2023 年女性农场补助金(21+ 补助金)

女性农业补助金
形象信用沃尔玛

如果您一直在寻找 2023 年女性农场补助金、首次女性农民补助金或女性补助金,我希望您觉得这篇文章有用,因为它有望指导您寻求获得这些补助金以上所列。

然而,最近的统计数据证明,女性占全球农业劳动力的三分之二。 在美国等国家,大约三分之一的农场经营者是女性。 然而,越来越多的公共和私人组织在 2023 年向女性农民提供补助金。这是为了缩小性别差距并刺激当地经济。

我如何在没有钱的情况下开办农场?

  • 学习其他农民的做法。
  • 在市场上寻找交易。
  • 在动物还小的时候就开始购买它们。
  • 购买可靠的卡车。
  • 不要给予或接受任何东西。
  • 得到足够的一切。
  • 找到最好的农场出租。
  • 查看可能可用的赠款。

女性农业补助金 

女性农民和独立生产者可以通过以下 2023 年女性农场补助金申请补助金:

#1。 简单有机捐赠基金

Simply Organic 是一个支持有机农业的私人组织。 它拥有自己的产品系列,包括有机香料和调味料、沙拉、酱汁和烘焙用品。 其收入的百分之一用于简单的有机给定基金。 自 1.5 年以来,已向有机​​农业社区提供了超过 2001 万美元的奖励,这使其成为 2022 年女性农民的赠款选择。

在大多数情况下,希望申请 2022 年该补助金的女性农民必须生产、分发和推广有机食品,或提供以有机农产品为重点的营养咨询。 此外,在 2022 年,将优先考虑向粮食不安全的家庭和社区提供有机和可持续食品选择的申请人。

截止时间

简单有机基金的申请目前在 2021/2022 年截止。 因此,有关 2022/2023 申请的更多信息,请访问 只是一个有机捐赠基金。

#2。 社会弱势群体资助计划

您知道美国农业部根据社会弱势群体补助计划提供 3 万美元的补助金吗? 但是,请注意,符合条件的 2022 年女性农场赠款申请人将包括合作社、合作社团体和合作社发展中心。 这些赠款旨在帮助弱势群体培养实施计划和开展项目以改善经济和社会状况的能力。

截止时间

对于 2022 年的申请,它于 2021 年 XNUMX 月结束,但是,您必须访问 美国农业部官方网站了解更多信息对 2022 年应用程序的更新

#3。 VAPG 

增值生产者补助金,称为 VAPG。 但是,该计划将资金奖励给生产有价值产品的小农和牧场主,以加强生产或加工阶段。 因此,这可能意味着有机种植技术、可持续种植实践或自然饲养牲畜的形式。 因此,这些资金是通过竞争获得的。 此外,小农和新手农民也增加了优势。 此外,候选人必须计划投资于增值农业活动,例如生产将在当地销售的有机作物或农产品。

根据您的项目,您可能会收到 75,000 至 250,00 美元的赠款。 此外,请注意,您必须支付至少一半的项目总成本。 符合条件的候选人可以将资金用于规划活动、营销、研究和其他业务运营。

报名截止日期

4 年 2021 月 29 日是该计划的申请截止日期。 同时,所有申请必须在 2021 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日收到。访问 VAPG 获取更多信息.

#4。 收获

美国农村能源计划 (REAP) 是为女性农民提供的又一补助金。 该赠款计划为可再生能源开发提供资金。 例如,考虑改造现有农场或开办有机农场的妇女可能会获得用于节能能源的资金,用于加热或冷却温室或为其运营提供清洁能源。

报名截止日期

所有申请截止日期为 31 月 20,000 日。此外,20,000 美元或以下的赠款申请和 1 美元或以下的贷款/赠款申请截止日期为 2021 年 31 月 2022 日或 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日。但是,您可以 访问收获 获取更多信息.

