美国共同基金:7+ 表现优异的精选(+ 快速提示)

美国共同基金表现
图片来源:GettyImages

自 1930 年代初以来,Capital Group 的 American Funds 家族就向投资者提供共同基金。 目前有55个基金报价,涵盖广泛的类别。 专业分析师和管理人员有效控制大部分资金。 下面提到的基金拥有最好的业绩记录。 本文还将让您一睹这些美国共同基金的表现以及如何获取股票价格信息。

注:截至 26 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日,所有财务数据均有效。

图片来源:纳斯达克(美国共同基金业绩)

美国美国基金投资公司 

美国投资公司基金 (AIVSX) 是一个积极运作的成长型和收益型股票基金。 自 12.01 年以来,该基金的年均回报率为 1934%,远高于截至 500 年 9.82 月同期标准普尔 2020 指数 8.22% 的平均年回报率。此外,该基金的五年年化回报率为 0.59%,即 1.53%成本比率和 XNUMX% 的股息收益率。 

美国共同基金

美国共同基金 (AMRMX) 是一家大型价值基金,旨在通过投资于基本面稳健且具有长期股息的股票来保本。 该基金自 1950 年成立以来的平均年回报率为 11.37%。 此外,该基金的五年年化回报率为6.30%,费用率为0.61%,股息收益率为1.72%。

AMCAP投资基金

Netflix公司 (NFLX), 微软 (MSFT)、谷歌母公司 Alphabet (GOOGL) 和 Amazon.com (AMZN) 是 American Funds AMCAP Fund 的顶级资产之一,该基金投资于大型、成长中的企业。 然而,在年化回报的基础上,AMCAP 在过去的一年、三年、五年和十年中一直落后于同行。

该基金由八名经理管理,他们投资于具有长期竞争优势、可衡量的长期前景和公平股价的任何规模的公司。 AMCAP 的投资组合中有 200 多只股票,重点关注科技、医疗保健和电信服务公司。

另请参阅: 共同基金更新:15 年超过 2022 支最佳共同基金(+ 详细的初学者指南)

近年来,AMCAP 在中型企业股票中的权重较高(24% 对 14%)和大量现金头寸(根据晨星的数据通常为两位数)一直是拖累。 但是,情况可能会发生变化:随着小型股在 2020 年末上涨,该基金也是如此。

AMCAP 是一种温和的增长策略,适合那些希望接触成长股但又不希望激进成长基金的波动性的规避风险的投资者。 例如,在 2020 年 XNUMX 月的抛售期间,该基金的表现略好于整体市场,但幅度很小。

该基金十年平均年回报率为12.27%,五年平均回报率为9.39%,费用率为0.69%。 这远低于 1.19% 的集团平均水平。 但是,目前没有股息收益率。

新视角基金

顶级共同基金中只有少数国际股票基金,其中三只来自美国基金。 American Funds New Perspective是公司实力最强的外资股票基金。

它的使命是投资于具有良好增长潜力并能够从“不断变化的全球贸易趋势”中受益的跨国公司。 七位管理人员在成熟市场和发展中市场寻找至少 25% 的销售额来自国外且在被收购时市值为 3 亿美元的成长型企业。

公司,而不是国家或地区,是高管的主题。 然而,最终,ANWPX 一半以上的资金都投资于美国公司。 实际上,该基金前十大持股中有八家是美国公司,包括特斯拉、摩根大通(JPM)和贝宝(PYPL)。 欧洲公司约占该基金资产的四分之一,而来自发达和新兴市场的亚洲公司则占 13%。

此外,自成立以来,平均年回报率为 11.76%。 该基金的五年年化回报率为4.85%,费用率为0.76%,股息收益率为0.53%。 截至 2020 年 XNUMX 月,该基金没有股息收益率。 

美国成长基金 

这是最常见的美国共同基金。 它也是一个 252 亿美元的庞然大物,使其成为该国最大的主动管理基金之一。

该基金的 13 位管理人已经掌管 47 年,他们对什么是成长型企业有着广泛的定义。 例如,该基金的 371 只股票中的一些正在扭亏为盈。 还有一些是不受欢迎的公司,还有一些是具有提高收益和销售额的潜力的传统成长型公司。

