便宜的股票投资:现在购买的十大最佳股票

可以投资的廉价股票
图片来源:Nairametrics

交易员和投资者对大多数公司的交易价格比开始时低得多这一事实感兴趣。 这是因为他们知道,如果市场状况恶化,股票价格平均下跌,就会有成功交易的机会。 然而,要找到巨大的长期投资机会,仅仅关注价格下跌的股票是不够的。 相反,投资者应关注具有显着增长和动力、市场主导地位和有利逆风的公司。 选择最便宜或体面的股票进行投资可能很困难,但本文中的信息将帮助您在竞争中占得先机。 我们还列出了您可以购买的当前小盘股和低价股。

详情

股市在 2022 年经历的波动导致股价大幅下跌。 这导致大量优质公司为长期投资者购买和投资廉价股票打开了一些机会之窗。 正在寻找最便宜的股票进行投资的投资者现在可能会发现自己正在筛选大量糟糕的选择。 虽然低股价通常表明公司正在苦苦挣扎,使股票成为危险的赌博,但仍有一些隐藏的低价股具有巨大潜力,即使股价下跌,您现在也可以购买。

2022 年可投资的廉价股票

面对不断增长的通胀、美联储加息、滞胀的可能性以及旷日持久的战争,寻求避风港的投资者有时会寻求投资于回报稳定的廉价股票。 这是一种确保稳定收入的方法,在市场波动和经济衰退的可能性期间可能会让您高枕无忧。

当存在很多不确定性时,投资者总是希望分散他们的持股并投资于最好的廉价股票。 但手头资本较少的投资者可能难以通过股票来分散他们的投资组合,因为产生贵族的成本可能高达每股 500 美元以上。

但是,您可以投资一些最便宜的股票。它们涵盖了广泛的行业,从黄金到半导体到饮料和包装公司。 这使投资者可以选择和投资最适合其投资方式的廉价股票,同时仍能产生稳定的收益。

#1。 微软公司 (MSFT)

过去 3 年年化每股收益: +28.6%

过去 3 年的年化收入: +15.1%

远期 5 年年化每股收益估计: +16.2%

任何熟悉股票市场或个人电脑的人都不需要介绍即可了解 Microsoft。 尽管此列表中您可以投资的其他一些股票并不那么受欢迎,但对于寻求蓝筹“逢低买入”公司的投资者来说,微软可能是一个有吸引力的选择。

这家市值为 2 万亿美元的公司几乎没有放缓的迹象,尽管它拥有超大市值并在科技行业占据主导地位。 微软每股收益的年度增长基本上是由公司平均每年 16.3% 的收入增长推动的。 这导致过去三年平均增长了 29%。

在过去五年中,微软公司的股票价值也增长了 300% 以上。 然而,微软目前股价较 22 月的高点下跌了 2010%,这是一个以低价投资股票的机会。 这是自 19 年以来 MSFT 股价的最大跌幅,甚至超过了 2020 年初 COVID-0.9 流行初期的跌幅。基本上,截至目前的股息收益率为 XNUMX%。

#2。 Ubiquiti Inc. (UI)

过去 3 年年化每股收益: +16.8%

过去 3 年的年化收入: +23.1%

远期 5 年年化每股收益估计: +23.9%

一般来说,互联网服务提供商依靠 Ubiquiti 的无线和网络技术来开展业务。 自 2018 年以来,这家通信设备公司的年收益和总收入都在增长。

过去五年股价上涨了470%。 UI 目前的交易价格比 30 年 2021 月低约 XNUMX%。当时,它已达到历史最高点。 根据先前的数据,最近下跌的幅度与有利的进入位置一致。

如果您计划投资 Ubiquiti 股票,请预测未来几年; 每股收益增长35%。 您还可以预计未来五年的年均增长率为 24%。 如果这种情况按照你的计划发生,市值为 15 亿美元的公司将出现增长。 这比它在最近几年所展示的更令人惊奇。

自 2014 年以来,Ubiquity 一直在增加每年向投资其股票的人支付的股息数量。 截至目前,股息收益率为 0.9%。

#3。 Chipotle 墨西哥烧烤公司 (CMG)