首次女性农民的补助金

您可以很容易地找到为第一次成为女性农民的农业补助金,以满足您想要开始的农业类型。 您应该知道每个赠款来源都有其打算实现的特定目标。 此外,探索 2022 年针对女性的每项农业补助目标,您会发现您计划建立的最合适的农业类型。 一些提倡女企业家。 例如,其他人促进初级农民,而其他人则促进少数民族。

如果您有兴趣开办农场或托儿所。 对于喜欢户外活动和大自然的人来说,农业是一种闲置的职业。 随着有机农业的日益普及,农场和苗圃设置变得越来越普遍。 为开办农场或托儿所寻找资金可能并不容易,但多个组织为有兴趣将农业作为新职业的个人提供了使这一过程更容易、更便宜的机会。

#1。 开始农民和牧场主发展计划

首次女性农场可以通过初级农民和牧场主发展计划申请赠款资金。 资金包括与农业机械培训和援助相关的费用。 此外,资金可用于购买退休农民的耕地,用于保护和教学目的。 因此,申请人必须匹配奖励金额的 25%。

截止时间

该计划将于 15 年 21 月 XNUMX 日到期。 但是,您可以 参观 BFRDP 获取更多信息.

#2。 中小型农场补助金 女性

美国农业部的小企业创新研究资助计划向中小型农场提供资助,重点是为开发专注于特色农产品的新型农业企业提供资助。 初出茅庐的女性农民可以申请这项资助。

此外,初次使用的女性农民学习开发管理工具的方法,这些工具可以提高农场的盈利能力,扩大农场经营以提高小农场的效率,寻找农场自然资源的有效利用方式,以及为创新、新它生产的产品。 赠款通常从每笔 70,000 美元到 100,000 美元不等。

截止时间

未指定截止日期。 但是你可以 访问美国农业部 获取更多信息。

#3。 可持续农业研究和教育补助金

首次加入的女性农民也可以申请可持续农业研究和教育 (SARE) 农场补助金。 换句话说,这些赠款侧重于可以与其他农民共享的资金、营销和研究项目。 萨雷 按地区管理赠款。 它们通常在每个 10,000 美元到 200,000 美元之间,并在三年内管理。 每年资助七到十个项目——所有项目都着眼于可持续农业。 未指定申请的截​​止日期。 但是你可以 访问 SARE 获取更多信息。

女性农民补助金

以下是一些适用于女性的农民补助金;

#1。 增值农产品市场开发补助金

增值农产品市场开发农场补助金优先考虑初级农民。 增值农产品不同于其他农产品。 在生产过程中进行了有意的改变,旨在增加其在市场上的价值。 例如,您知道种植有机食品会增加农产品的价值吗?

增值农产品可以将无利可图的农场变成有利可图的农场,这是我喜欢的部分。 赢得这些赠款的农民将获得帮助制定商业计划,并为其生产的增值农产品提供营销机会。 使用简化的申请表申请 50,000 美元以下的补助金。 此外,还适用 50% 的匹配要求。

#2。 有机和绿色赠款

赠款鼓励农业女性和苗圃所有者进行与有机和绿色农业相关的研究。 园艺研究所的竞争性资助计划提供资金帮助苗圃业主种植和销售多年生植物和木本观赏植物。 这些赠款还可以帮助潜在的托儿所所有者创业。 有机农业研究基金会定期接受与有机农业相关的研究提案。 但是,赠款提案不得超过 15,000 美元,并且每年提供两次资金。

截止时间

2022 财年的申请将于 15 月 1 日午夜至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日期间接受。您也可以 访问中国人权 获取更多信息。

#3。 耕地保护计划

农田保护计划由美国农业部管理。 该计划旨在保护农田和牧场不被破坏并用于与农业无关的项目。 然而,该计划与政府和部落组织合作,购买地役权并将农田奖励给新的和小农。 每个申请人必须提供一份商业计划书,概述他们对土地保护的想法。 鼓励部落社区、私人组织和小农申请。 该赠款的接受者必须匹配所授予金额的 25%。 此外,接收方负责获得地役权的行政费用。 您也可以访问网站 耕地保护计划 获取更多信息。

