在线支付系统:英国排名前 13 的在线支付系统和软件

在线支付系统
WebFX

谈到在线支付系统,今天的电子商务零售商有很多选择。 这就是为什么在本文中,我将介绍一些我最喜欢的英国在线支付和卡支付系统。 因此,此列表将帮助您了解一些最常见的在线支付系统和小型企业的在线支付系统

什么是在线支付系统

术语“在线支付系统”是指使用电子媒介而非支票或现金交易或支付产品和服务的方法。 它也被称为电子支付系统或电子支付系统。 您也可以将其定义为客户通过电子技术在线支付的过程。 无论您是想为您最喜欢的餐点或当地企业付款,电子支付系统都能让您轻松完成。

在线支付系统概述

自推出在线购物和电子商务网站以来,对电子支付方式的需求猛增。 电子支付系统允许客户随时支付任何费用。 这种便利为公司提供了新的潜力,可以将业务扩展到遥远的地方,而无需考虑地理位置。 由于 COVID-19 大流行迫使人们呆在家里,电子支付系统变得更加重要。 封锁和严格的社交距离标准阻止人们离开家园。 因此,他们开始使用在线购物网站订购日常需求。

许多企业已经开始使用电子商务平台来销售他们的商品和服务。 即使在大流行的情况下,在线业务也是企业家维持其活动的最安全途径。 但是,如果企业希望提供更好的服务,就必须改进其电子支付系统。 由于基于互联网的银行和购物的日益普及,电子支付系统在近几十年来不断发展。 随着全球技术的进步,我们可以注意到电子支付系统和支付处理设备的兴起。 随着支票和现金交易的增加、改进和提供越来越安全的在线支付交易,支票和现金交易的百分比将下降。

英国在线支付系统

随着在线销售额达到历史最高水平,现在是商家开始通过其网站的在线支付系统接受付款的最佳时机。 如果没有在线支付系统,英国企业将无法接受付款,他们也将无法联系世界各地的客户。

对于正在为英国小型企业开始新的在线支付系统或在其现有支付系统中添加额外分支的个人,有多种方法可供选择。 但是,根据您经营的业务类型,您会发现成本差异很大。 这一切都归结为您对支付处理器的要求以及您希望如何开展业务。

虽然在英国接受在线支付系统,乍一看可能令人望而生畏,但英国企业可以使用许多简单的方法。 关键是找到适合您的那个。

#1。 世界支付

Worldpay 是迄今为止英国最著名的支付处理商,处理了大约一半的卡交易。 事实上,它早在网上购买流行之前就已经存在了。 尽管如此,它仍然是英国最受欢迎的支付处理公司,尤其是在小企业中。

他们提供在线支付网关、在线商家帐户,以及在接受在线银行卡支付时无需网站即可通过链接支付的能力。 WorldPay 支付网关可以链接到您自己的站点。 2Checkout 是全球领先的在线支付公司。 更重要的是,他们声称受到超过 50,000 家商家的信任,并且能够根据您的预算和要求使用八种不同的支付方式、196 种不同的货币和 26 种不同的语言在 15 个国家/地区处理交易。 接受 120 种货币的付款,并且接受所有主要的信用卡和借记卡以及 PayPal。

Worldpay 是寻求简单在线支付解决方案的人们的绝佳选择。 但是,它的功能对于大型电子商务企业可能还不够。

#2。 条纹

Stripe 是英国最具适应性和成本效益的支付解决方案之一。 除了卡支付之外,设置直接借记服务和定期计费也是可行的。 您甚至可以从头开始构建自己的支付系统。 最重要的是,它比市场上的许多其他选择(如 Worldpay)便宜得多。 但是,为了使用这种方法在线销售,您需要自己的 官网 或购物车软件。

#3。 佐贺支付

Sage Pay 曾经是英国一家规模虽小但雄心勃勃的初创公司,现在是评价最高的支付处理系统之一 公司 在世界上。 与其他支付系统不同,转账只需 2 天,而行业标准需要 7 天。 它以安全可靠而享有盛誉,并且没有任何隐藏费用。 最重要的是,在线和离线业务都有全方位的支付处理解决方案,因此,对于同时经营在线商店和商业街商店的人来说,Sage Pay 可以提供完美的解决方案。

