高股息共同基金:2022 年最佳选择(更新)

最佳高股息共同基金
形象学分; 关注

有许多股息共同基金专注于利润。 富达和先锋最好的高股息基金可以是出色的长期投资,也是退休时当前收入的良好来源。 让我们看看股息共同基金是否适合您,以及哪些富达基金和先锋基金最适合您的收入目标。

投资股息共同基金有什么好处?

  1. 股息基金通常投资于支付股息的优质大盘股。 股息可用作收入来源或长期资本发展的手段。 为了从共同基金中赚取股息,投资者通常会选择邮寄支票或直接存入他们的银行账户。
  2. 由于其创收价值,股息共同基金可以成为退休人员的合适投资选择。 寻求资本增长的长期投资者通常选择让股息购买基金的额外股份,而不是接受它们作为利润。
  3. 在低利率环境中,一些投资者使用股息共同基金作为债券和债券基金的替代品,因为它们支付的回报高于债券。 另一方面,股票比债券更有可能失去本金。 与其他股票基金相比,股息共同基金也与价值股票基金分组,比成长型股票共同基金更具侵略性(风险)。

共同基金如何支付股息?

共同基金投资于支付股息的股票。 这些成分股的股息以不同的时间间隔支付。 例如,遵循股息再投资政策的基金将获得的股息总额再投资回股票。 其他基金通过在每月、每季度甚至六个月的周期内累积股息收入,然后定期向账户持有人支付股息来实施股息支付计划。

但在大多数情况下,扣除费用后,基金要纳税。 如果基金支付股息的成分股产生一致的收益率,则这些支出可能全部或部分由股息收入支付。 但是,根据当地法规,股息收入可以免税,这增加了投资者的利益。

还值得注意的是,企业没有义务为其股票支付股息。 对于寻求股息收入的投资者来说,支付股息的共同基金而不是个股可能是更好的选择,因为前者汇总了多只股票的可用股息收入。

另请参阅: 如何发现高收益投资(简易指南)

投资讯息

  • 几个共同基金从各种股票中汇集股息,然后将它们再投资或分配给账户持有人。
  • 最好的股息共同基金应该具有低费用比率和高收益,因为股息是在费用之后支付的。

具有最佳和最高股息的共同基金

这是最好的高股息共同基金。 将共同基金的收益率与基准标准普尔 500 指数的收益率进行比较是衡量基金支付股息效率的有用基准。 对于下面列出的每个基金,包括过去 XNUMX 个月 (TTM) 的基金收益率值。

最佳 3 高派息富达互惠基金

图片来源:谷歌照片(富达红利共同基金)

该基金的 30 天 SEC 收益率,也称为 30 天收益率或 SEC 收益率,是在寻找合适的保真基金分红时要考虑的最重要因素。 与其他股票或股票共同基金相比,高收益高于平均水平。

我们研究了富达的国内股票基金,这些基金被归类为“收益驱动”或支付高于平均水平的股息,以找到最好的高股息支付富达共同基金。 然后选择产量最高的三个。

换句话说,收益率高于平均水平的最佳 FidelityDividend 共同基金如下:

富达股票股息共同基金

就年化回报而言,富达股票收益 (FEQTX) 表现一般。 然而,其收益率在富达股票基金中名列前茅。 该基金主要投资于股息高于标准普尔500指数平均收益率的美国大盘价值股。 雪佛龙公司 (CVX)、富国银行 (WFC) 和强生公司是最大的控股公司 (JNJ)。 此外,FEQTX 的 30 天收益率为 2.95%,低成本比率为 0.60%。 要开始投资该基金,没有最低初始投资。

富达增长和收入股息共同基金

富达增长和收入投资组合 (FGRIX) 是另一只基金,它的表现并不总是优于集团平均水平,但擅长通过股息为投资者创造收入。 该投资组合有 90% 的美国股票配置和 10% 的全球股票配置。 资本化的重点是大盘股。 此外,通用电气 (GE)、微软 (MSFT) 和埃克森美孚 (XOM) 是最大的控股公司 (XOM)。 
通用电气(GE), 微软 (MSFT),以及 埃克森美孚(Exxon Mobil) (XOM)是顶级控股(XOM)之一。 FGRIX 的 30 天收益率为 2.03%,损失率相对较低,为 0.61%。 要开始投资该基金,没有最低初始投资。

