沃尔玛黑色星期五:最佳优惠、销售和如何跟上!!!

沃尔玛黑色星期五

每年,沃尔玛的黑色星期五广告、交易和销售都是最受期待的,这是有原因的。 其中一个取决于它拥有大量令人兴奋的优惠和折扣。 它通常被认为是一年中最大的购物日的目的地。 而且由于沃尔玛以提供黑色星期五特价和门禁而闻名,因此鼓励买家检查其 在线平台 早点和经常,以及在其实体店购物,以获得一两个便宜货。

好吧,这篇文章很方便地解释了你应该掌握的关于沃尔玛黑色星期五销售、交易和广告的每一条信息。

沃尔玛最好的黑色星期五优惠是什么?

谈到在今年最大的购物日省钱时,沃尔玛有很多很棒的选择。 如果您正在寻找最好的沃尔玛黑色星期五优惠,我们在这篇文章的过程中编制了一些沃尔玛最受欢迎的黑色星期五产品类别的列表。

在沃尔玛,电视一直是黑色星期五最受欢迎的商品之一。 您会发现从预算模型到高端替代品的任何东西。 其他类型的技术,如平板电脑、个人电脑和手机,也包含在沃尔玛的一些最佳黑色星期五交易和销售中。

另一方面,玩具和视频游戏机是常年流行的圣诞产品,沃尔玛有一些最优惠的价格,所以你不必为孩子们花大价钱买礼物。

此外,在沃尔玛一年中最大的购物日,小家电和家居用品,包括圣诞装饰品也是必备品。 您可以购买精美的礼物和物品,让您的家在假期中焕然一新。

沃尔玛黑色星期五 2021 年第 11/3 天特卖 

沃尔玛上演三 Walmart Deals for Days 活动 去年 50 月,在宣布其正式的圣诞节交易批次之前。 Onn 4 英寸 Roku 128K 电视售价 15 美元,Magic Bullet Blender 售价 99 美元,Eufy 机器人吸尘器售价 50 美元,Fischer-Price 和 LOL Surprise 玩具最高可享受 99% 的折扣,这些都是沃尔玛黑色星期五促销期间提供的优惠去年的天事件。 AirPods 也降至 3 美元的历史最低价,而 Apple Watch 119 降至仅 XNUMX 美元,这是自 XNUMX 月以来从未见过的价格。

所以,基本上,如果你还没有准备好开始购物,沃尔玛的黑色星期五特卖日广告让你先睹为快,看看未来几周你可能会看到什么。 正如广告中所看到的,沃尔玛的 2022 天特卖活动的运行方式与 2021 年相同,销售额下降。 电子产品和玩具是首届“Deals for the Days”活动的核心。

另请参阅: B2B 电子商务平台如何促成销售

首届 Walmart Deals for Days 活动于 3 月 7 日美国东部标准时间晚上 5 点(在线)开始,第二次店内交易将于 5 月 10 日凌晨 7 点开始。12 月 5 日美国东部标准时间晚上 XNUMX 点(在线),下一波折扣将上线,随后于 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日凌晨 XNUMX 点再次推出店内优惠

但要充分利用它,你需要注册 Walmart+——如果你不想等到晚上 7 点或早上 5 点基本上,Walmart+ 的会员可以比公众提前四个小时获得所有交易。 鉴于沃尔玛 2022 月初的特价商品非常好,我们建议您在 XNUMX 年初购买。这样可以避免发货延迟和潜在的价格上涨。

沃尔玛目前在黑色星期五早期提供 29 美元的老式乐高套装、60 美元以下的三星耳塞和低至 99 美元的机器人吸尘器。 您可以在下面的列表中找到其他项目。 继续阅读以了解您现在可以购买的东西,从平板电视到室内健身车。

与此同时,当地时间 5 月 5 日凌晨 XNUMX 点,这些优惠将在商店上架。

沃尔玛什么时候开始黑色星期五销售?