过去 3 年年化每股收益: +48.7%

过去 3 年的年化收入: +15.8%

远期 5 年年化每股收益估计: +27.2%

Chipotle 是一家快餐连锁店,也是美国最受欢迎的餐厅之一。 在过去的五年里,该公司的墨西哥卷饼和碗推动了 189% 的股票涨幅。 此外,这还没有考虑到从 30 年 2021 月的历史高点下跌 XNUMX%。

同时,您应该知道,价值 39 亿美元的公司在过去十年中经历了一段疯狂的旅程。 2012年,该股暴跌47%,66年至2015年初下跌2018%,55年初下跌2020%。

此时投资 CMG 可能对长期投资者有利。 然而,进一步下降 10% 到 20% 并不会不寻常。 换句话说,从长远来看,股票价格、收益和销售额都在上升。

此外,在过去三年中,Chipotle 的收益和收入分别以 49% 和 16% 的惊人速度增长。 据分析师称,计划投资 Chipotle 股票的投资者预计未来五年每股收益的年增长率将达到 27%。

因此,值得注意的是,CMG 不会向其股东分配任何股息。

#4。 单片电源系统公司 (MPWR)

过去 3 年年化每股收益: +28.86

过去 3 年的年化收入: +27.5%

远期 5 年年化每股收益估计: +25%

Monolithic Power Systems 是集成电路制造商。 这些电路用于管理各种电子系统中的电源。 制造商通过将单片芯片安装在产品中来利用它们,以最大限度地减少这些产品使用的电量。

尽管过去五年上涨了 20%,但 MPWR 目前的交易价格比去年 580 月创下的 373 美元的历史高点低了约 10%。 由于该股最近的跌幅是该股 XNUMX 年历史上最大的跌幅,这可能是逢低投资的好时机。

自 2015 年以来,MPWR 的收入和收入每年都在增长。 过去三年,每股收益年均增长 33%,销售额年均增长 31%。

在同一时期,标准普尔 500 指数的每股收益增长中位数为 12%。 这表明这家价值 22 亿美元的公司正在以高于市场平均水平两倍的速度扩大其收益。

在接下来的五年里,专家们还预测 Monolithic 的收益将以每年 25% 的速度增长(但 18.3 年每股收益仅增长 2023%)。 当预计未来收益增长如此之高时,股价往往会随着时间的推移而上涨。

MPWR 提供 0.7% 的年股息收益率。 自 2017 年以来,该公司的股息支付每年都在增加,预计这一趋势将持续到 2022 年。

#5。 ASML 控股公司 (ASML)

过去 3 年年化每股收益: +31.5%

过去 3 年的年化收入: +19.4%

远期 5 年年化每股收益估计: +29.8%

ASML 是一家设计和制造微芯片制造技术的荷兰公司。 三星电子、英特尔和台积电只是其主要客户中的一小部分。

在过去五年中,ASML 的股价总共上涨了 338%。 然而,目前的价格比 37 年 895.93 月每股 2021 美元的历史高点低 XNUMX%。

除了 45 年的 60% 跌幅外,ASML 的大部分股票跌幅都不到 2008%。从历史上看,以 30% 或更高的跌幅买入 ASML 始终是投资者长期可靠的途径。

至少在过去五年中,这家价值 231 亿美元的半导体设备制造商的平均年收益和收入都在增长。 分析师预测未来五年的年增长率在 30% 范围内,因此增长应该会继续强劲。

ASML 分配股息,在过去十年中稳步增长。 目前的股息收益率为 1.1。

#6。 德克斯户外用品公司 (DECK)

过去 3 年年化每股收益: +22.5%

过去 3 年的年化收入: +15.9%

远期 5 年年化每股收益估计: +16.3%

Deckers 生产和销售服装和鞋类。 一般来说,客户可以直接从公司购买 Deckers 产品,也可以通过批发渠道购买。 Deckers 基本上是一家总部位于美国的公司,尽管它在世界各地也有业务。

在过去五年中,尽管 DECK 股价较 281 年 40 月的历史高点下跌了近 2021%,但其股价总共上涨了 XNUMX%。

由于较早前的高点下跌了 40% 至 50%,投资者现在拥有历史上稳固的长期入场头寸来投资于下跌,即使该股过去曾下跌 75%(2008 年和 2012 年)。

自 2016 年以来,Deckers 的收入和每股收益 (EPS) 同比增长率均超过 15%。 同样,分析师估计未来五年每股收益的年均增长率为 16%。

较高的市盈率(P/E 比率)表明投资者愿意为公司未来盈利大幅增长的预期支付更高的价格。 目前这 7 亿美元的市盈率分别为 16.6 和 14.06。 

Deckers 不分配任何股息。

#7。 EPAM 系统公司 (EPAM)

