TESLA SOLAR:2023 年面板、Powerwall 和太阳能屋顶(更新)

特斯拉太阳能
图片来源:技术紧缩

当您想到太阳能时,通常会想到传统的太阳能电池阵列:一组指向天空的黑色面板,吸收太阳能并将其转化为有用的电能。 然而,如果你仔细观察一些房屋的屋顶,你会发现一些意想不到的东西。 太阳能在我们当前的社会中取得了向上的发展。 这就是为什么,这篇文章专门讨论特斯拉太阳能、电池板、电源墙、太阳能屋顶和各种成本。

特斯拉太阳能

特斯拉太阳能系统的起步并不顺利,但该公司已透露计划在这一概念上加倍努力,并试图让目前对消费者来说昂贵的努力成为现实。 (特斯拉没有公共关系部门来回应评论请求。)

对于太阳能爱好者来说,这提出了最后一个问题:您应该使用传统的太阳能电池板系统还是尝试侵入性较小但仍未经证实的特斯拉太阳能屋顶? 为了帮助您解决购买问题,

概述

如前所述,特斯拉的目标是成为美国太阳能屋顶装置的第一和主要品牌。 这些尝试始于 2016 年,当时特斯拉收购了 SolarCity 企业。 SolarCity 是当时美国最大的住宅太阳能安装商,由特斯拉首席执行官埃隆马斯克的亲戚创立。

此后,许多其他太阳能 公司 已进入家庭太阳能 市场, 一些市场领导者,如 Sunrun 和 Vivint Solar,已经与特斯拉争夺市场领导者的头衔。 尽管没有一家供应商最终拥有超过 15% 的市场份额,但排名会根据分析的年份、季度甚至月份而波动。

由于市场的内在多样性,潜在买家可以寻找最佳选择,并确定哪些个人产品最适合他们的需求和预算。 特斯拉太阳能在许多家庭中排名第一,这不足为奇。 这是最受认可的基本选项,其中包括:

  • 特斯拉太阳能电池板: 大多数人与太阳能装置相关的标准矩形面板
  • 特斯拉太阳能屋顶: 这些系统不是屋顶上的面板,而是使用太阳能瓦片,旨在覆盖整个屋顶,看起来就像屋顶瓦片本身
  • Powerwall 特斯拉: 可充电电池特斯拉可以与新的太阳能系统一起安装或添加到现有系统中,以最大限度地提高家庭能源使用的效率和有效性

特斯拉标准太阳能电池板

标准特斯拉太阳能电池板是最基本的产品,也是大多数客户在考虑家庭太阳能时的设想。 它们的工作方式与任何其他屋顶太阳能电池板相同,但有一些关键区别使特斯拉太阳能电池板与竞争对手区分开来:

#1。 24/7监控

移动监控应用程序可让您随时随地关注您的面板。 该应用程序监控面板的性能、效率和生成,以及任何系统问题。

#2。 美学

特斯拉以一种其他人没有的方式强调其屋顶面板的设计,从而实现了时尚、集成、低调的安装,具有直接的路边吸引力。

#3。 简化的预安装

而不是让工作人员出来检查设备和 系统空间. 特斯拉的太阳能电池板安装方法要求房主发送他们设备和系统空间的图像。 因此,总成本低于全国平均水平。

为您家选择的安装的确切性质将取决于您的屋顶、电力需求、地理位置、预算等。

太阳能电池板还是特斯拉太阳能屋顶?

#1。 价钱

对于太阳能系统来说,价格是一件棘手的事情,因为其中很大一部分将取决于您的房屋和财产能够支持什么。 太阳能电池板的成本,以及支持它们所需的基础设施。 安装成本,你必须 帐户 为系统的实际容量。 在这两种情况下,您都可以获得税收抵免和安装这些系统的其他激励措施。 因此,这将有助于在一定程度上降低价格。 研究表明,购买和安装太阳能电池板的成本在 15,000 至 25,000 美元之间。

#2。 安装

太阳能系统的安装过程可能很复杂。 一般来说,传统的太阳能电池板更容易,因为它们可以安装在不同的地方。 取决于您的房产在屋顶或地面上的布局。 特斯拉太阳能屋顶只能安装在您的屋顶上。 显然,这需要做更多的事情,因为它需要更换整个屋顶。

#3。 太阳能发电能力

就太阳能发电的实际能力而言。 特斯拉太阳能屋顶比传统的太阳能电池板更有效。 与传统的太阳能电池板相比,它的每瓦成本更低。 此外,特斯拉的 Powerwall 是更好的发电能量存储系统。

#4。 流动性和寿命

特斯拉太阳能屋顶的缺点之一是它不能随你移动。 你不能把它拆开放在另一个房子上,因为它是为你的屋顶量身定做的。 传统的太阳能电池板在这方面提供了更多的灵活性,因为您可能会随身携带太阳能系统。 但您可能更愿意将其保留在原地,以从它们提供的增加的财产价值中获益。

特斯拉太阳能电池板的成本是多少?

