小型企业创业和现实的最佳商业支票账户

最佳商业支票账户
图片来源:商业动机

在开设商业支票账户时,骗子和企业主有特定的要求。 多年来,大多数银行的费用主要来自商业产品,例如商业支票账户。 因此,传统上很难找到一个作为骗子或企业主的支票账户,因为与个人账户不同,个人账户通常有大量的免费支票账户选项。 为了帮助您阐明 2022 年最佳商业支票账户的主题,我们将考虑其房地产经纪人和最适合小型企业的主题。

商业支票账户

支票账户是一种便于在金融机构取款和存款的存款账户。 支票账户,也称为活期账户或交易账户,是一种流动性很强的账户,可以通过支票、自动柜员机和电子借记卡等方式访问。 支票账户与其他类型的银行账户不同,它通常允许无限制的提款和存款,尽管储蓄账户可能对两者都有限制。

详情

无论您是刚刚起步还是已经经营了很长时间,拥有一个专业的商业银行账户都至关重要。 每个企业或组织,无论多么小,都需要一个:这对贵公司的财务运营至关重要,因为它从客户那里收取存款并向员工和供应商付款。 也需要适当的 簿记、税务报告和其他法律要求。

对于 2022 年的商业支票账户,没有万能的解决方案:您需要什么取决于您经营的公司类型、规模和复杂性。 但是,所有企业主,无论其行业如何,在寻找金融机构时都应检查一些帐户功能。 我们梳理了选项,并在众多类别中选择了最好的。

小型企业的最佳商业支票账户

根据我们在下面列出的标准,以下是我们为可访问的最佳商业支票账户挑选的。 其中一些账户是完全免费的,而另一些则需要一定的最低余额和/或其他条件以避免月费。

#1。 新

Novo 是免费的 数字银行 平台 企业家 和骗子。 对于小型企业来说,这是理想的在线支票账户。 它们具有出色的应用程序、照片支票存款、免费以及与您已经使用的各种产品的大量界面! 对于商业银行账户来说,这太棒了。

为什么我喜欢它:这是一个免费、简单易用的在线业务检查工具。

#2。 LendingClub 量身定制的支票

对于骗子和小企业主来说,LendingClub Tailored Business Checking Account 2022 是一个不错的选择。 这个帐户支付利息的事实是一个巨大的好处! 如果余额为 5,000 美元或更多,您可以获得 0.10% 的年收益率 (APY)。 支付利息的公司支票账户几乎闻所未闻。 它们提供不受限制的免费交易,这对于公司银行账户来说是不寻常的(银行通常对每笔交易收取费用)。

他们还提供最简单的在线应用程序之一,只需 5 分钟即可完成! 大多数银行没有全面的在线申请,并且需要发送各种文件,这需要很长时间。

此帐户每月收取少量费用,但如果您保持 5,000 美元的最低余额,则可以避免这种情况。

此帐户包含您期望从 2022 年顶级商业支票帐户获得的所有功能,包括:

  • 网上银行
  • 从 ATM 取款是免费的。
  • 在线账单支付是完全免费的。
  • 随时随地检查存款

此外,当您使用借记卡时,LendingClub Bank 会为您提供现金返还。 最重要的是,您可以在所有购买中获得无限的 1% 现金返还。

#3。 莉莉

Lili 是一个在线商业支票账户,面向 自由职业者。 这是一个很棒的在线商业支票账户,没有月费,没有最低初始存款,并且内置有用的工具。

Lili 提供了出色的节税功能,可让您自动为每笔工资存税,以及一个紧急桶,可让用户通过每日少量捐款为紧急情况存钱。

它们适用于移动设备,具有在线账单支付和发票,不收取任何费用,并且与您已经使用的各种工具进行了大量集成! 对于商业银行账户来说,这太棒了。

为什么我喜欢它:免费且易于使用的在线业务检查。

#4。 AXOS 基本业务检查


AXOS 是一家在线银行,专注于简单的在线商业银行业务。 它是免费的,但与其他银行相比,它确实有一些更高的要求。

轴突, 您无需支付每月维护费、最低存款要求和无限制的国内 ATM 费用报销。 他们的免费套餐每月有 200 笔交易(存款、转账、ACH 等)

