市场概况:您需要了解的简化和解释

市场概况

当您听到市场概况这个词时,您会想到什么? 那么,重要的是要了解市场概况是什么以及它如何最适合您。 因此,本文涵盖了市场概况的每一个话题,包括TAS市场概况、目标市场概况、市场概况图表和交易市场概况。 因此,请继续阅读以发现更多信息。

市场概况

市场概况显示每个价格水平的所有执行交易量。 它与正常的交易量指标相反,后者显示基于时间的交易量。 它还可以让您观察市场的积累和分布。 为了看到并非每个烛台都生而平等。 同时,有的价格成交量较大,有的价格成交量较低,要么瞬间接受,要么回落,回到“价值区”。

备注:市场概况由芝加哥期货交易所 (CBOT) 的交易员 J. Peter Steidlmayer 设计,他生活于 1959-1985 年。

什么是市场概况策略?

市场概况是一种在 Y 轴上绘制“价格”和在 X 轴上绘制“时间”的样式,通常为概况主体形成钟形图像。 它帮助日间交易者识别具有财务和信息杠杆作用的其他时间框架参与者(大玩家)。

TAS 市场概况

TAS Market Profile 是市场领域的知名领导者,提供信息和独特的技术分析。 他们还为日间交易者提供足够的培训。 该公司的主要目的是实施业内最好的图表和金融工具。 借助这些工具,市场专家可以收集市场信息并对市场进行深入分析。

根据 TAS Market Profile Review,经验丰富的交易员、资金经理和银行使用这些工具来了解市场表现。 这有助于他们做出更好的市场决策。 同时,市场专家使用他们通过 TAS 市场概况收集的市场情报来识别机会并使交易者获利。 然而,该公司是由 Steve Dahl 创立的,他是一位受人尊敬的市场概况交易方法专家。 尽管如此,该公司拥有三款旗舰产品,包括 TAS Charting Indicators、TAS Profile Scanner 和 The EDGE。

另请参阅: 卖出看跌期权概述和期权交易示例

目标市场概况

市场研究的重点是收集数据并提供目标市场概况的完整图片。 当一家公司这样做时,它会创建自己的客户档案,也称为角色。 同时,这是您的客户想要和需要您的产品的资料,并且非常详细。 一个好的客户档案应该尽可能具体。 许多公司命名并绘制图像。 他们可以发布代表其市场的真实人物的照片。

客户资料的基础是人口统计信息。 您可以将这些视为个人统计数据,其中应包括以下内容:

#1。 目标市场人口统计信息

  • 年龄
  • 性别
  • 家庭结构
  • 婚姻状况
  • 教育程度
  • 地理位置
  • 职业
  • 政治派别
  • 宗教信仰
  • 一般收入水平
另请参阅: 在货币期权中进行深度交易-要考虑的风险

#2。 您客户的生活方式和爱好

生活方式和爱好也是必不可少的。 这些属于称为心理数据的重要数据类别。 目标市场的生活方式和爱好数据的一些示例包括客户空闲时间的活动、饮食和健康习惯。 此外,它应该涵盖他们的吸烟和饮酒习惯、俱乐部和他们所属的组织。 他们经常访问的地方也应该包含在这个数据中。

#3。 客户道德和价值观数据库

心理数据以您的目标市场看待自己的方式为中心。 您还需要清楚地定义客户对他们自己、他们周围的世界、时事以及您的产品的态度和信念。 此类别包括目标、理想以及他们对未来的看法。

#4。 痛点

研究客户最需要您的地方,并尽最大努力满足他们在这些方面的需求。

#5。 顾客购物习惯

目标市场概况还应涵盖您的客户如何在市场上购物。 这包括他们花了多少钱、他们在哪里购物(在线或离线)以及他们如何使用您购买的产品。 作为营销人员,您的工作是在客户正在寻找的时间和地点将您的客户与正确的产品联系起来。 这就是为什么这些信息如此重要。

消费者档案的 4 个部分是什么?

客户资料或消费者资料是对您当前客户的全面描述。 您将在客户档案中识别购买行为、痛点、心理数据和人口统计数据,以便在您的销售和营销活动中定位相似的客户。

另请参阅: 回测交易:定义、运作方式和示例

市场概况图表

市场概况图表是短期和长期交易者的有用工具。 它通常基于价格和数量信息,并结合这些因素在单个图形中显示价格、数量和时间范围。 同时,该数据显示了股票的价值区域和控制点。 见 20 多部库存电影 你应该看。

但是,这些图表使用标准市场数据,因此不需要 2 级市场数据(最高出价、出价规模、最低要求价格和要求价格)。 但是,它也有其他名称,例如以图表上的字母表示的 Sierra Chart TPO(时间价格机会)、Sierra Chart Ratio、Volume Chart 等。

成交量概况和市场概况是否相同?

