小型企业管理:小型企业管理的最佳软件(+快速指南和提示)

小型企业管理

小型企业管理是指协调和协调小型企业各个方面的过程,无论是管理您的员工、供应商、企业财务,还是执行您的日常任务。 因此,在本文中,我们将仔细研究最好的小型企业管理软件、咨询和期刊。 帮助您有序地管理和组织您的业务。

因此,管理小型企业有时会给所有者带来挑战。 从创建企业、确定资金需求、管理员工、监督营销和广告,以及管理自己的时间。 但是,小型企业管理涉及协调业务的各个方面,以确保其不断增长并取得成功。

小型企业管理软件

为了满足明确的业务需求,市场上有专门的业务管理工具供您使用。 因此,了解您想使用该工具做什么非常重要。 此外,一次处理太多事情会影响你的理智。 这就是为什么您总是需要专业的业务管理软件来帮助您顺利完成日常运营。 同时,让我们看看一些帮助您顺利开展业务的小型企业管理软件。

#1.Bitrix24

这是最好的之一 CRM软件 它还兼作任务管理工具。 Bitrix24 可能是您一直在寻找的。 它为 CRM、任务管理、文档管理以及团队协作提供了一个统一的平台。

这个很棒的工具还提供了基本的客户管理和 营销自动化 在其免费版本中为中小型企业提供功能。 但是,当您添加几块钱时,您将获得一些可靠的客户关系管理功能,以及电子邮件营销的集成。

此外,Bitrix24 为不同的团队提供清晰的 CRM 解决方案,使他们能够跟踪他们的销售渠道, 自动化营销,并通过多种沟通渠道提供客户支持。

主要特点

  • 领导管理,
  • 销售报告,
  • 电子邮件营销,
  • CRM管道管理
  • 客户联络中心(聊天、电子邮件、电话等)
  • 开票
  • 任务管理
  • 多种第三方应用集成

#2。 邮箱

电子邮件是强大的重要组成部分 业务管理系统. 因此,使 Gmail的 最好和最广泛使用的电子邮件平台之一,由 谷歌. 这是一个易于使用的应用程序,具有一系列免费功能和强大的垃圾邮件过滤功能。 该应用程序还会自动检测垃圾邮件并将其保存在您的收件箱之外。 此外,该程序根据电子邮件的类型和品牌将电子邮件组织到选定的文件夹中,对于大多数人来说,无论是进行个人还是专业交流,Gmail 都是一个不错的选择。

但是,Gmail 可供个人免费使用。 企业帐户计划从每位用户每月 5 美元起,免费试用 14 天。

主要特点

  • 垃圾邮件过滤
  • 电子邮件分类
  • 免费储存
  • 对话线程
  • 即时通讯
  • 视频聊天
  • 病毒和恶意软件扫描
  • 搜索栏
  • 语言支持
  • 离线访问
  • 与其他应用程序的强大同步

#3. 新书

FreshBooks是最好的之一 财务管理 小型企业的软件。 此外,附带一整套会计功能, FreshBooks 为创建快速发票、跟踪费用等提供快速可靠的解决方案。

通过本地时间跟踪,您可以轻松监控团队在任务上花费的时间并相应地向客户收费。 不仅如此,该工具还通过详细的功能集来促进项目管理,以有效处理与项目相关的活动。 此外,少数几个突出的功能包括集中文件位置、团队聊天和项目分配。 但是,此工具附带付费计划,每月 15 美元起。 所有计划都提供 30 天的免费试用期。

主要特点

  • 费用追踪
  • 时间跟踪
  • 开票
  • 成本估算
  • 会计报告
  • 仪表板
  • 自定义团队权限
  • 团队聊天

#4.对讲机

在成功开展业务运营时,客户支持是一个非常重要的方面,这就是为什么对讲机是最好的之一 企业管理 用于客户支持的软件。

在将人工智能与用户洞察相结合时, 对讲 允许您自动化与客户沟通的方式。 因此,该工具通过客户细分和客户档案促进了这一点。 它还使您能够通过实时聊天功能和有针对性的定制消息,使用单一平台管理和跟踪客户请求。 此外,对讲机是一种付费工具,计划起价为每月 136 美元。 该计划提供 14 天的免费试用期。

