接受 APPLE PAY 的网站:所有您应该知道的以及它是如何运作的。

接受 Apple Pay 的网站
第一季度财务

Apple Pay 在更多地方越来越受欢迎,但并非所有商店都接受 Apple Pay。 因此,当您购物时,请寻找接受 Apple Pay 的商店。 在 Apple Pay 上付款是安全的。 本文讨论了在英国接受 Apple Pay 用于酒店业务、旅游、购物和服装的网站。

概述

Apple Pay 是 NFC 非接触式支付的一个示例,这意味着它可用于使用您的移动设备支付物品。 Apple Pay 可用于在美国的朋友和家人之间进行汇款和收款。 您还可以在 iPhone、iPad 或 iPod touch 上使用 Message to Apple 向参与的商家付款。

由于 NFC 支付是动态加密的,因此非常安全。 Apple 的指纹技术 Touch ID 为 Apple Pay 提供了额外的安全保障。 此外,NFC支付非常方便。 与 EMV 芯片卡支付相比,它们的处理速度很快,只需几秒钟,这可能需要更长的时间。 越来越多的商家接受 Apple Pay 也就不足为奇了。 Apple Pay 已被超过 2 万家商店接受。

它是如何工作的?

在商店橱窗和销售点寻找 Apple Pay 和 NFC/tap and pay 贴花,以查看商店、餐厅、加油站或其他机构是否接受 Apple Pay。

Apple Pay 不仅适用于商店。 Apple Pay 也可用于越来越多的应用程序中,只需轻轻一按即可进行安全支付。 结账时,如果设置了应用程序,Apple Pay 会显示为付款选项之一。

您必须先将卡片添加到 Passbook,然后才能使用 Apple Pay。 您的银行或支付卡公司必须接受 Apple Pay。 支付服务费用时,您可以使用手机而不是信用卡进行非接触式支付。 Touch ID 可用于验证付款,绕过密码或 CVC 代码的要求。

Apple Pay 对所有支付信息进行加密,确保您信用卡信息的安全。 根据 MasterCard 的说法,当您将信用卡或借记卡连接到 Apple Pay 时,设备和 Apple 服务器都不会保存实际的卡号。 相反,一个独特的设备帐号被分配、加密并安全地保存在您设备的安全元件中。 一次性、唯一的动态安全代码用于授权每笔交易。

接受 Apple Pay 的服装网站

以下接受 Apple Pay 支付服装的网站;

#1。 阿索斯

ASOS.com 是一家位于英国的在线时尚和美容商店。 ASOS 主要面向年轻人,除了自己的服装和配饰系列外,还销售 850 多个品牌,其中包括女装、男装、鞋类、配饰、珠宝和美容产品。

付款方式

Visa、American Express、MasterCard、Paypal、Klarna、Apple Pay 和 Afterpay 都是可接受的付款方式。

#2。 耐克网站

耐克是一家运动鞋制造商,还为男士、女士、儿童和新生儿提供服装。 足球、高尔夫、篮球、垒球、网球、田径和许多其他运动都以鞋子选项为代表。 包包、帽子、遮阳板和水瓶一应俱全。

付款方式

PayPal、Visa、Mastercard、American Express、Discover Network、Apple Pay、Klarna 和 Nike 礼品卡均可接受。

#3。 流氓服装

Rascal Clothing 为成人和年仅 XNUMX 岁的青少年提供服装。 它专门从事休闲装,销售短裤、牛仔裤、连帽衫、T 恤和夹克,以及包括钱包、钱包、水瓶、袜子和滑块在内的配饰。

付款方式

Visa、Mastercard、Klarna、American Express、Laybuy、Clearpay、Apple Pay、Google Wallet 和 Paypal 都是可接受的付款方式。

#4。 京东体育

京东体育是一家运动时尚零售商,销售耐克、阿迪达斯、彪马、The North Face等流行品牌运动和休闲服饰,以及Supply & Demand和Pink Soda等自有品牌,旨在为客户提供具有升级的体验。 他们有各种各样的运动服、运动鞋、鞋类、时尚服装和男士、女士和儿童配饰。 京东在 700 个不同国家拥有约 19 家门店。

付款方式

JD Sports 接受 VISA、Master Card、American Express、Delta、Switch 和 Maestro 信用卡/借记卡。 也接受 PayPal、Android Pay 和 Apple Pay。