#5。 大通业务完成银行业务

由于 Chase 的大量分支机构和优质服务,Chase Business Complete BankingSM 是 2022 年最受欢迎的商业支票账户选项之一。 尽管除非您满足每月的最低要求,否则它不是完全免费的,但我们推荐它作为顶级商业支票账户,因为它在全国范围内可用,几乎每个分支机构都有,并且是当今可用的最强大的银行产品之一。 另外,基本要求也很简单,看看就知道了。

如果您在当月完成以下事项,则可以轻松免除 Chase Business Complete BankingSM 的 15 美元月费:

  • 在您的帐户中保持至少 2,000 美元的每日余额。
  • 从 Quick Accepts 交易或其他符合条件的商家服务中获得 2,000 美元的存款。
  • 在 Chase Ink Business 信用卡上购买至少 2,000 美元
  • 将 Chase Private Client Checking 帐户添加到您的帐户。
  • 使用合法的合格文件(现役或退伍军人)证明您的军人身份

奖金优惠: 现在,当您开设一个新的 Chase Business Complete CheckingSM 账户时,您可以赚取 300 美元。 此促销活动适用于已完成所需任务的新大通业务检查客户。 客户必须在创建帐户后的 2,000 天内存入 30 美元或更多的新资金,并在 2,000 天内保持 60 美元的余额。 客户还必须在开户后的前 90 天内进行五次符合条件的交易。 借记卡购买、Chase QuickAcceptSM 存款、Chase QuickDepositSM、ACH(信用)和电汇都是合格交易(信用和借记)的示例。

#6。 北一商业银行

NorthOne Business Banking 每月收费,无限制交易和 ACH 付款,是一个出色的商业银行账户。

这是一个基本的商业支票账户,包括 网上银行、移动支票存款,以及我们见过的最广泛的 ATM 网络之一。

但是,它确实收取每月 10 美元的固定费用。 如果您通过我们的链接注册,第一个月的费用将被取消,您可以试用帐户功能。

与此列表中的其他一些在线业务支票账户 2022 不同,NorthOne 具有较高的直接存款和 ACH 交易限制,如果您开展大量业务,这可能会很有用。

#7。 海军联邦商业检查

如果您符合资格要求,海军联邦信用合作社商业检查是可用的最佳商业检查产品之一。

这是一个基本的商业支票账户,包括网上银行、移动支票存款和其他功能。

但最好的部分是它支付利息(尽管数额不大)。 基本商业支票账户目前支付 0.01% 的 APY。 在他们的高级商业支票上,您可以赚取高达 0.45% 的 APY。

NFCU基本业务检查每月仅允许30笔交易。 这是一个很低的数字。 如果您需要其他服务,您可能需要选择高级商务支票。 每月有 20 美元的费用,但如果您的最低余额为 5,000 美元,则无需支付。

#8。 美国银行白银业务支票

对于骗子和小企业来说,美国银行白银商业支票是商业支票账户中最好的交易之一。 此帐户没有每月维护费用,它包括网上银行、移动支票存款、在线账单支付等。

这个帐户的主要特点是它有限制。 另一方面,大多数小企业和小贩们都不会达到这些界限。 以下是限制:

  • 每个报表周期,有 150 笔交易(包括存款、转账等)
  • 每个报表周期,您可以获得 25 笔免费现金存款(所以不要每天都去银行!)
  • 他们确实收取 5 美元的纸质报表(还有人得到这些吗?)。

为什么我喜欢我t:一个几乎免费的商业支票账户,有可能连接到公司货币市场账户(这种情况很少见)。

选择商业支票账户时要考虑什么

在开设商业支票账户之前,需要考虑以下几点:

