ZARA黑色星期五什么时候打折? 2022 年最优惠价格

ZARA 黑色星期五
斯图尔特

Zara 是快时尚行业的领导者,销售经常更换的时尚服装和配饰。 Zara 于 1974 年在西班牙起步,目前在 7,000 多个国家拥有 130 多家门店。 这家西班牙母公司拥有许多其他公司和品牌。 本文讨论了 Zara 黑色星期五的在线销售以及 Zara 黑色星期五销售的交易将于 2022 年在美国开始的时间。

详情

在 Zara 的黑色星期五促销活动中,不同的连衣裙和毛衣折扣高达 30%。 去年黑色星期五卖的应该和今年的差不多。 随着黑色星期五的临近,我们将继续在此页面上添加优惠。 在 Zara 省钱的最好方法是让他们的员工帮助您找到最好的黑色星期五促销、优惠券和免费送货优惠。

在 Zara 在线商店中寻找优惠的最佳地点之一是“特价”部分。 在这里,各种形状、尺寸和颜色的衣服都以极低的价格出售。

您还可以在夏初和冬初等时尚前沿时期查看他们的网站。 大多数销售都发生在这些每年发生一次的大型时尚活动中。

更多信息

Zara 非常依赖客户反馈,因为它的发展速度非常快。 这些商店的经营方式与大多数商店不同,因为它们只销售最流行的时尚潮流。 因此,他们试图快速推出新版本的尖端款式。

由于 Zara 以销量不多而闻名,您可能想知道这家商店是否会参加今年的黑色星期五。 每个人最喜欢的商业街商店都以仅在假期和夏季销售期间大方而闻名。 他们还以从不提供促销代码而闻名。 商店正在焕然一新,但您必须迅速行动,才能在其他购物者之前获得最好的商品。

当您在线进行时,麻烦会少一些,并且该品牌通常在其特价部分中有销售商品,您可以查看这些商品。 这些在 Zara 的季节性大促销前几周神秘地消失了。 黑色星期五的混乱对 Zara 来说是值得的。 前一年的黑色星期五,他们为某些商品提供了高达 40% 的折扣。

Zara 黑色星期五在线销售

Zara 今年第一次在黑色星期五举办促销活动,有点意外。 23 月 20 日星期五,Zara 进行了一些商品 XNUMX% 的促销活动。 这比其他商店两周以来的黑色星期五促销要出人意料得多。 它设定了一个我们以前从未想过的标准。 看到这家在一年中最常见的时间之外很少有销售的商店在黑色星期五游行中游行,这既令人惊讶又令人兴奋。

自 2018 年以来,黑色星期五和网络星期一已成为更加知名和重要的日子,销售和购物人数众多。 尽管这是一年中您最有可能收到提供桨板、蒸汽挂烫机和空气炸锅 50% 折扣的电子邮件的时候,但现在正是考虑投资服装的好时机。

有关 Zara 黑色星期五在线促销的更多信息

尽管 Zara 过去曾参加过黑色星期五的购物活动,但近年来它并没有做太多。 到 2022 年,这些交易可能是一日闪购的一部分。 但该公司确实在去年的网络星期一提供了优惠,所以回头看看仍然是个好主意。

从一开始,Zara 就稳步向高端市场进军。 该品牌仍有更实惠的选择(店内和在线),但 Who What Wear 的工作人员通常会被最精心策划的高端单品所吸引。 

然而,谈论最好的羊毛大衣、可爱的针织衫,以及用真皮定制的西装或夹克。 明智的讨价还价购物的关键是寻找经典、高品质的商品,而不是时尚、一次性的商品。 无论是驼色大衣、一条很棒的牛仔裤还是一件超大号衬衫,只要它由优质材料制成并且合身,您可能会在购买任何东西时获得优惠。

2020

在 2020 年,人们更喜欢在快速发货的网上商店购物已成为常态。 感恩节冠状病毒的广泛存在几乎停止了常规购物(因为大多数零售商十年来第一次选择保持关闭)。 尽管有一些商店参加了黑色星期五的促销活动,但气氛比往常疯狂冲过过道要平静得多。 一些商店在店内和网上都有整整一个月的销售额。 一些商店,如沃尔玛和塔吉特,在整个 XNUMX 月份都有黑色星期五的促销活动。

