三叶草 POS 系统:2023 年评论和您所需要的一切

三叶草POS系统
图片说明:移动交易

在销售点系统方面,Clover POS 生态系统可以满足您的需求。Clover POS 系统拥有您所需的一切,并且您可以随时添加更多,无论您是在市场上寻找功能齐全的小型企业还是餐厅POS 系统、零售 POS 系统或移动支付的移动功能。 在 Clover Station 发现的尖端资源和自动化技术的开发考虑到了每个企业和客户的需求。 本指南重点介绍 Clover POS 系统、它们的全部内容、它们的评论以及如何将它们用于小型企业。

三叶草 POS 系统

Clover POS 结合了专门的硬件,是一个统一的 POS 系统,适用于各种零售场所。 该销售点系统具有多种部署模式,包括基于 Web 和基于服务器的版本,以及台面硬件、移动 POS、非接触式支付等选项。 Clover Dining 是专为餐馆设计的最受欢迎的销售点应用程序之一。

Clover POS 系统是用于管理公司销售、库存和其他前台业务的一体化解决方案。 可以使用 Clover 代替传统硬件,例如收银机、纸质收据打印机、标签打印机、条形码扫描仪等。 所有主要的信用卡、借记卡、Apple Pay 和非接触式支付方式都被接受和处理,没有任何问题。

以下是各种 Clover POS 系统: 

#1。 Clover Station Duo POS

作为有史以来最好的下一代桌面 POS 系统,Clover Station Duo 改变了行业的游戏规则。 Clover POS 软件除了直观的界面和流线型设计外,还包括 Clover App Store。 Clover Station Duo 的功能可以在可用插件的帮助下进行扩展和改进。 这种灵活的台面具有基于平板电脑的界面、打印机和面向客户的 Clover POS Mini。 收银机抽屉、条码扫描仪、厨房打印机和其他高性能附件可作为额外附件提供。 从基础开始并从那里构建。

#2。 三叶草 Flex POS

如需便捷、先进的付款方式,请尝试 Clover Flex。 Clover Flex 是一种无线销售点系统,可让您连接到与 Clover Station 和 Clover Mini 相同的出色 POS 系统。 Clover Flex 具有内置收据打印机,并支持与较大的 Clover Stations 相同的付款方式。 由于 Clover Flex 具有出色的便携性,客户场所付款、餐厅现场付款和贸易展览等解决方案非常适合 Clover Flex。

#3。 三叶草 GO POS。

使用移动技术! Clover Go 将您的 iOS 或 Android 智能手机变成功能齐全的销售点终端。 由于它与蓝牙兼容,因此在任何地方都可以快速、简单且有效地使用它。 Clover POS 软件使您的手机与 Clover Go 阅读器的连接变得简单。 便携式信用卡读卡器和 EMV 读卡器的市场领导者。

#4。 三叶草条码扫描器(附件)

将 Clover 条码扫描仪添加到 Clover POS 系统是改进库存管理、简化结帐流程和其他业务运营的绝佳工具。 集成的可调节支架使这款专用条码扫描器外观更流线型,整体占地面积更小。 除了纸质标签和智能手机屏幕上的传统 (1D) 和 (2D) 条形码外,还可以扫描利基零售和电子制造领域的高密度 (HD) 条形码。 修改后的 Clover 版本支持直接即插即用连接。

#5。 三叶草厨房打印机(配件)

餐厅和高档餐厅都可以从使用 Clover POS 中受益匪浅,与 Clover 厨房打印机搭配使用时,系统变得更加理想。 这种强大、适应性强的技术可以轻松地将订单传送到厨房。 这款快速的双色打印机能够承受厨房的高温和潮湿,并且能够以紧凑的尺寸打印清晰、易读的文本。 因为只有这台打印机与 Clover 兼容,所以非常适合在厨房中使用。

显着特点和优势

以下是 Clover POS 系统的一些优点,可帮助您决定是否在您的业务中实施它。

  • 令人难以置信的表现:14 英寸的屏幕可让您全面了解公司,让您更高效地处理发票、报告和库存管理等任务。
  • 更高的效率和生产力:如果您有足够的处理能力,您的订单、员工、报告和库存都会顺利运行。
  • 最大的安全性:通过 Clover Station,您的数据通过指纹登录和每笔交易的端到端加密得到保护。
  • 定制:修改菜单项、添加或删除修饰符以及查看更新的订单总额就像单击按钮一样简单。

三叶草有月费吗?

是的,所有 Clover 软件都有每月订阅价格。 每月 4.95 美元起,费用可达每月 69.95 美元。

Clover 属于美国银行吗?