  • 最低余额要求
  • 每月维护费
  • 其他费用
  • 新帐户的奖金
  • 点钞费
  • 免费或折扣支票
  • 免费物品或交易的数量
  • 靠近您的业务。 (特别是对于经常需要现金或硬币订单的企业。或者需要存入现金或硬币的企业。)

房地产经纪人的最佳支票账户

跟踪你的财务状况已经够难的了。 因此,在家中、小型设施甚至管理租户经营企业可能会令人生畏。 弄清楚所有资金的来源以及如何管理您的资金需要很长时间。 因此,银行了解这一点并提供支票账户来帮助公司所有者每天管理巨额资金。 此外,这些支票账户提供奖金和福利,旨在让小企业主、物业经理和商业专业人士的生活更轻松。 例如,以下是具有独特功能的支票账户列表,如果您经常管理大笔资金,您会发现这些账户很方便。

#1。 美国银行商业优势检查

Bank of America Business Advantage Checking 账户具有一项独特功能,可让您免费加入名为“Direct Connect”的计划。 如果没有 Business Advantage Checking 帐户,每月服务费用为 15 美元。

您可以轻松连接 QuickBooks的 或 Quicken to your account 并使用 Direct Connect 在线编辑交易。 尽管如此,这是一种非常棒的技术,可以在不担心丢失记录的情况下跟踪记录。 如果您的计算机或硬盘崩溃,您可以放心,您的交易历史在网上是安全可靠的。

#2。 花旗银行小企业银行

花旗银行小企业银行业务提供了许多值得注意的优势。 CitiBusiness 密码箱是最有趣的。 旅途中的客户可以使用此选项让花旗银行代表他们接收纸质支票。 因此,请选择花旗银行可能会收到您的纸质支票的邮政信箱,它们会立即被检索并存入您选择的账户。

这种类型的工具对于没有时间定期检查他们的邮政信箱但定期检查的人很有用。 花旗银行可以代您存入资金,节省您的时间。

#3。 道明银行小企业支票

道明银行小企业支票账户提供个性化关注。 因此,每个申请小企业贷款的客户都会被分配一位致力于他们成功的客户关系经理。

个性化的银行家可以教您如何通过电话、柜台或互联网接受信用卡付款。 此外,您的个人客户关系经理将全面了解您的账户,并就如何最好地利用道明银行的服务向您提供建议。

#4。 第一资本火花现金返还检查

使用 Capital One Spark Cashback 支票账户,您只需在账户中有钱就可以获得补偿。 因此,在他们的平均年度余额中,客户可以获得 5% 的现金返还奖金。 事实上,消费者每年最多只能获得 1,000 美元的现金返还。 更重要的是,您可以将这笔钱用于购买新的复印/传真机、笔记本电脑或任何其他可以提高公司生产力的东西。

总结

最好的商业支票账户功能可能从注册奖金到简单的现金存款。 在决定在哪里开设银行之前,请考虑所有因素。 无论福利或功能对您来说最重要的是什么,拥有正确的商业银行账户对于您的成功至关重要 公司. 这个账户是您存钱和支付账单的地方。 随着公司的发展,每年重新评估您的商业银行账户也是一个好主意。 注意交易限额、费用、限制和优势,以确保您昨天使用的账户在今天和明天仍然适合您的业务。

常见问题

商业银行账户的费用是多少?

因此,在购买银行以满足您的业务需求时,仔细比较费用非常重要。 因此,如果您保持最低余额,许多银行将免除商业账户每月维护费(主要银行每月约 12-20 美元不等)

商业银行账户是免费的吗?


许多英国主流银行为新业务和转换客户提供 6 至 30 个月的免费期。

商业账户要花钱吗?