Zara 黑色星期五在线促销 2021 年新故事情节

由于疫情仍在继续,与 2020 年的阶段不同,零售商、客户和行业专家很难预测 2021 年黑色星期五的走势。 尽管大多数商店在 2021 年的感恩节都像 2020 年一样关闭,但由于对供应链和通货膨胀的担忧,这一周取得了一些令人惊讶的结果。

无论您是在黑色星期五网上购物还是在店内购物,都可以期待什么

18 年网络星期一(在有选择权的商店)进行在线购买的客户中有 2021% 使用了在线购买、店内提货。 这比 20 年的 2020% 有所下降。

2020年,网上零售额将达到100亿美元,比8年增长2019%。另一方面,黑色星期五购物的人减少了。 当天只有 58.7 万人去购物,比 37 年减少了 2019%。由于许多商店在感恩节关门,客流量下降 (-55% YoY) 比以往任何一天都要大得多(2020 年与 2019 年)。

今年,使用“在线购买,店内取货”的人数比前一年的感恩节周末增加了 43%。 从 50 年到 2017 年的感恩节假期,在线购买和店内提货增加了 2018%。

Zara黑色星期五促销是什么时候

黑色星期五特卖将于 25 月 40 日一大早开始。因此,世界各地的商店可能会非常忙碌。 Elite Daily 表示,商店和网上的一些商品将在黑色星期五享受 XNUMX% 的折扣,但 Zara 以在最后一刻保密其销售细节而闻名。 在黑色星期五早些时候访问 Zara 网站或应用程序,以避开人群并仍然找到超值优惠。

你会很高兴听到 Zara 有很多销售,尤其是在黑色星期五周末前后,所以你会知道要寻找什么。 该网站定期销售从衬衫和连衣裙到牛仔裤、鞋子、毛衣和配饰的所有商品。 曾有过原价降幅高达 60% 的销售。 不过,目前Zara的“特价”是有的。 这个区域的物品总是在打折,所以如果你等不及网络周末,你应该去看看。

Zara黑色星期五促销什么时候开始

立即设置闹钟,以免错过今年 25 月 XNUMX 日的最优惠活动。

如果以过去为指导,Zara 黑色星期五促销活动可能会从网络星期一开始,一直持续到 27 月 XNUMX 日星期日。以下是黑色星期五 Zara 的所有商品清单:

  • 海军蓝 501 直筒牛仔裤。
  • 印花格纹西装外套。
  • 时尚皮革及膝靴,粗跟。
  • 尺寸过大的羊毛大衣。
  • 开衩直裙。
  • 流线型单肩包。
  • 专业剪裁带纽扣的西装外套。
  • 带有牛仔喇叭裤的靴子。
  • 绗缝雨衣。
  • 带条纹和拉链的套头连帽衫。

Zara 黑色星期五促销美国

数百万人在黑色星期五开始他们的圣诞购物。 作为美国一年中最繁忙的购物日之一,Zara 黑色星期五特卖会在每年的 21 月 29 日至 2022 月 25 日之间举行。 XNUMX 年 Zara 黑色星期五特卖的日期是 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日在美国。 尽管这不是美国的联邦假日,但很多人都会放假(零售业工作的人除外)。

他们追踪到,与大多数其他在线销售交易不同,Zara 的黑色星期五通常是一项全球性活动,而不仅仅是针对美国人。 女士、男士和儿童的特价商品将降价 20%–40%。 一些家具和装饰品也可能有 20% 的折扣。 有关美国 Zara 黑色星期五促销活动的更多信息,请查看 此处.

黑色星期五一词起源于美国哪个城市?

费城是首次使用“黑色星期五”一词的地方。 在 1960 年代初期,费城警方不喜欢感恩节后街道的拥挤程度,因为人们会去看陆军-海军足球比赛并购物。 History.com 称,该市的大型百货公司试图将这一天的名称改为“大星期五”,但没有流行起来。

它还谈到了 1869 年的金融危机,这场危机始于黄金观察家试图垄断黄金市场但未能成功。 这导致市场崩溃,股价迅速下跌。

“黑色星期五”是什么意思?

