业务介绍:含义、类型以及如何开始示例

商务介绍
收购国际

商业演示是吸引新客户和投资者到公司并向他们介绍公司服务的绝佳工具。 开始新业务时,应从一开始就进行良好的业务演示,以求成长。 本文讨论了如何开始业务演示及其类型的示例。 它还谈到了麦肯锡的商业演示专家并给出了例子。

详情

业务演示是幻灯片或演示,向潜在客户和客户传达有关公司历史和服务的有用信息。 企业利用演示文稿来帮助客户了解他们的产品或服务如何满足他们的需求或解决他们的问题。

公司演示文稿是关于贵公司的计划、产品或程序的关键信息的集中摘要,供内部或外部受众使用。 最受欢迎的演示类型包括项目提案、人力资源政策演示和投资者简报。

引人入胜的商业演示对于表达重要想法、说服他人和向公众介绍新产品至关重要。 因此,任何专业人士最普遍的能力之一就是企业演示设计。

企业利用演示文稿来帮助客户了解他们的产品或服务如何满足他们的需求或解决他们的问题。 但是,公司可以利用演示文稿向合作伙伴和高管宣布业务成功,并引起潜在投资者的注意。 通过强大的公司演示,您可以向其他人展示您的公司如何在增加销售额和收入的同时取得优异成绩并赢得新客户。

公司的演示文稿通常使用音频/视频演示材料(如投影仪和演示软件生成的统计文档)以及更基本的材料(如活动挂图和白板)进行。

什么是好的商业演示?

温暖的谈话语气以及轻松的笑话可能会帮助您保持听众的注意力。 但是,请注意,这是一个商业演示。 演讲时,不要使用太多幽默,你的听众不会认真对待你或你的演讲。 仅当您天生擅长喜剧时才使用喜剧。

业务演示示例

以下是供您考虑的业务演示系统的顶级示例。 有一些;

#1。 Redfin的投资者介绍

商业演示的一个例子是 Redfin。 如果您需要“文本灯”业务演示样本,Redfin 的投资者套牌是理想的选择。 这个简单明了的平台巧妙地使用图像、图表和图表来剖析公司的商业模式、价值主张、市场份额和相对于其他公司的竞争优势。 对于有数字头脑的投资者来说,这是一个出色的甲板设计。

#2。 Salesforce 业务演示的示例

Salesforce 团队创建了这个有启发性的演示文稿,以与潜在客户和现有客户分享他们对客户体验 (CX) 的发现。

幻灯片甲板位于较长的一侧,共有 58 张幻灯片。 然而,更大的主题被公司高管的小数据和报价分解和加强。 他们还在令人难忘的公式、详细列表和表格中列举了最重要的点。 总体而言,该套牌是如何利用各种统计数据构建引人入胜的叙述的商业演示的绝佳示例之一。

#3。 万事达卡商务演示

本篇 万事达 PowerPoint 幻灯片以有趣的背景视觉效果和有关未来十年使用的人口增长、POS 系统和支付方式的重要数据点立即吸引了观众的注意力。

#4。 Snapchat商业演示

Snapchat 的组织模式展示更时髦、更随意,与公司的整体形象和态度保持一致。 然后,PowerPoint 幻灯片在简要回顾了公司的工作后讨论了公司的财务和收入流。

Snap Inc. 的商业幻灯片简单明了,没有华而不实的设计特征。 然而,它有一个强大的统一主题,即向观众展示 Snapchat 的市场地位和预测的业务扩展向量。

#5。 关于签证业务收购的介绍

商业幻灯片通过展示他们可能进入的整个潜在市场,总结了为什么购买格子花呢是一个合理的战略举措 收购后. 然后它超越了格子的竞争优势。 然后幻灯片总结了 Visa 作为收购方的所有潜在货币和间接收益,这也是业务演示示例的一部分。

#6。 Google Ready Together 上的演示文稿

这不是如何开始商务演示的典型商务演示示例。 相反,它是一种新颖的方法,可以创建有趣的、交互式的客户案例研究演示。

短片包括一个来自 Google 客户 7-11 的短视频片段,他解释了他们如何利用公司的营销技术以数字方式改变他们的流程并提供更高水平的营销自动化。 旁白的视频片段被带有引人注目的统计数据的幻灯片打断,这些统计数据将其他公司面临的困难置于背景之中。 然后视频转而解释,用 7-11 的 CMO 的话来说,谷歌的技术如何帮助他们克服上述问题。

