俄勒冈州小型企业补助金:2023 年最佳清单(如何申请指南)

小企业格兰特俄勒冈

您是俄勒冈人并希望为您的商业梦想获得资助吗? 那何必担心你的头。 小型企业赠款是您必须寻求和开始的全部。 首先,俄勒冈州的基础和经济增长取决于小企业和大公司。 因此,联邦政府拨款的重点基本上是在商业领域。 经过数小时的研究,本文重点介绍了俄勒冈州针对女性、创业的小企业补助金及其申请指南。 祝你好运!

什么是俄勒冈州小企业补助金?

俄勒冈州小企业赠款是来自政府或非营利组织的代币种子,供俄勒冈州人建立小企业并改善社会经济增长。 你可以同意我的观点,在俄勒冈州开办小企业是一项乏味的任务。 与此同时,俄勒冈州政府每年支付超过 49,377,522 美元的员工工资,以及超过 18,079 家企业和破产企业。 此外,为了帮助他们取得成功,一些政府和非营利组织以及私人组织反过来向他们提供小企业赠款。 与小企业贷款和信用卡不同,这些赠款本质上是您无需偿还的免费资金。 然而,在俄勒冈州,一些赠款选项对所有企业家开放,而另一些则专门针对女性。

俄勒冈州的小企业补助金

形象信用t. 普林斯顿先驱报: 俄勒冈州小企业补助金

同时,请记住,随着竞争者的增加,资助竞争非常激烈。 因此,如果您知道在哪里寻求资助、了解可用的福利并实现您的目标——您就可以赢得它。

我如何在俄勒冈州申请助学金?

俄勒冈州卫生机会和劳动力转型 (HOWTO) 资助计划的目标是增加俄勒冈州的卫生专业培训,以填补该州卫生保健劳动力的预期缺口,特别是在农村和服务欠缺地区。

什么是 4 种类型的赠款?

根据您拟议工作的质量通过竞争获得的奖学金和助学金。
获奖者对公式赠款一成不变。
现有赠款的更新; 延续补助金。
联邦机构直通补助金。

很难获得补助金吗?

从政府那里获得补助并不容易。 有一个漫长的申请过程,要求申请人详细说明他们将如何使用这笔钱来造福他们的社区或广大公众。 申请人通常会聘请专业人士来帮助他们完成撰写令人信服的提案这一具有挑战性的任务。

俄勒冈州妇女小企业补助金

对于居住在俄勒冈州的女性来说,她们正在寻求一些经济支持来开始或发展她们的业务,有赠款和计划来帮助她们。 Amber 资助计划就是一个这样的例子。 因此,在申请之前,请尝试通过突出您的问题以及您希望如何解决这些问题来分析您的核心任务和目标。 对您可能有资格获得的不同类型的赠款进行研究。 就他们如何能够取得成功向前赠款接受者寻求建议。

琥珀赠款计划

这项小型企业赠款是俄勒冈州女性企业家最活跃的项目之一。 它的目的是提供一个很好的机会来扩展您的业务并实现创业目标。 然而,它是在 1998 年创建的,以纪念一位雄心勃勃的年轻女性,她在 19 岁时就在她的创业抱负之前去世了。 因此,Amber 赠款帮助小企业女性在 Amber 之上成长。

俄勒冈州针对女性的小企业补助金以 1,000 美元现金的形式提供,年底时有机会赢得额外的 10,000 美元现金。 因此,在年底,这些赠款接受者中的一个被选中接受 25,000.00 美元。 要被考虑,您将必须回答一些有关您的业务和背景的问题,并完成一些文件以供参考。 您所要做的就是申请,讲述您的故事,并支付少量申请费(15 美元)。这项补助金在一年中的每个月都会发放。

什么是最常见的补助金?

这种资助是最典型的拨款奖励。 如果您获得了特定计划或项目的资助,您只能将这些资金用于该目的。

最高补助金额是多少?

