金融教育:重要性和如何开始(+免费课程)

金融教育

金融教育是投资和管理金钱的艺术,以及发出声音的能力 金融 决定。 其实是关键 经济增长.

根据研究,大多数非洲国家都没有充分理解基本的金融概念,因此,这种无知破坏了他们的经济生产力和增长。 在一些发展中国家,农村居民对有组织的金融体系及其服务知之甚少或一无所知,这导致他们陷入金融欺诈,从而损害了国家经济。 但是,通过充分的金融教育,他们可以获得必要的金融服务; 赚取更多,建立资产,缓冲外部冲击,并采用数字交易让他们的生活更轻松。

金融知识和金融教育。

金融素养是理解金钱如何运作的能力,要理解金钱及其运作方式,了解常见的金融素养原则很重要,例如 财务目标、预算、投资、合同和就业模式。 此外,它还提供了我们有效管理资金所需的知识和技能——预算、储蓄、借贷和投资。

此外,金融教育使我们更加开明,更有能力实现我们的财务目标并实现财务稳定。 金融教育和扫盲与金融普惠相似但又大不相同。 普惠金融更多地涉及您在金融系统中享受的服务。

金融教育的重要性。

让我们讨论一下人们可以享受的这一主题的一些重要本质。

#1。 金融教育帮助您规划未来:

为了规划您的未来,您需要了解您可以使用哪些不同的储蓄选择,更重要的是,它们可能如何影响您的目标。 例如,如果您计划有一天退休,金融教育可以帮助您了解您需要多少钱。 它可以帮助您了解如何根据您当前的收入、通货膨胀和退休期限进行储蓄。 了解您的财务状况还可以帮助您计划其他目标。

#2。 金融教育有助于结束债务积累:

这意味着您要学会制定预算并了解您的收入与支出之间的关系,以避免将来累积债务。 因此,它可以帮助您了解您的财务是如何运作的,以及让他们健康的原因是学习没有债务的生活的一部分。

 #3。 金融教育有助于做出明智的金钱决定:

时间和金钱是你生命中最重要的两种资源。 如果你能利用这两种资源提高你的技能,你当然可以过上富裕的生活。 所以金融教育可以帮助你用你的钱做出更好的决定。 因此,您今天为自己或您的组织做出的财务选择会影响您未来的财富。

#4。 金融教育可帮助您做出明智的支出决策:

如果关注财务问题,那么支出的讨论就很重要。 那些存钱的人意识到明智的支出会导致储蓄和投资。 一个不明智地花钱的家庭最终可能会抱怨获得的资金不足。 不明智地花钱的政府和组织总是会为预算赤字而哭泣。

#5。 金融教育促进一个国家的经济增长:

对于新兴经济体而言,受过金融教育的消费者可以帮助确保金融部门为实体经济增长和减贫做出有效贡献。 金融教育对于较发达的经济体也至关重要,有助于确保消费者有足够的储蓄以提供足够的退休收入,同时避免可能导致破产和丧失抵押品赎回权的高额债务。

#6。 金融教育让我们的年轻人为成年做好准备:

尤其是由于技术进步,年轻一代在成年期可能比老一代更多地参与财务,并在他们的一生中使用金融服务来开展广泛的活动。 他们也可能不得不承受更多 财务风险 成年后比他们的父母。 特别是,他们可能负责规划自己的退休储蓄和投资,以及满足他们的医疗保健需求。 他们还可能处理日益复杂和创新的金融产品和服务。

最佳金融教育书籍。

毫无疑问,阅读有关金融教育的书籍是一种更实惠的学习金融知识、获得洞察力和知识以享受您在金融系统中逗留的方式。 通过阅读一本书,您可以在相对较短的时间内完成大量研究,这是提高智力和其他方面的最佳方法之一。 以下是一些关于金融教育的最佳书籍:

#1。 乔治索罗斯的金融炼金术:

相信你一定听说过乔治和他非凡的事业和慈善事业。 他的慈善基金会每年在多达 50 个国家/地区为社会不同领域的项目提供 XNUMX 亿美元。 如今,他是索罗斯基金管理有限责任公司的主席。 在《金融炼金术》一书中,他揭示了他的理论,得出的结论是市场和金融体系被操纵以保护强者的利益。 虽然我们可以在本书中找到很多批评,但我们推荐它是因为它的独创性,因为作者是根据他的经验写的。 他很诚实,谈论他的观点多年来发生的变化,更多地谈论他的预测错误。 通过这样做,他表明他正在宣讲他所说的; 错误是成功的关键。

