快速商业贷款:2022 年英国最佳选择和操作指南

快速商业贷款,英国。 不良信用,为不良信用
图片来源:pinterest

您需要快速现金吗? 作为企业主,您需要能够迅速支付意外成本、投资股票或雇用新员工。 了解我们的快速商业贷款如何为您提供帮助。 快速商业贷款。 本文将带您深入了解快速商业贷款一词,它在英国的运作方式以及不良信用贷款。

快速商业贷款

快速商业贷款一词旨在帮助企业 利用增长机会 或在缓慢时期保持运营。

快速的公司融资可能包括有担保、无担保和商业现金垫款。 还款期限从短期到长期不等。 重要的一点是,您可以立即使用您的业务获得所需的现金 商人的钱。

快速商业贷款的优势 

  • 小型和大型企业都可以从快速的企业融资中受益。 如果您立即需要现金并且不想等待定期批准,英国有多种选择。
  • 凭借我们广泛的贷款组合,我们的供应商可以在短短 24 小时内在线提供快速的商业贷款。 这篇文章将解释每种贷款的好处,以便您可以选择最适合您业务的贷款。
  • 我们可以帮助您快速获得信用不良或没有信用检查的商业贷款。

我可以借多少钱?

我们的在线商业贷款范围从 5,000 英镑到 500,000 英镑不等,具体取决于贷款类型。 我们致力于负责任的贷款,因此我们将单独评估每个申请,同时考虑您的信用评分等因素。

回报过程如何?

我们的快速商业贷款期限从 3 个月到 36 个月不等,因此快速融资不一定等于快速还款。 我们将通过每周或每月直接借记自动收取您的款项,因此您不必担心。

我需要提供个人担保吗?

是的,您需要为所有快速商业贷款提供个人担保。 如果您的公司遇到财务困难,个人担保使您对任何未偿债务负责。

快速商业贷款英国

在英国,小公司贷款是一种企业融资方式,允许小公司借钱为其业务融资。 在英国,商业贷款可用作营运资金,以减少现金流问题、为购买小企业提供资金、偿还债务或扩大贷款。

英国的商业贷款可用于各行各业的各种目的:

#1. 餐厅

你的餐馆很受欢迎吗? 你可能需要雇佣更多人。 你才刚开始? 储存那个漂亮的厨房。 在英国的餐厅商业贷款可以帮助您提高餐厅的质量。

#2。 专业协助

您的服务需求量大吗? 随着公司的发展,您可能需要额外的运营资金。 英国的小企业贷款可以帮助您的公司成为顶级服务提供商。

#3。 咨询

你必须出差去见客户吗? 您是否需要更多资金来开始新的营销活动或购买新软件? 商业贷款可能是您创业成功的关键。

#4。 批发商

您想作为成功的批发商扩展您的仓库吗? 你需要额外的卡车来运送你的东西。 商业投资可以提高您公司的业绩。

#5. 建造

你的建筑公司是城里最好的吗? 您可能需要雇用额外的员工来满足需求。 刚开始? 你需要资金来实现想法。 建筑商业资本可能会帮助您的公司起步。

#6。 汽车和运输

您的企业需要一辆新卡车吗? 您需要雇用额外的司机吗? 您的公司可能需要商业贷款来发展并每月赚更多的钱。

快速商业贷款不良信用

如果你的分数不是你想要的,那没关系。 不良贷款 和其他财务解决方案仍然可供您使用。 贷方通常将分数低于 580 视为商业贷款申请人的“差”信用评分。

#1。 短期贷款

为信用不良的人提供的短期贷款是标准定期贷款的较短版本。 预付款以帮助支持该项目。 在整个还款期限内,您将按照预定的时间表偿还本金和利息。

预定期限与标准期限贷款的更快还款不同,后者可能需要长达 30 年。 在 18 个月或更短的时间内,取决于本金和您的资金筹措能力。

快速贷款建议 这些贷款几乎可以用于任何商业目的,即使对于信用不佳的人来说也是一种多功能的选择。

另类贷方向信用不良的企业提供短期贷款,因为它们的风险较小。 简单地说,出现问题的时间更少,从而导致贷款违约,并且如果这样做,损失的钱也更少。

由于风险升高,短期贷款有各种警告。 您可能被迫每周甚至每天而不是每月付款。 此外,与所有不良信用商业贷款一样,不能保证接受。 如果您因信用不良而被拒绝短期商业贷款,还有其他选择。

