2022年农业贷款清单,更新!!!(13+申请指南)

农业贷款

在农业商业世界中,开办或经营农场可能非常昂贵。 关于购买土地和其他农业工具,特别是如果您是新手。 这就是为什么像本文所列类型的农业贷款对农民非常重要和有用的原因。 因为它可以帮助农民成功地执行他们的农业计划和活动。

在本文中,您将了解什么是农业贷款,如何获得,要求,计划,清单,无抵押农业贷款。 它还解释了尼日利亚的家禽农场贷款以及如何在尼日利亚申请农业贷款。 这不是很有趣吗?

什么是农业贷款?

农业贷款是用于农业和其他相关目的的资金或资源。 它还帮助他们雇用劳动力来种植和收获农作物。

此外,农业贷款使农民能够支付灌溉系统、作物储存和运输的成本。 这些贷款的低利率从每年 7% 开始,手续费范围为 XNUMX% 到 XNUMX%。

农业贷款计划

在深入研究农业贷款计划之前。 公民特别是年轻人在考虑从事农业时面临两个主要问题。 这些问题包括,(1)开始农业业务的类型和(2)为业务筹集资金。

然而,这些挑战是许多人忘记投资农业业务的主要原因。

因此,针对这些挑战,尼日利亚联邦政府为公民创造了途径、农业贷款计划和计划。 此外,从事小规模和大规模农业的公民现在可以通过这些计划获得政府贷款。 以下是您作为农业企业主需要了解的其中一些计划。

农业信贷支持计划(ACSS)

ACSS 是联邦政府与尼日利亚中央银行合作建立的一项倡议。 商业银行委员会还参与了使农民能够在尼日利亚农业部门进行更多探索的倡议。

ACSS 还有助于降低通货膨胀和降低农业生产成本。 它还为农产品出口创造了足够的收入,以增加尼日利亚的外国收入。

该计划通过国家一级的中央执行委员会 (CIC) 运作。 但是,在州一级,该计划通过州执行委员会 (SIC) 运作,以确保该计划的目标得到有效实施。

阅读更多: 联邦政府农业补助金清单

ACSS 贷款可以通过小农农民协会的州分会在银行获得。 但是,规模较大的农民可以根据计划指南直接向外国银行申请。

ACSS 资金以 8.0% 的个位数利率提供给农民和农业相关企业家。 在项目支持开始时,银行将以 14.0% 的利率向符合条件的申请人发放贷款。 按时偿还设施的申请人将享受 6.0% 的回扣。

商业农业信贷计划(CACS)

作为农业企业主,您可以从 CACS N200 亿基金中受益。 基本上,该设施是由 CBN、联邦农业和水资源部于 2009 年建立的。同时,其目的是通过向农民提供财政支持来丰富尼日利亚农业部门的发展。

CACS 的好处是农民以最高 9% 的个位数利率发放贷款。 该基金有效期至 2025 年,因此现有和新的农业企业家都可以从中受益。

谁可以申请 CACS 贷款?

显然,从事农作物种植、渔业、畜牧业等的大中型农户都可以申请贷款。

同样从事农业生产及其相关活动的责任公司也有资格申请CACS贷款。

农业信用担保计划基金(ACGSF)

基本上,ACGSF 于 1977 年由第 20 级成立。它于 1978 年开始全面运作。联邦政府和尼日利亚中央银行持有该基金的股本。 但是,该计划主要由尼日利亚中央银行管理。

根据对尼日利亚 ACGSF 的研究,该计划增加了资金流向农业发展的机会。 然而,该计划的主要股东对该计划实现其宏伟目标表现出更大的承诺。 他们鼓励农民向参与该计划的银行申请贷款,以加强他们的农业活动。

此外,每个农民都需要了解农业贷款计划及其运作方式。 获取 联邦政府农业补助列表在这里。

2022年尼日利亚农业贷款清单(包括农业银行贷款)

