小型企业的回答服务:2022 年的最佳选择

小型企业接听服务
图片来源:自由办公套房

小型企业应答服务具有多种功能,可让您腾出时间,以便您可以专注于吸引客户和扩展公司。 不再将时间浪费在日常的日常办公活动上。 让我们来看看小型企业的电话或电话应答服务。

小型企业接听服务

小型企业的接听服务为消费者提供全天候的可访问性,使管理层能够专注于日常运营任务而不受干扰。 此外,采用小型企业虚拟接待员服务有助于降低人员流失率和就业支出。 许多为小型企业提供应答服务的供应商可能价格昂贵且缺乏人性化。 这些接听公司还过于频繁地将来电外包到世界各地。

借助面向小型企业的接听服务,您可以创建自己的个性化电话接听计划,以满足您的特定需求,并确保有人随时可以接听。 此外,它保证了通信准确有效地传输。 因此,您将实现更好的工作与生活平衡,并继续保持您在效率和客户服务方面的高标准。 

小型企业接听服务的优势 

#1。 减轻员工的压力:

通过允许呼叫中心代表处理大部分或所有客户查询,小型企业的回答服务可以减轻其员工的一些职责。 从营业时间和账单查询到产品查询和订单履行,一切都可以在其中涵盖。

#2。 管理紧急呼叫:

在圣诞节期间,医生、牙医、水管工和电工等专业人士和服务提供商更有可能接到更多电话。 事实是,这些电话通常是紧急的,甚至是需要立即处理的紧急情况。 他们经常在工作时间之后或服务提供商已经在工作时到达。

#3。 有效的客户沟通:

小型企业的接听服务可以在电话的另一端安排合格的人员来回答一般查询,根据需要路由电话,并进行预约,以确保客户得到他们需要的个性化关注。 虽然全年都是如此,但在假期期间需求更加紧迫,因为小企业已经人满为患。

#4。 增加客户幸福感:

在一年中员工比以往任何时候都忙碌的时候,小型企业的接听服务可以帮助您提高客户满意度,无论您的小型企业属于哪个行业——零售、直销、专业服务或服务交付。 企业主可以在关键的假期里提高他们的底线。 通过为小型企业引入个性化应答服务,提供知识渊博的个人护理,让他们成为终生客户。

#5。 可定制的脚本控制:

通过为小型企业使用应答服务,您可以保证每个电话都会得到应答,并且代表您发言的人会准确地说出您想要他们说的话。 您可以为他们提供灵活的每日指示,以便他们可以为您提供更准确的回电时间,Anserve 的小型企业接听服务包括代表您安排预约。 

#6。 跟踪一切:

在前往下一个约会时,您可以在当前日程安排比预期更快的情况下加入更多约会,并检查通话记录以确定服务呼叫之间的回拨优先级。 

#7。 具有成本效益的方法: 

小型企业的接听服务是节假日及以后的低成本客户通信解决方案。 没有比这更好的方法可以让您的日历保持忙碌、保持资金流入并为成功的一年做好准备。

小型企业电话接听服务

小型企业的电话接听服务接听和拨打电话。 此外,他们接收来电者消息并将其转发给企业。 根据提供商的不同,一些应答服务还向呼叫者提供公司商品和服务的摘要。

小型企业的电话应答服务接收电话和消息,并根据客户的要求进行传递。 今天的客户更喜欢通过电话以外的方式联系企业,因此成功的企业应答服务必须能够以多种方式处理客户。

小型企业电话接听服务的优势是什么

  • 无需支付接待员接听电话和接听电话的费用。
  • 即使您很忙,您的客户也可以打电话和留言。
  • 在关键会议期间不会有任何中断。
  • 它使您和您的团队可以专注于工作中更重要的方面。
  • 尽管成本高昂,但一些电话应答服务提供定制服务。
  • 您将可以通过电子邮件或短信访问通话和消息数据,从而使它们在多个设备上可用。

小型企业的最佳回答服务

小型企业的最佳接听服务包括称职的现场接待员,他们可以迅速处理电话、记录联系信息、设置约会和处理订单。 对于小型企业,理想的解决方案应该价格合理,并且可以轻松集成到您的流程中。 它们包括额外的功能,例如双语接待员、自定义脚本和呼叫路由选择,从而增强了呼叫管理系统并提供令人满意的客户体验。

根据我们的研究,以下是一些适合小型企业的最佳接听服务:

  • 红宝石: 对于寻求在线接待员和实时聊天替代方案的小型企业而言,Ruby 是“最佳实时应答解决方案”。
  • 艾比连接: 最适合需要专门工作人员接听电话的企业。
  • 地图通讯:  为寻找低成本每分钟计划的小团队提供的最佳应答服务。
  • 语音国家: 需要即时覆盖的实时应答服务的企业的最佳选择。
  • 达芬奇虚拟: 为寻找虚拟行政助理的企业提供的最佳电话应答服务。

小型企业的电话接听服务

作为一家小公司,在处理其余工作的同时处理所有来电可能很困难。 尽管您可能依赖语音邮件或自动应答服务,但您的客户会收到较差的服务。 实际上,如果客户没有得到及时的响应和足够的帮助,他们可能会离开。 专业的电话应答服务是一种补救措施。

然而,为了在不增加员工人数或资本成本的情况下获得高水平的客户满意度和忠诚度,面向小型企业的电话应答服务提供定制的应答和消息管理服务。 这最终确保了重复业务。 无需担心回电话、接消息或设置约会。

此外,电话应答服务可以帮助企业减轻一些压力,这样您就可以将更多的时间和资源投入到对组织的扩展和发展最重要的任务上。

小型企业的现场应答服务

为小型企业提供的实时应答服务可以节省您的时间,并确保有人随时可以接听来电。

事实证明,小型企业可以通过使用实时应答服务来留住客户。 此外,它还吸引了新客户。 及时、有礼貌和专业的服务是在线或通过口碑推荐获得良好评级的绝佳方式。 实时应答服务能够:

  • 在正常工作时间后保持可访问性,特别是在周末和节假日,您将吸引更多潜在客户和销售机会。
  • 通过确保客户永远不会被搁置并始终受到乐于助人的现场接待员的欢迎,从而增强客户与您的业务的互动。
  • 避免需要建立内部呼叫中心、更多的电话线、设备和新的全职员工,您可能会降低成本。
  • 让您的员工自由地在与业务相关的职责上更高效地工作,以便在满足客户需求的同时实现更大的增长。
  • 通过树立积极、专业的形象,在您的一些顶级行业竞争对手中建立您的声誉和信任。
  • 当危机或自然灾害导致您的员工无法上班或您的业务无法正常运营时,请提供帮助。
  • 当危机或自然灾害导致您的员工无法上班或您的业务无法正常运营时,请提供帮助。 

企业的应答服务成本是多少?

根据您选择的计划,每次通话的应答服务价格从 0.61 美元到 1.36 美元不等。 通常,典型的接听服务价格在每分钟 1 美元到 2 美元之间(一个电话)。

我如何开始应答业务?

  • 制定商业计划。
  • 有关如何设置电话应答服务的信息,请查看所有适用的当地、州和联邦法规。
  • 为贵公司的业务财务建立一个单独的银行账户。
  • 在电话系统和线路上花钱。
  • 为每个企业安装一条电话线。
  • 为每家公司建立档案。
  • 决定你的工作时间表并坚持下去。

如何在家中开展接听业务?

  • 了解您是否可以在家中开展业务。
  • 在公司概念集思广益之后决定一个。
  • 向州政府办公室注册公司以获得商业认证。
  • 为您的公司安装专用电话线。
  • 制作公司信息传单,然后开始到附近商人的办公室寻找业务。

使用应答服务的程序是什么?

应答服务通过转移呼叫来工作。 一旦打开,您的电话流量会自动路由到另一个位置。 这意味着当您接到电话时,他们会在呼叫中心响铃,以便接线员接听,而不是在您的工作场所响铃。

总结  

小型企业应答服务的众多优势之一是它为当前和潜在客户提供了在下班后与公司的现场代表交谈的机会。 您的小型企业可能会受益于对应答服务的投资,以使您与客户和潜在消费者保持联系。

小型企业常见问题解答服务

下班后接听服务费用?

下班后接听服务的典型每月费用约为 74 美元。

虚拟接待员的费用是多少?

