商务手机:企业主的评论和最佳手机列表(更新)

商务手机
istockphoto.com

手机是任何商业组织的重要组成部分,选择合适的手机对任何企业都极为有利,从官方实体到零售店。 商务手机不仅仅是打电话; 它们还允许电子邮件、即时消息、视频会议和其他形式的移动通信。 无论您的工作领域如何,商务手机几乎都可能是您在当今时代每天(如果不是恒定)使用的工具。

此外,如果您为自己购买手机,则需要考虑一些事项,但商业用户几乎肯定需要一组独特的功能。

在本文中,我们精心挑选了一些顶级商务手机来帮助您满足商务通信需求。

商务手机

大型和小型组织都可以使用商务手机来管理他们的呼入和呼出电话。 商务电话系统在功能方面与家庭电话系统有很大不同。 电话系统应该能够同时处理多个呼叫并在整个公司内转移呼叫。

深思熟虑的业务沟通策略还可以涵盖每位员工,从而形成更强大、更明智的业务模型。

公告板和邮件正在成为传统商业通信方式的历史遗物。 移动优先的数字通信系统已经司空见惯。

为什么您的企业需要手机?

您可以使用称职的商务手机执行以下操作:

  • 呼叫持续时间、保持时间、等待时间和总体使用情况都可以轻松跟踪。
  • 大多数商务手机都包含呼叫转移、来电显示、呼叫等待、呼入呼叫路由、呼叫录音和其他功能。
  • 同时与多个用户共享一个企业电话号码。
  • 无需 IT 专家即可快速轻松地添加新人员。
  • 商务电话系统(VoIP 系统)通过互联网传输语音,让您可以随身携带本地或免费电话号码。 只需要高速互联网连接。

最佳商务手机

这里有 t他最适合小企业主的手机:

苹果 – iPhone SE

iPhone SE 是迄今为止功能最强大的 4.7 英寸 iPhone。 A13 Bionic CPU 在应用程序、游戏和摄影方面提供出色的性能。 人像模式有六种照明效果,适用于工作室品质的人像。

智能 HDR 可增强高光和阴影中的细节。 具有电影质量的 4K 素材。 以及 iOS 的所有高级功能。 电池续航时间长 2 和防水 3,它是您喜爱的 iPhone 的一切,在更小的包装中。

  •  谷歌像素5
  • 诺基亚 XR20
  • 三星Galaxy Note 20 Ultra
  • iPhone 12
  • Samsung Galaxy S20
  • 摩托罗拉Defy
  • iPhone SE(2020)

 #1。 谷歌像素 5

谷歌 Pixel 5 代表了公司从高端高端手机到中端设备战略的转变,它将吸引那些寻求简单易用的 Android 体验而又没有高昂价格标签的人。

Pixel 5 具有一流的摄像头和金属机身,使用和外观都非常棒,但它的处理能力不及该列表中的大多数其他手机。

该手机还支持 5G,让您可以利用下一代数字通信。 当今世界,一款出色的商务智能手机几乎必须具备此功能。

#2。 诺基亚 XR20

诺基亚 XR20 是一款采用高通技术、支持 5G 的防震防水智能手机,得益于四年的安全升级和三年的操作系统更新,它在众多智能手机中脱颖而出。

虽然诺基亚 XR20 缺乏存储容量,只有 64GB 和 128GB 两种型号,但它确实包含一个 microSD 卡插槽。

此设备可以使用双 SIM 卡,但不能同时使用两张 SIM 卡和一张 microSD 卡。

#3。 iPhone SE (2020)

如果您或您的员工需要 iPhone 来运行 iOS 应用程序或功能,但不需要 iPhone 11 等高端智能手机,那么 iPhone SE (2020) 是一个不错的选择。

它在许多方面与 iPhone 8 相似,但包括现代 CPU 和软件以使其保持最新状态。 它在各个方面都不是很强大,但如果你只需要一部中档手机,它可能就是这样。

#4。 三星 Galaxy Note 20 Ultra

Galaxy Note 20 Ultra 象征着三星从 2020 年开始的顶级设备,其顶级规格和 S Pen 笔提供了大量的功能和噱头。

#5。 iPhone 12

Apple 最新的主系列手机是一款出色的商务手机,与 iPhone 11 相比具有某些有利于生产力的增强功能,例如 5G 功能和更好看的 OLED 显示屏。

iPhone 12 提供出色的后置摄像头和各种时尚的配色方案,其磁性 MagSafe 机制可用于在旅途中为手机充电。

#6。 三星盖乐世 S20

如果您正在寻找一款不会破坏银行的优质 20G 手机,三星 Galaxy S5 可能是您的理想之选。 它具有高端芯片组、令人惊叹的显示屏、出色的摄像头和 5G 连接,价格低于三星旗舰系列中的其他 5G 手机。