过去 3 年年化每股收益: +23.4%

过去 3 年的年化收入: +26.8%

远期 5 年年化每股收益估计: +18.7%

EPAM Systems 在超过 45 个国家设有办事处,是软件工程和设计服务的领先供应商。

近期市场抛售中受创最严重的股票之一是 EPAM 的股票。 EPM 从今年 76 月的 2021 年 XNUMX 月峰值下降了 XNUMX%。 在短暂的复苏之后,它现在距离 XNUMX 月的顶点已经下降了一半以上。

尽管最近出现了倒闭,但这家价值 19 亿美元的 IT 公司在过去五年中增长了 311%。

2012年上市后,这是该股第一次出现如此大的跌幅。 尽管下跌的规模相当严重,但从历史的角度来看,它仍然可以为寻找股票投资的投资者提供一个有利的切入点。这是该公司引人注目的增长故事的结果。

在过去的五年中,该公司的年收入和利润不断增加。 过去三年的每股收益和销售额增长均超过 23%。 专家预计未来五年的年收入增长率将接近 19%。

在支付股息方面,EPAM 不提供。

#8。 Medifast, Inc. (MED)

过去 3 年年化每股收益: +38.2%

过去 3 年的年化收入: +45%

远期 5 年年化每股收益估计: +20%

Medifast 基于生产用于减肥和健康生活的产品。 渴望减肥的个人促成了这家价值 2 亿美元的公司的繁荣。

不过,MED的股票可以波动很大,但利润一直很可观。 在过去五年中,即使该公司在 346 年 50 月创下历史新高 2021% 的跌幅,该股也上涨了 XNUMX%。

自 2018 年以来,公司总收入增长了两倍,过去三年的年增长率超过 38%。 分析师表示,预计未来五年的年增长率将保持在 20% 的健康水平。

Medifast 的市盈率为 13.1,预计市盈率为 9.9,这对于成长型公司来说是不寻常的。 在这个时候,这是比 DECK 更好的投资。

在撰写本文时,Medifast 拥有 最高股息 在这份名单中,收益率为 3.6%。 自 2015 年以来,股息支付每年都在增长。 

#9。 直觉公司(INTU)

过去 3 年年化每股收益: +17.5%

过去 3 年的年化收入: +17.3%

远期 5 年年化每股收益估计: +17.5%

Intuit 是一家专门从事会计和税务软件的软件公司,例如 QuickBooks 和 TurboTax。

在过去五年中,其股票的回报率为 195%。 然而,INTU 最近从 50 年 2021 月的历史高点暴跌了 2001% 以上,这是该股自 XNUMX 年以来的最大跌幅。

这家价值 116 亿美元的软件巨头的收入和销售额自 2015 年以来稳步增长。分析师预计,根据三年平均销售额和 17.5% 和 25% 的每股收益增长,未来五年每股收益将每年增长 17.5%。

在过去十年经历了年度股息增长的同时,Intuit 目前的 股息收益 是0.7%

低价股立即购买

试图利用下跌的市场并不是一个简单的交易策略,即使你这样做了,你也需要非常小心。 但如果你打对了牌,你现在也许可以购买低价股并获得很大的折扣。 在这里,我们谈论的股票将为您提供强大的基础和良好的未来前景。 想象一下,您可以以折扣价购买好公司的股票。

尽管大量实力雄厚的企业因市场状况的暂时下滑而遭受损失是不争的事实,但从长远来看,它们通常表现良好。 选择时,您可以在跌后以更高价格享受市场奖励的领跑者中进行选择。 但是,您必须知道要跟踪的质量指标,才能找到现在可以购买的优质低价股。 这将增加您现在发现低价股的机会。

过去几个月,标普500等主要股指均出现下跌趋势。 因此,现在有许多低价股可以以有吸引力的价格购买。

虽然您现在可以购买的一些低价股的价格可能还没有变动,但其他一些以个位数交易,因为它们的运营历史要么存在问题,要么模棱两可。 事实是,下面的大多数上市公司还没有留下自己的印记并建立良好的声誉。 因此,您应该尝试咨询您的 财务顾问 在您决定投资其中任何一个之前。

