瑞士手表品牌:最实惠的瑞士手表,更新(+详细指南)

瑞士手表品牌

目前关于顶级瑞士手表品牌的信息更加开放解读。 加入我们的机械制表核心之旅。 这段旅程不会在世界制表之都日内瓦结束。 这里拥有两个世界上最成功和最知名的品牌。 它还会带我们去瑞士人烟稀少的山谷,那里的制表师几乎和居民一样多。 继续阅读以找到最实惠的瑞士手表品牌、奢侈品和顶级瑞士手表品牌列表。

瑞士手表品牌

“瑞士制造”一词不仅仅是原产国的另一个商品标签。 而是一种认可和全球公认的质量标志。 如今,瑞士占所有奢侈手表品牌的一半以上。 谈到工艺,这群制表师之间的区别往往只是细微的差别。 这也是为什么大多数人不会仅仅根据客观标准来选择手表品牌。 而是基于“软”因素,例如与瑞士手表生产商相关的公众形象。

瑞士有多少手表品牌?

350个手表品牌。 有一些 350个手表品牌 贴着“瑞士制造”标签的品牌,但它们远非在同一个联盟中运营。

负担得起的瑞士手表品牌

除了机芯、设计、展示、能源和可用性之外,大多数认真的手表爱好者和收藏家都会考虑钟表的制造地点。 瑞士制造的手表非常受欢迎。

瑞士手表,无论品牌如何,都拥有卓越品质的历史。 瑞士拥有悠久的制表传统,该行业受到严格监管。 瑞士制造的标签受到严格的监管。 因此,大多数瑞士手表品牌都被认为非常昂贵。 此外,很大一部分奢侈手表品牌都源自瑞士。

许多人将瑞士手表与百达翡丽或爱彼等超豪华和名人品牌混淆。 但是,如果您想在不花很多钱的情况下拥有一块真正的瑞士手表。 我们有一些好消息要告诉你。 我们编制了一份清单 实惠 值得考虑的瑞士手表品牌。 以及你不会在这篇文章中破产。 此外,我们还提供了每个品牌的简短摘要。

汉密尔顿

汉密尔顿 (Hamilton) 最初是宾夕法尼亚州的一个美国手表品牌,并易手数次。 在成为斯沃琪集团的一员之前。 不过,它现在正式成为瑞士品牌,总部设在瑞士比埃纳,其手表搭载瑞士ETA自动机芯。

汉密尔顿被认为是斯沃琪集团的低端。 因为它只是一个中等价位的品牌,特别是与集团内的其他瑞士品牌相比。 比如浪琴表、欧米茄、格拉苏蒂原创。

尽管如此,Hamilton 还是非常受制表爱好者的喜爱和推崇,因为它以非常实惠的价格提供优质的品质。 它的经典风格,与许多 1920 年代、1930 年代和 1940 年代相似,也很受欢迎。 然而,汉密尔顿最近测试了运动型和现代设计,以便为其消费者提供更广泛的选择。

维氏

当 Karl Elsener 于 1884 年在瑞士施维茨创立品牌时,其主要产品是瑞士军刀。 然而,在 1908 年,另一个品牌 Wenger 也开始向军队供应刀具。 这个新市场为两个品牌之间的良性竞争创造了有利环境。

直到 2005 年,Victorinox 收购了 Wenger。 作为公司发展的一部分,Victorinox 还探索了制造其他类型产品的业务,包括手表、旅行装备、香水以及家用和专业刀具。

它的手表生产始于美国,被称为“瑞士军队”。 然而,该品牌的网站显示其大部分时计已在瑞士制造。 此外,Victorinox 向其客户保证其所有产品(包括手表)均符合最高制造标准。 而且,尽管该品牌缺乏对钟表的关注,但 Victorinox 仍获得了来自各种 爱好者。