每年,沃尔玛黑色星期五促销的开始时间都会略有波动。 但是,您至少可以期望在感恩节开始时看到一些交易。

沃尔玛的黑色星期五特卖活动将于 2022 年再次举行。第一次在线销售活动于去年 3 月 5 日(10 月 12 日店内)开始。 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日,第二次沃尔玛黑色星期五促销活动将开始(XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日店内)。

然而,沃尔玛已确认其商店将在今年的感恩节关闭,这意味着该公司将不会像过去那样在感恩节晚上推出黑色星期五店内销售。

开始时间(在线)开始时间(店内)产品焦点
事件1美国东部时间 3 月 7 日晚上 XNUMX 点当地时间 5 月 5 日凌晨 XNUMX 点玩具、电子产品、家居用品
事件2美国东部时间 10 月 7 日晚上 XNUMX 点当地时间 12 月 5 日凌晨 XNUMX 点电视、电脑、平板电脑、智能手机、电影、音乐
另请参阅: 沃尔玛感恩节营业时间和其他商店于 2022 年感恩节开放(更新)

黑色星期五,沃尔玛几点开门?

谈到沃尔玛商店的黑色星期五营业时间,您可以预计它们会在周五早上营业。 所以,设置你的闹钟,准备好利用这些便宜货。

沃尔玛有路边取货选项吗?

COVID-19 大流行促使包括沃尔玛在内的许多企业提供路边取货服务。 非接触式路边取货可用于杂货以及其他物品,例如礼物、家居装饰、电子产品等。

根据需求,您可以在同一天尽快注册取件时间段。

此外,该商店不仅提供出色的黑色星期五特卖和促销活动,而且在网络周期间还提供黑色星期五前的精彩活动和巨额折扣。 毫不奇怪,这家商店一直名列前五名最受欢迎的黑色星期五互联网购物网站。

过去几年,数以百万计的人涌向沃尔玛参加黑色星期五的促销活动。 另一方面,我们的数字世界已经转向 网上购物体验 有大量的交易和免费送货和店内取货的可能性。

那么,这些人究竟在他们的购物车中添加了什么? 除了电子产品和电视,买家还购买游戏机、玩具、体育用品、家居用品、礼物、服装和节日装饰品。

沃尔玛做价格匹配吗?

自 2010 年以来,沃尔玛一直是价格匹配的领导者。以下是沃尔玛价格匹配的基本面:

  • 感恩节到网络星期一,沃尔玛几乎没有任何价格匹配。
  • 当请求价格匹配时,该商品必须在在线零售商的网站以及 Walmart.com 上有库存。
  • 特定的在线商家或 Walmart.com 必须销售和供应该商品。

什么是沃尔玛+计划?

沃尔玛在 2020 年推出了一项类似于 Amazon Prime 的新会员服务。 每年只需 98 美元,您就可以在食品、服装、小工具、家居用品等方面获得独特的优惠,每月订阅起价为每月 12.95 美元。 沃尔玛还提供杂货和其他物品的当日送达服务,以及沃尔玛和墨菲加油站的处方药折扣和燃油折扣。

基本上,Walmart+ 会员将可以首先访问 几天的黑色星期五特卖 今年的销售折扣活动。 就像我们之前提到的,Walmart+ 会员可以在东部时间下午 3 点到下午 6 点为前两个活动购物,这两个活动通常在东部时间晚上 7 点开始在线。 第三个事件也是如此。

同时,如果您有兴趣尝试一下 Walmart+,完全可以免费试用 15 天。

您如何跟上沃尔玛的交易和销售情况?

注册沃尔玛的电子邮件列表是获取促销信息和接收促销代码的最佳方法之一。 这是将储蓄提示直接发送到您的收件箱的绝佳方式。

您还应该下载沃尔玛应用程序。 它不仅简化了购物,而且还通过 Walmart Pay 提供了非接触式支付; plus 允许您轻松定位项目和回滚以帮助您节省资金。

那么,优惠在哪里?

尽管进行了所有的营销炒作,但到目前为止,我们在沃尔玛的黑色星期五交易和销售中只发现了一些不错的价格。 该公司将在 10 月 14 日至 XNUMX 日期间举行第二次黑色星期五早期促销活动,虽然这次促销活动将提供一些更有希望的折扣,但我们仍然预计大多数顶级沃尔玛交易将更接近黑色星期五。 这并不意味着你现在不应该开始寻找——如果你的愿望清单上有特定的东西,并且担心圣诞礼物会在一月之前送达,那么现在开始购物仍然是个好主意。

但是,如果您是沃尔玛的常客,Walmart+ 可能值得您花时间。 从东部时间下午 3 点开始到下午 6 点结束,Walmart+ 会员在各种黑色星期五折扣中抢占先机(非 Walmart+ 会员的购物者要到东部时间晚上 7 点才能使用)。 这个机会之窗可能包括尽早获得传闻中需求量很大的 PlayStation 5 的补给。 对于大多数人来说,Walmart+ 会员资格不值每年 100 美元或每月 13 美元,除非他们计划定期从沃尔玛订购所有基本用品和杂货。

