女佣的费用是多少:2023 年的平均工资

女佣多少钱
图片来源:DollarsAndSense

您是否考虑过雇用清洁服务,这样您就不必花时间清洁或跑一些小差事,但您不确定自己是否负担得起? 放轻松,大多数情况下,雇用女佣的好处值得额外的经济责任,尤其是在您负担得起的情况下。 而且,它可能没有你想象的那么贵。 在本指南中,我们将详细介绍每小时、每周、每月和每年雇用女佣的费用。

你的时间对你来说值多少钱?

我们在生活中做出的每一个决定都有相关的成本。 我们的一些决定纯粹是出于财务考虑,而另一些决定则需要牺牲其他资产,例如时间。 您可以使用机会成本来确定您的时间对您来说值多少钱。 如果你在工作中每小时赚 40 美元或 65 美元,你可能会认为你的时间值这么多钱。 如果你认为你的时间是每小时 65 美元,而女佣每小时收费 40 美元,你可能会决定把时间花在其他地方更好。 但是,如果您确定自己的时间价值每小时 30 美元,而女佣每小时收费 40 美元,那么您可能应该打扫自己的家。 它只是更便宜。

平均房屋清洁费用是多少?

金额取决于您所在的位置和房屋的大小。 影响雇用清洁服务总成本的其他因素包括您是雇用公司还是个人,以及服务质量。 首先,确定您是要雇用个人还是大型公司。

#1。 个人管家

个人房屋清洁工的工作包括除尘、吸尘、拖把、擦拭柜台,以及将主要生活区的东西收拾好。 私人女佣每月的费用可能比专业清洁服务的每月费用更高,而且他们可能没有保税或保险。 如果您需要额外的服务,您将不得不寻找其他地方。

#2。 小型本地清洁企业

与雇用大型机构相比,当地拥有的小型清洁公司是一个不错的选择。 小型企业通常有保税和保险,可以在工作中发生事故时保护您。 在寻找服务时,最好询问他们是否有保税和保险。 正因为如此,以及他们提供的服务范围更广,整体费率很可能会高于个人女佣,但低于大型公司机构的费率。

#3。 大型保洁公司

专业公司提供深度清洁服务,如清洁地板和室内装潢、吸尘家具下和难以触及的地方、擦拭踢脚板、翻转床垫、除尘表面、消毒浴室、清洁烤箱等。 它们也是内部和外部窗户清洁的不错选择。

#4。 基于经验的价格

当女佣刚刚开始建立客户名单时,您可能会支付更少的费用,因为他们正在工作中学习。 聘请一位被数十家推荐人强烈推荐并拥有大量清洁经验的女佣,您将花费更多。

雇用一个刚开始工作的女佣每周或每月不会花费太多,甚至可能是省钱的好方法,特别是如果您只需要简单的清洁工作。 但是,如果您的情况更复杂,例如有孩子和宠物,那么花额外的钱聘请一位有经验彻底打扫您家的房屋清洁工是值得的。 向您的潜在清洁工索取简历,以便您评估他们的经验并更好地了解他们如何为您提供帮助。

专业公司处理需要多人的大型工作,平均时薪为 25 至 45 美元。 这因地点而异,大城市花费更多,小城镇花费更少。

#5。 你的家有多大 

决定清洁价格的主要因素是您家的面积。 当你打电话询问报价时,确保你知道你有多少卧室、浴室和其他房间。 平方英尺是另一个有用的指标。 一般来说,您可以预计您的房屋清洁需要几个小时,但精确的测量将使公司能够为您提供他们的服务报价。

较大的房屋比较小的公寓清洁成本更高,因为它们需要更多时间。 一个好的起点是预算每 7 平方英尺 10-100 美元(或每平方英尺 0.07-0.10 美元)。 换句话说,根据你住的地方,清洁一个 1000 平方英尺的房子应该花费大约 100 美元。 请记住,如果您想省钱,您不必让清洁服务打扫整个房子。 列出您要打扫的房间,并估计打扫这些房间需要多长时间。 这应该让您很好地了解定价建议的预期内容。