甘氨酸

甘氨酸于 1914 年在瑞士比恩被发现。 到 1930 年,它已将注意力从女士手表转向自动上链手表。 这最初增加了品牌的知名度,特别是在美国和英国。 然而,直到 1953 年,随着 Airman 的发布,甘氨酸才获得了广泛的认可。 飞行员很快在飞行员、喷气式飞机设置者和飞行常客中获得了追随者。

自从与 Airman 取得重大突破后,该品牌不断改进其产品并扩大其可靠、准确和坚固的系列。

摩凡陀

该品牌始于 1881 年,前身为 LAI Diteschheim & Freres SA。 并于1983年被一家美国公司收购后更名。 尽管如此,由于该公司的瑞士制造设施,摩凡陀手表仍然是真正的瑞士制造。 另一方面,公司总部位于新泽西州。

与此列表中的其他品牌一样,摩凡陀的产品不被称为伟大,而是其卓越的品质。 除了独特的设计,从其标志开始,它们还受到了广大手表爱好者和收藏家的喜爱。

之后,如果您正在考虑购买哪款摩凡陀腕表,摩凡陀博物馆腕表自 1947 年以来一直是该品牌最受欢迎的作品之一。非常值得注意的是,它被列入纽约现代艺术博物馆,因此得名.

天梭

天梭是斯沃琪集团旗下的另一个瑞士品牌。 该公司始于瑞士的力洛克。 当其产品在第一年进入美国时,迅速扩大了市场。 五年后俄罗斯紧随其后。 尽管如此,该公司仍保留其位于瑞士力洛克的总部。 就连手表的部件和组装都在瑞士采购和完成,确保所有天梭时计完全在瑞士制造。

什么是最受尊敬的手表品牌?

百达翡丽手表始终位居世界最佳手表品牌榜首,是独一无二的身份象征。 这家瑞士公司成立于 1839 年,是日内瓦最后一家独立的家族制表商。

瑞士手表品牌奢侈品

今天,生活节奏很快。 在当今快节奏的世界中,计时至关重要。 那么,为什么不以世界上最好的瑞士人之一的风格来做呢? 豪华 手腕上的手表品牌?

豪华手表注定永远不会过时。 尽管我们的手机现在包括时钟,但没有什么能比得上制作精良时计的卓越优雅。 没想到,验证时间变成了一项令人愉快的活动。

正确的机械表不仅仅是钟表。 高端计时器是一种情感购买。 无价的财产。 几乎可以肯定,它将成为珍贵的传家宝。

更不用说设计师手表是品味和复杂性的持久象征。 因为有什么比劳力士更能代表奢华的呢? 有什么比百达翡丽更好的方式来表达差异和时尚风格?

上升的手表是一件艺术品。 它见证了数百年的工程技术和传统。 事实上,最杰出的制表师都会创作迷你艺术品。

最好的奢侈手表品牌

  1. 劳力士
  2. 百达翡丽
  3. 爱彼
  4. 朗格与索恩
  5. 欧米茄
  6. 宝珀
  7. IWC沙夫豪森
  8. 积家
  9. 萧邦(Chopard)
  10. 皮亚杰
  11. 卡地亚
  12. 江诗丹顿
  13. 万宝龙
  14. 雅典
  15. 沛纳海
  16. GP芝柏表
  17. 恒宝
  18. 宝格丽
  19. 诺德格林
  20. 诺莫斯玻璃

最佳瑞士手表品牌

佩戴最好的手表,您就可以成为真正尊贵俱乐部的会员。 毕竟,这些是总统、好莱坞名人和皇室成员佩戴的腕表。

但是,您如何选择最适合您的奢华时计? 您如何在经典精致的时计和更前卫的时计之间做出选择?