 #7。 摩托罗拉 Defy

在 Bullitt Group 的帮助下,摩托罗拉重新打造了其传奇的 Defy 产品线,推出了一款坚固耐用的新型智能手机。 虽然最初的 Defy 是第一批坚固的手机之一,但这款新手机以其优雅的外观,尽最大努力融入人群。

新款摩托罗拉 Defy 防水、防尘、防摔,配备高通骁龙 662 处理器、5,000mAh 电池和 Android 10。

小型企业手机

以下是您应该为您的企业选择的小型企业手机计划:

  • AT&T:最佳全功能计划
  • Verizon:最适合成长型企业
  • T-Mobile:最灵活的计划
  • Teltik:最便宜的计划

AT&T

您是否正在寻找各种各样的花里胡哨? 作为电信巨头,AT&T 拥有大量的手机功能和套餐来为企业提供服务——大约有 20 种计划选项,从小到大不等。 所有计划都在美国境内提供无限通话和短信,以及在美国境外无限发短信。 所有 AT&T 公司手机计划都提供基本服务,包括呼叫转移、语音邮件、来电显示、呼叫等待和电话会议,以及自带电话支持。

Mobile Share Plus 计划的价格从每条线路每月 50 美元起,如果您超出数据限制,您可以获得 3 GB 到 120 GB 的数据,而且没有超额费用。

请记住,您的计划数据在您的所有设备之间共享,如果您超出数据限制,AT&T 会将您的速度降低到 128 Kbps。 但是,嘿,至少,您不必再支付任何费用,对吧?

AT&T 商业计划包括每个帐户最多 XNUMX 行,并附带大量附加功能,包括 Stream Saver。

Verizon

Verizon 不仅规模庞大,而且规模庞大,拥有超过 150 亿消费者。 尽管像 Verizon 这样的移动巨头似乎不是小型企业的自然选择,但它通过提供可以想象的所有手机功能以及在美国和近乎主导的全球覆盖范围内,弥补了其缺乏个性化客户服务的不足。 . Verizon 与麦当劳和漫威电影一样,无处不在。

虽然可以使用数据有限的公司手机计划,但如果您有很多员工,我们建议选择无限制计划(或通过手机完成大量工作)。

Verizon 的 Business Unlimited 手机计划适用于四到四十名员工的团体。

T-Mobile公司

不确定除了未来的灵活性之外,您在移动计划中还需要什么? T-Mobile 是该国第三大无线提供商,提供四个 Magenta® for Business 计划,每个计划都有自己的一套独特功能,使 T-Mobile 在竞争中脱颖而出。

这家德国公司还以其出色的客户服务而闻名,并且是第一家取消年度合同的公司。

 泰尔提克

如果您是一家预算有限的初创公司,新泽西州的 Teltik 可以帮助您以低廉的价格启动和运行。 通过使用 T-4G Mobile 的 LTE 网络的经销商服务,以小型企业为代价提供大型提供商的可靠性和覆盖范围。

它还具有完全位于美国的优势,每周 24 天、每天 XNUMX 小时提供本地客户帮助。

此外,Teltik 似乎提供了十几种不同的计划,但它们都只是 Teltik Unlimited 计划的变体,其中包括所有预期的功能。 因为它们在同一个网络上,所以这些功能与 T-Mobile 的功能非常相似。

总结

如今,手机作为便携式办公室。 我们可以将它们用作企业家来跟踪收据、与客户沟通、检查电子邮件、发送发票、管理里程等等。 以企业家的身份购买手机时,重要的是不要被最新趋势或浮华所吸引,而是要问自己:“什么是适合我企业的理想商务手机。

我们也建议

关于商务手机的常见问题

可以将手机用作商务电话吗?

通过向智能手机添加业务线,您无需购买新设备,就可以使您的个人电话和专业电话区别开来。 这是一种简单且具有成本效益的方法,可以提高您公司的专业水平。

我可以使用我的 EIN 来获取手机吗?

您可以使用您的雇主识别号 (EIN),而不是社会安全号,通常称为税号 (TIN) (SSN)。 对于许多与业务相关的交易,包括购买手机,通常接受 EIN 代替 SSN。

我应该在商务手机中寻找什么?

通过检查电池寿命、屏幕尺寸、特定电话功能、企业支持、相机和音频质量以及与桌面同步的能力等关键品质,企业可以变得更加成功。

如何将我的手机变成商务手机?