2022 年现在购买的最佳低价股

这是您现在可以购买并具有增长潜力的便士股票清单; 

公司名称和符号股票年初至今百分比变化扇形价格
战神资本(ARCC)-15.02%资产管理$17.95
联盟资源合作伙伴 (ARLP)+43.75% 动力煤$18.17
美国先锋公司 (AVD)+37.77% 农业投入$22.58
贝莱德 TCP 资本公司 (TCPC)-8.86%资产管理$12.30
Beazer Homes USA Inc. (BZH)-44.79%住宅施工$12.82
催化剂制药公司(CPRX)-3.84%生物技术$6.51
科斯塔马雷公司 (CMRE)+1.69% 海运$12.46
Duckhorn Portfolio Inc. (NAPA)-15.64%饮料酒厂和酿酒厂$19.69
能量转移 (ET)+30.26% 油气中游$10.72
埃比克斯公司 (EBIX)-23.03%软件应用$23.40
哈克特集团 (HCKT)-7.70%资讯科技服务$18.57
卡拉特包装公司 (KRT)-4.75%包装和容器$19.47
美泰公司 (MAT)+2.92% 闲暇$21.38
经络生物科学公司 (VIVO)+32.89% 诊断和研究$27.11
维生素小屋公司 (NGVC) 的天然杂货店+20.07% 杂货商店$17.11
NexPoint 房地产金融公司 (NREF)+4.94% 多元化房地产投资信托基金$20.20
Radiant Logistics Inc. (RLGT)-5.76%综合货运和物流$6.87
拉马科资源公司(METC)+21.03% 焦煤$16.46
SSR 矿业公司 (SSRM)+4.35% 黄金$18.47
Univar Solutions Inc.(UNVR)+5.26% 化工$29.84
向量组 (VGR)-5.49%烟草$10.85

小型投资股票

美国的波动 股市 正在经历的可归因于几个因素,包括欧洲的政治动荡、原油成本上涨以及对通货膨胀的担忧。

话虽如此,这有时会导致公司被低估。 这可能为寻找小型投资股票的投资者提供投资或以一分钱购买的机会

尽管如此,以下是一些您可以以低廉的价格投资但具有很高增长潜力的小型投资股票;

  • 耐久控股(TENB)
  • 美国阿尔蒂斯 (ATUS)
  • Millicom 国际蜂窝 (TIGO)
  • 火箭公司(RKT)
  • Hanesbrands(HBI)
  • 图表行业 (GTLS)
  • 波士顿啤酒 (SAM)
  • 阿斯伯里汽车 (ABG)
  • Coursera (COUR
  • 诺德斯特龙(JWN)
  • 马里布船(MBUU)
  • 健康催化剂 (HCAT)
  • Equitrans中游(ETRN)
  • Adient (ADNT)

总结

动荡的市场导致股价大幅下跌,并导致大量优质公司为长期投资者购买和投资廉价股票打开了一些机会之窗。 低股价通常表明公司正在苦苦挣扎,使股票成为危险的赌博。

因此,仅仅专注于经历价格下跌的股票以试图发现长期投资的惊人或折扣交易并不总是足够的。 相反,我们需要专注于具有强劲增长和动力、市场主导地位和有利逆风的企业。

廉价股票投资常见问题解答

购买具有长期投资期限的股票是否合适?

一般来说,当您从长远的角度看待股票市场并适当分散您的投资组合时, 几乎从来没有一个糟糕的时机将资金投入市场。

将资金投入市值较小的股票是否是个好主意?

基本上, 如果您愿意将投资保留几年并且对股价大幅波动感到满意, 小盘股可能非常适合您的投资组合。 此外,如果您坚持买入并持有的投资方式,小盘股可以提高您投资组合的总增长率。

新投资者如何用小额资金投资股票?

