlock the advanced features  for $10. With MailerLite, you can design stunning email newsletters, pop-ups, and surveys, and also design mobile-optimized email templates for free. Also, you can send a newsletter to your subscribers using the delivery-by-time-zone feature. In addition, it has a good support team that provides high-class live chat experience.

#5. Benchmark

Benchmark is a great tool for busy marketers. It allows you to edit your work right in the editor, thereby speeding up your email creation. You also have access to unlimited subscribers, and send up to 250 emails monthly. With Benchmark, you can easily custom code your emails, and also craft marketing campaigns using the drag-and-drop feature. In addition, you can use the email automation options like welcome emails, abandoned cart messages, and follow-ups. 

#6. Omnisend

Omnisend is a recommended tool for users who only run online stores. It automatically pulls products from your store and generates amazing and fun emails and opt-in forms to grow your email list. The free plan allows you to send 2000 emails per day and 15,000 emails per month, not minding the number of subscribers you have. So you see that the free plan is a steal. Among its many advantages is that it helps you to retain a mobile audience using their mobile-friendly templates. You can as well send out automated emails for abandoned carts, order confirmations, and discount codes. It also helps you create automation reports and A/B test campaigns. 

Sender Email Marketing

Sender is one of the best email marketing tools. It has unique features that help you create amazing branded emails. These features include:

  • Drag & drop builder. This handy feature allows you to drag and drop email blocks where you want them. Thus, You can create newsletters like an expert.
  • Free templates gallery. You can choose from any of the already made templates to create your unique email.
  • Responsive emails. You won’t have to worry about your email being broken or not readable on different devices, browsers and email clients.
  • Custom HTML editor: You can use this to code a completely custom email template.

These features make Sender a  good choice for email marketing. Apart from its free plans, the upgrade plans are reasonably priced. So you see that you don’t have to spend much to set your market rolling. 

Conclusion

Most of these free email marketing tools usually come with robust features even without the need to upgrade to a paid plan. Small businesses and marketers can make the most of them while saving time and money. However, their paid plans are also affordable, so it will be easy for you to upgrade if need be.

Frequently Asked Questions

What makes a good email marketing?

A good email marketing should be short and straight to the point and catchy, with a little humour and wit.

What are the types of marketing emails?

4 of the types of marketing emails include: email newsletters, acquisition emails, retention emails and promotional emails.

  1. Free Email Marketing Software: Best 15+Picks For E-Commerce.
  2. BEST EMAIL MARKETING SERVICES FOR NONPROFITS: The Top 15 (+ Free Tips)
  3. FREE EMAIL MARKETING SERVICES FOR NONPROFITS ONLINE: Top Picks for 2022 (Detailed Guide)
  4. EMAIL MARKETING SERVICES: Overview, Comparisons, Review & Top picks
  5. How to Build an Email Marketing List From Scratch in 10 Steps
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like