政府为个体农民和法人团体提供了许多获得农业贷款的途径和计划。 与此同时,联邦政府有许多这样的途径,包括一些商业银行,让农民获得贷款。 但是,我们来看看尼日利亚农民的两项主要农业贷款及其运作方式。

查看更多: 今年的顶级农业赠款清单

(1) 农业银行 (BOA) 贷款

尼日利亚农业银行是联邦政府向农民发放贷款的主要渠道。 也适用于其他寻求贷款为其农业活动筹集资金的农业企业主。

最初,BOA 活动由联邦政府管理。 尼日利亚中央银行和联邦财政部公司作为银行的支持股东。

BOA 应该是每个寻求政府贷款的尼日利亚农民、个人或法人团体的首选。 随着我们进一步,我们将研究这笔贷款和其他政府农业贷款的要求,所以请继续阅读。

(2) 尼日利亚中央银行农业贷款

尼日利亚中央银行与联邦政府合作,向尼日利亚农民提供低息贷款。

基本上,为了实现这一目标,尼日利亚中央银行最近提供了接近 75 亿奈拉的赠款。 这些贷款可以直接从农业银行提供给全州的农民和其他公司机构。

除了BOA和CBN之外,如何获得农业贷款

一般来说,联邦政府还通过 BOA 与商业银行合作,为农民提供有要求的农业贷款。 其中一些商业银行包括: Zenith Bank、Union Bank、UBA、First Bank 和 Stanbic IBTC。

农业贷款要求

农业贷款要求可能因您申请的计划类型而异。 但以下是您需要的一些一般要求。

  • 必须有一个好的商业计划书
  • 必须有土地作为抵押
  • 正式申请信贷便利
  • 公司注册证书
  • 组织章程大纲及细则
  • 借用董事会决议
  • 有可用的,20%的部分支付贷款。
  • 同时,在向您的账户付款方面与银行至少有六个月的关系。

无抵押农业贷款

尼日利亚中央银行制定了一项名为农业中小企业投资计划 (AGSMEIS) 的倡议。 然而,该倡议的目的是以 5% 的利率向农民和其他农业企业提供无抵押贷款。

什么是AGSMEIS?

AGSMEIS 是尼日利亚中央银行的一项倡议,旨在支持联邦政府促进农业业务。 基本上,该倡议是可持续经济发展和创造就业机会的工具。

基本上,该计划在 331 年 9 月 2017 日举行的第 5 次会议上获得批准。它要求尼日利亚的所有银行每年留出 XNUMX% 的税后利润 (PAT)。

AGSMEIS 确保中小企业 (SME) 能够获得融资,在尼日利亚创造就业机会。 然而,它也确保了农业价值的充分发展,并维持了尼日利亚的农业实践。

另请参阅: 女性小企业补助金:37 年最佳 2022+ 补助金(更新!!!)

AGSMEIS 是如何工作的?

  • 所有感兴趣的申请人都必须参加 CBN 认证的创业发展中心 (EDC) 或学院 (EDI) 的强制性培训。
  • 同时,有兴趣的申请人应通过EDI申请贷款。
  • 但是,所有申请都会发送到 CBN 进行处理和批准。
  • 申请者将被要求接受有关其业务的面试
  • 然后,贷款支付到受益人的账户。
  • 所有申请人都应获得业务支持服务。 EDI 可以协助和实施商业计划,并为申请人提供商业支持服务。
  • 进行销售,经营您的业务,保存适当的记录,监控销售和费用以最大限度地提高利润,并偿还贷款。
CBN AGSMEIS 基金要求
  1. 在 CAC 注册的企业
  2. 纳税证明
  3. BVN
  4. 介绍信
  5. 保证书
  6. EDI 认证
  7. 您和担保人的护照照片
  8. 有效身份证

尼日利亚的家禽农场贷款

尼日利亚的家禽农场贷款是当今最赚钱的农业商业贷款之一。 这是一项任何人都可以想到获得农业贷款的业务。 然而,这种类型的畜牧业并非一帆风顺。 这个过程涉及巨额资金,这就是为什么它在可以考虑获得资助的农业名单上。 该赠款在尼日利亚被称为家禽农场贷款。

最近,由于人口增长和城市化进程加快,整个非洲对畜产品的需求正在迅速扩大。 根据 今日报,截至 1.2 年,尼日利亚的家禽业价值超过 N2017 吨。

什么是养鸡场贷款?