2013 年 XNUMX 月,美国银行商业服务公司率先宣布将向其商户群推销 Clover。

哪些银行使用 Clover POS?

是的,所有 Clover 软件都有每月订阅价格。 每月 4.95 美元起,费用可达每月 69.95 美元。

三叶草 POS 系统评论

对 Clover POS 系统的评论非常分散。 对 Clover POS 系统的不利评论可能会令人不安,因为其中许多人声称该业务,尤其是 Clover 商家服务缺乏透明度。 现在让我们看一些关于 Clover POS 系统消费者的正面和负面评论或回应。 

积极的三叶草 POS 推荐和评论

在对 Clover POS 系统的审查中,我们发现了一些令人鼓舞的趋势,包括:

  • 许多不同的应用程序可以适应几乎任何行业:尽管有少数客户抱怨他们必须购买应用程序才能访问特定功能,但我观察到的绝大多数应用商店评论都是正面的。 他们喜欢各种选项以及与 POS 程序链接的简单程度。
  • 整合设计:许多用户喜欢 Clover 包含他们业务所需的一切,并且很高兴他们可以在一个地方获得所有必需的硬件。
  • 极速设置: 与此类似,一些用户对他们能够以多快的速度启动和运行系统以及培训新人员所需的时间非常短表示赞赏。
  • 使用方便: 这是三叶草的特点。 界面非常人性化和前沿。 用户喜欢没有太多不必要的按钮,并且后端易于使用和组织。

负面的 Clover Post 投诉和评论

Clover 商家评论提出了几个重要的危险信号,包括:

  • 客户要求: 许多 Clo​​ver 客户在公司的客户支持方面存在严重问题(或缺乏支持)。 在选择服务之前做好功课可以避免长期的心痛。
  • 透明度不足: 听到关于不可协商的合同、隐藏成本和其他令人不快的冲击的投诉也很常见。 一些客户报告说,他们被告知可以下载以后可以帮助解决特定问题的应用程序,但却发现这些应用程序没有兑现他们的承诺。
  • 成本: 前期支出可能很昂贵,这是我从买家和评论者那里听到的主要批评。 最好的基于云的 POS 软件都可以在 iPad 或 Android 平板电脑上运行,因此如果您测试一个并发现它无效,您可以切换到不同的系统而无需花钱购买新设备。
  • 目标市场: Clover 的另一个缺点是您只能使用一个商家服务提供商,而没有一个可以购买它的位置。 每家商店将提供不同范围的费率、价格和客户服务选择。 但是,无论您使用哪个经销商,唯一可用的处理器选项是 Fiserv。 即使一些经销商享有很高的声誉,他们也只能协助支付和商户账户。 您仍然依赖于 Fiserv 的技术支持。

三叶草 POS 系统的成本是多少?

49 美元的 Go 是最实惠和便携的型号,而 Station Pro 是最昂贵的型号。

Square 和 Clover 有什么区别?

如果您的 POS 系统真的只需要最基本的支付处理功能,Square 将帮助您省钱。 另一方面,对于需要管理多名员工以及跟踪库存和客户的扩张型公司来说,Clover 是最佳选择。

小型企业的 Clover POS 系统

正确的支付处理器可以增加收入、简化操作并保护客户数据。 CloverTM 系统与多种商家服务兼容,因此您的客户可以使用最方便的选项进行支付。 相比之下,针对小型企业的销售点 (POS) 系统并未成为太多创新的主题。 由多年前开发的标准化程序操作的大而笨重的触摸屏显示器位于您进入的任何酒吧或餐厅的巨大收银机顶部。 以下是 clover pos 系统的一些优点 小型企业管理.  

#1。 使用 Clover 了解 POS

Clover 是一个销售点 (POS) 系统,它将新功能与简化的界面相结合,以满足您公司的独特需求。 忘掉那些陈旧、笨拙的销售点系统吧! Clover 是传统收银机、信用卡终端、收据打印机和条形码扫描仪的替代品。 使用借记卡、信用卡和 Apple Pay。 在工作场所或家中运行报告并使用省时软件来了解有关您的业务和消费者的更多信息。

#2。 避免技术进步落后

借助开放的应用程序编程接口 (API),成千上万的开发人员可以为 Clover 销售点系统做出贡献,使其像 iPhone 或智能手机一样易于使用。 您的 Clover POS 系统将始终保持最新状态,因为开发人员始终在引入新功能、智能设计和更新以加快处理速度,以跟上最新的行业趋势。

公司的质量和绩效差异很大。 其他一些人可能无法从对您有用的相同方法中受益。 找到包括客户保留策略在内的选项, 簿记接口, 数据分析等等。

#3。 从任何地方做你的工作!

