2023 年良好商业理念(+ 商业计划简易指南)

好的经营理念
照片由 懒惰的艺术家画廊 起 Pexels

获得一个好的商业想法,你可以开始而不必在中途处理不可预见的障碍,这可能会非常困难。 某些因素,例如位置和 能力 可以有助于使企业得到普遍考虑,并且在您的情况下,或多或少成为投资的污水池。

尽管如此,无论变量如何,都有可能得出好的商业创意。 在本文中,我们将探讨此类商业理念以及一些商业计划,以帮助您顺利开展成功的业务。

2023年良好的商业理念

快餐店(食堂)

胃后来被发现是通向人们心灵的途径,也是通往他们口袋的途径。 人们花很多钱购买食物。 工人阶级中的许多人认为快餐店是他们生存中不可或缺的一部分,因为他们不太愿意做饭。 作为餐馆老板,一定要确保您的餐馆符合卫生标准,并且始终有利于您的顾客。

餐饮业

在世界的这些地方,除非看到第 7 项(茶点),否则活动是不完整的。 这个好的经营理念广受赞赏; 餐饮服务商可以期待一周又一周的繁忙日程。 这项服务,尤其是在该地区,需要大量的推测,因为许多活动不使用预订系统。 因此,没有人能够准确预测将出现的客人数量。 因此,要准备的食物数量总是未知的。

洗衣服务

只需一个熨斗、一些淀粉和清洁剂,您就可以开始这个好的商业创意。 更重要的是,它具有增长和扩张的潜力。 这也是一项热门业务,可以赚取大量现金。 业务需要一定的组织能力才能成功; 您将处理不同客户的许多服装,这些服装的收货日期各不相同。

太阳能电池板和逆变器安装

由于[电力供应不稳定,发电机污染明显,太阳能逆变器是发电的最佳选择。 您可以成为第一个在世界这个地区充分探索这一良好商业理念的人。 它承诺了大量的利润,更不用说一个客户众多的市场。

养狗

狗被称为人类最好的朋友,是许多宠物爱好者的首选宠物。 因此,交易阿尔萨斯犬、吉娃娃犬和罗威纳犬等不同品种的狗可以证明是非常有利可图的。 这个好的商业创意需要一些狗的交配和繁殖方面的专业知识。 当然,对这些可爱又凶猛的动物进行一些温柔的关爱是必要的。

油漆

提供您的服务作为一堵墙 画家 可以证明是一个非常好的商业理念,并且需要很少的资金就可以开始。 只使用市场上最好的油漆,让自己与其他画家区分开来,您将很快看到您的客户增长。

手机和笔记本电脑销售

人们总是希望将他们的智能手机更新到最新最好的。 笔记本电脑也有类似的需求。 您可以通过提供来自全球优秀 OEM 的最佳设备来利用这一点。 但是,请确保制造商在您开展业务的地区设有基地。 否则,您可能会遇到沮丧的客户的问题,他们找不到解决故障设备的方法,因为没有可用于修复它们的部件。

洗车服务

有了一些资本和少量劳动力,你就可以实现这个好的商业理念。 通过保持合理的价格并提供绝对最好的服务,您可以鼓励对您的业务的惠顾。 您还可以在该场所尝试其他业务,让您的洗车活动充满活力和吸引力。

足球观看中心

足球是一项在全球范围内非常受欢迎的运动。 许多人喜欢在其他热情的球迷的陪伴下观看比赛。 不幸的是,但也许对你来说幸运的是,并不是每个人都能进入比赛的舞台。 这就是观看中心的用武之地。在您的观看中心提供全球、洲际和联赛比赛可以吸引许多足球爱好者为他们最喜欢的球队的胜利欢呼。

您可以在这些球迷观看比赛时向他们出售冰镇的酒精和非酒精饮料以及小排骨,从而赚更多的钱。

香水生产

人们常说,闻起来好就是生意好,但制作好的香水和古龙水也是如此。 自制香水的优点是比进口的便宜很多。 许多普通用户并不特别反对强烈或刺鼻的香味,但您可以制作更微妙的香味来吸引更多人。

您可以查看其他有用的文章 最佳商业创意, 网上经营思路 家庭经营理念. 您是否需要找到一个好的商业创意来开始新的一年? 退房

商业收益创意生成器

之所以 商业收益创意生成器 优于其他创意生成器的是它完全由人操作; 不是一组算法或人工智能。 专家会处理您提供的数据,并根据这些信息进行快速而详细的研究。 它非常容易使用; 您只需回答一组快速问题,完美的商业创意将在 24 小时内发送给您。

作为最有能力的商业创意生成器,生成器只需 24 小时即可为您提供最合适的商业创意。 这是在仔细考虑您的预算、预定位置、人才和技能、可用性等等之后得出的。 使用提交的数据和一个小令牌,您将获得基于广泛可行性研究的想法列表发送到您的电子邮件。 您还将获得商业计划、商业模式画布和 3 年财务分析的访问权限,以帮助您开始开展业务。

也看看这些精彩 商业计划 并找到最适合您的新业务理念的那个。

阅读: 从 300k 开始的最佳业务

你能在25岁之前变得富有吗?

但是,如果您愿意,成为年轻的百万富翁是可行的。 尽管这将需要付出很多努力和牺牲,但对您来说可能是值得的。 我敢打赌,即使你没有达到 25 岁的目标,你的财务状况也会很好。

怎么一天赚1000?