沃尔玛和 PS5 补货

上个假期,PS5 太新鲜了,无法引起轰动。 然而,我们正在接近控制台的一周年纪念日,现在找到它的库存就像它推出那天一样困难。 沃尔玛已经举办了许多 PS5 补货活动,但该公司以店内大卖而闻名,但尚未举办 PS5 店内发售活动。

鉴于沃尔玛和许多其他零售商的补货问题,随着黑色星期五的临近,沃尔玛很可能会提供面对面的控制台降价服务。 它甚至有可能提供店内和在线补货。 (去年,作为黑色星期五促销活动的一部分,沃尔玛在感恩节前一天晚上提供了 PS5 游戏机。)

迄今为止,竞争对手 Best Buy 和 GameStop 也进行了店内游戏机投放,使沃尔玛成为最后这样做的大牌商店之一。

沃尔玛也将在网上降价,所以请记住这一点。 沃尔玛是少数在晚上提供 PS5 补货的商家之一。 (通常在美国东部时间晚上 9 点开始。)如果沃尔玛的黑色星期五销售从晚上 PS5、XSX 和 XSX Halo Edition 补货开始,我们不会感到惊讶。

沃尔玛 2021 年最佳早期优惠

以下是我们之前谈到的一些最好的早期沃尔玛黑色星期五优惠。

#1。 Eufy Robovac 25c 扫地机器人

交易价格:100美元; 街价:$140

如果您是少数尚未购买机器人吸尘器的人之一,那么现在是低价购买的绝佳时机。 Eufy Robovac 25c 是一款出色的吸尘器,具有出色的吸力和 Wi-Fi 连接性。 这些真空吸尘器变得越来越难买到,这个价格与我们在沃尔玛最近的黑色星期五促销期间发现的最低价格相当。

#2。 iRobot Roomba 670 扫地机器人

交易价格:174美元; 街价:$250

该产品属于 Roomba 600 系列机器人,但不是完全相同的型号。 这些勇敢的探险家每天都在努力(根据您的选择),以保持您的空间整洁并让清洁变得轻而易举。 670 还包括 Wi-Fi 连接,允许您通过应用程序或语音智能助手对其进行管理。

#3。 AncestryDNA 检测试剂盒

交易价格:59美元; 街价:$80

只要您对将您的 DNA 送到营利性公司进行检查的可能性感到满意,这对我们最好的 DNA 检测试剂盒的首选来说是一个很大的价值。 而且由于它以比我们审查的其他供应商更清晰的方式提供测试结果,因此 AncestryDNA 脱颖而出成为顶级 DNA 测试服务。 Ancestry 与 23andMe 一样,与营利性和慈善组织一起参与生物研究,但它只在客户明确授权的情况下共享匿名数据。

#4。 Cricut Maker 电子切割机

交易价格:230美元; 街价:$320

如果您的朋友和家人敦促您停止在圣诞节送通心粉艺术品,但您仍然有心情制作自己的礼物,那么电子切割机是改善游戏的好方法。 如果您对自己的切割爱好很认真,我们的升级电子切割机选件 Cricut Maker 是一款昂贵但物有所值的设备。 它也是各种刀具中最安静的刀具。 虽然黑色星期五的价格可能会有所下降,但这仍然是一个很好的储蓄机会。

Walmart Deals for Days——其他最好的早期销售

成人/儿童自行车: 所有型号最高减$ 250

露营装备: 节省帐篷、灯笼、急救箱等

风扇和空调: 17 美元起

健身和锻炼: 瑜伽垫、举重、跑步机高达 40% 的折扣

游戏笔记本电脑: MSI、华硕、Gateway 749 美元起

烧烤配件: 烧烤优惠 7 美元起

高清电视: 98 美元起

家居家具: 床垫、沙发等高达 100 美元的折扣

厨房电器: 节省 Ninja、Keurig、Instant Pot 等

乐高玩具: 套装 16 美元起 

任天堂开关: 14 美元起的游戏

庭院和花园: 躺椅和桌子 $36 起

PS5: 游戏/配件 29 美元起

智能手机: iPhone 和 Galaxy 售价 12 美元起

玩具: 芭比娃娃、Nerf 等高达 55% 的折扣

Xbox Series X|S: 游戏/配件 24 美元起

  1. 百思买网络星期一:20 大网络星期一百思买交易
  2. Jumia 寻宝:2022 年最佳指南(+ 免费线索)
  3. Jumia 黑色星期五 2022:最优惠的价格、电话、优惠和您所需要的一切(更新)
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Walmart Black Friday: Best Deals, Sales & How to Keep Up!!!