自 1924 年第一次现代梅西百货感恩节游行以来,人们一直认为感恩节后的星期五是繁忙的假日购物季的开始。 谈到购物,“黑色星期五”这个词可能始于 1960 年代,当时费城的警察不得不与大量购物者打交道。 

但是,有时也从会计的角度来看这个词。 当会计记录是手工书写时,红色墨水意味着亏损,黑色墨水意味着利润。 一家从红变黑的店铺,被称为“黑”。

是什么让黑色星期五如此广为人知?

黑色星期五已成为购物的最佳日子,甚至比最后一刻的圣诞节优惠还要好。 这是因为商店已经了解到,他们可以在这一天通过提供大折扣来吸引很多顾客。 几家商店可能会在感恩节前几天通过将商品放到网上并发送有关折扣的电子邮件来开始销售。 由于价格大幅下跌的可能性,电子产品和流行玩具可能是最抢手的商品。 另一方面,在大促销期间,所有东西的价格都会下降很多,甚至包括家具和衣服。

实际上,黑色星期五不是 24 小时的一天。 许多商店过去常常在感恩节下午开门,当时一大群购物者在窗外等候。 但自从疫情以来,商店在感恩节关门并在第二天一早开门的情况变得更加普遍。

大多数黑色星期五在线销售与实体店的销售同时或稍早开始。 这让不想排队等候的人可以利用这些优惠。 无论是在网上还是在商店里,消费者都可以期待看到很多“门面杀手”,它们的价格如此之低,以至于商店甚至可能赔钱。 

大多数大商店都会提前在网上发布黑色星期五的广告、优惠券和优惠,这样购物者就有足够的时间做好准备。 另一方面,一些企业选择将其黑色星期五广告保密到最后一刻。 他们这样做是为了让购物者保持兴趣并回来购买更多商品。

Zara 是黑色星期五的一部分吗?

Zara 总是参加黑色星期五,但他们只停留很短的时间。 该品牌的唯一销售总是在确切的日期。

在 Zara 购物的最佳日子是哪一天?

工作人员在早上 7 点或 8 点到场开箱,因此新商品将在上午 9 点 45 分上架,因此周一和周四早上是获得尺码的最佳时间(周六自然是最差的)。

Zara 的销售月份是几月份?

Zara 谈论的是每年 XNUMX 月和 XNUMX 月的第三周举行的 Zara 促销活动。

Zara 有假期促销吗?

ZARA 的黑色星期五和网络星期一促销活动将于 25 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日(圣诞节当天下午,在线)开始时,您可以再次享受 ZARA 的秋季/冬季促销活动。

2022 年 Zara 促销何时开始?

如果您想知道 2022 年 Zara 促销活动何时开始,那么您来对地方了。

我们汇总了下一次 Zara 促销活动将于 2022 年开始的时间,以便您提前计划。

                  扎拉假期                    销售天数
Zara Republic 日间特卖6 年 20 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日
Zara 情人节特卖14 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日
Zara Holi 特卖25 年 29 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日
夏季促销15 年 19 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日
Zara 独立日特卖2022年八月
劳动节特卖1 年 3 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日
Zara 仓库特卖4th到10月8th 2022
Zara 黑色星期五特卖26 年 29 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日
圣诞销售20年26月2022日至XNUMX日
冬季促销26到27十二月2022
Zara 特卖将于 2022 年开始

Zara 一周中的哪一天有新货?

每隔一周,周一和周四,在商店对公众开放之前,新鲜商品就会被带进来。大多数新鲜商品都不会上架,这是一种耻辱。 此外,商店有时可能会在一天中越来越频繁地收到较小的包裹。

上一次 Zara 促销是什么时候?

最后一次 Zara 仓库销售发生在 4 年 8 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日。

总结

正如预期的那样,Zara 黑色星期五促销活动将为在商店和网上销售的各种商品提供高达 40% 的大折扣。 Zara 是为女性购买衣服的最佳场所之一,黑色星期五的促销活动将持续到星期五午夜 (GMT -0500)。 是时候决定买一件还是两件东西了。

ZARA 黑色星期五常见问题

Zara每年有多少销售额?

碰巧这家伟大的西班牙商店每年都有两个季末销售。 坏消息是,下一次秋冬促销要到年底才会开始,通常是在 25 月 XNUMX 日左右。

黑色星期五重要吗?

