咖啡库存:5 年 2023 种最佳咖啡库存(+ 定价计划)

咖啡股
图片来源 istockphoto

如果有任何一种饮料经得起时间的考验并且在当今世界仍然具有现实意义,那么它就是咖啡。 人们在上班途中、忙碌的课程之后以及其他几次购买咖啡。 没有它通常很难过一天。 这就是为什么咖啡库存业务每天都在扩大的原因。 更多的生产商和零售商进入该行业,并使咖啡行业更具竞争力。 因此,咖啡行业对不合格的咖啡库存感到愤怒。 但尽管如此,这些咖啡股中仍有一些经得起时间的考验,仍然是2023年最好的咖啡股。本文将带你一览这些咖啡股的名单,带你了解最好的咖啡股以及咖啡股票代码。

图片来源纳斯达克

如果您一直在寻找最好的咖啡原料,那么这就是您一直在等待的文章。 让我们开始?

咖啡原料

咖啡行业是一个复杂且多方面的行业。 如此多的生产商、加工商、零售商和分销商。 咖啡行业的杰出品牌包括 JM Smucker Co. (SJM) Starbucks Corp. (SBUX) 和 Restaurant Brands International Inc. (QSR)。 咖啡股票行业的一件引人注目的事情是没有单一的行业或 ETF。

与咖啡相关的股票可以在必需消费品和非必需消费品行业中找到。 事实上,生产商和包装食品公司是必需消费品集团的一部分,零售商和咖啡店是非必需消费品集团的一部分。

最好的咖啡股票

在过去的几年里,这两个行业的表现截然不同。 消费必需品精选行业 SPDR ETF (XLP) 以 10.5% 的总回报率在大盘中漂移,而非必需消费品精选行业 SPDR ETF (XLY) 表现出色,总回报率为 31.2%。 罗素 1000 指数上涨 21.8%,截至 7年2020月XNUMX日 

下表中的所有统计数据截至 8 月 XNUMX 日。

图片来源 Thenewsavvy

以下是增长最快、价值最高、动力最强的五种最佳咖啡股。 这些是 XNUMX 个月追踪市盈率 (P/E) 比率最低的咖啡股。 利润可以以股息的形式返还给股东,因此低市盈率表明您为产生的每一美元利润支付的费用较少。

价格
($)
  市场(美元) 12个月追踪市盈率
JM Smucker 公司 (SJM) 117.06     13.4     15.2
雀巢公司 (NSRGY) 111.42     320.9     23.3
Restaurant Brands International Inc. (QSR) 59.98       18.2     23.3
Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. (KDP) 30.71       43.2       47.6
邓肯品牌集团 (DNKN) 106.42       8.8     3.5

来源: 图表

JM Smucker 公司:

JM Smucker 是一家消费必需品股票,生产供全球销售的食品。 该公司以其水果酱、花生酱、起酥油和油而闻名。 XNUMX月初JM Smucker

雀巢公司:

消费必需品股票雀巢是一家总部位于瑞士的跨国包装食品公司,其主要产品是咖啡、婴儿食品等。 雀巢宣布以 950 亿美元的价格收购了美国的送餐服务 Freshly。

餐厅品牌国际公司:

Restaurant Brands International 是非必需消费品行业的一部分,它们是一家总部位于加拿大的控股公司,诞生于 2014 年 Burger King 和 Tim Hortons 的合并。 该公司还拥有路易斯安那州炸鸡特许经营权 Popeyes。 直到今天,Tim Hortons 仍然是加拿大最大的咖啡店和连锁餐厅之一。

Keurig Dr. Pepper Inc.:

Keurig Dr. Pepper 生产和分销包括咖啡在内的非酒精饮料产品。 他们也是消费品公司的一部分。 该公司为整个北美的客户提供服务。

邓肯品牌集团公司:

Dunkin' Brands Group 是非必需消费品特许经营快速服务餐厅的一部分,提供冷热咖啡、烘焙食品和冰淇淋。

咖啡库存清单

这些是您需要了解的咖啡股票及其符号的列表,它们具有最高的总回报和价格。

Adecoagro SA

Adecoagro SA 是南美洲的一家农业公司,在阿根廷、巴西和乌拉圭开展业务。 AGRO 于 1.69 年 9 月 2021 日星期二收盘上涨 8.4%,成交量大致正常。 他们最后的咖啡股票价格是 0.14 美元,价格变动了 XNUMX 美元。

