2023 年餐厅最佳电子邮件营销服务(更新)

餐厅最佳电子邮件营销服务
电子邮件营销


电子邮件是与消费者沟通的最有效方式之一。 随着智能手机使用量的增加和对电子邮件收件箱的快速访问,电子邮件营销服务不仅具有相关性
也是当今餐厅数字营销策略的重要组成部分。 直邮是有效的,但电子邮件提供了更多的选择并且更便宜。

餐厅可以利用电子邮件市场服务进行各种营销方法,并获得竞争优势以吸引消费者的注意力并培养就餐忠诚度。

这是一种宣传您的新餐厅的低成本方法,尤其是在您刚刚开始的时候。 电子邮件营销可提高经验丰富的餐馆老板的客户保留率和品牌认知度。

您餐厅的电子邮件营销策略有何重要意义?

与其他营销方法一样,这样做的好处是将流量吸引回您的主要演示文稿,这通常是一个网站。 这是因为它们出现在本地搜索中,尽管 Facebook 粉丝网站没有。 向他们发送一封电子邮件,说明他们应该返回您的网站(或 Facebook 页面)的原因是说服他们这样做的最佳策略之一。

今天一半的餐馆都没有网站。 因此,大多数拥有网站的人都没有使其保持最新和相关。 此外,许多机构除了 Facebook 之外没有其他互联网存在。 在 Facebook 之外,很少有餐厅有针对消费者的在线互动策略。

这些餐厅可能会失去与消费者的联系,因为由于自然覆盖面的减少,在 Facebook 上的参与变得更加困难。 此外,能够与熟悉您的品牌并自认为对您的报价感兴趣的人交流是一个巨大的优势。 在没有全面的电子邮件策略的情况下只投资社交媒体营销是浪费时间和金钱。

您的目标是覆盖尽可能多的可以下单取货、送货或送货上门的人。 您可以随时在任何设备上通过电子邮件联系他们。

电子邮件营销对餐厅有好处吗?

电子邮件是餐厅最好的网络营销方式之一,无论您是电子邮件营销新手还是餐厅公司。 是的,您的餐厅应该采用电子邮件营销。

电子邮件营销的未来是什么?

需求将刺激新的电子邮件服务。 在未来两年内,电子邮件帐户的增长速度可能会超过电子邮件用户。

最佳电子邮件营销服务

下面列出了餐厅的最佳电子邮件营销服务,以及它们对餐厅老板和营销人员的具体好处。

ConvertKit

ConvertKit 的直观设计使其易于用于小型餐厅。 由于准确的定位和订阅者识别,这种电子邮件营销服务也非常适合增强基于位置的转换。 虽然 ConvertKit 只有三个电子邮件模板,但编辑器确实包含一些基本的响应功能。 但是,此营销服务中的大多数功能都是为简单的程序而不是专家使用而设计的。

该提供商灵活的订阅方法允许您在我们喜欢的工作流中添加或删除某些用户。 使该软件对新手至关重要的另一个功能是具有自动化可视化概述的订阅管理。

虽然没有免费计划,但您可以使用免费试用版来试用该服务。

基准

Benchmark 是一家成立于洛杉矶的电子邮件营销公司,以其白标营销解决方案而闻名。 它非常适合中小型餐馆老板,从生成自定义电子邮件到优化目标列表。

完整的视频集成引起了我们的注意,因为它非常适合宣传餐厅的食物和氛围。 此外,您可以根据自己的喜好个性化此平台上的注册表单。 与拖放式电子邮件编辑器结合使用时,Benchmark 使用起来会更加愉快。

初学者和专家都可以使用易于使用的 UI 设计具有专业外观的调查和其他引人入胜的内容。 如果您不熟悉电子邮件营销,您也可以使用 Benchmark 的免费 PDF,称为“电子邮件营销手册”。

Drip 为小企业主和营销人员提供创新的解决方案,以寻求一站式服务来满足他们的所有自动化需求。

电子邮件营销服务以其自动化解决方案而闻名,该解决方案有助于维护长期的消费者关系。 Drip 最好的功能是能够创建电子邮件触发器,根据订阅者的行为和购买意图向订阅者发送电子邮件。 因此,此工具可让您轻松个性化和自动化销售渠道。

如果您要向菜单中添加新的特色菜或项目,请发送基于事件的电子邮件让人们知道。 Drip 的用户友好界面使您可以轻松地为您的烹饪爱好者创建复杂的电子邮件课程和食谱。

如果服务未能建立您的列表或提高转化率,他们保证退款这一事实确实表明他们是可靠的。 然而,这引起了我们的兴趣。

Mailchimp

Mailchimp 是最受餐馆老板欢迎的电子邮件营销平台之一,是自动化领域的先驱。 对于所有客户,优化您的移动电子邮件内容是一项自动功能。 您可以使用 Mailchimp 的创建向导自定义电子邮件。