一个很好的起点是 21 世界上最好的 当今可用的奢侈手表品牌。 以生产高品质时计而享誉全球。 精湛的工艺、无与伦比的审美情趣和突破界限的渴望使这些品牌成为当今世界上最好的奢侈制表商。

您应该知道的最佳瑞士手表品牌

  1. NOMOS 格拉苏蒂
  2. Vincero
  3. 百年灵
  4. Bremont
  5. 豪雅表
  6. 名士
  7. 瑞士雷达表
  8. 艾美
  9. 罗杰杜彼
  10. FPJourne
  11. 蒂芙尼公司
  12. 路易·威登
  13. 班福德
  14. 真力时
  15. 贝尔和罗斯
  16. 阿诺德和儿子
  17. 帝陀
  18. 阿尔皮纳
  19. 精工
  20. 雅盖德罗
  21. 洛朗·费里尔

哪些手表是瑞士制造的?

以下是瑞士制造的手表列表:

  • 反转经典。 Jaeger-LeCoultre 积家 jaeger-lecoultre.com。 …
  • Altiplano Ultimate 自动腕表。 礼貌。 …
  • Clifton Baumatic 10399。礼貌。 …
  • 海马 Aqua Terra 150M 同轴至臻天文台表。 …
  • GMT-Master II。 …
  • 柏涛菲诺计时码表。 …
  • 卡雷拉自动计时码表。 …
  • 浪琴精神。

瑞士制造的手表好吗?

“瑞士制造”手表的原因 高品质 是因为他们机制的标准。 使用金属齿轮。 它们是手工制作的,可以维修——这意味着您可以终生使用“瑞士制造”的手表——或者,好几只! … 这使得“瑞士制造”手表具有难以置信的耐刮擦性。

天梭是奢侈品牌吗?

天梭是一个 来自瑞士的奢侈手表品牌. 天梭创立于1853年。自1983年起,天梭隶属于瑞士企业集团斯沃琪集团(浪琴、宝玑、宝珀、欧米茄)。

瑞士表比日本表好吗?

瑞士机芯和日本机芯之间的主要区别在于,瑞士机芯通常设计更美观,而日本机芯的构造更注重精确度和准确度。 两者都被世界各地的众多钟表制造商用于为各种类型的手表提供动力。

德国手表比瑞士手表好吗?

德国钟表通常比较低调,注重技术实力和简洁的设计,与许多瑞士奢侈钟表形成鲜明对比,后者往往充满幻想和异想天开。 除了美学之外,德国和瑞士钟表的机芯也有所不同。

总结

许多人倾向于将负担得起的瑞士手表品牌与超奢华联系在一起。 以及百达翡丽或爱彼等名牌。 但是,如果您想在不花大价钱的情况下拥有一块真正的瑞士手表,本文提供了指导方针。 再读一遍! 有关品牌的更多文章,请访问 商业收益博客 帖子。

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Swiss Watch Brands: Top Affordable Swiss, Updated (+Detailed Guide)

swiss watch brands

The current information of the Top Swiss watch brands is even more open to interpretation. Join us on a brief journey to the heart of mechanical watchmaking. This journey will not end in Geneva, the watchmaking capital of the world. Which is home to two of the world’s most successful and renowned brands. It will also take us to Switzerland’s less-populated valleys, and there are almost quite so many watchmakers as inhabitants. Continue reading to find the most affordable list of swiss watch brands, luxury and top best swiss watch brands.

Swiss Watch Brands

The term “Swiss Made” is not just another commodity tag for a country of origin. But an endorsement and a globally recognized mark of quality. Today, Switzerland accounts for more than half of all luxury watch brands. When it comes to craftsmanship, it’s often only a fine difference that separates this group of watchmakers. This is also why the majority of people do not choose a watch brand solely on the basis of objective standards. But rather on the basis of “soft” factors such as the public image associated with a Swiss watch producer.

Affordable Swiss Watch Brands

Apart from the movement, design, showcase, energy source, and usability, the majority of serious watch enthusiasts and collectors consider the location of the timepiece’s manufacture. Swiss-made watches are extremely popular.