星巴克公司

根据维基百科,“星巴克公司是一家美国跨国连锁咖啡店和烘焙店,总部位于华盛顿州西雅图。 他们是世界上最大的咖啡连锁店,星巴克被视为美国第二波咖啡文化的主要代表。

SBUX 于 1.45 年 9 月 2021 日星期二收盘上涨 106.55%,成交量大致正常。 他们最后的咖啡股票价格是 1.52,变动价格是 XNUMX。

农夫兄弟公司 

根据维基百科,Farmer Bros. Co. 是一家位于德克萨斯州北湖的美国咖啡餐饮服务公司。 该公司专门生产和分销咖啡、茶以及餐馆和其他机构使用的大约 300 种其他食品服务项目。

FARM 于 3.91 年 9 月 2021 日星期二收盘上涨 86%,成交量为正常成交量的 8.78%。 他们最后的咖啡股票价格是 XNUMX,价格没有变化。

咖啡控股有限公司

Coffee Holding Co 是美国顶级的综合批发咖啡烘焙商和经销商。JVA 于 1.26 年 9 月 2021 日星期二收盘上涨 45%,为正常成交量的 4.81%。 他们最后的咖啡股票价格是 XNUMX,价格没有变化。

Youngevity 国际公司

Youngevity International, Inc. 销售专为拥有健康生活方式的人设计的咖啡和健康产品。 YGYIP 于 0.18 年 9 月 2021 日星期二收盘上涨 6%,成交量为正常成交量的 11.05%。 他们最后的股票价格是 XNUMX,价格没有变化

莱尔德超级食品公司 

Laird Superfood 是一个专注于制造和营销植物性食品的消费品平台。 LSF 于 11.12 年 9 月 2021 日星期二收盘上涨 37.77%,成交量大致正常。 他们最后的股价是 0.80,涨跌价是 XNUMX。

同时,仅供参考,股票清单很多,超出了上面列出的这些。

2023 年咖啡库存

由于 2023 年冠状病毒的爆发,2020 年的咖啡库存有所减少。他们中的许多人都在努力生存。 但仍有一些在 2023 年第一季度增长。

以下是最近一个季度每股收益 (EPS) 同比增长最高的 2023 年咖啡股。 收益上升表明公司的业务正在增长,并且正在产生更多可以返还给股东或再投资的资金。

  • Keurig Dr. Pepper Inc. (KDP)
  • JM Smucker 公司 (SJM)
  • 邓肯品牌集团 (DNKN)

现在,让我们通过讨论咖啡符号来移动一点

另请阅读:https://businessyield.com/business-coaching/restaurant-business/

咖啡库存符号

世界各地的咖啡库存都有自己的符号,人们很容易通过这些符号识别它们。 其中一些股票将在下面列出它们的符号。

  • 咖啡控股 (JVA)
  • 父亲兄弟(农场)
  • 瑞幸咖啡 (LK)
  • 星巴克(SBUX)
  • Keurig 胡椒博士公司 (KDP)
  • JM Smucker 公司 (SJM)
  • 邓肯品牌集团公司 (DNKN)
  • 雀巢公司 (NSRGY)
  • Restaurant Brands International Inc. (QSR)

注意:此列表不根据任何形式的排名,它只是显示咖啡股票代码的一种形式。

咖啡豆股价

如果您实际上不知道某事物是什么,我认为您不会想知道某事物的股票价格。 同样,对于咖啡豆的股价,让我们先了解一下咖啡豆的含义,然后再谈它的股价。

图片来源 gettyimages。

咖啡豆是任何咖啡的来源。它是咖啡植物的种子。 基本上,咖啡豆在技术上不是豆类,它们之所以被称为是因为它们与真正的豆类相似。

咖啡豆的库存价格每天都在下降,尤其是星巴克使用的咖啡豆。 这种豆的价格正在下降,这对星巴克来说是件好事。 根据期货合约数据,这种趋势看起来会继续下去。

免责声明

本文不应作为投资指南,仅供参考。 因此,我们强调,我们不推荐任何咖啡库存清单。 它们取决于您选择的决定和验证。 我们没有任何咖啡股票的赞助,这里提供的信息是据我们所知。

总结

总而言之,咖啡行业很复杂,2022 年投资任何咖啡股票之前,请寻求专业人士的帮助。

咖啡股票常见问题

你能买咖啡股票吗?

 与咖啡相关的股票可以在必需消费品和非必需消费品行业中找到。 事实上,生产商和包装食品公司是必需消费品集团的一部分,零售商和咖啡店是非必需消费品集团的一部分

什么是最好的咖啡 ETF?

