新的商业贷款:英国初创企业和小型企业的贷款

新的商业贷款

最好的新商业贷款可以刺激您的业务增长,而不会给您带来任何问题。 此外,它还为您提供日常活动的灵活性并支付费用。 因此,我们将研究英国的新商业贷款,适用于初创企业、小型企业和新公司。 继续阅读以了解您属于上述类别以及本指南将如何帮助提升您的业务!

英国新商业贷款

新的初创企业贷款英国是一种旨在帮助成立不到 24 个月的新兴公司的融资。 此外,英国启动新企业贷款允许有抱负的企业家满足必要的要求,例如新公司的启动或早期阶段。

但是,在英国启动新业务贷款通常并不安全。 因此,不需要有价值的商业资产作为安全保障。 关于启动资金:

将给予 1,000 至 500,000 英镑不等的款项,您将在 XNUMX 至 XNUMX 年内偿还。 同时,您可以利用低利率。

如何申请新的创业贷款?

可以从银行等传统金融机构或在线贷方和信贷经纪人等替代贷方获得英国启动新业务贷款。 由于它们被视为“高风险”,新企业可能会发现从贷方获得融资更加困难。

再加上有限的交易经验和大量资金或抵押品的缺乏,您获得批准的机会就会减少。 幸运的是,替代金融提供者的数量有所增加,如今的初创企业比以往任何时候都拥有更多的可能性。 新企业的开办新业务贷款可从以下渠道获得:

信贷经纪人和在线贷款人

在线贷方和信贷经纪人提供商业融资解决方案,使新企业更容易获得快速融资。 此外,它们还为初创企业提供了更多的选择和灵活性,只需按一下鼠标,一些贷方就会为负信用的企业提供融资。 因为应用程序的性能是完全在线的。 整个过程加快了,现金可以在短短 24 小时内拿到。 与通过银行或政府获得接受可能需要几周的时间相反。

此外,在线贷方提供令人难以置信的开放费用和贷款条款。 因此,当您作为企业主借款时,您将准确地知道您需要偿还多少以及何时必须付款。 一些贷方还提供更个性化的服务,例如截止日期的电子邮件和短信提醒,以帮助您管理财务。

在线贷方启动新业务贷款的要点

批准率很高。

欢迎所有信用级别。

付款很快。

传统放债人

几代人以来,银行等传统贷方一直是企业的资金来源。 不幸的是,在这个时代,中小企业很难通过这些传统来源获得资金,对于新成立的企业来说更难。

这主要是由于银行越来越关注增加企业借贷这一事实。 

因此,实施严格的申请流程和严格的贷款要求,接受率低。 此外,银行申请很长; 在提供必要的文书工作后,您很可能需要与当地分支机构预约亲自审查申请。 可能需要数周甚至数月才能获得回复,甚至更长时间将款项存入您的账户。

因此,虽然银行通常可能会提供更多贷款,但新企业通常会遇到困难,因为它们的商业策略未经证实,而且缺乏购买历史。

传统放债人启动新业务贷款的要点

严格的贷款标准

良好的信用评级至关重要。

赔率 波动 从一周到一周。

为了能够获得启动新业务贷款的资格,您的公司必须满足以下基本要求:

创业新业务贷款资格

  • 公司必须已运营 6 至 24 个月。
  • 企业主必须年满 18 岁。
  • 该公司必须在英国注册。
  • 要获得启动新业务贷款的资格,您的公司必须已运营至少 6-24 个月。 此外,企业主必须年满 18 岁,公司必须在英国注册。
  • 最后,所有企业在运营的前 XNUMX 个月内都有资格获得风险企业贷款。 虽然作为申请的一部分需要进行商业信用检查,但我们希望帮助所有企业,即使是那些信用不良的企业,我们的贷方在做出决定之前会考虑许多变量。

如何为新的创业公司申请贷款?

