客户关系管理 (CRM):定义、工具和重要性

客户关系管理

今天的消费者期望为他们个人提供个性化的客户体验。 为了满足这些期望,您需要建立客户关系。 这将帮助您了解您的受众想要和需要什么,并且您需要了解如何比竞争对手更好地满足这些需求。

什么是客户关系管理(CRM)?

客户关系管理 (CRM) 是指公司在与其互动时遵循的原则、实践和指导方针。 客户. 从公司的角度来看,这整个关系包括与客户的直接互动,例如与销售和服务相关的流程、预测以及对趋势和客户行为的分析。

客户关系管理 (CRM) 技术的类型

CRM软件

专用 CRM 软件将客户信息整合到一个地方,使企业能够轻松访问数据,例如联系方式、购买历史记录以及与客户服务代表的先前联系。 这些数据可帮助员工与客户互动、预测他们的需求、识别客户更新并在销售方面跟踪绩效目标。

CRM 软件的主要目标是使交互更加高效和富有成效。 CRM 模块中的自动化流程包括根据客户对产品或服务的选择向销售团队发送营销材料。 该计划还评估客户的需求,以减少完成申请所需的时间。

云中的 CRM 解决方案

只要计算机、智能手机、笔记本电脑或平板电脑连接到互联网,基于云的系统就可以为办公室和现场的销售人员提供实时数据。 此类系统提供了对客户信息的更好访问,并消除了与其他 CRM 产品或软件相关的有时复杂的安装过程。

然而,这种系统的便利性是有代价的。 当企业关闭或面临收购时,对客户信息的访问可能会受到影响。 一家公司在迁移到其他供应商的此类软件时可能会遇到兼容性问题。 基于云的 CRM 计划通常比内部计划成本更高。

人力管理和人工智能CRM

如果没有人的适当管理和决策,世界上所有支持 CRM 的计算机软件都毫无意义。 此外,最好的程序会组织数据,以便人们可以轻松地解释它并利用它来发挥自己的优势。 为了使 CRM 取得成功,组织必须学会识别有用的信息和冗余数据,并对可能为员工提供不准确的客户信息的重复和不完整记录进行分类。

客户关系的阶段是什么?

  • 意识
  • 勘探
  • 扩展
  • 承诺与解散

客户关系管理 工具

以下是一些主要的 CRM 工具

#1. 电子邮件营销

当 CRM 与各种电子邮件营销工具集成时,它可以为潜在客户提供直接、个性化的营销联系。

使用 CRM,企业可以在一个地方收集信息,包括人口统计信息、购买历史、个人兴趣以及任何以前的品牌互动,这些互动可用于创建个性化消息,以提高收件人参与度。 集成 CRM 的主要目标是客户至上。 CRM 还实时跟踪电子邮件性能。

当收件人打开或回复此电子邮件时,销售团队会收到自动通知。 实时结果允许销售团队随着时间的推移轻松更改模板。 当 CRM 与各种电子邮件营销工具集成时,您还可以获得电子邮件营销活动的准确投资回报率。

#2。 社交网络

通过将社交数据与 CRM 数据相结合,通过集中信息扩展客户面。 这样,您就可以在每个渠道上看到客户与您的品牌的互动,并深入了解他们。 您可以通过社交媒体轻松接触潜在客户。 但是,当与 CRM 结合使用时,您的努力已被结合起来使用不同的关键字来跟踪活动。

使用 CRM 的社交媒体不仅关注新客户,还促进与现有客户的关系。 使用关键字和主题标签发现潜在客户。 这是成为聚光灯下的最佳方式。 您可以使用它来跟踪具有最佳使用主题标签的行业关键字。 这使您可以轻松地在客户选择的平台上回复客户。

通过社交 CRM,您的社交媒体经理可以提供有针对性的内容、提供有针对性的优惠并帮助获取全面的受众数据。 带有 CRM 的社交媒体可以加强与您的品牌的客户关系。

#3。 讯息

CRM 消息传递服务有助于与目标受众建立联系并为他们提供相关服务。 您可以自动提醒您的客户即将推出的优惠、活动等。带有消息服务的 CRM 有助于实现各种组织目标,例如

  • 高水平的客户服务
  • 降低运营成本
  • 营销相关数据的增长
  • 客户忠诚度

您可以向您的客户发送有关产品跟踪通知、忠诚度短信和免费奖励(优惠券)的短信,以帮助您的公司相应地开发产品和服务。 通过将 CRM 与 SMS 服务结合使用,两个客户代理都可以跟上潜在客户的流程。