特斯拉将他们的太阳能电池板组宣传为“全球成本最低的太阳能电池板” 美国。” 尽管该公司以高质量而闻名(这可能相当昂贵)。 这是一个合理的断言吗?

几乎。 太阳能电池板的价格取决于多种因素,包括系统的大小。 安装的复杂性、可能的地方税收优惠等等。 考虑到所有这些因素。 特斯拉希望确保其价格匹配承诺能够真正实现“最低成本”的要求。 房主可以使用该程序提供竞争对手最近对类似系统的报价(在订购后 14 天内),特斯拉将匹配价格。

一般来说,一个 8.2 千瓦的特斯拉太阳能系统的成本为 11,840 美元(在联邦太阳能税收抵免之后)。 而 16.3 kW 系统的成本为 22,200 美元。 据特斯拉称,大多数房主应该在六到八年内偿还他们的投资。

特斯拉太阳能经济实惠吗?

特斯拉的费率低于太阳能的全国平均成本,后者通常在每瓦 2.60 美元至 3.00 美元之间。 特斯拉的价格低于太阳能的全国平均成本。 只需访问特斯拉的网站,输入您的地址,让公司分析您的能源消耗,您就可以订购特斯拉制造的太阳能电池板。 您只需单击此处即可开始。

特斯拉好还是 SunPower 好?

在大多数情况下,我们建议选择 SunPower 而不是 Tesla。 SunPower 的太阳能电池板提供的保证比特斯拉为其太阳能电池板提供的保证更长、更深入。 SunPower 还拥有一些目前市场上最好的设备。 尽管 SunPower 系统的初始成本会更高,但其卓越的品质确保了额外花费的资金是物有所值的。

特斯拉太阳能屋顶是否增值?

太阳能电池板会增加房屋的价值吗? 绝对地。 特别是,特斯拉太阳能屋顶是华丽现代设计、节省能源成本和减少碳排放对环境影响的绝佳选择。 增加一个也将导致您的财产价值提升。

特斯拉太阳能屋顶

特斯拉用特斯拉太阳能屋顶掀起了波澜。 这超出了国内太阳能发电的传统太阳能电池板。 而不是安装在屋顶瓦片上的大型面板。 特斯拉的技术使用太阳能瓦片,与您现有屋顶的外观融为一体,同时产生能量为您的家庭供电。

这不仅仅是住宅屋顶安装的噱头。 与传统太阳能电池板相比,特斯拉太阳能屋顶具有许多优势,包括:

  • 太阳能瓦的耐用性是标准面板的三倍。 这意味着冰雹、风暴或其他环境因素造成损害的风险很小。
  • 通过覆盖整个屋顶,可以为家庭产生更清洁的太阳能。
  • 太阳能屋顶的美学吸引力是不可否认的。 因为没有面板出现在屋顶的现有设计之外。 相反,太阳能屋顶是建筑美学的一部分。 请注意,特斯拉过去提供不同风格的太阳能屋顶瓦,但今天它只提供黑底黑瓦。

也就是说,决定在标准太阳能电池板上安装完整的太阳能屋顶并不是所有家庭的明显选择。 这些装置带来了许多可能让客户望而却步的缺点:

特斯拉太阳能屋顶的成本是多少?

鉴于特斯拉太阳能屋顶成本的主要缺点是需要大量投资。 远远超过标准的太阳能电池板,询问房主自然会想:他们要花多少钱?