通过在线申请,新企业主可以获得 1,000 至 500,000 英镑不等的无担保资金。 选择最能满足贵公司一到三年期需求的还款计划。 了解如何为在英国的新创业公司获得贷款:

首先,会有一些基本信息的问题来验证你的启动。 请务必申报您希望借入的金额、您的典型月营业额、您的公司名称以及您经营的月份。

其次,您的申请将被引导到网站的下方,您将被要求输入您的联系信息。 包括您的全名、在公司的职位、电子邮件地址和电话号码。

第三,一旦您接受了条款和条件,您就可以点击“接收我的报价”按钮。 您的申请将由我们的一位客户经理从那里处理和批准。

然后,一旦您与贷方匹配,您的协议条件就会得到解决。 同时,您可以随时向贷方询问您此时的任何问题,特别是还款计划,以确保在此过程中没有不愉快的意外。

最后,仔细研究协议的条件,签署所有相关文件,并将其提交给贷方。 然后,您将能够在 24 小时内从您的帐户中提取资金。

新的小企业贷款

在为早期初创公司寻找资金时,您必须跳出框框思考。 一个很好的例子是设备融资。 在您只需要现金的情况下,您需要的设备可以为那些无法购买的物品腾出资金 资助. 此外,由于设备经常用作贷款的抵押品。 如果您有可靠的个人信用评分,那么融资比标准定期贷款更简单。

考虑到这一点,请考虑以下启动融资的示例。

#1。 设备融资

设备贷款,专门用于支付设备和机械的购置费用。 此外,它们的结构与传统贷款类似,在规定的时间内每月还款。 然而,利润用于购买设备或机器。

由于您的设备将用作贷款的抵押品,因此设备融资的贷款要求可能不那么严格——换句话说,如果您违约,银行有权没收您的设备以弥补损失的成本。

#2。 企业信用卡

虽然我们中的许多人认为信用卡是一种安全且简单的购物支付方式。 它们还以信用额度的形式提供无担保贷款。 因此,公司信用卡可能是初始商业贷款的绝佳替代品。

他们还可以帮助您隔离您的企业和个人账户并确保商业信用。 金融机构通常会查看您的个人信用评分和综合收入,以确定您是否有资格获得商业信用卡(个人和企业)。 尽管他们可能不需要抵押品,但通常需要个人担保。

#3。 小企业管理局的小额贷款

经批准的中介机构,通常是社区发展金融机构 (CDFI) 和其他非营利组织,提供 SBA 小额贷款。 虽然整体贷款限额为 50,000 美元,但典型贷款接近 14,000 美元。 SBA 小额贷款是最长期限为 72 个月的定期贷款; 平均期限约为 40 个月。 同时,营运资金或购买商品或用品、机械或设备、固定装置和家具都是如何使用资金的例子。

新公司的商业贷款

新公司业务:个人贷款 

为新公司提供商业贷款的个人贷款可以成为初创企业的替代方案。

从本质上讲,商业个人贷款正是顾名思义。 同时,它是个人贷款,基于您自己的财务状况,但用于公司目的。 这种形式的创业融资的一个优点是它可能比传统的商业贷款便宜。 此外,如果您拥有良好的个人财富但很少有商业经验,您可能会发现更容易获得资格。

另一方面,为企业申请个人贷款风险极大。 如果您的公司倒闭并且您无法偿还债务,您的个人财务和信用记录将处于危险之中。 此外,结合您的个人和公司财务状况可能会使您面临组织、簿记甚至法律问题。

但是,如果您在刚开始时需要少量资金并且没有任何其他选择。 如果您了解危险并负责任地处理您的财务状况,则值得考虑为公司提供个人贷款。

新公司的商业贷款:赠款

小公司赠款通常不用于替代初始商业贷款。 尽管如此,如果您认为自己有资格获得赠款,您会发现它是最经济的启动资金来源之一,因为赠款不需要偿还。 

同时,有各种各样的赠款可用,包括来自联邦政府、州和市政府以及企业组织的赠款。 小企业创新研究计划和小企业技术转移计划尤其为活跃于科学、技术和创新领域的小企业提供了极好的可能性。

新公司的商业贷款:家人和朋友

如果没有更典型的小企业启动贷款,另一种选择是求助于朋友和家人来筹集初始资金,类似于商业赠款。 或者,如果您获得了创业公司贷款。 您可以在朋友和家人的帮助下补充这笔现金。

尽管许多伟大的企业都是在慷慨的朋友和家人的支持下创立的。 这种形式的商业贷款对新公司来说可能是有风险的。

每当您从朋友和家人那里为您的创业公司筹集资金时。 您公司的财务状况和您的个人关系都受到威胁。

因此,您将希望与您可以信赖的人一起工作。 因此,在进行筹款安排之前,请确保捐助者了解您的商业计划。 你打算用这笔钱完成什么,以及他们在资助关系中的参与。 尽可能专业地管理此事将有助于预防未来的问题。

