2023 年最佳销售支持工具:(前 15 名以上精选)

销售支持工具

由于竞争加剧和 购买力,销售业务和流程变得更加复杂。 因此,对销售支持解决方案的需求增加了。 销售和营销团队还可以与适当的销售支持工具无缝协作,向潜在买家发送及时、相关和品牌信息。 然而,有这么多销售支持工具可用,很难评估哪些工具能真正节省公司时间而不是增加时间。
我们编制了 15 个以上数字示例的综合列表 销售支持 帮助销售和营销团队提高效率和生产力的工具和供应商。 这些工具提供的解决方案分为以下一个或多个类别:销售准备、销售资产管理和销售参与。

什么是销售支持工具?

销售支持工具在整个销售内容生命周期中提供可见性。 因此,协助销售人员进行交易,他们将商业智能、内容分析、客户体验、CRM、游戏化、自动化、销售分析和其他较小的操作混合在一起。

实施正确的销售支持工具可以为您的销售团队提供检查重要销售技巧和提高整体生产力所需的动力。

另请参阅: 销售团队的销售支持:经理的职位描述和 2023 年薪水(更新!)

最佳数字销售支持工具

这里有 15 个以上的数字销售支持工具示例,用于调整销售和营销部门的程序。 他们还可以为您的销售人员提供关键信息和数据。

#1。 十一级

LevelEleven 是我们的第一个销售支持工具示例。 它是一个以活动管理为主的销售管理系统。 因此,它为销售团队提供了对导致成交的行为模式和重要销售方法的洞察。 此外,它还提供对项目绩效的实时可见性。 它与 Salesforce 顺畅交互。 因此,它允许您跟踪 Salesforce 上的任何销售行为并使用它来构建您的销售流程。

#2。 膜

Membrain 是一种数字销售效率工具,包括各种解决方案,例如销售团队支持、销售流程执行、销售教练支持和战略优化。 因此,通过这个平台,您可以获得完整的端到端销售支持软件。 它还将帮助您的销售人员执行销售流程、培训、内容管理、自动化和其他任务,帮助他们建立有效和功能性的销售周期和渠道。

#3。 什么修复

Whatfix 是一种培训和数字销售支持工具,可为您的销售人员提供应用内辅导。 因此,让他们在工作中学习。

如果您的组织使用具有各种功能、持续升级和过时功能的程序,员工可能会不知所措。 此外,每次从一开始就创建新的培训内容可能很耗时。

由于学习和实施之间的时间差,销售代表往往会忘记他们所学的大部分内容。 Whatfix 是一种端到端的入职培训和培训解决方案,可让您开发快速指南。 它还为员工提供简洁的信息,同时不会干扰他们正在进行的流程。

#4。 地震

销售支持工具使销售专业人员可以轻松收集、存储和交换内容。 例如,Seismic 是一种数字销售支持工具,它提供了一个集中区域来管理所有销售资源、信息和内容,以及全球版本控制和批准解决方案。 它还通过提供对所有买家参与的重要信息和定制内容的访问来帮助您确保销售效率。

虽然销售支持工具可以帮助您查找相关材料,但创建此类内容是工作的重要组成部分。 教学设计软件、内容管理工具和其他类似工具还可以帮助您的营销团队创建引人入胜的内容,从而将消费者推向您的方向。

#5。 高点

例如,Highspot 可作为组织通过人工智能搜索、上下文培训、应用程序帮助和引导式销售来支持销售的平台。

Highspot的销售 内容管理 借助其广泛的过滤工具,确保销售专业人员所需的每个解决方案或资源都可以轻松获得。 因此,根据潜在客户记录的参数,销售代理可以访问材料和电子邮件模板。 Highspot 智能地推荐与产品相关的材料,如产品概览、案例研究等。 销售专业人员可以轻松访问此内容 Gmail的 同时使用 Highspot 的 Chrome 扩展程序联系潜在客户。 因此,它消除了在收件箱和文档所在位置之间切换的需要。

#6。 显示板

Showpad 是一个销售支持内容管理应用程序,可帮助销售专业人员在正确的时刻发现相关内容。 在与客户交流时,65% 的销售人员报告说他们无法找到要交付给潜在客户的材料,尽管营销人员认为他们创造了很多东西。 然后,销售代表可以根据营销指南和使用 Showpad 等工具的机器学习获得适当的内容推荐。