影响女佣服务成本的因素

雇用女佣的费用取决于许多变量,而不仅仅是您居住的地方。 如果您对这些考虑因素有更深入的了解,您将能够更好地决定是否雇用清洁服务,如果是的话,如何在这个过程中削减成本。

#1。 卧室和浴室数量

谈到房屋清洁,卧室和浴室是最耗时的两个区域。 浴室经常有需要额外时间和细心清洁的角落和缝隙,例如淋浴间和马桶后面的区域。 清洁厕所、消毒浴室台面、清空垃圾桶以及擦洗浴缸和/或淋浴都可能需要更长的时间。 这就是为什么当您预订 清洁服务,公司几乎肯定会问你家里有多少间浴室。

#2。 特殊要求和需要

如果您对“典型”服务范围之外的清洁剂有特殊要求,您可能需要支付额外费用。 如果您想要为吊扇除尘,但您家的天花板有 12 英尺,则需要支付更多费用,因为女佣需要获取、安装并爬上梯子为吊扇除尘。 请记住,您的清洁工可能无法满足某些要求,例如清洁二楼的外窗或处理古董。

#3。 清洁服务与独立女佣

影响清洁服务成本的另一个重要因素是您是聘请独立承包商还是通过信誉良好的清洁公司预订。 一般来说,雇用独立承包商会为您省钱,因为这些工人更愿意协商他们的费用。 独立女佣在日程安排和满足特殊要求方面也更具适应性。

#4。 按小时收费还是统一收费?

清洁公司和女佣的服务收费也可能不同。 一些清洁公司按小时收费,而其他公司可能会为您需要完成的清洁任务提供统一费率。 独立承包商女佣更有可能按小时收费,而大公司则提供固定费用。 那些想在雇用女佣之前确切知道要花多少钱的人更喜欢固定费用定价,但你应该做任何让你最舒服的事情。

女佣和管家的主要区别是什么?

在选择女佣和管家时,所提供的服务可能是决定性因素。 管家通常比女佣提供更全面的服务。 而 c 除尘、清扫、擦窗、换床单、擦洗浴室等清洁工作均由女佣完成。 

女佣应该在家里工作多少小时?

女佣每天必须工作的小时数没有规定,但是,MoM 建议您每天至少给女佣八小时不间断的休息时间。

女佣整天做什么?

清洁、洗衣、熨烫、购物、烹饪和照顾家庭宠物只是女佣通常负责的部分任务。 当然,也有一些更专业的工作,比如保姆,是针对那些想带孩子的人,但这些人也可能会担任这个角色。

公司与独立女佣服务

如果您决定负担得起一名女佣并想雇用一名女佣,您有多种选择。 最关键的决定之一是是聘请独立女佣还是家庭清洁服务。 独立女佣的费用通常较低,您只需支付服务提供商的费用。 朋友或邻居可能知道合适的候选人。 另一方面,专业服务公司可能有保险、适当的背景调查和更高水平的可靠性。 因为这些企业雇用了大量人员,所以日程安排通常很灵活。

有女佣值得吗?

每小时或每月雇用一名女佣可能不会花费太多,它可以让您专注于其他更重要的任务,同时仍然知道您的家会定期保持清洁。 专业的管家应该比你做得更好。 您的女佣经过培训,知道如何去除顽固的污渍,让您的家中充满持续数天的舒适香气。

莫莉女佣多少钱?

从像 Molly Maid 这样的大型女佣服务处清洁一个普通的三居室、两个半浴室的房子,花费半天大约 300 美元的工作并不少见,每小时的费用可能高达 75 美元两名清洁专业人员。

在英国,住家女佣每年要花多少钱?