这是给予家禽养殖者购买资本资产来经营家禽养殖场的承诺资本。 尽管如此,尼日利亚的家禽养殖场贷款协议对贷款的开始和终止都有明确的规定。

一般来说,这类贷款是通过农业银行(BOA)获得的。 此外,来自尼日利亚中央银行,以及其他相关的农业计划和倡议。 同时,如上所述,有一般的农业贷款要求,但对于某些企业可能会有所不同。

阅读更多: 小额贷款:帮助您做出明智决策的指南(+所有您需要的)

如何在尼日利亚申请农业贷款

以下是一些主要贷款和有关如何申请的快速提示

农业银行贷款

在当今世界,BOA 贷款处理既快速又简单。 同时,您只需要前往银行的其中一家分行即可。 请经理给您一份贷款申请表。 填写后,提交表格。 然后,找一位经理讨论所有贷款要求。

当一切顺利时,申请人将进行贷款处理。 同时,这是您需要了解的有关农业银行贷款的信息。

一般来说,农业贷款并不专属于农业银行。 尼日利亚中央银行及其与其他商业银行的倡议一直在与 FG 合作以帮助农民。

另请参阅: 中小企业贷款:2022年更新清单(+详细申请指南)

总结

一般来说,尼日利亚的农业部门正在通过某些机构的帮助来扩大其规模和生产力。 联邦政府的这些机构是农业银行、尼日利亚中央银行和商业银行。 但是,它们有助于以低利率向农民和其他农业企业提供贷款。 目的是支持和快速跟踪该国的农业部门,通过其其他 联邦政府商业补助金. 家禽农场贷款在尼日利亚也不例外。

农业贷款常见问题解答

哪家银行最适合农业贷款?

以下是一些最好的农业银行

  1. 印度国家银行 (SBI) 印度国家银行 (SBI) 在农业相关融资方面处于市场领先地位。 …
  2. ICICI 银行。 …
  3. HDFC银行。 …
  4. 旁遮普国家银行 (PNB) …
  5. 阿拉哈巴德银行。 …
  6. 轴心银行。 …
  7. 东方商业银行 (OBC)

什么是农业贷款?

农业贷款涉及土地、机械和设备、种畜和农业房地产升级等资本资产的收购或再融资贷款。 它还包括为农作物、水果、蔬菜和牲畜生产提供资金的贷款。

FSA贷款难吗?

像任何企业一样,如果您没有可靠的销售记录,那么获得融资可能会很困难。 幸运的是,有许多可用的解决方案可以帮助您成为合格的。 如果使用得当,贷款融资可能是一个强大的工具。 联邦支持确保美国农业部农业贷款的低利率。

6股
4评论
  1. 我想要一笔贷款来支持我的养鱼业。 我有一些池塘,没有钱放养池塘和喂养幼鱼。 我去年开始养殖,总共养了3000条鱼。 但由于资金不足,鱼无法长好。 我需要钱来为这个赛季重新开始。

    1. 从你的名字来看,我们假设你在尼日利亚。 有一个赠款目前正在进行点击 然后exttitan.com 该赠款将奖励 1000 名尼日利亚企业家 3 万奈拉,而大赢家将获得 15 万奈拉。

      1. 我的名字是 oreagba mojeed,我也是一名养鱼者,我的农场位于 ikorodu lagos,我经营着一个农场,有 5 个池塘,每个池塘 3000 条鱼,但现在喂食让我退缩了,我只处理 2 个池塘需要贷款来提高它

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

2022 Agriculture Loan List, Updated!!!(13 + Application guide)

agriculture loan

In the agriculture business world, starting up or running a farm can be very expensive. In regards to the purchase of land and other agricultural tools, especially if you are new in the business. This is why agriculture loans like the types listed in this article are very much important and useful to farmers. As it helps farmers to carry out their farming plans and activities successfully.

