FIVERR 如何赚钱:独特的商业模式

Fiverr 是如何赚钱的

近年来,远程工作越来越受欢迎。 Fiverr 是一个在线市场,您可以在这里提升自己的能力并获得报酬。 知道如何在 Fiverr 上赚钱可以为您提供来自世界任何地方的无限工作机会。
一个常见的误解是 Fiverr 工作支付 5 美元。 事实并非如此,因为您可以根据自己的技能和提供的服务制定自己的定价并赚取数千美元。
继续阅读以了解如何在 Fiverr 上赚钱并发现平台上提供的最赚钱的演出。

什么是 Fiverr,它是如何工作的?

Fiverr 是一个全球在线自由职业者服务市场。 Fiverr 网络将自由职业者(卖家)与希望雇用的个人或组织(买家)联系起来。 Micha Kaufman 和 Shai Wininger 在 2010 年创建了 Fiverr。

Fiverr 旨在成为一个数字市场,具有类似 SKU 的综合服务目录以及类似于传统电子商务交易的快速搜索、查找和订购体验。 Fiverr.com 建立在超过 550 种产品化服务列表的庞大集合之上,Fiverr 将其称为 Gigs。

每个 Gig 都有明确的范围、长度、定价和买家反馈。 买家可以快速识别并获得价格从 5 美元到数百美元不等的产品化服务,例如徽标设计、视频创建和编辑、网站建设和博客创作。 这在 Fiverr 上被称为服务即产品(“SaaP”)模型。

Fiverr 创建了自己的平台,让买家可以轻松找到和购买他们想要的数字服务,而无需耗时的谈判或定价不确定性,同时提供最佳性价比。 同时,Fiverr 允许卖家接触广阔的买家世界,花更多时间做他们喜欢和最擅长的事情,而不是按需创建、合同谈判、收款和运营数字服务业务的其他职责。

Fiverr 使用机器学习算法和关于分析、交易和用户活动的数据集来个性化用户体验,随着买家和卖家互动的增加,这种体验迅速发展。 Fiverr 表示,其业务战略减少了买家的摩擦和不确定性,同时允许卖家接触全球受众,体验更大的灵活性、工作选择并赚更多的钱。

Fiverr 是如何赚钱的?

Fiverr 从服务和交易费、软件订阅和课程销售中获利。
Fiverr 的商业模式是经营在线市场。 其市场能够吸引的买家越多,供应商能够提供的服务就越多。 这反过来又吸引了更多的消费者,这种现象被称为飞轮效应。
Fiverr 市场的总体质量随着提供更多服务而提高(因为卖家相互竞争以争夺头把交椅)。

此外,Fiverr 通过为他们提供在线课程或会计软件等资源选择,确保提高卖家的质量。

因此,在下面的部分中,让我们仔细看看每家公司的收入来源。 来自其他业务的收入,例如 Working Not Working,将被排除在分析之外。

#1。 服务费和交易费

Fiverr 的绝大部分收入来自向消费者和卖家收取的服务和交易费用。
卖家需支付 20% 的交易费。 例如,如果订单价值 50 美元,则卖家保留 40 美元,而 Fiverr 保留其余部分。

买家必须额外支付 5% 的服务费用。 继续前面的示例,上述订单总计 52.50 美元,其中 2.50 美元用于 Fiverr。
与任何在线市场(包括其竞争对手 Upwork)一样,Fiverr 的目的是为任何搜索查询提供最好的服务。 因此,每个双向市场(包含买家和卖家)都必须确保有足够的供应(在这种情况下,提供的服务数量)以满足买家的需求。

此外,通过处理付款程序和服务推广,Fiverr 减少了雇用自由职业者时的摩擦。
潜在购买者在购买前可能已经知道服务的评级、提供的服务以及期望的时间。 这消除了在线雇用自由职业者的很多不确定性。

另请阅读; 贝宝如何赚钱:商业模式和历史

此外,卖家可以访问数百万买家,而不必担心钱会到达他们的银行账户(因为 Fiverr 服务必须预先支付)。 额外的好处包括专门的 Fiverr 支持、自动发票和收入跟踪仪表板。