拖放界面与预先构建的电子邮件模板配对,使整个过程变得更加容易。

该服务提供商提供超过 15 个预构建的自动化工作流程,以及为新的餐馆老板提供深入的指标和数据。 如果您已经有一两家餐厅,那么根据不同的电子邮件触发器创建细分将会产生奇迹。

MailGet

MailGet 是另一种电子邮件营销工具,可确保您的电子邮件按时通过安全服务器发送。 它包括公司希望用于营销和推广其餐馆的许多吸引人的特征。

此外,MailGet 提供许多免费服务。 您将能够毫不费力地更改这些预先设计的响应式模板,以满足您的营销活动的需求。

恒联

该软件工具专为初学者和小型组织设计,允许用户创建 400 多个电子邮件模板。 加入 Constant Contact 的最佳之处在于,它可以根据公司和企业选择的行业为他们提供定制的内容创意。

您还可以利用自动化工具根据用户在此站点上的行为(例如对活动、膳食或菜单项感兴趣的用户)构建和发送电子邮件。

为了改进他们的营销工作,餐馆老板应该利用 Constant Contact 的“事件”和“调查”功能。 由于 89% 的高送达率,您的电子邮件将按时到达指定的消费者。 此外,该服务提供商提供 60 天免费试用来测试您的需求。

为什么电子邮件营销对餐厅有益?

电子邮件营销是实施起来最简单的营销策略之一,约占整个行业整体营销预算的 15%。

以下是为您的餐厅采用电子邮件营销的更多优势。

  • 满足需求:据统计,超过 72% 的美国人希望收到来自企业的电子邮件。
  • 低成本:电子邮件营销几乎是免费且便宜的,而且可以节省打印和邮寄费用。
  • 自动化:自动化电子邮件的点击率比广播电子邮件高 119%。
  • 更高的投资回报率:与直接电子邮件相比,电子邮件营销产生 28.5% 的投资回报率,使营销人员每花费 44 美元即可赚取高达 1 美元的收入。
  • 高级工具:您可以衡量打开率、转化率和其他数据,以使用深度报告和完整分析等高级工具继续开发您的广告系列。
  • 公司知名度:通过使用您的品牌徽标和其他特征个性化电子邮件,您可以提高读者的品牌知名度。
  • 追加销售和交叉销售机会应包含在您的电子邮件营销活动中,以说服客户从您的餐厅购买。
  • 转换丢失的客户:使用该软件,您可以通过根据他们的行为向他们发送后续电子邮件来恢复放弃购物车的客户。

总结

总而言之,电子邮件营销是一种高效的营销媒介,可以补充其他营销渠道的努力。 对于那些考虑制定成功的数字营销计划的人来说,电子邮件营销也是餐厅营销策略中首先要采用的事情之一。

最好的餐厅电子邮件营销活动将可靠的策略与适当的电子邮件营销服务和方法相结合。 因此,这鼓励客户更频繁地返回,花更多的钱,并且如果运气好的话,可以推荐家人和朋友。

如果您拥有一家餐厅并且不使用电子邮件营销,那么您就是在浪费金钱。 如果您使用的电子邮件软件不能满足您的特定需求,您也将错过主要课程并为废料而战。 因此,为您和您的企业选择最好的电子邮件营销软件至关重要。

电子邮件营销服务可以帮助参与的餐厅提高客户忠诚度、增加销售额并提高品牌曝光率。 由于电子邮件营销成本低且投资回报率高,因此小型和大型餐厅都应考虑将电子邮件营销添加到其可用的促销工具中。

常见问题

电子邮件营销对餐馆有效吗?

随着智能手机使用量的增加和对电子邮件收件箱的快速访问,电子邮件营销不仅具有相关性,而且是当今餐厅数字营销策略的重要组成部分。 虽然直邮很有效,但电子邮件提供了更多可能性,包括降低成本。

您将实施哪些电子邮件营销策略来增加销售额?

  • 让它变得个人化,但要记住你的界限。 …
  • 尽量减少主题行。 …
  • 选择发送电子邮件的最佳时间。 …
  • 添加免费赠品以吸引顾客。 …
  • 应该发送适合移动设备的电子邮件。 …
  • 订户可以分成组。 …
  • 长期不活跃的客户应该重新参与。

餐厅如何赚外快?

