止赎律师:概述和费用(更新!)

止赎律师

拥有一所房子是每个人的梦想,但止赎通知往往会打断这个梦想。 好消息是,可以通过止赎律师来避免或至少推迟止赎。 无论是在新泽西还是在纽约,止赎律师都是您保护房屋安全所需要的。 止赎律师以其专业知识帮助房主利用他们作为房主的权利来防止止赎发生或推迟止赎,视情况而定,收取费用。

通常,房主拥有房主权利,止赎律师有责任确保权利没有受到侵犯。 当情况被提交给止赎律师时,他会分析情况并以有利于双方的方式提供可能的解决方案。 但是,由于一劳永逸,您的律师将提供收费服务。 我们将为您提供有关止赎律师的工作、他们收取的费用的指南,当然还有快速链接到您附近的律师。

一般来说,房主面临聘请止赎律师的挑战,这可能是由于成本或位置的原因。 无论如何,寻找止赎律师并不是一件难事。

另请参阅: 破产类型:对于企业和个人

止赎律师的费用是多少?

然而,在请求止赎律师的服务之前,您必须确认您需要一个。 聘请止赎律师是有代价的,或者说是收费的。 费用因地点而异,可以通过三种主要方式向止赎律师付款:

#1。 取消抵押品赎回权律师 每小时费用

您的律师可能会决定按他处理您案件的小时数向您收费,这可能是每小时 100 至 500 美元,为期 5 小时。 在这种情况下,在他开始处理您的案件之前,需要支付一笔称为保留费的初始费用。 

#2。 取消抵押品赎回权律师 固定费用

您的律师可能会决定向您收取 2000 至 4000 美元的固定费用。 美妙的是,您不必随着时间的推移支付额外费用,但大多数律师不收取固定费用。

#3。 止赎律师月费

您的律师可以收取聘用费,之后他将因代表您而每月获得约 500 美元的报酬。 在必须解决案件后,还要支付称为或有费用的后续费用。 您的律师还将向您收取额外费用,例如差旅费、法庭费用和电话费。

但是,您必须意识到,很多人冒充止赎律师只是为了向毫无戒心的人勒索钱财。 因此,在聘请止赎律师之前,您应该进行必要的调查。

另请参阅: REAL ESTATE LAWYER:如何成为一名房地产律师指南(+Quick Tips)

纽约的止赎律师

这是纽约一些止赎律师的名单

#1 斯科特 L. 拉宁。    

Scott Lanin 是 Lanin Law PC 的常务董事,他是一位屡获殊荣的止赎律师,常驻纽约。 

凭借多年的经验,拉宁先生为可能在纽约市和全州面临止赎的房主提供无与伦比的代表和支持。 他在协助客户在债权人面前保护他们的权益方面取得了相当大的成功。

他的联系方式如下: Lanin Law PC 505 Eight Avenue, Suite 1402 New York, NY 10018 网址: https://www.laninlaw.com 电话:332-322-0579 传真:646-381-3643

#2 亚当·C·威尔纳

作为纽约 Greenberg and Wilner 律师事务所的合伙人,Adam C. Wilner 在止赎方面拥有超过 19 年的法律经验。 作为一名律师,他完全致力于保护收到止赎通知的客户的权利。

他投入时间和资源,帮助客户有效地为他们的情况取得最有利的结果,努力帮助客户解决纠纷,尽可能通过谈判达成协议。  立即联系他:Greenberg and Wilner LLP 60 East 42nd Street, Suite 4000 New York, NY 10165 访问: https://www.greenbergandwilner.com

电话:212-953-2300 传真:212-986-5994

#3 迈克尔·H·施瓦茨

Micheal H. Schwartz 是纽约怀特普莱恩斯律师事务所的创始人。 凭借多年的经验,Micheal 先生在止赎辩护法方面已在法律界留下了印记。 他处理过各种各样的止赎案件,并且知道这一点,您可以肯定会得到很好的代表。 联系他:Michael H. Schwartz, PC One Barker Avenue, 2nd floor White Plains, NY 10601 访问:https://www.NYLegalHelp.com 电话:914-517-0932 传真:914-997-0536

另请参阅: 保释金:定义及其运作方式

新泽西州的止赎律师

以下是新泽西州的一些止赎律师:

#1。 托德·加兰特

位于新泽西州纳特利的 Piro Zinna Cifelli Paris and Genitempo, LLC 的首席律师 Galante 先生对止赎法产生了巨大影响。 凭借多年的经验,在处理止赎案件时,他是一个很好的人选。