商业银行账户面向初创企业和成熟企业。 银行通常向商业客户收取月费或年费,但许多银行为新客户和初创公司提供长达两年的免费期。

  1. 最佳小型商业银行账户:13Q202 前 2+ 选项(+免费精选)
  2. 2022 年最佳在线业务支票账户(+ 无信用选项)
  3. 在线开立免费商业支票账户,无需存款,更新!!!(
  4. 大通商业账户:2022 年综合回顾(你应该知道的!!!)
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Best Business Checking Accounts For Small Business Startup & Realities

Best business checking account
Image credit: business motivation

When it comes to opening a business checking account, side hustlers and business owners have specific requirements. For years, most banks’ fees were derived primarily from commercial products, such as business checking accounts. As a result, finding a checking account as a side hustler or business owner has traditionally been difficult because, unlike personal accounts, which often have a plethora of free checking account options. To help you clarify the topic of best business checking account 2022, we shall consider its realtors and best for small business.

Business checking account

A checking account is a deposit account that facilitates withdrawals and deposits at a financial institution. Checking accounts, also known as demand accounts or transactional accounts, are highly liquid accounts that can be accessed via cheques, automated teller machines, and electronic debits, among other methods. A checking account differs from other types of bank accounts in that it often allows for unrestricted withdrawals and deposits, although savings accounts may have restrictions on both.

Overview

Having a professional business bank account is vital whether you’re just starting out or have been in business for a long time. Every business or organization, no matter how tiny, requires one: It is crucial to the financial operations of your company since it collects deposits from customers and makes payments to staff and vendors. It’s also necessary for appropriate bookkeeping, tax reporting, and other legal requirements.

There is no one-size-fits-all solution for a business checking account 2022: What you require depends on the type of company you run, its size, and its complexity. However, there are some account features that all business owners, regardless of their industry, should examine when looking for a financial institution. We’ve combed through the options and selected the finest in numerous categories.

Best business checking accounts for small business

Here are our picks for the finest business checking accounts accessible, based on the criteria we’ve laid forth below. Some of these accounts are completely free, while others need certain minimum balances and/or other conditions in order to avoid monthly fees.

#1. Novo

Novo is a free digital banking platform for entrepreneurs and side hustlers. For small enterprises, this is the ideal online checking account. They feature a wonderful app, photo check deposit, no fees, and a ton of interfaces with the various products you already use! For a commercial bank account, that’s fantastic.

Why I Like It: It’s a free, simple-to-use online business checking tool.

#2. LendingClub Tailored Checking

For side hustlers and small business entrepreneurs, the LendingClub Tailored Business Checking Account 2022 is a wonderful option. The fact that this account pays interest is a huge benefit! On balances of $5,000 or more, you can receive a 0.10 per cent annual percentage yield (APY). A company checking account that pays interest is almost unheard of. They provide unrestricted free transactions, which is unusual for a corporate bank account (banks usually charge a fee per transaction).

They also offer one of the simplest online applications it just takes 5 minutes to complete! Most banks do not have a comprehensive online application and require various documents to be sent in, which takes a long time.

There is a minor monthly charge with this account, but it can be avoided if you keep a $5,000 minimum balance.

This account includes all of the features you’d expect from a top-tier business checking account 2022, including:

  • Banking over the internet
  • Withdrawals from ATMs are free.
  • Online bill payment is completely free.
  • Check deposits on the go

Plus, when you use your debit card, LendingClub Bank gives you cashback. On top of that, you can receive an infinite 1% cashback on all purchases.

#3. Lili

Lili is an online business checking account geared toward freelancers. It’s a wonderful online business checking account with no monthly fees, no minimum initial deposit, and useful tools built-in.

Lili offers an excellent tax saving function that allows you to automatically place money aside for taxes on every salary, as well as an Emergency Bucket that allows users to save money for emergencies with small daily donations.

They’re mobile-friendly, with online bill pay and invoicing, no fees, and a slew of integrations with the various tools you already use! For a commercial bank account, that’s fantastic.