此后,Fiverr 增加了服务以鼓励重复购买和商业客户。
它将在 2020 年 149 月首次亮相其业务组件,允许企业访问经过审查的自由职业者池来执行项目。 除了服务和交易费用外,Fiverr 还通过向最多 50 名成员的团队每年向公司收取 XNUMX 美元的费用来将其服务货币化。
几个月后,即 2021 年 XNUMX 月,它随后推出了订阅服务,允许客户与他们喜欢的卖家反复合作。

#2。 软件订阅

自然地,Fiverr 网站上的许多供应商都与平台一起发展(记住飞轮效应)。
结果,有些人可以建立拥有多名员工的大公司。

由 Fiverr 设计的 Workspace 可协助公司所有者开展业务,同时处理数十个客户请求。
有两层可用:免费和无限制。 免费层仅包含一些功能,例如卖家连接器、即用型合同和支付处理。
Unlimited 每月收费 24 美元(或每年 216 美元),增加了可编辑合同、业务分析、优先协助、定制品牌文档和其他功能。

为商家提供各种附加工具可增强 Fiverr 的平台。 由于强加的成本,一旦卖家建立了经常性的客户群,他们通常会被激励离开该网站。

另一方面,减轻客户和业务流程管理的负担,可以节省时间(然后可以用来服务更多客户),从而让他们更有动力留下来。

#3。 课程销售

最后,买家和卖家可以购买各自领域顶尖人物提供的在线课程。
有关病毒式营销方法的技巧、设计高转化率的登陆站点以及如何掌握 Facebook 广告都是课程的一些例子。
但是,Fiverr 没有透露课程销售收益中有多少是在开发商和平台之间分配的。

Fiverr 商业模式

Fiverr 以双向市场概念运作,将自由职业者(服务提供商)和企业(服务消费者)带到一个平台上参与和开展业务。
它的服务以可以远程提供的数字服务为中心,并通过成功的平台交易赚钱。

谁是 Fiverr 的客户?

Fiverr 迎合中小型企业 (SMB) 或他们自称的“零到企业”,为图形设计、数字营销、编程、视频、动画等正在进行的项目寻找专业的自由职业者服务。

在 Fiverr 上,使用或购买服务的人被称为“买家”,而出售服务的人(自由职业者)被称为“卖家”。 虽然客户是 Fiverr 的主要目标市场,但该公司最近进行了收购,以将其他商品带给企业,用于内容营销和业务发展。

Fiverr 提供什么样的价值?

对于买家

Fiverr 汇集了大量的自由职业者,使买家或企业能够在一个值得信赖的平台上为其项目或数字任务选择最佳人选。 这个庞大的人才聚合器为其买家提供了一系列好处,使其有别于其他自由职业者市场,其中一些列出如下:

1. 节省时间和精力

当数百种数字服务在一个平台上可用时,买家可以节省为他们的项目寻找演出的时间和精力。 他们可以通过使用 Fiverr 的智能浏览功能并应用多个过滤器来快速获取相关结果,从而进一步优化搜索。

2. 服务透明

买家可以浏览并找到有关 Fiverr 上列出的每项服务或演出的所有相关信息。 定价和可交付成果以及自由职业者的资料都是透明的,包括平均响应时间、最终交付、评级和技能,这样任何买家都可以确定候选人是否符合特定的工作标准,从而优化整个人才搜索过程。

3. 访问范围广泛的数字服务

买家可以在 Fiverr 上访问 500 多个类别和八个垂直领域的数字服务,包括图形与设计、数字营销、写作与翻译、视频与动画、音乐与音频、编程与技术、数据和商业。

4。 争议解决

如果买家没有收到请求的商品或服务,他们可以请求更改(如果它包含在交易中)。 此外,买家可以联系 Fiverr 的解决中心来解决分歧或不满意的服务。

对于卖家

卖家,通常被称为自由职业者,构成了 Fiverr 的中坚力量,因为他们是为买家提供真正服务的用户类型。 因此,为了让人们继续使用 Fiverr,该公司提供了大量的服务和商品,如下所述:

1、无项目洽谈或招标。

Fiverr 搜索算法可以找到并链接消费者和卖家,而无需卖家在相互竞争的自由职业者之间竞争他们的服务。 卖家必须建立适当的业务档案,上传他们的工作和包裹,然后坐等 Fiverr 选择最佳买家。

2.项目定义

卖家可以直接了解潜在买家对他们的期望,例如项目描述、详细说明、基本数据,甚至预算。 这允许相关各方之间的沟通,并允许供应商创建满足买方的产品。

3. 电子学习资源

卖家还可以通过参加商业和技术课程来培养急需的专业技能。 这些课程由各自领域的专家教授,主要面向希望获得公司项目所需技能的自由职业者。

Fiverr 提供的主要服务是什么?