#2。 Robert T. Kiyosaki 的《富爸爸,穷爸爸》(2009 年):

清崎最出名的是他的书《富爸爸,穷爸爸》,《纽约时报》畅销书排名第一。 他现在至少出版了十几本书。 罗伯特清崎挑战并改变了全世界数以千万计的人对金钱的看法。 罗伯特的观点常常与传统智慧相矛盾,他以直言不讳、不敬和勇敢而闻名。 他在世界范围内被视为金融教育的热情倡导者。 “富爸爸穷爸爸”是任何想要掌控自己财务未来的人的起点。”

#3。 本杰明格雷厄姆的《聪明的投资者》(1949):  

本杰明·格雷厄姆(本杰明·格罗斯·鲍姆(Benjamin Gross Baum),8 年 1894 月 21 日至 1976 年 1928 月 20 日出生)是英国出生的美国经济学家和专业投资者。 格雷厄姆是价值投资之父,他于 XNUMX 年开始在哥伦比亚商学院教授这种投资方法。本杰明格雷厄姆的经典畅销书也许是 XNUMX 世纪最伟大的投资顾问,这位聪明的投资者已经教导并激励了全球数十万人. 在《聪明的投资者》一书中,他揭示了聪明的投资者在投资之前必须分析公司的长期演变和管理原则。 “迄今为止最好的投资书籍(沃伦·巴菲特)

#4。 George S. Clason 的《巴比伦最富有的人》(2004 年):

乔治·塞缪尔·克拉森(George Samuel Clason)于 7 年 1874 月 1926 日出生于密苏里州路易斯安那州。他就读于内布拉斯加大学,并在美西战争期间在美国陆军服役。 他开始了漫长的出版生涯,创立了科罗拉多州丹佛市的克拉森地图公司,随后出版了美国和加拿大的第一本公路地图集。 XNUMX 年,他出版了一系列著名的关于节俭和经济成功的小册子中的第一本,用古代巴比伦的比喻来阐述他的每一个观点。

毫无疑问,这本书成为了 2 世纪许多投资者的手册。 其中有组织的比喻,明确地教导金钱的教训。 更重要的是,它适用于金融界的毕业生和每个有偏见的人。 尽管如此,即使对经验丰富的投资者来说,这也是他们必须欣赏的礼物。

#5。 戴夫·拉姆齐(Dave Ramsey)的总钱改造(2007 年):

拉姆齐在田纳西州的安提阿出生长大。 他毕业于田纳西大学诺克斯维尔分校的工商管理学院,并获得金融和房地产理学学士学位。 作为一名房地产投资者,作为 Ramsey Investments, Inc. 开展业务,他在 4 年建立了价值超过 1986 万美元的租赁房地产投资组合。他撰写了五本《纽约时报》畅销书。 他的书“彻底改头换面”将指导您为存钱打下坚实的基础,这样您的下一次生活紧急情况就不会破坏您的财务状况,因此您可以舒适地退休。 它还向您展示了如何停止接受债务,以小幅度永久消除债务,并建立您应得的财务未来。

#6。 托德米勒丰富:

太多的人每天下班后都在努力工作,感到筋疲力尽甚至沮丧。 然而,离开金融稳定是一件很难的事,因此很难放手去追求别的东西。 Todd Miller 的六步“ENRICH”方法可以帮助普通工人翻过那座山。 托德在 50 岁出头时退休了,因为他能够通过这种方法控制自己的财务状况。 对于希望筹集启动资金的个人或家庭,他的建议也是明智的建议。

所以请继续; 投资阅读。 每个人都可以从这些理财大师的理财课程中受益。 在适当的时候,您可以自己享受财务上的幸福。

金融教育课程。

金融教育非常重要,不仅对投资者而言。 对于普通家庭来说,如何平衡预算、买房、资助孩子的教育以及确保父母退休后有保障的收入已经变得至关重要。

因此,这里有 5 门课程可以帮助和指导您巧妙地管理财务:

#1。 个人及家庭理财规划:

本课程托管在 Coursera 上。 它是由佛罗里达大学创建的。 该课程适合所有人,无论年龄或职业水平如何。 此外,它还扩展了投资和风险管理等主题。 它旨在鼓励参与者评估和改变他们的金钱习惯。

#2。 人人理财; 智能决策工具:

它托管在 edX 上,由密歇根大学教授。 本课程将涵盖在审视您的财务状况时的明智决策,无论是作为专业人士还是作为个人,以实现财务稳定。

#3。 金融知识:

本课程由艾莉森主持。 它将帮助您了解金钱在您的个人生活和职业生活中是如何运作的。 此外,它将教您设置帐户、预算以及处理税收和政府福利。

#4。 年轻人的财务规划:

本课程由 Coursera 托管,由伊利诺伊大学创建。 它介绍了财务规划概念。 为年轻人量身定制的主题包括财务目标设定、预算、储蓄和投资、借贷和信贷。

#5。 会计和财务管理:

本课程在 edX 中提供。 无论您是从事金融知识的职业还是想要自我提升,他的课程都会为您提供知识和专业知识,以改善您的财务未来。 本课程将使您走上一条现实而有效的金融稳定之路。

金融教育 PDF。

#1。 不公平的优势:金融教育的力量。

这本书提供了有关金融教育的深入知识,以及为什么它是一种不公平的优势,尤其是在经济衰退的情况下。 你可以免费获得它 pdf驱动.net

#2。 财务规划与分析和绩效管理。

这是财务规划与分析和投资者关系团队的重要参考手册。 它非常有帮助,即使它具有用于制定战略的有用工具以及用于实施流程改进和创新的实用指南。 从下载本书 pdf驱动.net

#3。 百万富翁心灵的秘密:掌握财富的内在游戏。

这本书提供了“对成功的渴望和对成功的成就”之间缺失的环节。 此外,它揭示了一些人注定要富有,而另一些人注定要奋斗一生的原因。 莫雷索。 它揭示了成功、平庸或财务失败的根本原因,以及读者如何更好地改变他/她的财务未来。 免费获取这本书 pdf驱动.net

#4。 企业家精神:精英企业家的 100 个基本信念、特征和习惯。

“企业家精神是对企业家文学的非常重要的贡献。 之一
关键要点涉及关系,关系,关系! 作为真正的成功者
作为一名企业家,您必须始终在所有多元化的关系中超越期望!”
——詹姆斯一世赫伯特

使用链接 pdf驱动.net 免费下载这本书。

但是应该注意的是,我们与该网站没有任何合作伙伴关系来宣传他们平台上的任何书籍,并且不会从提出此类推荐中获利。 他们承担全部后果,而不是我们,以防他们没有获得出版商的授权以免费下载该书。

常见问题

为什么金融教育很重要?

赚钱是不够的,你需要知道如何利用赚来的钱。 由于缺乏金融教育,人们甚至无法利用基本的金融服务。 缺乏金融教育对我国来说是一个沉重的负担,因为投资没有投入到适当的领域。

谁需要金融教育?

个人糟糕的财务状况证明了对金融知识的需求:在没有预算计划的情况下淹没在债务中,并对他们的钱做出错误的决定。 这些不良金融行为大多源于金融文盲(对金融能力的基本缺乏了解)。

金融教育的范围是什么?

可以想象,金融知识的范围是广泛的。 它包括预算教育(个人或家庭预算)和学习银行工具(日常银行业务、储蓄、保险),以及理解经济概念(经济如何运作和融资)和公共政策。

  1. 有效跟踪您的进度的金融知识测试(+ 快速指南和提示)
  2. 儿童金融知识:所有年级的基本课程和活动
  3. 12 年实现财务自由的 2022 大步骤(+财务自由书籍)
  4. 财务资源:7 年值得关注的 2022 个最佳资源(+ 详细指南)
1股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

FINANCIAL EDUCATION: Importance and How to Get Started (+ free courses)

Financial Education

Financial Education is the art of investing and managing money and the ability to make sound financial decisions. It is actually the key to the growth of the economy.


According to research, most African countries do not adequately understand basic financial concepts, and hence, this ignorance has wrecked their economy of productivity and growth. In some developing countries, the rural residents know little or nothing about the organized financial system and its services, and this has led them into financial fraudulence, as a result, degrading the nation’s economy. But, with exposure to adequate financial education, they can have access to the necessary financial services; earn more, build assets, cushion themselves against external shocks and adopt digital transactions to make life easier for them.

Financial Literacy and Financial Education.

Financial Literacy is the ability to understand how money works, and to understand money and how it works, it is important to know common financial literacy principles such as financial goals, budgeting, investments, contracts, and employment models. Also, it provides the knowledge and skill we need to manage money effectively – budgeting, saving, borrowing, and investing.

Furthermore, Financial Education makes us more enlightened and equipped to reach our financial goals and achieve financial stability.   Financial education and literacy are similar but quite different from financial inclusion. Financial inclusion deals more with the services you enjoy in the financial systems.

Importance of Financial Education.


Let’s discuss some of the vital essence of this subject matter that one can enjoy.