Why I Like It: Online business checking that is free and simple to use.

#4. AXOS Basic Business Checking


AXOS is an online bank that focuses on simple business banking online. It’s free, but it does have some higher requirements compared to other banks.

With AXOS, you get no monthly maintenance fees, a low minimum deposit requirement, and unlimited domestic ATM fee reimbursements. Their free tier comes with 200 transactions (deposits, transfers, ACH, etc) per month

#5. Chase Business Complete Banking

Because of Chase’s large number of branches and excellent service, the Chase Business Complete BankingSM is one of the most popular business checking account 2022 options. Although it isn’t completely free unless you fulfil the minimum monthly requirements, we recommend it as a top business checking account because it’s available nationally, has practically every branch, and is one of the most robust banking products available today. Plus, the basic requirements are quite simple to meet take a look.

A $15 monthly fee for Chase Business Complete BankingSM can be easily waived if you complete the following during the month:

  • Maintain a daily balance of at least $2,000 in your account.
  • Get $2,000 in deposits from Quick Accepts transactions or other merchant services that qualify.
  • Purchases of at least $2,000 on a Chase Ink Business credit card
  • Add a Chase Private Client Checking account to your account.
  • Prove your military status with a legitimate, qualifying document (active or veteran)

Bonus Offer: Right now, when you open a new Chase Business Complete CheckingSM account, you can earn $300. This promotion is valid for new Chase business checking customers who have completed the required tasks. Customers must deposit $2,000 or more in new money within 30 days of creating their account and keep a $2,000 balance for 60 days. Customers must also make five qualifying transactions within the first 90 days of account opening. Debit card purchases, Chase QuickAcceptSM Deposits, Chase QuickDepositSM, ACH (Credits), and wire transfers are all examples of qualifying transactions (Credit and Debits).

#6. NorthOne Business Banking

With a single monthly charge and unlimited transactions and ACH payments, NorthOne Business Banking is an excellent business banking account.

This is a basic business checking account that includes internet banking, mobile check deposits, and one of the most extensive ATM networks we’ve ever seen.

It does, however, charge a monthly flat cost of $10. If you sign up through our link, that fee will be eliminated for the first month, allowing you to try out the account features.

NorthOne, unlike some of the other online business checking account 2022 on this list, has high direct deposit and ACH transaction limitations, which can be useful if you’re doing a lot of business.

#7. Navy Federal Business Checking

If you meet the eligibility requirements, Navy Federal Credit Union Business Checking is one of the best business checking products available.

This is a basic business checking account that includes online banking, mobile check deposits, and other features.

But the nicest part is that it pays interest (although a modest amount). The basic business checking account currently pays 0.01 per cent APY. On their Premium Business Checking, you may earn up to 0.45 per cent APY.

Only 30 transactions per month are allowed with NFCU Basic Business Checking. That’s a low number. If you want additional services, you may want to choose Premium Business Checking. There is a $20 monthly fee, but it is eliminated if you have a $5,000 minimum balance.

#8. US Bank Silver Business Checking

For side hustlers and tiny enterprises, the US Bank Silver Business Checking is one of the finest deals in business checking accounts. There are no monthly maintenance costs with this account, and it includes internet banking, mobile check deposit, online bill pay, and more.

The main feature of this account is that it has limitations. Most tiny enterprises and side hustlers, on the other hand, will not reach these boundaries. The following are the restrictions:

  • Per the statement cycle, there are 150 transactions (this includes deposits, transfers, etc)
  • Per statement cycle, you get 25 free cash deposits (so don’t go to the bank every day!)
  • They do charge $5 for paper statements (does anyone still get these?).

Why I Enjoy It: A almost free business checking account with the potential to connect to a company money market account (which is rare).