通过在线投资账户进行投资,可用于购买个股或共同基金, 是新投资者涉足股市的好方法。

  1. TTM 收益率:如何计算过去 12 个月的收益率,简化!
  2. 美国共同基金:7+ 表现优异的精选(+ 快速提示)
  3. NFL 养老金:2022 年终极指南(更新)
  4. SogoTrade:Sogotrade 2022 年综合评论(更新)
  5. 数据分析过程:方法、过程和类型
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

CHEAP STOCKS TO INVEST IN: Top 10 Best Stocks to Buy Now

Cheap Stocks to invest in
Image Source: Nairametrics

Traders and investors are interested in the fact that the majority of companies are trading at a considerably lower price than they were at the beginning. This is because they know that if market conditions worsen and stock values fall evenly, there will be opportunities for successful trading. However, to find great long-term investment opportunities, it is not enough to only focus on stocks that have fallen in price. Rather, investors should pay attention to companies that have significant growth and momentum, market domination, and favorable headwinds. Choosing the best cheap or decent stocks to invest in can be tough, but the information in this article will help you get a leg up on the competition. We also have a list of current small-cap and penny stocks that you can buy.

Overview

The volatility the stock market is experiencing in 2022 is causing a significant decline in stock prices. This has led to a large number of high-quality firms opening up a few windows of opportunity for long-term investors to purchase and invest in cheap stocks. Investors who are on the lookout for the best cheap stocks to invest in may now find themselves sifting through a large number of poor choices. Although a low stock price is frequently an indication that a firm is struggling, making a stock a dangerous gamble, there are some hidden penny stocks with great potential that you can buy now even with the drop.

Cheap Stocks to Invest in, in 2022

Investors who are seeking a safe haven in the face of growing inflation, rate hikes from the Federal Reserve, the possibility of stagflation, and a prolonged war sometimes look to invest in cheap stocks with a consistent payout. This is a way to secure a stable income that might bring peace of mind during times of market volatility and the possibility of a recession.

When there is a lot of uncertainty, investors always want to diversify their holdings and invest in the best available cheap stocks. But investors with less capital on hand may have difficulty diversifying their portfolios with stocks due to the high cost of yielding aristocrats, which may be upwards of $500 per share.

However, there are some top cheap stocks you can invest in. They cover a wide range of industries, from gold to semiconductors to beverage and packaging companies. This allows investors to select and invest in cheap stocks that best suit their investment approach while still generating stable yields.

#1. Microsoft Corp. (MSFT)

Trailing 3-Year Annualized EPS: +28.6%

Trailing 3-Year Annualized Revenue: +15.1%

Forward 5-Year Annualized EPS Estimate: +16.2%

Anyone who is familiar with the stock market or a personal computer does not require an introduction to learn about Microsoft. Although some of the other stocks on this list that you can invest in are not so popular, Microsoft could be an attractive option for investors seeking a blue-chip “buy the dip” company.

The corporation, with a market cap of $2 trillion, has shown little sign of slowing down, despite its mega-cap size and dominant position in the technology industry. The annual increase in MSFT’s EPS was basically driven by the company’s average revenue growth of 16.3% per year. This has resulted in an increase over the past three years of an average of 29%.

The value of a share in Microsoft Corporation has also more than 300% increased over the past five years. However, the current drop in MSFT’s price of 22% from its high in November is an opportunity to invest in the stock at a cheap price. This is the most significant loss in MSFT’s stock price since 2010, surpassing even the drop of the early phases of the COVID-19 epidemic in early 2020. Basically, the dividend yield as of right now is at 0.9%.

#2. Ubiquiti Inc. (UI)

Trailing 3-Year Annualized EPS: +16.8%

Trailing 3-Year Annualized Revenue: +23.1%

Forward 5-Year Annualized EPS Estimate: +23.9%

Internet service providers, in general, rely on Ubiquiti’s wireless and network technology to run their businesses. Since 2018, the communication equipment company has been experiencing an increase in both its annual earnings and its overall revenue.

The share price has increased by 470% over the past five years. UI is currently trading at a price roughly 30% lower than in March 2021. At that time, it had reached its all-time high. The magnitude of the most recent drop is consistent with favorable entry locations depending on previous data.

If you plan to invest in Ubiquiti stocks, anticipate these coming years; growth in earnings per share of 35%. You can also anticipate an average annual growth rate of 24% for the next five years. In the event that this scenario plays out according to your plan, the firm with a market capitalization of $15 billion will exhibit growth. One that is even more amazing than what it has demonstrated in the most recent few years.

Since 2014, Ubiquity has been increasing the number of dividends it pays out to people that invest in its stocks on an annual basis. The dividend yield as of right now is at 0.9%.