#1. Financial Education helps you plan for the future:

To plan for your future, you need to understand what different savings options at your reach, and more so, how they may impact your goals. For example, if you are planning on retiring someday, financial education can help you understand how much money you’ll need. It can help you understand how to save based on your current income, inflation, and retirement duration in view. Understanding your finances can also help you plan for other goals.

#2. Financial Education helps to end debt accumulation:


This implies that you learn to make a budget and to understand how your income relates to your expenses to avoid accumulating debt in the future. Consequently, it helps you understand how your finances work, and what makes them healthy is part of learning to live without debt.

 #3. Financial Education helps in a smart decision about money:

Time and money are the two most important resources of your life. If you can improve your skills with these two resources, certainly you can lead a rich life. So financial education helps you make better decisions with their money.  Hence, the financial choices you make today for yourself or organization affect your future wealth.

#4. Financial Education helps you in making informed decisions on spending:

The discourse of spending is important if finance is of concern. Those who save money realize the fact that wise spending leads to saving and hence investing. A household that spends unwisely can end up complaining about insufficient funds attained. Governments and organizations which spend unwisely will always cry for the budget deficit.

#5. Financial Education enhances Economic growth in a country:

For emerging economies, financially educated consumers can help ensure that the financial sector makes an effective contribution to real economic growth and poverty reduction.  financial education is also crucial for more developed economies, to help ensure consumers save enough to provide an adequate income in retirement while avoiding high levels of debt that might result in bankruptcy and foreclosures.

#6. Financial Education prepares our youths for adulthood:


Owing notably to technological advances, younger generations are likely to involve more financially in their adulthood than the older generations and to use financial services to perform a wide array of activities throughout their life. They will also probably have to bear more financial risks in adulthood than their parents. In particular, they are likely to be responsible for the planning of their own retirement savings and investments and the coverage of their healthcare needs. They may also deal with increasingly sophisticated and innovative financial products and services.

Best Financial Education Books.

Reading books on financial education is, without a doubt, a greater affordable way of learning more about finance, gaining insights and knowledge to enjoy your stay in the financial systems. By reading a book, you consume a large amount of research in a relatively short amount of time and it is one of the best ways to improve intellectually and otherwise. Here are some of the best books on financial education:

#1. THE ALCHEMY OF FINANCE by George Soros:

Trustfully, you must have heard about George and his remarkable career and philanthropy. His charitable foundations give half a billion dollars annually in as many as 50 countries for projects in different areas of society. Today, he is the Chairman of Soros Fund Management LLC. In the book “The Alchemy of Finance”, he reveals his theory which concludes that the markets and the financial systems are rigged to protect the interests of the powerful. Although we can find a great deal of criticism in this book, we recommend it because of its originality and because the author wrote it based on his experiences. He is honest and talks about the way his opinions have changed over the years, and more so about his forecasting errors. By doing that, he shows that he is preaching what he says; that mistakes are keys to success.

#2. RICH DAD, POOR DAD (2009) by Robert T.  Kiyosaki:

Kiyosaki is best known for his book “Rich Dad, Poor Dad,” the #1 New York Times bestseller. He has now had at least a dozen books published. Robert Kiyosaki has challenged and changed the way tens of millions of people around the world think about money. With perspectives that often contradict conventional wisdom, Robert has earned a reputation for straight talk, irreverence, and courage. He is regarded worldwide as a passionate advocate for financial education. “Rich Dad Poor Dad” is a starting point for anyone looking to gain control of their financial future.”

#3. THE INTELLIGENT INVESTOR (1949) by Benjamin Graham:  

Benjamin Graham (born Benjamin Gross Baum; May 8, 1894 – September 21, 1976) was a British-born American economist and professional investor. Graham is the father of value investing, an investment approach he began teaching at Columbia Business School in 1928. The Classic bestseller by Benjamin Graham perhaps the greatest investment advisor of the 20th century, the intelligent Investor has taught and inspired hundreds of thousands of people worldwide. In the book “The Intelligent Investor” he reveals that an intelligent investor must analyze the long-term evolution and management principles of a company before investing. “By far the best book on investing ever written (Warren Buffett)

#4. THE RICHEST MAN IN BABYLON (2004) by George S. Clason:

George Samuel Clason was born in Louisiana, Missouri, on November 7, 1874. He attended the University of Nebraska and served in the United States Army during the Spanish-American War. Beginning a long career in publishing, he founded the Clason Map Company of Denver, Colorado, and afterward published the first road atlas of the United States and Canada. In 1926, he issued the first of a famous series of pamphlets on thrift, as well as financial success, using parables set in ancient Babylon to make each of his points.