Walmart Black Friday

Every year, Walmart’s Black Friday ads, deals, and sales are the most anticipated for a reason. One of which hangs on the fact that it holds a vast selection of mind-blowing offers and discounts. It is often regarded as the destination for the Biggest Shopping Day of the Year. And Because Walmart is known for offering Black Friday specials and doorbusters, buyers are encouraged to check its online platform early and often, as well as shop at its physical shops, in order to score a bargain or two.


Well, this post conveniently explains every piece of information that should be in your possession regarding Walmart Black Friday Sales, Deals, and Ads.

What Are the Best Black Friday Deals at Walmart?

When it comes to saving money on the Year’s Biggest Shopping Day, Walmart has a plethora of fantastic options. And if you are looking for the finest Walmart Black Friday deals, we’ve compiled a list of some of Walmart’s most popular Black Friday product categories in the course of this post.

At Walmart, televisions have always been one of the most popular Black Friday purchases. You’ll discover anything from budget models to high-end alternatives. Other types of technologies, such as tablets, PCs, and phones, are also included in some of Walmart’s best Black Friday deals and sales.


On the other hand, toys and video game consoles are perennially popular Christmas products, and Walmart has some of the best deals on them so you don’t have to spend a fortune on gifts for the kids.

Furthermore, on Walmart’s Biggest Shopping Day of the Year, small appliances and home products, including Christmas decorations, are also must-haves. You can buy fantastic gifts as well as items to freshen up your home for the holidays.

Walmart Black Friday 2021 Deals for Days 11/3 


Walmart staged three Walmart Deals for Days events in November of last year, prior to announcing its official batch of Christmas deals. An Onn 50-inch Roku 4K TV for $128, a Magic Bullet Blender for $15, Eufy robot vacuums from $99, and up to 50% off on a Fischer-Price and LOL Surprise toys were among the Deals offered during Walmart’s Black Friday Deals for Days event last year. The AirPods were also reduced to an all-time low of $99, while the Apple Watch 3 was reduced to just $119, a price that hasn’t been seen since November.

So, basically, if you’re not quite ready to start shopping yet, Walmart’s Black Friday Deals for Days ad gives you a sneak glimpse at what you may expect to see in the coming weeks. Walmart’s Deals for Days 2022 event, as seen will be in the ads, is running in the same way it did in 2021, with sales coming in drops. Electronics and toys are the centerpieces of the first Deals for the Days event.

Read Also: How B2B eCommerce Platforms Enable Sales

The inaugural Walmart Deals for Days event kicked off on Nov. 3 at 7 p.m. EST (online), with a second in-store deal drop starting at 5 a.m. on Nov. 5. On Nov. 10 at 7 p.m. EST (online), the next wave of discounts will go live, followed by another in-store deal drop on Nov. 12 at 5 a.m.


But to get the most out of it, you’d need to sign up for Walmart+— that’s if you don’t want to wait until 7 p.m. or 5 a.m. Basically, Walmart+ members get access to all deals four hours before the general public. And given how good Walmart’s early November bargains were, we recommend buying early in 2022. You’ll avoid shipment delays and potential price rises this way.


Walmart presently has early Black Friday offers on a vintage LEGO set for $29, Samsung earbuds for under $60, and a robot vacuum for as little as $99. You can find other items on the list below. Read on to find out what you can buy right now, from flat-screen TVs to an indoor exercise cycle.

Meanwhile, on November 5th, at 5 a.m. local time, the deals will be accessible in stores.

When Does Walmart Commence Black Friday Sales?

Every year, the start time of the Walmart Black Friday sale fluctuates slightly. However, you could expect to see some deals at the very least by the beginning of Thanksgiving week.

Walmart’s Black Friday Deals for Days events will be held again in 2022. The first online sales event began last year on November 3rd (Nov 5. in-store). On November 10th, the second Walmart Black Friday sales event will begin (Nov. 12 in-store).

