4 طرق للتعامل مع إزالة السيارات غير المرغوب فيها

4 طرق للتعامل مع إزالة السيارات غير المرغوب فيها
مصدر الصورة: ILikePinga

قد تكون متشككًا في فكرة أن أي شخص لديه عقل عقلاني سيرغب في شراء إحدى سياراتك غير المرغوب فيها. لكن كن عادلاً مع سيارتك القديمة الموثوقة ؛ إذا كان السعر مناسبًا ، فيمكنك التأكد من أن شخصًا ما سيفكر على الأقل في شرائه.

عندما تبيع سيارات غير مرغوب فيها ، يجب أن تدرك أن معظم الناس سيحاولون على الأرجح تقويضك. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأنك لن تفعل ذلك لتحقيق مكاسب مالية في المقام الأول ، فقد لا تهتم إذا لم تحصل على ربح جيد جدًا. كما سترى في هذا المقال ، هناك عدة بدائل مختلفة للتخلص من سيارتك غير المرغوب فيها أكثر من مجرد بيعها لشخص ما.

# 1. ضع في اعتبارك بيعها لبارد خردة

إذا كانت سيارتك في حالة سيئة حقًا ، فقد تواجه مشكلة في العثور على مشتر يريد سيارة قابلة للقيادة. لذا فإن أحد أفضل الخيارات في هذا السيناريو هو التخلص منه. يعد تخريد السيارة عملية سريعة وبسيطة وهي طريقة رائعة للتخلص من مركبة قديمة تشغل مساحة. من حيث الجوهر ، عندما يتم التخلص من السيارة ، يتم بيع أجزائها والخردة المعدنية. هناك ثلاث خطوات فقط في هذا الإجراء: العثور على ساحة خردة ، وإحضار سيارتك هناك (أو حملهم على جرها لك) ، والحصول على المال.

لتجنب تعقيد الأمور ، فإن أفضل رهان لك هو العثور على ساحة خردة محلية. إذا كنت تعيش في ولاية أريزونا ، على سبيل المثال ، فحاول البحث عن الأماكن التي تدفع النقدية للسيارات غير المرغوب فيها في فينيكس أو مدن أخرى في الولاية.

تأكد من تسليم الأجزاء إلى الأماكن المناسبة بعد تخريد السيارة. قد تكون البيئة في خطر إذا تم التخلص من أجزاء السيارة بشكل غير صحيح. في هذه الحالات ، يعد الاستعانة بخدمات القمامة وإرسال المكونات للتخلص الأخلاقي هو المسار الصحيح للعمل.

# 2. بيع عبر الإنترنت

إذا كنت تريد التخلص من سيارتك القديمة بسرعة ، بيعها عبر الإنترنت هو أفضل رهان لك، وهناك عدة أسباب لذلك. بدلاً من محاولة البيع الشخصي ، يتيح لك البيع عبر الإنترنت الوصول إلى جمهور أوسع بكثير. يمكنك الاتصال بمشتري السيارات المحتملين في أي مكان في الدولة أو حتى في العالم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من السهل شراء العناصر وبيعها عبر الإنترنت. لن يحتاج العملاء المحتملون إلى مقابلتك شخصيًا أو مناقشة الأسعار. أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، عادةً ما يؤدي البيع عبر الإنترنت إلى أرباح أعلى من البيع الشخصي.

# 3. لماذا لا تتبرع بها؟

هل تريد التخلص من سياراتك القديمة مع إحداث فرق بسيط في العالم؟ ثم قد ترغب في التفكير فيما إذا كان يمكنك التبرع بها لقضية جديرة بالاهتمام.

تدعم العديد من المنظمات الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في ذلك التبرع بمركباتهم المستعملة. لتسهيل الأمور عليك ، سيأتون إلى منزلك ويستلمون السيارة. سوف يعطونك أيضًا الأوراق التي تحتاجها لتقديم مطالبة بخصم ضريبي. بالنسبة للعديد من الأشخاص ، هذا يجعل مفهوم التبرع بسيارة غير مرغوب فيه أمرًا رائعًا.

# 4. أعطها لقريب قد يحتاجها

هل لديك قريب يحب ترميم المركبات القديمة؟ أو هل لديك أحد أفراد العائلة في حاجة ماسة إلى سيارة لدرجة أنه قد لا يمانع في قيادة سيارة غير مرغوب فيها؟

في أي من السيناريوهين ، يجب أن تفكر في التواصل معهم والسؤال عما إذا كان أي منهم مهتمًا بشراء سيارة مستعملة منك. قد تفكر في منحهم المفاتيح دون مقابل أو تقديم صفقة رائعة لهم على سيارة مستعملة.

