希腊雅典每月的平均生活费用是多少?

雅典每月的平均生活费用是多少

西方文明的摇篮古希腊被视为哲学、民主、文学、戏剧、建筑和奥运会的发源地。 雅典是希腊超宜居的首都,是最大和最具影响力的城市之一,有着深厚的历史和文化渊源。 您可以在雅典找到许多以智慧与战争女神雅典娜命名的典型建筑。

雅典文化

有趣的是,这一古老哲学的核心已经成功发展了一千多年,而雅典人为当代对数学、科学和艺术的欣赏做出了重大贡献。

这座城市拥有丰富的历史和文化,在视觉上令人惊叹。 它几乎体现了地中海生活方式的所有非凡之处,例如令人垂涎的美食、宜人的天气、适度运动的积极生活方式、注重整体健康、与朋友和家人的密切关系以及成为社区不可或缺的一部分。

希腊雅典的终极指南

主要是,这座城市是迷人的地方、高耸的山脉、阳光普照的岛屿、美味佳肴和充满活力的文化的迷人组合。 雅典应有尽有。 雅典也被认为是旅游胜地,旅游业蓬勃发展,给许多游客留下了最持久的印象。

无论您是游客还是学生,雅典都拥有宜人的天气、实惠的住宿、美味的食物、工作与生活的平衡、友好的当地人、可靠的公共交通系统以及为国际学生提供的令人难以置信的学习体验。 如果您是历史爱好者或学生,此博客将帮助您学习 关于希腊雅典的生活费用.

雅典的生活费用

据估计,雅典的生活成本比其他欧洲城市低 30%。 与美国相比,雅典的日常必需品(包括食品和交通)价格便宜约 20%。 此外,在雅典租房比在美国便宜 70%。 请注意,您在雅典需要大量现金,因为许多机构仍然更喜欢现金而不是任何卡类型。 咖啡馆、餐馆、市场和公共交通工具会要求您以现金支付。 所以,在雅典逗留期间最好准备好真钱。

住宿费用

对于短期游客或考虑在这个城市接受高等教育的国际学生来说,雅典的住宿费用可能从每月 250 欧元不等。 除了房租,个人还需要支付水电费,例如电费、煤气费和水费,每月约为 150 欧元。

此外,游客和国际学生需要额外花费 25 欧元才能获得高速互联网,并需要花费 42.33 欧元购买食品和杂货。 虽然生活费用通常取决于生活方式,但建议游客和学生每月留出约 450 至 700 欧元的总生活费用。

总结

您是否正在寻找财务限制较少的国际职业? 浏览雅典的大学以获得世界一流的教育,并以学生身份探索希腊这个宜居的中心。 雅典的大学为学生提供出色的国际学习体验,使他们能够了解其丰富的历史并拥抱其迷人的气候。 立即报名!

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

你也许也喜欢

What is the average living cost per month in Athens, Greece?

What is the average living cost per month in Athens

The cradle of Western civilization, ancient Greece, is regarded as the birthplace of philosophy, democracy, literature, theatre, architecture, and the Olympic Games. The ultra-liveable capital city of Greece, Athens is one of the largest and most influential cities, with deep roots in history and culture. You can find many exemplary architectures named after Athena, the Goddess of wisdom and warfare in Athens.

Athens culture

Interestingly, this heart of ancient philosophy has successfully developed over a thousand years, and Athenians significantly contributed to the contemporary appreciation for Mathematics, Science, and Art.

Enriched with history and culture, this city is visually stunning. It embodies almost everything phenomenal about the Mediterranean lifestyle, such as mouth-watering cuisine, pleasant weather, an active lifestyle with moderate exercise, focusing on overall health, close relationships with friends and family and becoming an indispensable part of the community.

The ultimate guide to Athens, Greece

Chiefly, the city is an enthralling mixture of enchanting places, towering mountains, sun-drenched islands, brilliant cuisines, and vibrant culture; Athens has it all to offer. Athens is also considered a tourist magnet with a thriving tourism industry, leaving the most lasting impressions on many visitors.

Whether you’re a visitor or student, Athens boasts fantastic weather, affordable accommodation, good food, work-life balance, friendly locals, a reliable public transport system, and an incredible study experience for international students. If you’re a history buff or a student, this blog will help you learn about the cost of living in Athens, Greece.

Cost of living in Athens

The estimated cost of living in Athens is relatively 30 per cent lower than in other European cities. Compared to the United States of America, prices for daily essentials, including food and transport, are about 20 per cent cheaper in Athens. Additionally, renting an apartment in Athens is comparatively 70 per cent less than in the USA. Please note that you will require cash in abundance in Athens as many establishments still prefer cash over any card type. Cafes, restaurants, marketplace, and public transport will ask you to pay in cash. So, it would be best to be well-prepared with real money during your stay in Athens.

Accommodation costs

Accommodation costs in Athens can vary from EUR 250 per month for short-term visitors or international students considering higher education in this city. Apart from rent, individuals need to pay utility bills, such as electricity, gas, and water, which will come to around EUR 150 per month.

In addition, visitors and international students need to spend an additional EUR 25 to get high-speed internet and EUR 42.33 on food and groceries. Although the cost of living usually depends upon the lifestyle, visitors and students are recommended to set aside around EUR 450 to EUR 700 per month for their total living costs.

Conclusion

Are you looking for an international career with less financial constraint? Browse universities in Athens to acquire world-class education and explore this liveable heart of Greece as a student. Universities in Athens offer students an outstanding international study experience, enabling them to learn about its rich history and embrace its appealing climate. Enrol now!

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like