#1。 自由职业者的在线市场

Fiverr 最重要的产品是连接企业与自由职业者的主要在线市场。
以下步骤解释了 Fiverr 的中央市场是如何运作的:

  • 首先,买家通过输入相关关键字并应用预算、交货时间等过滤器来搜索类别或子类别中提供的演出库。
  • 然后,他们通过评估卖家的工作范围并选择合适的套餐(基本、标准或高级)来选择演出。
  • 买家还可以发布演出请求,如果卖家认为自己具备必要的专业知识,他们可以对此做出反应。
  • 在买家订购并支付演出费用以及 5% 的服务费后,他们会向卖家提供确切的说明、描述和文件以供处理。 双方可以在整个表演过程中交谈。
  • 最后,在工作完成并交付后,买方在 14 天内没有提出任何问题,Fiverr“允许卖方提取交易价值的 80%”。

#2。 向 Fiverr 学习

Take Note of Fiverr 是该公司的电子学习门户网站,聚合了专家主导的专业课程。 成功完成后,用户会在其个人资料上收到证书或徽章,表明他们对该技能的熟练程度。
任何用户都可以浏览课程目录并注册课程以进行无限制访问。 如果学生对系统不满意,Fiverr 将在 30 天内退款。

#3。 Fiver 提升

Fiverr Elevate 通过提供资源帮助自由职业者建立自己的业务。 它被设计为一个短视频系列,您将在其中学习自由职业的基础知识,并从合作组织那里获得有关银行会计和税收等服务的独家优惠。

谁是 Fiverr 最重要的合作伙伴?

#1。 卖家

如果没有在平台上销售服务的自由职业者,Fiverr 将一事无成。 尽管他们被视为客户,但这些自由职业者是 Fiverr 最重要的合作伙伴。 他们是平台的基础,让我们的外包网站真正做到外包。

#2。 分支机构

Fiverr 有一个附属计划,该计划向附属公司支付高达 1000 美元的费用,用于向其目标受众营销 Fiverr 及其项目。 附属公司是 Fiverr 的主要营销合作伙伴。

#3。 Fiverr 提升合作伙伴

他们是通过 Fiverr Elevate 提供专业服务的优秀合作伙伴公司的集合。

#4。 支付网关

Fiverr 接受 PayPal、Apple Pay、Google Pay、电汇和许多其他支付方式。

Fiverr 通过哪些渠道为客户提供价值?

Fiverr 提供其网站和适用于 Android 和 iOS 智能手机的应用程序。 供应商和买家可以通过单一集成平台登录 Fiverr 并访问他们的消费者池。 用户可以在 Fiverr 的附属网站上购买额外的项目,例如 Fiverr Learn 和 {Elevate.

Fiverr 如何与客户保持联系?

作为面向企业和自由职业者的在线市场,Fiverr 为用户提供了自助(自助服务)和转换客户所需的资源和工具。 与此同时,Fiverr 有一个社区论坛,以组织各种虚拟活动和向其成员提供业务增长建议而闻名,表明该公司寻求与其社区建立更个性化的互动。

谁是 Fiverr 的竞争对手?

在零工经济中,Fiverr 面临来自其他自由职业者平台的竞争。
尽管竞争激烈,但 Fiverr 仍然是自由职业者最广泛的在线零工经济网络。
以下网站是其主要竞争对手。

  • Upwork。
  • 自由职业者。
  • 99个设计。
  • 老师
  • 顶部。
  • 人每小时。
  • 真枪手。
  • 外包。

总结

Fiverr 在 2020 年 68 月发布了一份新闻声明,指出在 COVID-19 大流行期间,XNUMX% 的远程工作者对自由职业感兴趣。
虽然大流行病造成了全球经济危机和大量失业,但由于远程工作的发展、旅行时间的减少以及远程工作人员心态的普遍转变,自由职业业务蓬勃发展。
Fiverr 正在利用这个巨大的机会。 如此之多以至于该公司在其 2020 年第四季度和全年的统计数据中宣布“2020 年的收入为 189.5 亿美元,同比增长 77%。”