#5。 咸味粉碎

Salty Crush 出售灵感来自悉尼北部海滩的服装。 然而,Salty Crush 还专门为他们的服装设计可爱、女性化的图案,每件单品都考虑到波西米亚风。

付款方式

Visa、Mastercard、American Express、PayPal、Apple Pay、Clear Pay、Google Pay 和 Zip 均被接受。

#6。 叛逆时尚

Rebellious Fashion 提供女士服装、鞋子和配饰。 连衣裙、上衣、牛仔裤、连身衣、家居服、针织品、鞋子和凉鞋,以及太阳镜、面具、包、帽子、珠宝和围巾等配饰都是可用的。

付款方式

Amex、Apple Pay、Diner's Club、Discover Network、Maestro、Mastercard、Zip Pay、Paypal 和 Visa 都是可接受的付款方式。

#7。 Isawitfirst.com

ISawItFirst 是一家英国零售商,销售女性时尚产品以及一些儿童服装。 休闲装、休闲装、泳装以及上衣、连衣裙和配饰都可供女士使用。 该公司还提供床上用品、陶器、蜡烛、软家具和植物。

付款方式

Visa、Mastercard、American Express、Paypal、Amazon Pay、Apple Pay、Zip Money、Laybuy 和 Clearpay 都是可接受的付款方式。

#8。 代表服装

代表 服装 提供在英国设计的男装,以及少量的空白连帽衫、T 恤、短裤和女式运动裤。 牛仔布、短裤、针织品、鞋类以及帽子和太阳镜等配饰均在该公司的男装系列中提供。

付款方式

Amex、Apple Pay、Google Wallet、Mastercard、Shopify、Visa、Klarna 和 Clearpay 均被接受。

#9。 素食店

Vegan Outfitters 生产符合伦理设计的服装,这些服装经常说明围绕动物消费的一些伦理和政治挑战。 然而,他们印刷的短语经常是讽刺和对抗的。 Vegan Outfitters 还将把每笔交易的部分收益捐给一个拯救农场动物免遭屠宰的组织。

付款方式

维萨卡、万事达卡、美国运通卡、 贝宝支付 (Paypal)、Apple Pay、Klarna、Google Pay 和 Discover Card。

#10。 Urbanoutfitters.com

Urban Outfitters 是一家生活方式零售商,在全球设有分支机构。 年轻人是它的目标受众。 然而,他们销售服装、鞋类、配饰、家居用品和音乐等。 其总部位于宾夕法尼亚州费城,业务遍及全球。 它也是接受Apple Pay的服装网站之一。

付款方式

Visa、Mastercard、American Express、Discover、JCB、中国银联、Diners Club、PayPal、Afterpay、Apple Pay、Urban Outfitters 礼品卡和 Urban Outfitters Store Merchandise 礼品卡都是可接受的付款方式。

#11。 Else 内衣

Elsie Lingeries 是一家精品店,出售手工制作的奢华家居服和泳装。

付款方式

Else Lingerie 接受 American Express、Apple Pay、Google Pay、PayPal、Visa 和 Klarna。

#12。 复古海军

Old Navy 是一家总部位于美国的服装店,销售男士、女士和儿童服装和配饰。 它也是接受 Apple Pay 的服装网站的一部分。

付款方式

Old Navy 接受 Visa、Master Card、American Express、JCB、Diners Club、Apple Pay、Pay Pal 和 Afterpay。

接受 Apple Pay 的购物网站

以下是以下接受 Apple Pay 的购物网站列表:

  • 王牌硬件公司
  • Apple
  • 百思买
  • Dollar General 也是接受 Apple Pay 购物的网站的一部分。
  • GameStop的
  • HY-V型
  • 办公用品店
  • OfficeMax公司
  • 西夫韦
  • Schnucks
  • 斯台普斯
  • Target 也是接受 Apple Pay 的购物网站之一。

接受 Apple Pay 的酒店网站

以下是以下接受 Apple Pay 的酒店网站列表:

  • 好的温度
  • 巴斯金罗宾斯
  • 贝莫!
  • Chick-fil-A
  • 池莉
  • 甜甜圈店
  • 吉米约翰的比萨
  • 鸡肉疯子
  • 地铁潜艇
  • 麦当劳也是在酒店接受 Apple Pay 的网站之一。
  • 帕内拉面包公司
  • 必胜客也是接受 Apple Pay 的酒店网站的一部分。