However, Walmart has confirmed that its stores will be closed on Thanksgiving Day this year, which means the corporation will not be launching its Black Friday in-store sale on Thanksgiving night, as it has in the past.

Start Time (Online)Start Time (In-Store)Product Focus
Event 1November 3, 7 PM ETNovember 5, 5 AM local timeToys, electronics, home products
Event 2November 10, 7 PM ETNovember 12, 5 AM local timeTVs, computers, tablets, smartphones, movies, music
Read Also: Walmart Thanksgiving Hours & Other Stores Open On Thanksgiving 2022 (Updated)

On Black Friday, what time does Walmart open?

When it comes to Walmart stores’ Black Friday opening hours, you can expect them to open early on Friday morning. So, set your alarm clock and get ready to take advantage of those bargains.

Is There a Curbside Pickup Option at Walmart?

The COVID-19 pandemic prompted many businesses, including Walmart, to provide curbside pickup services. Contactless curbside pickup is available for groceries as well as other things such as presents, home decor, electronics, and more.

You may be able to sign up for a pickup time period as soon as the same day, depending on demand.


Furthermore, the shop not only delivers fantastic Black Friday deals and sales but also great pre-Black Friday activities and huge discounts during Cyber Week. It’s no surprise that the store is consistently ranked among the top five most popular Black Friday internet shopping sites.

Millions of people have rushed to Walmart for the Black Friday sales in past years. Our digital world, on the other hand, has shifted toward an online shopping experience with a plethora of deals and possibilities for free delivery and in-store pickup.

So, what exactly are these people adding to their shopping carts? Besides electronics and televisions, buyers also buy gaming consoles, toys, sporting goods, home goods, presents, apparel, and holiday decor.

Does Walmart Do Price Matching?

Walmart has been a leader in price matching since 2010. Here are the fundamentals of Walmart price matching:

  • Thanksgiving Day through Cyber Monday, Walmart hardly does any price match.
  • When a price match is requested, the item must be in stock on the online retailer’s website as well as on Walmart.com.
  • Specific online merchants or Walmart.com must sell and supply the item.

What Is The Walmart+ Program?

Walmart unveiled a new membership service in 2020 that is similar to Amazon Prime. You may get unique savings on food, apparel, gadgets, household items, and more for just $98 per year, with monthly subscriptions starting at $12.95 per month. Walmart also offers same-day delivery on groceries and other items, as well as prescription medication discounts and fuel discounts at Walmart and Murphy gas stations.

Basically, Walmart+ members will have first access to the Black Friday Deals for Days sales discount events this year. Like we earlier mentioned, Walmart+ members can shop from 3 p.m. ET to 6 p.m. ET for the first two events, which will begin generally online at 7 p.m. Eastern. This will also be true for the third event.

Meanwhile, if you’re interested in giving Walmart+ a try, it is totally possible for free for 15 days.

How Do You Keep Up With Walmart’s Deals and Sales?

Signing up for Walmart’s email list is one of the best methods to get information about promotions and receive promotional codes. It’s a fantastic way to have savings tips delivered directly to your inbox.

You should also download the Walmart app. It not only simplifies shopping, but it also provides touch-free payment with Walmart Pay; plus allows you to easily locate items and Rollbacks to help you save money.

So, where are the Deals?

Despite all of the marketing hype, we’ve only spotted a few good prices among Walmart’s Black Friday deals and sales thus far. The corporation will hold a second early Black Friday sale from November 10 through 14, and while that sale will offer a slightly more promising array of discounts, we still anticipate that most of the top Walmart deals will come closer to Black Friday. That doesn’t mean you shouldn’t start looking now—if you have something specific on your wish list and are concerned about Christmas gifts arriving before January, it’s still a good idea to start shopping now.

However, if you’re a regular Walmart shopper, Walmart+ might be worth your time. Starting at 3 p.m. and concluding at 6 p.m. Eastern, Walmart+ members get a head start on a variety of Black Friday discounts (shoppers who aren’t Walmart+ members don’t get access until 7 p.m. Eastern). This window of opportunity could include early access to a rumored resupply of the PlayStation 5, which is in high demand. A Walmart+ membership isn’t worth the $100 a year or $13 a month for most people unless they plan on ordering all of their basics and groceries from Walmart on a regular basis.