#7。 通过 Cirrus Insight 附加

其他示例包括 Attach 等销售支持工具。 它有助于分析潜在客户如何与他们提供的材料进行交互。 虽然分发产品知识是工作的一个重要方面,但了解提供后发生的事情更为关键。 幸运的是,Attach 等工具提供了详细信息。 它还显示潜在客户是否正在打开和研究您发送给他们的内容,是否与公司的其他人分享等等。 然后,销售人员可以使用这些数据来确定哪些内容是有效的,并对其进行优化以实现更多转化。

#8。 拆箱顾问

Unboxed Advisor 是一种销售支持产品,可帮助企业销售团队减少培训时间。 它将五种销售支持解决方案——交互式演示、指导销售、内容库、简单的账户管理和强大的报告——集成到一个单一的移动平台中,从而提高了销售代表的一致性、客户体验和销售。

#9。 志向

此销售支持工具可帮助您在销售代表之间实施良性竞争。 这是通过与任何数据源集成并使用您指定的基准对用户性能进行实时评分。 Ambition 仅适用于您的 CRM 中的数据,因此除非销售代表报告他们的活动,否则它将无效。 在某些方面,这是“两只鸟,一块石头”的例子。 如果销售人员想在记分牌上获胜,他们就不能推迟或避免数据更新。

#10。 胡普拉

您可以使用 Hoopla 等销售支持工具,根据对您很重要的 CRM KPI 简单地构建排行榜。 它融合了现代游戏机制、数据分析以及广播级视频。 因此,它可以让管理者轻松激发团队绩效并赢得更多胜利。

#11。 外展

Outreach 是一个销售参与平台,可改善您的销售团队之间的沟通,从建立有效的渠道到简化您的生产力。 具有功能齐全的电话和电子邮件,以及复杂的自动化。 该产品旨在推动更多会议并提高参与度。 这 数据分析 Outreach 的报告组件为销售代表提供有关何时致电和何时回复潜在客户的信息。 该解决方案专注于自动化您的销售策略,从出站和入站销售到跟进和调度。

#12。 销售阁楼

Salesloft 是一种销售支持工具,可帮助团队建立有效的节奏管理系统,以确保勘探活动的一致性。

您可以使用它来自动记录 Salesforce 中的活动,从而更轻松地监控和跟踪销售工作。 使用自动化规则,不再需要手动完成重复的琐事,例如发送定期跟进电子邮件。 同步日志提供所有操作、其状态和后果的实时日志。 它使管理员能够对正在传输的数据获得有用的见解。

#13。 对讲商务信使

任何可以帮助销售代理产生更多潜在客户同时花费更少时间跟踪他们的解决方案都是非常有益的。 Intercom 的 Business Messenger 使用自动聊天机器人来促进客户准备购买时的参与。

同时,聊天机器人可以处理初始对话和信息收集,以便为人类销售人员提供更多优质线索; Salesforce 集成特别有价值,因为它可以从您的网站获取潜在客户并立即在 Salesforce 中产生新的潜在客户。

另请参阅: 销售支持策略:建立有效策略的简单指南

#14。 文件发送

通过衡量与您的销售平台的互动,DocSend 保证您将时间用于参与的潜在客户。 DocSend 不仅可以告诉您谁阅读了您的卡片,还可以提供逐页的指标,向您展示您的潜在客户在哪里花费的时间最多。 该技术还通过集中所有销售文档来减少混乱。 因此,销售专业人员和客户可以通过一个 URL 访问所有内容。

#15。 领袖

使用 Guru 的知识管理技术,您可以节省销售代表搜索信息的时间。 该技术收集有价值的信息并将其组织成单一的事实来源。 可以缩短销售周期,提高客户 通讯,并最终通过为您的销售人员提供按需信息来帮助销售代表完成更多交易。

#16。 脑鲨

Brainshark 的数据驱动销售支持平台为销售团队提供适应性强的培训工具以及指导和实践模块,以保持 销售人员 锋利的。 为了提高团队的整体绩效,基于视频和文本的辅导可帮助销售团队评估销售进度、强化有效的销售方法并分享视频示例。 Brainshark 旨在发现销售流程的优势和不足,并帮助填补技能或知识空白。

#17。 熊猫文档

PandaDoc 简化了起草、交付和管理销售文件的过程。 预建模板使销售人员可以轻松制定提案、合同和报价。 PandaDoc 还跟踪客户与文档的交互,以确定哪些消费者参与其中并且更有可能提交。

#18。 合唱

这种对话智能 示意图 对对话提供重要见解。 它允许销售团队确定导致更多交易完成的语言和习惯。 该程序通过分析诸如谈话与收听比率、折扣对话以及竞争对手的提及等指标来发现导致达成或失去协议的趋势。

如何充分利用您的销售支持工具投资​​?