根据 Gartner 报告,已观察到文本消息被打开且响应率高于 98%,而电子邮件营销则达到 20% 大关。

#4。 电话

电话软件和 CRM 软件对您的业务非常有效。 然而,将两者结合起来对公司来说是有效和高效的。 集成的 CRM 可加快拨出电话并扩大潜在受众的覆盖面。 您的代表可以使用精确而详细的笔记作为为客户提供优质服务的武器。

满意的潜在客户随时准备提供反馈,这可以通过 CRM 轻松实现。 您将被要求根据满意度拨打号码。 当销售团队致电客户时,销售团队会收到电话屏幕上的所有信息,帮助快速准确地解决他们的问题。

#5。 在线聊天

将您的 CRM 与实时聊天工具集成将有助于存储在聊天框中执行的信息。 当访问者请求聊天时,CRM 会自动收集有关姓名、电子邮件地址和电话号码、聊天时间和 IP 位置的信息。

当同一位访客到达时,他们的经理会收到必要的信息并与他们打招呼。 您可以在聊天窗口附近轻松查看所有重要信息。 您可以拥有此聊天历史记录,这在不同员工为同一访客提供服务时很有用。

人们还在寻找: 企业对消费者 (B2C):销售模式和营销策略

的重要性 客户关系管理

客户关系管理至关重要,因为:

  1. 当您链接到现有客户时,您不必费力将他们作为新流量赢回。
  2. 客户忠诚度增加了进行多次购买的机会,这就是为什么这些首次购买者中的大多数在他们死前不仅限于这些。
  3. 当您让客户在购买后感到宾至如归时,他们也会对您的品牌感到忠诚。
  4. 由于品牌形象是在开始之前创建的,因此客户在进行多次购买时可以做一些事情或看看。
  5. 当您建立牢固的联系并让客户知道他们受到重视时,他们就会成为您的朋友。
  6. 通过持续良好的客户关系管理,客户会感到被迫或乐意向他人推广您的品牌,这将使您的业务成功且始终如一。

客户关系管理 疗程过程

CRM 流程的步骤是营销、销售和支持部门之间的协作。 为了帮助您了解每个团队如何协同工作,我们将解释每个步骤在实践中的工作原理。

#1。 产生品牌知名度

吸引新客户的第一步是将他们介绍给您的公司。 营销团队通常通过以下方式做到这一点:

  • 了解您的目标群体。 营销人员进行研究以确定他们的目标受众的人口统计数据、兴趣、首选的沟通渠道、他们最常回应的信息以及对他们重要的信息。
  • 细分您的目标受众。 受众 创建受众是为了根据相似的兴趣或人口统计数据将品牌的受众划分为相似的群体。 这使营销人员能够确定哪些类型的人最有可能成为客户以及他们的活动应该针对哪些人。
  • 创建针对您的目标受众的营销活动。 A / B 测试用于确定哪些有效,哪些无效,为独特的客户群创建独特的活动,并制定潜在客户获取策略。

当涉及到执行这些步骤时,CRM 是一个丰富的信息。 该工具可以显示潜在客户和以前客户的模式,让营销团队清楚地了解他们的目标受众。 除了了解人口统计相似性外,营销人员还可以分析其 CRM 中的销售记录,以了解过去导致转化的原因。 通过了解潜在客户的反应,营销人员能够更好地创建有效的活动。

#2。 获取线索

将您的品牌介绍给潜在客户只是 CRM 流程的开始。 从那里开始,您应该鼓励他们更多地了解您的公司并与他们互动。

根据您公司的结构,此潜在客户获取步骤可能是营销或销售团队的责任,或两者兼而有之。 例如,您的营销团队可以鼓励网站访问者通过通讯订阅 CTA 或抽奖来分享他们的电子邮件。 另一方面,销售人员可以使用您的 CRM 在您的网站上设置实时聊天。 此功能使您的团队可以主动联系访问您网站的潜在客户。

如果您的 CRM 配备了像 Reach 这样的潜在客户丰富工具,那么潜在客户获取非常容易。 该工具只需要潜在客户的电子邮件地址即可立即接收有关此人的详细信息。 有了这些数据,您可以调整您对潜在客户的影响,以便在正确的音符上开始关系。 更不用说,您不必自己寻找潜在客户,从而节省大量时间。

#3。 将潜在客户转化为客户

您已经成功地与潜在客户打交道,并且他们很感兴趣。 现在是时候将这些潜在客户转化为客户了。

为此,销售人员首先需要了解潜在客户的兴趣程度,特别是他们是否有足够的兴趣进行购买。 CRM 在这里非常有用。 以前成功销售的历史数据可用于确定潜在客户资格的标准。 这些标准可以作为“属性”添加到 CRM 的潜在客户评分工具中,以帮助员工识别最有可能销售的机会。

当潜在客户可能进行购买时,员工应该能够更好地照顾他们并建立足够的信任来进行购买。

CRM 系统的成本是多少?