2. 账户融资 

应收账款融资,通常称为发票融资或贴现,是一种将未付发票变成现金的替代资本。 这是在等待客户付款时获取现金的好方法。

应收账款财务公司经常支付:

  • 您可以获得高达总发票 90% 的公司现金垫款。
  • 余额剩余的每周将向您收取费用。 剩余资金将在发票全额支付后发放。

在信用不良或没有抵押品的情况下获得发票融资更容易。 如果您有良好的信用客户,应收账款融资贷方可以查看您的信用问题并为您提供所需的资金。 自我担保,因为发票保证了预付款。 对于那些寻找信用不良且除发票外没有抵押品的商业贷款的人来说,这可能是答案。

#3。 设备贷款

您的企业可以获得不良信用设备融资。 您经常获得的设备可以为这些贷款提供担保。 如果借款人违约,留置权人可以通过扣押和出售设备来弥补损失。

很少情况下,您可以获得高达设备价值的 100%,尽管贷方通常要求 10%-20% 的首付。

由于内置抵押品,信用低的人仍然可以租赁或购买设备。

#4。 预借现金

对于信用不良的企业主,商家现金垫款是一种常见的选择。 MCA 是预售款,而不是贷款。 根据您的 MCA 协议,贷方可能会从您的商业银行账户中扣除每日信用卡销售额的一部分或直接从您的商业银行账户中扣除。

考虑到您组织的信誉,尽管它不是决定性因素。 相反,贷方希望看到稳定的销售。

对于信用不良的消费者,商家现金垫款是传统银行贷款的替代方案。

#5。 商业信用

灵活融资是一种业务信用额度。 就像信用卡一样,借款人可以根据需要使用有限的金额。 利息仅根据提取的资本计算。

在您的信用额度到期之前,您每周或每月还款。 偿还初始贷款后,您通常可以借更多。

信用不良的快速商业贷款

即使信用不佳,您也可能获得小企业贷款。 因为您的信用评分并不像您公司的整体财务状况那么重要。 对于大多数贷方而言,需要 500 分的信用评分和 40,000 美元的年收入。

#1。 甲板上

它接受低至 600 的信用评分,并提供当日资金。 你需要经营一年,有一个商业银行账户,每年赚 100,000 美元才有资格获得贷款。

优点 

  • 600信用分数
  • 在同一天,资金是可能的。
  • 还清第一笔贷款的一半后,再申请第二笔贷款。

#2. 贝宝

PayPal LoanBuilder 被选为短期贷款的最佳贷方,因为它提供 13 至 52 周的贷款。 LoanBuilder 是一种短期小企业贷款,现在可以通过 PayPal 获得。 这笔贷款也称为 PayPal 商业贷款。 公司的贷款子公司 Swift Financial, LLC 这是最好的短期小企业不良信用贷款来源,因为贷款期限只有 52 周,信用评分只有 550。在线申请贷款需要 5-10 分钟或超过电话。

优点 

  • 550最低信用评分 
  • 13-52 周贷款期限
  • 资金可以在下一个工作日收到。

#3。 伦迪奥

Lendio 是一个创建于 2011 年的小企业贷款平台,将企业与超过 75 家不同的贷方联系起来。 由于 Lendio 并非发起贷款,因此您将有多种选择。 为了有资格获得此信用额度,您必须至少有 560 个信用评分并且不使用您的所有资产。 您也无需为未使用的资金支付利息。

优势 

  • 最低 560 信用评分 
  • 只需对使用的现金支付利息。
  • 没有未使用的资金。 15分钟,你就搞定了

#4。 蓝藤 

BlueVine BlueVine 是一家专门从事包括发票保理在内的小型企业产品的银行和贷方。 它是最好的不良信用发票保理贷方,因为它使用您客户的发票付款来为您的贷款分期付款。