英国住家管家的平均工资为每年 30,000 英镑或每小时 15.38 英镑。 入门级工资起价为每年 24,700 英镑,其中大多数 经验丰富的工人 年收入高达 41,980 英镑。

住家管家的职责通常包括

  • 每天彻底清洁整个房子。
  • 洗衣工作需要洗衣服、熨烫、包裹,然后将它们存放在壁橱和衣柜中。
  • 更换床单并清理每间卧室的床铺。
  • 定期保持卫生间清洁。
  • 吃完饭,把厨房打扫干净。
  • 将杂货、食品和其他必需品存放起来,然后从市场上购买。

您还可以要求管家完成您在雇用之前同意的一些其他小任务。 额外的职责包括照顾宠物、照顾孩子、照顾年迈的父母和做饭等等。 您还必须为这些额外的职责向他们支付额外的费用。

在洛杉矶请女佣多少钱?

每个清洁团队成员的清洁服务费用为每小时 30 至 60 美元。 在清洁之前,大多数清洁工会根据房间数量、房屋大小和 清洁服务. 平均而言,洛杉矶的标准清洁费用在 120 至 240 美元之间。

你每次都给女佣小费吗?

您不需要给管家小费,无论他们是否提供服务或表现出色。 这只是表达感激之情和承认他们的努力的一种方式。

好女仆的5个品质是什么?

好女佣应具备的五个重要特征

  • 尊敬的。 你会想要一个尊重你家庭每一位成员的女佣,从最小的到最年长的。
  • 负责。
  • 任劳任怨。
  • 可教。
  • 忠诚。

与雇用大型机构相比,当地拥有的小型清洁公司是一个不错的选择。 小企业 通常都有保税和保险,可以在工作中发生事故时保护您。 在寻找服务时,最好询问他们是否有保税和保险。 正因为如此,以及他们提供的服务范围更广,总体费率很可能会高于个人清洁工,但低于大型公司机构的费率。

女佣来的时候,我应该在场吗?

一般没有这方面的规定。 这只是意味着这取决于你,完全取决于你。 如果您想在清洁工工作时四处闲逛,或者如果您不想当天外出,这都是您的选择。

你会给女佣小费吗? 

每个人都可以在某一时刻给小费,每个人都包括一名女佣。 你对在办公室或为客户出色完成工作而获得额外报酬感觉如何? 当然,您的女仆时常给小费时也会有这种感觉。

清洁时始终适用的一条规则是什么?

只有一个黄金法则,它很简单,从上到下干净。 最佳做法是从房间顶部开始打扫,然后一直向下打扫。 如果这样做,任何从高处沉降的灰尘最终都会落到地面,您可以在那里将其清除。

我应该以什么方式让我的家为女仆的到来做好准备?

坚持以下;

  • 将您的物品存放在安全的地方。 
  • 设置安全警报
  • 圈养宠物。 

总结

总而言之,毫无疑问,自己打扫卫生总能为您省钱。 但是,当您考虑到有很多事情要做而时间却很少这一事实的时间价值时,您肯定会明白为什么这么多人更愿意雇用清洁工。 雇用女佣可以很快收回成本,因为您将有更多时间与亲人共度时光,做自己喜欢的事情。

常见问题

拉斯维加斯的住家保姆多少钱?

在内华达州拉斯维加斯,住家保姆的平均时薪为 14.61 美元。 您预计每小时支付 10.50 美元至 25 美元。 住家保姆的时薪可能会因地点、职责和资格而异。

清洁工能在 3 小时内做什么?

擦拭台面是他们可以在三个小时内完成的任务之一。 清洁浴室、除尘和吸尘踢脚板、擦拭水槽和厨房表面、洗碗和清洁地板。

清洁女工来的时候你应该离开吗?