CRM 定价取决于公司规模、平台功能、用户数量和软件供应商。 设置和实施费用可能高达数千美元。 CRM 通常按每个用户每月开具发票,价格从每个用户每月 15 美元到 300 美元不等,甚至更多,具体取决于实施的复杂程度。

公司如何决定使用哪种 CRM?

由于当今有各种 CRM 平台供应商,选择 CRM 归结为成本、支持和能力。 也就是说,您希望物有所值,不想在您不会使用的功能上浪费金钱。 根据您公司的目标制定预算,然后选择您需要的特性或功能。 然后,货比三家并阅读消费者对供应商的评价和反馈。

我们还推荐:

参考文献

1评论
发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

你也许也喜欢

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT (CRM): Definition, Tools, and Importance

Customer-Relationship-Management

Today’s consumers expect a personalized customer experience for them as individuals. To meet those expectations, you need to establish a Customer Relationship. This will help you to understand what your audience wants and needs, and you need to understand how to better meet those needs than the competition.

What is Customer Relationship Management (CRM)?


Customer Relationship Management (CRM) refers to the principles, practices, and guidelines that a company follows when interacting with its customers. From the perspective of the company, this whole relationship includes direct interactions with customers, such as sales and service-related processes, forecasts, and analysis of trends and customer behavior.

Types of Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Technology

CRM software

Dedicated CRM software consolidates customer information in one place to give businesses easy access to data such as contact details, purchase history, and previous contacts with customer service representatives. This data helps employees interact with customers, anticipate their needs, identify customer updates, and track performance goals when it comes to sales.

The main goal of CRM software is to make interactions more efficient and productive. Automated processes within a CRM module include sending marketing materials to the sales team based on the customer’s selection of a product or service. The programs also assess a client’s needs to reduce the time it takes to fulfill an application.

CRM solutions in the cloud


Cloud-based systems make real-time data available to sales staff in the office and on site, as long as a computer, smartphone, laptop or tablet is connected to the Internet. Such systems provide better access to customer information and eliminate the sometimes complicated installation process associated with other CRM products or software.

However, the convenience of this type of system has a trade-off. When a business closes or faces an acquisition, access to customer information can be compromised. A company may have compatibility issues when migrating to another vendor for this type of software. Cloud-based CRM programs often cost more than in-house programs.

Human management and artificial intelligence CRM


All the computer software in the world to support CRM means nothing without proper management and decision making by humans. Also, the best programs organize the data so that people can easily interpret it and use it to their advantage. For CRM to be successful, organizations must learn to identify useful information and redundant data, and to classify duplicate and incomplete records that can provide employees with inaccurate information about customers.

Customer Relationship Management Tools

Email Marketing

When CRM is integrated with various email marketing tools, it offers potential customers direct, personalized marketing contact.

Using CRM, businesses can gather information in one place, including demographic information, purchase history, personal interests, and any previous brand interactions that can be used to create a personalized message for great recipient engagement. The main goal of integrating CRM is to come first with customers. CRM also tracks email performance in real-time.

The sales team can receive an automatic notification when the recipient is opened or respond to this email. Real-time results allow the sales team to easily make changes to the templates over time. When CRM is integrated with various email marketing tools, you also get the exact ROI of the email marketing activities.

Social Networks


By combining social data with CRM data, the customer face is expanded with centralized information. That way, you can see a customer’s interaction with your brand on each channel and get an inside look at them. You can easily reach your prospects through social media. However, when combined with CRM, your efforts have been combined to track activity with different keywords.

Social media with CRM not only focuses on the new customer, but also promotes relationships with existing customers. Discover potential customers using keywords and hashtags. This is the best way to be in the spotlight. You can use it to track industry keywords with the best used hashtags. This makes it easy for you to reply to your customers on the platform of their choice.

Via Social CRM, your social media manager can provide targeted content, offer targeted offers and help to obtain comprehensive audience data. Social media with CRM strengthens customer relationships with your brand.