#4。 农业劳动力住房贷款和赠款

农场劳工住房贷款和赠款计划为需要为其工人提供住房的女性小农提供农业赠款。 美国农业部提供这些资金来支付购买土地的成本和工人季节性住房的建设费用。 此外,赠款资金可用于在农场建设设施,如自助洗衣店、日托中心和临时工食堂。 因此,要获得这笔赠款,您必须是美国公民并且大部分收入来自农业。 此外,成功的申请者必须匹配 10% 的资助。

截止时间

申请截止日期 2 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日。您也可以 访问 FLHLG 获取更多信息。

妇女的农业补助金

女性农场补助金

为农业企业寻求赠款和财政援助的妇女可以充分参与私营农业组织。 地方、州和联邦资金也可用于农场的各种用途,不包括农场初创企业。 许多赠款被授予寻求将传统农业实践与环保、可持续农业技术相结合的非营利组织。 此外,作为合作性非营利组织联合起来的女性农民更有可能获得政府的农业补助。

#1。 美国农业妇女 (AAW)

American Agri-Women (AAW) 为其成员提供奖学金和小型农业补助金。 随后,该组织专注于女性农民面临的挑战,帮助她们获得在这一领域取得成功所需的资源。 它还为对农业感兴趣的女性企业家举办行业相关活动、互动在线会议、会议和网络研讨会。

AAW 提供多项奖学金,可以帮助您发展事业并建立成功的企业。 为了获得资格,您必须参加年度 AAW Fly-In 并提交在线申请。 同时,参加年度 AAW 大会的会员可能有资格获得价值 500 美元的 Helen Whitmore 纪念大会奖学金。 但你也可以 访问 AAW 获取更多信息。

#2。 WAMS 妇女农业补助金

国家粮食和农业研究所还为科学、工程、技术和数学领域的妇女和少数族裔项目提供资金。 这笔赠款资助了有利于农村地区妇女和少数民族农业生产者的研究和推广活动。

但是,有资格使用资金结构为女性提供从教育到劳动力的计划、工作见习、指导或创业实习机会。 此外,州农业实验站、大学、研究机构、联邦机构和国家实验室管理对农村社区女农民的农业补助。

#3。 SARE助学金和奖学金

可持续农业研究和教育 (SARE) 计划通过奖励辛勤工作的农民和牧场主来支持美国农业。 它还为计划投资农业的食品生产商、农场企业、非营利组织和研究生提供多项助学金和奖学金。

SARE 的 Farmer Rancher Grant Program 授予高达 9,000 美元的个人补助金和高达 27,000 美元的团体补助金。 但是,申请人应提交支持其社区和促进可持续农业的项目提案。 另一种选择是研究生资助计划,该计划向有创新项目想法的学生奖励高达 15,000 美元。

女性农民也可以通过州和联邦农场计划申请农业补助。 例如,初级农民和牧场主发展计划 (BFRDP) 由美国农业部资助,旨在吸引新的农民和牧场主。 2018 年,符合条件的候选人每个项目可获得高达 600,000 美元的奖金。

根据您的位置和业务目标,考虑申请纽约的新农民补助基金、德克萨斯州的 TAFA 青年农民补助金或肯塔基州的小规模农场补助计划。

#4。 ACDI/VOCA 农场补助金 女性

ACDI/VOCA 代表国际农业合作发展组织与海外合作援助志愿者组织合并的新名称。 同样,这两个组织最初都是作为通过农业从事经济发展的美国非营利组织运作的。

这个新组织位于华盛顿特区,与女性农民合作,以改善她们的社区、提高她们的生活水平并发展稳健的经济增长。 此外,部分 ACDI/VOCA 综合计划涉及拨款申请、谈判过程、拨款奖励和拨款后管理任务。

#5。 风险管理机构农场补助金女士专用

国家粮食和农业研究所的农业风险管理教育竞争性赠款计划还向女性农业生产者提供赠款奖励。 赠款资金可用于制定业务和营销计划。

农民接受制作小册子、基本网页设计、名片设计以及如何在线销售农产品的培训。 还可以提供有关如何计划特殊活动的培训,或在您的农场提供课程或研讨会。 这些服务通过地区风险管理教育中心提供。