主要特点

  • 实时用户数据
  • 实时性能跟踪
  • 在线咨询
  • 即时消息
  • 电子邮件广告系列
  • 行为触发消息
  • 客户细分
  • 客户资料
  • 第三方应用程序集成

#5. 松弛

您的业​​务可能处于早期阶段,或者您可能觉得自己是商界的专家。 无论情况如何,您都不能冒险让重要信息从漏洞中溜走。 因此,免去沟通不畅的噩梦,选择 Slack 作为专业团队 协作工具.

无论您是雇用新员工、共享重要文件、计划下一次会议,还是只是交换日常信息, 松弛 是适合您的工具! 通过为多个团队提供清晰的渠道,Slack 不仅使团队沟通更容易,而且更好。

这还不是全部,但 Slack 还提供了数百个集成来满足您各自的项目需求。 通过这些集成,该软件可确保您不必经常切换应用程序来执行基本业务功能。 但是,slack 提供免费和付费计划。 付费计划起价 6.67 美元

主要特点

  • 团队、项目或主题的特定渠道
  • 数百个第三方应用程序集成
  • 即时访问所需消息的搜索选项
  • 定制的可用性状态
  • 应用内通知

#6。 任务

不使用专门的项目管理工具,不要梦想有效的业务管理。 然而,这正是 nTask 脱颖而出的地方。 因此,这 项目管理 软件具有多种功能,可帮助您成功完成业务项目。

任务 拥有强大的原生模块,可为您的所有项目需求提供多维解决方案。 此外,通过单一平台来规划、协作和监控您的项目绩效,而无需切换应用程序。 此外,使用 nTask,您可以全面了解项目生命周期中的未来。

通过漂亮的甘特图和内置时间表,该工具还允许您无缝跟踪项目绩效。

那么,让我们看看你可以用 nTask 完成什么:

最热门功能

  • 通过系统化的工作流程创建和管理您的项目,允许您在项目移动时添加内容。
  • 将其用作待办事项列表应用程序,并立即将任务分配给您的团队成员,并使角色透明。
  • 通过根据您选择的频率设置任务重复来自动重复任务。
  • 通过强大的本地会议执行成功的团队会议 管理解决方案 让您更准确地控制会议细节
  • 创建问题并将其与您各自的项目相关联,并通过智能问题指标(如问题严重性和问题优先级)主动解决它们。
  • 通过在项目生命周期的早期记录风险来保护您的项目免受潜在危害。
  • 通过内置甘特图和自动生成的时间表监控您的项目绩效。
  • 与您的团队成员沟通,并通过任务中的评论提供及时的反馈。

此外,nTask 附带三个计划:

  • 免费计划: 无限的任务、无限的会议、时间表报告和无限的工作空间
  • 专业计划: 1 美元起 – 无限项目和甘特图。
另请参阅: WHIPSAWED:综合指南(附快速提示)

小型企业管理的最佳软件

无论您是小企业主还是经营多家企业,每次都会进行许多活动。 一次处理太多事情可能会带来太多的工作量。 因此,这就是为什么企业使用业务管理软件来控制事物是有意义的。 为了进一步帮助您在无尽的海洋中航行 企业管理. 此后,我们根据它们的服务目的汇总了小型企业管理的最佳软件列表。

#1。 时间营

每个企业都与时间合作。 因此,Timecamp 是一款适合所有人的工具 企业管理 解决方案 它带有时间跟踪器、计算机活动、生产力监控、出勤跟踪、集成等。 该软件会自动跟踪时间,因此您不必担心花费数小时来弄清楚如何去做。 最重要的是,TimeCamp 为您提供了一个直观的链接,让您的团队毫不费力地参与进来。

所以,这里有一些原因 时营 最好的排名第一

主要特点:

  • 根据每个项目和客户跟踪的时间创建和发送发票
  • 与项目管理、会计、帮助台软件等无缝集成
  • 简单直观的界面
  • 将时间条目分配给正确的项目,监控员工的互联网使用情况,并生成详细报告。
  • 适用于许多平台和设备的桌面和移动应用程序