#3. Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. (CMG)

Trailing 3-Year Annualized EPS: +48.7%

Trailing 3-Year Annualized Revenue: +15.8%

Forward 5-Year Annualized EPS Estimate: +27.2%

Chipotle is a fast-food chain and one of the most popular restaurants in the United States. Over the previous five years, the company’s burritos and bowls have powered a stock gain of 189%. Plus, that doesn’t even take into account the 30% drop from the all-time high in September 2021.

Meanwhile, you should be aware that the $39 billion corporations have had a wild ride during the last decade. In 2012, the stock plummeted by 47%, sank by 66% between 2015 and early 2018, and declined by 55% in early 2020.

Investing in CMG at this point could be advantageous for long-term investors. However, a further 10% to 20% decrease will not be out of the ordinary. In other words, stock prices, earnings, and sales are all rising over the long run.

Furthermore, during the last three years, Chipotle’s earnings and revenue have grown at a tremendous rate of 49% and 16%, respectively. According to analysts, investors planning to invest in Chipotle’s stocks should expect a 27% annual EPS growth rate over the next five years.

Hence, it is important to note that CMG does not distribute any dividends to its shareholders.

#4. Monolithic Power Systems, Inc. (MPWR)

Trailing 3-Year Annualized EPS: +28.86

Trailing 3-Year Annualized Revenue: +27.5%

Forward 5-Year Annualized EPS Estimate: +25%

Monolithic Power Systems are manufacturers of integrated circuits. These circuits are utilized to manage power in a variety of electronic systems. Manufacturers make use of monolithic chips by installing them in products so as to minimize the amount of electricity those products use.

MPWR is currently trading around 20% behind its all-time high of $580 in November of last year, despite a 373% gain in the past five years. As the stock’s most recent loss is the largest in the stock’s 10-year history, this could be a good time to invest in the dip.

Since 2015, MPWR’s earnings and revenue have grown each year. In the last three years, annual EPS growth averaged 33% and annual sales growth averaged 31%.

Over the same time period, the S&P 500’s median EPS growth was 12%. This indicates that this $22 billion firm is expanding its earnings at a rate that is two times higher than the market average.

Over the next five years, experts also project Monolithic’s earnings to expand at a rate of 25% each year (but only 18.3% EPS growth in 2023). Stock prices tend to rise over time when future earnings growth is predicted to be this high.

An annual dividend yield of 0.7% is offered by MPWR. Since 2017, the company has grown its dividend payout annually, and this trend is expected to continue through 2022.

#5. ASML Holding NV (ASML)

Trailing 3-Year Annualized EPS: +31.5%

Trailing 3-Year Annualized Revenue: +19.4%

Forward 5-Year Annualized EPS Estimate: +29.8%

ASML is a Dutch company that designs and manufactures microchip manufacturing technology. Samsung Electronics, Intel, and Taiwan Semiconductor are just a few of its main customers.

Over the previous five years, ASML’s shares have risen by a total of 338%. However, the current price is 37% lower than its all-time high of $895.93 per share in September 2021.

Most of ASML’s stock drops have been less than 45%, with the exception of a 60% drop in 2008. Historically, buying ASML on a 30% or higher decline is always a solid long-term gateway for investors.

For at least the past five years, the $231 billion semiconductor equipment manufacturer has seen growth in its average yearly earnings and revenue. Analysts predict annual rises in the 30% range for the next five years, so growth should continue to be strong.

ASML distributes a dividend, which has steadily grown over the past ten years. The current yield on dividends is 1.1.

#6. Deckers Outdoor Corp. (DECK)

Trailing 3-Year Annualized EPS: +22.5%

Trailing 3-Year Annualized Revenue: +15.9%

Forward 5-Year Annualized EPS Estimate: +16.3%

Deckers manufactures and sells apparel and footwear. Generally, customers can buy Deckers products directly from the company as well as through wholesale channels. Deckers is basically a United States-based company, although it also has operations all around the world.

During the past five years, DECK stock has gained a total of 281% despite an almost 40% drop from its September 2021 all-time high.

As a result of a 40% to 50% decline from earlier highs, investors now have historically solid long-term entry positions to invest in the decline, even if the stock has lost up to 75% in the past (2008 and 2012).

Since 2016, Deckers has seen year-over-year revenue and earnings per share (EPS) growth rates of above 15%. Likewise, over the next five years, analysts estimate an average annual EPS growth rate of 16%.

A greater price-to-earnings ratio (P/E ratio) indicates that investors are willing to pay a higher price for the expectation that a company’s earnings will expand significantly in the future. P/E ratios for the $7 billion currently stand at 16.6 and 14.06, respectively. 