接受 Apple Pay 的旅游网站

Priceline 是一个提供最后一分钟酒店预订服务的预订平台。 与 Apple Pay 兼容的旅行应用程序包括 HotelTonight、RelayRides、StubHub、Airbnb 和 Dwellable。

Apple Pay 也已成为 Expedia.com 上的一种支付选项。 客户只能使用 Touch ID 预订他们的梦想酒店。

接受 Apple Pay UK 的网站

自去年 XNUMX 月以来,我们成千上万的人通过在传感器上挥动 iPhone 和 Apple Watch 来使用 Apple Pay 支付商品和服务费用。 以下是接受 Apple Pay UK 的网站:

#1。 苹果支付英国银行

First Direct、汇丰银行、NatWest、Nationwide Building Society、苏格兰皇家银行、桑坦德和阿尔斯特银行、Coutts、劳埃德银行、哈利法克斯、MBNA、M&S 银行、TSB 银行汇丰银行、First Direct 和巴克莱银行是接受 Apple 的英国银行之一支付。

#2。 在英国接受 Apple Pay 的网站

Boots UK, Co-op, BP, Nescafe, Kentucky UK & Ireland, Liberty, LIDL, Marks & Spencer (M&S), Fast food UK, Nando's, Postal Service, Pret A Manger, SPAR, Starbucks, SUBWAY stores, Wagamama, Waitrose 、Screwfix、Wilko、EAT、Costcutter、Five Guys、JD Sports、Dune 和 New Look 是

#3。 Apple 支付英国交通费用

伦敦(英国)的交通网站已经接受非接触式支付,将接受 Apple Pay,以及迷你出租车服务 Addison Lee(除了 iPhone 应用程序外还有 Apple Watch 应用程序),让您可以支付旅行或每天使用 iPhone 或 Apple Watch 通勤。

#4。 英国的 Apple Pay 应用

Addison Lee、Airbnb 和 Argos 是将采用 Apple Pay 的英国应用程序之一。

哪些网站可以使用 Apple Pay?

有几个;

  • 制作的Airbnb。
  • 甜甜圈店。
  • Etsy的。
  • Expedia的。
  • 凡丹戈。
  • Groupon的。
  • 格鲁布。

亚马逊使用 Apple Pay 吗?

亚马逊系统和服务完全支持 Apple Pay。 您可以通过他们的 Apple 移动设备向您的消费者提供一个简单的支付流程。

亚马逊不接受 Apple Pay,但它接受 Apple Card 或 Apple Wallet。 此外,本公司接受以下付款方式:

  • Visa借记卡
  • 使用 信用卡
  • EBT 卡
  • 个人支票账户

沃尔玛接受 Apple Pay 吗?

可悲的是,答案是否定的。 Apple Pay 在沃尔玛的任何地点均不被接受,无论是店内还是在线。 但是,沃尔玛确实提供一种称为 Walmart Pay 的非接触式支付方式,可以在沃尔玛商店内使用。 下载 Walmart 应用程序(适用于 iOS 和 Android)是使用 Walmart Pay 的第一步。 安装应用程序后,向您的帐户添加付款方式(可以是信用卡、借记卡或沃尔玛礼品卡)。 您还将选择一个个人识别码 (PIN) 或设置 Touch ID。

当您准备好为商店中的商品付款时,您将打开沃尔玛应用程序,导航至沃尔玛支付部分,然后将手机放在收银台的二维码前。 如果您使用沃尔玛应用程序,您的收据将在交易完成后立即通过电子邮件发送给您。

Target 接受 Apple Pay 吗?

Target 商店和 Target 应用程序接受 Apple Pay,如果您在 Target.com 上购物并使用 Safari 作为网络浏览器,则可以使用 Apple Pay。 要在 Target 位置使用 Apple Pay,只需双击 iPhone 上的锁定按钮以调出 Apple Wallet,然后在手机上轻触信用卡读卡器即可完成交易。

请务必记住,如果您使用 Apple Pay,您将无法将 Target RedCard 添加到您的 Apple 钱包。 您需要在 Target 应用程序中将 Target RedCard 添加到您的 Target Wallet 中,以便利用使用 Target RedCard 付款所带来的 5% 优惠。 之后,您需要在到达收银台时使用该条形码付款。

我可以使用 Apple Pay 在线购物吗?