In this article, you will learn what is agriculture loan, how to acquire, requirements, scheme, list, the agric loan without collateral. It also explained poultry farm loans in Nigeria and how to apply for an agriculture loan in Nigeria. Isn’t that interesting?

What is Agriculture Loan?

An agriculture loan is a fund or resource given for farming and other related purposes. It also helps them in hiring laborers in the cultivation and harvesting of farm crops.

In addition, agricultural loans enable farmers to cover the cost of irrigation systems, crop storage, and transportation. These loans have low-interest rates starting at 7% p.a and a processing fee range of zero to four percent.

Agriculture Loan Scheme

Before digging further into the agriculture loan scheme. There are two major problems citizens face especially the young people when they think of going into farming. These problems include, (1) the kind of agriculture business to start and (2) raising capital for the business.

However, these challenges have been major reasons many have erased the need of investing in agricultural business from their mind.

So, in regard to these challenges, the federal government of Nigeria has created avenues, an agriculture loan scheme, and programs for citizens. Moreover, citizens who are into small and large-scale farming now have access to government loans through these schemes. Below are some of these schemes you need to know as an agriculture business owner.

Agricultural Credit Support Scheme (ACSS)

ACSS is an initiative established by the federal government in collaboration with the Central Bank of Nigeria. The Commercial Banking committee also participates in the initiative to enable farmers to explore more in the agricultural sector in Nigeria.

ACSS also helps in the reduction of inflation and lower agriculture production costs. It generates also enough for the export of agricultural products to increases Nigeria’s foreign earnings.

The scheme operates through a Central Implementation Committee (CIC) at the national level. But, at the state levels, the scheme operates through State Implementation Committees (SICs) which to ensure that the objectives of the scheme are carried out effectively.

Read More: List of Federal Government Agricultural Grant

ACSS loans can be accessed at banks through the state chapters of farmers associations for small scale farmers. But, the large scale farmers can apply directly to the banks in alien with the scheme guidelines.

ACSS funds are given to farmers and agro-allied entrepreneurs at a single-digit interest rate of 8.0 percent. While the project support commences, banks will grant loans to qualified applicants at a 14.0 percent interest rate. Applicants who pay back their facilities on the schedule are to enjoy a rebate of 6.0 percent.

Commercial Agriculture Credit Scheme (CACS)

As an agricultural business owner, you can benefit from the CACS N200 billion Fund. Basically, the facility was established by the CBN, Federal Ministry of Agriculture, and Water Resources in 2009. Meanwhile, the aim is to enrich the development of the agricultural sector in Nigeria by giving financial supports to farmers.

The benefit of CACS is farmers are grant loans at a single-digit interest rate of 9% maximum. The fund is available till 2025 so both existing and new agricultural entrepreneurs can benefit from it.

Who Can Apply For CACS Loans?

Apparently, both medium and large-scale farmers involved in the cultivation of crops, fisheries, animal husbandry, etc, can apply for the loans.

Liability companies who are also into agricultural production and its related activities are also eligible to apply for CACS loans.

Agricultural Credit Guarantee Scheme Fund (ACGSF)

Basically, the ACGSF was established in the year 1977 by Degree no 20. It started its full operation in 1978. The Federal Government and the Central Bank of Nigeria hold the share capital of this fund. However, the scheme is mainly managed by the Central Bank of Nigeria.

From studies on ACGSF in Nigeria, the scheme has increased the chances of funds flow to agricultural development. However, the leading shareholders in the scheme have shown greater commitment for the scheme to achieve its massive objectives. They encourage farmers to apply for loans from the participating banks involved in the scheme to enhance their agricultural activities.

In addition, every farmer needs to have knowledge of the agriculture loan scheme and how it works. Get the list of federal government agriculture grants here.