该基金的主要持股包括特斯拉 (TSLA)、Netflix 和微软。 尽管其名称中包含“美国”部分,但其 10% 以上的资产都花在了美国以外的欧洲和亚洲。

美国增长基金在年度化基础上并不突出。 然而,它并不是一个臭名昭著的基金。 例如,在过去 500 年中,只有 XNUMX 年的表现优于同行。 然而,其风险调整后的回报优于同行和标准普尔 XNUMX 指数。

该基金过去十年的平均年回报率为 12.82%,五年年化回报率为 7.6%,费用率为 0.65%。 它目前不支付股息。 

美国收入基金

美国收入基金 (AMECX) 成立于 1973 年 10 月,旨在通过投资于股票、可转换证券和债券的组合来实现资本增长。 它的8.84年年化收益率为3.67%,0.58年年化收益率为2.61%,亏损率为XNUMX%。 此外,该基金的股息收益率为XNUMX%,非常吸引人。

美国债券基金 

美国债券基金 (ABNDX) 成立于 1974 年 10 月,通过适应不断变化的债券市场状况,维持多元化的固定收益投资组合,以实现高收益和保本。 该基金3.28年年化收益率为1.99%,0.61年年化收益率为1.7%。 它的成本比为 XNUMX%,收益率为 XNUMX%。

美国平衡基金 

美国平衡基金 (ABALX) 成立于 1975 年 50 月,寻求长期资本和收入增长。 它通过将至少 25% 的资产投资于普通股和 XNUMX% 的债务证券来实现这一目标。 这些还包括货币市场证券。

此外,在美国,Capital Group 表现最稳定的公司之一是 American Balanced。 顾名思义,American Balanced 将大约 60% 的资金投资于股票,40% 投资于债券。 该基金在过去 11 个日历年中有 50 个表现优于同行; 晨星称之为“分配,70% 到 XNUMX% 股权”的类别。

ABALX 的股票投资组合包括支付股息和以增长为导向的大型公司股票。 在上次调查时,该基金持有的最大股票是微软、联合健康集团 (UNH) 和博通 (AVGO)。 

American Balanced 由十名管理人员监督,其中三人已在公司工作了十多年。

该基金的五年年化回报率为6.88%,成本比率为0.59%,股息收益率为1.53%。

基本面投资者基金

基本面投资者基金 (ANCFX) 专注于价值前景和具有卓越销售和盈利潜力的股票。 这是自 1978 年 10 月成立以来的传统。该基金的 11.71 年年化回报率为 5%,优于其 10.02 年年化回报率为 1.21%。 股息收益率为 0.62%,成本比率为 XNUMX%。 

美国免税债券基金

美国免税债券基金 (AFTEX) 成立于 1979 年 3.86 月,其目标是最大化免税收入。 它通过主要投资于市政和公共机构债券来实现目标。 该基金的年化回报率为 2.81 年 12% 和 2.47 年 0.54%。 该基金的 XNUMX 个月收益率为 XNUMX%,成本比率为 XNUMX%。

美国共同基金股票价格

要获得有关美国共同基金股票价格的第一手信息,您可以访问几个地方。 首先,有一些在线平台,例如 【MarketWatch, 纳斯达克, 等等。 您需要做的就是在搜索框中输入术语 American Mutual Fund 以查找更新的股票价格信息。

另一方面,实际上没有离线方法来检查美国共同基金的股价信息。 您唯一可以获得的信息是您在网上找到的信息。

总结

未来几年,这些美国共同基金的业绩可能会发生逆转,但就目前而言,这种可能性很小。 这也与对他们中的一些人来说,持有是最好的玩法这一事实相结合。 但是,嘿,那不是财务或投资建议。

投资选择应基于您对这些美国共同基金业绩的个人研究和展望。

免责声明 !

这篇文章应该 不是 作为投资指南,仅供参考。 因此,我们强调我们做 不是 认可任何基金。 它们取决于您选择的决定和验证。 我们不是由任何投资公司赞助的,这里提供的信息是我们所知道的

  1. 对冲基金VS共同基金:7个关键区别你必须知道
  2. 了解股息股票和如何投资
  3. PALLADIUM ETF:最佳实践和所有你应该知道的简化
  4. 股息收益率公式:定义和详细示例
7股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

American Mutual Funds: 7+ Top Outperforming Picks (+ Quick Tips)

American Mutual Funds Performance
Image Source: GettyImages

Since the early 1930s, the American Funds family of the Capital Group has offered mutual funds to investors. There are currently 55 fund offers, covering a wide range of categories. Professional analysts and administrators effectively control the majority of the funds. The funds mentioned below have the best track records. This article will also give you a glimpse of the performance of these American mutual funds plus how to get stock price information.

