行政法:行政法指南

行政法规
图片来源:iPleaders

为了经济增长,必须遵守一定的规则。 如果没有适当的规则,经济权利就有被侵犯的风险。 本文围绕行政法、在经济中执行规则或职能的官员(法官)、例子和类型。 

什么是行政法?

行政法是一套规则,用于管理联邦和州政府对政府机构和整个经济的监管。 它也是管理联邦和州机构活动的法律。

行政法是管理政府行政部门及其决策的一套规则。 行政部门也称为执法或法规,规则涵盖国际贸易、运输、社会、经济等领域。它也是公法或监管法。

在 XNUMX 世纪,行政法机构创建了更多的政府机构来规范国家的社会、政治和经济事务。 

行政法如何运作?

在美利坚合众国,立法者或国会制定行政法,法律指导行政机构运作或工作的事务。 随着经济多年来的扩张,他们必须组建更多的行政机构,如劳工部、联邦通信委员会等  

随着行政机构的日益增加,行政法必须改变,以便法律能够指导新的执行机构并赋予他们权力,如执行权、起草权等,使其处于经济必须服从的位置。 根据法律,该机构必须至少在公开听证会日期前 45 天向相关人员发出临时通知。 办案办结后,不予采纳或修改,不予公告。  

行政法的作用

随着政府的发展,每个人都可以发挥作用。 他们的作用有助于保护国家和整个经济中的个人。 由于法律管辖联邦和州机构,因此制定规则来管理其他机构。 总统管理联邦部门。 州一级由市长或州长管理。 以下是监管机构的作用,即;

#1。 调查机构

他们帮助收集事实和证据进行调查,以便了解问题并给出解决方案

#2。 球场 

法院设有管理监管机构活动事务并具有特定职能的机构。

#3。 行政程序法

该监管机构制定了行使决策权的标准。 他们还赋予行政法法官权力,后者是准司法人员,负责解决联邦和州两级的复杂纠纷。 在美国,APA 成立于 1946 年。APA 的基本目的是:

  • 内部共享的信息要求各机构公开有关其组织、程序和规则的信息。
  • 它们为公众参与规则制定过程提供了一种手段。
  • 他们为进行正式的规则制定和裁决制定了统一的标准。
  • 他们执行或界定对行政机关进行监督的司法权力范围。
  • 他们让合法的公务员承担责任。

 美国行政法

在美国,其行政机构由行政机构控制,也称为独立机构或国会,如联邦贸易委员会等。很少有机构由立法或司法机构控制。 行政机构由总统控制,由秘书领导,秘书也是美国内阁成员。 

国会还设立了在某些法律领域提供帮助的特别机构,称为第一条法庭。 他们的代理机构的步骤来自 APA、组织法规、非正式代理机构实践和代理机构规则。 它们都遵循 1946 年成立的 APA(行政程序法)的要求。在州一级,ULC(统一法律委员会)也于当年成立。 2010 年晚些时候,它成为了一个模型,称为 MSAPA(示范州行政程序法)。 它使新的行政机构能够做出决策。

美国拥有许多官员的最佳部门是农业部门,因为它逐年增长,并吸引了国际等外部机构。

行政法法官

中央小组是选择行政法官的小组,他们成为规则制定决策中执行机构的一部分,他们可以审理官方和非官方的争议。 他们不是行政法官。 他们的职能是对事实和法律问题进行裁决。 他们将向当局提供传票、发布裁决、宣誓等事务。他们参与不同的机构,如社会保障管理局、美国邮政服务等。在美国,ALJ 控制着裁决和审判,取证等

行政法法官可以聘请律师顾问,担任第三条法官的司法书记员,协助行政法官撰写、研究、下达命令等。在美国的州一级,行政法官有税务等特殊领域法律。 一些州的行政法法官与他们的联邦同行具有相同的角色,并且根据州的规则穿得像行政法官。

行政法的种类

委员会或政府机构(中央小组)制定行政法,它们也是执行机构的一部分。 行政法有两种。 他们是;

#1。 规章制度

规章制度是管理国家事务的可能规则,行政机构需要遵守以维持经济增长的和平与秩序。 随着行政机构制定行政法,国家将变得发达。 如果经济中没有法律或立法者,就会出现侵犯权利等问题,从而使经济不发达。

#2。 行政决定

这是行政法的一种类型,其中决定主要针对公共服务雇员或政府官员。 它们被称为部级决定或行政决定,用于执行改进的规则或指导方针,这些规则或指导方针赋予权力提供经济内目标的信息和效用。