بطبيعة الحال ، يجب عليك إبلاغهم بجميع المشكلات المتعلقة بالسيارة قبل أن يصبحوا متحمسين للغاية بشأن إمكانية الحصول على سيارة مجانية. ولكن طالما أنك تتبع هذه القواعد ، فقد تكون هذه طريقة ناجحة للتخلص من سيارة غير مرغوب فيها مع دعم أحد الأقارب أيضًا.

افكار اخيرة

لأنهم غير متأكدين مما يجب فعله معهم ، يتخلى بعض الأشخاص عن سياراتهم في ممتلكاتهم لفترة أطول بكثير مما هو ضروري. وعندما يتعلق الأمر بالتخلي عن سيارتهم بشكل دائم ، فإنهم غير متأكدين من خياراتهم.

ومع ذلك ، كما رأيت ، فإن أولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى التخلص من سياراتهم غير المرغوب فيها لديهم خيارات أكثر بكثير من مجرد نشر لافتة "للبيع" عليهم.

0 مشاركة:
اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

4 Ways to Handle Junk Car Removal

4 Ways to Handle Junk Car Removal
Photo Credit: ILikePinga

You might be skeptical about the idea that anyone with a rational mind would ever want to buy one of your junk cars. But be fair to your old reliable car; if the price is right, you can be certain that someone will at least think about purchasing it.

When you sell junk cars, you should be aware that most people will likely attempt to undercut you. However, since you won’t be doing it for financial gain in the first place, you might not care if you don’t get a very good profit. As you’ll see in this article, there are a few different alternatives to getting rid of your junk car than just selling it to someone.

#1. Consider Selling It to a Junkyard

If your car is in really poor condition, you might have trouble finding a buyer who wants a driveable vehicle. So one of the best choices in this scenario would be to scrap it. Scrapping a car is a quick and simple process that is a great way to get rid of an old vehicle that is taking up space. In essence, when a car is junked, its parts and scrap metal are sold. There are only three steps in this procedure: finding a junkyard, getting your car there (or getting them to tow it for you), and getting paid.

To avoid complicating things, your best bet is to find a local junkyard. If you live in Arizona, for instance, try looking for places that pay cash for junk cars in Phoenix or other cities in the state.

Make sure the parts are delivered to the appropriate locations after the car has been scrapped. The environment could be in danger if car parts are disposed of improperly. In these situations, hiring dumpster services and sending the components for ethical disposal is the right course of action.

#2. An Online Sale

If you want to get rid of your old car quickly, selling it online is your best bet, and there are a few reasons why. Instead of attempting an in-person sale, selling online allows you to reach a much wider audience. You can contact potential car buyers anywhere in the nation or even the world.

Additionally, it’s simple to buy and sell items online. Prospective customers won’t need to meet you in person or discuss prices. Last but not least, selling online typically results in higher profits than selling in person.

#3. Why Not Donate It?

Do you want to get rid of your old cars while also making a small difference in the world? Then you might want to think about whether you could donate them to a worthwhile cause.

Many organizations support people who want to donate their used vehicles. To facilitate things for you, they’ll come to your house and pick up the car. They will also give you the paperwork you require in order to make a tax deduction claim. For many people, this makes the concept of donating a junk car fantastic.

#4. Give It to a Relative Who Might Need It

Do you have a relative who likes to restore old vehicles? Or do you have a family member who is so in need of a car that they might not mind driving a junk car?

In either scenario, you ought to consider reaching out to them and asking if any of them would be interested in purchasing a used car from you. You might consider giving them the keys for no charge or offering them an incredible deal on a used vehicle.

Naturally, you should inform them of all the issues with the car before they become overly enthusiastic about the possibility of receiving a free car. But as long as you follow those rules, this could be a successful way to get rid of a junk car while also supporting a relative.

Final Thoughts

Because they are unsure of what to do with them, some people abandon their cars on their properties for far longer than is necessary. And when it comes to permanently giving up their car, they are unsure of their options.

However, as you’ve seen, those looking to get rid of their junk cars have a lot more options than simply posting a “For sale” sign on them.

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like