您可以通过为各种能力(例如舞蹈、艺术、烹饪等)创建课程并在 Udemy、Unacademy、Skillshare、Teachable 等网站上销售来赚取日常收入。

有钱人如何致富?

投资收入包括股息、利息和资本利得。 来自您自己的业务的收入,例如来自商品或服务销售的佣金。

我可以在哪里投资并每天赚取收益?

如果您想每天获利,您应该进行日内交易。 在日内交易中,股票在同一天买卖。 购买股票是为了利用价格波动获利,而不是作为投资。

什么是创意?

创意概念是一个广泛的“大创意”,它能吸引观众的注意力,引发情绪反应,并激励他们采取行动。

你能得到报酬吗?

为创意付费的公司,如 Idea Buyer、Mobile App Fund、Edison Nation 等,一直在寻找从艺术家到软件开发人员的人才。

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Good Business Ideas 2021 (+ Easy Guide with Business Plan)


good business ideas
Photo by The Lazy Artist Gallery from Pexels

Getting a good business idea that you can start without having to deal with unforeseen hurdles midway can prove surprisingly difficult. Certain factors like location and abilities can contribute to making a business generally considered to be profitable, become more or less a cesspool for investments in your case.


Nonetheless, it is possible to arrive at good business ideas you can do no matter the variables. In this article, we look at such business ideas as well as some business plans to get you well on your way to running a successful business.

Good Business Ideas 2021

Fast-Food Restaurants (Eatery)

The stomach has since been discovered as the way to people’s heart but it is also the path to their pockets. People spend a lot of money on purchasing food. Many in the working class for who cooking is not readily an option see fast food restaurants as a necessary fixture in their existence. As a restaurateur, do ensure that your eatery meets hygienic standards and is always conducive for your customers.

Catering

In these parts of the world, an event is not complete unless there is item 7 (refreshments) in sight. This good business idea is so widely appreciated; caterers can expect busy schedules week in, week out. This service, especially in this region, requires a lot of speculations as many events do not use a reservation system. As such no one can accurately tell the number of guest that will show up. Therefore the quantity of food to prepare is always unknown.

Laundry Services


You can start this good business idea with as little as a pressing iron, some starch and detergent. What’s more, it has the potential for growth and expansion. It is also a hot business that could rake in some serious cash. The business requires some organisational skills to successfully pull off; you will be dealing with many clothing items for different customers with varying collection dates.

Solar Panel and Inverter Installation

With the erratic [power supply and the obvious pollution from generators, solar inverters are the best options for power generation. You can become one of the first to fully explore this good business idea in this part of the world. It promises a lot of profit, not to mention, a market of teeming customers.

Dog Breeding


Dogs are said to be man’s best friend and are the favoured pet choice for many pet lovers. As such, dealing in dogs of different breeds like Alsatian, Chihuahua and Rottweiler can prove to be very lucrative. This good business idea requires some expertise in the mating and breeding of dogs. Of course, some tender loving care for the adorable and fierce creatures is necessary.

Painting

Offering your services as a wall painter can prove to be a very good business idea and one that requires very little capital to start for that matter. Set yourself apart from other painters by using only the very best paints available in the market and you will see your clientele grow in no time.

Mobile Phone and Laptops Sales

People are always looking to update their smartphones to the latest and greatest. There’s also a similar demand with laptops. You can capitalise on this by offering the best devices from good OEMs all around the globe. However, do ensure that the manufacturers have a base in the region where you do business. Otherwise, you may run into problems with frustrated customers who cannot find solutions to their faulty devices because there are no parts to fix them with.

Car Wash Services

With some capital and a small labour force, you can actualise this good business idea. By keeping your rates reasonable and offering the absolute best service, you can encourage patronage of your business. you can also try other businesses in the premises that will keep your car wash lively and inviting.

Football Viewing Centres


Football is a very popular sport globally. Many people enjoy watching the games in the company of other passionate fans. Unfortunately, but perhaps fortunately for you, not everyone can get into the arena where the games are being played. Here is where viewing centres come in. Offering global, continental and league matches in your viewing centre can attract a lot of football enthusiasts cheering their favourite teams to victory.

You can make more money selling chilled alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages as well as small chops to these fans while they watch the games.

Perfume Production

Smelling good is often said to be good business but so is making good perfume and cologne. The advantage of home-made perfume is that it is a lot cheaper than the imported ones. Many average users are not particularly adverse to strong or pungent fragrance but you could make more subtle scents that would appeal to even more people.

You can check out other useful articles on best business ideas, online business ideas and home business ideas. Do you need to find a good business idea to start in the coming year? Check out

Business Yield Idea Generator

The reason why Business Yield Idea Generator stands above other idea generators is that it is completely operated by humans; not a set of algorithms or Artificial Intelligence. Experts work with the data you provide and do a quick but detailed research based on the information. It is so easy to use; all that is required are your answers to a set of quick questions and the perfect business ideas will be sent to you in less than 24 hours.

As the most capable business idea generator, it takes only 24 hours for the generator to come up with the most suitable business ideas for you. This comes after careful consideration of your budget, intended location, talents and skills, availability and what not. With the submitted data and just a little token, you will get a list of ideas sent to your email based on an extensive feasibility study. You will also receive access to business plans, business model canvas and a 3 year financial analysis to help you get started with the business.

Also check out these wonderful business plans and find the one most suitable to your new business idea.

Read also: Best Business to Start with 300k

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like