信标分数:什么是信标分数? (完整的初学者指南)

信标分数

Beacon Score 只是三大信用评级机构使用的一种算法或公式的一个例子。 用于呈现特定客户的信用评分。 在本文中发现有关此主题的更多信息以及您需要了解的有关 Beacon 分数的所有信息。 Beacon 得分与 Fico、范围、Equifax 和信用。 继续阅读!

什么是信标分数?

Beacon 评分现在称为 Pinnacle 评分,是由 Equifax 信用局创建的信用评分,旨在为贷方提供有关个人信用度的信息。 通常,信标分数是由复杂算法确定的信用分数。 这些数字让贷方更深入地了解其客户的信用记录。 其中包括他们偿还所要求债务的潜在能力。

然而,准确计算 Beacon/Pinnacle 评级是 Equifax 的秘诀。 但与其他信用机构的付款历史或过期账户一样,计算通常包括信用历史的长度。 同时,它还考虑了使用的帐户类型和考虑的信用搜索限制。

什么是 2022 年的完美信用评分?

如果您能够获得 850 分,那么您已经获得了最高的 FICO 分数,因为这是您可以通过提高分数获得的最高分数。 但是,信用分数在 800 到 850 之间,非常接近完美。

另请参阅: Ach Credit:所有你需要知道的详细信息(+免费提示)

信标分数 vs Fico

在 Beacon 得分 vs Fico。 债权人通常使用 300 到 850 之间的信用评分来决定在向借款人发放信贷之前是接受还是拒绝借款人。 但是,分数越高,风险越低。 也许,债权人从信用研究机构获得分数,这些分数可以在他们的信用信息中进行编辑,以便快速轻松地进行分析。 最常用的三个是 Equifax、Trans Union 和 Experian,每个都有自己的信用评分模型。

通常,Equifax 模型仅根据 Equifax 系统上可用的信用数据生成信标信用评分。 它考虑了 Fair Isaac Corporation 用于计算 FICO 信用评分的相同信息,但 Beacon 评分并不总是将这些因素视为相同。

大多数贷方使用什么 FICO 分数?

FICO® Score 8 是贷方最常使用的分数。 如果您计划申请个人贷款、学生贷款或零售信用卡,您应该了解您的 FICO® Score 8。

什么分数最接近FICO?

你可能喜欢: 免费信用评分:如何检查我的免费信用评分(+最佳免费信用评分来源)

信标分数与 Fico 付款历史

beacon score vs Fico 主要是根据支付历史来计算的。 如果我没记错的话,他们的分数中有将近 35% 来自他们的付款历史记录。 但是,您的信用报告中每个帐户的列表会显示您错过或延迟付款的次数。

此外,如果您的帐户因未付款而被撤回或贷款发行人声称损失,您的信用报告也将被发布。 如果您的付款问题导致止赎、破产、税收留置权、法院判决或扣押工资,它将作为公共记录显示在您的信用报告中。

同时,越是忽视逾期付款报告,付款历史就越会破坏您的信誉。 基本上,公共记录和注销的影响最大,因此请始终关注您的付款历史记录。

另请参阅: HOUSE POOR:购买不良信用房屋的最佳简单指南(+免费提示)

信标分数信用

最初,FICO, Isaac, and Company 在 1989 年首次引入了基本的 FICO 评分,规范了信用评分的计算。 以前,金融机构根据个人信用开发自己的方法的结果。 然而,这些结果因一家金融机构而异。 后来创建了三个国家信用机构,即 Experian、Equifax 和 TransUnion。 这些机构中的每一个都引入了自己的信用评级模型。

在这方面,每次你支付账单、用信用卡购买产品或获得贷款时,信息都会报告给这三个机构。 但是,所有复杂算法的使用都可能过期。

一般而言,Beacon/Pinnacle 等信用评分会对各类消费贷款支付的利率产生巨大影响,较低的评分可能导致贷款申请被完全拒绝。

什么是良好的信标分数?

信用评分的范围取决于所使用的信用评分模型(FICO 和 vantage 评分)和收到评分的信用局(Experian、Equifax 和 TransUnion)。 下面,您可以使用 Experian 的报价来确定您所属的信用评分范围。

FICO分数

  • 极差:300至579
  • 一般:580至669
  • 好:670至739
  • 很好:740至799
  • 优秀:800 到 850

优势分数

  • 极差:300至499
  • 差:500 到 600
  • 一般:601至660
  • 好:661至780
  • 优秀:781 到 850

因此,上图显示,像 Beacon 这样的良好信用评分应该在 700 及以上之间。 但是,金融机构使用的接受范围是根据借款人的信用评分水平来确定借款人的。 例如,许多主流金融机构拒绝信用评分低于700的借款人的信用。贷方也可以在借款人的信用报告中考虑其他细节,但信用评分通常是主要因素。

如何在200天内将信用评分提高30分?