Apple Pay 可在商店、应用程序和网络等其他地方使用。 使用 Apple Pay,您可以在商店、在线和应用程序上随意花钱。 Apple Pay 可让您使用 Apple Cash、Apple Card 以及您添加到钱包的任何其他信用卡或借记卡进行安全、非接触式支付。

哪些商店接受 Apple Pay?

在商店橱窗和销售点寻找 Apple Pay 和 NFC/触碰付款贴花,看看商店、餐厅、加油站或其他机构是否接受 Apple Pay。

哪些应用程序接受 Apple Pay?

以下是一些接受 Apple Pay 作为支付方式的顶级应用;

  • Apple
  • Best Buy
  • Airbnb的
  • Etsy
  • 鱼子酱
  • Delta
  • Doordash
  • 迪斯尼商店
  • Eventbrite
  • 幻想
  • 凡丹戈
  • Groupon
  • Hoteltonight

哪些杂货店接受 Apple Pay?

接受 Apple Pay 的杂货店包括

  • Acme市场
  • 艾伯森
  • ALDI
  • 巴沙斯
  • BI-LO
  • 幼崽食品
  • 好事多
  • 丹的生鲜市场
  • 戴维斯食品与药物
  • 迪克生鲜市场
  • Duane Reade
  • 农场新鲜食品和药房
  • 丰盛食品
  • 哈维超市
  • 雷利的
  • Rite Aid公司
  • 星级市场
  • 购物者食品和药房
  • 豆芽农贸市场
  • 联合超市
  • 沃尔格林

我可以在 ATM 上使用 Apple Pay 吗?

绝大多数无卡 ATM 均接受 Apple Pay,包括富国银行、大通银行和美国银行运营的 ATM。 Apple Pay 使用近场通信 (NFC) 进行无卡 ATM 访问。 寻找非接触式标志以查看 ATM 是否支持 NFC。 启动 Apple Pay 钱包。

我可以使用 Apple Pay 获得现金返还吗?

是的,只要商家接受 Apple Pay,商店提供现金返还,并且您有与 Apple Pay 帐户相关联的借记卡或信用卡,您就可以通过 Apple Pay 获得现金返还。

总结  

随着经济的发展,技术也在发展。 网站 apple pay 是为您的购买付款的安全方法。 流行的主要应用程序已接受 Apple Pay 进行交易。 这篇文章讲述了“接受苹果支付的网站”。

接受 Apple Pay 的网站常见问题解答

如何在没有信用卡的情况下从 Apple Pay 提款?

  • 首先,确认银行卡已添加到 iPhone 的 Wallet 应用中。
  • 在 ATM 上,寻找这些符号。
  • 启动钱包应用程序。
  • 使用面容 ID 或触控 ID 进行身份验证。
  • 如果出现提示,请输入您的 ATM PIN 码。
  • 要完成交易,请前往 ATM。

如何从 Apple Pay 切换到 Cash App?

由于钱已经在您的银行账户中,您可以按照以下步骤将其转移到Cash App:

  • 在现金应用程序主屏幕上,点击银行选项卡。
  • 应选择添加现金。
  • 选择金额。
  • 选择添加。
  • 要确认,请使用 Touch ID 或输入您的 PIN。

您每天可以支付多少 Apple Pay?

每条消息至少可以发送或接收一美元。 每条消息最多可以发送或接收 10,000 美元。 您可以在 10,000 天内转账或接收最多 XNUMX 美元。

  1. Apple 如何建立自己的品牌
  2. 检查卡:如何检查卡 Visa、美国运通、刺激(+免费提示)
  3. 贝宝如何运作? 优点,缺点和所有你需要的!!!
  4. 苹果品牌体验:苹果品牌体验对客户意味着的 7 件事
  5. 7 小企业补助金申请 2023

参考资料

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

你也许也喜欢

WEBSITES THAT ACCEPT APPLE PAY: All You Should Know and How It Works.