为了充分利用您的销售支持工具投资​​,确保您的销售团队经过全面培训并具备有效使用该工具的能力非常重要。 此外,定期审查和更新该工具,使其与您的销售目标保持一致。 利用该工具的分析和报告功能来跟踪性能并做出数据驱动的决策。

销售支持工具市场的一些最新趋势包括人工智能和机器学习的集成、对个性化的更多关注以及虚拟和增强现实销售体验的开发。 此外,使用游戏化和微学习进行销售培训和入职培训也是一种增长趋势。

销售支持工具的未来前景和增长机会是什么?

由于对个性化和高效销售体验的需求不断增加,预计未来几年销售支持工具市场将显着增长。 人工智能和机器学习等新技术的采用也将推动市场的增长。 对销售培训和入职培训的日益重视也将为销售支持工具提供重要的增长机会。

市场上一些流行的销售支持工具包括 SalesHood、Outreach、Gong.io、Seismic、Showpad 和 Highspot。 这些工具提供一系列功能,例如内容管理、销售分析和销售指导,以帮助销售团队提高绩效。

总结

销售支持工具将帮助您更快地完成工作,无论您是组织文书工作、跟踪绩效指标还是培训新的销售代表。 这些是我们考虑在 2023 年实施的最佳工具。我们很乐意在评论中听到您的想法!

本文将使用其他销售支持工具进行更新。 你知道我们忽略了一个优秀的工具吗? 请在下方留言。

销售支持工具常见问题解答

哪些是启用工具的示例?

7 年您需要的 2020 种销售支持工具

  • 销售内容管理。
  • 视频指导和实践。
  • 销售参与。
  • 销售情报。
  • 客户和机会规划。
  • 客户关系管理。
  • 销售管理

什么是销售支持抵押品?

销售支持抵押品是 用于培训销售代表了解公司价值主张的内容. 它包括剧本、战斗卡、测验、操作指南、通话脚本、培训和演示视频、常见问题解答、买家角色文档等等。

什么是销售抵押品?

销售抵押品基本上是 任何有助于通过销售渠道转移潜在客户的东西. 销售资料包括任何类型的印刷或数字资源——信息、媒体或有助于支持销售流程的内容

  1. 销售团队的销售支持:经理的职位描述和 2023 年薪水(更新!)
  2. 销售支持策略:建立有效策略的简单指南
  3. 如何获得客户忠诚度。 [8个简单的方法+案例研究]
  4. 商业计划书的免费示例
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

你也许也喜欢

Best Sales Enablement Tools 2022: (Top 15+ picks)

Sales enablement tools

Because of rising competition and buyer power, sales operations and processes have become more sophisticated. As a result, the need for sales enablement solutions has increased. Sales and marketing teams may also collaborate seamlessly with the proper sales enablement tools to send timely, relevant, and on-brand information to prospective buyers. However, with so many sales enablement tools available, it can be tough to evaluate which ones will actually save your company time rather than add to it.
We’ve compiled a comprehensive list of 15+ examples of digital sales enablement tools and vendors to assist sales and marketing teams in increasing their efficiency and also productivity. The solutions provided by the tools fall into one or more of the following categories: sales readiness, sales asset management, and sales engagement.

What is a Sales Enablement Tool?

Visibility is provided by sales enablement tools throughout the sales content lifecycle. So, assist salespeople to make that transaction, they mix business intelligence, content analytics, customer experience, CRM, gamification, automation, sales analytics, and other smaller operations.

Implementing the correct Sales Enablement Tool can provide your sales team with the boost they need to examine important sales techniques and increase overall productivity.

Read Also: Sales Enablement for your Sales Team: Manager’s Job Description & Salary 2022 (Updated!)