联系他@Piro Zinna Cifelli Paris & Genitempo, LLC 360 Passaic Avenue, Nutley, NJ 07110 网站: https://www.pirozinnalaw.com 电话:973-661-0710 传真:973-661-5157

#2 詹妮弗·L·亚历山大

詹妮弗·亚历山大 (Jennifer Alexander) 是格里芬·亚历山大 (Griffin Alexander) 的合伙人,PC 她是一名​​律师,在止赎法方面具有一定的能力。 凭借她的专业知识,她帮助她的客户在止赎案件中获得有效和高效的解决方案。

联系她:Griffin Alexander, PC 415 Route 10 East, 2nd Fl Randolph, NJ 07869 访问: http://www.lawgapc.com 电话:973-366-1188 传真:973-366-4848

#3。 悉尼亲爱的

作为 Walsh Pizzi O'Reilly Falanga LLP 的律师,Sydney Darling 帮助人们赢得了处理止赎的案件。 她曾协助她的客户处理其他案件,包括商业诉讼和房地产。

联系人:Walsh Pizzi O'Reilly Falanga LLP 100 Mulberry St, 15th Floor Newark, NJ 070102

总结

聘请止赎律师并非易事。 由于 covid-19 大流行造成的限制,许多失业的律师冒充止赎律师。 这就是为什么在选择您的律师之前进行必要的调查很重要的原因。 然而,同样重要的是要注意,您的律师使用您的权利进行谈判并为您的债权人辩护,因此,您必须有充分的理由寻求止赎律师。 祝你好运!

免责声明 !

这篇文章应该 不是 仅供参考,仅供参考。 因此,我们强调 Businessyield 确实 不是 认可上面列出的任何律师。 它们取决于您选择的决定和验证。 我们不受任何律师事务所的赞助,此处提供的信息是据我们所知。

  1. LIVING TRUST:概述、成本、模板、优点和缺点(+写作指南)
  2. 养老金和投资:202 年的完整概述2
  3. 破产类型:对于企业和个人
  4. 纽约市小型企业补助金:15 种最佳选择
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

你也许也喜欢

FORECLOSURE ATTORNEY: Overview and Fees (Updated!)

foreclosure attornney

It is everybody’s dream to own a house, but a foreclosure notice tends to cut that dream short. The good news is, foreclosure can be averted, or at least postponed, with a foreclosure attorney. Whether in New Jersey or in New York, a foreclosure attorney is just what you might need to secure your home. A foreclosure attorney helps home owners, with their expertise, to use their rights as home owners to prevent a foreclosure from happening, or postpone the foreclosure, as the case may be, for a fee.

Usually, homeowners have homeowner rights, and it is the duty of the foreclosure attorney to see that the rights are not being violated. When a situation is brought to a foreclosure attorney, he analyses the situation and provides a possible solution in a way to favor both parties. However, as nothing goes for nothing, your attorney will render his service for a fee. We’ll give you a guide on what foreclosure attorneys do, the fees they charge, and of course, quick links to get to an attorney near you.

Generally, homeowners are faced with the challenge hiring a foreclosure attorney, probably due to the cost, or due to the location. Whatever the case, finding a foreclosure attorney is not so much of a hard nut to crack.

Read Also: Types of Bankruptcy: For Businesses and Individuals

How much does a Foreclosure Attorney Cost?

Before requesting the services of a foreclosure attorney however, you must confirm that you need one. Hiring a foreclosure attorney comes at a cost or rather fee. The fees vary depending on the location, and there are three major ways by which foreclosure attorneys can be paid:

#1. Foreclosure Attorney Hourly Fee

Your attorney might decide to charge you for the number of hours he works on your case, which may be $100-$500 hourly for a period of 5 hours. In this case, an initial fee, called a retainer fee, is paid, before he can start working on your case. 

#2. Foreclosure Attorney Flat fee

Your attorney might decide to bill you a flat fee, ranging from $2000-$4000. The beautiful thing is that you won’t have to pay the extra costs with time, but most attorneys do not charge a flat fee.

#3. Foreclosure Attorney Monthly Fee

Your attorney can charge a retainer fee, after which he will be paid about $500 monthly for representing you. A subsequent fee known as a contingent fee is also paid after the case must have been settled.  Your lawyer will also charge you for extra costs like traveling expenses, court expenses, and calls.

However, you must be aware that a lot of people pose as foreclosure attorneys just to extort money from unsuspecting individuals. Therefore, you should make the necessary inquiries before hiring a foreclosure attorney.