这完全取决于你。 如果家里没有人,尤其是孩子,您的清洁工可能会轻松一些。 但是,如果您不满意有人在您不在的情况下有人在您家,您可以留下来让他们打扫卫生。

参考资料

0股
1评论
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

HOW MUCH DOES A MAID COST: Average Pay In 2023

How Much Does a Maid Cost
Image credit:DollarsAndSense

Have you thought about hiring a cleaning service so you don’t have to spend time cleaning or running small errands, but you weren’t sure if you could afford it? Relax, most often, the benefits of hiring a maid are worth the extra financial responsibilities, especially when you can afford it. Also, it might not be as expensive as you imagine. In this guide, we’ll go over the cost of hiring a maid per hour, per week, per month, and per year.

What Is Your Time Worth to You?

Every decision we make in life has an associated cost. Some of our decisions are purely financial, while others necessitate the sacrifice of other assets, such as time. You can use opportunity cost to determine how much your time is worth to you. If you earn $40 per hour or $65 per hour at work, you may consider your time to be worth that much. If you value your time at $65 per hour and the maid charges $40 per hour, you may decide that your time is better spent elsewhere. However, if you determine that your time is worth $30 per hour and the maid charges $40 per hour, you should probably clean your own home. It’s simply less expensive.

How Much Does an Average House Cleaning Cost?

The amount depends on your location and the size of your home. Other factors that influence the overall cost of hiring a cleaning service include whether you hire a company or an individual, as well as the quality of the service. First and foremost, determine whether you want to hire an individual or a larger company.

#1. Individual Housekeepers

Individual house cleaners do things like dust, vacuum, mop, wipe down counters, and put things away in the main living areas. A private housemaid may cost more per month than a professional cleaning service per month, and they may not be bonded or insured. And if you require additional services, you would have to look elsewhere.

#2. Small, Locally-Owned Cleaning Businesses

A small, locally-owned cleaning business would be a good alternative to hiring a large agency. Small businesses are typically bonded and insured, which protects you in the event of an accident on the job. When looking for services, it’s a good idea to ask if they’re bonded and insured. Because of this, as well as the broader range of services they provide, the overall rate will most likely be higher than that of an individual housemaid but lower than that of a large corporate agency.

#3. Large Cleaning Companies

Professional companies offer deep cleaning services like cleaning floors and upholstery, vacuuming under furniture and in hard-to-reach places, wiping baseboards, flipping mattresses, dusting surfaces, sanitizing bathrooms, cleaning ovens, and more. They are also a good choice for interior and exterior window cleaning.

#4. Prices Based on Experience

When a housemaid is just starting out and building a client list, you’ll probably pay less because they’re learning on the job. It will cost you more to take advantage of a maid who comes highly recommended by dozens of references and has tons of cleaning experience.

Hiring a maid who is just starting will not cost you much per week or month, it could even be a good way to save money, especially if you only need a light cleaning. However, if you have a more complicated situation, such as one with children and pets, it’s worth the extra money to hire a house cleaner who has the experience to thoroughly clean your home. Request a resume from your potential cleaner so you can evaluate their experience and better understand how they can assist you.

Professional companies handle large jobs that require multiple people at an hourly rate of $25-$45 on average. This varies by location, with major cities costing more and smaller towns costing less.

#5.  How Big Your Home Is 

The primary factor in determining the price of your cleaning is the square footage of your home. When you call for quotes, make sure you know how many bedrooms, bathrooms, and other rooms you have. Square footage is another useful metric to have on hand. In general, you can expect your house cleaning to take a few hours, but having precise measurements will allow companies to provide you with a quote for their services.

Larger homes are more expensive to clean than smaller apartments because they require more time. A good starting point is to budget $7-$10 per 100 square feet (or $0.07-$0.10 per square foot). In other words, depending on where you live, cleaning a 1000-square-foot home should cost around $100. Keep in mind that if you want to save money, you don’t have to have your cleaning service clean your entire house. Make a list of the rooms you want to be cleaned and estimate how long it will take you to clean them. This should give you a good idea of what to expect from the pricing proposal.