世界各地的咖啡库存都有自己的符号,人们很容易识别它们。 其中一些股票将在下面列出它们的符号。

  • 咖啡控股 (JVA)
  • 父亲兄弟(农场)
  • 瑞幸咖啡 (LK)
  • 星巴克(SBUX)
  • Keurig 胡椒博士公司 (KDP)
  • JM Smucker 公司 (SJM)
  • 邓肯品牌集团公司 (DNKN)
  • 雀巢公司 (NSRGY)
  • Restaurant Brands International Inc. (QSR)

1股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

你也许也喜欢

COFFEE STOCKS: 5 Best Coffee Stocks 2022 ( + pricing plan )

coffee stocks
Photo credit istockphoto

If there is any beverage that has stood the test of time and is still relevant in today’s world is coffee. People buy coffee on their way to work, after a hectic class, and several other times. It is usually hard to go a day without it. This is why the coffee stock business is expanding daily. More producers, and retailers are coming into the industry and are making the coffee industry more competitive. Due to this, the coffee industry has been infuriated with substandard coffee stocks. But notwithstanding, there are still some of these coffee stocks that have stood the test of time and are still the best coffee stock in 2022. This article will expose you to lists of these coffee stocks and show you the best coffee stock as well as the coffee stock symbol. 

Photo credit Nasdag

If you have been looking for the best coffee stock to get, then this is the article you have been waiting for. Shall we begin? 

COFFEE STOCKS

The coffee industry is a complex and multifaceted one. so many producers, processors, retailers, and distributors. Outstanding brands in the coffee industry include J.M. Smucker Co. (SJM) Starbucks Corp. (SBUX), and Restaurant Brands International Inc. (QSR). one striking thing about the coffee stock industry is that there there is no single sector or ETF. 

 The coffee-related stocks can be found both in the consumer staples and consumer discretionary sectors.  In fact, producers and packaged food companies are part of the consumer staples group and retailers and coffee shops are part of the consumer discretionary group. 

BEST COFFEE STOCKS

For the past years, these two sectors have performed very differently. The Consumer Staples Select Sector SPDR ETF (XLP) has drifted the broader market by posting a 10.5% total return, while the Consumer Discretionary Select Sector SPDR ETF (XLY) has outshined, with a total return of 31.2%. The Russell 1000 has risen 21.8%, as of December 7, 2020 

All statistics in the tables below are as of December 8.

Photo credit Thenewsavvy

Here are the five best coffee stocks with the fastest growth, best value, and the most momentum. These are the coffee stocks with the lowest twelve-month trailing price-to-earnings (P/E) ratio. Profits can be returned to shareholders in a form of dividends, so a low P/E ratio shows you’re paying less for each dollar of profit generated.

Price
 ($)
  Market         ($B)12-Month Trailing P/E Ratio
J.M. Smucker Co. (SJM )117.06    13.4    15.2
Nestlé SA ( NSRGY )111.42    320.9    23.3 
Restaurant Brands International Inc. (QSR )59.98      18.2    23.3
Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. ( KDP )30.71      43.2      47.6
Dunkin’ Brands Group Inc. ( DNKN )106.42      8.8    3.5

Source: ycharts 

J.M. Smucker Co.:

J.M. Smucker is a Consumer Staples stock that manufactures food products for global sale. The company is popularly known for its fruit spreads, peanut butter, and shortenings and oils. In early December J.M. Smucker 

Nestlé SA:

Consumer staples stock Nestlé is a Switzerland-based multinational packaged food company whose major products are coffee, baby food, and more. Nestlé announced that it had acquired Freshly, a U.S.-based meal delivery service, in a deal that values Freshly at $950 million.

Restaurant Brands International Inc.:

Restaurant Brands International is a part of the consumer discretionary sector, they are a Canada-based holding company born out of the 2014 merger of Burger King and Tim Hortons. The company also owns the Louisiana fried chicken franchise, Popeyes. Till today Tim Hortons remains one of the largest coffee shops and restaurant chains in Canada.

Keurig Dr. Pepper Inc.:

Keurig Dr. Pepper makes and distributes non-alcoholic beverage products including coffee. They are also part of the consumer staples company. The company serves customers throughout North America.

Dunkin’ Brands Group Inc.:

Dunkin’ Brands Group is a part of Consumer discretionary stock franchises quick-service restaurants that serve hot and cold coffee, baked goods, and ice cream. 

LISTS OF COFFEE STOCKS

These are the lists of coffee stocks and their symbols you need to know about, they have the highest total returns and price.

Adecoagro S.A

Adecoagro S.A. is an agricultural company in South America, with operations in Argentina, Brazil, and Uruguay. AGRO closed up 1.69 percent on Tuesday, March 9, 2021, on approximately normal volume. Their last coffee stock price was $8.4 and the price change by 0.14.

Starbucks Corporation

According to Wikipedia “Starbucks Corporation is an American multinational chain of coffeehouses and roastery reserves headquartered in Seattle, Washington. They are the world’s largest coffeehouse chain, Starbucks is seen to be the main representation of the United States’ second wave of coffee culture.