Swiss watches, regardless of brand, have an earned history for superior quality. Switzerland has a strong tradition of watchmaking and the sector is extremely regulated. The Swiss-Made label is subject to stringent regulations. As a result, the majority of Swiss watch brands are considered extremely expensive. Also, the large percentage of luxury watch brands originate in Switzerland.

Many people are confusing Swiss watches with ultra-luxury and celebrity brands such as Patek Philippe or Audemars Piguet. However, if you want to own a real Swiss watch without spending lots of money. We have some good news for you. We’ve compiled a list of affordable Swiss watch brands that are worth considering. As well as you won’t break the bank in this post. Additionally, we’ve included a brief summary of each brand.

Hamilton

Hamilton began as an American watch brand in Pennsylvania and changed hands several times. Before becoming a part of the Swatch Group. However, it is now officially a Swiss brand, with its headquarters in Bienne, Switzerland and are watches powered by Swiss ETA automatic movements.

Hamilton is considered to be on the lower end of the Swatch Group. As it is only a mid-priced brand, particularly when compared to other Swiss brands in the Group. Such as Longines, Omega, and Glashutte Original.

Notwithstanding, Hamilton is extremely well-liked and respected by watch enthusiasts due to their premium quality at very affordable prices. Its classic style, similar to a lot of the 1920s, 1930s, and 1940s, is also popular. However, Hamilton has recently tested with sporty and modern designs in order to provide a broader range of options for its consumers.

Victorinox

When Karl Elsener founded the brand in 1884 in Schwyz, Switzerland, its primary product was Swiss Army knives. However, in 1908, another brand – Wenger – began supplying knives to the Army as well. This new market created a favorable environment for healthy competition between the two brands.

Until 2005, when Victorinox acquired Wenger. Victorinox also explored the business of manufacturing other types of products, including watches, travel gear, fragrances, and household and professional knives, as part of this company development.

Its watch production began in the United States and was dubbed the “Swiss Army.” However, the brand’s website indicates that the majority of its timepieces are already manufactured in Switzerland. Additionally, Victorinox assures its customers that all of its products, including its watches, adhere to the highest manufacturing standards. And, despite the brand’s lack of focus on timepieces, Victorinox garners praise and positive feedback from a variety of watch enthusiasts.

Glycine

Glycine was discovered in 1914 in Bienne, Switzerland. By 1930, it had changed its attention from ladies’ watches to self-winding watches. This initially increased the brand’s popularity, particularly in America and England. However, it was not until 1953, with the release of Airman, that Glycine gained widespread recognition. Airman quickly gained a following among pilots, jet setters, and frequent flyers.

Since its big break with the Airman, the brand has continued to improve its products and expand its collection of dependable, accurate, and tough collections.

Movado

The brand began in 1881 as LAI Ditescheim & Freres SA. And was renamed in 1983 after being acquired by an American company. Despite this, Movado watches remain authentically Swiss-made due to the company’s Swiss manufacturing facilities. On the other side, the company’s headquarters are located in New Jersey.

As in the other brands on this list, Movado’s products are not called great, but their superior quality. As well as unique design, beginning with their logo, have endeared them to a wide range of watch enthusiasts and collectors.

Following that, if you’re considering which Movado watch to buy, the Movado Museum Watch has been one of the brand’s greatest popular pieces since 1947. It was so noteworthy that it was included in the New York Museum of Modern Art, hence the name.

Tissot

Tissot is another Swiss brand owned by The Swatch Group. The company began in Le Locle, Switzerland. And quickly expanded its market when its products made their way to the United States in its first year. Followed by Russia five years later. Despite this, the company has retained its headquarters in Le Locle, Switzerland. Even the components and assembly of the watches are sourced and completed in Switzerland, ensuring that all Tissot timepieces are entirely made in Switzerland.

Swiss Watch Brands Luxury

Today, life moves at a rapid pace. Timekeeping is essential in today’s fast-paced world. So why not do it in style, sporting one of the world’s finest Swiss luxury watch brands on your wrist?