利弊

  • 530最低信用评分
  • 您的信用额度随着您的销售额而增长。
  • 钱是24小时内可用的。

#5。 快速基金

Quicken Loans 的附属机构 Rapid Finance 向中小企业提供贷款。 它提供了我们看过的任何贷方的一些最佳评论,以及最长的商业贷款期限之一(60 个月)(大多数贷方为两年或更短)。 由于这些原因,它是不良信用的最佳长期小企业贷款选择。 此外,在申请贷款时,您通常可以在数小时内获得批准和资金。

它的许多小企业贷款需要三到六个月的历史。 其他的,就像它的大多数短期贷款一样,需要两年的商业经验。 需要一揽子留置权。 Rapid Finance 可让您根据您的月收入在 1 个月内借款高达 60 万美元。

利弊

  • 贷款期限最长为 60 个月。
  • 不仅是信用评分,还有公司的整体健康状况
  • 资金在批准后数小时内可用。

#6。 可信的

在我们的研究中,Credibly 于 2010 年推出,是最低信用评分标准之一 (500)。 这使其成为月收入高(至少 15,000 美元且已存在六个月)的小型企业的最佳选择。 可靠地要求至少 15,000 美元的月收入才有资格获得小公司贷款,如果您有收入,它是一个理想的选择。 信用评分为 

优点 

  • 需要 500 分的信用评分。
  • 有六个月经营历史的企业有资格。
  • 可以资助高达 400,000 美元的当日报价。

我可以获得500信用评分的商业贷款吗?

通常,至少需要 500 分才有资格获得替代贷款人的公司贷款; 如果你的分数是 600 或更高,你将有更多的可能性。 商业时代:作为借款申请的一部分,传统贷方通常要求提供三年的纳税申报表和财务记录

我可以获得100%的商业贷款吗?

100% 商业抵押贷款基本上是您购买的全部财产的安全贷款,因此不需要押金。

我可以获得700信用评分的商业贷款吗?

700 或更高: 700 或更高的信用等级几乎所有商业贷款的可能性都摆在桌面上。 640 到 700:商业贷款提供商通常认为 680 到 XNUMX 之间的信用评分很好,但不是很好。 SBA 和定期贷款的最低信用评分通常在 XNUMX 左右。

  1. 女性商业贷款:最佳 10+ 初创企业、政府和少数族裔选择(更新
  2. 小型企业融资:15 年 2021 种以上新选项(+ 免费提示)
  3. 女性小额商业贷款:2021 年最佳启动选项和详细指南
  4. 快速商业贷款:2021 年英国最佳期权操作指南
1股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Fast Business Loans: The Top Best 2022 UK Options & How-To Guide

fast business loans, uk. bad credit, for bad credit
image source: pinterest

Do you need cash fast? As a business owner, you need to be able to swiftly pay unexpected costs, invest in stocks, or hire new employees. Find out how our quick business loans can help you. fast business loans. This article will take you deep in understanding the term fast business loans, how it is run in the UK, and for the bad credit ones.

Fast Business Loans

The term Fast business loans is in design to help businesses capitalize on growth opportunities or keep operations going during a slow period.

Fast company finance might include secured, unsecured, and merchant cash advances. Repayment terms range from short to long. The important point is that you may acquire the cash you need for your business promptly using Merchant money.

Advantages of Fast Business Loans 

  • Small and large businesses alike can benefit from quick business financing. If you need cash immediately and don’t want to wait for regular approval, there are several options accessible in the UK.
  • With our wide lending portfolio, we have suppliers who can provide fast business loans online in as little as 24 hours. This post will explain the benefits of each type of loan so you can choose the best one for your business.
  • We can help you get quick business loans for bad credit or no credit checks.

How Much Can I Borrow Money?

Our online business loans range from £5,000 to £500,000 depending on the loan type. We are committed to responsible lending, thus we will evaluate every application individually, taking into account factors such as your credit score.

How Is The Payback Process?

Our quick business loans feature periods ranging from 3 to 36 months, so fast funding doesn’t have to equal fast repayments. We’ll automatically collect yours via weekly or monthly direct debit, so you won’t have to worry.

Do I Need To Give A Personal Guarantee?