List of Agriculture Loans in Nigeria 2022 (Including Bank of Agriculture Loan)

The government has provided many avenues and schemes to individual farmers and corporate bodies to access agricultural loans. Meanwhile, there is a number of these avenues by the federal government including some commercial banks to grant farmers access to loans. But, we take a look at two major agriculture loans for farmers in Nigeria and how they work.

Read more: List Of Top Agriculture Grants This Year

(1) BANK OF AGRICULTURE (BOA) LOANS

The Bank of Agriculture of Nigeria stands as a major avenue provided by the federal government to dispatch loans to farmers. Also to other agriculture business owners who seek a loan in terms of raising capital for their agricultural activities.

Originally, BOA activities are run by the federal government. The Central Bank of Nigeria and Federal Ministry of Finance Incorporated acts as supporting shareholders of the bank.

BOA should be the first choice of every Nigerian farmer, individual, or corporate body seeking government loans. As we further, we will look at the requirements for this loan and other government agriculture loans, so keep reading.

(2) CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA AGRICULTURAL LOANS

The Central Bank of Nigeria partners with the federal government to give loans to farmers in Nigeria at low interest.

Basically, to achieve this, the Central Bank of Nigeria has recently made available a close sum of 75billion naira as grants. These loans can be accessible to farmers and other corporate bodies across the states directly from the Bank of Agriculture.

How to acquire Agricultural loans aside from BOA and CBN

Generally, the federal government also gives farmers access to agriculture loan with requirements, from commercial banks by partnering with them through BOA. Some of these commercial banks include; Zenith Bank, Union Bank, UBA, First Bank, and Stanbic IBTC.

AGRICULTURE LOAN REQUIREMENTS

The agriculture loan requirements may vary depending on the type of schemes that you apply for. But below are some general requirements you will need.

  • Must have a good business plan
  • Must have a land property as a collateral
  • Formal application for a credit facility
  • Certificate of Incorporation
  • Memorandum and Article of Association
  • Board Resolution to Borrow
  • Have available, a 20% partial payment of the loan.
  • Meanwhile, have at least a six-month relationship with the bank in terms of making payments into your account.

Agric Loan Without Collateral

Central Bank of Nigeria has established an initiative called Agric-Business Small and Medium Enterprise Investment Scheme (AGSMEIS). However, the initiative’s aim is to grant loans to farmers and other agricultural businesses without collateral at a 5% interest rate.

What is AGSMEIS?

AGSMEIS is an initiative of the Central Bank of Nigeria as support to the federal government to promote Agricultural businesses. Basically, the initiative serves as a vehicle for sustainable economic development and employment generation.

Basically, the scheme was approved at its 331st meeting held on 9th February 2017. It requires all banks in Nigeria to set aside 5% of their profit after tax (PAT) annually.

AGSMEIS’s ensure that Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs) have access to finance, generate employment opportunities in Nigeria. However, it ensures also adequate development of agricultural value and also sustains agricultural practices in Nigeria.

Read Also: SMALL BUSINESS GRANTS FOR WOMEN: Best 37+ Grants in 2022 (Updated!!!)

How Does AGSMEIS Work?

  • All interested applicants must attend compulsory training with the CBN-certified Entrepreneurship Development Center (EDC) or institute (EDI).
  • Meanwhile, interested applicants should apply for loans through EDI.
  • However, all applications are sent to the CBN for processing and approval.
  • Those applied will be called for an interview regarding his/her business
  • Then, loans are paid into the account of beneficiaries.
  • All applicants should get business support services. EDI is there to assists and implement a business plan and provide business support services commercially to applicants.
  • Make sales, run your business, keep proper records, monitor sales, and expenses to maximize profit, and pay back the loan.
Requirements for CBN AGSMEIS Funds
  1. Registered business with CAC
  2. Evidence of tax payments
  3. BVN
  4. Letter of Introduction
  5. Letter of Guaranty
  6. Certification by an EDI
  7. Passport photo of you and guarantor
  8. Valid ID card

Poultry Farm Loan in Nigeria

A poultry farm loan in Nigeria is one of the most lucrative agricultural business loans today. It is a business anyone can think of getting agric loans for. However, this type of livestock business does not come easy. The process involves huge capital which is why it’s on the list of farming that can be considered for grants. The grant is known as a poultry farm loan in Nigeria.