Walmart and PS5 restocks

Last holiday season, the PS5 was too fresh to make a big splash. However, we’re approaching the console’s one-year anniversary, and finding it in stock now is just as difficult as it was on the day of its introduction. Walmart has hosted a number of PS5 refill events, but the company, which is known for its doorbuster in-store deals, has yet to host an in-store PS5 drop.

Given Walmart’s — and many other retailers’ — issues with restocking, it’s likely Walmart will offer an in-person console drop as Black Friday approaches. It’s even possible that it will offer in-store and online restocking. (Last year, as part of its Black Friday promotions, Walmart offered PS5 consoles on the night before Thanksgiving.)

To date, competitors Best Buy and GameStop have also conducted in-store console drops, leaving Walmart as one of the final big-name shops to do so.

Walmart will also be dropping prices online, so keep that in mind. Walmart is one of the few merchants that offer PS5 restocks in the evening. (It usually begins at 9 p.m. ET.) We wouldn’t be surprised if Walmart’s Black Friday sales start with a PS5, XSX, and XSX Halo Edition restock in the evening.

Walmart’s Best Early Deals 2021

Below are some of the best early Walmart Black Friday Deals we talked about earlier.

#1. Eufy Robovac 25c Robot Vacuum

Deal price: $100; street price: $140

If you’re one of the few people who hasn’t yet purchased a robot vacuum, now is a fantastic time to do it at a low price. The Eufy Robovac 25c is a proficient cleaner with excellent suction strength and Wi-Fi connectivity. These vacuums are becoming more difficult to come by, and this price is comparable to the lowest we found during Walmart’s recent Black Friday sale.

#2. iRobot Roomba 670 Robot Vacuum

Deal price: $174; street price: $250

This product belongs to the Roomba 600 series bots, however it isn’t the exact same model. These brave explorers labor every day (as you choose) to keep your space tidy and make cleaning a breeze. The 670 also includes Wi-Fi connectivity, allowing you to manage it via an app or a smart assistant with your voice.

#3. AncestryDNA Testing Kit

Deal price: $59; street price: $80

As long as you’re okay with the possibility of your DNA being sent to a for-profit company for examination, this is a great value on our top selection for best DNA testing kit. And because it delivered test results in a clearer manner than the other providers we reviewed, AncestryDNA stood out as the top DNA testing service. Ancestry, like 23andMe, participates in biological research with for-profit and charity organizations, but it only shares anonymized data with customers’ explicit authorization.

#4. Cricut Maker Electronic Cutting Machine

Deal price: $230; street price: $320

If your friends and family have urged you to stop sending macaroni art for Christmas, but you’re still in the mood to make your own gifts, an electronic cutting machine is a terrific way to improve your game. If you’re serious about your cutting hobby, the Cricut Maker, our upgrade electronic cutting machine option, is a piece of expensive but worthwhile equipment. It’s also the quietest cutter amongst a variety of cutters. While the price may drop a little for Black Friday, this is still a great opportunity to save.

Walmart Deals for Days — Other best early sales

Adult/children’s bikes: up to $250 off all models

Camping gear: save on tents, lanterns, first aid kits, more

Fans & air conditioning: deals from $17

Fitness & exercise: up to 40% off yoga mats, weights, treadmills

Gaming laptops: MSI, Asus, Gateway from $749

Grilling accessories: BBQ deals from $7

HDTVs: deals from $98

Home furniture: up to $100 off mattresses, sofas, more

Kitchen appliances: save on Ninja, Keurig, Instant Pot, more

LEGO toys: sets from $16 

Nintendo Switch: games from $14

Patio & garden: lounge chairs and tables from $36

PS5: games/accessories from $29

Smartphones: iPhone and Galaxy sales from $12

Toys: up to 55% off Barbie, Nerf, more

Xbox Series X|S: games/accessories from $24

  1. Best Buy Cyber Monday: Top 20 cyber Monday best buy deals
  2. Jumia Treasure Hunt: Best 2022 Guide (+ Free Clues)
  3. Jumia Black Friday 2022: Best Deals, Phones, Offers & All You Need (Updated)
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like
business hangout
Read More

Business Hangout

Table of Contents Hide ABOUT THE PROGRAMPROGRAM DATE AND VENUE:PROGRAM BENEFITSPROGRAM COST:TARGET AUDIENCE:PROGRAM SCHEDULEPARTICIPANTS WELFARE:   ABOUT THE…