另请参阅: PALLADIUM ETF:最佳实践和所有你应该知道的简化

富达股票收益股息共同基金

富达战略红利与收入 (FEQIX) 经常跻身富达最佳派息共同基金之列。 该投资组合由大型价值公司组成,金融和医疗保健行业的集中度最高。 摩根大通 (JPM)、伯克希尔哈撒韦 (BRK/B) 和 JNJ 是最大的持股公司。 此外,FEQIX 的 30 天收益率为 1.93%,公平成本率为 0.61%。 要开始投资该基金,没有最低初始投资。

最佳 4 支高派息先锋互惠基金

图片来源:维基媒体(先锋红利共同基金)

就股息而言,下一组共同基金构成了一些收入最高的先锋共同基金。 它们也对全球的美国公民和投资者开放。 但是,虽然那里有大量其他基金,但这四只应该在每个投资者的观察名单上。

先锋高股息收益率共同基金(VHDYX)

VHDYX 是一个指数基金,旨在复制富时高股息收益率指数的结果。 该指数包括股息高于预期或高于平均水平的公司的股票。 VHDYX是一种指数基金,投资比例与基准股票成分相同。 自成立以来,该基金定期支付季度股息。 此外,它的费用比率最低,为 0.14%。 此外,它的最新基金收益率为 2.92% TTM,尽管是指数基金。 显然,对于那些寻求高于平均股息收入的人来说,这是一个理想的低成本基金。

先锋股票指数基金(VEIRX)

该基金投资于增长缓慢但收益高的美国国内大中型公司。 该基金旨在投资于支付高于平均水平和高股息的被低估的企业。 该基金一直在持续支付季度股息。 如股息支付历史所示,该基金有支付更高股息的历史,尤其是在 0.18 月份(尽管是零星的)。 它的成本比率为 3.48%,成本率为 XNUMX% TTM f和收益.

先锋股息增值共同基金(VDAIX)

VDAIX 是一只指数基金,试图与纳斯达克美国红利成就者精选指数的表现相匹配。 这个独一无二的指数包括随着时间的推移增加股息支付的股票。 VDAIX 是一种指数基金,投资比例与基准股票成分相同。 自成立以来,该基金定期支付季度股息。 该指数基金的成本比率是业内最低的之一,为 0.14%,当前收益率为 1.84%。

先锋股息增长基金(VDIGX)

该基金主要投资于大型(有时是中型)美国和国际公司的多元化投资组合,这些公司与市场相比被低估并有能力支付定期股息。 该基金的研究旨在寻找具有高盈利增长潜力的企业。 这导致更高的股息,这拥有管理层提高股息支付的能力。 它有 2.25% TTM 产量. 它还以 0.22% 的费用比率支付半年度股息。

其他高派息共同基金

这些共同基金既不属于先锋或富达类别,但支付相当高的股息支付。

T.罗维价格股息增长基金(PRDGX)

PRDGX 投资于盈利和股息增长高于平均水平的大中型股,前提是股息随着时间的推移而增加是公司财务健康和增长的积极指标。 它投资于各行各业的国内和国际公司。 尽管后者的份额通常为个位数。 但是,尽管其目前 1.23% 的 TTM 收益率低于标准普尔 500 指数 2% 的收益率,但该基金在增长和股息收入之间提供了不错的平衡。 它的成本比率为 0.64%,并且有季度股息支付的历史,表明它是一个积极管理的基金。

另请参阅: 金融投资:最佳结果的最佳指南(+详细课程)

联邦战略价值股息基金 

您是否厌倦了季度分红并希望更频繁地获得分红? SVAAX 每月支付股息。 该基金通过投资美国和国际大盘股和国际股票以及美国存托凭证 (ADR) 来识别具有未来股息支付和股息导向价值特征的高增长潜力的公司。 它的成本比率为 1.06%,TTM 基金收益率为 3.65%。

纽伯格伯曼股票收益基金 (NBHAX)

该基金投资于高股息股票,如普通股、房地产投资信托基金、可转换优先股、可转换证券和金融工具,如看涨期权和看跌期权。 其目标是在平均收益率方面跑赢标准普尔 500 指数基准。 它目前支付的股息收益率为2.23%。 此外,它支付季度股息,成本比率为 1.06%。