Factors Affecting the Cost of a Maid Service

The cost of hiring a maid depends on a number of variables beyond just where you live. If you have a firmer grasp of these considerations, you’ll be in a better position to decide whether or not to hire a cleaning service and, if so, how to cut costs in the process.

#1. Bedroom and Bathroom Count

When it comes to house cleaning, bedrooms and bathrooms are two of the most time-consuming areas. Bathrooms frequently have nooks and crannies that require extra time and care to clean, such as showers and areas behind toilets. Cleaning toilets, disinfecting bathroom countertops, emptying trash cans, and scrubbing baths and/or showers can all take a little longer. This is why, when you book a house-cleaning service, the company will almost certainly ask how many bathrooms you have in your home.

#2. Special Requests and Needs

You may be charged extra if you have special requests for your cleaner that are not covered by the “typical” scope of service. If you want your ceiling fans dusted but your home has 12-foot ceilings, expect to pay more because the maid will need to obtain, set up, and climb a ladder to dust your ceiling fans. Keep in mind that some requests, such as cleaning exterior windows on the second floor or handling antiques, may be impossible for your cleaner to fulfill.

#3. Cleaning Service vs. Independent Maid

Another important factor influencing cleaning service costs is whether you hire an independent contractor or book through a reputable and established cleaning company. In general, hiring an independent contractor will save you money because these workers are more willing to negotiate their fees. Independent maids can also be more adaptable in terms of scheduling and accommodating special requests.

#4. Hourly or Flat-Rate Fee?

Cleaning companies and maids may also charge differently for their services. Some cleaning companies charge by the hour, while others may offer a flat rate for the cleaning tasks you need done. Independent contractor maids are more likely to charge by the hour, while larger companies offer flat fees. Flat-fee pricing is preferred by those who want to know exactly how much they’ll spend before hiring a maid, but you should do whatever makes you most comfortable.

What Is The Primary Difference Between a Maid and a Housekeeper?

The services offered could be the deciding factor when deciding between a maid and a housekeeper. A housekeeper typically provides more comprehensive service than a maid. While c Cleaning tasks such as dusting, sweeping, washing windows, changing linens, and scrubbing bathrooms are all performed by maids. 

How Many Hours Should a Maid Work In a Home?

There is no set number of hours that a maid must work per day, however, MoM advises that you give your maid at least eight hours of uninterrupted rest each day.

What Do Maids Do All Day?

Cleaning, laundry, ironing, shopping, cooking, and caring for the family pet are just some of the tasks that maids are typically tasked with. Of course, there are also more specialized jobs, like a nanny, for people who want to take care of children, but these people may fill that role as well.

Corporate vs. Independent Maid Services

You have several options if you decide you can afford a maid and want to hire one. One of the most crucial decisions is whether to hire an independent maid or a home cleaning service. Independent maids are usually less expensive, and you only pay the service provider. A friend or neighbor may know of a suitable candidate. A professional services company, on the other hand, may have insurance, proper background checks, and a higher level of dependability. Because these businesses employ a large number of people, scheduling is usually flexible.

Is Having a Maid Worth It?

Hiring a maid per hour or month might not cost much, it allows you to focus on other, more important tasks while still knowing that your home is being kept clean on a regular basis. A professional housekeeper should do a better job cleaning than you. Your maid is trained to know exactly what to do to get rid of tough stains and fill your home with a comforting scent that will last for days.

How Much Does Molly Maid Cost?

It is not uncommon to pay around $300 for half a day’s work to clean an average three-bedroom, two-and-a-half-bathroom home from a large maid service like Molly Maid, which can cost as much as $ 75 per hour for two cleaning professionals.

How Much Does a Live-in Maid Cost per Year in the UK?

The average salary for a live-in housekeeper in the United Kingdom is £30,000 per year or £15.38 per hour. Entry-level salaries begin at £24,700 per year, with most experienced workers earning up to £41,980 per year.