H有几种方法可以将您的手机变成商务手机:

  • 转入您现有的号码,或选择一个新号码。 …
  • 将您现有的号码移植到电话系统。 …
  • 传输期间没有停机时间。 …
  • 提出一个端口请求。 …
  • 联系手机当前的供应商。 …
  • 电话系统移植代理将与您联系
  1. 诺基亚为何消失? 失踪的曲目
  2. Jumia 黑色星期五 2021:最优惠的价格、电话、优惠和您所需要的一切(更新)
  3. Jumia 黑色星期五:最佳实践和您应该知道的一切(+ 操作指南)
  4. 苹果品牌和忠诚度:以苹果的方式创建品牌
  5. 2022年最具价值品牌
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

BUSINESS CELL PHONES: Reviews and Best Cell Phone List for Business Owners (Updated)

business-cell-phones
istockphoto.com

A cell phone is an essential part of any business organization, and selecting the appropriate one can be extremely beneficial to any business, from an official entity to a retail store. Business cell phones are capable of more than just making phone calls; they also allow for email, instant messaging, video conferencing, and other forms of mobile communication. Regardless of your field of employment, business cell phones are almost probably a tool you will use on a daily, if not constant, basis in this day and age.

Also, If you’re buying a cell phone for yourself, there are a few things to consider but a business user will almost certainly require a distinct set of capabilities.

In this article, we’ve hand-picked some of the top business cell phones to aid you with your business communication needs.

Business Cell Phones

Large and small organizations alike can use business cell phones to manage their inbound and outgoing calls. Business phone systems differ greatly from home phone systems in terms of functions. The phone system should be able to handle several calls at the same time and transfer calls throughout the company.

A well-thought-out business communication strategy can also encompass every employee, resulting in a more strong, well-informed business model.

Bulletin boards and mail are becoming relics of the past for traditional ways of commercial communication. Mobile-first digital communication systems are already commonplace.

Why your business need a cell phone?

You can perform the following with a competent business cell phones:

  • Call duration, hold times, wait periods, and overall usage may all be easily tracked.
  • Call forwarding, caller ID, call waiting, inbound call routing, call recording, and other features are included with most business cell phones.
  • Share a single business phone number with multiple users at the same time.
  • Add new personnel quickly and easily without involving an IT specialist.
  • Business phone systems (VoIP systems) transmit voice over the internet, allowing you to carry your local or toll-free number with you wherever you go. Only a high-speed internet connection is required.

Best Business Cell Phones

Here are the best cell phone for small business owners:

Apple – iPhone SE

The iPhone SE is the most powerful 4.7-inch iPhone to date. The A13 Bionic CPU provides excellent performance in apps, games, and photography. Portrait mode has six lighting effects for studio-quality portraits.

Smart HDR for enhanced detail in the highlights and shadows. 4K footage with cinematic quality. As well as all of iOS’s advanced features. With a long battery life2 and water resistance3, it’s everything you love about the iPhone in a smaller package.

  •  Google Pixel 5
  • Nokia XR20
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra
  • iPhone 12
  • Samsung Galaxy S20
  • Motorola Defy
  • iPhone SE (2020)

 #1. Google Pixel 5

The Google Pixel 5 represents a move in the company’s strategy from high-end premium phones to mid-range devices, and it will appeal to those looking for a simple and easy-to-use Android experience without the hefty price tag.

The Pixel 5 is fantastic to use and look at, with a top-notch camera and metal body, yet its processing power falls short of most of the other phones on this list.

The phone is also 5G-ready, allowing you to take advantage of the next generation of digital communication. In today’s world, an excellent business smartphone almost has to have this feature.

#2. Nokia XR20

The Nokia XR20 is a Qualcomm-powered, 5G-enabled, shockproof, and water-resistant smartphone that stands out from the crowd thanks to four years of security upgrades and three years of OS updates.

While the Nokia XR20 lacks storage capacity, with only 64GB and 128GB models available, it does contain a microSD card slot.

Dual SIM cards can be used on this device, but two SIM cards and a microSD card cannot be used at the same time.

#3. iPhone SE (2020)

If you or your employees require an iPhone for iOS apps or functionality but do not require a high-end smartphone such as the iPhone 11, the iPhone SE (2020) is a good choice.

It is similar to the iPhone 8 in many aspects but includes a modern CPU and software to keep it current. It’s not quite a powerhouse in every aspect, but if you only need a mid-range phone, this could be it.

#4. Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra

The Galaxy Note 20 Ultra symbolizes Samsung’s top device from 2020, with top specs and the S Pen pen providing plenty of features and gimmicks.

#5. iPhone 12

Apple’s newest main-series handset is an excellent business phone, with certain enhancements over the iPhone 11 that are beneficial to productivity, such as 5G capability and a better-looking OLED display.

The iPhone 12 offers excellent back cameras and a variety of stylish colour schemes, and its magnetic MagSafe mechanism could be useful for charging your phone while on the road.

#6. Samsung Galaxy S20

The Samsung Galaxy S20 could be the phone for you if you’re looking for a quality 5G phone that won’t break the bank. It has a top-end chipset, amazing display, outstanding cameras, and 5G connection for a price that is lower than other 5G phones in Samsung’s flagship range.