Fiverr 的创始人兼首席执行官 Micha Kaufman 在一份声明中表示,“在未来的一年里,我们还打算继续推出实质性的产品、特性和功能,并继续协助引领和推动全球数字化转型趋势和远程工作。” Fiverr 正全力以赴成为自由职业市场上最成功的企业。

参考资料

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

HOW FIVERR MAKES MONEY: The Unique Business Model

How Fiverr makes money

Remote working has been increasingly popular in recent years. Fiverr is an online marketplace where you can promote your abilities and get paid for your work. Knowing how to make money on Fiverr can provide you with infinite work opportunities from anywhere in the world.
A common misunderstanding is that Fiverr jobs pay $5. This is not the case because you can establish your own pricing and make thousands of dollars based on your skills and the service you provide.
Continue reading to learn how to make money on Fiverr and discover the most profitable gigs to offer on the platform.

What is Fiverr and How Does It Work?

Fiverr is a global online freelance services marketplace. The Fiverr network connects freelancers (sellers) with individuals or organizations wishing to hire (buyers). Micha Kaufman and Shai Wininger created Fiverr in 2010.

Fiverr is intended to be a digital marketplace with a comprehensive SKU-like services catalog and a quick search, find, and order experience similar to a traditional e-commerce transaction. Fiverr.com is built on a vast collection of over 550 types of productized service listings, dubbed Gigs by Fiverr.

Each Gig has a clear scope, length, pricing, and buyer feedback. Buyers may quickly identify and acquire productized services ranging from $5 to hundreds of dollars, such as logo design, video creation and editing, website building, and blog authoring. This is referred to as a Service-as-a-Product (“SaaP”) model on Fiverr.

Fiverr created its platform to make it simple for buyers to locate and purchase the digital services they want without the need for time-consuming negotiations or pricing uncertainties while providing the best value for money. Simultaneously, Fiverr allows sellers to contact a broad buyer world, spending more time doing what they love and are most excellent at, rather than on-demand creation, contract negotiation, money collection, and other responsibilities of running a digital services business.

Fiverr uses a machine learning algorithm with a dataset on profiling, transactions, and user activity to personalize user experiences, which develops rapidly with the increased buyer and seller interaction. Fiverr says that its business strategy lowers friction and uncertainty for its buyers while allowing sellers to reach a worldwide audience, experience greater flexibility, job choice, and make more money.

How Does Fiverr Make Money?

Fiverr generates money from service and transaction fees, software subscriptions, and course sales.
Fiverr’s business model is to run an online marketplace. The more buyers its marketplace can bring in, the more services vendors will be able to offer. This, in turn, attracts more consumers, a phenomenon known as the flywheel effect.
The general quality of Fiverr’s marketplace rises as more services are offered (as sellers compete against each other for the top spots).

Furthermore, Fiverr ensures that the quality of its sellers is improved by offering them a choice of resources such as online courses or accounting software.

So, in the section below, let’s take a closer look at each company’s revenue stream. Revenue from its other businesses, such as Working Not Working, will be excluded from the analysis.

#1. Service and Transaction Fees

The vast bulk of Fiverr’s revenue comes from service and transaction fees charged to both consumers and sellers.
Sellers are charged a 20% transaction fee. For example, if an order is worth $50, the seller keeps $40 while Fiverr keeps the rest.

Buyers must pay an additional 5% in service costs. To continue with the previous example, the above order would total $52.50, with $2.50 going to Fiverr.
Fiverr’s purpose, like any online marketplace (including its competitor Upwork), is to expose the finest possible services for any search query. As a result, every two-sided marketplace (containing buyers and sellers) must ensure enough supply (in this case, the number of services offered) to satisfy a buyer’s requirement.

Furthermore, by handling the payment procedure as well as service promotion, Fiverr reduces the amount of friction when hiring a freelancer.
Potential buyers may already know how well the service is rated, what services are supplied, and when to expect them before making a purchase. This eliminates a lot of the uncertainty of hiring a freelancer online.

Read Also; HOW DOES PAYPAL MAKE MONEY: Business Models & History

Furthermore, sellers can access millions of buyers without worrying about the money arriving in their bank account (as Fiverr services have to be paid upfront). Additional perks include dedicated Fiverr support, automated invoicing, and revenue-tracking dashboards.