  1. 联邦政府农业补助金清单
  2. 2021 年顶级农业赠款清单(更新!!!)
  3. 女性小企业补助金:37 年最佳 2021+ 补助金(更新!!!)
  4. 联邦政府商业补助金
  5. 家禽养殖业务:在尼日利亚建立具有成本效益的业务的小步骤
416股
1评论
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

FARM GRANTS FOR FEMALES 2022 (21+ grants)

farm grants for females
image credit Walmart

If you’ve been in search of farm grants for females in 2022, grants for first-time female farmers, and grants for women, I hope you find this write-up useful as it promises to guide you in your quest to acquire these grants listed above.

However, lately, statistics have proven that women make up two-thirds of the global agricultural labor force. In countries like the U.S., approximately one-third of all farm operators are women. However, a growing number of public and private organizations are offering female farmers grants in 2022. This is in an attempt to close the gender gap and stimulate local economies.

Farm Grants For Females 

Female Farmers and independent producers can apply for grants through the following 2022 farm grants for females:

#1. Simply Organic Giving Fund

Simply Organic is a private organization that supports organic farming. It has its own line of products, including organic spices and seasonings, salads, sauces, and baking supplies. One percent of its earnings go toward the simple organic given fund. More than $1.5 million have been awarded to organic farming communities since 2001 which makes it a grant option for female farmers in 2022.

For the most part, female farmers who wish to apply for the 2022 edition of this grant must produce, distribute, and promote organic foods or offer nutrition counseling with an emphasis on organic produce. Furthermore, in 2022, preference will be given to applicants who provide organic and sustainable food options to food-insecure households and communities.

Deadline

The application for the Simply Organic Fund is currently closed for 2021/2022. So, for more information on the 2022/2023 application visit simply an organic giving fund.

#2. Socially Disadvantaged Groups Grant program

Did you know the USDA is making available $3 million in grants under the Socially Disadvantaged Groups Grant program? However, note that eligible applicants for the 2022 female farm grants will include cooperatives, groups of cooperatives, and cooperative development centers. The grants are intended to help disadvantaged groups develop the capacity to implement plans and undertake projects to improve economic and social conditions.

Deadline

For the 2022 applications, it ended on August 2021, however, you’ll have to visit USDA Official Website for more information on the 2022 applications

#3. VAPG 

The Value-Added Producer Grants, known as VAPG. However, this program awards funds to small farmers and ranchers who produce valuable products to enhance the production or processing stages. Therefore, this could mean organic growing technologies, sustainable growing practices, or the form of naturally raised livestock. Consequently, these funds are awarded through competition. Moreover, small-scale farmers and beginning farmers have added advantages. Also, candidates must be planning to invest in value-added agriculture activities, such as the production of organic crops or farm products that will be sold locally.

Depending on your project, you may receive a grant of $75,000 to $250,00. Moreover, note that you must cover at least half of the total project costs. Eligible candidates may use the funds for planning activities, marketing, research, and other business operations.

Application Deadline

May 4, 2021, is the application deadline for this program. Meanwhile, all applications must be received on April 29, 2021. Visit VAPG for more information.

#4. REAP

The Rural Energy for America Program (REAP) is yet another grant for female farmers. This grant program provides funding for renewable energy development. For instance, women considering converting an existing farm or starting an organic farm may receive funding for energy-efficient power sources to heat or cool greenhouses or supply clean energy for their operations.

Application Deadline

All applications are due by March 31. Also, applications for Grants of $20,000 or Less and Loan/Grant of $20,000 or Fewer Combo Applications due by Nov. 1, 2021, or March 31, 2022. However, you can Visit REAP for more information.

Grants for First-Time Female Farmers

You can readily find farming grants for first-time female farmers to meet the kind of farming you will like to start. You should know that each grant source has specific objectives it intends to fulfill. Moreover, explore each farm grant’s objectives for females in 2022 and you will find the most suitable sort of farming you plan to set up. Some promote female entrepreneurs. Others promote beginning farmers, while others promote minorities, for example.