SBUX closed up 1.45 percent on Tuesday, March 9, 2021, on approximately normal volume. Their last coffee stock price is 106.55 and the change price was 1.52.

Farmer Brothers Company 

According to Wikipedia Farmer Bros. Co. is an American coffee foodservice company based in Northlake, Texas. The company specializes in the manufacture and distribution of coffee, tea, and approximately 300 other foodservice items used by restaurants and other establishments. 

FARM closed up 3.91 percent on Tuesday, March 9, 2021, on 86 percent of normal volume. Their last coffee stock price is 8.78 and there was no change in price.

Coffee Holding Co., Inc

Coffee Holding Co is a top integrated wholesale coffee roaster and dealer in the United States.JVA closed up 1.26 percent on Tuesday, March 9, 2021, on 45 percent of normal volume. Their last coffee stock price is 4.81 and there was no change in price. 

Youngevity International, Inc.

Youngevity International, Inc. sells coffees and wellness products intended for people with healthy lifestyles. YGYIP closed up 0.18 percent on Tuesday, March 9, 2021, on 6 percent of normal volume. Their last stock price is 11.05 and there was no change  in price

Laird superfood, inc. 

Laird Superfood is a consumer products platform focused on manufacturing and marketing plant-based foods. LSF closed up 11.12 percent on Tuesday, March 9, 2021, on approximately normal volume. Their last stock price is 37.77 and the change price was 0.80.

Meanwhile, FYI the list of stocks are numerous, it goes beyond these one listed above.

COFFEE STOCK 2022

Coffee stock for 2022 has decreased due to the coronavirus outbreak during 2020. So many of them are struggling to survive. But there are still a few of them that are growing this first quarter of 2022. 

Below are the coffee stocks for 2022 with the highest year-over-year earnings per share (EPS) growth for the most recent quarter.  A rising earnings show that a company’s business is growing and is generating more money that can be returned to shareholders or reinvest.

  • Keurig Dr. Pepper Inc. ( KDP)
  • J.M. Smucker Co. (SJM)
  • Dunkin’ Brands Group Inc. ( DNKN )

Now, let’s move a little bit by discussing the coffee symbols

Read also: https://businessyield.com/business-coaching/restaurant-business/

COFFEE STOCKS SYMBOLS

Coffee stocks all over the world have their own symbols with which people easily identify them with. Some of these stocks will be listed below with their symbols.

  • Coffee Holding (JVA)
  • Father brother (FARM)
  • Luckin coffee (LK)
  • Starbucks (SBUX)
  • Keurig Dr. Pepper Inc. (KDP)
  • J.M. Smucker Co. (SJM)
  • Dunkin’ Brands Group Inc. (DNKN)
  • Nestlé SA ( NSRGY )
  • Restaurant Brands International Inc. (QSR )

NOTE: This list is not according to any form of ranking, it’s just a form of showing the coffee stock symbols.

Coffee Bean Stock price

I don’t think you will want to know the stock price of a particular thing if you do not actually know what that thing is. Likewise, for coffee bean stock price, let us get to know the meaning of coffee beans, before going into its stock price.

Photo credit gettyimages.

A coffee bean is a source for any coffee.it is the seed of the coffee plant. Basically, the coffee beans are not technically beans, they are referred to as such because of their resemblance to true beans.

coffee bean stock prices are decreasing by the day, especially the bean used by Starbucks. it is nice for Starbucks that the prices of this bean are decreasing. And based on the futures contract data, that trend looks as if the trend will continue.

Disclaimer

This article should NOT serve as an investment guide, it is solely for informational purposes. we thereby emphasize that we do not recommend any of the lists of coffee stocks. They are subject to your choice of decision and verifications. we are not sponsored by any of the coffee stocks and the information provided here is to the best of our knowledge.

Conclusion

In summary, the coffee industry is complex, before investing in any of the coffee stock 2022, seek the help of a professional.

Coffee Stocks FAQ

Can you buy stocks in coffee?

 The coffee-related stocks can be found both in the consumer staples and consumer discretionary sectors.  In fact, producers and packaged food companies are part of the consumer staples group and retailers and coffee shops are part of the consumer discretionary group

What is the best coffee ETF?

Coffee stocks all over the world have their own symbols with which people easily identify them. Some of these stocks will be listed below with their symbols.

  • Coffee Holding (JVA)
  • Father brother (FARM)
  • Luckin coffee (LK)
  • Starbucks (SBUX)
  • Keurig Dr. Pepper Inc. (KDP)
  • J.M. Smucker Co. (SJM)
  • Dunkin’ Brands Group Inc. (DNKN)
  • Nestlé SA ( NSRGY )
  • Restaurant Brands International Inc. (QSR )
1 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like