哥伦比亚红利机会基金 (INUTX)

INUTX 拥有多元化的投资组合,包括普通股、优先股、期货以及各种市值的国内和国际证券的结构性工具。 股息支付是选择证券的首要标准。 它的成本比率为 1.03%,当前的股息收益率为 3.19%。 它一直在持续支付季度股息。

最后的思考

股息会定期支付,这会耗尽公司的营运资金。 相反,通过将股息资金再投资于业务,公司本可以产生更高的回报,从而导致股价上涨。 此外,股息支付减少了复利的好处。 在投资高股息支付共同基金之前,寻求定期股息收入的投资者应牢记这些缺点和影响。


另一方面,富达的股息基金对于寻求即时收入或增长和收入混合的投资者来说可能是很好的投资。

富达还提供一系列强大的高收益债券基金,作为支付股息股票基金的收入替代品。 在将资产添加到投资组合之前,投资者应始终考虑其风险承受能力和投资目标。

  1. 共同基金更新:15 年超过 2022 支最佳共同基金(+ 详细的初学者指南)
  2. 付款日期:2022 年股息、SSI 刺激和 SSA 刺激日期(更新)
  3. 了解股息股票和如何投资
  4. 股息收益率公式:定义和详细示例
  5. 对冲基金VS共同基金:7个关键区别你必须知道
  6. Sec Yield:30 天 Sec Yield 定义和计算
  7. 轻松了解收益率曲线(详细说明)
1股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

High Dividend Mutual Funds: Best 2022 Options (Updated)

Best high dividend mutual funds
Image Credit; Pixabay

There are a number of dividend mutual funds out there that focus on profits. The best high dividend funds from Fidelity and Vanguard can be excellent long-term investments as well as good sources of current income at retirement. Let’s find out if dividend mutual funds are a good match for you and which Fidelity and Vanguard funds are the best fit for your income goals.

What Are the Benefits of Investing in Dividend Mutual Funds?

  1. Dividend funds usually invest in dividend-paying large-cap stocks of high quality. Dividends may be used as a source of income or as a means of long-term capital development.  To earn dividend payouts from mutual funds, the investor usually chooses between receiving a check in the mail or a direct deposit to their bank account.
  2. Dividend mutual funds can be suitable investment options for retirees due to their income-generating value. Long-term investors seeking capital growth typically choose to have the dividends purchase additional shares of the fund rather than accepting them as profits.
  3. In low-interest rate settings, some investors use dividend mutual funds as an alternative to bonds and bond funds because they pay higher returns than bonds. Stocks, on the other hand, have a greater chance of losing principal than bonds. Dividend mutual funds, which are also grouped with value stock funds, are less aggressive (risky) than growth stock mutual funds as compared to other stock funds.

How Do Mutual Funds Pay Dividends?

Mutual funds invest in dividend-paying stocks. Dividends from these constituent stocks are paid out at various intervals. For example, funds that follow a dividend reinvestment policy reinvest the earned dividend sum back into the stocks. Other funds implement the dividend payment scheme by accumulating dividend income over a monthly, quarterly, or even six-month cycle and then paying account holders a periodic dividend.

But for the most part, after expenses, a fund pays taxes. If a fund’s dividend-paying constituent stocks generate a consistent yield, those expenditures may be covered entirely or partly by dividend income. However, d ividend income can be tax-free depending on local rules, which increases the benefits to investors.

It’s also worth noting that businesses aren’t obligated to pay dividends on their shares. Dividend-paying mutual funds, rather than individual stocks, could be a better choice for investors looking for dividend income, as the former aggregates the available dividend income from multiple stocks.

Read Also: How to Spot High Yield Investments (Easy Guide)

Takeaways

  • Several mutual funds pool dividends from various stocks and either reinvest them or distribute them to account holders.
  • The best dividend mutual funds should have low expense ratios and high yields because dividends are paid after fees.

Mutual Funds with the Best & Highest Dividends

Here are the best high-dividend-paying mutual funds. Comparing a mutual fund’s yield to the yield of the benchmark S&P 500 index is a useful benchmark for gauging a fund’s dividend-paying efficiency. For each fund listed below, the trailing twelve months (TTM) fund yield values are included.