新公司的商业贷款:众筹

最后,众筹是企业家筹集资金的一种新颖方式。 众筹,例如来自朋友和家人的赠款或捐款,当您还没有资格获得更传统的创业贷款或作为初始融资的补充时,可能是一个可行的选择。

一般来说,众筹允许您通过在线活动筹集资金,通常是通过 Indiegogo 或 Kickstarter 等专业的众筹平台。

通过众筹,您将一定数量的资金指定为您想要实现的“目标”。 如果平台上的用户愿意这样做,他们可以为您的活动捐款。 与股权或债务融资相比,您无需放弃对公司的所有权或向这些支持者支付利息。 相反,您通常会用津贴、免费礼物或简单的“谢谢”字条来奖励他们。

总结

即使您为新业务申请贷款,上述研究也可以为您提供帮助。

新的商业贷款常见问题解答

什么是启动贷款?

启动贷款是政府支持的个人贷款,希望在英国开展业务的个人可以获得。 通常,提供者需要在授予资金之前评估您的个人负担能力水平和您的商业计划的可行性。

启动贷款是商业赠款吗?

新的 初创贷款公司 将进行个人信用检查,为此您需要提供一些 商科 评估文件。 其中包括……融资金额:通常为 15 英镑至 500 英镑,

我怎样才能获得创业贷款?

您可以通过在线贷方或传统贷方获得创业贷款。 某些贷方可能会要求您提交在线申请表。 作为一家初创公司,您可能必须提供相关文件,因为该业务只会在有限的时间内进行交易。 或者,您可以在我们的指南中为初创公司搜索其他商业融资来源。 如果您是一家正在寻找启动资金的初创公司,该指南提供了其他外部资金来源供您考虑。

  1. 如何在 2022 年为初创小型企业融资(前 13 种以上选项)
  2. Paypal 交易费用:交易是什么以及如何避免不必要的费用
  3. 女性商业贷款:最佳 10+ 初创企业、政府和少数族裔选择(更新)
  4. 快速商业贷款:2022 年英国最佳选择和操作指南
  5. 小型企业融资:15 年 2022 种以上新选项(+ 免费提示)
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

NEW BUSINESS LOANS: Loans For Startups and Small Business in the UK

New business loans

The best new business loans have a way of stimulating your business growth without giving you any problems. Moreover, it gives you flexibility in day-to-day activities and covers expenses. So, we’ll be looking at new business loans in the UK, for a startup, small business, and for new companies. Read on to know where you fall in the above category and how this guide will help elevate your business!.

New Business Loans UK

New start-up business loans UK is a sort of financing that intends to assist fledgling firms that have been in operation for less than 24 months. Moreover, start-up new business loans UK allow aspiring entrepreneurs to cover necessary requirements such as the start or early phases of their new company.

However, startup new business loans UK are often not safe. Thus no valuable business assets are required as security. Regarding the start-up capital:

Sum ranging from £1,000 to £500,000 will be given, and you are to repay over a period of one to three years. Meanwhile, you can take advantage of low-interest rates.

How to apply for new start-up business loans?

Startup new business loans UK can be obtain from traditional financial institutions such as banks or alternative lenders such as online lenders and credit brokers. Since they are seen as ‘higher risk,’ new enterprises can find it more difficult to acquire finance from lenders.

Coupled with a limited trading experience and a lack of significant funds or collateral, your chances of approval reduce. Fortunately, there has been an increase in alternative finance providers, and start-ups today have more possibilities than ever before. Start-up new business loans for new enterprises are available from:

Credit Brokers & Online Lenders

Online lenders and credit brokers offer business financing solutions, making it much easier for new enterprises to obtain speedy financing. Furthermore, they give start-ups additional options and flexibility with the press of a mouse, and some lenders provide finance to enterprises with negative credit. Because the performance of applications is fully online. The entire process is accelerated, and cash can be accessible in as little as 24 hours.  As opposed to the weeks it can require to get accepted through banks or the government.

Furthermore, online lenders offer incredibly open fees and lending terms. As a result, when you borrow as a business owner, you’ll know precisely how much you’ll have to pay back and when you’ll have to make payments. Several lenders also provide more personalized services, such as email and text reminders for deadlines, to assist you in managing your finances.

