商业计划书的免费示例

关于如何创业,如果您是初创企业或从事该行业很长时间,如何进行融资有很多想法。 但是关于如何去做的只有少数或没有。 因此,我决定提供免费的商业计划示例,这将极大地帮助他们浏览业务,使其富有成效。 在寻求资本时编写商业计划的许多过程。

引言

在尝试编写商业计划时,这似乎是一项艰巨的任务。 但是有商业计划的免费示例可以指导您完成编写商业计划的过程。 如果您是初学者并且没有财务背景可以帮助您开展业务,则尤其如此。 在某些情况下,当您确实有财务支持时,总是需要重新了解现代商业计划的外观以及如何进行。

因此,获得商业计划并不是一个坏主意。 嗯,每年都有新的商业计划想法和人们想要它的样子。 它们随着时间的推移而变化,贷方和投资者的期望每年都不会保持不变。 流程确实发生了变化,即使过去十年一直如此。

商业计划书示例
商业计划书的免费示例
阅读更多:为任何企业下载 500 多个商业计划

有一个投资者批准的商业计划模板作为商业计划的免费示例。 该模板也被包括普林斯顿大学和巴布森大学在内的许多大学用于教授企业家如何创业。 这也被许多企业使用,包括 850,000 家企业,出于多种原因编写商业计划。 这些包括银行贷款、风险投资和天使投资、业务扩展和业务销售。 该模板已被证明有效,将有助于快速启动您的业务。 它节省了关键时间,并使业务规划更容易遵守。

您可以下载以下模板:

阅读更多:商业计划书模板

机构

你一直担心如何开始? 您从商业计划模板开始的主要原因是什么:

由于业务计划的众多选项,模板是最好的起点吗? 虽然是一个很好的商业计划模板,但可以极大地帮助您整理思路。 通过这种方式,它提供了指导,因此人们不会被困在空白页上,因为他们找出要遵循的流程。 好吧,它可以深入了解标准业务计划的总体布局,这将在尝试建立业务时派上用场。 一个好的商业计划模板将极大地帮助为您的计划的许多步骤提供说明。

阅读更多:为任何企业下载 500 多个商业计划

这将展示一个投资者准备好的和 SBA 批准的商业计划的样子。 有不同的免费商业计划模板可供在线指导。 许多在线商业模板的免费示例,胜过那些想通过帮助人们赚钱的人提供的销售模板,指导他们制定商业计划。

这些包括我在上面发布的链接,以帮助您继续开展业务。 您可以通过搜索我们的导航来查找特定于您所在行业的商业计划示例 经营理念生成器档案 有各种类型的商业计划,从 时尚, 面包店, 养鱼场业务 等等。在这样做的时候,一个人必须小心。 许多人试图向您收取商业计划模板的免费示例。

永远不要被骗以现金购买。 在线,许多免费模板可帮助您开始制定商业计划。 如果您需要的不仅仅是免费的,请寻求并研究在线业务规划解决方案,例如 现场计划. 他们协助提供商业计划模板的例子。 反过来,它们也有助于自定义选项,而其他任何模板都无法提供帮助。 许多商业计划的免费示例都可以提供帮助。

使用商业计划模板怎么样?

使用商业计划模板提供的许多好处取决于您需要的情况,它可能不一定是完成计划的绝对最佳方式。 仍将涉及许多工作。 您不仅需要完成财务电子表格,还必须自己进行所有计算。 您需要熟悉该过程,以确保您在正确的位置与所有号码保持联系。

这是典型的。 并且教学资源仅限于免费模板,因此当您不知道自己在用数字做什么时,编写商业计划书的过程不会有那么多模板。

阅读更多:为任何企业下载 500 多个商业计划

将 Excel 电子表格中的数据合并到 Word 文档中比看起来要困难得多。 当您尝试更改您的号码时,也很难尝试与许多事情保持完全和最新的联系。 这也是将正确的图表和图形集成到您的业务计划中。 它们看起来更难。 但是,如果您是业务规划的新手,并且想要了解计划的外观或想要快速开始流程,那么请尝试下载免费模板。 免费模板帮助指导您完成。 这是入门的好方法之一。

如果提供的模板或任何其他模板链接无法为您提供完成业务所需的灵活性和主要指导,您可能需要看一下业务计划软件。 好的软件包括分步指导、视频教程、自动财务预测、自动格式化和图表创建等等。

许多研究表明,与在 Word 和 Excel 中制定计划相比,好的软件可以节省数百小时的工作时间。 如果尝试使用该软件适合您,您可能会花更多时间开始您的业务,并在计划时花一些时间。

模板:

这是商业计划的大纲,以及它在商业计划文件中的显示方式。 您可以按照流程让您的商业计划快速运作。 它被简化了一点,以帮助更好地设置它。

- 执行摘要

- 机会

— 问题总结

— 解决方案总结

— 市场总结

- 竞赛

- 概述

- 为什么是我们?