If you are interested in starting a farm or nursery. Farming is an idle career for someone who enjoys the outdoors and nature. With the rising popularity of organic farming, farm and nursery setups have become more common. Finding funding for starting a farm or nursery may not be easy, but multiple organizations offer opportunities to make the process easier and less expensive for individuals interested in making farming their new careers.

#1. Beginning Farmers and Ranchers Development Program

First-time female farms can apply for grant funding through the Beginning Farmers and Ranchers Development Program. The funding covers costs related to training and assistance with farm machinery. Also, funds can be used toward purchasing farmland from retired farmers for conservation and teaching purposes. Consequently, applicants must match 25 percent of the awarded amount.

Deadline

This program will be due on 15-Mar-21. However, you can visit the BFRDP for more information.

#2. Small and Mid-Sized Farm Grants for Females

The U.S. Department of Agriculture’s Small Business Innovation Research grant program offers grants to small and mid-sized farms with an emphasis on grant funding for developing new agricultural enterprises that focus on specialty farm products. first-time female farmers may apply for this funding.

In addition, first-time female farmers learn methods of developing management tools that increase the farms’ profitability, scaling the farm operation for small-farm efficiency, finding efficient use of the farm’s natural resources, and a new marketing perspective for the innovative, new products it produces. Grants typically range from $70,000 to $100,000 each.

Deadline

Deadline not specified. But, you can visit USDA for more info.

#3. Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education Grants

First-time female farmers may also apply for Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education (SARE)Farm Grants. In other words, these grants focus on funding, marketing, and research projects that can be shared with other farmers. SARE administers grants by region. They typically range from $10,000 to $200,000 each and are administered over a three-year period. seven to ten projects per year are funded – all with an eye for sustainable agriculture. The due date for applications is not specified. But, you can visit SARE for more info.

Farmers’ Grants for Females

The following are some of the farmers grants available for females;

#1. Value-added Agricultural Product Market Development Grants

The Value-added Agricultural Product Market Development farm Grants give priority to beginning farmers. Value-added agriculture products differ from other agriculture products. There is an intentional change during production, which aims at increasing its value in the marketplace. Did you know that growing organic foods adds value to an agricultural product, for instance?

Value-added agricultural products can turn unprofitable farms into profitable farms now this is the part I love. The farmers who win these grants get help developing a business plan complete with marketing opportunities for the value-added agricultural products they produce. Using the simplified application form for grants under $50,000. Moreover, a 50 percent match requirement applies.

#2. Organic and Green Grants

Grants encourage farming females and nursery owners to conduct research related to organic and green farming. The Horticultural Research Institute’s Competitive Grants Program provides funds to help nursery owners grow and market perennials and woody ornamental plants. These grants may also help potential nursery owners start a business. The Organic Farming Research Foundation regularly accepts research proposals related to organic farming. However, Grant proposals must not exceed $15,000, and funds are given twice a year.

Deadline

Applications for FY 2022 will be accepted from midnight on April 15 through June 1. You can also visit HRIC for more info.

#3. Farmland Protection Program

The Farmland Protection Program is managed by the U.S. Department of Agriculture. The program is designed to protect farmland and ranches from being destroyed and used for projects that are not related to agriculture. However, partnering with government and tribal organizations, this program purchases easements and awards the farmland to new and small farmers. Each applicant must provide a business plan outlining their ideas for the conservation of the land. Tribal communities, private organizations, and smaller farmers are encouraged to apply. The recipient of this grant must match 25 percent of the amount awarded. In addition, the recipient is responsible for administrative fees for acquiring easements. You can also visit the website farmland protection program for more info.

#4. Farm Labor Housing Loans and Grants

The Farm Labor Housing Loans and Grants program funds farming grants for female small farmers who need housing for their workers. The USDA provides these funds to cover the cost of land purchases and construction fees for seasonal housing for laborers. In addition, grant funds can be used to build facilities on the farm, such as laundromats, daycare centers, and dining halls for day laborers. Consequently, to receive this grant, you must be a U.S. citizen and earn most of your income from farming. Moreover, Successful applicants must match 10 percent of the grant.