#2。 蜜书

HoneyBook是一个一体化的企业管理平台和公司管理系统。 使您的业务从第一次接触到预订理想客户。 HoneyBook 还使您可以轻松捕获潜在客户、管理项目、自动化工作流程、发送合同和发票以及获得报酬。

同时,这里有一些原因 HoneyBook 最好的排名第一

主要特点:

  • 移动应用程序,让您可以随时随地管理您的业务
  • 优化提案和发票,让您预订
  • 您的客户可以在几秒钟内签署的合同
  • 简单直观的工作流程
  • 设计前瞻客户体验

 #3。 Atlassian JIRA

JIRA 是一款工作流映射和项目规划软件,旨在帮助各种规模和行业的软件开发团队。 虽然看板、倦怠图、项目报告工具等是该工具的一些流行功能,可在开发生命周期的各个阶段为团队提供支持。 此外,它还与各种开发人员工具集成,可作为基于云或内部部署的解决方案使用。

因此,请检查原因 JIRA 坐在 3 号位上

主要特点:

  • 与实际工作相关的路线图
  • 可视化正在进行的工作
  • 错误和缺陷管理
  • 精致的用户体验
  • 可定制的仪表板和墙板

#4。 网络套件

Netsuite 是一个统一的业务管理套件,被 40,000 多家大中型和小型快速发展的企业使用。 它还为 ERP、财务、CRM、HR、电子商务提供各种工具。 此外,它还提供全面的功能,并为广泛的行业提供行业特定的支持 NetSuite公司 以您的业务运作方式运作。

主要特点:

  • 基于云、支持移动和社交的
  • 易于访问的报告和关键绩效指标
  • 高度灵活和可定制
  • 有效的资源管理、项目会计、时间表和费用管理。

#5。 证明中心

ProofHub 是一个强大的业务管理软件和平台,它结合了您可能需要照顾您的业务的所有功能。 但是,您可以简化流程、存储和共享文件、在同一屋檐下共享反馈 ProofHub. 它的移动应用程序可供 Android 和 iOS 用户在旅途中使用。

主要特点:

  • 有效的项目和任务管理
  • 甘特图让您的项目保持在正轨上
  • 动态报告,让您获得清晰的见解
  • 时间跟踪以跟踪花费在任务上的时间

小型企业管理咨询

小型企业管理咨询服务为企业主提供战略、解决问题和发展技能方面的建议。 他们还提出资源并制定计划以提高组织的绩效。 此外,小型企业管理咨询可以找出问题,实施解决方案并实现目标。

因此,对于无法全年聘请全职员工、需要第三方解决公司问题或需要专家提供建议和制定策略的小型企业,咨询可能是一个重要工具。

另请参阅: 5 项高需求的顶级管理咨询服务(更新)

那么,小型企业管理咨询实际上会为您做什么?

小型企业管理咨询还可以设计商业计划、营销计划或公共关系活动。 尤其是在会计、运营等专业和特定领域进行咨询时, 人力资源、管理、营销或公共关系。

下面,让我们回顾一下小型企业顾问可能执行的一些服务。

小型企业管理咨询服务

  • 销售和营销咨询。
  • IT 小型企业管理咨询。
  • 报告。
  • 策略计划。
  • 预测。
  • 项目管理咨询。
  • 会计咨询。

小企业管理杂志

《小企业管理杂志》(JSBM)的主要目的是发表小企业管理和创业领域的学术研究文章。 因此,作为国际小企业管理委员会 (ICSB) 的官方期刊,JSBM 被公认为是预测和支持该组织目标的主要工具。 其中还包括学术研究和思想的自由交流。 此外,该杂志在全球 60 个国家发行,是小企业管理研究领域的领导者。

常见问题

小型企业需要什么样的管理?

小型企业管理需要企业主为各种业务职责提供控制。 企业主必须管理的一些主要部门或职能是采购、人力资源、销售、客户服务、营销和产品开发。

什么是小企业管理业务?

管理企业内部运作以使其尽可能高效运行的工作称为运营。 每个小企业主都必须监督幕后活动的设计和管理,无论他们是创造物品、销售产品还是提供服务。

什么是企业管理软件?