- 期望

- 预报

— 年度财务摘要 [图表]

— 需要融资

- 机会

- 问题方案

— 值得解决的问题

— 我们的解决方案

- 目标市场

- 竞赛

— 当前的替代品

— 我们的优势

- 执行

- 市场销售

— 营销计划

— 销售计划

— 运营

— 地点和设施

- 技术

— 设备和工具

— 里程碑和指标

— 里程碑表

- 关键指标

- 公司

- 概述

- 团队

- 管理团队

— 顾问

- 财务计划

- 预报

— 关键假设

— 按月划分的收入 [图表]

— 按月计算的费用 [图表]

— 按年份划分的净利润(或亏损)[图表]

— 融资

— 资金使用

- 资金的来源

— 声明

— 预计损益

— 预计资产负债表

— 预计现金流量表

- 附录

— 每月财务预测

— 附加文件。

阅读更多:为任何企业下载 500 多个商业计划

还有一些软件包可以帮助人们摆脱与业务规划相关的痛苦。 一个很好的建议是检查 现场计划 档案。 它包括完整的财务预测。 我们的网站上还有许多商业计划书,可帮助您规划您的业务。 您可以在此处查看并获取它们。 其中有很多,价格实惠。 但是,如果您仍处于十字路口,您可以聘请专家来协助您制定商业计划。 有专家可以帮助您以您可能负担得起的速度开始编写商业计划书。

商业收益创意生成器

是什么使它成为任何人都可以在网上找到的最好的,因为这个生成器完全由人类完成,而不是一组算法或人工智能。

人类收集数据并根据您提供的信息进行快速而详细的研究。 很简单,回答一组快速简单的问题,您的商业想法将在 24 小时内发送到您的电子邮件中。

24 小时,因为这是最可行的创意生成器,因为它考虑了您的预算、预期的启动地点、人才和技能、您可以为业务提供的可用时间等。基于这些数据以及广泛的可行性研究和少量的象征,您会将想法列表发送到您的电子邮件,其中包含链接,让您可以访问即时商业计划、商业模式画布和长达 3 年的财务分析,以帮助您开始业务。

1股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Free Example of a Business Plan

There are many ideas on how to start a business, how to go about funding if you are a start-up or had been in the business for a long time. But there are only a few or none on how to go about it. So, I decided to provide free examples of a business plan that will help one greatly as they navigate through their businesses, making it fruitful. The many processes of writing a business plan in seeking capitals.

INTRODUCTION

When trying to write a business plan, it might seem like an arduous task to venture into. But there are free examples of a business plan to guide you through navigating the processes of writing a business plan. This is most especially if you are a beginner and there is no financial background to assist in your business. In some cases when you do have financial backings, there is always a need for a refresher on what a modern business plan looks like, how to go about it.


So it would not be a bad idea to get business plan. Well, every year there are new business plans ideas and what people want it to look like. They change over the years and the expectance of lenders and investors don’t remain the same every year. The processes do change, even if it had been for the last ten years.

Example of a business plan
Free example of a business plan
Read More: Download 500+ business plans for any business

There is an investor-approved business plan template for free example of a business plan. The template that also had been used by many universities including Princeton and Babson in teaching entrepreneurs how to start businesses. This had also been used by many businesses including 850,000 businesses in writing business plans for many reasons. These are including bank loans, venture capital, and angel investments, business expansion, and sales of the business. The template had been proven to work and will help in jump-starting your business quickly. It saves critical time and makes the planning of business easier to adhere to.

You can download the template below:

Read More: Business Plan Template

BODY


You have been worried about how to start? What is the main reason for you to begin with a business plan template:

By the abundance of many options of business planning, is the template the best place to start with? Though a good business plan template, can help very greatly in getting your thoughts organised. In this way, it provides guidelines, so one is not stuck, searching at a blank page as they figure out processes to follow. Well, it can give insight into the general layout of a standard business plan that will come in handy in trying to set up the business. A good business plan template will greatly assist in providing instructions for the many steps of your plan.