当然,这些只是估计; 定价将根据位置、能源需求、当地激励措施和其他因素而有所不同。 太阳能工业协会。 例如,估计到 2020 年,完整系统的平均每瓦成本将为 2.96 美元。 (税收抵免前)。 总体而言,太阳能屋顶比普通太阳能电池板成本高得多。

特斯拉太阳能屋顶的理想客户是 a) 不关心的人 或 b) 正在计划更换屋顶。 并且希望包括这次升级(尽管根据特斯拉的在线成本计算器,在更换屋顶的同时安装太阳能屋顶将增加 10,000 至 70,000 美元的太阳能屋顶安装成本)。

特斯拉Powerwall

Tesla Powerwall 是世界上最好的太阳能电池之一 市场. 这是房主可能正在考虑的最终特斯拉太阳能产品。 即使没有阳光(例如晚上或阴天),您也可以使用太阳能。 在公用事业停电时储存电力,甚至在能源成本最高时通过在您的家庭太阳能系统中添加电池将多余的能源卖回电网。

客户在评估新的或现有太阳能系统的特斯拉太阳能存储时,会遇到 Tesla Powerwall 和 Tesla Powerwall+。 Powerwall+ 有一些额外的功能(当然需要额外付费)。

确保特斯拉太阳能系统的最大效率和功效。 所有安装基本太阳能电池板或太阳能屋顶的客户都必须购买 Powerwall(或 Powerwall+)。 Powerwall 和 Powerwall+ 也可以单独获得。 要使用非特斯拉太阳能系统,尽管房主仍需要聘请特斯拉认证的安装人员。

特斯拉 Powerwall 的成本是多少?

成本将再次成为潜在 Powerwall 所有者的主要关注和问题。 根据面板系统的大小,您实际需要的 Powerwall 数量是决定特斯拉太阳能电池设置成本的主要方面。

虽然每个系统都会有所不同,但每种安装类型都会有所不同,并且您的里程可能会有所不同。 我们联系特斯拉询问一般成本估算并发现以下经验法则:

  • 一个电源墙: $10,500
  • 两个电源墙: 17,000 美元(即一次购买两个时价格降至 8,500 美元)

太阳能电池板会增加家庭保险吗?

在您家的屋顶安装太阳能电池板后,第二年您的房主保险价格可能根本不会上涨。 但是,为了支付更换太阳能电池板的费用,您很可能需要延长已有的保险限额,这几乎肯定会导致您支付的总体保险金额增加。

太阳能电池板需要定期清洗吗?

建议每六个月到每年清洁一次太阳能电池板,以保持电池板的生产力、效率和功效水平。 另一方面,清洁的必要性可能会增加,具体取决于您居住地区的污垢和污染的数量。

安装特斯拉车顶需要多少钱?

从$ 40,000到$ 50,000

以 6.14 kW 系统为例,在典型的美国家庭中安装特斯拉太阳能屋顶的成本在 40,000 到 50,000 美元之间。 尽管特斯拉太阳能屋顶瓦的每瓦价格低于全国平均太阳能成本,但由于其他一些考虑,整体价格可能高于传统系统。

常见问题

特斯拉太阳能更贵吗?

特斯拉太阳能电池板可以安装在现有屋顶上,比太阳能屋顶便宜得多,但与市场上的其他太阳能电池板相比仍然昂贵。 …然而,这些面板只能产生 8.16 千瓦,而不是太阳能屋顶的 11.28 千瓦,这使得自供电变得更加困难

特斯拉太阳能估计有多准确?

《消费者报告》的统计学家通过特斯拉的太阳能屋顶计算器运行了六个假设项目,发现该计算器确实准确地将 30% 的税收抵免应用于能源生产瓷砖和任何 Powerwalls,这意味着它不包括非太阳能瓷砖的成本。

租一辆特斯拉值得吗?

然而,我认为如果它是一辆二手车,你可以在 Turo 上租用一辆特斯拉是值得的。 只需每月将汽车出租约 10 天,您就可以支付特斯拉汽车的付款和保险。 如果您将汽车洗好并可以在家中充电,那么准备好它是一个非常小的努力。

  1. 2021 年良好的商业理念(+ 商业计划简易指南)
  2. 2021 年小型商业理念(40 多个理念和商业计划)
  3. 2021-2030 年未来的商业想法(13+ 有利可图的想法)
1股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

你也许也喜欢

TESLA SOLAR: Panels, Powerwall, & Solar Roof 2022 (Updated)

tesla solar
Image credit: tech crunch

When you think about solar power, you usually think of the traditional solar array: a set of black panels pointing toward the sky that absorb the sun’s energy and convert it to useful electricity. However, if you look closely at the rooftops of some homes, you can see something unexpected. Solar has taken an upward development in our current society. That why, this post is dedicated to discussing tesla solar, panels, powerwall, solar roof and various cost.

Tesla Solar

The Tesla solar system has had a rocky start, but the company has revealed plans to double down on the concept and try to make what is presently an expensive endeavour a reality for consumers. (Tesla does not have a public relations department to respond to comment requests.)