多亏了 Clover 基于云的架构,您无需亲自到商店就可以处理所有这些。 考虑到这一点。 我们的一些店主告诉我们,他们多年来第一次去度假。

#4。 放松并享受基础知识!

新技术很棒,因为它们很容易掌握。 简单地说,如果你会使用智能手机,你就可以使用 Clover 系统。

#5。 直截了当的记录保存

简单的布局还包括一个易于掌握的报告工具,可以帮助您了解 商业管理。

#6。 性能与外观一样出色的专用硬件

Clover 提供各种以 POS 为中心的集成解决方案,包括固定式和便携式终端。 美观很重要,但您的小工具还需要足够强大,可以在不影响安全性的情况下处理数千笔交易。

三叶草使用谁付款?

您可以使用 Wells Fargo Merchant Services, LLC (WFMS) 提供的 Clover 解决方案通过 Web 浏览器、移动应用程序或您的 Clover 设备接受付款。

您如何在 Clover 上兑现?

客户可以选择 POS 选项 可供选择,包括硬件和配件。 他们还可以通过 Clover 的虚拟终端接受虚拟付款。

三叶草做信用检查吗?

不,不使用此信息进行信用检查。

Clover POS 有合同吗?

您可以通过 Clover 的 Web 仪表板保存客户的信用卡详细信息,从而进行付款、发送发票和加快结帐。 与 Clover 签订的合同是按月签订的,这一事实真是太棒了。

总结

无论您是在寻找完整的餐厅 POS 系统、零售 POS 解决方案,还是移动 POS 以在旅途中接受付款,Clover POS 系统都能满足您的需求以及更多。 Clover Station 的一切,从最先进的设施到全自动技术,都是为客户和业务而设计的。

然而,对 Clover POS 系统的诸多负面评价表明,商业和商户服务缺乏透明度。

三叶草 POS 系统常见问题解答

是否可以重新编程 Clover POS 系统?

否定的,您不能以任何方式重新编程 Clover POS。 Clover POS 仅适用于在首次可供使用时用于激活它的商家帐户。

购买二手的 Clover POS 系统是否合适?

尽管可以使用二手 Clover POS 系统,但即使您购买了也无法对其进行重新编程,因此您不能利用它们在您的场所进行销售。 在 eBay 上,有些人提供二手 Clover 机器“作为零件”。

Clover POS 是小型企业的好选择吗?

对于任何类型的小型企业,包括餐馆、零售店和专业服务,Clover POS 系统都是一个绝佳的选择。 虽然它的硬件价格昂贵,但合理的月费和最低的支付处理费有助于逐渐抵消最初的支出。

参考资料 

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

你也许也喜欢

CLOVER POS SYSTEMS: 2022 Reviews & All You Need

CLOVER POS SYSTEMS
Image Caption: MobileTransaction

When it comes to point-of-sale systems, the Clover POS ecosystem has you covered.Clover POS systems have everything you need, and you can always add more, whether you’re in the market for a full-featured small business or restaurant POS system, a retail POS system, or mobile features for payments on the move. The cutting-edge resources and automated technologies found at Clover Station were developed with the needs of every business and client in mind. This guide focuses on Clover POS systems, what they are all about, their reviews, and how to use them for a small business.

Clover POS Systems

Incorporating specialized hardware, Clover POS is a unified POS system made for a wide range of retail establishments. This point-of-sale system comes with a variety of deployment modes, including web-based and server-based versions, as well as options for countertop hardware, mobile POS, contactless payments, and more. One of the most popular point-of-sale apps designed with eateries in mind is Clover Dining.

The Clover POS system is an all-in-one solution for managing a company’s sales, inventory, and other front-of-house operations. Clover can be used instead of conventional hardware such as a cash register, paper receipt printer, label printer, barcode scanner, and others. All major credit cards, debit cards, Apple Pay, and contactless payment methods are accepted and processed without any problems.

Here are the various Clover POS systems: 

#1. Clover Station Duo POS

As the next generation of the best desktop POS systems ever made, the Clover Station Duo is a game-changer in the industry. The Clover POS software includes the Clover App Store in addition to its intuitive interface and streamlined design. The Clover Station Duo’s capabilities can be expanded and improved with the help of available add-ons. This flexible countertop features a tablet-based interface, printer, and a customer-facing Clover POS Mini. Register drawers, barcode scanners, kitchen printers, and other high-powered add-ons are available as extras. Start with the basics and build from there.