业务演示的类型

可以进行业务演示的原因有很多。 它们在内容和目的方面存在显着差异。 以下是以下业务演示系统的类型或示例;

#1。 有说服力的商业演示

这种演讲风格的目的是说服你的听众相信你的观点——让他们相信你认为正确的东西。 创建这个级别的商业演示需要更多的文案专业知识以及公开演讲的专业知识。 您的目标是说服观众并说服他们采取所需的行动。

#2。 业务演示支持

商业 PowerPoint 演示文稿类型的这一部分旨在通过解释我们如何完成某事来帮助决策。 这里的首要目标是描述整体“行动计划”。

#3。 内容丰富的演示文稿

这种演示方式的目的是教育观众。 它由状态报告或摘要组成,从总体目标开始,然后是行动和详细计划。 换句话说,商业演示对于任何公司的成功都至关重要。

#4。 分组演示

小组报告传达了团队的发现。 一般来说,这些演示文稿本质上是信息性的,并努力说服个人接受新的计划和策略。

#5。 演示工具

如今,演示者使用 Flash 和 PowerPoint 等计算机应用程序来增强他们的演示文稿。 即使是一个简单的黑板也可以通过捕捉观众的输入和查询来增强公司演示。 它也是业务演示的类型之一。

如何开始业务演示示例

知道如何开始商务演示是明智的第一步。 它让你为结果做好准备。 如何开始业务演示的示例如下;

#1。 制定战略

为您想要实现的目标以及如何实现它制定计划是开发出色业务演示的第一步。 在演示过程中确定您希望完成的目标,然后制定完成它的计划通常是一个好主意。 商业演示计划概述了您的演示文稿并决定了您要表达的信息以及要包含的要点和论点。 这是如何开始业务演示的一个示例。

#2。 为您的演示幻灯片腾出时间

选择与您的演示文稿的语气相对应的专业幻灯片。 选择与您的品牌或产品色调相得益彰的颜色,避免使用过多艳丽的颜色。 此外,选择与您的品牌或公司相得益彰的字体和字体大小。

谨慎选择基于主题的演示幻灯片,例如使用专业或中性的幻灯片作为财务数据或研究主题,使用彩色幻灯片作为非正式主题。

#3。 通过故事,您可以建立信誉

在开始演示时立即建立您的可信度至关重要,因为如果人们确信您的真实性,他们更有可能倾听您的意见。 在这里,您可以使用一点幽默来逗他们笑,并通过设置愉快的语气让他们放松。 这将帮助您与观众互动,建立个人联系,并为您的演讲提供令人难忘的基础。

#4。 自由使用视觉元素

如果您的幻灯片仅包含文本、数字和表格,您的业务演示可能会变得乏味。 这不仅使您的听众难以同时阅读和收听您的演示文稿,这就是为什么您必须包含照片、图表、图形、GIF 等视觉元素的原因。

包括强有力的报价、全屏图形和视频将留在您的观众身上,并帮助他们始终保持注意力。

#5。 支持您的索赔

您可能通过一个故事或轶事建立了自己的可信度,但如果您真的想展现真实的形象,您必须在演示过程中支持您的所有断言。

所以,不要犹豫,利用大量的支持资源。 这意味着您提供数据和事实、引用研究或提供证据来支持您的主张。 这将有助于证明你的可信度和诚实。

#6。 以结束语结束

当所有问题都得到回答并且所有对话都结束时,您必须在演示文稿中提供简短的结束语。 做一个简明的陈述,包括你的核心信息、关键点和最后的行动号召。 这也是如何开始业务演示的示例。

麦肯锡商务演示专家

这个团队,或专家,协助 麦肯锡顾问 在全球范围内从事电子商务演示系统的创建、设计和构建。 这些业务演示系统对于麦肯锡专家顾问与客户沟通至关重要。 绝大多数演示文稿都是使用自定义版本的 PowerPoint 进行的。

麦肯锡的商业演示设计服务是麦肯锡专家全球服务印度私人有限公司的服务线,该公司是麦肯锡公司在印度的全资子公司,在班加罗尔、钦奈和特里凡得琅设有办事处,超过 1,400 名同事在各个团队中 24×7 工作,支持全球超过 20,000 家公司成员。 有关麦肯锡商业演示专家检查的更多信息 此处.

您如何撰写商务演示文稿?