Keypoints for online lenders startup new business loans

Approval rates are high.

All credit levels are welcome.

Payouts are made quickly.

Traditional moneylenders

Traditional lenders, such as banks, have been the source of finance for businesses for generations. Unfortunately, in this day and age, it can be difficult for SMEs to acquire capital through such traditional sources, and even more difficult for newly started enterprises.

This is mostly due to the fact that banks are increasingly focusing on greater corporate borrowing. 

Thereby, imposing stringent application processes and rigid lending requirements with low acceptance rates. Moreover, bank applications are long; after providing the necessary paperwork, you will most likely need to book an appointment with your local branch to personally review the application. It may take weeks or even months to obtain a response, and even longer deposit payments into your account.

So, while banks may typically lend greater sums, new ventures generally struggle since their business strategies are unproven and they lack purchase history.

Keypoints for traditional moneylenders startup new business loans

Strict lending standards

A good credit rating is essential.

Payouts fluctuate from week to week.

To be able to qualify for a start-up new business loans, your company must meet the following basic requirements:

Qualification for Startup new business loans

  • The company must have been in operation for 6 to 24 months.
  • The business owner must be at least 18 years old.
  • The company has to be registered in the United Kingdom.
  • To be eligible for a start-up new business loan, your company must have been in operation for at least 6-24 months. Moreover, the business owner must be over the age of 18, and the company must be registered in the United Kingdom.
  • Finally, all enterprises in their first twenty-four months of operation are eligible for venture business loans. While a business credit check is required as part of the application, we want to aid all businesses, even those with bad credit, and our lenders will take a number of variables into account before making a decision.

How to apply for loans for a new business startup?

By applying online, new business owners can access unsecured capital ranging from £1,000 to £500,000. Choose a repayment plan that best meets your company’s needs over a one to three-year period. Learn how to obtain loans for new business startup in the United Kingdom:

Firstly,  there will be questions for some basic information to validate your startup. Please be sure to declare the amount you wish to borrow, your typical monthly turnover, the name of your company, and the months in which you have been in operation.

Secondly, Your application will be led further down the website, where you’ll be requested to enter your contact information. including your complete name, position in the company, email address, and phone number.

Thirdly,  Once you’ve accepted the terms and conditions, you’ll be able to click the “receive my quotation” button. Your application will be handled and approved by one of our account managers from there.

Then the conditions of your agreement will be addressed once you have been matched with a lender. Meanwhile,  You are free to ask the lender any questions you have at this point, particularly repayment plans, to ensure there are no unpleasant surprises along the road.

Lastly, Carefully study the agreement’s conditions, sign all relevant papers, and submit it to the lender. You will then be able to withdraw funds from your account within 24 hours.

New Small Business Loans

When looking for funding for an early-stage startup, you must think outside the box. An excellent illustration is equipment financing. In circumstances where you just need cash, the equipment you require frees up funds for those items that cannot be financed. Furthermore, since the equipment is frequently use as collateral for the loan. if you have a solid personal credit score, it is simpler for financing than a standard term loan.

With that in mind, consider the following examples of startup financing.

#1. Finance for Equipment

Equipment loans, which are built specifically to pay for the acquisition of equipment and machinery. Moreover, they are structured similarly to traditional loans, with monthly payback terms over a defined length of time. The profits, however, are utilize to purchase equipment or machines.

Since your equipment will be used as collateral for the loan, the lending requirements for equipment financing may be less stringent—in other words, if you default, the bank has the power to confiscate your equipment to cover the cost of their lost money.

#2. Credit Cards for Businesses

While many of us consider credit cards to be a secure and easy means to pay for purchases. They also provide access to an unsecured loan in the form of a line of credit. As a result, company credit cards might be an excellent substitute for initial business loans.

They can also assist you in segregating your business and personal accounts and securing business credit. Financial institutions will normally look at your personal credit scores and combined income to determine your eligibility for a business credit card (personal and business). Though they may not necessitate collateral, they usually necessitate a personal guarantee.

#3. Microloans from the Small Business Administration

Approved intermediaries, often community development finance institutions (CDFIs) and other non-profit organizations, make SBA microloans. Although the overall loan limit is $50,000, the typical loan is closer to $14,000. An SBA microloan is a term loan with a maximum length of 72 months; the average term is approximately 40 months. Meanwhile, working capital or the acquisition of goods or supplies, machinery or equipment, or fixtures and furniture are all examples of how funds might be employed.