Luxury watches are destined to never go out of style. Even though our phones now include clocks, nothing beats the outstanding elegance of a finely crafted timepiece. Unexpectedly, verifying the time becomes an enjoyable activity.

A correct mechanical watch is more than a timepiece. A high-end timekeeper is an emotional purchase. A priceless possession. And it is almost certain that it will become a prized family heirloom.

Not to mention the fact that a designer watch is an enduring symbol of taste and complexity. Because what better signifies luxury than a Rolex? What better way to express difference and fashion flair than with a Patek Philippe?

A rising watch is a work of art. It is a testimony to centuries-old engineering techniques and traditions. Indeed, the most eminent watchmakers create mini works of art.

The best luxury watch brands

  1. Rolex
  2. Patek Philippe
  3. Audemars Piguet
  4. A.Lange & Söhne
  5. Omega
  6. Blancpain
  7. IWC Schaffhausen
  8. Jaeger-LeCoultre
  9. Chopard
  10. Piaget
  11. Cartier
  12. Vacheron Constantin
  13. Montblanc
  14. Ulysse Nardin
  15. Panerai
  16. Girard-Perregaux
  17. Hublot
  18. Bulgari
  19. Nordgreen
  20. NOMOS Gla

Best Swiss Watch Brands

Wearing the best watch entitles you to membership in a truly exclusive club. After all, these are the wrist watches that presidents, Hollywood celebrities, and royalty wear.

However, how do you choose the best luxury timepiece for you? How do you choose between a classic and refined timepiece and something more avant-garde and cutting-edge?

A good starting point is this list of the 21 best luxury watch brands available today. With a worldwide reputation for producing high-quality timepieces. Exquisite craftsmanship, unmatched aesthetic sensibility, and a desire to push the boundaries have established these brands as the best luxury watchmakers in the world today.

Best Swiss Watch Brands You Should Know

  1. NOMOS Glashütte
  2. Vincero
  3. Breitling
  4. Bremont
  5. TAG Heuer
  6. Baume & Mercier
  7. Rado
  8. Maurice Lacroix
  9. Roger Dubuis
  10. F.P.Journe
  11. Tiffany & Co.
  12. Louis Vuitton
  13. Bamford
  14. Zenith
  15. Bell & Ross
  16. Arnold & Son
  17. Tudor
  18. Alpina
  19. Seiko
  20. Jaquet Droz
  21. Laurent Ferrier

Conclusion

Numerous tend to associate affordable Swiss watch brands with ultra-luxury. As well as celebrity brands such as Patek Philippe or Audemars Piguet. However, if you want to own a real Swiss watch without spending a fortune, this article has the guideline. Read again! For more articles on brands, visit the BusinessYield blog post.


FAQs

Which Watches Are Swiss Made?

Below are list of watches which are swiss made:

  • Reverso Classic. Jaeger-LeCoultre jaeger-lecoultre.com. …
  • Altiplano Ultimate Automatic watch. Courtesy. …
  • Clifton Baumatic 10399. Courtesy. …
  • Seamaster Aqua Terra 150M Co‑Axial Master Chronometer. …
  • GMT-Master II. …
  • Portofino Chronograph. …
  • Carrera Automatic Chronograph. …
  • Longines Spirit.

Are Swiss Made Watches good?

The reason why ‘Swiss made’ watches are good quality is because of the standard of their mechanism. Metal gears are used. They are made by hand and can be serviced – meaning that you can use a ‘Swiss made’ watch for an entire lifetime – or, several! … This makes a ‘Swiss made’ watch incredibly scratch resistant.

How many watch brands are there in Switzerland?

350 watch brands. There are some 350 watch brands which bear the “Swiss Made” label but they are far from all operating in the same league.

Is Tissot a luxury brand?

Tissot is a luxury watch brand from Switzerland. Tissot was founded in 1853. Since 1983, Tissot belongs to the Swiss conglomerate Swatch Group (Longines, Breguet, Blancpain, Omega).

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like