Deckers does not distribute any dividends.

#7. EPAM Systems, Inc. (EPAM)

Trailing 3-Year Annualized EPS: +23.4%

Trailing 3-Year Annualized Revenue: +26.8%

Forward 5-Year Annualized EPS Estimate: +18.7%

With offices in more than 45 countries, EPAM Systems is a leading provider of software engineering and design services.

One of the worst-hit stocks in the recent market sell-off is EPAM’s stock. EPM was down as much as 76% from its November 2021 peak in March of this year. After a brief resurgence, it’s now more than half the distance down from its November apex.

Despite the recent collapse, the $19 billion IT company has gained 311% in the last five years.

After going public in 2012, this is the first time the stock has fallen this much. Even though the scale of the decline is fairly severe, from a historical viewpoint, it could still present a favorable entry point for investors looking for stocks to invest in. This is a result of the company’s compelling growth story.

Over the last five years, the company has consistently increased its annual revenue and profit. Both the EPS and sales growth over the past three years have averaged over 23%. Over the next five years, experts expect annual revenue growth to be close to 19%.

When it comes to paying out dividends, EPAM does not deliver.

#8. Medifast, Inc. (MED)

Trailing 3-Year Annualized EPS: +38.2%

Trailing 3-Year Annualized Revenue: +45%

Forward 5-Year Annualized EPS Estimate: +20%

Medifast is based on manufacturing products for weight loss and healthy living. Individuals eager to lose weight have fostered the $2 billion company’s boom.

However, MED’s stock can fluctuate a lot, but the profits have been substantial. In the last five years, the stock has gained 346%, even after the firm’s 50% May 2021 all-time high declines.

Since 2018, the company’s total revenue has tripled, with an annual growth rate of more than 38% over the past three years. Growth is expected to remain at a healthy 20% annual rate for the next five years, according to analysts.

Medifast has a P/E ratio of 13.1 and a projected P/E ratio of 9.9, which is unusual for growth firms. It’s a better investment than DECK at this time.

At the time of this writing, Medifast has the highest dividend in this list, with a yield of 3.6%. Since 2015, dividend payments have grown each year. 

#9. Intuit Inc. (INTU)

Trailing 3-Year Annualized EPS: +17.5%

Trailing 3-Year Annualized Revenue: +17.3%

Forward 5-Year Annualized EPS Estimate: +17.5%

Intuit is a software business that specializes in accounting and tax software, such as QuickBooks and TurboTax.

Its shares have returned 195% over the past five years. However, INTU has lately plummeted more than 50% from its November 2021 all-time high, which is the largest decrease since 2001 for the stock.

The $116 billion software giant’s earnings and sales have risen steadily since 2015. Analysts estimate EPS growth of 17.5% each year for the next five years based on three-year average sales and EPS growth of 25 % and 17.5 %.

While experiencing an annual dividend increase for the past decade, Intuit’s current dividend yield is 0.7%

Penny Stocks to Buy Now

Trying to take advantage of a falling market is not a straightforward trading strategy, and even when you do, you will need to be very careful. But if you play your cards right, you might be able to buy penny stocks now and get a big discount on them. Here, we are talking about stocks that will give you strong basics and good prospects for the future. Imagine that you can buy shares of good companies at a discount.

Even though it is an indisputable fact that a large number of strong businesses suffer losses due to temporary declines in market conditions, they usually do quite well in the long run. When selecting, you can choose among the frontrunners that enjoy the market’s rewards with higher prices after a drop. However, you will have to know the quality measures to track in order to find good penny stocks to buy now. This will increase your chances of discovering penny stocks to buy now.

Over the past few months, the S&P 500 and other major stock indices have all experienced a downward trend. As a result, there are now a number of penny stocks available to buy at attractive prices.

While the prices of some penny stocks you can buy now may not have moved yet, others trade in the single digits because their operational histories are either problematic or ambiguous. The truth is, most of the listed companies below are yet to make their mark and establish a strong reputation. Hence, you should try to consult with your financial advisor before you decide to invest in any of them.