Deadline

Application deadline Aug 2, 2021. You can also visit FLHLG for more info.

Farm grants for women

FARM GRANTS FOR FEMALES

Women seeking grants and financial assistance for farm businesses can participate fully in the private agricultural organization. Local, state, and federal funds are also available to farms for a variety of uses not including farm start-ups. Many grants are awarded to non-profit organizations that seek to combine traditional farming practices with environmentally friendly, sustainable farming techniques. In addition, women farmers who join together as co-operative, non-profit organizations have a greater chance of winning government farming grants.

#1. American Agri-Women (AAW)

American Agri-Women (AAW) provides its members with scholarships and small farming grants. Subsequently, the organization concentrates uniquely on the challenges faced by female farmers, helping them access the resources needed to succeed in this field. It also hosts industry-related events, interactive online sessions, conventions, and webinars for female entrepreneurs with an interest in agriculture.

AAW offers several scholarships that can help you grow your career and build a successful business. In order to qualify, you must attend the annual AAW Fly-In and submit an online application. Meanwhile, members who attend the annual AAW Convention may become eligible for the Helen Whitmore Memorial Convention Scholarship, which is worth $500. But you can also visit AAW for more info.

#2. WAMS Farm Grants for Women

The National Institute of Food and Agriculture also provides funding for the Women and Minorities in Science, Engineering, Technology, and Mathematics Field Program. This grant funds research and extension activities that benefit women and minority agricultural producers in rural areas.

However, Eligible use of funding structures to provide an education-to-workforce program for women, job shadowing, mentoring, or entrepreneurial internship opportunities. In addition, state agricultural experiment stations, universities, research institutions, federal agencies, and national laboratories administer farm grants to women farmers in rural communities.

#3. SARE Grants and Scholarships

The Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education (SARE) program provides support to American agriculture by rewarding hard-working farmers and ranchers. It also provides several grants and scholarships for food producers, farm businesses, nonprofits, and graduate students who plan to invest in agriculture.

SARE’s Farmer Rancher Grant Program awards individual grants of up to $9,000 and group grants of up to $27,000. However, applicants are to submit project proposals that support their communities and promote sustainable agriculture. Another option is the Graduate Student Grant Program, which awards up to $15,000 to students with innovative project ideas.

Women farmers can also apply for agricultural grants available through state and federal farm programs. The Beginning Farmer and Rancher Development Program (BFRDP), for example, is funded by the USDA and appeals to new farmers and ranchers. In 2018, eligible candidates received up to $600,000 per project.

Depending on your location and business goals, consider applying for the New Farmers Grant Fund in New York, TAFA’s Young Farmer Grant in Texas, or the Small-Scale Farm Grant Program in Kentucky.

#4. ACDI/VOCA Farm Grants for Females

ACDI/VOCA represents the new name given to the merger between Agricultural Cooperative Development International and Volunteers in Overseas Cooperative Assistance. Similarly, both organizations originally operated as U.S. nonprofit organizations working in economic development through agriculture.

Based in Washington, D.C., the new organization works with female farmers to improve their communities, raise their standard of living, and develop solid economic growth. Moreover, Part of ACDI/VOCA’s comprehensive program involves grant solicitations, the negotiation process, grant awards, and post-grant administration tasks.

#5. Risk Management Agency Farm Grants for Women

The National Institute of Food and Agriculture’s Agriculture Risk Management Education Competitive grants program also provides grant awards to women agricultural producers. The grant funds can be useful in developing business and marketing plans.

Farmers get training in creating brochures, basic web design, business card design, and how to sell agricultural products online. Training can also be provided on how to plan special events, or offer classes or workshops on your farm. These services are made available through regional Risk Management Education centers.

  1. List Of Federal Government Agriculture Grants
  2. List Of Top Agriculture Grants in 2021 (Updated!!!)
  3. SMALL BUSINESS GRANTS FOR WOMEN: Best 37+ Grants in 2021 (Updated!!!)
  4. Federal government business grants
  5. POULTRY FARMING BUSINESS: Baby-steps to Setup a Cost-effective Business in Nigeria
31 Shares:
1 comment
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like