#4。 正方形

如果您正在寻找一种直接且经济的方式来接受小额信用卡付款,Square 可能是合适的服务。 它不是最便宜的,但比它便宜 贝宝支付 (Paypal) 并提供比竞争对手更多的免费服务。 如果您想快速启动和运行在线业务,这也是一个不错的选择,尤其是因为它与 Wix 等网站构建器集成在一起。

#5。 Shopify

Shopify 是英国使用最广泛的电子商务平台。 他们提供开展在线业务所需的一切,包括网络托管、支付处理以及与其他销售渠道的无缝连接,例如 Amazon. 得益于 14 天的免费试用,在“购买前试用”的基础上,它们也很容易上手。

#6. 贝宝

PayPal 可能是最著名的在线支付系统。 对于企业和客户来说,它通常是首先想到的名字。 消费者所要做的就是创建一个 PayPal 帐户,他们就可以开始了! 然而,虽然这是开始接受在线支付的最快方式,但也有一些缺点。 对于月销售额较低的小企业来说,这可能不是最好的解决方案。

在线卡支付系统

在线卡支付系统可以分为两个领域,信用支付系统和现金支付系统。

信用支付系统

信用卡:一种电子支付系统形式,要求持卡人使用金融机构发行的卡在线或通过电子设备进行支付,而无需使用现金。 当涉及在线卡支付系统时,这一点值得注意

电子钱包:一种预付费帐户形式,用于存储用户的财务数据,例如借记卡和信用卡信息,以便更轻松地进行在线交易。

智能卡: 带有微处理器的塑料卡,可以存入资金进行交易; 也称为芯片卡。

根据研究结果,2020 年,使用信用卡作为在线购物支付方式仍然是美国消费者最流行的选择,占所有交易的 32%。 即使在 30.4 年占所有在线交易的 2020% 之后,数字钱包仍以微弱优势落后于信用卡。

有比 PayPal 更好的支付系统吗?

条纹。 比较 Stripe 与 PayPal 表明,前者支持的货币数量明显多于后者。 此外,Stripe 可以立即并入在线商店,这意味着客户无需单独向支付服务提供商注册。 这有助于减少排队花费的时间。

哪种付款方式最值得信赖?

借记卡或信用卡通常被认为是最安全的支付方式。 使用信用卡作为支付方式时,必须确保支付网关的提供商是一家受法规约束并拥有适当认证(例如 PCI Level 1)的企业。

现金支付系统

直接借记: 一种金融交易,其中账户持有人指示银行以电子方式从其账户中收取特定金额的款项,以支付商品或服务的费用。

E-检查:旧纸质支票的数字版本。 这是从银行账户(通常是支票账户)进行的电子转账,无需使用纸质支票。

电子现金 是电子支付系统的一种形式,其中一定数量的资金存储在客户的设备上,并可用于在线交易。

储值卡:具有一定金额的卡,可用于在发卡行进行交易。 储值卡的一个典型例子是礼品卡。

考虑过在线卡支付系统,让我们检查一下小型企业的在线支付系统

小型企业在线支付系统

在本节中,我们将考虑一些针对小型企业的在线支付系统。

#1。 布伦特里

PayPal 的 Braintree 分支机构专门从事在线和移动支付。 接受超过 120 种货币,所有主要的信用卡和借记卡,以及移动支付和数字钱包也是如此。 它与许多知名品牌合作,包括 Airbnb 和 Uber,并具有一些出色的防欺诈功能。 在开发方面,Braintree 与 Stripe 一样,将灵活性置于简单之上。

#2。 亚马逊支付

它于 2017 年进入英国市场,因此没有太多时间来建立强大的影响力。 Amazon,另一方面,拥有良好的声誉。 与任何其他在线商家相比,客户更有可能从该网站购买。 设置和集成非常简单,结帐过程很轻松。 但是,如果您只接受少量的卡付款,Amazon Pay 的处理费用可能会相当高。