 #7. Motorola Defy

Motorola has recreated its legendary Defy product line with the help of the Bullitt Group, with a new tough smartphone. While the original Defy was one of the first tough cellphones, this new handset, with its elegant look, does its best to blend in with the crowd.

The new Motorola Defy is water, dust, and drop resistant, and it comes with a Qualcomm Snapdragon 662 processor, a 5,000mAh battery, and Android 10.

Small Business Cell Phones

Here are small business cell phones plan that you should choose for your business:

  • AT&T: Best full-featured plan
  • Verizon: Best for growing businesses
  • T-Mobile: Most flexible plans
  • Teltik: Most inexpensive plans

AT&T

Are you looking for a variety of bells and whistles? AT&T, as a telecommunications juggernaut, has a plethora of cell phone capabilities and packages to offer a business—roughly 20 plan options ranging from modest to huge. All plans offer unlimited talk and text within the United States, as well as unlimited texting outside of the nation. All AT&T corporate cell phone plans provide basic services including call forwarding, voicemail, caller ID, call waiting, and conference calling, as well as bring-your-own-phone support.

Prices for Mobile Share Plus plans start at $50 a month per line, and you can get anywhere from 3 GB to 120 GB of data with no overage fees if you go over your data limit.

Keep in mind that your plan data is shared among all of your devices, and if you go over your data limit, AT&T will reduce your speed to 128 Kbps. But, hey, at the very least, you won’t have to pay any further costs, right?

AT&T business plans include up to ten lines per account and come with a slew of extras, including Stream Saver.

Verizon

Verizon isn’t just big, it’s HUGE, with over 150 million consumers. Although a mobile behemoth like Verizon may not seem like the natural choice for a small business, it more than makes up for its lack of personalized customer service by providing every cell phone function imaginable, as well as dominating the U.S and near-dominant global coverage. Verizon, like McDonald’s and Marvel movies, is ubiquitous.

While corporate mobile phone plans with limited data are available, if you have numerous employees, we recommend opting for an unlimited plan (or do a lot of work via cell phone).

Verizon’s Business Unlimited cell phone plans are available for groups of four to forty employees.

T-Mobile

Not sure what you’ll need in a mobile plan except flexibility in the future? T-Mobile, the country’s third-largest wireless provider, provides four Magenta® for Business plans, each with its own set of unique features that set T-Mobile apart from the competition.

The German-owned firm is also known for its excellent customer service and was the first to do away with annual contracts.

 Teltik

Teltik in New Jersey can help you get up and running on the cheap if you’re a startup with a limited budget. With a reseller service that uses T-4G Mobile’s LTE network to deliver the reliability and reach of a large provider at the cost of a small business.

It also has the advantage of being entirely domiciled in the United States, with local customer assistance available 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Also,Teltik appears to offer a dozen different plans, but they’re all just variations of the Teltik Unlimited plan, which includes all of the expected features. Because they’re on the same network, the features are eerily similar to those of T-Mobile.

Conclusion

Nowadays, mobile phones serve as portable offices. We may use them as entrepreneurs to keep track of receipts, communicate with customers, check email, send invoices, manage mileage, and so much more. When buying a phone as an entrepreneur, it’s critical that you don’t get caught up in the latest trends or glitz, but rather ask yourself, “What is the ideal business cell phones for my business.

We also recommend

FAQs About Business cell phones

Can you use a cell phone as a business phone?

You can keep your personal and professional calls distinct without having to buy a new device by adding a business line to your smartphone. It’s a simple and cost-effective approach to boost your company’s professionalism.

Can I use my EIN to get a cell phone?

Instead of a Social Security number, you can use your Employer Identification Number (EIN), often known as a Tax Identification Number (TIN) (SSN). For many business-related transactions, including the purchase of cell phones, the EIN is often accepted in place of an SSN.

What should I look for in a business cell phone?

Businesses can simply become more successful by examining crucial qualities like battery life, screen size, particular phone functions, corporate support, camera and audio quality, and the ability to sync with a desktop.

How do I turn my cell phone into a business cell phone?

Here are ways to turn your cell phone into a business cell phones:

  • Port-in your existing number, or choose a new number. …
  • Porting your existing number to a phone system. …
  • There is no downtime during the transfer. …
  • Put in a port request. …
  • Contact the cell phone’s current provider. …
  • A phone system porting agent will make contact with you
  1. WHY DID NOKIA DISAPPEAR? The Missing Tracks
  2. Jumia Black Friday 2021: Best Deals, Phones, Offers & All You Need (Updated)
  3. Jumia Black Friday: Best Practices & All You Should Know (+ how-To Guide)
  4. APPLE BRAND AND LOYALTY: Creating a Brand the Apples Way
  5. MOST VALUABLE BRANDS 2022
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like