For solar energy enthusiasts, this raises the final question: should you go with a traditional solar panel system or try the less intrusive but still unproven Tesla solar roof? To assist you with your purchasing concerns,

Overview

As previously stated, Tesla’s goal has been to become the first and main name in solar rooftop installations in the United States. These attempts began in 2016 when Tesla purchased the SolarCity enterprise. SolarCity was the country’s top residential solar installer at the time, and it was founded by relatives of Tesla CEO Elon Musk.

Since then, many other solar companies have entered the home solar market, and some of the market leaders, such as Sunrun and Vivint Solar, have competed with Tesla for the title of a market leader. Although no single provider ends up with more than 15% of the market share, rankings fluctuate based on the year, quarter, or even month analyzed.

Because of the market’s intrinsic diversity, potential buyers can search for the best alternative and determine which individual offerings best suit their demands and budget. Tesla solar is in first place for many households, which is unsurprising. This is most recognized for its basic options, which include:

  • Tesla solar panels: Standard rectangular panels most people associate with solar installations
  • Tesla Solar Roof: Rather than panels on top of the roof, these systems use solar shingles designed to cover the entire roof and look like the roof tiles themselves
  • Powerwall tesla: Rechargeable battery Tesla can install in conjunction with new solar systems or add to existing systems to maximize efficiency and effectiveness of home energy use

Tesla Standard Solar Panels

Standard Tesla solar panels are the most basic offering, and what most customers envision when thinking about solar energy for their home. These work in the same way as any other rooftop solar panel, but there are a few key differences that differentiate Tesla solar panels from the competition:

#1. 24/7 monitoring

A mobile monitoring app allows you to keep an eye on your panels at any time and from anywhere. The app monitors the performance, efficiency, and generation of your panels, as well as any system issues.

#2. Aesthetics

In a manner that others don’t, Tesla stresses the design of its rooftop panels, resulting in a sleek, integrated, low-profile installation with the immediate curbside appeal.

#3. Streamlined pre-installation

Rather than having a crew come out to inspect the equipment and system spaces. Tesla’s solar panel installation method requires homeowners to send in images of their equipment and system spaces. As a result, total costs are lower than the national average.

The exact nature of the installation chosen for your home will be on your rooftop, power needs, geography, budget and more.

Solar panels or a Tesla solar roof?

#1. Pricing

Price is a tricky thing when it comes to solar systems, as a lot of it is going to be dependent on what your house and property is capable of supporting. There is the cost of solar panels, the infrastructure needed to support them. The installation costs and you have to account for the actual capacity of the system. In both cases, you can get tax credits and other incentives for installing these systems. So that will help to ease the price somewhat. Research suggests solar panels cost between $15,000 to $25,000 to purchase and install.

#2. Installation

The installation process for solar energy systems can be complicated. In general, traditional solar panels are easier because they can be installed in different places. Depending on the layout of your property either on your roof or on the ground. The Tesla solar roof can only be installed on your roof. Obviously, and is a bit more of a to-do since it requires replacing your entire roof.

#3. Solar power capabilities

In terms of the actual ability to generate solar power. Tesla solar roof is more effective than traditional solar panels. It has a lower cost per watt than conventional solar panels. Also, tesla’s Powerwall is a better storage system for generated energy.

#4. Mobility and longevity

One of the disadvantages of the Tesla solar roof is that it cannot move with you. You can’t take it apart and put it on another house because it’s custom-fit to your roof. Conventional solar panels provide a little more flexibility in this regard since you may possibly take your solar system with you. But you may prefer to leave it in place to reap the benefits of the increased property value they provide.

How Much Do Tesla Solar Panels Cost?

Tesla advertises their solar panel sets as the “Lowest-Cost Solar Panels in America.” Despite the fact that the firm is known for great quality (which can be fairly costly). Is this a reasonable assertion?

Almost. Solar panel prices are determined by a variety of factors, including the size of your system. The complexity of installation, possible local tax benefits, and more. With all of these factors in mind. Tesla wants to make sure that its price-match promise can genuinely deliver on the “lowest cost” claim. Homeowners can use this program to offer a competitor’s recent quote for a similar system (within 14 days of ordering), and Tesla will match the price.

In general, a Tesla solar system of 8.2 kW costs $11,840 (after the federal solar tax credit). Whereas a 16.3 kW system costs $22,200. Most homeowners should repay their investment in six to eight years, according to Tesla.