#3。 授权网

Authorize.net 是最早的在线支付系统之一,它仍然是在线商家的热门选择。 英国的客户可以选择支付网关和在线商户账户,或者只选择支付网关。 更重要的是,支持多种货币和一系列安全保障的国际支付是其主要卖点。

#4。 阿登

这是市场上最受欢迎的产品之一。 与马克扎克伯格和其他硅谷知名人士有联系。 Adyen 在苏里南语中意味着重新开始,这正是他们现在想要做的,因为他们已经为客户建立了尖端的支付体验。 他们通过电话接受超过 250 种在线支付方式。 面对面,使它们成为目前外国零售商最具成本效益的选择。

#5。 派安盈

这声称在 4 多个国家拥有 200 万用户,处理超过 150 种货币的支付。 Payoneer 基本上是一种 Paypal 替代方案,可让您从世界各地的企业接收付款。

#6。 2结帐

2Checkout 是世界领先的在线支付公司。 他们声称受到超过 50,000 家商家的信任,并声称能够使用八种不同的支付方式、196 种不同的货币和 26 种不同的语言处理 15 个国家/地区的交易。

最常见的付款方式有哪些?

以下是众多常见的付款方式;

  • 信用卡
  • 现金
  • 支票
  • 借记卡
  • 移动支付
  • 电子银行转账

什么是现代支付系统?

与旧的支付系统相反,现代支付系统使用多种现金替代品。 这包括使用信用卡、借记卡、直接贷记和借记,以及电子资金转账、网上银行和其他形式的在线商务支付系统。

什么是支付用ERP?

通过 ACH、信用卡和借记卡进行的支付都被 ERP 支付网关接受,这为用户提供了更大的支付接受灵活性。 它促进了您的消费者向电子支付的过渡,这反过来又导致现金流量增加和 DSO 减少。

什么是 ERP 示例?

NetSuite、SYSPRO 和 Epicor 等企业资源规划软件的用户能够自动执行耗时的日常琐事。 您不必每天浪费时间完成重复性任务或运行来自多个系统的报告; 相反,您将能够将更多的注意力放在您的员工和您公司面临的最紧迫的问题上。

常见问题

如何设置在线支付平台?

如何使用第三方软件设置在线支付表格

  1. 研究你的选择。
  2. 设置您的商家帐户。
  3. 如果您不是专家,请获得一个。
  4. 搭建托管平台。
  5. 注册您的网站。
  6. 建立付款表格。
  7. 查找具有适用 API 的处理解决方案。

借记卡有CVV吗?

如何在借记卡中找到 CVV? 定位 CVV 很简单。 它是您借记卡背面的三位数字。 此外,对于某些类型的借记卡,它可能是印在正面的四位数字。

有人可以在没有 CVV 的情况下使用我的借记卡吗?

因此,即使有人实际窃取了您的信用卡或借记卡,他们也无法使用它,因为没有 CVV 他们无法完成交易。 更重要的是,虽然 CVV 过滤器即使是动态的,也不会完全消除欺诈性在线支付,但它们可以降低风险。

相关文章

  1. 销售点系统:企业的最佳 POS 系统
  2. ONLINE CRM:2022 年最佳小型企业在线系统软件
  3. Paypal 交易费用:交易是什么以及如何避免不必要的费用
  4. 2022 年小型企业最便宜和免费的薪资服务(更新)
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

ONLINE PAYMENT SYSTEMS: Top 13 Online Payment System & Software in UK

Online payment systems
WebFX

When it comes to online payment systems, today’s e-commerce retailers have a lot of options. That’s why, in this article, I’ll go through some of my favourite online payment UK, and card payment systems. Thus, this list will assist you in comprehending some of the most common online payment systems and online payment systems for small business

What is Online Payment System

The term “online payment system” refers to a method of transacting or paying for products and services using an electronic medium rather than cheques or cash.  It’s also called an electronic payment system or e-payment system. You can as well define it as the process of clients making payments online via electronic technologies. Whether you want to pay for your favourite meal or a local business, electronic payment systems make it simple to do so.