Yes, you will need a personal guarantees for all fast business loans. A personal guarantee makes you liable for any unpaid debts if your firm runs into financial difficulties.

Fast Business Loans The UK

A small company loan in the UK is a sort of corporate financing that allows smaller companies to borrow money to finance their business. In the United Kingdom, business loans can be employed as working capital to reduce cash flow problems, finance the purchase of a small business, pay off debt or as an expansion of loans.

Business loans in the UK can be useful for all sorts of purposes across a wide range of industries:

#1. Restaurants

Is your eatery a hit? You might need to hire more. Are you just starting? Stock that nice kitchen. In UK restaurant business loans may help you improve your restaurant’s quality.

#2. Professional Assistance

Is your service in high demand? You may require additional operating money as your firm grows. Small business loans in UK may help your company become a top service provider.

#3. Consultancy

Do you have to travel to meet a client? Do you need more money to start a new marketing campaign or buy new software? A business loan could be the key to your startup’s success.

#4. Wholesalers

Do you want to expand your warehouses as a successful wholesaler? You need extra trucks to deliver your stuff. Business investment can boost your firm’s performance.

#5. Construction

Is your construction firm the best in town? You may need to hire extra staff to meet demand. Just starting out? You’ll need funds to get ideas going. Construction business capital might help your company get off the ground.

#6. Autos and Transport

Do you need a new truck for your business? Do you need to employ extra drivers? Your firm may need a business loan to grow and make more money each month.

Fast Business Loans Bad Credit

If your score isn’t where you want it to be, that’s all right. Bad lending and other finance solutions are still available for you. Lenders normally see a score below 580 as a “poor” credit score for applicants for business loans.

#1. Short term Loans

Short-term loans for people with bad credit are a shorter version of standard term loans. Upfront payment to help support the project. Throughout the repayment term, you will pay back the principal plus interest on a predetermined timetable.

The scheduled length differs from Faster loan repayment from standard term loans that can take up to 30 years. In 18 months or less, depending on the principal and your amount fundability.

Proposal for Quick Loans These loans can be used for practically any business purpose, making them a versatile option even for people with bad credit.

Alternative lenders give short-term loans to businesses with bad credit because they are less risky. Simply said, there is less time for things to go wrong, resulting in loan default, and less money to lose if they do.

Due to the heightened risk, short-term loans have various warnings. You may be compelled to pay weekly or even daily instead of monthly. Also, as with all bad credit business loans, acceptance is not guaranteed. If you are denied a short-term business loan owing to bad credit, there are other options.

2. Accounts Financing 

A/R finance, often known as invoice financing or discounting, is a sort of alternative capital that turns unpaid invoices into cash. It’s a great approach to get cash while you wait for customer payments.

Receivables finance companies frequently pay:

  • You get a company cash advance of up to 90% of your total invoices.
  • You will be charged fees for each week that a balance remains. The remaining funds will be released once the invoices are fully paid.

Getting invoice financing with bad credit or no collateral is easier. If you have a good credit clientele, accounts receivable financing lenders can look over your credit concerns and offer you the funding you need. Self-collateralizing since the invoices secure the advance. For those looking for a business loan with bad credit and no collateral other than invoices, this may be the answer.

#3. Equipment Loans

Bad credit equipment financing is accessible for your business. The equipment you acquire frequently secures these loans. Lienors can recoup their losses by seizing and selling equipment if borrowers default.

Rarely, you can get up to 100% of the equipment’s value, though lenders normally ask for 10%-20% down.

Due to the built-in collateral, people with low credit can nevertheless lease or buy equipment.

#4. Cash Advance

For business owners with bad credit, a merchant cash advance is a common option. An MCA is a sale advance, not a loan. Depending on your MCA agreement, a lender may deduct a portion of daily credit card sales or directly from your business bank account.

The creditworthiness of your organization is taken into account, although it is not a deciding factor. Instead, lenders want to see steady sales.

For consumers with bad credit, merchant cash advances are an alternative to traditional bank loans.

#5. Commercial Credit

Flexible financing is a business line of credit. Like a credit card, borrowers are approved for a limited amount they can use as needed. Interest is only calculated on withdrawn capital.