有;

  • 做一个大纲。
  • 写下关键短语。
  • 用专业的商务语气写作。
  • 边说边写。
  • 从一个引人入胜的故事开始,并添加一些幽默。
  • 利用多媒体。
  • 避免书写错误
  • 简洁明了。

什么是 4 种演示类型?

以下是在以下业务中应用的演示类型;

  • 内容丰富。
  • 指导性的。
  • 唤起。
  • 说服力。
  • 做决定。

在公司演示中,10-20-30 规则是什么意思?

PowerPoint 10/20/30 规则是一个简单的概念:任何 PowerPoint 演示文稿都不应有超过 20 张幻灯片、持续时间超过 30 分钟或使用小于 XNUMX 磅的字体。 Guy Kawasaki 创造了这个规则,这是营销人员生成有效 PowerPoint 演示文稿的工具。

什么是 6 比 6 规则?

在理想的幻灯片文本领域,66 规则是一个更简单的准则。 666 规则建议每张幻灯片上最多六个项目符号点,每个项目符号最多六个单词。 一些人认为,每个项目符号应该只有一个词,或者每张幻灯片总共应该有六个词。

商务演示的类型有哪些?

以下是以下业务演示的类型;

  • 电梯的间距。
  • 推销销售。
  • 主题演讲。
  • 向投资者推销。
  • 网络研讨会。

总结  

一些即将到来的新商业组织并没有按照预期的方式发展。 在发展业务时,最好的商业演示是这样做的。 它有助于满足您的目标客户和客户。 这篇文章讲授的是“业务演示”。

商务演示常见问题解答

商务演示文稿应该包含哪些内容?

但是,所有公司演示文稿至少应包括:

  • 开幕幻灯片。
  • 与议程/目的一起滑动。
  • 内容幻灯片或主要信息幻灯片。
  • 带有关键要点的幻灯片。
  • 后续步骤/号召性用语幻灯片。

商务演示的三个目的是什么?

企业和专业公司利用演示来告知、教育、激励和说服内部和外部受众。

做演讲有什么好处?

  • 提高信心和沟通。
  • 职业成功和成长的机会。
  • 提高士气和员工保留率。
  • 更好的业务和客户成果。
  • 员工将从演讲技巧中学到什么。
  • 准备。
  • 交货。
  1. 如何提供成功的商务演示?
  2. 销售宣传:如何撰写销售宣传(+详细示例)
  3. 每个小企业主都离不开的六个应用程序
  4. 69+2022 年最佳创业创意(包括商业计划)
  5. 内容营销:最佳简易指南(+免费课程)

參考資料

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

BUSINESS PRESENTATION: Meaning, Types, and How to Start Example

BUSINESS PRESENTATION
Acquisition Inernational

A business presentation is an excellent tool for attracting new clients and investors to a firm and informing them about its services. When starting a new business, a good business presentation should take place from the start so as to grow. This article talks about an example of how to start a business presentation and its types. It also talks about the McKinsey business presentation specialist and gives examples.

Overview

Business presentations are slideshows or demos that convey useful information about a company’s history and services to potential clients and customers. Businesses utilize presentations to assist their customers in comprehending how their products or services can meet their demands or solve their problems.

A firm presentation is a focused summary of critical information about your company’s plans, products, or procedures that is intended for either internal or external audiences. Among the most popular sorts of presentations are project proposals, HR policy presentations, and investor briefings.

Business presentations that are compelling are essential for expressing vital ideas, convincing others, and introducing new products to the public. As a result, one of the most universal abilities for any professional is corporate presentation design.

Businesses utilize presentations to assist their customers to comprehend how their products or services can meet their demands or solve their problems. Companies can, however, utilize presentations to announce business successes to partners and executives, as well as to draw the attention of potential investors. With a powerful company presentation, you can demonstrate to others how your firm has excelled and won new clients while increasing sales and revenue.

A company’s presentation is often delivered utilizing audio/visual presentation materials such as projectors and statistical documents generated with presentation software, as well as more basic materials such as flip charts and whiteboards.

What Makes a Good Business Presentation?

A warm, conversational tone, as well as light jokes, might help you keep your audience’s attention. However, be aware that it is a business presentation. When presenting, don’t utilize too much humor, your audience will not take you or your presentation seriously. Only use comedy if you are naturally skilled at it.