Read More: Download 500+ business plans for any business

This will show one what an investor-ready and SBA-approved business plan would look like. There are different free business plan template that is available online to guide through. A lot of the free example of a business template online, trumps ones offered on sales by people who want to make money out of helping people, guide them through setting up their business plan.

These are including ones I posted the link above, to help you in moving forward on kickstarting your business. You can navigate through finding a business plan examples that are specific to your industry by searching our business idea generator archive where there are various types of business plans ranging from Fashion, Bakery, Fish Farm Business etc. Well in doing so, one has to be careful. Many people try to charge you for a free example of a business plan template.

Never be tricked into giving in cash to acquire one. Online, many free templates are available to assist you to get started on your business plan. If you need more than a free, seek and look into online business planning solutions like Liveplan. They assist in providing examples of a business plan template. In turn, they also help in customisation options than any other template will ever be of assistance. A lot of the free examples of a business plan are available to assist.


What about using a business plan template?

Many benefits which using a business plan template affords is depending on your needed situation and it might not necessarily be the absolute best way to complete your plan. There are still going to be many works involved. Not only do you have to complete the financial spreadsheets, but you have to do all the calculations yourself. You will need to get acquainted with the process to make sure you are in touch with all the numbers in the right places.


This is typical. And the instructional resources are limited to go along with a free template, so when you don’t know what you are doing with numbers, the process of writing the business plan isn’t going to be that much with a template.

Read More: Download 500+ business plans for any business

And merging data from Excel spreadsheets into the word document is pretty harder than it looks. It is also hard trying to keep in touch with many things completely and up-to-date as you try to make changes to your numbers. This is also in integrating the right charts and graphs into your business plan. They are harder as they seem. But if you are new to the planning of business and want to get a sense of what a plan seems like or want to get the process begin quick, then try downloading a free template. Free template help in guiding you through. This is one of the great ways to get started.

If the template or any other template link provided doesn’t give the flexibility and main guidance you need to complete your business, you might want to take a glance at business plan software. Good software is including step-by-step guidance, video tutorials, automatic financial forecasting, automatical formatting, and chart creation with many more.

In many studies, it had been shown that good software can save hundreds of hours of work when compared to building a plan in Word and Excel. If trying to use the software is the right fit for you, you might spend more time starting your business and a few times when planning.

The Template:

This is the outline of a business plan and how it are meant to appear on the business plan document. You can follow the process to get your business plan working quickly. It is simplified a bit to assist better in setting it up.

— Executive Summary

— Opportunity


— Problem Summary

— Solution Summary

— Market Summary

— Competition

— Overview

— Why Us?

— Expectations

— Forecast

— Financial Highlights by Year [chart]

— Financing Needed

— Opportunity

— Problem & Solution

— Problem Worth Solving

— Our Solution

— Target Market

— Competition

— Current Alternatives

— Our Advantages

— Execution

— Marketing & Sales

— Marketing Plan

— Sales Plan

— Operations

— Locations & Facilities

— Technology

— Equipment & Tools

— Milestones & Metrics

— Milestones Table

— Key Metrics

— Company

— Overview

— Team

— Management Team

— Advisors

— Financial Plan

— Forecast

— Key Assumptions

— Revenue by Month [chart]

— Expenses by Month [chart]

— Net Profit (or Loss) by Year [chart]

— Financing

— Use of Funds

— Sources of Funds

— Statements

— Projected Profit & Loss

— Projected Balance Sheet

— Projected Cash Flow Statement

— Appendix

— Monthly Financial Forecasts

— Additional Documentation.

Read More: Download 500+ business plans for any business

There are also software packages that can assist one to pull away the pain associated with business planning. A good recommendation is to check out Liveplan archive. It includes complete financial forecasting. There are also many business plans on our website, to assist you in planning your business. You can check and get them here. There are quite a lot of them, at affordable rates. But if you are still at a crossroads, you can hire an expert to assist you with the business plan. There are experts who help to get business plans kickstarted with business plan writing at a rate you might be able to afford.

Business Yield Idea generator

What makes this the best anyone can find online is that this generator is purely done by humans not a set of algorithms or Artficial intelligence.

Humans gather data and do a quick but detailed research based on the information you provide. It’s simple, answer a set of quick and easy questions and your business ideas will be on your email in less than 24hrs.

24hrs because this is the most feasible idea generator as it takes into consideration, your budget, intended startup locations, talents and skills, available time you can give the business etc. Based on these data with extensive feasibility study and just little token, you would have list of ideas sent to your email with links to give you access to instant business plans, Business model canvas and upto 3 years financial analysis to help you get started for the business.

1 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like