行政法的功能

行政法是政府为服务经济、行政机构和律师业而制定的一套规则。 这是它们的功能;

  • 官方机构有不同的部门,每个部门都为经济发展做自己的工作。 它是一部公法,也称为监管法。 
  • 为了知道如何在经济中实施它,我们给会员一份带有新规则的杂志,因为有些规则在法律中是没有的。
  • 它们有助于调查事实、获得证据并找到问题的解决方案。 他们惩罚那些违反法律的人。
  • 法律机构还为个人提供安全措施并保护人权。
  • 法律机构也可以举行听证会(官方或非官方)、征收罚款、进行检查等。它们是环境保护机构 (EPA)、国土安全部等。
  • 他们还提供在复杂情况下提供帮助的律师。 他们从宪法中获得权力,并授予国会制定法律和履行职责的权利。 这些机构是;
  1. 总统
  2. 联邦通信委员会和更多机构。

行政法的目的和功能是什么?

政府机构的产生、行使职能和必须遵守的准则,都借助于行政法。 行政程序法 (APA) 是告诉所有联邦和州机构如何开展工作以及他们的规则、政策和法律是什么的法律。 APA 还区分了其他两种类型的管理任务:制定规则和制定决策。 对可能违反政府组织规则或法律的任何一方进行审判称为裁决。 这是执行该机构的规定和指导方针的过程。 此外,制定规则和做出决定可以以正式或非正式的方式进行,但两者都被视为具有约束力。 APA 提供了关于机构应如何行事的非约束性建议。

什么类型的法律是行政法?

行政法还有其他一些名称,包括监管法和行政法规。 这些法律旨在控制新政府机构的建立及其日常运作,它们在联邦和州一级都这样做。

什么类型的法律是行政法?

行政法还有其他一些名称,包括监管法和行政法规。 这些法律旨在控制新政府机构的建立及其日常运作,它们在联邦和州一级都这样做。

行政法示例

自经济发展以来,官方机构一直遵循一些规则来改善经济。 这些行政法示例是行政法机构制定的国家的法律规则。 这些例子是; 

行政法机构的例子有 FDA、EPA 等。它们规范对个人的保护,例如社会保障管理的运作。 这些机构从规则中得到保护,从而允许它们执行它们的功能。

行政法的一个例子是,如果经济中出现食品供应不足或侵犯人权的情况,它们是有权解决每个问题的机构。 

涉及到医疗部门或交通部门,他们是官员,其他机构不会做这项工作。 官员履行职责的方式是按部门划分的,即董事会、机构和委员会。 他们想方设法解决自己领域中的问题,例如食物短缺。 他们可以让劳动委员会、社会保障管理局、失业委员会等专业人士帮助农业部门。 这也是法律官员的例子的一部分。

行政法是如何发展起来的?

行政法是最近才出现的法律分支。 它产生于富兰克林·D·罗斯福总统执政期间为应对 1930 年代的大萧条和新政而设立的许多政府机构。 对这些机构滥用权力的担忧导致了 1946 年行政程序法的通过。APA 所做的不仅仅是授予法院审查机构判决的权力; 它还制定了有关机构应如何着手制定将从公众意见中受益的新规则的规则。

行政机关是做什么的?

行政机构履行行政、立法和司法职能。 行政权需要执行法律和执行机构规定。 机构内部的规则制定过程履行了调节经济的准立法作用。 一个机构的准司法角色通常包括某种形式的裁决程序,用于处理其管辖范围内的法律或法规违法行为。 因为它们履行政府的所有三个传统角色,所以机构有时被称为“第四部门”。

行政听证会会发生什么?

听证会上的每一方都提供了支持性数据和论点,就像他们在法庭案件中所做的那样。 听证会包括开场评论、书面证据、证人证词和结案陈词。 还可能需要每一方提供一份简报。 举证责任由提出投诉或行政上诉的人承担。 ALJ 通常会在听证会后向各方提供结论草案,他们可能会反对。 在裁决成为最终裁决之前,ALJ 将考虑任何异议并做出任何必要的修改。

您可以在行政听证会后对决定提出上诉吗?