虚拟接待员经常提供各种选择。 价格根据贵公司需要多少分钟的接听服务而有所不同。 95 分钟起价 50 美元,475 分钟起价 500 美元或更多。

  1. 专业解答服务:2022 年的最佳选择
  2. 敲门:2022 年最佳房地产实践(+ 自由脚本策略)
  3. 企业风险管理:概述、框架、能力
  4. 创建网站:为您的企业创建网站的简单步骤(详细指南)
  5. 呼叫管理系统:它是如何工作的
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

ANSWERING SERVICE FOR SMALL BUSINESS: Best Option in 2022

Answering Service for Small Business
Photo Credit: Liberty Office Suites

Small business answering services are packed with features to free up your time so you can concentrate on attracting clients and expanding your company. No more wasting time on routine, daily office activities. Let’s take a look at phone or call answering service for small businesses.

Answering Service for Small Business

Answering service for small businesses provides consumers with accessibility around the clock, allowing management to concentrate on routine operational tasks free from interruptions. Additionally, adopting a small business virtual receptionist service helps cut attrition rates and employment expenditures. Numerous vendors offering answering services for small businesses might be pricey and impersonal. These answering firms also outsource incoming calls to locations all over the world far too frequently.

With an answering service for small businesses, you can create your own personalized telephone answering plan to meet your specific needs and make sure someone is always available to respond. Additionally, it guarantees that communications are transmitted accurately and effectively. As a result, you’ll achieve a better work-life balance and continue to uphold your high standards for effectiveness and customer service. 

Advantages of Answering Services for Small Businesses 

#1. Taking the Pressure Off Your Staff:

Answering services for small businesses can relieve their staff of some of their duties by allowing call center representatives to handle the majority or all of the client inquiries. Everything from business hours and billing inquiries to product inquiries and order fulfillment can be covered in this.

#2. Managing Emergency Calls:

During the Christmas season, professionals and service providers such as doctors, dentists, plumbers, and electricians are more likely to get more calls. The truth is that these calls are frequently urgent or even emergencies that need to be handled right away. They frequently arrive after business hours or when the service provider is already on the job.

#3. Effective Customer Communication:

Answering Services for small businesses can put a qualified person on the other end of the line to answer general inquiries, route calls depending on need, and make appointments to ensure that customers receive the individualized attention they require. While this is true throughout the year, the need is more pressing over the holidays because small businesses are already overstaffed.

#4. Increased Client Happiness:

At a time of year when staff is busier than ever, answering services for small businesses can help you enhance customer satisfaction, regardless of your small business’s industry—retail, direct sales, professional services, or service delivery. Business owners can enhance their bottom line during the crucial holiday. By introducing a personalized answering service for small businesses, provide knowledgeable personal care that will keep them coming back as lifelong customers.

#5. Customizable Script Control:

By using an answering service for small businesses you can be guaranteed that every call will be answered and that the person speaking on your behalf will say precisely what you want them to. You can give them flexible daily instructions so they can give you more precise callback times, and Anserve’s small business answering services include appointment scheduling on your behalf. 

#6. Keeping Track of Everything:

While traveling to the next appointment, you can squeeze in more appointments when the current schedule moves more quickly than anticipated and check recorded calls to decide callback priority between service calls. 

#7. Cost-effective Approach: 

An answering service for small businesses is a low-cost client communication solution for the holidays and beyond. There is no better way to keep your calendar busy, keep the money coming in, and prepare for a successful year.

Phone Answering Service for Small Businesses

A phone answering service for small businesses takes and makes calls. Additionally, they receive caller messages and relay them to the business. Depending on the provider, some answering services also provide callers with a summary of the company’s goods and services.

Phone answering services for small businesses receive calls and messages and deliver them as required by the client. Customers today prefer to contact businesses in ways other than by phone, so a successful business answering service must be able to handle customers in a variety of ways.

What Are the Advantages of Phone Answering Service for Small Businesses

  • No need to pay a receptionist to take calls and answer the phone.
  • Even while you’re busy, your clients can call and leave a message.
  • There won’t be any interruptions during crucial sessions.
  • It allows you and your team to concentrate on the more crucial aspects of your job.
  • Despite being costly, some phone answering services provide customized services.
  • You will be given access to the call and message data by email or text, making them available on several devices.

Best Answering Service for Small Businesses

The top answering services for small businesses include competent live receptionists who can swiftly handle calls, record contact information, set up appointments, and process orders. For small businesses, the ideal solution should be reasonably priced and easily integrated into your process. They include extra features like bilingual receptionists, custom scripting, and call routing choices, which enhance the call management system and provide a satisfying client experience.