  • 降低食品成本。 食品成本是餐馆的主要关注点,这是可以理解的。
  • 减少您的开销。
  • 您的员工应该学习如何追加销售。
  • 使用良好的销售点系统。
  • 通过卖商品赚钱。
  • 管理库存和重新订购。
  • 确保你是在推销自己。
  1. 在线非营利组织的免费电子邮件营销服务:2022 年精选(详细指南)
  2. 电子邮件营销服务:概述、比较、评论和首选
  3. 最佳电子邮件营销软件:小型企业的首选。
  4. 电子邮件营销平台:概述、常见功能、比较
  5. 最佳电子邮件营销平台:任何企业的 21 多个选项(+免费提示)
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢
英国的免费电话会议服务或服务
了解更多

电话会议:如何在英国开展电话会议服务

目录 隐藏电话会议服务免费电话会议SkypeUberConferenceZoomGoogle HangoutsGoToMeetingFreeConferenceCall.comWebexJoin.meAppear.inFreeConferenceCalling.comTeleconference ServicesNextivaRingCentralPhone.comFreeConferenceCall.com。 英国免费电话会议常见问题解答电话会议的费用是多少?什么...

THE BEST EMAIL MARKETING SERVICES FOR RESTAURANTS in 2022 (Updated)

Best Email marketing Services for Restaurants
email marketing


Email is one of the most effective ways to communicate with your consumers. With the increased usage of smartphones and quicker access to email inboxes, email marketing services is not only relevant
but also a critical component of today’s restaurants’ digital marketing strategy. Direct mail is effective, but email offers more alternatives and is less expensive.

Restaurants can utilize email market services for a variety of marketing methods, as well as acquire a competitive advantage to capture consumers’ attention and develop dining loyalty.

It’s a low-cost approach to get the word out about your new restaurant, especially if you’re just getting started. Email marketing enhances customer retention and brand recognition for seasoned restaurateurs.

What is the significance of your restaurant’s email marketing strategy?

The benefit, as with other marketing methods, is to drive traffic back to your main presentation, which is usually a website. This is due to the fact that they appear in local searches, although Facebook fan sites do not. Sending them an email with a reason why they should return to your website (or Facebook page) is one of the finest strategies to convince them to do so.

A website is not present in half of today’s restaurants. Hence, the majority of individuals who have a website have not kept it up to date and relevant. Further, many establishments have no other internet presence except Facebook. Outside of Facebook, few restaurants have a focused online interaction strategy for their consumers.

These restaurants may be losing touch with their consumers as engagement on Facebook becomes more difficult owing to diminishing organic reach. Moreover, It’s a tremendous advantage to be able to communicate with people who are familiar with your brand and have self-identified as being interested in your offers. Investing exclusively in social media marketing without a comprehensive email strategy is a waste of time and money.

Your goal is to reach as many people as possible who can buy for pickup, delivery, or in-home delivery. You can contact them via email at any time, on any device.

Best Email Marketing Services

The best email marketing services for restaurants, together with their specific benefits for restaurant owners and marketers, are listed below.

ConvertKit

ConvertKit’s intuitive design makes it simple to use for small restaurants. This email marketing service is also great for enhancing location-based conversions thanks to accurate targeting and subscriber identification. While ConvertKit only has three email templates, the editor does include some rudimentary responsive features. However, the majority of the features in this marketing service are designed for simple procedures rather than expert use.

This provider’s flexible subscription approach allows you to add or remove certain users from workflows, which we like. Another feature that makes this software crucial for novices is subscription management with a visual overview of automation.

While there is no free plan, you can use the free trial to try out the service.

Benchmark

Benchmark is an email marketing company established in Los Angeles that is known for its white label marketing solutions. It is great for small and medium-sized restaurant owners, from producing custom emails to optimizing targeted lists.

The full video integration drew our attention because it’s ideal for promoting restaurant food and ambiance. Furthermore, you can personalize the signup form on this platform according to your preferences. Benchmark is considerably more enjoyable to use when combined with the drag-and-drop email editor.

Beginners and experts alike may design professional-looking surveys and other fascinating content using an easy-to-use UI. If you’re not familiar with email marketing, you may also use Benchmark’s free PDF dubbed the “email marketing manual.”

Drip

Drip offers innovative solutions for small business owners and marketers searching for a one-stop-shop for all their automation needs.

The email marketing service is well-known for its automated solutions, which aid in the maintenance of long-term consumer relationships. Drip’s finest feature is the ability to create email triggers that send emails to subscribers based on their behavior and purchase intent. Hence, this tool allows you to easily personalize and automate sales funnels.

If you’re adding new specials or items to the menu, send out event-based emails to let people know. Drip’s user-friendly interface makes it simple to create complicated email courses and recipes for your culinary admirers.

The fact that they guarantee a refund if the service fails to build your list or boost conversion rates really shows they are reliable. This however caught our interest.

Mailchimp

Mailchimp, one of the most popular email marketing platforms for restaurateurs, is a pioneer in automation. For all customers, optimizing your email content for mobile is an automatic feature. You can customize the email using Mailchimp’s creation wizard.