  • 获得额外的信用账户。
  • 减少大额信用卡余额。
  • 始终按时付款。
  • 保留您已有的帐户。
  • 对您的信用报告中的错误信息提出异议。
另请参阅: 什么是信用卡余额/转账:它是如何工作的,正负余额

信标分数范围

Beacon (Pinnacle) 评分范围是 Equifax 在进行困难查询时用来得出贷款信用评分的信用评分方法。 尽管如此,Equifax、Transunion 和 Experian 等三大主要征信机构都有不同的方法来确定您的信用评分。 同时,Beacon 分数从 150 到 934 不等,信用评级高的借款人有更高的分数和贷款机会。 试着再看一下“什么是好的 Beacon 分数?” 上以更好地了解分数范围。

信标分数图

因为信用评分太高,很难明确信用良好的最终标准。 这是因为一些信用评分可能超过 750 分,而另一些可能限制在 850 或 990 分。 例如,评估抵押贷款信誉的金融机构会考虑一些要点来了解其还款潜力。 因此,按时偿还债务以提高您的信用评分。

此外,如果分数为 850 或更高,则最高分数为 670 的分数通常被认为是“好”。 如果您的信用评分不确定您是否可以获得最低的抵押贷款利率,您可以随时直接联系您的抵押贷款经纪人。

你也可以阅读: 不良信用:定义、示例和处罚

信标分数 Equifax

使用 Beacon Score Equifax,您会对某些不会影响您的信用评分的因素感到惊讶。 这些项目包含在信标/峰值分数计算或其他计算中。 因为根据法律,不可能根据性别、宗教、年龄、种族或配偶来区分贷款人。 然而,也没有提及薪水、当前雇主、工作、过去的工作经验或居住地。

也许,某些类型的“隔离”贷款,例如还款日期和当铺贷款,也没有被考虑在内。 但是,您的信用评分不包括子女抚养费、房租和信用卡支付的利息。

银行会看 Transunion 还是 Equifax?

贷方可能会考虑您在所有三个征信机构的信用评分,并使用中位数分数来确定资格。 如果他们只考虑三个局中的两个,他们很可能会选择两个中较低的分数。 如果您共同借贷,贷方将接受信用评分中位数最低的个人。

另请参阅: 技术分析师:职位描述、薪水和工作机会

免费信标分数

最初的 FICO 和 Equifax 信用专家 JohnUlzheimer 建议同时检查 FICO 和 vantage Score 的信用评分,并准确了解贷款所见。 毕竟,您永远不知道您的潜在贷款希望提高多少分。 此外,检查您的信用评分是免费的,因此您只能从审查中受益。 同时,免费查看您的信用评分 Equifax公司.

买房需要什么FICO分数?

要获得抵押贷款购买房屋的资格,您的信用评分至少需要达到 620。大多数传统贷款提供者在提供信贷之前至少需要信用记录。 尽管如此,即使信用评分较低(例如 500 分),也有办法获得贷款。

您还可以阅读: 债务证券 (DS):定义、类型和示例。

总结

在计算信用评分时,您欠债权人的金额是第二个最重要的因素。 几乎 30% 的信标与 fico 得分范围。 部分分数会看你的余额账号、信用卡额度、信用卡余额、余额。 然而,秘密和最好的选择是始终按时偿还债务。

1股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Beacon Score: What is a Beacon Score? (Complete Beginners Guide)

beacon score

The Beacon Score is just one example of an algorithm or formula used by three major credit rating agencies. For the purpose of presenting a specific customer’s credit score. Discover more of this topic and all you need to know about Beacon score in this article. Beacon score vs Fico, range, Equifax, and credit. Continue reading!

What is a Beacon Score?

Beacon score now called Pinnacle score is a credit score created by the Equifax Credit Bureau to provide lenders with information about an individual’s creditworthiness. Often, the Beacon score is a credit score determined by a complex algorithm. These numbers give lenders a deeper understanding of their client’s credit history. Which includes their potential ability to repay the debt they are asking for.

However, accurate calculation of the Beacon / Pinnacle rating is the secret of Equifax. But like other credit institution’s payment history or expired accounts, the calculation usually includes the length of the credit history. Meanwhile, it also includes the type of account used and the credits search limit taken into account.

Read Also: Ach Credit: All you need to know detailed(+ free tips)

Beacon Score vs Fico

In Beacon score vs Fico. Creditors typically use a credit score between 300 and 850 to decide whether to accept or disallow borrowers before issuing credit to them. However, the higher the score, the lower the risk. Perhaps, creditors get scores from credit research agencies and these scores can be edited in their credit information for quick and easy analysis. The three most commonly used are Equifax, Trans Union, and Experian, each with its own credit score model.

Generally, the Equifax model generates a beacon credit score based solely on the credit data available on the Equifax system. It takes into account the same information that Fair Isaac Corporation uses to calculate the FICO credit score, but the Beacon score does not always rate these factors as the same.