Tesla Solar Roof

Tesla has made waves with the Tesla Solar Roof. Which goes beyond the traditional solar panels that are with domestic solar electricity. Instead of large-scale panels installed on top of roof tiles. Tesla’s technology uses solar shingles that blend in with the appearance of your existing roof while generating energy to power your home.

This isn’t just a gimmick when it comes to residential rooftop installations. The Tesla Solar Roof offers a number of advantages over traditional solar panels, including the following:

  • The solar shingles are three times more durable than standard panels. Meaning the risk of damage from hail, storms or other environmental factors is small.
  • By covering the entire rooftop, even more clean solar energy can be generated for the home.
  • The aesthetic appeal of the solar rooftop is undeniable. As no panels appear outside of the existing design of the roof. Rather, the Solar Roof is a part of the building aesthetic. Note that Tesla used to offer different styles of solar roof tiles, but today it only offers black-on-black tiles.

That said, the decision to go for a full solar roof over standard solar panels is not an obvious choice for all households. These installations bring with them a number of downsides that may turn customers away:

How Much Does a Tesla Solar Roof Cost?

Given that a Tesla Solar Roof cost main disadvantage is the large investment it will necessitate. Considerably more than standard solar panels, inquiring homeowners will naturally wonder: How much more do they cost?

Of course, these are only estimates; pricing will vary depending on location, energy demands, local incentives, and other factors. The Solar Energy Industries Association. For example, estimates that in 2020, the average cost per watt for a full system will be $2.96. (before tax credits). Overall, the solar roof is much more costly than ordinary solar panels.

The ideal customer for a Tesla Solar Roof is someone who either a) doesn’t care about money or b) is planning a rooftop replacement. And wants to include this upgrade (though installing a solar roof while replacing a roof will add $10,000 to $70,000 to the solar roof installation costs, according to Tesla’s online cost calculators).

Tesla Powerwall

The Tesla Powerwall, which is one of the greatest solar batteries on the market. This is the final Tesla solar product that homeowners may be contemplating. You may use solar energy even when the sun isn’t shining (such as at night or on cloudy days). Have electricity stored in case of a utility outage, and even sell the excess energy back to the grid when energy costs are highest by adding a battery to your home solar system.

Customers will come across both the Tesla Powerwall and the Tesla Powerwall+ while evaluating Tesla solar energy storage for a new or existing solar system. The Powerwall+ has a few extra features (at an additional cost, of course).

To ensure the utmost efficiency and efficacy of their Tesla Solar system. All customers who install basic solar panels or a Solar Roof must purchase a Powerwall (or Powerwall+). The Powerwall and Powerwall+ can also be get separately. To go with a non-Tesla solar system, albeit the homeowner will still need to hire a Tesla-certified installer.

How Much Does a Tesla Powerwall Cost?

The cost will be a major concern and question for potential Powerwall owners once again. The number of Powerwalls you actually need based on the size of your panel system is the major aspect that will decide how much your Tesla solar battery setup will cost.

While each system will be different, each installation type will be different, and your mileage may vary. We contacted Tesla to inquire about general cost estimates and discovered the following rule of thumb:

  • One Powerwall: $10,500
  • Two Powerwalls: $17,000 (i.e., price drops to $8,500 each when buying two at a time)

FAQ

Is Tesla solar more expensive?

Tesla Solar Panels can be installed on top of existing roofs and are significantly cheaper than a Solar Roof though still expensive compared to other solar panels on the market. … However, these panels would only generate 8.16 kW instead of the Solar Roof’s 11.28 kW, making it more difficult to be self-powered

How accurate is Tesla solar estimate?

Consumer Reports’ statisticians ran six hypothetical projects through Tesla’s Solar Roof calculator and found that the calculator does accurately apply for the 30 per cent tax credit only to energy-producing tiles plus any Powerwalls meaning it doesn’t include the cost of nonsolar tiles.

Is renting a Tesla worth it?

However, I think the amount you can make renting out a Tesla on Turo is worth it if it is a secondary car. By just renting the car out for about 10 days per month, you could cover a Tesla car payment and insurance. If you get the car washed and can charge it at your house, it’s a pretty minimal effort to get it ready.

  1. Good Business Ideas 2021 (+ Easy Guide with Business Plan)
  2. SMALL BUSINESS IDEAS 2021 (40+ IDEAS AND BUSINESS PLAN)
  3. FUTURE BUSINESS IDEAS 2021-2030 (13+ lucrative Ideas)
1 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like