Business Presentation Examples

The following are the top examples of business presentation systems for your consideration. There are some;

#1. Investor Presentation by Redfin

One of the examples of a business presentation is the Redfin. If you need a “text-light” business presentation sample, Redfin’s investor deck is ideal. This straightforward deck masterfully employs iconography, charts, and graphs to dissect the company’s business model, value proposition, market share, and competitive advantages over other firms. This is an excellent deck design for numerically minded investors.

#2. Example of a Salesforce Business Presentation

The Salesforce team created this instructive presentation to share their findings on customer experience (CX) with prospects and existing customers.

The slide deck is on the longer side with 58 slides in total. However, larger themes are broken down and reinforced by bite-sized figures and quotations from company executives. They are also enumerating the most important points in memorable formulas, detailed lists, and tables. Overall, this deck is one of the excellent examples of business presentation of how to construct a captivating narrative utilizing various statistics.

#3. Business Presentation by Mastercard

This Mastercard PowerPoint deck immediately attracts the audience’s attention with interesting background visuals and important data points on population growth, POS systems, and payment methods used in the coming decade.

#4. Snapchat Business Presentation

Snapchat’s organizational model presentation is funkier and more casual, in keeping with the company’s overall image and attitude. The PowerPoint deck then discusses the company’s financials and revenue streams after briefly reviewing what they do.

Snap Inc.’s business slide deck is straightforward and devoid of flashy design features. However, it has a strong united subject of showcasing the audience Snapchat’s market position and predicted vector of business expansion.

#5. Presentation on Visa Business Acquisition

The business slide summarizes why the Plaid purchase is a sound strategic move by demonstrating the total addressable market they may enter post-acquisition. Then it goes over Plaid’s competitive advantages. The slide deck then summarizes all of Visa’s potential monetary and indirect gains as an acquirer, which is also part of the examples of the business presentation.

#6. Presentation on Google Ready Together

This isn’t a typical business presentation example of how to start a business presentation. Rather, it is a novel approach to creating interesting, interactive presentations of client case studies.

The short deck includes a short video clip from a Google client, 7-11, who explains how they leveraged the company’s marketing technology to digitally alter their processes and provide a higher level of marketing automation. The narrated video segments are punctuated by slides with catchy statistics that contextualize difficulties that other firms face. The video then shifts to explaining, in the words of 7-11’s CMO, how Google’s technology is assisting them in overcoming the stated problems.

Types of Business Presentation

There are various reasons why a business presentation could be done. They significantly differ with regard to the content and purpose. The following are the types or examples of business presentation systems below;

#1. Persuasive Business Presentation

The purpose of this style of presentation is to persuade your audience of your point of view – to persuade them of what you consider to be correct. Creating business presentations of this grade necessitates a bit more copywriting expertise as well as public speaking expertise. Your goal here is to persuade the audience and persuade them to take the desired action.

#2. Business Presentation Support

This part of the business PowerPoint presentation type is intended to aid decision-making by explaining how we can get something done. The overarching goal here is to describe the overall “action plan.”

#3. Presentations That Are Informative

The purpose of this style of presentation is to educate the audience. It is made up of status reports or summaries and begins with an overarching aim that is followed by action and detailed plans. In other words, a business presentation is critical to the success of any corporation.

#4. Presentations in Groups

The group presentations communicate a team’s findings. In general, these presentations are informational in nature and strive to persuade individuals to accept new programs and tactics.

#5. Presentation Tools

Presenters nowadays employ computer applications such as Flash and PowerPoint to enhance their presentations. Even a simple chalkboard can enhance corporate presentations by capturing audience input and queries. It is also among the types of business presentation.

How to Start a Business Presentation Example

Knowing how to begin a business presentation is a smart first step. It prepares you for the outcome. The example of how to start a business presentation are as follows below;

#1. Make a Strategy

Making a plan for what you want to achieve and how you want to do it is the first step in developing a great business presentation. It’s usually a good idea to identify a target that you wish to accomplish during your presentation and then create a plan to accomplish it. A business presentation plan outlines your presentation and decides what message you want to express as well as the important points and arguments you want to include. This is one example of how to start a business presentation.

#2. Make Time for Your Presentation Slides

Select a professional-looking slide deck that corresponds to the tone of your presentation. Choose colors that complement your brand’s or product’s hues, and avoid using too many showy colors. Also, choose a font and font size that complements your brand or company.

Make careful to choose your presentation slide decks based on the subject, such as utilizing professional or neutral slide decks for financial data or research themes and colorful slide decks for informal topics.