WEBSITES THAT ACCEPT APPLE PAY
First Quarter Finance

Apple Pay is becoming increasingly popular in more places, but not all stores accept Apple Pay. So, when you go shopping, look for stores that accept Apple Pay. It is safe to make payments on Apple Pay. This article talks about the websites that accept Apple Pay in the UK for hotel businesses, travel, shopping, and clothing.

Overview

Apple Pay is an example of an NFC contactless payment, which means it may be used to pay for items using your mobile device. Apple Pay can be used to send and receive money between friends and family in the United States. You can also use Message to Apple on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch to make payments to participating merchants.

Because NFC payments are dynamically encrypted, they are incredibly safe. Touch ID, Apple’s fingerprint technology, provides additional security for Apple Pay. Furthermore, NFC payments are exceedingly convenient. They’re processed quickly, in a matter of seconds, as compared to EMV chip card payments, which can take a little longer. It’s no surprise that more and more merchants are accepting Apple Pay. Apple Pay is already accepted in over 2 million stores.

How Does It Work?

Look for Apple Pay and NFC/tap and pay decals in store windows and on points of sale to see if a store, restaurant, gas station, or other establishment accepts Apple Pay.

Apple Pay isn’t just for stores. Apple Pay may also be used in an increasing number of apps to make secure payments with a single tap. When it comes time to check out, Apple Pay displays as one of the payment options if an app is set up for it.

You must first add your cards to Passbook before you can use Apple Pay. Your bank or payment card company must accept Apple Pay. When paying for services, you can use your phone instead of your credit card for contactless payment. Touch ID can be used to validate payments, bypassing the requirement for a password or CVC code.

Apple Pay encrypts all payment information, ensuring the security of your credit card information. According to MasterCard, when you connect a credit or debit card to Apple Pay, neither the device nor Apple servers hold the actual card numbers. Instead, a distinct Device Account Number is assigned, encrypted, and securely kept in your device’s Secure Element. A one-time, unique dynamic security code is used to authorize each transaction.

Clothing Websites That Accept Apple Pay

The following websites that accept Apple Pay for clothing;

#1. Asos

ASOS.com is an online fashion and beauty store based in the United Kingdom. ASOS, which is primarily oriented at young adults, sells over 850 brands in addition to its own line of clothing and accessories, which includes womenswear, menswear, footwear, accessories, jewelry, and beauty goods.

Methods of Payment

Visa, American Express, MasterCard, Paypal, Klarna, Apple Pay, and Afterpay are all acceptable methods of payment.

#2. Nike.com

Nike is a sports shoe manufacturer that also provides clothes for men, women, children, and newborns. Soccer, golf, basketball, softball, tennis, track, and many other sports are represented by shoe options. Bags, hats, visors, and water bottles are all available.

Methods of Payment

PayPal, Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover Network, Apple Pay, Klarna, and Nike gift cards are all accepted.

#3. Rascal Clothing

Rascal Clothing offers clothing for adults and youngsters as young as seven years old. It specializes in casualwear, selling shorts, jeans, hoodies, t-shirts, and jackets, as well as accessories including purses, wallets, water bottles, socks, and sliders.

Methods of Payment

Visa, Mastercard, Klarna, American Express, Laybuy, Clearpay, Apple Pay, Google Wallet, and Paypal are all accepted methods of payment.

#4. JD Sports

JD Sports is a sports fashion retailer that sells popular brand sports and casual wear such as Nike, Adidas, Puma, and The North Face, as well as its own leading brand labels like Supply & Demand and Pink Soda, with the goal of providing customers with an upgraded experience. They have a large assortment of sportswear, trainers, footwear, fashion clothing, and accessories for men, women, and children. JD has approximately 700 outlets in 19 different countries.

Methods of Payment

JD Sports takes VISA, Master Card, American Express, Delta, Switch, and Maestro credit/debit cards. PayPal, Android Pay, and Apple Pay are also accepted.

#5. Salty Crush

Salty Crush sells clothes inspired by Sydney’s northern beaches. However, Salty Crush also specializes in designing lovely, feminine patterns for their apparel, and each item is made with boho-chic in mind.

Methods of Payment

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, PayPal, Apple Pay, Clear Pay, Google Pay, and Zip are all accepted.

#6. Rebellious Fashion

Women’s apparel, shoes, and accessories are available at Rebellious Fashion. Dresses, tops, jeans, jumpsuits, loungewear, knitwear, shoes and sandals, and accessories such as sunglasses, masks, bags, hats, jewelry, and scarves are among the items available.