业务管理软件是帮助公司改进、支持和自动化其流程的工具或应用程序的集合。 此类系统的目标是帮助您按时完成公司活动,根据需要创建报告,以及提高员工的效率和生产力。

如何选择最好的商业软件?

在决定最好的公司管理工具之前,有几个因素需要考虑。 它是否可以让您专注于您的业务而不会分散您的注意力? 是否也符合你现在的团队和公司的要求? 是否可以对其进行个性化和组织以使其最适合您? 它是否提供各种集成来帮助您开展业务? 每月/每年会对您的资金产生多大影响?

  1. 客户忠诚度软件:小型企业的最佳免费软件
  2. 规范性分析工具和技术:9+ 2021 年最佳选项
  3. 6 种成功启动的工具
  4. 战略咨询:202 年顶级咨询公司2
  5. 5 高需求的顶级管理咨询服务
  6. 10个高需求的顶级管理咨询技能
  7. 技术顾问:十大技术咨询公司概览

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

SMALL BUSINESS MANAGEMENT: Best Software for Small Business Management(+ Quick Guide & Tips)

small business management

Small Business Management

Small business management refers to the process of aligning and coordinating all aspects of a small business, whether it’s managing your employees, suppliers, business finances, or performing your daily tasks. So, In this article, we’ll take a good look at the best small business management software, consulting, and journal. To help you manage and organize your business orderly.


Hence, managing a small business sometimes presents its own challenge for the owner. From creating a business, determining funding requirements, managing employees, overseeing marketing and advertising, and managing your own time. However, small business management involves coordinating all aspects of the business to ensure that it keeps on growing and achieves success.

Small Business Management Software

In order to serve clear business needs, there are dedicated business management tools present for you in the market. Therefore, it’s important to understand what you want to do with the tool. Moreover, handling too many things at once can take a weigh your sanity. This is why you always need professional business management software to help you smoothly glide through your daily operations. Meanwhile, let’s look at some of the small business management software to help you sail your business smoothly.

#1.Bitrix24

This is one of the best CRM software that also doubles as a task management tool. Bitrix24 may be what you have been searching for. It provides a unified platform for CRM, task management, documents management, and team collaboration.


This awesome tool also provides basic client management and marketing automation capabilities to small and mid-sized businesses in its Free version. But, when you add in a few bucks you’ll get access to some solid customer relationship management features, along with integrations for email marketing.

Furthermore, Bitrix24 comes with clear CRM solutions for different teams enabling them to track their sales pipeline, automate marketing, and provide customer support through multiple communication channels.

Key Features

  • Lead management,
  • Sales reports,
  • Email marketing,
  • CRM pipeline management
  • Customer contact center (chat, email, phone, etc.)
  • Invoicing
  • Task management
  • Multiple third-party application integration

#2. Gmail


Email serves as an acute ingredient of a robust business management system. Hence, making Gmail one of the best and most widely used email platforms, powered by Google. This is an easy-to-use application, coming with a lineup of free features, and powerful spam filtering. The application also automatically detects junk and keeps it out of your inbox. Furthermore, the program organizes emails into selected folders according to their type and brands Gmail is a good-to-go option for most individuals either for personal and professional communication alike.

However, Gmail is free for personal use. The business account plans start from $5 per user/month, with a free trial of 14 days.

Key Features

  • Spam filtering
  • Email categorization
  • Free storage
  • Conversation threads
  • Instant messaging
  • Video chat
  • Virus and malware scanning
  • Search bar
  • Language support
  • Offline access
  • Powerful sync with other applications

#3. FreshBooks

FreshBooks is one of the best financial management software when it comes to small businesses. Further, coming with a complete suite of accounting features, FreshBooks provides a fast and reliable solution for creating quick invoices, tracking expenses, and much more.

With native time tracking, you can easily monitor the time your team is spending on tasks and bill your clients accordingly. Not only this, but the tool also facilitates project management through a detailed feature set for effectively handling project-related activities. Moreover, the few prominent features include centralized file location, team chat, and project assignment. However, this tool comes with paid plans which start from $15 per month. All plans come with a free trial of 30 days.