#2. Clover Flex POS

For convenient, cutting-edge payment options, try Clover Flex. The Clover Flex is a wireless point-of-sale system that allows you to connect to the same fantastic POS system as the Clover Station and Clover Mini. Clover Flex has a built-in receipt printer and supports the same payment methods as the larger Clover Stations. Solutions such as customer premises payments, restaurant pay-at-the-table, and trade exhibitions are well suited to the Clover Flex because of its exceptional portability.

#3. Clover GO POS.

Take use of mobile technology! The Clover Go turns your iOS or Android smartphone into a fully functional point-of-sale terminal. Because of its compatibility with Bluetooth, using it is quick, easy, and effective anywhere. The Clover POS software makes it simple to link up your phone with the Clover Go reader. The market leader among portable credit card readers and EMV readers.

#4. Clover Barcode Scanner (Accessory)

Adding a Clover Barcode Scanner to your Clover POS system is a great tool for improving inventory management, streamlining the checkout process, and other business operations. The integrated adjustable stand gives this specialized barcode scanner a more streamlined appearance and a smaller overall footprint. Scan high-density (HD) barcodes seen in niche retail and electronic manufacturing in addition to conventional (1D) and (2D) barcodes found on paper labels and smartphone screens. The modified Clover version supports direct plug-and-play connectivity.

#5. Clover Kitchen Printer (Accessory)

Restaurants and high-end eateries alike can benefit greatly from using Clover POS, and the system becomes even more ideal when paired with a Clover Kitchen Printer. This robust, adaptable technology makes it easy to convey orders to the kitchen. This rapid, two-color printer is built to endure the heat and humidity of the kitchen, and it prints clear, legible text in a compact size. Because only this printer is Clover-compatible, it’s ideal for use in the kitchen.

Notable Characteristics and Advantages

Here are a few advantages of the Clover POS system to help you decide whether or not to implement it in your business.

  • Incredible performance: A 14-inch screen will let you see the big picture of your company, allowing you to work more efficiently on tasks like invoicing, reporting, and inventory management.
  • Greater efficiency and productivity: Your orders, employees, reports, and stock will all function smoothly if you have the sufficient processing power.
  • Maximum safety: By Clover Station, your data is protected with fingerprint login and end-to-end encryption for each and every transaction.
  • Customization: Modifying menu items, adding or removing modifiers, and seeing the updated order total is as simple as clicking a button.

Does Clover Have a Monthly Fee?

Yes, there is a monthly subscription price for all Clover software. Starting at $4.95 per month, fees can reach $69.95 per month.

Is Clover owned by Bank of America?

In October 2013, Bank of America Merchant Services was the first to make the announcement that it will market Clover to its merchant base.

What Banks Use Clover POS?

Yes, there is a monthly subscription price for all Clover software. Starting at $4.95 per month, fees can reach $69.95 per month.

Clover POS Systems Reviews

Reviews of Clover POS systems are quite fragmented. The unfavorable reviews of Clover POS systems can be troubling because many of them claim that the business, and Clover merchant services, in particular, lack transparency. Now let us look at some positive and negative reviews or responses about Clover POS systems consumers. 

POSITIVE CLOVER POS TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

In reviews of Clover POS systems, we identified a number of encouraging trends, including:

  • Many Different Apps That Can Be Adapted To Almost Any Industry: The vast majority of app store reviews I observed were positive, despite a few customers complaining that they had to buy applications to access specific features. They liked the variety of options and how simple it was to link with the POS program.
  • Integrated Design: Many users loved Clover’s inclusion of everything they required for their business and were glad they could get all the required hardware in one spot.
  • Extremely Quick Setup: In a similar vein, several users appreciated how quickly they could get their system up and running and how little time was required to train new personnel.
  • Utilization Ease: This characterizes Clover. The interface is extremely user-friendly and cutting-edge. Users liked that there aren’t many unnecessary buttons and that the back end is easy to use and organized.

Negative Clover Post complaints and reviews

Several significant red flags are raised by Clover merchant reviews, including:

  • Customers’ demands: Many Clover customers have serious issues with the company’s customer support (or lack thereof). Long-term heartache can be avoided by doing your homework before selecting a service.
  • Insufficient Transparency: It’s also very typical to hear complaints about non-negotiable contracts, hidden costs, and other unpleasant shocks. A few clients reported that they were told they could download apps that would assist with particular problems later, only to discover that the apps did not deliver on their promises.
  • Cost: The upfront expenditures can be expensive, which is the main criticism I’ve heard from both buyers and reviewers. The finest cloud-based POS software can all be run on an iPad or Android tablet, so you can switch to a different system without having to spend money on new gear if you test one out and find it to be ineffective.
  • Target Markets: Another drawback of Clover is that you can only use one merchant services provider while there is no single location where you can purchase it. Each store will offer a varied range of rates, prices, and customer service alternatives. However, the only available processor option is Fiserv, regardless of the reseller you use. Even if some resellers have a stellar reputation, they are only able to assist with payments and merchant accounts. You are still dependent on Fiserv’s hit-or-miss technical support.