黑色星期五是感恩节之后的第二天,也就是 XNUMX 月的最后一个星期四。 这是美国最大的购物日,许多人认为这是假日购物季的非正式开始。

是什么让 Zara 如此独特?

其核心价值体现在简单的词语中:美观、清晰、功能性和可持续性。 Zara 的成功在很大程度上得益于其能够跟上快速变化的时尚趋势并将其迅速纳入其系列的能力。

参考资料

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

When Is the ZARA BLACK FRIDAY SALE? Best Deals In 2022

ZARA BLACK FRIDAY
stuarte

Zara is a leader in the fast fashion industry and sells trendy clothes and accessories that are changed often. Zara started in Spain in 1974, and now it has more than 7,000 stores in over 130 countries. This Spanish parent business owns a number of other companies and brands. This article talks about the online sale of Zara Black Friday and when the deals of the Zara Black Friday sale starts in the USA in 2022.

Overview

At Zara’s Black Friday sale, different dresses, and sweaters were on sale for up to 30% off. What was sold on Black Friday last year should be about the same as what is sold this year. As Black Friday gets closer, we’ll keep adding deals to this page. The best way to save money at Zara is to let their staff help you find the best Black Friday sales, coupons, and free shipping deals.

One of the best places to find deals in Zara’s online store is in the section called “Special Prices.” Here, clothes of every shape, size, and color are for sale at very low prices.

You can also check out their website at fashion-forward times like the beginning of summer and the beginning of winter. Most sales happen around these big fashion events that happen once a year.

More Information

Zara relies a lot on customer feedback because it moves so quickly. The stores are run differently than most stores because they only sell the most popular trends in fashion. So they try to come up with new versions of cutting-edge styles quickly.

Since Zara is known for not having many sales, you might be wondering if the store will take part in Black Friday this year. Everyone’s favorite high street store is known for being generous only during the holidays and summer sales. They are also known for never offering promotional codes. The stores are getting new looks, but you’ll have to move quickly to get the best items before other shoppers do.

When you do it online, it’s a little less of a hassle, and the brand usually has sale items in its Special Prices section that you can look through. These mysteriously go away in the weeks before Zara’s big seasonal sales. The chaos of Black Friday is well worth it for Zara. The year before, on Black Friday, they gave discounts of up to 40% off on some items.

Zara Black Friday Sale Online

Zara held sales on Black Friday for the first time this year, which was a bit of a surprise. On Friday, November 23, Zara had a sale with 20% off some items. This was much more unexpected than the Black Friday sales that other stores had been having for two weeks. It set a standard that we never would have thought possible before. It was both surprising and exciting to see this store, which rarely has sales outside of the most common times of the year, march in the Black Friday parade.

Since 2018, Black Friday and Cyber Monday have become more well-known and important days with sales and a lot of people shopping. Even though this is the time of year when you’re most likely to get emails offering 50% off paddle boards, clothes steamers, and air fryers, it’s a great time to think about investing in clothing.

More Information on the Zara Black Friday Sale Online

Even though Zara has taken part in Black Friday shopping events in the past, it hasn’t done so much in recent years. In 2022, the deals could be part of a one-day flash sale. But the company did offer deals on Cyber Monday last year, so it’s still a good idea to check back.

Since its beginning, Zara has steadily moved upmarket. The brand still has more affordable options (both in-store and online), but the staff at Who What Wear is usually drawn to the most carefully curated and high-end pieces. 

However, talking about the best wool coats, lovely knits, and suits or jackets made to order from real leather. The key to smart bargain shopping is to look for classic, high-quality items instead of trendy, throwaway ones. You might get a good deal on anything you buy, whether it’s a camel coat, a great pair of jeans, or an oversized shirt, as long as it’s made of high-quality materials and fits you well.

2020

In 2020, it became the norm for people to prefer to shop at online stores with fast shipping. The widespread presence of the coronavirus on Thanksgiving almost stopped regular shopping (as most retailers opted to remain closed for the first time in a decade). Even though some stores took part in Black Friday sales, the atmosphere was much calmer than the usual mad rush through the aisles. Some stores had sales for a whole month, both in-store and online. Some stores, like Walmart and Target, have Black Friday sales all through the month of November.