Best 3 High Dividend-Paying Fidelity Mutual Funds

Image Credit: Google Photos (Fidelity Dividend Mutual Funds)

The fund’s 30-day SEC Yield, also known as the 30-day yield or the SEC Yield, is the most important factor to consider when looking for the right fidelity funds for dividends. A high yield is one that is higher than average as compared to other stocks or equity mutual funds.

We looked at Fidelity’s domestic equity funds that are classified as “gain-driven,” or those that pay higher-than-average dividends, to find the best high dividend-paying Fidelity mutual funds. The three with the highest yields were then chosen.

In other words, the best FidelityDividend mutual funds with above-average yields are as follows:

Fidelity Equity Dividend Mutual Fund

In terms of annualized returns, Fidelity Equity Income (FEQTX) is an average performer. However, its yields are among the best among Fidelity stock funds. The fund mainly invests in large-cap value stocks in the United States that pay dividends higher than the S&P 500 index’s average yield. Chevron Corp (CVX), Wells Fargo (WFC), and Johnson & Johnson are among the top holdings (JNJ). Furthermore,  FEQTX has a 30-day yield of 2.95 percent and a low-cost ratio of 0.60 percent. To begin investing in this fund, there is no minimum initial investment.

Fidelity Growth and Income Dividend Mutual Fund

The Fidelity Growth and Income Portfolio (FGRIX) is another fund that doesn’t always outperform the group averages but excels in generating income for investors through dividends. The portfolio has a 90 percent U.S. stock allocation and a 10% global stock allocation. The emphasis on capitalization is on large-cap stocks. Furthermore,  General Electric (GE), Microsoft (MSFT), and Exxon Mobil (XOM) are among the top holdings (XOM). 
General Electric (GE), Microsoft (MSFT), and Exxon Mobil (XOM) are among the top holdings (XOM).  FGRIX has a 30-day yield of 2.03 percent and a relatively low loss ratio of 0.61 percent. To begin investing in this fund, there is no minimum initial investment.

Read Also: PALLADIUM ETF: Best Practice And All You Should Know Simplified

Fidelity Equity Income Dividend Mutual Fund

Fidelity Strategic Dividend & Income (FEQIX) regularly ranks among Fidelity’s best dividend-paying mutual funds. The portfolio is made up of large-cap value companies, with the financial and healthcare industries having the largest concentration. JP Morgan Chase (JPM), Berkshire Hathaway (BRK/B), and JNJ are among the top holdings. Furthermore, FEQIX has a 30-day yield of 1.93 percent and a fair cost ratio of 0.61 percent. To begin investing in this fund, there is no minimum initial investment.

Best 4 High Dividend-Paying Vanguard Mutual Funds

Image Credit: Wikimedia (Vanguard Dividend Mutual Funds)

The next set of mutual funds constitute some of the highest paying Vanguard mutual funds in terms of dividends. They are also open to US citizens and investors across the globe. But while there are tons of other funds out there, these four should be on every investor’s watchlist.

Vanguard High Dividend Yield Mutual Fund (VHDYX)

VHDYX is an index fund that aims to replicate the FTSE High Dividend Yield Index’s results. This index includes stocks from companies that pay higher-than-expected or above-average dividends. VHDYX is an index fund that invests in the same proportions as the benchmark stock constituents. Since its founding, this fund has paid quarterly dividends on a regular basis. Furthermore, it has one of the lowest expense ratios of 0.14 percent. Also, it has the most recent fund yield of 2.92 percent TTM, despite being an index fund. Obviously, this is an ideal low-cost fund for those seeking higher-than-average dividend income.

Vanguard Equity Index Fund (VEIRX)

This fund invests in slow-growing yet high-yielding large and mid-cap domestic U.S. firms. The fund aims to invest in undervalued businesses that pay out above-average and high dividends. This fund has been paying quarterly dividends on a consistent basis. As shown by dividend payout history, this fund has a history of paying higher payouts, especially in the month of December (albeit sporadic). It has a 0.18 percent cost ratio and a 3.48 percent TTM fund yield.