确实可以对行政听证会后作出的决定提出上诉。 如果您对诉讼程序进行了详尽而准确的记录,这最终可能会导致州或联邦法院进行审查。 尽管审查的标准因情况而异,但法院通常会非常尊重机构的判决。 但是,您通常需要在上法庭之前使用所有行政补救措施。 因此,您必须首先用尽该机构提供的所有内部上诉程序。

总结  

随着经济的逐年发展,行政法也在逐年发展。 该法律涵盖官方机构和整个经济(在联邦和州一级)。 任何违反它的人,即使是官员,也将面临处罚。 美国的法律起源于 1920 年,涵盖范围广泛的政府计划或政策。 法律广泛而复杂,有些是成文的,有些不是。 为避免违法,您可以结识他们的代理人寻求帮助。

行政法常见问题解答

行政法的主要渊源是什么?

法律的主要来源是法规, 这是来自宪法。 这是官方机构获得权力的地方。

谁制定行政法?

总统是制定行政法的人 并且来自执行机构。 官员有权通过国会制定法律。

行政执法机构有哪些类型?

在行政法机构中,有两种类型。 总统创建 行政官员 国会创建了其他机构,例如 立法官员。

  1. 商业风险:如何管理商业风险
  2. 虚拟行政助理:工作、服务、公司、要求和您需要的一切。
  3. 行政助理:职位描述、技能和薪水(更新!)
  4. 1031 交换属性:你需要知道的
  5. 创建遗嘱:分步指南
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

ADMINISTRATIVE LAW: A Guide to Administrative Law

ADMINISTRATIVE LAW
Image source: iPleaders

In order for the economy to grow, certain rules must be followed. With no rules in place, economic rights are at risk of being violated. This article centers on administrative law, the officials (judges) implementing the rules or functions in the economy, its examples, and its types. 

What Is an Administrative Law?

Administrative laws are a set of rules that govern both the federal and state administration’s regulation of government agencies and the economy as a whole. It is also a law that governs the activities of federal and state bodies.

Administrative law is the set of rules that govern the executive branch of government and its decision-making. The executive branch is also known as law enforcement or regulations, and the rules cover the areas of international trade, transport, social, economic, etc. It is also a public law or regulatory law.

In the twentieth century, the administrative law body created more government bodies to regulate the social, political, and economic affairs of the nation. 

How Does Administrative Law Work?

In the United States of America, the legislators or congress create the administrative law and the laws guide the affairs in which the executive bodies operate or work. As the economy expands over the years, they have to form more administration bodies like the department of labor for labor, the Federal Communication Commission for telecommunications, e.t.c.  

As the administrative body increases by the day, the administrative law must change so that the law can guide the new operative bodies and give them their power, like the right to enforce, draft, e.t.c., in their positions in which the economy must obey. In the law, the agency must give a temporary notice to the persons for notice at least 45 days prior to the date of the public hearing. After the action is completed by the office, there will be no more adoption, or amendment, without giving public notice.  

Roles of the Administrative Law

As the administration grows, each one has a role to play. Their role helps in the protection of individuals in the country and the economy as a whole. As the law governs both the federal and state bodies, which make the rules to govern other bodies. The president governs the federal departments. The state level is governed by the mayor or governors. Here are the roles of the regulatory bodies, namely;

#1. Investigation Agencies

They help to collect facts and evidence for investigations in order to know the problem and give solutions

#2. The Courts 

The court has agencies that manage the affairs of the regulator’s activities and have specific functions.

#3. Administrative Procedures Act

This regulatory body sets standards for exercising decision-making power. They also give authority to the administrative law judge, who is quasi-judicial and settles complex disputes both at the federal and state levels. In the U.S., the APA was formed in the year 1946. The basic purposes of the APA are:

  • Information shared in the house requires the agencies to make public information about their organization, procedures, and rules.
  • They provide a means for public participation in the rule-making process.
  • They establish uniform standards for the conduct of formal rulemaking and adjudication.
  • They execute or define the scope of judicial powers to supervise the administrative authorities.
  • They give liability to legal public servants.

 Administrative Law in the United States

In the U.S, their administrative agencies are controlled by executive bodies, also known as independent bodies or the congress, like the Federal Trade Commission, e.t.c. Few of the bodies are controlled by the legislative or judicial bodies. The executive bodies are controlled by the president and led by secretaries who are also members of the U.S. cabinet. 

Congress also creates special bodies that help in some areas of the law, known as the Article I tribunals. Their agencies’ steps are from the APA, Organic Statutes, Informal Agency Practice, and Agency Rules. And they all follow the requirements of the APA (Administrative Procedure Act), formed in the year 1946. At the state level, the ULC (Uniform Law Commission) was also formed that year. Later in the year 2010, it became a model known as the MSAPA (Model State Administrative Procedure Act). It enables the effect of the decision-making of the new administrative bodies.

The best sector in the U.S. with many officials is the agricultural sector because it grows by the year and it attracts external bodies like the international.