New Storylines for the Year 2021 on the Zara Black Friday Sale Online

Because the epidemic was still going on and not at the same stage as it was in 2020, it was hard for retailers, customers, and industry experts to predict how Black Friday 2021 would go. Even though most stores stayed closed on Thanksgiving Day in 2021, just like they did in 2020, because of worries about the supply chain and inflation, the week had some surprising results.

What to Expect Whether You Shop Online or In-Store on Black Friday

Buy Online, Pick Up In Store was used by 18% of customers who made online purchases on Cyber Monday in 2021 (at stores that had the option). This was down from 20% in 2020.

In 2020, online retail sales will reach $100 billion, an increase of 8% from 2019. On the other hand, fewer people went shopping on Black Friday. Only 58.7 million people went shopping on that day, which is 37% less than in 2019. Since many stores are closed on Thanksgiving, the drop in foot traffic (-55% YoY) was much bigger than it would have been on any other day (2020 vs. 2019).

This year, the number of people who used “Buy Online, Pick Up in Store” went up by 43% compared to the Thanksgiving weekend of the year before. Buy online, and pick up in-store had a 50 percent increase from 2017 to 2018 for the Thanksgiving holiday.

When Is the Zara Black Friday Sale

The Black Friday sale will start early in the morning on November 25. Because of this, it’s possible that stores all over the world will be very busy. Elite Daily said that some items in stores and online will be 40% off on Black Friday, but Zara is known for keeping details of their sales a secret until the last minute. Visit the Zara website or app early on Black Friday to avoid the crowds and still find great deals.

You’ll be glad to hear that Zara has a lot of sales, especially around the Black Friday weekend, so you’ll know what to look for. This site regularly sells everything from blouses and dresses to jeans, shoes, sweaters, and accessories. There have been sales where the original price was cut by as much as 60%. However, Zara’s “special prices” are currently available. Items in this area are always on sale, so if you can’t wait for Cyber Weekend, you should check it out.

When Does Zara Black Friday Sale Start

Set your alarms now so you don’t miss out on this year’s best deals on November 25.

If the past is any guide, the Zara Black Friday sale will probably start on Cyber Monday and last until Sunday, November 27. Here’s a list of everything that will be on sale at Zara on Black Friday:

  • Navy 501 Straight-Leg Jeans.
  • Blazer with a Printed Check.
  • Fashionable Leather Knee-High Boots with a Block Heel.
  • Wool Overcoat with Excessive Size.
  • Slitted Straight Skirt.
  • Streamlined Shoulder Bag.
  • Expertly Cut Blazer with Buttons.
  • Boots with a Cowboy Flare.
  • Quilted Raincoat.
  • Pullover Hoodie with Stripes and Zipper.

Zara Black Friday Sale USA

Millions of people start their Christmas shopping on Black Friday. As one of the busiest shopping days of the year in the USA, Zara Black Friday sale occurs between November 21 and November 29 each year. The date of the Zara Black Friday sale in 2022 is November 25th in the USA. Even though it is not a federal holiday in the USA, many people have the day off (except for people who work in retail).

Unlike most of the other online sale deals, they track, Black Friday at Zara is often a global event, not just for people in the USA. Items on sale for women, men, and children will be marked down by 20%–40%. Some furniture and decorations may also be 20% off. For more information about the Zara Black Friday sale in the USA check here.

In Which U.S. City Did the Term Black Friday Originate?

Philadelphia is where the term “Black Friday” was first used. In the early 1960s, Philadelphia police didn’t like how crowded the streets were after Thanksgiving because people were going to the Army-Navy football game and shopping for deals. History.com says that the big department stores in the city tried to change the name of the day to “Big Friday,” but the name didn’t catch on.

It also talks about the financial crisis of 1869, which started when gold watchers tried and failed to corner the gold market. This caused the market to collapse and stock prices to drop very quickly.

What Does “Black Friday” Mean?

Since the first modern Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade in 1924, people have thought of the Friday after Thanksgiving as the start of the busy holiday shopping season. When it comes to shopping, the term “Black Friday” probably started in the 1960s when police in Philadelphia had to deal with a large number of shoppers. 

However, the word is also sometimes looked at from an accounting point of view. When accounting records were written by hand, red ink meant a loss and black ink meant a profit. A store that went from red to black was called “black.”

What Made Black Friday So Well-Known?