Until your credit line matures, you repay the money weekly or monthly. After paying back the initial loan, you can usually borrow more.

Fast Business Loans For Bad Credit

You may get a small business loan even with bad credit. Because your credit score isn’t as vital as your company’s total financial health. For most lenders, a 500 credit score and $40,000 annual income are required.

#1. OnDeck

It accepts credit scores as low as 600 and offers same-day funding. You need to be in business for a year, have a business bank account, and make $100,000 a year to qualify for a loan.

Pros 

  • 600 credit score
  • On the same day, funding is possible.
  • Apply for a second loan when you’ve paid off half of your first.

#2. PayPal

PayPal LoanBuilder was picked as the best lender for short-term loans since it offers 13 to 52-week loans. LoanBuilder, a short-term small business loan, is now available through PayPal. This loan is also known as a PayPal Business Loan. Company’s lending subsidiary Swift Financial, LLC This is the best short-term small business loan source for bad credit because loan terms are only 52 weeks and credit score is only 550. It takes 5-10 minutes to apply for a loan online or over the phone.

Pros 

  • 550 minimum credit score 
  • 13-52 week loan terms
  • Funds can be received the next business day.

#3. Lendio

Lendio is a small business loan platform created in 2011 that links businesses with over 75 different lenders. Because Lendio does not originate the loan, you will have various options to pick from. In order to qualify for this line of credit, you must have a minimum of 560 credit scores and not use all of your assets. You also don’t pay interest on unused funds.

Advantages 

  • Minimum 560 credit score 
  • Pay just interest on cash used.
  • No unused funds. In 15 minutes, you’ll be done

#4. BlueVine 

BlueVine  BlueVine is a bank and lender that specializes on small business products including invoice factoring. It is the finest invoice factoring lender for bad credit since it uses your clients’ invoice payments to finance your loan installments.

pros

  • 530 minimum credit score
  • Your credit limit grows with your sales.
  • Money is available in 24 hours.

#5. Rapid Funds

Rapid Finance, a Quicken Loans affiliate, lends to SMBs. It offers some of the best reviews of any lender we looked at, and one of the longest business loan terms (60 months) (most lenders are two years or less). For these reasons, it is the best long-term small business loan choice for bad credit. Also, while applying for a loan, you can often get approved and funded within hours.

Many of its small business loans require a three- to six-month history. Others, like most of its short-term loans, require two years of business experience. A blanket lien is required. Rapid Finance lets you borrow up to $1 million over 60 months based on your monthly income.

pros

  • There are loan periods up to 60 months.
  • Not just credit score but the firm’s entire health
  • Funds are available hours after approval.

#6. Credibly

In our research, Credibly was launched in 2010 and has one of the lowest minimum credit score criteria (500). This makes it the best option for small enterprises with high monthly revenue—at least $15,000 and six months in existence. Credibly requires at least $15,000 monthly income to qualify for a small company loan, making it an ideal option if you have revenue. A credit score of 

Pros 

  • A 500 credit score is required.
  • Businesses with a six-month operating history are eligible.
  • Can fund same-day offers up to $400,000.

Can I get a business loan with a 500 credit score?

Generally, a score of at least 500 will be required to qualify for an alternative lender’s corporate loan; if your score is 600 or above you will have more possibilities. Business age: Traditional lenders often demand for tax returns and financial records for three years as part of your borrowing application

Can I get 100% business loan?

A 100% business mortgage is basically a secure loan for the complete amount of the property that you buy, therefore no deposit is necessary.

Can I get a business loan with a 700 credit score?

700 or higher: 700 or higher credit ratings place on the table just about all possibility of business loans. Sixty to seven hundred: Business lending providers usually see a credit score between 640 and 700 as good—but not great. The minimum credit score is often around 680 for SBA and term loans.

  1. BUSINESS LOANS FOR WOMEN: Best 10+ Startup, Government and Minority Options (Updated
  2. SMALL BUSINESS FUNDING: Top New 15+ Options in 2021 (+ Free Tips)
  3. SMALL BUSINESS LOANS FOR WOMEN: Best 2021 Startup Options & Detailed Guide
  4. FAST BUSINESS LOANS: Top Best 2021 UK Options How-to Guide
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like