The Responsibilities of a Live-in Housekeeper Usually Include

  • Every day, thoroughly clean the entire house.
  • Laundry work entails washing clothes, ironing them, wrapping them, and storing them in closets and wardrobes.
  • Replacing bed sheets and cleaning up the beds in each bedroom.
  • Maintain a clean restroom on a regular basis.
  • After eating, clean and tidy the kitchen.
  • Placing groceries, food, and other necessities in storage and purchasing them from the market.

You can also ask the housekeeper to do some of the other minor tasks that you agreed on prior to hiring. Extra duties include taking care of your pets, childcare, caring for your elderly parents, and cooking food, among other things. You will also have to pay them extra money for these extra duties.

How Much Does a Maid Cost in LA?

Each cleaning team member costs $30-$60 per hour for maid service. Before cleaning, most cleaners calculate a flat rate based on the number of rooms, house size, and cleaning services. On average, standard cleaning in Los Angeles costs between $120-$240.

Do You Tip Your Maid Every Time?

You are not required to tip your housekeeper, regardless of whether they are providing a service or performing exceptionally well. It’s simply a way of expressing gratitude and acknowledging their efforts.

What Are the 5 Qualities of a Good Maid?

Five important features to Look For in a Good Maid

  • Respectful. You will want a maid who respects every member of your family, right from the youngest to the oldest.
  • Responsible.
  • Hardworking.
  • Teachable.
  • Loyal.

A small, locally-owned cleaning business would be a good alternative to hiring a large agency. Small businesses are typically bonded and insured, which protects you in the event of an accident on the job. When looking for services, it’s a good idea to ask if they’re bonded and insured. Because of this, as well as the broader range of services they provide, the overall rate will most likely be higher than that of an individual housecleaner but lower than that of a large corporate agency.

When the Maids Come, Should I Be Present?

There’s generally no rule regarding this. This simply means it’s up to you, it’s totally up to you. If you want to hang around while the cleaners do their thing or if you won’t want to head out for the day, it’s your choice.

Do You Tip A Maid? 

Everyone can do with a tip at one point or the other, everyone includes a maid. How do you feel getting extra pay for a job well done at the office or for a customer? Of course, your maid can relate to this feeling when tipped every now and then.

What Is The One Rule That Always Applies When Cleaning?

There is only one golden rule and it’s simple, clean from top to bottom. It’s best practice to start cleaning at the top of a room and work your way down. If you do this, any dust that settles from higher elevations will eventually make its way down to ground level, where you can remove it.

In What Ways Should I Get My Home Ready For a Maid’s Arrival?

Stick with the following;

  • Store your belongings in a secure location. 
  • Set up the security alarm
  • Corral the pets. 

Conclusion

In summary, it’s inarguably true that doing your own cleaning will always save you money. But then, when you consider the value of your time in regard to the fact that there’s so much to do and so little time to do it, you definitely will see why so many people prefer to hire cleaners instead. Hiring a maid can quickly pay for itself because you’ll have more time to spend with loved ones and do the things you enjoy.

FAQs

How much is a live in nanny in Las Vegas?

The average hourly rate for a live-in nanny in Las Vegas, NV is $14.61. You can expect to pay between $10.50 and $25 per hour. The hourly rate of a live-in nanny can vary depending on their location, responsibilities, and qualifications.

What can a cleaner do in 3 hours?

Wiping down countertops is one of the tasks they can complete in three hours. Cleaning the bathrooms, dusting and vacuuming baseboards, wiping the sink, and kitchen surfaces, dishwashing, and cleaning the floors.

Should you leave when the cleaning lady comes?

It is entirely up to you. Your cleaners may have an easier time if no one is at home, especially children. However, if you are not satisfied having people in your home while you are not present, you can stay while they clean.

References

0 Shares:
1 comment
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like