成本每年都会进行修订。 2023 年,联邦佩尔助学金的最高金额为 6,895 美元。 

在俄勒冈州创办小型企业的补助金

除了为俄勒冈州的小企业女性提供的琥珀补助金外,俄勒冈州还有越来越多的小企业补助金用于以一定的资格标准开办新企业。

全国自雇人士协会 (NASE) 增长补助金. 该机构运行一项年度赠款计划,仅适用于希望经营小型企业的成员。 要成为 NASE 会员,您必须每年支付 120 美元才能获得基本会员资格。 在 NASE 网站上在线申请以获得此补助金的资格。 但是,您还应该证明对这笔钱的特定需求,包括简历和商业计划,然后才能将其授予您。 它还附带多个 4,000 美元的赠款奖金的潜在好处。

创意咖啡馆补助金. 这笔巨额赠款适用于现有企业以及尚未开始建立商业计划想法的企业。 这是一个免费的应用程序,从技术上讲,它不是只为女性提供的小企业资助。 虽然,绝大多数获奖者一直是女性企业家。 它对小企业主的潜在好处价值 1,000 美元

霍尔斯特德补助金. 这是一项针对美国珠宝小企业的小企业补助金,适用于三年以下的企业。 它始于2006年,它的申请模式是通过提交投资组合,概述你的商业计划,并回答一系列关于你的业务的问题。 有趣的是,获奖者将获得 7,500 美元的现金补助和 1,000 美元的 Halstead 珠宝用品。

最高政府补助

GrantsforWomen.org 网站. 是另一个关于女性数据库机会的政府赠款和奖学金计划。 只需按照网站上的申请说明即可完成。 潜在的好处因机会而异。

grants.gov 用于联邦资助的赠款。 这是最好的起点。 在这个平台上没有什么能比得上女性小企业的政府补助。 这是因为所有政府拨款都在数据库上运行,并且对男性和女性企业主都开放。 因此,本网站适用于所有联邦拨款,包括专门为小企业主提供的拨款。 但是,要搜索此类赠款,请访问 grants.gov 并查看他们的部分以获得资格。

小型企业创新研究计划。 该 小企业创新研究 (SBIR) 通过联邦研究基金对具有商业潜力的小型企业的研发投资来支持科学卓越和技术创新。 赠款起价为 150,000 美元,但可以超过 1 万美元,并通过网站申请。 因此,请注意,您的企业不应少于 500 名员工,并且应由美国公民拥有 50% 的股份。

应用指南

每笔小额赠款都有独特的指南和要求。 对于俄勒冈州的小企业赠款申请指南,我为您提供了几个步骤,您可以申请赠款。 使用俄勒冈州小型企业应用指南,您的错误得到纠正。

进行研究。 浏览 Grants.gov 等在线门户网站,找出适合您业务的赠款。 关注并参加小型企业会议,并与同行和业内获得此类资助的其他人联系并向他们学习。

确认您的身份/资格。 但是,大多数小型企业拨款申请都有其特定的资格要求。 这可能包括人口统计、教育水平、您的企业年龄和其他因素。 您对这些要求的关注是一个很好的开始。 它可以节省您花时间申请可能不符合您兴趣的赠款。 因此,在必要时提出问题。

要准时。 始终按时申请补助金。 不要等到最后几个小时。 有时您可能很幸运,但建议您从您的日程安排中挤出时间并申请,否则您的申请可能会超时。

寻求更多机会. 不要局限于单一的赠款。 尽可能多地申请,因为你永远无法判断哪个对你有利。 请记住,将所有鸡蛋放在一个篮子里绝不是一个好主意,否则您会失去所有鸡蛋。

总结

最后,无论您申请哪种补助金,都要仔细研究以符合资格要求。 及时提交您的申请。 但是,如果小企业赠款对您没有真正的帮助,请探索其他小基金选择,例如贷款。

免责声明!

请注意,本文仅供参考。 因此,我们强调我们做 不是 认可任何投资计划。 它们取决于您选择的决定和验证。

俄勒冈州小企业补助金常见问题

什么是小企业补助金?