Business Loans for New Companies

Business for new companies: Personal Loans 

Personal loans for business loans for new companies can be an alternative for start-ups.

Essentially, a personal loan for business is just what the name implies. Meanwhile, it is a loan taken out as an individual, base on your own finances, but use for company purposes. One advantage of this form of beginning business financing is that it may be less expensive than a traditional business loan. Furthermore, if you have good personal wealth but little business experience, you may find it much easier to qualify.

Taking out a personal loan for business, on the other hand, is exceedingly risky. if your firm fails and you are unable to repay the debt, your personal finances and credit history will be in jeopardy. Furthermore, combining your personal and corporate finances can expose you to organizational, bookkeeping, and even legal concerns.

However, if you need a little amount of capital when you first start out and don’t have any other options.  A personal loan for a company can be worth considering if you understand the dangers and handle your finances responsibly.

Business loans for new companies: Grants

Small company grants are not typically use to replace initial business loans. Nevertheless, if you believe you are eligible for a grant, you will find that it is one of the most economical sources of startup finance available because grants do not need to be repaid. 

Meanwhile, there are various sorts of grants available, including those from the federal government, state and municipal governments, and corporate organizations. The Small Business Innovation Research Program and the Small Business Technology Transfer Program, in particular, are excellent possibilities for small enterprises active in science, technology, and innovation.

Business loans for new companies: Family and friends

If more typical small business launch loans are not available, another alternative is to turn to friends and family to raise initial funding, similar to business grants. Alternatively, if you have gotten a startup company loan. You may be able to supplement this cash with the help of friends and family.

Despite the fact that many great businesses have been in creation on the backs of generous friends and family members. This form of a business loan can be risky for new companies.

Whenever you raise funds for your startup from friends and family. Both the financial health of your company and your personal connections are jeopardize.

As a result, you’ll want to work with folks you can rely on. So,  Before entering into a fundraising arrangement, ensure that the contributors understand your business plan. what you intend to accomplish with the money, and their participation in the funding relationship. Managing the matter as professionally as possible will aid in the prevention of future problems.

Business loans for new companies: Crowdfunding

Finally, crowdfunding is a novel way for entrepreneurs to raise funds. Crowdfunding, like grants or donations from friends and family, can be a viable option when you don’t yet qualify for a more traditional business beginning loan or as a supplement to initial financing.

In general, crowdfunding allows you to generate funds through online campaigns, usually through a specialist crowdfunding platform such as Indiegogo or Kickstarter.

With crowdfunding, you designate a certain amount of funds as a “target” that you want to achieve. If users on the platform are move to do so, they can donate money to your campaign. In contrast to equity or debt funding, you are not require to give up ownership of your company or pay interest to these backers. Rather, you’ll normally reward them with a perk, a free present, or a simple “thank you” note.

Conclusion

The above study can help you even as you go for loans for your new business.

New business loans FAQ’s

What is a Start Up Loan?

Start Up Loans are government-backed personal loans that can be accessed by individuals looking to launch a business in the UK. Often, providers will need to assess your personal affordability levels and the viability of your business plan before awarding finance.

Is a Start Up Loan a business grant?

The Start-Up Loans Company will carry out a personal credit check, for which you’ll need to supply some of your business documents for assessment. These include …Amount of finance: Usually £15k-£500k,

How can I get a startup business loan?

You can get a startup business loan by going to an online lender or a traditional lender. You may be asked to submit an online application form by some lenders. As a startup, you will likely have to provide relevant documentation as the business would have only been trading for a limited amount of time. alternatively, you can search for other sources of business finance for startups on our guide. The guidepost offers other external sources of finance to consider if you’re a startup looking for startup funding.

  1. How to Finance a Startup Small Business in 2022 (Top 13+ Options)
  2. Paypal Transaction Fees: What are The Transaction and How to Avoid The Unnecessary Fees
  3. BUSINESS LOANS FOR WOMEN: Best 10+ Startup, Government and Minority Options (Updated)
  4. Fast Business Loans: The Top Best 2022 UK Options & How-To Guide
  5. SMALL BUSINESS FUNDING: Top New 15+ Options in 2022 (+ Free Tips)
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like