You May Like: FREE CREDIT SCORE: How to Check My Free Credit Score (+Best Free Credit Score Sources)

Beacon Score vs Fico Payment History

The beacon score vs fico both is mostly calculated according to the payment history. If not mistaking, almost 35% of their score is represented by the payment history. However, the list of each account in your credit report shows you the number of your payments missed or late.

Moreover, your credit report will also be released if your account is withdrawn for nonpayment or if the loan issuer claims to be a loss. In a case where your payment problems result in foreclosure, bankruptcy, tax liens, court judgments, or wage seizures, it will be shown on your credit report as a public record.

Meanwhile, the more the late payment report is overlooked, the more the payment history destroys your creditworthiness. Basically, public records and write-offs have the greatest impact, so always work on your payment history.

Read Also: HOUSE POOR: Best Easy Guide to Buying a House Poor Credit (+ Free Tips)

Beacon Score Credit

Originally, FICO, Isaac, and Company first introduced the basic FICO score in 1989, which standardized the calculation of credit scores. Previously, the results of financial institutions developing their own methodologies based on personal creditworthiness. However, these results varied from a financial institution to another financial institution. Later there was the creation of three national credit agencies, namely Experian, Equifax, and TransUnion. Each of these agencies introduced its own credit rating model.

In regard, every time you pay a bill, buy a product with a credit card, or get a loan, the information is reported to these three agencies. However, the use of all complex algorithms can expire.

In general, Beacon / Pinnacle and other credit scores can have a huge impact on the interest rates on all types of consumer loan payments, and lower scores can result in complete rejection of loan applications.

What is a Good Beacon Score?

The range of credit scores depends on the credit score model used (FICO and vantage Score) and the credit bureau (Experian, Equifax, and TransUnion) that received the score. Below, you can use Experian’s quote to determine the range of credit scores you belong to.

FICO Score

  • Very poor: 300 to 579
  • Fair: 580 to 669
  • Good: 670 to 739
  • Very good: 740 to 799
  • Excellent: 800 to 850

vantage Score

  • Very poor: 300 to 499
  • Poor: 500 to 600
  • Fair: 601 to 660
  • Good: 661 to 780
  • Excellent: 781 to 850

Therefore, the above illustration showed that a good credit score such as Beacon should range between 700 and above. However, the acceptance range used by financial institutions is based on the borrower’s credit score level to qualify the borrower. For example, many mainstream financial institutions reject the credit of borrowers with credit scores below 700. The lender can also consider other details in the borrower’s credit report, but the credit score is usually the main factor.

Read Also: What Is CREDIT CARD BALANCE/TRANSFER: How It Works, Positive and Negative Balance

Beacon Score Range

A Beacon (Pinnacle) score range is the credit score method Equifax uses to derive a loan’s credit score when making difficult queries. Notwithstanding, all three major credit bureaus such as Equifax, Transunion, and Experian have different methods for determining your credit score. Meanwhile, Beacon scores range from 150 to 934, with borrowers with high credit ratings having higher scores and loan opportunities. Try to take a second look at “What is a good Beacon score?” above to have a better understanding of the score range.

Beacon Score Chart

Because the credit score is too high, it is difficult to specify the final standard of good credit. This is because some credit scores may exceed 750 points, while others may be limited to 850 or 990 points. For example, a financial institution that assesses the creditworthiness of a mortgage will consider some points to understand its repayment potential. Therefore, pay your debts on time to increase your credit score.

In addition, scores with a maximum score of 850 are generally considered “good” if the score is 670 or higher. If your credit score is not sure if you can get the lowest mortgage rate, you can always contact your mortgage broker directly.

You May Also Read: BAD CREDIT: Definitions, Examples & Penalties

Beacon Score Equifax

With Beacon score Equifax, you will be surprised by certain factors that do not affect your credit score. These items are included in the beacon/peak score calculations or other calculations. Because according to the law, it is not possible to distinguish lenders based on gender, religion, age, race, or spouse. However, there is also no mention of salary, current employer, job, past work experience, or place of residence.

Perhaps, certain types of “quarantine” loans, such as repayment dates and pawnshop loans, are also not taken into account. However, your credit score does not include child support, rent, and interest paid by credit card.

Read Also: TECHNICAL ANALYST: Job Description, Salaries,& Job Opportunities

Free Beacon Score

JohnUlzheimer, the original FICO and Equifax credit expert, recommends checking the credit scores of FICO and vantage Score at the same time and understanding exactly what the loan sees. After all, you never know how many points your potential loan is looking to improve. Also, checking your credit score is free, so you can only benefit from reviewing it. Meanwhile, check your credit score for free on Equifax.

You May Read Also: DEBT SECURITIES (D.S): Definition, types with examples.

Conclusion

When calculating credit scores, the amount you owe creditors is the second most important factor. Practically 30% of the beacon vs fico score range. Part of the score will look at your balance account number, credit card limit, credit card balance, and the remaining amount. However, the secret and best option is to always pay your debt on time.

1 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like