Fiverr has since increased its services to encourage repeat purchases and business customers.
It will debut its Business component in September 2020, allowing businesses to access a pool of vetted freelancers to perform projects. Aside from service and transaction fees, Fiverr monetizes its service by charging companies $149 per year for teams of up to 50 members.
It subsequently introduced Subscriptions a few months later, in February 2021, allowing customers to work with their preferred sellers repeatedly.

#2. Software Subscriptions

Naturally, many of the vendors on Fiverr’s site develop in tandem with the platform (remember the flywheel effect).
As a result, some can establish large firms with several staff.

Workspace, designed by Fiverr, assists company owners in running their businesses while handling dozens of client requests simultaneously.
There are two tiers available: free and unlimited. The Free tier includes only a few capabilities, such as seller connectors, ready-to-use contracts, and payment processing.
Unlimited, which costs $24 per month (or $216 per year), adds editable contracts, business analytics, priority assistance, custom-branded documents, and other features.

Providing merchants with a variety of additional tools strengthens Fiverr’s platform. Due to the costs imposed, sellers are typically incentivized to depart the site once they’ve built up a recurrent client base.

Taking the burden out of client and business process management, on the other hand, gives them a stronger motivation to stay due to time savings (which then can be used to serve more clients).

#3. Course Sales

Finally, buyers and sellers can purchase online courses provided by top achievers in their respective fields.
Tips on viral marketing methods, designing high-converting landing sites, and how to master Facebook advertisements are some examples of classes.
However, Fiverr does not disclose how much of the proceeds from course sales are split between the developer and the platform.

Fiverr Business Model

Fiverr operates on a two-sided marketplace concept, bringing freelancers (service providers) and businesses (service consumers) on a single platform to engage and do business.
Its services are centered on digital services that may be given remotely, and it makes money through successful platform transactions.

Who are Fiverr’s Clients?

Fiverr caters to small and medium-sized businesses (SMBs), or “zero to enterprise” as they term themselves, searching for professional freelance services for ongoing projects in graphic design, digital marketing, programming, video, animation, and many more.

On Fiverr, people who use or purchase services are referred to as ‘Buyers,’ while those who sell (freelancers) are referred to as ‘Sellers.’ Although customers are Fiverr’s primary target market, the company has made acquisitions recently to bring other goods to businesses for content marketing and business development.

What Kind of Values Does Fiverr Offer?

For Buyers

Fiverr brings together a vast pool of freelance professionals enabling buyers or businesses to select the best candidate for their projects or digital tasks on a single trustworthy platform. This massive talent aggregator provides a slew of benefits to its Buyers that set it apart from other freelance marketplaces, some of which are listed below:

1. Save Time and Energy

Buyers save time and effort in gig discovery for their projects when hundreds of digital services are available on a single platform. They can further refine their search by using Fiverr’s intelligent browsing feature and applying several filters to acquire relevant results quickly.

2. Service Transparency

Buyers may browse and uncover all pertinent information about every service or gig listed on Fiverr. There is transparency in pricing and deliverables, as well as the freelancer’s profile, which includes average response time, final delivery, ratings, and skills so that any buyer can determine with certainty whether the candidate meets the specific job criteria or not, which optimizes the entire talent-search process.

3. Access to a Wide Range of Digital Services

Buyers can access digital services in over 500 categories and eight verticals on Fiverr, including Graphic & Design, Digital Marketing, Writing & Translation, Video & Animation, Music & Audio, Programming & Tech, Data, and Business.

4. Dispute Resolution

If a buyer does not receive the requested goods or service, they may request changes if it is included in the deal. Furthermore, buyers can contact Fiverr’s Resolution Centre to address a disagreement or unsatisfactory service.

For Sellers

Sellers, often known as freelancers, form the backbone of Fiverr because they are the user type that provides genuine services to buyers. As a result, to keep people utilizing Fiverr, the company offers a plethora of services and goods, which are stated below:

1. There are no project negotiations or bidding.

The Fiverr search algorithms find and link consumers and sellers without requiring sellers to compete for their services among competing freelancers. Sellers must build an appropriate business profile, upload their jobs and packages, and sit back while Fiverr selects the best buyers.

2. Project Definition

Sellers can learn firsthand what potential buyers expect from them, such as a project description, detailed instructions, essential data, and even a budget. This allows communication between the parties involved and allows the vendor to create a product that will satisfy a buyer.