Online Payment Systems Overview

Since the introduction of online shopping and eCommerce websites, the need for electronic payment methods has skyrocketed. The electronic payment system allowed customers to pay for anything at any time. This convenience has spawned new potential for firms to expand their operations to faraway locations without regard to geography. Because the COVID-19 pandemic has compelled people to stay at home, electronic payment systems have become more important. Lockdowns and severe social distancing standards prevent people from leaving their homes. As a result, they have begun to order daily requirements using online shopping sites.

Many businesses have begun to use eCommerce platforms to sell their goods and services. Even in the event of a pandemic, online business is the safest route for entrepreneurs to maintain their activities. However, if businesses wish to provide better service, they must improve their electronic payment systems. Due to the growing popularity of internet-based banking and shopping, the electronic payment system has grown in recent decades. We can notice the rise of electronic payment systems and payment processing devices as the globe progresses with technological advancement. The percentage of check and cash transactions will decline as these increase, improve, and provide ever more secure online payment transactions.

Online Payment Systems UK

With online sales at an all-time high, now is the best time for merchants to begin accepting payments through their website’s online payment systems. Online payment systems UK businesses would be unable to accept payments if they did not have this, and they would also be unable to contact clients all over the world.

There are numerous methods to pick from for individuals who are beginning a new online payment system for small business UK or adding an extra arm to their existing payment systems. However, depending on the type of business you run, you’ll find that costs vary dramatically. It all boils down to what you require from a payment processor and how you wish to conduct business.

While accepting online payment systems UK, this may appear daunting at first, there are many simple methods available to UK businesses. The key is to find the one that is right for you.

#1. Worldpay

Worldpay is by far the most well-known payment processor in the United Kingdom, handling about half of all card transactions. Indeed, it existed long before online buying became popular. Despite this, it is still the most popular payment processing company in the UK, especially among small businesses.

They provide an online payment gateway, an online merchant account, and the ability to pay by link without the requirement for a website when it comes to accepting card payments online. A Worldpay payment gateway can be linked onto your own site 2Checkout is the world’s leading online payment company. More so, they claim to be trusted by over 50,000 merchants and claim to be able to process transactions in 196 countries using eight different payment methods, 26 different currencies, and 15 different languages. on theirs, depending on your budget and requirements. Payments are accepted in 120 currencies, and all major credit and debit cards, as well as PayPal, are accepted.

Worldpay is a wonderful alternative for people seeking a straightforward online payment solution. However, its features may not be sufficient for large eCommerce businesses.

#2. Stripe

Stripe is one of the most adaptable and cost-effective payment solutions available in the UK. It is also feasible to set up direct debit services and recurring billing in addition to card payments. You can even construct your own payment system from scratch. Most importantly, it is significantly less expensive than many other options on the market, like Worldpay. However, in order to sell online utilizing this method, you’ll need your own website or shopping cart software.

#3. Saga Pay

Once a small but ambitious start-up in the UK, Sage Pay is now one of the best-rated payment processing companies in the world. Unlike other payment systems, transfers can take only 2 days, compared to the 7-day industry standard. It has a leading reputation for being secure and reliable and there are no hidden charges. Best of all, there’s a full range of payment processing solutions for both online and offline businesses so, for those who run both an online store and a High street shop, Sage Pay can offer the perfect solution.

#4. Square

Square could be the appropriate service if you’re looking for a straightforward and economical way to accept small sums of card payments. It isn’t the cheapest, but it is less expensive than PayPal and offers more free services than its competitors. It’s also a good option if you want to get your online business up and running quickly, especially since it’s integrated with website builders like Wix.

#5. Shopify

Shopify is the most widely used e-commerce platform in the United Kingdom. They provide everything you’ll need to start with an online business, including web hosting, payment processing, and seamless connection with other sales channels like Amazon. They’re also simple to get started with on a “try before you purchase” basis, thanks to a free 14-day trial.

#6. PayPal

PayPal is perhaps the most well-known online payment system. And for both businesses and customers, it is generally the first name that comes to mind. All consumers have to do is create a PayPal account, and they’re good to go! However, while it is the quickest way to begin accepting online payments, there are a few drawbacks. It is likely not the greatest solution for small businesses with lower monthly sales volume.

Online Card Payment Systems

Online card payment systems could be classified into two areas, credit payment systems and cash payment systems.