#3. With a Story, You Can Establish Your Credibility

It is critical to establish your credibility right away when beginning a presentation because people are more likely to listen to you if they are convinced of your authenticity. Here’s where you can use a little humor to make them laugh and put them at ease by setting a pleasant tone. This will assist you in engaging with the audience, establishing a personal connection, and providing a memorable basis for your presentation.

#4. Make Liberal Use of Visual Elements

If your slides only contain text, numbers, and tables, your business presentations may become tedious. Not only does it make it difficult for your audience to read and listen to your presentation at the same time, that is why you must include visual elements such as photographs, charts, graphics, GIFs, and others.

Including strong quotes, full-screen graphics, and videos will stay with your viewers and help keep their attention throughout.

#5. Back-Up Your Claims

You may have built your credibility through a tale or an anecdote, but if you truly want to project an authentic image, you must back up all of your assertions during your presentation.

So, don’t be hesitant to utilize a lot of supporting resources. This implies you provide figures and facts, cite studies, or provide evidence to back up your claims. This will aid in proving your trustworthiness and honesty.

#6. Finish With a Closing Statement

When all of the questions have been answered and all of the conversations have concluded, you must provide a brief closing statement in your presentation. Make a concise statement that includes your core message, key points, and last call to action. It is also an example of how to start a business presentation.

McKinsey Business Presentation Specialist

This team, or specialist, assists McKinsey consultants globally in the creation, design, and structuring of electronic business presentation systems. These business presentation systems are critical for specialist McKinsey consultants to communicate with our clients. The vast majority of presentations are made using a customized version of PowerPoint.

McKinsey’s Business Presentation Design Services is a service line of McKinsey Specialist Global Services India Private Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of McKinsey & Company in India, with offices in Bengaluru, Chennai, and Trivandrum and over 1,400 colleagues working in various teams 24×7, supporting over 20,000 firm members worldwide. For more information about the McKinsey business presentation specialist check here.

How Do You Write a Business Presentation?

There are;

  • Make an Outline.
  • Write down key phrases.
  • Write in a professional business tone.
  • Write as you speak.
  • Begin with an engaging story and add some humor.
  • Make use of multimedia.
  • Avoid making writing mistakes
  • Be concise and clear.

What Are the 4 Types of Presentation?

The following are the types of presentations to be applied in business below;;

  • Informative.
  • Instructional.
  • Arousing.
  • Persuasive.
  • Decision-making.

In a Corporate Presentation, What Does the 10-20-30 Rule Mean?

The PowerPoint 10/20/30 rule is a simple concept: no PowerPoint presentation should have more than ten slides, last more than 20 minutes, or use fonts lower than 30 point size. Guy Kawasaki coined the rule, a tool for marketers to generate effective PowerPoint presentations.

What Is the Presenting 6 by 6 Rule?

The 66 rule is a more minimal guideline in the land of ideal slide text. The 666 rule recommends a maximum of six bullet points on each slide with a maximum of six words per bullet. Some argue that there should only be one word for each bullet or six words overall per slide.

What Are the Types of Business Presentations?

The following are the types of business presentation below;

  • Pitch for an Elevator.
  • Pitch for Sales.
  • Keynote.
  • Pitch to Investors.
  • Webinar.

Conclusion 

Some new upcoming business organizations are not growing the way it supposes to. In growing a business a good business presentation is the best to do that. It helps in meeting your target customers and clients. This article teaches about “business presentation.”

BUSINESS PRESENTATION FAQs

What should a business presentation contain?

However, all corporate presentations should, at the very least, include:

  • The opening slide.
  • Slide with the agenda/purpose.
  • Content slides or main information slides.
  • Slides with key takeaways.
  • Next steps/call-to-action slides.

What are 3 purposes of a business presentation?

Businesses and professional firms utilize presentations to inform, educate, motivate, and persuade internal and external audiences.

What are the benefits of giving a presentation?

  • Improved Confidence and Communication.
  • Opportunities for Professional Success and Growth.
  • Improved Morale and Staff Retention.
  • Better business and client outcomes.
  • What Employees Will Learn About Presentation Skills.
  • Preparation.
  • Delivery.
  1. How to Deliver a Successful Business Presentation?
  2. Sales Pitch: How To Write Sales Pitch (+Detailed Examples)
  3. Six Apps That Every Small Business Owner Can’t Live Without
  4. 69+Best Startup Ideas for 2022 (Business Plans Included)
  5. Content Marketing: Best Easy Guide (+Free Course)

References

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like