What to consider when choosing a business checking account

Here are some things to consider before opening a business checking account:

  • Minimum balance requirement
  • Monthly maintenance fee
  • Other fees
  • Bonus for new accounts
  • Cash-counting fee
  • Free or discounted checks
  • Number of free items or transactions
  • Proximity to your business. (Especially for businesses that need cash or coin orders often. Or businesses that need to deposit cash or coins.)

Best checking account for realtors

It’s difficult enough to keep track of your finances. Thus, it might be daunting to run a business from your home, a small facility, or even manage renters. It takes a long time to figure out where all the funds are coming from and how to manage your funds. Consequently, banks understand this and offer checking accounts to help company owners manage huge sums of money on a daily basis. In addition, these are checking accounts featuring bonuses and benefits designed to make small business owners, property managers, and business professionals’ lives simpler. For example, here’s a list of checking accounts with unique features that you could find handy if you often manage big sums of money.

#1. Bank of America Business Advantage Checking

The Bank of America Business Advantage Checking account has a unique feature that allows you to join for free a program called “Direct Connect.” Without a Business Advantage Checking account, the monthly service costs $15.

You may easily connect QuickBooks or Quicken to your account and edit transactions online with Direct Connect. Still, this is a fantastic technique to maintain track of records without fear of losing them. You can rest assured that your transaction history is safe and secure online if your computer or hard drive crashes.

#2. Citibank Small Business Banking

Citibank Small Business Banking offers a number of noteworthy advantages. CitiBusiness Lockbox is the most intriguing. Customers on the go can use this option to have Citibank receive paper checks on their behalf. Therefore select a P.O. box where Citibank may receive your paper checks, and they will be immediately retrieved and deposited into the account of your choice.

This type of tool is useful for folks who don’t have time to check their P.O. Box on a regular basis yet get checks on a regular basis. Citibank can just deposit your funds on your behalf, saving you time.

#3. TD Bank Small Business Checking

The TD Bank Small Business Checking account offers personalized attention. Thus, every customer who applies for a small business loan is assigned a relationship manager who is committed to their success.

A personalized banker can educate you on how to accept credit card payments over the phone, over the counter, or through the Internet. Furthermore, your personal relationship manager will have a thorough overview of your account and will be able to advise you on how to best utilize TD Bank’s services.

#4. Capital One Spark Cashback Checking

With the Capital One Spark Cashback checking account, you can get compensated just for having money in your account. Hence, on their average annual balance, customers earn a 5% cashback bonus. In fact, each year, a consumer can only get a maximum of $1,000 in cash back. More so, you can put that money toward a new copy/fax machine, a laptop, or anything else that will make your company more productive.

Conclusion

Best business checking accounts features might range from sign-up bonuses to simple cash deposits. Before deciding where to bank, think about all of the factors. Whatever perk or feature is most important to you, having the correct business bank account is critical to the success of your company. This account is where you deposit money and pay your bills. It’s also a good idea to re-evaluate your business bank account every year as your company grows. Pay attention to transaction limits, fees, restrictions, and advantages to ensure that the account you used yesterday is still appropriate for your business today and tomorrow.

FAQ

How much does a business bank account cost?

So it’s important to compare fees closely when shopping for a bank to meet your business needs. Thus, many banks will waive the business account monthly maintenance fee (ranging from about $12-20 per month among major banks) if you maintain a minimum balance

Are business bank accounts free?


Many mainstream UK banks offer a free period for new businesses and switching customers, ranging from 6 to 30 months.

Do business accounts cost money?

Business bank accounts are aimed at both start-ups and established businesses. Banks usually charge business customers a monthly or annual fee, although many offer a fee-free period of up to two years for new customers and startups.

  1. BEST SMALL BUSINESS BANK ACCOUNT: Top 13+ Options In 202Q2 (+ no fees Picks)
  2. Best Online Business Checking Account In 2022 (+ no credit options)
  3. Open a Free Business Checking Account Online With No Deposit, Updated!!!(
  4. CHASE BUSINESS ACCOUNT: 2022 Comprehensive Review (What You Should Know !!!)
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like