Best Digital Sales Enablement Tools

Here are 15+ examples of digital Sales Enablement Tools for aligning procedures across sales and marketing departments. They can as well as provide your sales force with critical information and data.

#1. LevelEleven

LevelEleven is the first of our examples of sales enablement tools. It is a sales management system that primarily focuses on activity management. So, it provides sales teams with insights into behavioral patterns and important sales methods that have resulted in closes. Also, it provides real-time visibility into project performance. It interacts smoothly with Salesforce. Thus it allows you to track any sales behavior on Salesforce and use it to build your sales process.

#2. Membrain

Membrain is a Digital Sales Effectiveness tool that includes a variety of solutions such as Sales Team Enablement, Sales Process Execution, Sales Coach Enablement, and Strategy Optimization. So, with this platform, you receive complete end-to-end sales enablement software. It’ll also assist your salespeople with sales process execution, training, content management, automation, and other tasks that help them establish an effective and functional sales cycle and pipeline.

#3. Whatfix

Whatfix is a training and digital sales enablement tool that gives in-app coaching to your salespeople. Thus, allowing them to learn while on the job.

Employees are likely to become overwhelmed if your organization uses programs with various features, continuous upgrades, and features that become obsolete. Additionally, creating new training content from start each time might be time-consuming.

Because of the time gap between learning and implementation, sales representatives tend to forget the majority of what they’ve learned. Whatfix is an end-to-end onboarding and training solution that allows you to develop fast guides. It also gives employees succinct information while causing no disturbance to their ongoing process.

#4. Seismic

Sales enablement tools make it simple for sales professionals to collect, store, and exchange content. Seismic, for example, is a digital sales enablement tool that provides a centralized area to manage all sales resources, information, and content, as well as global version control and approval solutions. It also assists you in ensuring sales productivity by providing access to important information and customized content for all buyer engagement.

While Sales Enablement Tools can assist you in locating relevant material, creating such content is an important part of the job. Instructional design software, content curation tools, and other similar tools also assist your marketing team in creating compelling content that will push the consumer in your direction.

#5. Highspot

Highspot, for example, serves as a platform for organizations to give sales enablement through AI-powered search, contextual training, application assistance, and guided selling.

Highspot’s Sales Content Management ensures that every solution or resource required by sales professionals is easily available thanks to its extensive filtering tools. So, based on the parameters of the lead record, sales agents can access material and email templates. Highspot intelligently recommends product-related materials like product overview decks, case studies, and so on. Sales professionals may easily access this content in Gmail while contacting prospects using Highspot’s Chrome extension. Thus, it eliminates the need to switch between their inbox and wherever the documentation is housed.

#6. Showpad

Showpad is a sales enablement content management application that assists sales professionals in discovering relevant content at the correct moment. When communicating with a customer, 65 percent of salespeople report they can’t locate material to deliver to prospects, despite marketers believing they’re creating a lot. Sales reps can then get appropriate content recommendations based on marketing guidelines and machine learning with tools like Showpad.

#7. Attach by Cirrus Insight

Other examples include sales enablement tools like Attach. It aids in analyzing how prospects interact with materials supplied with them. While distributing product knowledge is a crucial aspect of the job, learning what occurs after it is provided is even more critical. Fortunately, tools like Attach provide detailed information. It also shows whether prospects are opening and studying the content you send them, sharing it with others at the firm, and more. Sales staff can then use this data to determine what content is effective and optimize it for more conversions.

#8. Unboxed Advisor

Unboxed Advisor is a sales enablement product that helps enterprise sales teams reduce training time. It integrates five sales enablement solutions—interactive demos, guided selling, a content library, simple account administration, and also strong reporting—into a single mobile platform that enhances rep consistency, customer experience, and sales.

#9. Ambition

This sales enablement tool assists you in implementing healthy competition among sales representatives. This is by integrating with any data source and scoring user performance in real-time using benchmarks that you specify. Ambition only works with data from your CRM, thus it will be ineffective unless sales reps report their activity. In some ways, this is a case of “two birds, one stone”. If salespeople want to win on the scoreboard, they can’t put off or avoid data updates.

#10. Hoopla

You can simply build leaderboards based on CRM KPIs that are important to you using sales enablement tools like Hoopla. It mixes modern gaming mechanics, data analytics, and also broadcast-quality video. Thus, it allows managers to easily motivate team performance and earn more wins.