Administrative Law Judges

The central panel is the ones that choose the administrative law judges, who become part of the executive bodies in rulemaking decisions, and they can hear both official and non-official disputes. They are not administrative judges. Their functions are to carry out determinations about questions of fact and law. They are to give authorities like subpoenas, issue rulings, administer oaths, e.t.c. And they partake in different agencies like the Social Security Administration, the U.S. postal service, e.t.c. In the U.S., the ALJ controls both the adjudication and bench trials, takes testimony, e.t.c.

The administrative law judges can hire an attorney’s advisor who serves as a judicial law clerk for Article III judges and assists the ALJ in writing, researching, making orders, etc. At the state level in the U.S., the ALJ has a special field like tax law. Some states’ administrative law judges have the same role as their federal counterparts and dress like administrative judges depending on the rules of the state.

Types of Administrative Law

The commissions or government agencies (central panel) make the administrative laws, which are also part of the executive bodies. Administrative law is of two types. They are;

#1. The Rules and Regulations

The rules and regulations are rules possible to govern the affairs of the country which the administration bodies need to follow to maintain peace and order for the growth of the economy. As the executive bodies create the administrative law, the country will become developed. If there are no laws or lawmakers in the economy, the violation of rights and other problems will occur, which will make the economy underdeveloped.

#2. The Administrative Decisions

This is one of the types of administrative law where decisions are mostly for public service employees or government officials. They are known as ministerial decisions or administrative determinations, which are made for the enforcement of the improved rules or guidelines that give the authority to give information and utility of the goals within the economy.

The Functions of Administrative Law

Administrative law is a set of rules that the government creates to serve the economy, the executive bodies, and the bar. Here are their functions;

  • The official bodies have different sectors that each do their own work for the development of the economy. It is a public law, also known as regulatory law. 
  • So as to know how to implement it in the economy, we give a copy of a magazine with its new rules to the members because some of the rules are not in the law.
  • They help in investigating facts, getting proof, and finding solutions to problems. They punish those that violate the law.
  • Law bodies also provide safety measures for individuals and protect human rights.
  • The law bodies can also hold hearings, official or not, levy penalties, conduct inspections, e.t.c. They are the environmental protection agencies (EPA), the department of homeland security, e.t.c.
  • They also provide attorneys that help in complex situations. They get their authority from the constitution and grant Congress the right to make laws and carry out their duties. These bodies are;
  1. The president
  2. Federal Communications Commission, and more bodies.

Administrative Law Examples

Since the development of the economy, there have been rules that the official bodies follow to make the economy better. These administrative law examples are the legal rules of the country that the administrative law bodies create. These examples are; 

Examples of administrative law bodies are the FDA, EPA, e.t.c. They regulate the protection of individuals like the operation of the social security administration. These agencies get their protection from the rules so as to allow them to carry out their functions.

One of the examples of administrative law is that if there is a lack of food supply in the economy or a violation of human rights, they are the agencies entitled to solve each problem. 

When it comes to dealing with the medical department or transportation, they are the officials for that and another body will not do the work. The way officials do their duties is by sectors, which are the boards, agencies, and commissions. They find ways to solve problems in their field, like the shortage of food. They can get professionals like the labor commissions, social security administration, unemployment commissions, e.t.c., to help in the agricultural sector. It is also part of the examples of law officials.

Conclusion 

As the economy develops year by year, so does administrative law. The law covers both the official bodies and the economy as a whole (at the federal and state levels). Anyone that violates it, even though it is an official, will face the penalty. The origin of the law in the U.S. was in the year 1920, and it covers a wide range of government programs or policies. The law is broad and complex, some of it written and others not. To avoid violating the law, you can get to know their agent for assistance.

Administrative Law FAQs

What is the main source of administrative law?

The main source of the law is the statute, which is from the Constitution. It is where the official bodies get their powers.

Who makes administrative law?

The president is the one that makes the administrative law and is from the executive body. The officials have the authority to create laws through Congress.

What are the types of administrative law agencies?

In administrative law agencies, there are two types. The president creates the executive officials and the Congress creates the other bodies like the legislative officials.

  1. BUSINESS RISK: How to Manage Risks in Business
  2. Virtual Administrative Assistant: Jobs, Services, Companies, Requirements & All You Need.
  3. Administrative Assistant: Job Description, Skills and Salary (Updated!)
  4. 1031 EXCHANGE PROPERTIES: What You Need to Know
  5. CREATING A WILL: Step-by-Step Guide
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like