Methods of Payment

Amex, Apple Pay, Diner’s Club, Discover Network, Maestro, Mastercard, Zip Pay, Paypal, and Visa are all accepted methods of payment.

#7. Isawitfirst.com

ISawItFirst is a UK retailer that sells women’s fashion items as well as some children’s clothing. Casualwear, loungewear, swimwear, as well as tops, dresses, and accessories are all available for ladies. Bedding, crockery, candles, soft furnishings, and plants are also available through the company.

Methods of Payment

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Paypal, Amazon Pay, Apple Pay, Zip Money, Laybuy, and Clearpay are all acceptable methods of payment.

#8. Represent Clothing

Represent Clothing offers men’s clothes created in the UK, as well as a modest variety of blank hoodies, t-shirts, shorts, and sweatpants for women. Denim, shorts, knitwear, footwear, and accessories such as caps and sunglasses are all available in the company’s menswear line.

Methods of Payment

Amex, Apple Pay, Google Wallet, Mastercard, Shopify, Visa, Klarna, and Clearpay are all accepted.

#9. Vegan Stores

Vegan Outfitters makes ethically designed clothes that frequently illustrate some of the ethical and political challenges surrounding animal consumption. However, their printed phrases are frequently satirical and confrontational. Vegan Outfitters will also give a portion of the proceeds from each transaction to an organization that rescues farm animals from slaughter.

Methods of Payment

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, PayPal, Apple Pay, Klarna, Google Pay, and Discover Card are accepted.

#10. Urbanoutfitters.com

Urban Outfitters is a lifestyle retailer with locations worldwide. Young adults are its intended audience. However, they sell clothing, footwear, accessories, homeware, and music, among other things. Its headquarters are in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, and it has a global presence. It is also among the clothing websites that accept Apple Pay.

Methods of Payment

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, JCB, China Union Pay, Diners Club, PayPal, Afterpay, Apple Pay, Urban Outfitters Gift Cards, and Urban Outfitters Store Merchandise Gift Cards are all accepted methods of payment.

#11. Lingerie by Else

Elsie Lingeries is a boutique that sells handcrafted and luxury loungewear and swimwear.

Methods of Payment

American Express, Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayPal, Visa, and Klarna are all accepted at Else Lingerie.

#12. Vintage Navy

Old Navy is a clothing store based in the United States that sells clothing and accessories for men, women, and children. It is also part of the clothing websites that accept Apple Pay.

Methods of Payment

Visa, Master Card, American Express, JCB, Diners Club, Apple Pay, Pay Pal, and Afterpay are all accepted at Old Navy.

Shopping Websites That Accept Apple Pay

The following are the list of shopping websites that accept Apple Pay below:

  • Ace Hardware Inc.
  • Apple
  • The Best Buy
  • Dollar General is also part of the websites that accept shopping with Apple Pay.
  • GameStop
  • Hy-Vee
  • Office Supply Store
  • OfficeMax
  • Safeway
  • Schnucks
  • Staples
  • Target is also one of the shopping websites that accept Apple Pay.

Hotel Websites That Accept Apple Pay

Here is the following list of hotel websites that accept apple pay below:

  • Bon Temps
  • Baskin-Robbins
  • BevMo!
  • Chick-fil-A
  • Chili’s
  • Donut Shop
  • Jimmy John’s Pizza
  • Chicken Loco
  • Subway Subs
  • McDonald’s is also among the websites that accept Apple Pay in the hotel.
  • Panera Bread Inc.
  • Pizza Hut is also part of the hotel websites that accept Apple Pay.

Travel Websites That Accept Apple Pay

Priceline is a booking platform that offers last-minute hotel bookings. Apple Pay-compatible travel apps include HotelTonight, RelayRides, StubHub, Airbnb, and Dwellable.

Apple Pay has also become enabled as a payment option on Expedia.com. Customers can only reserve their dream hotel with Touch ID.