According to our research, the following are some of the best answering services for small businesses:

  • Ruby: For small businesses seeking both online receptionist and live chat alternatives, Ruby is the “ best live answering solution.”
  • Abby Connect: Best for businesses that require a dedicated crew to answer calls.
  • MAP Communications:  Best answering service for little teams searching for a low-cost per-minute plan.
  • VoiceNation: the best option for businesses in need of live answering services with immediate coverage.
  • Davinci Virtual: Best call answering service for businesses looking for a virtual administrative assistant.

Call Answering Service for Small Businesses

As a small firm, it might be difficult to take care of all the incoming calls while keeping up with the rest of your job. Although you may rely on voicemail or an automatic answering service, your customers would receive inferior service. In reality, clients may leave if they don’t get a prompt response and enough help. Professional call answering services are a remedy.

However, in order to attain a high level of customer satisfaction and loyalty without raising headcount or capital costs, a call answering service for small businesses offers customized answering and messaging management services. This eventually ensures repeat business. without having to worry about returning calls, taking messages, or setting up appointments.

Furthermore,, a call answering service can help businesses reduce some of their stress so that you can devote more of your time and resources to the tasks that are most important for the expansion and development of your organization.

Live Answering Service for Small Businesses

A live answering service for small businesses frees up your time and makes sure that someone is always available to answer incoming calls.

It has been demonstrated that small businesses can retain clients by using a live answering service. Additionally, it draws in new clients. Service that is prompt, courteous, and professional is a terrific way to get good ratings online or from word-of-mouth recommendations. Live answering services are able to:

  • Remain accessible after regular business hours, particularly on weekends and holidays, and you will attract more leads and sales opportunities.
  • Enhance the interaction that clients have with your business by ensuring that they are never placed on hold and are always welcomed by a helpful, live receptionist.
  • Avoid the need to establish an internal call center, more phone lines, equipment, and new full-time employees, you may lower costs.
  • Give your personnel the freedom to work more productively on duties linked to the business so that greater growth can occur while customers’ demands are being met.
  • Build your reputation and trust among some of your top industry rivals by putting up a positive, professional image.
  • Offer help when a crisis or natural disaster prohibits your workers from reporting to work or your business operations from operating as usual.
  • Offer help when a crisis or natural disaster prohibits your workers from reporting to work or your business operations from operating as usual. 

How Much Does an Answering Service Cost for a Business?

Depending on the plan you choose, an answering service can range in price from $0.61 to $1.36 for each call. Typically, the typical answering service can be found for between $1 and $2 per minute (of a phone call).

How Do I Start an Answering Business?

  • Create a business plan.
  • For information on how to set up a telephone answering service, check all applicable local, state, and federal regulations.
  • Establish a separate bank account for your company’s business finances.
  • Spend money on phone systems and lines.
  • For each business, install one phone line.
  • Make a file for every company.
  • Decide on your work schedule and stick to it.

How Do I Start an Answering Business from Home?

  • Find out if you can operate a business out of your home.
  • Decide on one after a company concept brainstorm.
  • Register the company with the state’s office for business certification.
  • Install a dedicated phone line for your company.
  • Make a company information flyer, then start dropping by the offices of nearby businesspeople to start asking for the business.

What is the procedure for using an answering service?

Answering services work by forwarding calls. Your phone traffic is automatically routed to another location once it is turned on. This means that when you receive phone calls, they will ring at the call center for operators to pick up instead of ringing at your workplace.

Conclusion 

One of the numerous advantages of a small business answering service is that it provides an opportunity for current and potential clients to speak with a live representative of the firm after hours. Your small business may benefit from making an investment in an answering service to keep you in touch with clients and potential consumers.

Answering Service for Small Business FAQs

After Hours Answering Service Cost?

The typical monthly cost of an after-hours answering service is about $74.

How Much Does a Virtual Receptionist Cost?

Virtual receptionists frequently offer various options. The price varies according to how many minutes of answering service your company needs. Prices start at $95 for 50 minutes and go up to $475 or more for 500 minutes.

  1. PROFESSIONAL ANSWERING SERVICES: The Best Options in 2022
  2. Door Knocking: Best 2022 Real Estate Practices (+ Free Script Strategies)
  3. Enterprise Risk Management: Overview, Framework, Competencies
  4. Creating a Website: Simple Steps For Creating Website For Your Business(Detailed Guide)
  5. CALL MANAGEMENT SYSTEM: How it works
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like