Messaging

The CRM messaging service helps in connecting with the target audience and provides them with relevant services. You can automatically remind your customers of upcoming offers, events, etc. CRM with messaging service helps to achieve various organizational goals, such as

  • High level of customer service
  • Reduces operating costs
  • A gain in marketing-relevant data
  • Customer loyalty

You can send SMS to your customers about product tracking notifications, loyalty text messages, and free incentives (vouchers) to help your company develop products and services accordingly. By using CRM with SMS service, both client agents can keep up with the lead process.

According to the Gartner report, it has been observed that text messages are opened and response rates are above 98% while email marketing is hitting the 20% mark.

Telephony

Phone software and CRM software are efficient for your business. However, integrating both is effective and efficient for the company. The integrated CRM accelerates outgoing calls and increases the reach for the potential audience. Your representative can use precise and detailed notes as a weapon that provides superior service to clients.

Satisfied prospects are ready to give feedback, which is easily possible through CRM. You will be asked to dial the numbers according to satisfaction. The sales team receives all the information on the phone screen when the sales team calls the customer, helping to resolve their questions quickly and accurately.

Live chat can be integrated into CRM:

Integrating your CRM with a live chat tool will help store information that is carried out in the chatbox. When a visitor requests a chat, CRM automatically collects the information about name, email address and phone number, chat time, and IP location.

When the same visitor arrives, their manager receives the necessary information and greets them. You can easily see all the important information near the chat window. You can have this chat history which is useful when the same visitor is served by different employees.

PEOPLE ALSO SEARCH FOR: BUSINESS-TO-CONSUMER (B2C): Sales Models and Marketing Strategies

Importance of Customer Relationship Management

Customer relationship management is essential because:

  1. When you link to existing customers, you don’t have to struggle to win them back as new traffic.
  2. Customer loyalty increases the chances of making multiple purchases, which is why most of these first-time buyers are not limited to just these before they die.
  3. When you make your customers feel welcome after buying, they will feel loyal to your brand, too.
  4. Because the brand image was created before it started, customers have something to do or see when they make multiple purchases.
  5. When you have strong ties and let customers know that they are valued, they become your friends.
  6. With persistent good customer relationship management, customers will feel compelled or happy to promote your brand to others, and that will make your business successful and consistent.

Customer Relationship Management Process

The steps of the CRM process are a collaboration between the Marketing, Sales, and Support departments. To help you understand how each team works together, we’ll explain how each step works in practice.

  1. Generate brand awareness

The first step in attracting new customers is introducing them to your company. The marketing team usually does this through a number of things:

  • Get to know your target group. Marketers do research to identify their target audience’s demographics, interests, preferred communication channels, the messages they respond to the most, and the information that matters to them.
  • Segment your target audience. Audience People are created to divide a brand’s audience into similar groups based on similar interests or demographics. This enables marketers to determine what types of people are most likely to become customers and who their campaigns should target.
  • Create marketing campaigns that target your target audience. A / B testing is used to determine what is working and what is not, to create unique campaigns for unique customer segments, and to create strategies for lead acquisition.

When it comes to following these steps, a CRM is a wealth of information. The tool can display patterns in leads and previous customers to give marketing teams a clear picture of their target audience. In addition to understanding the demographic similarities, marketers can also analyze the sales notes in their CRM to understand what has resulted in conversions in the past. By understanding the response from potential customers, marketers are better able to create effective campaigns.

  1. Acquire leads

Introducing your brand to a prospect is just the beginning of the CRM process. From there, you should encourage them to learn more about and interact with your company.

Depending on the structure of your company, this lead acquisition step may be the responsibility of the marketing or sales team, or both. For example, your marketing team could encourage website visitors to share their emails with a newsletter subscription CTA or sweepstakes. Sales, on the other hand, could use your CRM to set up live chat on your website. This feature allows your team to proactively reach out to potential customers who come to your website.

If your CRM is armed with a lead enrichment tool like Reach, lead acquisition is incredibly easy. The tool only needs a potential customer’s email address to instantly receive detailed information about the person. With this data, you can tailor your reach to the prospect to start the relationship on the right note. Not to mention, you can save a lot of time by not having to look for leads yourself.

  1. Convert leads into customers

You have successfully dealt with your potential customers and they are interested. Now is the time to convert those leads into customers.

To do this, salespeople first need to know how interested potential customers are, and specifically, whether they are interested enough to make a purchase. A CRM is very useful here. Historical data from previous successful sales can be used to identify criteria for lead qualification. These criteria can be added as “attributes” to your CRM’s lead scoring tool to help employees identify opportunities with the highest likelihood of a sale.

When prospects are likely to make a purchase, employees should be able to take better care of them and build their trust enough to make a purchase.

We Also Recommend:

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like