Websites That Accept Apple Pay UK

Since last July, thousands of us have been using Apple Pay to pay for goods and services by waving our iPhones and Apple Watches at the sensors. The following are the websites that accept Apple Pay UK:

#1. Apple Pays British Banks

First Direct, HSBC, NatWest, Nationwide Building Society, Royal Bank of Scotland, Santander and Ulster Bank, Coutts, Lloyds Bank, Halifax, MBNA, M&S Bank, TSB Bank HSBC, First Direct, and Barclays are among the UK banks that accept Apple Pay.

#2. Websites That Accept Apple Pay in the UK

Boots UK, Co-op, BP, Nescafe, Kentucky UK & Ireland, Liberty, LIDL, Marks & Spencer (M&S), Fast food UK, Nando’s, Postal Service, Pret A Manger, SPAR, Starbucks, SUBWAY shops, Wagamama, Waitrose, Screwfix, Wilko, EAT, Costcutter, Five Guys, JD Sports, Dune, and New Look are

#3. Apple Pays for UK Transportation

Websites for transport in London(UK), which already accept contactless payments, will accept Apple Pay, as well as minicab service Addison Lee (which has an Apple Watch app in addition to an iPhone app), allowing you to pay for your travel or daily commute using your iPhone or Apple Watch.

#4. Apple Pay Apps in the UK

Addison Lee, Airbnb, and Argos are among the UK apps that will take Apple Pay.

What Websites Can You Use Apple Pay?

There are several;

  • Airbnb.
  • Donut shop.
  • Etsy.
  • Expedia.
  • Fandango.
  • Groupon.
  • Grubhub.

Does Amazon Use Apple Pay?

Amazon systems and services support Apple Pay totally. You may provide a simple payment process to your consumers via their Apple mobile device.

Amazon does not accept Apple Pay, however, it does accept Apple Card or Apple Wallet. In addition, this company accepts the following payment methods:

  • Visa debit card
  • Using a credit card
  • Cards for EBT
  • Individual checking accounts

Can I Use Apple Pay to Buy Something Online?

Apple Pay is available in stores, applications, and on the web, among other places. With Apple Pay, you can spend money however you choose in stores, online, and on applications. Apple Pay lets you make secure, contactless payments with Apple Cash, Apple Card, and any other credit or debit cards you add to your Wallet.

What Stores Accept Apple Pay?

Look for Apple Pay and NFC/tap and pay decals in store windows and on points of sale to see if a store, restaurant, gas station, or other establishment accepts Apple Pay.

Can I Use Apple Pay at an ATM?

Apple Pay is accepted at the vast majority of cardless ATMs, including those operated by Wells Fargo, Chase, and Bank of America. Near-field communication (NFC) is used by Apple Pay for cardless ATM access. Look for the contactless emblem to see if an ATM supports NFC. Launch the Apple Pay Wallet.

Can I Get Cash Back With Apple Pay?

Yes, as long as the business accepts Apple Pay, the store offers cash back, and you have a debit or credit card linked to your Apple Pay account, you can get cash back with Apple Pay.

Conclusion 

As the economy grows so as technology. The website apple pay is the safe method to make payments for your purchase. Popular major apps have accepted apple pay to do their transactions. This article teaches about the “websites that accept apple pay.”

WEBSITES THAT ACCEPT APPLE PAY FAQs

How can I withdraw money from Apple Pay without a credit card?

  • First, confirm that the bank card has been added to the iPhone’s Wallet app.
  • On the ATM, look for these symbols.
  • Launch the Wallet app.
  • Use Face ID or Touch ID to authenticate.
  • If prompted, enter your ATM PIN code.
  • To complete your transaction, go to an ATM.

How do I switch from Apple Pay to the cash App?

Since the money is already in your bank account, you can transfer it to Cash App by following the procedures below:

  • On the Cash App home screen, tap the Banking tab.
  • Add Cash should be selected.
  • Select an amount.
  • Select Add.
  • To confirm, use Touch ID or enter your PIN.

How much can you Apple Pay per day?

A minimum of one dollar can be sent or received per message. Up to $10,000 can be sent or received per message. You can transfer or receive up to $10,000 in a seven-day period.

  1. How Apple built their brand
  2. Check Card: How to Check Card Visa, American Express, Stimulus (+ free tips)
  3. How Does Paypal Work? Pros, Cons & All You Need!!!
  4. THE APPLE BRAND EXPERIENCE: 7 Things Apple Brand Experience Mean To Customers
  5. 7 Small Business Grants Applications 2022

References

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like