3. E-Learning Resources

Sellers can also develop in-demand professional skills by taking business and technical courses. These courses are given by specialists in their fields and are primarily aimed at freelancers who want to gain skills that companies require for their projects.

What Are the Primary Services Provided by Fiverr?

#1. Freelancers’ Online Marketplace

Fiverr’s most important offering is the primary online marketplace that connects businesses with freelancers.
The steps below explain how Fiverr’s central marketplace works:

  • To begin, a buyer searches a library of gigs offered within a category or sub-category by entering relevant keywords and applying filters such as budget, delivery time, etc.
  • They then choose a gig by evaluating the seller’s work scope and selecting the appropriate package (Basic, Standard, or Premium).
  • Buyers can also post a gig request, to which sellers can react if they believe they have the necessary expertise.
  • After the buyer orders and pays for the gig, plus a 5% service fee, they provide the seller with the exact instructions, descriptions, and files to work on. Both sides can converse throughout the performance.
  • Finally, after the job is completed and delivered, and the buyer has not voiced any issues for 14 days, Fiverr “allows the seller to withdraw 80% of the transaction value.”

#2. Learn From Fiverr

Take Note of Fiverr is the company’s e-learning portal aggregates expert-led professional courses. Upon successful completion, a user receives a certification or a badge on their profile indicating their proficiency in the skill.
Any user can explore course catalogs and enroll in a course for unlimited access. If a student is dissatisfied with the system, Fiverr will refund their money within 30 days.

#3. Fiverr Elevate

Fiverr Elevate helps freelancers establish their businesses by providing resources. It is designed as a short video series in which you will learn freelancing fundamentals and receive exclusive bargains on services such as bank accounting and taxes from partner organizations.

Who Are Fiverr’s Most Important Partners?

#1. Sellers

Without the freelancers who sell their services on the platform, Fiverr would be nothing. Even though they are viewed as customers, these freelancers are Fiverr’s most important partners. They are the platform’s foundation that allows our outsourcing website to be genuinely outsourcing.

#2. Affiliates

Fiverr has an affiliate program that pays affiliates up to $1000 for marketing Fiverr and its items to their target audience. Affiliates are Fiverr’s primary marketing partners.

#3. Fiverr Elevate Partners

They are a fine collection of partner companies that provide professional services via Fiverr Elevate.

#4. Payment Gateways

PayPal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Wire Transfer, and many other payment methods are accepted by Fiverr.

Which Channels Does Fiverr to Provide Value to Its Customers?

Fiverr offers its website and an app for Android and iOS smartphones. Vendors and buyers may log in to Fiverr through a single integrated platform and access their consumer pool. Users can purchase additional items on Fiverr’s affiliated websites, such as Fiverr Learn and {Elevate.

How Does Fiverr Keep in Touch With Its Customers?

As an online marketplace for businesses and freelancers, Fiverr provides users with the resources and tools they need to help themselves (Self-service) and convert clients. At the same time, Fiverr has a community forum and is known to organize various virtual events and provide business growth recommendations to its members, demonstrating that the firm seeks to build a more personal interaction with its community.

Who are Fiverr’s Competitors?

In the gig economy, Fiverr confronts competition from other freelance platforms.
Although competition is fierce, Fiverr continues to be the most extensive online gig economy network for freelancers.
The following websites are among its main competitors.

  • Upwork.
  • Freelancer.
  • 99designs.
  • Guru.
  • Toptal.
  • PeoplePerHour.
  • Truelancer.
  • Outsourcely.

Conclusion

Fiverr issued a press statement in December 2020 stating that 68% of remote workers are interested in freelance work amid the COVID-19 pandemic.
While the pandemic caused a global economic crisis and massive job losses, the freelancing business has thrived due to the development of remote work, reduced travel time, and a general shift in the mindset of those working remotely.
And Fiverr is capitalizing on this massive opportunity. So much so that the corporation declared in its Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2020 statistics that “revenue in 2020 was $189.5 million, an increase of 77% year over year.”

Micha Kaufman, Fiverr’s founder and CEO, stated in a statement that “in the year ahead, we also intend to continue to roll out substantial products, features, and capabilities, as well as continuing to assist lead and power the worldwide trend toward digital transformation and remote work.” Fiverr is going all out to become the most successful business in the freelancing market.

References

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like