Lately, the demand for livestock products is fast expanding across Africa as a result of population growth and increased urbanization. According to ThisDay Newspaper, Nigeria’s poultry industry is worth over N1.2tn as of 2017.

What is Poultry farm Loan?

It is promissory capital given to poultry farmers to buy capital assets to run a poultry farm. Nevertheless, the agreement binding poultry farm loan in Nigeria leaves a clear commencement and termination of the loan.

In general, this type of loan is obtained through the Bank of Agriculture (BOA). Also, from the Central Bank of Nigeria, and other related Agriculture scheme programs and initiatives. Meanwhile, there are general Agriculture Loan requirements as discussed above but can differ for some businesses.

Read More: Micro Loans: Guide To Help You Make Informed Decisions (+ All You Need)

How To Apply For Agriculture Loan In Nigeria

Below, are some major loans and quick tips on how to apply

Bank of Agriculture Loans

In our world today, BOA loan processing is fast and easy. Meanwhile, you just need to go to one of the branches of the bank. Ask a manager to give you a loan application form. After filling it, submit the form. Then, look for a manager to discuss all loan requirements.

When everything is good, the applicant will go through loan processing. Meanwhile, this is what you need to know about Bank of Agriculture loans.

Generally, an Agric loan is not exclusive to the Bank Of Agriculture. Central Bank of Nigeria and its initiatives with other commercial Banks have been partnering with the FG to assist Farmers.

Read Also: SME loans: The Updated 2022 List (+Detailed Application Guide)

Conclusion

Generally, the agricultural sector in Nigeria is expanding its wing and productivity through the help of certain bodies. These bodies by the Federal Government are the Bank of Agriculture, Central Bank of Nigeria, and Commercial Banks. However, they help in granting loans to farmers and other agriculture businesses at a low-interest rate. The purpose is to support and fast track the Agriculture sector in the country, through its other Federal Government business grants. Poultry farm loan is not exceptional in Nigeria.

Agriculture Loan FAQs

Which bank is best for agriculture loan?

The following are some of the best Agriculture Banks

  1. State Bank of India (SBI) State Bank of India (SBI) is the market leader when it comes to agriculture-related financing. …
  2. ICICI Bank. …
  3. HDFC Bank. …
  4. Punjab National Bank (PNB) …
  5. Allahabad Bank. …
  6. Axis Bank. …
  7. Oriental Bank of Commerce (OBC)

What is a agriculture loan?

Agricultural lending involves loans for the acquisition or refinancing of capital assets like lands, machinery and equipment, breeder livestock, and agricultural real estate upgrades. It also includes loans to fund the production of crops, fruits, vegetables, and livestock.

Is it hard to get an FSA loan?

Like any business, it can be challenging to secure financing if you don’t have a proven track record of sales. Fortunately, there are many solutions available that can assist you in becoming qualified. When used effectively, loan financing may be a powerful tool. Federal backing ensures the low interest rates of USDA agriculture loans.

6 Shares:
4 comments
  1. I want a loan to support my fish farming . I have some ponds and no money to stock the pond and feed the juveniles. I started the farming last year with a total of 3000fishes. but the fishes could not grow well due to poor fundings. I need money to Start it afresh for this season.

    1. We assume you are in Nigeria judging from your name. There is a grant currently ongoing click on thenexttitan.com The grant would reward 1000 Nigeria entrepreneurs with 3million naira while the grand winner goes home with 15million naira.

      1. My name is oreagba mojeed and I am also a fish farmer too my farm is situated in ikorodu lagos, I run a farm of 5 ponds of 3000pcs of fish each but feeding is setting me back right now I’m only dealing with 2 ponds I need a loan to boost it up pls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like