How Much Does the Clover POS System Cost?

The $49 Go is the most affordable and portable model, while the Station Pro is the most expensive model.

What is the Difference Between Square and Clover?

If your POS system truly only needs the most fundamental payment processing features, Square will help you save money. On the other hand, Clover is the greatest option for expanding firms that need to manage several staffs as well as keep track of inventory and customers.

Clover POS Systems for Small Business

The correct payment processor can boost revenue, simplify operations, and protect client data. The CloverTM system is compatible with a wide variety of merchant services, so your customers can pay with the option that is most convenient for them. In contrast, point-of-sale (POS) systems aimed at smaller businesses have not been the subject of much innovation. Big, bulky touchscreen monitors operated by a standardized program developed many years ago sit atop a giant cash register at any pub or restaurant you enter. Below are some of the advantages of clover pos systems for small business management.  

#1. Learn About POS using Clover

Clover is a point-of-sale (POS) system that combines new features with a streamlined interface to meet the unique needs of your company. Forget about those antiquated, clumsy point-of-sale systems! Clover is a replacement for the traditional cash register, credit card terminal, receipt printer, and barcode scanner. Take debit, credit, and Apple Pay. Run reports at work or at home and use time-saving software to learn more about your business and your consumers.

#2. Avoid Falling Behind in Technological Advancements

With an open application programming interface (API), thousands of developers can contribute to the Clover point-of-sale system, making it as easy to use as an iPhone or smartphone. Your Clover POS system will always be up-to-date since developers are always introducing new features, smart designs, and updates for faster processing to keep up with the latest industry trends.

Companies vary greatly in their quality and performance. Some others may not benefit from the same approaches that work for you. Locate options including customer retention strategies, bookkeeping interfaces, data analytics, and more.

#3. Do Your Job From Anywhere!

Thanks to Clover’s cloud-based architecture, you can handle all of this without physically being in the store. Take that into consideration. Some of our shopkeepers have told us they went on holiday for the first time in years.

#4. Relax and Take Pleasure in the Basics!

New technologies are great because they are simple to grasp. Simply said, if you can use a smartphone, you can use a Clover system.

#5. Straightforward Record-Keeping

The straightforward layout also includes an easy-to-grasp reporting tool that can help you learn the ropes of business management.

#6. Dedicated Hardware that Performs as Good as it Looks

Clover offers a variety of POS-focused integrated solutions, including stationary and portable terminals. Aesthetics are important, but your gadget also needs to be robust enough to process thousands of transactions without compromising on security.

Who Does Clover Use for Payment?

You can accept payments via a web browser, a mobile application, or your Clover device with the Clover solutions provided by Wells Fargo Merchant Services, L.L.C. (WFMS).

How Do You Cash Out on Clover?

Customers have a choice of POS options to pick from, including hardware and accessories. They may also accept payments virtually with Clover’s virtual terminal.

Does Clover Do a Credit Check?

No, credit checks are not conducted using this information.

Does Clover POS Have a Contract?

You may take payments, send invoices, and expedite checkout by saving customers’ credit card details through Clover’s web dashboard. The fact that contracts with Clover are month-to-month is a truly fantastic perk.

Conclusion

Whether you’re looking for a complete restaurant POS system, a retail POS solution, or a mobile POS to accept payments on the go, Clover POS systems provides what you need and more. Everything at Clover Station, from the state-of-the-art facilities to the fully automated technologies, was designed with the customer and business in mind.

However, the many negative evaluations of Clover POS systems indicate that the business and merchant services lack transparency.

Clover POS Systems FAQs

Is it possible to re-program a Clover POS system?

Negative, you can not re-program a Clover POS in any way. A Clover POS will only function with the merchant account that was used to activate it when it was first made available for usage.

Is it appropiate to purchase a used Clover POS system?

Although secondhand Clover POS systems are available, you cannot reprogram them even if you buy one, therefore you can not utilize them to conduct sales at your establishment. On eBay, some people offer used Clover machinery “for parts.”

Is Clover POS a good option for small businesses?

For any kind of small business, including restaurants, retail stores, and professional services, Clover POS systems is a fantastic choice. Although its hardware is on the expensive side, the reasonable monthly fee and minimal payment processing fees help gradually offset that initial outlay.

References 

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like