كيفية اختيار أفضل نوع من حمامات السباحة الأرضية

كيفية اختيار أفضل نوع من حمامات السباحة الأرضية
مصدر الصورة: Homeyou

يعد المسبح الموجود في الأرض أحد أكثر ميزات الفناء الخلفي فخامة وإثارة. هناك العديد من الأنواع المختلفة من حمامات السباحة الداخلية ، وقد يكون من الصعب تحديد الأفضل منها. لحسن الحظ ، هناك طرق لتحديد أفضل نوع لحديقتك الخلفية. فيما يتعلق بالمسابح الموجودة في الأرض ، يمكنك اختيار أربعة أنواع رئيسية من المواد. وتشمل هذه الخلطات الخرسانية والألياف الزجاجية والفينيل. كل نوع من المواد له إيجابيات وسلبيات سترغب في أخذها في الاعتبار قبل اتخاذ قرارك النهائي. ستناقش هذه المدونة هذه الأنواع المختلفة وكيفية اختيار الأفضل منها.

# 1. غونيت

يعتبر حمام السباحة الجوني / الخرساني خيارًا شائعًا لأنه متين. Gunite قوي جدًا ، لذا فإن حمامات السباحة المصنوعة منه تدوم لفترة طويلة. حمامات السباحة الخرسانية متينة وطويلة الأمد ولكنها باهظة الثمن ويصعب إصلاحها إذا حدث خطأ ما.

# 2. الألياف الزجاجية

تتوفر حمامات الألياف الزجاجية بجميع الأحجام والأشكال التي يمكنك تخيلها تقريبًا. إنها حمامات مسبقة الصنع تضعها في فناء منزلك مرة واحدة. تحتوي أحواض السباحة المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية ، مثل حمامات الجونيت ، على سخانات وأضواء للسماح بالسباحة الليلية. الألياف الزجاجية مادة قوية وخفيفة الوزن مقواة براتنج بوليستر خاص. تعتبر حمامات الألياف الزجاجية أقل تكلفة من الخرسانة وأسهل في الإصلاح ، لكنها قد لا تدوم طويلاً.

# 3. فينيل

لوح فينيل مصنوع حسب الطلب بين الماء وهيكل المسبح. حمامات الفينيل هي الخيار الأقل تكلفة ولكنها تحتاج أيضًا إلى معظم الصيانة.

كيفية اختيار أفضل نوع من حمامات السباحة الأرضية

للحصول على أفضل تجمع في الأرض ، عليك مراعاة العوامل التالية:

# 1. احصل على مقاس جيد

تأكد من أن حمام السباحة يتناسب مع المساحة المتوفرة لديك. تعتبر حمامات الغطس رائعة للمساحات الخارجية الصغيرة لأنها لا تشغل سوى حوالي 8 إلى 10 أقدام مربعة. يجب أن يكون طول حوض السباحة 60 قدمًا على الأقل وعرضه من 6 إلى 8 أقدام. أي شيء أقل من ذلك سيكون محبطًا لمعظم السباحين.

# 2. فكر في الموقع

يجب على المرء أن يفكر في المكان الذي ستشرق فيه الشمس عند اختيار موقع المسبح. أكثر ما ينصح به هو مكان في مكان الإقامة يتلقى أشعة الشمس الكاملة في فترة ما بعد الظهر وفي وقت متأخر من الصباح. يجب على المرء أيضًا أن يفكر في وضع الرصيف ذي الأسطح الصلبة ، أو السطح ، أو العشب الذي يتم الاعتناء به جيدًا للاستحمام الشمسي. بركة في الفناء الخلفي محاطة بحديقة تجعل البشرية أقرب إلى الطبيعة.

# 3. سلامة المسبح

يعد السياج طريقة رائعة لزيادة الأمان حول منطقة حمام السباحة ، وعادة ما تكون هناك متطلبات بناء تحدد مدى ارتفاع السياج ونوع بوابات الإغلاق الذاتي التي يجب استخدامها. يجب أن تقدم أقسام البناء المحلية معلومات عن متطلبات السلامة المحددة في منطقتك. معظم المناطق السكنية لها قيود على سياج المسبح مع بوابات ذاتية الإغلاق. هؤلاء أمن الوطن تعمل القوانين والقيود على منع الأطفال والحيوانات الأليفة من الوصول غير الخاضع للرقابة إلى المسبح.

قبل الشروع في رحلة بناء المسبح ، يجب على المرء إجراء بحث مكثف. يجب أن يوفر أفضل نوع من حمامات السباحة الموجودة في الأرض جماليات المنزل وأمانه. من المهم أن تتذكر أن تركيب وتصميم المسبح يلعبان دورًا حيويًا في سلامة عائلتك وأصدقائك.

0 مشاركة:
اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

How to Choose the Best Type of In-ground Pool

How to Choose the Best Type of In-ground Pool
Photo Credit: Homeyou

An in-ground pool is one of the luxurious backyard’s most enticing and exciting features. There are many different types of in-ground pools, and it can be challenging to figure out which is the best. Luckily, there are ways to determine the best type for your backyard. Regarding in-ground pools, you can choose four main types of materials. These include concrete mixes, fiberglass, and vinyl. Each type of material has pros and cons that you’ll want to consider before making your final decision. This blog will discuss these different types and how to pick the best one.

#1. Gunite

A gunite/concrete swimming pool is a popular choice because it is durable. Gunite is very strong, so swimming pools made of it last a long time. Concrete pools are durable and long-lasting but expensive and difficult to repair if something goes wrong.

#2. Fiberglass

Fiberglass pools are available in almost every size and shape you can imagine. They are pre-made pools that you put in your yard all at once. Fiberglass pools, like gunite pools, have heaters and lights to allow night swimming. Fiberglass is a robust and lightweight material hardened with a special polyester resin. Fiberglass pools are less expensive than concrete and are easier to repair, but they may not last as long.

#3. Vinyl

A custom-made sheet of vinyl between the water and the pool’s structure. Vinyl pools are the least expensive option but also need the most maintenance.

How to Choose the Best Type of In-ground Pool

For the best In-ground pool, you need to consider the following factors:

#1. Get a Good Fit

Make sure the pool will fit in the space you have. Plunge pools are great for small outdoor spaces because they only take up about 8 to 10 square feet. A lap pool should be at least 60 feet long and 6 to 8 feet wide. Anything less than that will be frustrating for most lap swimmers.

#2. Think About the Location

One should consider where the sun will shine when choosing the pool location. The most advised is a spot on the property that receives full sun in the afternoon and late morning. One should also consider putting down hard-surfaced paving, a deck, or a well-kept grass lawn for sunbathing. A pool in the backyard surrounded by a garden brings humanity closer to nature.

#3. Pool Safety

A fence is a great way to increase safety around your pool area, and there are usually building requirements dictating how high the fence should be and what kind of self-closing gates should be used. Local building departments should provide information on specific safety requirements in your area. Most residential areas have restrictions on pool fencing with self-closing gates. These home security laws and restrictions work to keep children and pets from unsupervised access to the pool.

Before embarking on the pool-building journey, one should do extensive research. The best type of in-ground pool should provide home aesthetics and safety. It is important to remember that the installation and design of a pool play a vital role in the safety of your family and friends.

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like