Vanguard Dividend Appreciation Mutual Fund (VDAIX)

VDAIX is an index fund that tries to match the performance of the NASDAQ US Dividend Achievers Select Index. This one-of-a-kind index includes stocks that have increased their dividend payouts over time. VDAIX is an index fund that invests in the same proportions as the benchmark stock constituents. Since its founding, this fund has paid quarterly dividends on a regular basis. This index fund has one of the lowest cost ratios in the industry, at 0.14 percent, and a current yield of 1.84 percent.

Vanguard Dividend Growth Fund (VDIGX)

This fund mainly invests in a diversified portfolio of large-cap (and sometimes mid-cap) U.S. and international companies that are undervalued in comparison to the market and have the ability to pay regular dividends.  The fund’s research aims to find businesses with high earnings growth potential. This results in higher dividends, which boasts the management’s ability to raise dividend payouts. It has a 2.25 percent TTM yield. It also pays semi-annual dividends with an expense ratio of 0.22 percent.

Other High Dividend-Paying Mutual Funds

These mutual funds neither fall under the Vanguard or Fidelity category, but disburses pretty high dividend payouts.

T. Rowe Price Dividend Growth Fund (PRDGX)

PRDGX invests in large to mid-cap stocks with above-average earnings and dividend growth, based on the premise that increasing dividends over time are positive indicators of a company’s financial health and growth. It invests in both domestic and international companies across a wide range of industries. Though the latter’s share is typically in the single digits. But despite the fact that its current yield of 1.23 percent TTM is lower than the S&P 500 Index’s yield of 2%, this fund provides a decent balance of growth and dividend income. It has a 0.64 percent cost ratio and a history of quarterly dividend payments, indicating that it is an actively managed fund.

Read Also: Financial Investment: Best Guide for Optimal results(+ Detailed Courses)

Federated Strategic Value Dividend Fund 

Are you tired of quarterly dividends and want to receive payouts more frequently? SVAAX pays out dividends on a monthly basis. This fund identifies companies with high growth potential for future dividend payouts and dividend-oriented value characteristics by investing in large and mid-cap US and international stocks and American depositary receipts (ADRs). It has a 1.06 percent cost ratio and a 3.65 percent TTM fund yield.

Neuberger Berman Equity Income Fund (NBHAX)

This fund invests in high-dividend-paying equities, such as common stocks, REITs, convertible preferred stock, convertible securities, and financial instruments such as call and put options. Its aim is to outperform the  S&P 500 Index benchmark in terms of average yield. It currently pays a dividend yield of 2.23 percent. Also, it pays quarterly dividends and has a 1.06 percent cost ratio.

Columbia Dividend Opportunity Fund (INUTX)

INUTX has a diverse portfolio of holdings, including common stocks, preferred stocks, futures, and structured instruments for both domestic and international securities of various market capitalizations. The payment of dividends is the primary criterion for selecting securities. It has a 1.03 percent cost ratio and a current dividend yield of 3.19 percent. It has been paying quarterly dividends on a consistent basis.

Final Thoughts

Dividends are paid on a regular basis, which depletes the company’s working capital. Instead, by reinvesting dividend money back into the business, the company could have produced higher returns, resulting in stock price appreciation. Furthermore, dividend payments reduce the benefits of compounding. Before investing in high dividend-paying mutual funds, investors seeking regular dividend income should keep these drawbacks and effects in mind.


On the other hand, Fidelity’s dividend funds may be good investments for investors looking for immediate incomes or a mix of growth and income.

Fidelity also offers a strong array of high-yield bond funds as an income alternative to dividend-paying equity funds. Before adding assets to a portfolio, investors should always consider their risk tolerance and investment objectives.

  1. MUTUAL FUNDS UPDATED: 15+ Best Mutual Funds in 2022 (+ Detailed Beginners’ Guide)
  2. PAYMENT DATE: 2022 Dividend, SSI stimulus & SSA Stimulus Dates (Updated)
  3. Understanding Dividend Stocks and How to Invest
  4. Dividend Yield Formula: Definition and Detailed Examples
  5. HEDGE FUNDS VS MUTUAL FUNDS: 7 key Difference You must know
  6. Sec Yield: 30-Day Sec Yield Definition and Calculations
  7. Understanding Yield Curve with Ease (Detailed Explanation)
1 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like