Black Friday has become the best day to shop, even better than the last-minute Christmas deals. This is because stores have learned that they can get a lot of customers on this day by giving big discounts. Several stores may start their sales early in the days leading up to Thanksgiving by putting their goods online and sending emails about discounts. Due to the possibility of big price drops, electronics, and popular toys are likely to be the most sought-after items. During the big sales, on the other hand, prices go down a lot for everything, even furniture and clothes.

Actually, Black Friday isn’t a 24-hour day. Many stores used to open in the afternoon of Thanksgiving Day when a huge crowd of shoppers was waiting outside the windows. But since the epidemic, it’s become more common for stores to be closed on Thanksgiving and open early the next day.

Most Black Friday sales online start at the same time or a little bit earlier than those in stores. This lets people who don’t want to wait in lines take advantage of the deals. Both online and in stores, consumers can expect to see a lot of “doorbusters,” which are prices that are so low that the store might even lose money. 

Most big stores post their Black Friday ads, coupons, and deals online in advance, so shoppers have plenty of time to get ready. On the other hand, some businesses choose to keep their Black Friday ads secret until the last minute. They do this to keep shoppers interested and coming back for more.

Is Zara Part of Black Friday?

Zara always takes part in Black Friday, but they only stay for a short time. The only sale for the brand is always on the exact day.

What Is the Best Day to Shop at Zara?

Staff are there at 7 or 8 a.m. to open boxes, so new items will be on the floor by 9:45 a.m., so Monday and Thursday mornings are the best times to get sizes (Saturday is naturally the worst).

What Months Are Zara Sales?

Zara is talking about the Zara sale that takes place in the third week of December and June every year.

Does Zara Have Holiday Sales?

You can take advantage of ZARA’s Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals again when their Fall/Winter sale starts on December 25, 2022 (that’s in the afternoon on Christmas Day itself, online).

When Did the Zara Sale Start in 2022?

If you want to know when the 2022 Zara sale starts, you’re in the right place.

We’ve put together a list of when the next Zara sale will start in 2022 so you can plan ahead.

                  Zara Holiday day                    Days of Sales
Zara Republic Day Sale6th  to 20th  January 2022
Zara Valentine’s day Sale14th  of February 2022
Zara Holi Sale25th  to 29th  March 2022
Summer Sale15th  to 19th  May 2022
Zara Independence day SaleAugust 2022
Labor day Sale1st to 3rd September 2022
Zara Warehouse Sale4th to 8th October 2022
Zara Black Friday Sale26th to 29th  November 2022
Christmas Sale20th to 26th December 2022
Winter Sale26 to 27 December 2022
The Zara sale starts in 2022

What Day of the Week Does Zara Get New Stock?

Every other week, on Mondays and Thursdays, before the shop opens to the public, fresh items are brought in. Most of the fresh items won’t make it to the shelves, which is a shame. Also, the shop may sometimes get smaller packages more and more often throughout the day.

When Was the Last Zara Sale?

The last Zara warehouse sale took place from October 4 to 8, 2022.

Conclusion

As expected, the Zara Black Friday sale will offer big discounts of up to 40% on a wide range of items sold in stores and online. Zara, one of the best places to buy clothes for women, is having Black Friday sales until Friday at midnight (GMT -0500). It’s time to decide whether to buy one or two things.

ZARA BLACK FRIDAY FAQs

How many sales does Zara have each year?

It just so happens that the great Spanish store has two ends of seasons sales every year. The bad news is that the next Fall/Winter sale won’t start until the end of the year, usually around December 25th.

Is Black Friday important?

Black Friday is the day after Thanksgiving Day, which is the last Thursday in November. It is the biggest shopping day in the U.S., and many people think of it as the unofficial start of the holiday shopping season.

What makes Zara so unique?

Its core values are found in simple words: beauty, clarity, functionality, and sustainability. Zara’s success has been driven in large part by its ability to keep up with quickly changing fashion trends and include them in its collections quickly.

References

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like
business hangout
Read More

Business Hangout

Table of Contents Hide ABOUT THE PROGRAMPROGRAM DATE AND VENUE:PROGRAM BENEFITSPROGRAM COST:TARGET AUDIENCE:PROGRAM SCHEDULEPARTICIPANTS WELFARE:   ABOUT THE…