Note: As of April 26, 2021, all financial data is valid.

Image Source: Nasdaq (American Mutual Funds Performance)

American Funds Investment Company of America 

The Investment Company of America fund (AIVSX) is a growth and income-oriented equity fund that is actively operated. It has a 12.01 percent average annual return since 1934, significantly outperforming the S&P 500’s 9.82 percent average annual return for the same time frame as of January 2020. Furthermore, t he fund has a five-year annualized return of 8.22%, a 0.59 percent cost ratio, and a 1.53 percent dividend yield. 

American Mutual Fund

The American Mutual Fund (AMRMX) is a large-cap value fund with the aim of preserving capital by investing in stocks with solid fundamentals and long-term dividends. The fund’s average annual return since its inception in 1950 is 11.37 percent. Also , t he fund’s five-year annualized return is 6.30 percent, with an expense ratio of 0.61 percent and a dividend yield of 1.72 percent.

AMCAP Investment Fund

Netflix (NFLX), Microsoft (MSFT), Google parent Alphabet (GOOGL), and Amazon.com (AMZN) are among the top assets of the American Funds AMCAP Fund, which invests in big, growing businesses. On an annualized return basis, however, AMCAP has trailed its peers over the past one, three, five, and ten years.

The fund is managed by eight managers who invest in companies of any size with long-term competitive advantages, measurable long-term prospects, and a fair stock price. AMCAP has over 200 stocks in its portfolio, with a focus on technology, healthcare, and telecom services companies.

Read Also: MUTUAL FUNDS UPDATED: 15+ Best Mutual Funds in 2022 (+ Detailed Beginners’ Guide)

In recent years, AMCAP’s heavier weighting in midsize business stocks (24 percent vs. 14 percent) and large cash position – usually in the double digits, according to Morningstar – have been a drag. However, things can change: as smaller stocks rose in late 2020, so did the fund.

AMCAP is a moderate growth strategy that is suitable for risk-averse investors who want some exposure to growth stocks but don’t want the volatility of an aggressive growth fund. During the March 2020 selloff, for example, the fund did marginally better than the general market, but by a small margin.

The fund has a ten-year average annual return of 12.27 percent, a five-year return of 9.39 percent, and an expense ratio of 0.69 percent. This is far below the group average of 1.19 percent. However,  currently, there are no dividend yields.

New Perspective Fund

There are only a few international equity funds in the top mutual funds, three of which are from American Funds. American Funds New Perspective is the company’s strongest foreign-stock fund.

Its mission is to invest in multinational companies that have good growth potential and are well-positioned to benefit from “shifting global trade trends.” Seven managers search established and developing markets for growing businesses that produce at least 25% of their sales from outside the country and have a market value of $3 billion at the time of acquisition.

Companies, not countries or territories, are the subject of the executives. In the end, however, more than half of ANWPX’s funds are invested in American companies. In reality, eight of the fund’s top ten holdings are American companies, including Tesla, JPMorgan Chase (JPM), and PayPal (PYPL). European companies account for about a quarter of the fund’s assets, while Asian companies from developed and emerging markets account for 13%.

Furthermore,  since inception, the average annual return has been 11.76 percent. The fund’s five-year annualized return is 4.85 percent, with an expense ratio of 0.76 percent and a dividend yield of 0.53 percent. As of July 2020, this fund does not have a dividend yield. 

The Growth Fund of America 

This is the most common American mutual fund. It’s also a $252 billion behemoth, making it one of the country’s largest actively managed funds.

The fund’s 13 managers, who have been in charge for 47 years, have a broad definition of what constitutes a growth business. Some of the fund’s 371 stocks, for example, are turning around businesses. Others are out-of-favor corporations, and still others are traditional growth companies with the potential to raise earnings and sales.

The fund’s top holdings include Tesla (TSLA), Netflix, and Microsoft. Despite the “of America” part of its name, a little more than 10% of its assets are spent outside of the United States, in Europe and Asia.