Key Features

  • Expense tracking
  • Time tracking
  • Invoicing
  • Cost estimates
  • Accounting reports
  • Dashboards
  • Customized team permissions
  • Team chat

#4.Intercom


Customer support is a very vital aspect when running successful business operations, which is why Intercom is one of the best business management software for customer support.

When combining artificial intelligence with user insights, Intercom allows you to automate the way you communicate with your customers. The tool, therefore, facilitates this through customer segmentation and customer profiles. It also enables you to manage and track customer requests using a single platform through features of live chat, and targeted customized messages. Furthermore, Intercom is a paid tool and the plans start at $136 per month. The plans come with a free trial of 14 days.

Key Features

  • Live user data
  • Real-time performance tracking
  • Live Chat
  • Instant messages
  • Email campaign creation
  • Behavior triggered messages
  • Customer segmentation
  • Customer profiles
  • Third-party application integrations

#5. Slack

Your business might be at its early stage or maybe you feel like you’re a pro in the business world. No matter what the situation may be, you can’t take chances of important information slipping through the holes. Therefore, save yourself the nightmare of miscommunication and choose Slack as a professional team collaboration tool.

Whether you’re employing new staff, sharing critical files, planning your next meeting, or simply exchanging routine messages, Slack is just the right tool for you! With clear channels for multiple teams, Slack not only makes team communication easier but better.

That’s not all, but Slack also comes with hundreds of integrations to serve your respective project needs. Through these integrations, the software makes sure you don’t have to constantly switch applications for carrying out basic business functions. However, slack offers both free and paid plans. Paid plans start from $6.67

Key Features

  • Specific channels for teams, projects, or topics
  • Hundreds of third-party application integrations
  • Search option for instant access to desired messages
  • Customized availability statuses
  • In-app notifications

#6. nTask

Don’t dream about effective business management without using a dedicated project management tool. That, however, is where nTask stands out. Hence, this project management software comes with a multitude of features to help you complete your business projects successfully.

nTask has powerful native modules that provide a multi-dimensional solution to all your project needs. In addition, to a single platform to plan, collaborate and monitor your project performance without switching applications. Moreover, with nTask, you can get a complete view of what lies ahead in your project lifecycle.

Through beautiful Gantt charts and built-in timesheets, the tool also allows you to track your project performance seamlessly.

So, let’s see what you can accomplish with nTask:

Top Features

  • Create and manage your projects through systematic workflow which allows you to add things as you move along with the project.
  • Use it as a to-do list app and assign tasks instantly to your team members and also make roles transparent.
  • Automatically repeat tasks by setting task recurrence according to a frequency of your choice.
  • Execute successful team meetings through a powerful native meeting management solution that lets you take control of your meeting details with more accuracy
  • Create and associate issues with your respective projects and resolve them proactively through smart issue metrics, like issue severity and issue priority.
  • Safeguard your project from potential hazards by documenting risks earlier in the project lifecycle.
  • Monitor your project performance through built-in Gantt charts and auto-generating timesheets.
  • Communicate with your team members and provide timely feedback through comments within tasks.

Moreover, nTask comes with three plans:

  • Free plan: unlimited tasks, unlimited meetings, timesheet reporting, and unlimited workspaces
  • Pro plan: starting at $1 – unlimited projects and Gantt Charts.
Read Also: WHIPSAWED: A Comprehensive Guide (With Quick Tips)

Best Software For Small Business Management

Whether you are a small business owner or running multiple businesses, there is always a number of activities going on every time. It could be too much workload to handle too many things at once. Hence, this is why it makes sense for businesses to use business management software to stay in control of things. To further help you cruise through the endless sea of business management. We’ve since put together a list of the best software for small business management according to the purpose they serve.

#1. Timecamp

Every business works with time. So, Timecamp is one tool that fits all business management solutions it comes with a time tracker, computer activities, productivity monitoring, attendance tracking, integrations, and more. The software tracks time automatically so you don’t have to worry about spending hours figuring out how to do it. Above all, TimeCamp offers you an intuitive link to get your team on board effortlessly.