Credit Payment System

Credit Card: A form of the e-payment system which requires the use of the card issued by a financial institute to the cardholder for making payments online or through an electronic device, without the use of cash. This is notable when it comes to online card payment systems

E-wallet: A form of prepaid account that stores user’s financial data, like debit and credit card information to make an online transaction easier.

Smart card: A plastic card with a microprocessor that can be loaded with funds to make transactions; also known as a chip card.

Cash Payment System

Direct debit: A financial transaction in which the account holder instructs the bank to collect a specific amount of money from his account electronically to pay for goods or services.

E-check: A digital version of an old paper check. It’s an electronic transfer of money from a bank account, usually a checking account, without the use of a paper check.

E-cash is a form of an electronic payment system, where a certain amount of money is stored on a client’s device and made accessible for online transactions.

Stored-value card: A card with a certain amount of money that can be used to perform the transaction in the issuer store. A typical example of stored-value cards is gift cards.

Having considered online card payment systems, let’s check online payment systems for small business

Online Payment Systems For Small Business

We shall consider some online payment systems for small business in this section.

#1. Braintree

PayPal’s Braintree branch specializes in online and mobile payments. Over 120 currencies are accepted, as are all major credit and debit cards, as well as mobile payments and digital wallets. It works with a number of well-known brands, including Airbnb and Uber, and has some excellent fraud-prevention features. In terms of development, Braintree, like Stripe, places a premium on flexibility above simplicity.

#2. Amazon Pay

This entered the UK market in 2017, so it hasn’t had much time to create a strong presence. Amazon, on the other hand, has a solid reputation. Customers are more likely to buy from this site than from any other online merchant. It’s very simple to set up and integrate, and the checkout procedure is painless. However, if you only accept a small number of card payments, Amazon Pay’s processing fees can be rather high.

#3. Authorize.net

Authorize.net is one of the first online payment systems, and it’s still a popular choice among online merchants. Customers in the United Kingdom can choose between a Payment Gateway and an Online Merchant Account, or only a Payment Gateway. More so, international payments, with support for a wide range of currencies and a slew of security safeguards, are its main selling point.

#4. Adyen

This is one of the most popular products on the market. Having connections to Mark Zuckerberg and other prominent Silicon Valley figures. Adyen means start over again’ in Surinamese, and that’s exactly what they want to do now that they’ve established a cutting-edge payment experience for customers. They accept over 250 payment options online, over the phone. And in-person, making them the most cost-effective alternative for foreign retailers right now.

#5. Payoneer

This claims to have 4 million users in more than 200 countries, processing payments in more than 150 currencies. Payoneer, in basic terms, is a Paypal alternative that allows you to receive payments from businesses all over the world.

#6. 2Checkout

2Checkout is the world’s leading online payment company. They claim to be trusted by over 50,000 merchants and claim to be able to process transactions in 196 countries using eight different payment methods, 26 different currencies, and 15 different languages.

FAQ

How do I setup an online payment platform?

How To Set Up An Online Payment Form Using Third-Party Software

  1. Research your options.
  2. Set up your merchant account.
  3. If you’re not an expert, get one.
  4. Set up a hosting platform.
  5. Register your site.
  6. Build the payment form.
  7. Find a processing solution with an applicable API.

Do debit cards have CVV?

How do I locate the CVV in a debit card? Locating the CVV is simple. It is the three-digit number at the back of your debit card. Furthermore, for certain types of debit cards, it could be a four-digit number printed on the front.

Can someone use my debit card without CVV?

So, even if someone physically steals your credit or debit card, they can’t use it because without the CVV they can’t complete the transaction. More so, while CVV filters, even if they’re dynamic, won’t completely eliminate fraudulent online payments, they can reduce the risk.

Realated Article

  1. Point Of Sale Systems: Best POS System For Businesses
  2. ONLINE CRM: Best Small Business Online System Software in 2022
  3. Paypal Transaction Fees: What are The Transaction and How to Avoid The Unnecessary Fees
  4. CHEAPEST & FREE PAYROLL SERVICES FOR SMALL BUSINESS 2022 (Updated)
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like