Growth Fund of America does not stand out on an annualized basis. It isn’t, however, a stinky fund. In only five of the last ten calendar years, for example, it has outperformed its peers. However, its risk-adjusted return outperforms its peers and the S&P 500.

The fund’s average annual return over the last ten years has been 12.82 percent, with a five-year annualized return of 7.6 percent and a 0.65 percent expense ratio. It does not pay a dividend at the moment. 

The Income Fund of America

The Income Fund of America (AMECX) was established in December 1973 and seeks to achieve capital growth by investing in a mix of stocks, convertible securities, and bonds. It has a 10-year annualized return of 8.84 percent, a five-year annualized return of 3.67 percent, and a 0.58 percent loss ratio. Also, the fund’s dividend yield is 2.61 percent, which is very appealing.

The  Bond Fund of America 

The Bond Fund of America (ABNDX), which was established in May 1974, maintains a diversified fixed income portfolio by adapting to changing bond market conditions in order to achieve high income and capital preservation. The 10-year annualized return of the fund is 3.28 percent, while the five-year annualized return is 1.99 percent. It has a 0.61 percent cost ratio and a 1.7 percent yield.

American Balanced Fund 

The American Balanced Fund (ABALX), which was established in July 1975, seeks long-term capital and income growth. It achieves this by investing at least 50% of its assets in common stock and 25% in debt securities. These also include money market securities.

Furthermore, in the United States, one of Capital Group’s most consistent performers is American Balanced. American Balanced invests approximately 60% of its funds in stocks and 40% in bonds, as its name suggests. The fund has outperformed its peers in nine of the last 11 calendar years; a category Morningstar calls “Allocation, 50 percent to 70% Equity.”

ABALX’s equity portfolio includes both dividend-paying and growth-oriented large-company stocks. At the time of the last survey, the fund’s largest stock holdings were Microsoft, UnitedHealth Group (UNH), and Broadcom (AVGO). 

American Balanced is overseen by ten administrators, three of whom have been with the company for more than a decade.

The fund’s five-year annualized return is 6.88 percent, with a 0.59 percent cost ratio and a 1.53 percent dividend yield.

Fundamental Investors Fund

The Fundamental Investors Fund (ANCFX) focuses on value prospects and stocks with superior sales and earnings potential. It’s been a tradition since its establishment in August 1978. The fund’s 10-year annualized return of 11.71 percent outperforms its 5-year annualized return of 10.02 percent.   The dividend yield is 1.21 percent, and the cost ratio is 0.62 percent. 

The American Tax-Exempt Bond Fund

The Tax-Exempt Bond Fund of America (AFTEX) was founded in October 1979 with the goal of maximizing tax-exempt income. A goal it crushes by investing primarily in municipal and public authority bonds. The fund has an annualized return of 3.86 percent over ten years and 2.81 percent over five years. The fund’s 12-month yield is 2.47 percent, with a 0.54 percent cost ratio.

American Mutual Fund Stock Price

To get first-hand information on American Mutual funds stock prices, there are a couple of places you could visit. For starters, there are online platforms like Marketwatch, Nasdaq, and so on. All you need do is type the term American Mutual Fund on the search box to find updated stock price information.

On the flipside, there are actually no offline methods to check for stock price information about American mutual funds. The only infos you can get are those you find online.

Conclusion

It is possible that in the coming years the tables may flip for these American Mutual funds in terms of performance, but for now, it is highly unlikely. This is also coupled with the fact that for some of them, holding is the best play. But hey, that wasn’t a piece of financial or investment advice.

Investment choices should be based on your personal research and outlook concerning these American Mutual funds’ performance.

DISCLAIMER!

This article should NOT serve as an investment guide, it’s solely for informational purposes. We thereby emphasize that we do NOT endorse any of the funds. They are subject to your choice of decision and verification. We are not sponsored by any of the investment firms and the information provided here is to the best of our knowledge

  1. HEDGE FUNDS VS MUTUAL FUNDS: 7 key Difference You must know
  2. Understanding Dividend Stocks and How to Invest
  3. PALLADIUM ETF: Best Practice And All You Should Know Simplified
  4. Dividend Yield Formula: Definition and Detailed Examples
7 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like