Read Also: REAL ESTATE LAWYER: How to become a real estate lawyer guide( +Quick Tips)

Foreclosure Attorneys in New York

Here’s a list of some foreclosure attorneys in New York

#1 Scott L. Lanin.    

Scott Lanin is the managing director of the Lanin Law P.C. He is an award-winning foreclosure attorney based in New York. 

With many years of experience, Mr. Lanin provides unmatched representation and support to homeowners who may be facing foreclosure throughout New York City, and across the state. He has achieved considerable success assisting his clients with protecting their rights and interest in the face of creditors.

His contact details are as shown below: Lanin Law P.C 505 Eight Avenue, Suite 1402 New York, NY 10018 Website: https://www.laninlaw.com Phone: 332-322-0579 Fax: 646-381-3643

#2 Adam C. Wilner

A partner with the Greenberg and Wilner law firm in New York, Adam C. Wilner has attained over 19 years of legal experience in foreclosure. He is fully committed, as an attorney, to protect the rights of clients who receive a notice of foreclosure.

He devotes his time and resources to helping his clients achieve the most favorable outcomes for their situations effectively, striving to help his clients resolve their disputes and reach agreements through negotiations whenever possible.  Contact him today: Greenberg and Wilner LLP 60 East 42nd Street, Suite 4000 New York, NY 10165 Visit: https://www.greenbergandwilner.com

Phone: 212-953-2300 Fax: 212-986-5994

#3 Michael H. Schwartz

Micheal H. Schwartz is the founder of a White Plains, New York-based law firm. With many years of experience, Mr. Micheal has made a mark in the legal profession when it comes to foreclosure defense law. He has handled a wide range of foreclosure cases and knowing this you can be sure of being represented well. Contact him: Michael H. Schwartz, P.C. One Barker Avenue, 2nd floor White Plains, NY 10601 Visit: https://www.NYLegalHelp.com Phone: 914-517-0932 Fax: 914-997-0536

Read Also: BAIL BOND: Definition And How It Works

Foreclosure Attorneys in New Jersey

Here are some foreclosure attorneys in New Jersey:

#1. Todd M. Galante

The principal attorney of Piro Zinna Cifelli Paris and Genitempo, LLC in Nutley, New Jersey, Mr Galante has made tremendous impact on foreclosure law. With many years of experience, he is a good call when it comes to handling foreclosure cases.

Contact him @ Piro Zinna Cifelli Paris & Genitempo, LLC 360 Passaic Avenue, Nutley, NJ 07110 Website: https://www.pirozinnalaw.com Phone: 973-661-0710 Fax: 973-661-5157

#2 Jennifer L. Alexander

Jennifer Alexander is a partner at Griffin Alexander, P.C. She is an attorney that has gained a level of competence in foreclosure law. With her expertise, she helps her clients obtain effective and efficient resolutions in foreclosure cases.

Contact her:      Griffin Alexander, P.C. 415 Route 10 East, 2nd Fl Randolph, NJ 07869 Visit: http://www.lawgapc.com Phone: 973-366-1188 Fax: 973-366-4848

#3. Sydney Darling

Being an attorney at Walsh Pizzi O’Reilly Falanga LLP, Sydney Darling has helped people win cases dealing with foreclosure. She has assisted her clients with other cases including Business Litigation and Real Estate.

Contact: Walsh Pizzi O’Reilly Falanga LLP 100 Mulberry St, 15th Floor Newark, NJ 070102

Conclusion

Hiring a foreclosure attorney is not an easy process. Due to the restrictions caused by the covid-19 pandemic, many lawyers who have been displaced from their jobs pose as foreclosure attorneys. That’s why it is important to make the necessary inquiries before choosing your attorney. It is equally important to note, however, that your attorney uses your rights to make negotiations and plead your case against your creditors, therefore, you must have a good cause for seeking a foreclosure attorney. Wish you the best of luck!

DISCLAIMER!

This article should NOT serve as a guide, it’s solely for informational purposes. We thereby emphasize that Businessyield do NOT endorse any of the attorneys listed above. They are subject to your choice of decision and verification. We are not sponsored by any of the law firms and the information provided here is to the best of our knowledge.

  1. LIVING TRUST: Overview, Cost, Templates, Pros & Cons (+Writing Guide)
  2. PENSION AND INVESTMENT: A Complete Overview In 2022
  3. Types of Bankruptcy: For Businesses and Individuals
  4. NYC SMALL BUSINESS GRANTS: 15 Most Choicest Options Available
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like