Best Penny Stocks to Buy Now in 2022

Here is the list of the penny stocks you can buy now with the potential to grow; 

Company Name & SymbolStock YTD % ChangeSectorPrice
Ares Capital (ARCC)-15.02%Asset Management$17.95
Alliance Resource Partners (ARLP)+43.75%Thermal Coal$18.17
American Vanguard Corp. (AVD)+37.77%Agricultural Inputs$22.58
BlackRock TCP Capital Corp. (TCPC)-8.86%Asset Management$12.30
Beazer Homes USA Inc. (BZH)-44.79%Residential Construction$12.82
Catalyst Pharmaceuticals Inc. (CPRX)-3.84%Biotechnology$6.51
Costamare Inc. (CMRE)+1.69%Marine Shipping$12.46
The Duckhorn Portfolio Inc. (NAPA)-15.64%Beverages  Wineries and Distilleries$19.69
Energy Transfer (ET)+30.26%Oil and Gas Midstream$10.72
Ebix Inc. (EBIX)-23.03%Software Application$23.40
The Hackett Group (HCKT)-7.70%Information Technology Services$18.57
Karat Packaging Inc. (KRT)-4.75%Packaging and Containers$19.47
Mattel Inc. (MAT)+2.92%Leisure$21.38
Meridian BIosciences Inc. (VIVO)+32.89%Diagnostics and Research$27.11
Natural Grocers by Vitamin Cottage Inc. (NGVC)+20.07%Grocery Stores$17.11
NexPoint Real Estate Finance Inc. (NREF)+4.94%REIT  Diversified$20.20
Radiant Logistics Inc. (RLGT)-5.76%Integrated Freight and Logistics$6.87
Ramaco Resources Inc. (METC)+21.03%Coking Coal$16.46
SSR Mining Inc. (SSRM)+4.35%Gold$18.47
Univar Solutions Inc. (UNVR)+5.26%Chemicals$29.84
Vector Group (VGR)-5.49%Tobacco$10.85

Small Investment Stocks

The volatility the US stock market is experiencing can be attributed to several factors, including political upheaval in Europe, rising crude oil costs, and concerns about inflation.

Having said that, this can occasionally result in firms being undervalued. This might present opportunities for investors looking for small investment stocks to invest in or buy at a penny

Nevertheless, below are some of the small investment stocks you can invest in at a cheap price but comes with a high potential to grow;

  • Tenable Holdings (TENB)
  • Altice USA (ATUS)
  • Millicom International Cellular (TIGO)
  • Rocket Companies (RKT)
  • Hanesbrands (HBI)
  • Chart Industries (GTLS)
  • Boston Beer (SAM)
  • Asbury Automotive (ABG)
  • Coursera (COUR
  • Nordstrom (JWN)
  • Malibu Boats (MBUU)
  • Health Catalyst (HCAT)
  • Equitrans Midstream (ETRN)
  • Adient (ADNT)

Conclusion

The volatile market is causing a significant decline in stock prices and has led to a large number of high-quality firms opening up a few windows of opportunity for long-term investors to purchase and invest in cheap stocks. A low stock price is frequently an indication that a firm is struggling, making a stock a dangerous gamble.

Therefore, it is not always sufficient to simply concentrate on stocks experiencing price falls in an attempt to discover amazing or discount deals for long-term investing. Rather, one needs to focus on businesses with strong growth and momentum, dominance in the market, and advantageous headwinds.

Cheap Stocks To Invest In FAQs

Is it a good tme to buy equities with a long-term investment horizon?

Generally, when you look at the stock market from a long-term perspective and appropriately diversify your investment portfolio, there is almost never a bad time to put money into the market.

Is it a good idea to put money into stocks with a smaller market cap?

Basically, if you are willing to retain an investment for several years and are comfortable with the stock price moving considerably, small-cap stocks may be a good fit for your portfolio. In addition, if you stick to a buy-and-hold investment approach, small-cap stocks can enhance your portfolio’s total growth rate.

How do new investors invest in stocks with small money?

Investing through online investing accounts, which can be used to purchase individual stocks or mutual funds, is a great method for new investors to get their feet wet in the stock market.

  1. TTM Yield: How to Calculate Trailing 12 Months Yield, Simplified!
  2. American Mutual Funds: 7+ Top Outperforming Picks (+ Quick Tips)
  3. NFL Pension: The Ultimate Guide in 2022 (Updated)
  4. SogoTrade: A Comprehensive 2022 Sogotrade Review (Updated)
  5. DATA ANALYSIS PROCESS: Methods, Process, And Types
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like