交易量概况显示每个价格水平的交易量,而市场概况显示每个价格水平的交易时间。 由于移动市场的是交易量(买卖)而不是时间,因此许多交易者认为交易量概况是一项更“真实”的技术分析研究。

交易市场概况

市场概况图表可用作完整的交易系统或更大交易系统的一部分。 无论如何,通常是根据支撑和阻力价格进行交易(如果市场无法支撑低价或抵抗高价)。 然而,它也决定了价格如何与控制点相互作用。

日内交易者可以在最近的控制位交易反弹,这与在支撑位交易是一样的。 同时,每周交易者可以在昨天或之前的控制点进行突破交易,即以突破阻力位或支撑位的价格进行交易。

与所有技术和方法一样,使用市场概况需要练习。 有许多虚拟交易模拟器可以为您提供成为舒适的未来交易者所需的练习。 那时你会感到足够舒服,可以投资你的钱。 了解更多关于 Heikin Ashi 烛台 为了进一步了解这个话题。

专业交易员使用市场概况吗?

专业交易员使用市场概况图表确定价值、价格接受和价格拒绝。 您可以访问交易量概况研究、市场概况价值区域 (MPVA) 研究以及带有市场概况图表的概况区域指针工具。

市场概况是一个好的指标吗?

它可以帮助个体交易者识别羊群行为模式,从而更好地理解整个市场情绪。 它可用于短期和长期分析。 通过绘制每个价格水平的交易量来构建配置文件。

什么是 TPO 市场概况?

时间价格机会 (TPO) 图表说明了指定时间段内的价格分布,从而创建了一个配置文件。 这使您能够确定价格花费最多时间的位置,以及最重要的支撑位和阻力位。

哪个指标最适合 5 分钟图表?

五分钟 momo 策略旨在帮助外汇交易者在价格走向新方向时进行逆转和维持头寸。 该策略取决于指数移动平均线和 MACD 指标。

总结

市场概况是评估拍卖过程的专业方法。 交易所交易是买卖双方之间的双边拍卖。 分析师可以使用多种方法来建立市场概况,以评估日常和长期交易发展的动态。

5股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Market Profile: What you need to know simplified & explained

market profile

When the word market profile comes across your hearing, what exactly comes to your mind? Well, it is important to understand what the market profile is about and how it can work best for you. Therefore, this article covers every topic on market profile, including the TAS market profile, target market profile, market profile chart, and trading market profile. So keep reading to discover more.

Market Profile

The market profile shows all executed trading volumes for each price level. It is opposite to the normal volume indicator, which shows the trading volume based on time. It also allows you to observe the accumulation and distribution of the market. In order to see that every candlestick is not created equal. Meanwhile, some prices have significant trading volume while others have a lower trading price, either accept instantly or decline to return to the “value zone”.

Note: The market profile was devised by J. Peter Steidlmayer, a trader at the Chicago Board of Trade (CBOT), who lived from 1959-1985.

What Is Market Profile Strategy?

Market profile is a style of plotting “Price” on the Y-axis and “Time” on the X-axis, which typically forms a bell-shaped image for the profile’s body. It assists day traders in identifying Other Timeframe Participants (Big players) with financial and informational leverage.

TAS Market Profile

TAS Market Profile is a well-known leader in the field of market, providing information, and unique technical analysis. They also provide adequate training for day traders. The major intention of the company is to implement the best charts and financial tools in the industry. With these tools, market experts can gather market information and conduct in-depth analyses of the market.

According to the TAS Market Profile Review, experienced traders, money managers, and banks use these tools to understand market performance. And this helps them in making better market decisions. Meanwhile, market experts use the market intelligence they collect via the TAS market profile to identify opportunities and to make traders profitable. However, the company was founded by Steve Dahl, a revered expert on the Market Profile trading method. Notwithstanding, the company has three flagship products which include TAS Charting Indicators, TAS Profile Scanner, and The EDGE.

Read Also: Sell Put Options Overview with Options Trading Examples

Target Market Profile

The focus of market research is to collect data and provide a complete picture of the target market profile. When a company does this, it creates its own customer profile, also known as a persona. Meanwhile, this is the profile of your customer who wants and needs your product and is very detailed. A good customer profile should be as specific as possible. Many companies name and draw images. They can post photos of real people who represent their markets.