赠款是贵公司从政府、公司或慈善家那里获得的资金。 赠款实际上是免费的钱; 他们不需要还款。 他们的目标是帮助小企业。

SBA 赠款是否仍然可用?

SBA 不再接受提前申请或重新评估请求。 截止日期前的申请和重新评估仍在处理中。 SBA 继续为小企业提供额外的财务选择,包括传统的 SBA 贷款。

政府是否在发放免费资金?

与您在网上或媒体上看到的相反,联邦政府不会向人们发放赠款或“免费资金”来建立企业或支付个人开支。 声称提供“政府免费资金”的网站和其他出版物经常是欺诈性的。

  1. 女性小企业补助金:37 年最佳 2022+ 补助金(更新!!!)
  2. 政府补助(详细指南)
  3. 5个简单的单身妈妈小企业补助金
  4. 格兰特写作:正确的方法(快速指南)
  5. 赠款:定义、类型、示例和资格
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

SMALL BUSINESS GRANTS OREGON: TOP 2022 listings (How to Apply Guide)

Small business Grant Oregon

Are you an Oregonian and want grants for your business dream? Then why worry your head. Small business grants are all you’ve got to seek and get started. To begin with, the foundation and economic growth in Oregon depend on small businesses and large corporations. Therefore, the focal point of the federal government’s grants is basically concerned with the business sector. With hours of research, this article highlights small business grants in Oregon, for women, starting a business, and its application guide. Good luck!

SMALL BUSINESS GRANTS OREGON

Oregon small business grants are the seeds of tokens from the government or nonprofit organizations for Oregonians to establish small businesses and improve the economic growth of society. You can agree with me that starting a small business in Oregon is a tedious task. Meanwhile, every year in Oregon’s government pays over $49,377,522 in employee salaries, and more than 18,079 businesses and bankruptcy. Besides, to help them succeed, some government and nonprofit organizations and private organizations, in turn, provide small business grants to them. These grants are essentially free money that you don’t have to pay back, unlike small business loans and credit cards. However, in Oregon, some grant options are open to all entrepreneurs while others are specifically for women.

small business grant in oregon

Image credit. Princeton Herald: SMALL BUSINESS GRANTS OREGON

Meanwhile, keep in mind that grant competitions are very high as competitors increase. Therefore if you know where to seek grants, understand the available benefits, and get your goals— you could win it.

Small Business Grants for Women in Oregon

For women living in Oregon seeking some financial support to start or grow their business, there are grants and programs to help them. One such example is the Amber grant program. Therefore, before applying, try to analyze your core missions and goals by highlighting your problems and how you prefer to solve them. Conduct research on different types of grants that you could qualify for. Seek advice from former grant recipients on how they were able to become successful.

The Amber Grant Program

This small business grant is one of the most active programs for female entrepreneurs in Oregon. It is with the aim of offering a great opportunity to expand your business and fulfill entrepreneurial goals. However, it was created in 1998 to honor an ambitious young woman who died at the age of 19 before her entrepreneurial ambitions. Therefore, Amber grants help small business women grow above Amber.

The small business grant for women in Oregon comes in the form of $1,000 cash, with a chance at the end of the year to win an additional $10,000 cash. Thus, at the end of the year, one of those grant recipients is selected to receive$25,000.00. To be considered, you will have to answer a few questions regarding your business, and background, and complete some documents for reference purposes. All you’ve got to do is to apply, tell your story, and pay a small application fee ($15) This grant runs every month of the year.

Grants for Starting Small Business in Oregon

Aside from the Amber grant for small business women in Oregon, there are lots and more small business grants in Oregon for starting new businesses with certain criteria for qualification.

National Association for the Self-Employed (NASE) Growth Grants. This body runs an annual grant program available only to its members who wish to run a small business. To become a NASE member, you’ll have to pay $120 per year for a basic membership. Apply online at the NASE website to qualify for this grant. However, you should also demonstrate a specific need for the money, including a resume and business plan, before it can be awarded to you. It also comes with the potential benefits of multiple grant prizes of $4,000 each.