#11. Outreach

Outreach is a sales engagement platform that improves communication among your sales teams, from building an effective pipeline to streamlining your productivity. With full-featured phone and email, as well as sophisticated automation. This product is designed to drive more meetings and increase engagement. The Analytics and Reporting components of Outreach provide sales reps with information on when to call and when to respond to prospects. This solution focuses on automating your sales strategy, from outbound and inbound sales to follow-ups and scheduling.

#12. Salesloft

Salesloft is a sales enablement tool that assists teams in establishing an effective cadence management system to ensure consistency in prospecting activity.

You may use this to automatically record activity in Salesforce, making it easier to monitor and also track sales efforts. Using automation rules, repeated chores such as sending periodic follow-up emails no longer have to be done manually. The Sync Log provides a real-time log of all actions, their status, and consequences. It allows administrators to gain useful insights into the data being transferred.

#13. Intercom Business Messenger

Any solution that helps sales agents generate more leads while spending less time following them down is extremely beneficial. Intercom’s Business Messenger employs automated chatbots to facilitate engagement when clients are ready to buy.

In the meantime, chatbots can handle the initial conversations and information collection in order to give more quality leads to human salespeople; the Salesforce integration is especially valuable because it can take leads from your website and produce new leads in Salesforce instantly.

Read Also: Sales Enablement Strategy: Simple Guide to Building an Effective Strategy

#14. DocSend

By measuring interactions with your sales deck, DocSend guarantees that you devote your time to engaged prospects. DocSend cannot only tell you who read your deck, but it can also provide page-by-page metrics to show you where your prospect spent the most time. This technology also reduces confusion by centralizing all sales documentation. So, sales professionals and customers can access everything through a single URL.

#15. Guru

Using Guru’s knowledge management technology, you can save sales reps time searching for information. This technology collects and organizes valuable information into a single source of truth. You can shorten the sales cycle, improve client communication, and ultimately help sales reps close more deals by providing your sales force with on-demand information.

#16. Brainshark

Brainshark’s data-driven sales enablement platform provides sales teams with adaptable training tools as well as coaching and practice modules to keep salespeople sharp. To increase total team performance, video and text-based coaching assists sales teams in assessing sales progress, reinforcing effective sales methods, and sharing video examples. Brainshark is intended to discover sales process strengths and shortcomings and to assist in filling skill or knowledge gaps.

#17. PandaDoc

PandaDoc simplifies the process of drafting, delivering, and also managing sales papers. Pre-built templates make it easy for salespeople to develop proposals, contracts, and quotes. PandaDoc also tracks customer interactions with documents to determine which consumers are engaged and more likely to commit.

#18. Chorus

This conversation intelligence technology gives significant insights into conversations. It allows sales teams to determine the language and habits that lead to more deals being closed. This program finds trends that lead to either won or lost agreements by analyzing indicators such as the talk-to-listen ratio, discount conversations, and also mentions of competitors.

Summary

Sales enablement tools will help you get things done faster, whether you’re organizing paperwork, tracking performance metrics, or training new sales representatives. These are our top tools to think about implementing in 2022. We’d love to hear your ideas in the comments!

This article will be updated with other Sales Enablement tools. Do you know of an excellent tool that we overlooked? Please leave a comment below.

Sales Enablement Tools FAQs

Which are examples of enablement tools?

7 Sales Enablement Tools You Need in 2020

  • Sales Content Management.
  • Video Coaching and Practice.
  • Sales Engagement.
  • Sales Intelligence.
  • Account and Opportunity Planning.
  • CRM.
  • Sales Management

What is sales enablement collateral?

Sales enablement collateral is content used to train sales reps with a company’s value proposition. It includes playbooks, battle cards, quizzes, how-to guides, call scripts, training & demo videos, FAQs, buyer persona documents, and a lot more.

What are sales collaterals?

Sales collateral is basically anything that helps move a prospect through the sales funnel. Sales collateral includes any type of printed or digital resource- information, media, or content that helps support the sales process

  1. Sales Enablement for your Sales Team: Manager’s Job Description & Salary 2022 (Updated!)
  2. Sales Enablement Strategy: Simple Guide to Building an Effective Strategy
  3. How to gain customer loyalty. [8 easy ways + case study]
  4. Free Example of a Business Plan
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like