The drag-and-drop interface, paired with pre-built email templates, makes the whole process much easier.

This service provider offers over 15 pre-built automation workflows, as well as in-depth metrics and data for new restaurateurs. Creating segments based on distinct email triggers will work wonders if you already have a restaurant or two.

MailGet

MailGet is another email marketing tool that ensures that your emails are sent on time and through a secure server. It includes a number of appealing characteristics that a company would want for the marketing and promotion of their eateries.

In addition, MailGet provides a number of complimentary services. You’ll be able to effortlessly alter these pre-designed responsive templates to fit your marketing campaign’s needs.

Constant Contact

This software tool, designed for beginners and small organizations, allows users to create over 400 email templates. The best part about joining up with Constant Contact is that it provides customized content ideas for companies and businesses based on their industry of choice.

You can also utilize the automation tools to build and send emails based on user behavior on this site, such as those who are interested in events, meals, or menu items.

To improve their marketing efforts, restaurateurs should leverage Constant Contact’s “event” and “survey” features. Your emails will reach the identified consumer on time, thanks to a high deliverability rate of 89 percent. Furthermore, this service provider gives a 60-day free trial to test your needs.

Why Is Email Marketing Beneficial To Restaurants?

Email marketing is one of the simplest marketing tactics to implement, accounting for around 15% of overall marketing budgets throughout the sector.

Below are more advantages of employing email marketing for your restaurant.

  • Meet Demand: Over 72 percent of Americans desire to get emails from businesses, according to statistics.
  • Low Costs: Email marketing is nearly free and inexpensive, and it saves money on printing and postage.
  • Automation: Automated emails have a click rate of 119 percent higher than broadcast emails.
  • Better ROI: When compared to direct email, email marketing generates a 28.5 percent ROI, allowing marketers to earn up to $44 for every $1 spent.
  • Advanced Tools: You can measure the opening rate, conversion rate, and other data to continue developing your campaigns with advanced tools like in-depth reporting and complete analytics.
  • Company Awareness: By personalizing the email with your brand logo and other characteristics, you can raise brand awareness among your readers.
  • Upsell and cross-sell opportunities should be included in your email marketing campaigns to persuade customers to buy from your restaurant.
  • Convert Lost Clients: Using the software, you can recover customers who abandoned their carts by sending them follow-up emails depending on their behavior.

Conclusion

To summarize, email marketing is a highly effective marketing medium that complements the efforts of other marketing channels. Email marketing is also one of the first things to employ in a restaurant marketing strategy for those considering having a successful digital marketing plan.

The best restaurant email marketing campaigns combine a solid strategy with the appropriate email marketing services and methods. Hence, this encourages customers to return more frequently, spend more money, and, with luck, refer family and friends.

If you own a restaurant and aren’t using email marketing, you’re squandering money. You’ll also be missing out on the main course and fighting for scraps if you utilize email software that doesn’t meet your specific demands. As a result, it’s critical to choose the best email marketing software for you and your business.

Email marketing services may help participating restaurants enhance customer loyalty, increase sales, and raise brand exposure. Small and large restaurants alike should consider adding email marketing to their available promotional arsenal due to its low cost and a great return on investment.

FAQ

Is email marketing effective for restaurants?

With the increasing usage of smartphones and quicker access to email inboxes, email marketing is not only relevant but also a critical component of today’s restaurants’ digital marketing strategy. While direct mail is effective, email provides more possibilities, including reduced costs.

What email marketing strategies would you implement to increase sales?

  • Make it personal, but keep your boundaries in mind. …
  • Keep your subject lines to a minimum. …
  • Choose the Best Time to Send Emails. …
  • Add Freebies to attrract cutomers. …
  • Emails that are mobile-friendly should be sent. …
  • Subscribers Can Be Divided Into Groups. …
  • Customers that have been inactive for a long time should be re-engaged.

How can a restaurant make extra money?

  • Reduce the cost of food. It’s understandable that food costs are a major concern for eateries.
  • Reduce your overhead.
  • Your employees should learn how to upsell.
  • Make use of a good point-of-sale system.
  • Make money by selling merch.
  • Manage inventory and reordering.
  • Make certain you’re marketing yourself.
  1. FREE EMAIL MARKETING SERVICES FOR NONPROFITS ONLINE: Top Picks for 2022 (Detailed Guide)
  2. EMAIL MARKETING SERVICES: Overview, Comparisons, Review & Top picks
  3. Best Email Marketing Software: Top Picks For Small Businesses.
  4. Email Marketing Platforms: Overview, Common Features, Comparisons
  5. Best Email Marketing Platforms: 21+ Options For Any Business (+ Free Tips)
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like