The basis of a customer profile is demographic information. You can think of these as personal statistics, which should include the following:

#1. Target Market Demographic Information

  • Age
  • Gender
  • Family structure
  • Marital status
  • Education level
  • Geographical location
  • Occupation
  • Political affiliation
  • Religious affiliation
  • General income level
Read Also: Trading Deep In The Money Options- Risks to consider

#2. Your customer’s lifestyle and hobbies

Lifestyle and hobbies are also essential. These fall into an important data category called psychological data. Some examples of lifestyle and hobbies data for your target market include the activities of your customer when they have free time, their eating, and health habits. Also, it should cover their smoking and drinking habits, Clubs, and organizations they belong. The places they frequently visit should also be included in this data.

#3. Customer moral and values database

Psychological data centers on the way your target market sees itself. You also need to clearly define your customer’s attitudes and beliefs about themselves, the world around them, current events, and products like yours. This category includes goals, ideals, and the place they see themselves in the future.

#4. Pain point

Study the places where your customer needs you the most and try your possible best to meet their needs in those areas.

#5. Customer shopping habits

The target market profile should also cover how your customers shop in the market. This includes how much they spend, where they shop (online or offline), and how they use your purchased products. Your job as a marketer is to connect your customers to the right products at the time and place they are looking for. That’s why this information is so important.

What Are the 4 Parts of a Consumer Profile?

A customer profile or consumer profile is a comprehensive description of your current clients. You would identify purchasing behaviors, pain points, psychographic data, and demographic data in a customer profile in order to target similar customers in your sales and marketing campaigns.

Read Also: BACKTESTING TRADING: Definition, How It Works and Examples

Market Profile Chart

Market profile charts are useful tools for both short-term and long-term traders. It is usually based on price and quantity information, and it combines these factors to display price, quantity, and time ranges in a single graph. Meanwhile, this data shows the value areas and control points of a stock. See the 20+ stock movies you should watch.

However, these charts use standard market data, so no level 2 market data (maximum bid, bid size, minimum requested price, and requested price) is required. However, it is also known by other names such as Sierra Chart TPO (Time Price Opportunity) which is represented by letters on the chart, Sierra Chart Ratio, Volume Chart, etc.

Is Volume Profile and Market Profile Same?

Volume Profile shows how much volume was traded at each price level, whereas Market Profile indicates how long the price traded at each level. Since it is volume (buying and selling) and not time that moves markets, many traders consider Volume Profile to be a more “true” technical analysis study.

Trading Market Profile

Market profile charts can be used as a complete trading system or as part of a larger trading system. In any case, it is usually traded based on support and resistance prices (if the market cannot support low prices or resist high prices). However, it also determines how prices interact with control points.

Day traders can trade rebounds at the nearest control, which is the same as trading at the support level. Meanwhile, weekly traders can trade breakouts at yesterday’s or previous control points, which is trading at a price that breaks the resistance or support level.

As with all techniques and methods, using market profiles requires practice. There are many virtual trading simulators that can provide you with the exercises you need to become a comfortable future trader. That’s when you will feel comfortable enough to invest your money. Learn more about the Heikin Ashi candlesticks for further understanding of this topic.

Do Professional Traders Use Market Profile?

Professional traders identify value, price acceptance, and price rejection using Market Profile charts. You have access to the Volume Profile study, the Market Profile Value Area (MPVA) study, and the Profile Area Pointer Tool with Market Profile charts.

Is Market Profile a good indicator?

It can assist individual traders in recognizing patterns in herd behavior, leading to a greater comprehension of market sentiment as a whole. It can be utilized for both short- and long-term analysis. The profile is constructed by plotting the transaction volume at each price level.

What Is Tpo Market Profile?

The Time Price Opportunity (TPO) Chart illustrates the price distribution during the specified time period, thereby creating a profile. This enables you to determine where the price has spent the most time, as well as the most important support and resistance levels.

Which Indicator Is Best for 5 Min Chart?

The five-minute momo strategy is intended to assist forex traders in playing reversals and maintaining positions as prices trend in a new direction. The strategy is dependent upon exponential moving averages and the MACD indicator.

Conclusion

The market profile is a professional way to evaluate the auction process. Exchange trading is a two-sided auction between buyer and seller. Analysts can use a variety of methods to build market profiles to assess the dynamics of daily and long-term trading development.

5 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like