So, here are some of the reasons why Timecamp sits best at no 1

Top features:

  • Create and send invoices based on time tracked per project and customer
  • Seamless integrations with project management, accounting, help desk software, and more
  • Simple and intuitive interface
  • Assign the time entries to the right project, monitor employees’ internet usage, and generate detailed reports.
  • Desktop and mobile app available for many platforms and devices

#2. HoneyBook

HoneyBook is an all-in-one business management platform and company management system. Aligning your business from the first contact to booking your ideal client. HoneyBook also makes it easy for you to capture leads, manage projects, automate workflows, send contracts and invoices, and get paid.

Meanwhile, here are some of the reasons why HoneyBook sits best at no 2

Top features:

  • Mobile app so you can manage your business on the go
  • Proposals and invoices optimized to get you booked
  • Contracts your clients can sign in seconds
  • Easy and intuitive workflows
  • Design forward client experience

 #3. Atlassian JIRA

JIRA is a workflow mapping and project planning software that is designed to help software development teams of all sizes and industries. While Kanban boards, burnout charts, project reporting tools, etc are some of the popular capabilities of this tool that support teams at various stages of the development lifecycle. Also, it integrates with various developer tools and is available as a cloud-based or on-premise solution.

Hence, check out why JIRA sits pretty in no 3

Top features:

  • Roadmaps that are connected to real work
  • Visualizing work in progress
  • Bugs and defect management
  • Polished user experience
  • Customizable dashboards and wallboards

#4. Netsuite

Netsuite is a unified business management suite being used by more than 40,000 large, mid-sized, and small fast-growing businesses. It also provides various tools for ERP, Financials, CRM, HR, eCommerce. Furthermore, it offers comprehensive functionality with industry-specific support for a broad range of industries means NetSuite works the way your business works.

Top features:

  • Cloud-based, mobile-enabled, and social
  • Easily accessible reports and key performance indicators
  • Highly flexible and customizable
  • Effective resource management, project accounting, timesheet, and expense management.

#5. ProofHub

ProofHub is a powerful business management software and platform that combines all the features you might need to take care of your business. You can however streamline your processes, store and share files, share feedback under one roof with ProofHub. Its mobile app can be used by both Android and iOS users on the go.

Top features:

  • Effective project and task management
  • Gantt charts to keep your projects on track
  • Dynamic reports so you can get clear insights
  • Time tracking to track time spent on tasks

Small Business Management Consulting

Small business management consulting services give business owners advice on strategy, problem-solving, and developing skills. They also come up with resources and layout a plan to improve an organization’s performance. Moreover, small business management consulting can figure out problems, implement solutions and achieve goals.

Therefore, consulting can be an important tool for small businesses that can’t afford full-time employees year-round, need a third party to solve a company issue, or want an expert to give advice and strategize.

So, what would small business management consulting actually do for you?

A small business management consulting can also design a business plan, marketing plan, or public relations campaign. Especially when consulting in specialize and certain fields such as accounting, operations, human resources, management, marketing, or public relations.

Below, let’s review some services a small business consultant might perform.

Small Business Management Consulting Services

  • Sales and marketing consulting.
  • IT small business management consulting.
  • Reporting.
  • Strategic planning.
  • Forecasting.
  • Project management consulting.
  • Accounting consulting.

Small Business Management Journal

The primary purpose of the Journal of Small Business Management (JSBM) is to publish scholarly research articles in the fields of small business management and entrepreneurship. Hence, as the official journal of the International Council for Small Business management (ICSB), the JSBM is recognized as a primary instrument for projecting and supporting the goals and objectives of this organization. Which also includes scholarly research and the free exchange of ideas. Further, the journal, which is circulated in 60 countries around the world, is a leader in the field of small business management research.

  1. Customer Loyalty Software: Best Free Software’s for Small Business
  2. Strategy Consulting: Top Consulting Firms in 2021
  3. 5 Top management consulting services in high demand
  4. 10 TOP MANAGEMENT CONSULTING SKILLS IN HIGH DEMAND
  5. Technology Consultant: Overview of Top 10 Technology Consulting Companies

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like