IdeaCafe Grant. This great grant is available for existing businesses and for those with business plan ideas who have not started building upon them. It is a free application, not technically a small business grant for only women. Although, the vast majority of the winners have always been female entrepreneurs. Its potential benefits for small business owners are worth $1,000

The Halstead Grant. This is a small business grant for small businesses in jewelry in the United States for businesses under three years. It started in 2006, and its application mode is by submitting a portfolio, outlining your business plan, and answering a series of questions about your business. Interestingly, winners are awarded a $7,500 cash grant and $1,000 toward Halstead jewelry supplies.

Top Government Grants

GrantsforWomen.org. is another government grant and scholarship program on database opportunities for women. It’s simply done by following the application instructions on the website. Potential benefits vary with opportunities.

Grants.gov for federal-sponsored grants. This is the best place to start. There’s nothing like women’s small business government grants on this platform. That’s because all government grants operate on databases and are open to both male and female business owners. Therefore, this site is for all federal grants, including those specifically available for small business owners. However, to search for this type of grant, visit grants.gov and check out their section for eligibility.

Small Business Innovation Research Program. The Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) supports scientific excellence and technological innovation through the federal research funds’ investment in small businesses in research and development with commercial potential. Grants start at $150,000 but can reach over $1 million and are applied for through the website. Therefore, Note that your business should not have fewer than 500 employees and it should be 50% owned by a U,s citizen.

Application Guide

Every small grant has a unique guide and set of requirements. For the small business grants application guide in Oregon, I’ve got you a few steps you can and apply for grants. with Oregon small business application guide, your mistakes are corrected.

Make Research. Surf online portals like Grants.gov to spot grants fit for your business. Follow and Attend small business conferences, and contact and learn from peers and others who have won such grants in the industry.

Confirm your Status/eligibility. However, Most small business grant application has their specific eligibility requirements. This may include demographic, education level, the age of your business, and other factors. Your attention to these requirements is a great start. It saves you from spending time applying for a grant that might not be of your interest. Therefore ask questions where necessary.

Be punctual. Always apply for grants on time. Don’t wait till the last hours. Sometimes you might be lucky but it is advisable to squeeze out time from your schedule and apply else your application might run out of time.

Seek more opportunities. Don’t be limited to a singular grant. Apply as much as you can because you can never tell which will favor you. Have it in mind that it’s never a good idea to put all your eggs in one basket else you lose them all.

Conclusion

lastly, Whichever grants you apply for, make research carefully to qualify for eligibility requirements. Be timely in submitting your application. However, If small business grants don’t really work out for you, explore other small fund options like loans.

Disclaimer!

Be forewarned that this article is solely for informational purposes. Therefore, we emphasize that we do NOT endorse any of the investment schemes. They are subject to your choice of decision and verification.

SMALL BUSINESS GRANTS OREGON FAQs

What is a small business grant?

A grant is money that your firm receives from the government, a corporation, or a philanthropist. Grants are effectively free money; they do not require repayment. Their objective is to assist small enterprises.

Is the SBA grant still available?

The SBA is no longer accepting Advance applications or requests for reevaluation. Prior-to-deadline applications and reevaluations are still being processed. The SBA continues to provide small businesses with additional financial choices, including traditional SBA loans.

Is the government giving out free money?

Contrary to what you may see online or in the media, the federal government does not distribute grants or “free money” to people to establish a business or cover personal expenses. Websites and other publications that claim to offer “free money from the government” are frequently fraudulent.

  1. SMALL BUSINESS GRANTS FOR WOMEN: Best 37+ Grants in 2022(Updated!!!)
  2. Government Grants (Detailed Guide)
  3. 5 EASY SINGLE MOM SMALL BUSINESS GRANTS
  4. Grant Writing: The Right Approach (Quick Guide)
  5. Grants: Definition, Types, Examples And Eligibility
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like