Without a doubt, this book became a manual for many investors in the 2oth Century. Therein are organized parables, explicitly teaching the lessons of money. More so, it’s for graduates and every biased individual in the world of finance. It’s a gift they must appreciate, even to experienced investors, notwithstanding.

#5. THE TOTAL MONEY MAKEOVER (2007) by Dave Ramsey:

Ramsey was born and raised in Antioch, Tennessee. He graduated from the College of Business Administration at the University of Tennessee Knoxville, where he earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Finance and Real Estate. As a real estate investor, doing business as Ramsey Investments, Inc., he built a rental real estate portfolio worth more than $4 million in 1986. He has written five New York Times bestsellers. His book “The total money makeover” will guide you on having a strong foundation for saving money so that your next life emergency won’t derail your finances so you could retire comfortably. It also shows you how to stop accepting debts, eliminate it forever in small increments, and build the financial future you deserve.

#6. ENRICH by Todd Miller:

Too many people work themselves up from their jobs, feeling run down or even depressed after work each day. However, leaving financial stability is a tough sell, making it difficult to let go and pursue something else. Todd Miller’s six-step “ENRICH” method helps the average worker get over that hill. Todd retired in his early 50s by being able to get his finances in check with this approach. His tips are also sensible advice for persons or families looking to scrape together startup funds.

So, go ahead; invest in reading. Everyone can benefit from the financial lessons of these money masters. In due time, you can enjoy financial bliss yourself.

Financial Education Courses.

Financial education is highly important, and not just for investors. It has become essential for the average family in trying to decide how to balance its budget, buy a home, fund the children’s education, and ensure secured income when the parents retire.

So, here are 5 courses that would help and guide you to manage your finance smartly:

#1. Personal and family financial planning:

This course is hosted on Coursera. It was created by the University of Florida. The course is for everyone, notwithstanding age or career level. Furthermore, it expands on the topics of investing and risk management, among others. It was designed to encourage participants to evaluate and change their money habits.

#2. Finance for Everyone; Smart tools for Decision Making:

It is hosted on edX and taught by the University of Michigan. This course will cover smart decisions when looking at your money situations, both as a professional and as an individual so as to attain financial stability.

#3. Financial Literacy:

This course is hosted by Alison. It will help you understand how money works in your personal, as well as your professional life. Additionally, it will teach you to set up your accounts, budgets, and work with taxes and government benefits.

#4. Financial Planning for Young Adults:

This course is hosted in Coursera, and it was created by the University of Illinois. It provides an introduction to financial planning concepts. Tailored to young adults, the topics include financial goal setting, budgeting, saving and investing, borrowing, and credit.

#5. Accounting and Financial Management:

This course is offered in edX.  Whether you’re making a career of financial Literacy and wanting self-improvement, his course will give you the knowledge and expertise to improve your financial future. This course will put you on a realistic and effective path toward financial stability.

Financial Education PDFs.

#1. Unfair Advantage: The Power of Financial Education.

This book gives in-depth knowledge on financial education, and why it’s an unfair advantage especially in a declining economy. You can get it free on pdfdrive.net

#2. Financial Planning & Analysis and Performance Management.

This is an essential reference manual for Financial Planning & Analysis and Investor Relations teams. It is very helpful, even with its useful tools for setting strategy and its practical guides to implementing process improvements and to innovating. Download the book from pdfdrive.net

#3. Secrets of the Millionaire Mind: Mastering the Inner Game of Wealth.

This book provides the missing link between the “desire for success and achievement for success.” Furthermore, it unravels reasons some people are destined to be rich and others destined for a life of struggle. Moreso. it reveals the root causes of success, mediocrity, or financial failure, and how the reader can change his/her financial future for the better. Get the book free from pdfdrive.net

#4. The Entrepreneur Mind: 100 Essential Beliefs, Characteristics, and Habits of Elite Entrepreneurs.

“The Entrepreneur Mind is a very important contribution to the entrepreneurship literature. One of
the critical takeaways deals with relationships, relationships, relationships! To be truly successful as
an entrepreneur you must always exceed expectations in all of your diverse relationships!”
—James I. Herbert

Use the link pdfdrive.net to download the book free.

It should however be noted that we do not have any affiliate partnership with the site to publicize any of the books on their platform and do not earn from making recommendations of this kind. They bear the full consequence, not us, in case they do not have authorization from publishers to make the book free for downloads.

Read More: How to get any successful business person as your mentor.

1 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like