ما هي مدة بقاء الـ Vapes المتاح؟

ما هي مدة بقاء الـ Vapes المتاح؟
ائتمان الصورة: أتمنى لك قلبًا

التدخين الإلكتروني - الفيبينج Vaping هو نشاط مريح ، ولا أحد يريد أن يموت vapes الخاص به في منتصف جلسة ممتعة ، ويزداد الأمر سوءًا عندما تضطر إلى إعادة الشحن وإعادة ملء vape ، وهو ما يمثل مشكلة.

يمكن أن يكون الـ Vaping ممتعًا لفترة طويلة ، لكن بعض الـ Vapes لا تدوم ، ولا بأس بذلك.

كان السيجارة الإلكترونية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة بديلاً مشهورًا للسجائر التقليدية ، والتي كانت موجودة منذ فترة طويلة ولكنها اكتسبت قوة دفع في أوائل عام 2020. يمكن لأي شخص أن ينزعج بسرعة أثناء تغيير vapes بين الحين والآخر.

يمكن التخلص منها VAPE

يحتاج المرء إلى النظر في عوامل متعددة لتحديد العمر الإجمالي للـ vapes المتاح. يتضمن ذلك نوع vape ، وبطاريته ، ونوع السائل الإلكتروني. في حين أن بعض الأشخاص يقيسون عمر vape من خلال عدد النفخات التي يمكنهم الخروج منها ، إلا أن عدد النفخات يعتمد على العوامل المذكورة ، والتي قد تختلف من شخص لآخر ومن جهاز إلى جهاز. أفضل العلامات التجارية الشائعة والأكثر شهرة للـ vape القابل للتصرف هي elf bar و IVG bar و Aroma king ،

كيف تؤثر العوامل على حياة السجائر الإلكترونية التي يمكن التخلص منها؟ هيا نكتشف:

بطارية VAPE يمكن التخلص منها

تعد بطارية vape واحدة من أهم العوامل التي تؤثر على حجم النفخات التي تحصل عليها من الأجهزة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة.

نظرًا لأن البطارية هي مصدر الطاقة الوحيد للـ vapes ، فلا يمكنك إعادة شحن البطارية في الـ vapes التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. هناك أيضًا احتمال نفاد بطارية vape قبل أن تحصل على فرصة لإنهاء الجهاز.

السائل الإلكتروني ، في معظم الحالات ، لا ينفد قبل البطارية. الحل هنا هو الحصول على جهاز vaping قابل لإعادة الشحن ؛ ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للمدخنين أو المبتدئين ، فإن السجائر الإلكترونية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة هي الخيار الأفضل لأنها غير مكلفة. وبالتالي ، فهم لا يحتاجون إلى استثمار أو التزام كبير.

درجة الحرارة

تعتبر درجة الحرارة عاملاً مهمًا آخر يتجاهله معظم الناس ، حيث يبدو دائمًا أن ضبط درجة حرارة الجهاز عالية جدًا أمر مغري. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إنها طريقة مفضلة للـ vape لبعض الناس. ومع ذلك ، فهي طريقة غير مناسبة إلى حد ما على المدى الطويل. يجب أن تتوافق درجة حرارة جهاز vaping دائمًا مع درجة حرارة الغرفة أو درجة الحرارة الحالية لمحيطك. وإلا فإن الـ vapes التي يمكن التخلص منها لن تدوم بشكل كافٍ.

كما هو الحال مع الإعدادات الأعلى ، سوف يحترق ملف الـ vape بشكل أسرع ، وعندما يحترق الملف قبل توقعه ، سيكون الـ vape الخاص بك غير قابل للاستخدام.

تردد النفخ

تدوم الأبخرة التي يمكن التخلص منها بسعة صغيرة أو متوسطة لمدة 3 إلى 5 أيام. على عكس الـ vapers المتكرر ، يمكن لجهاز مشابه أن يستمر لفترة أطول إذا كنت تستخدمه بشكل غير متكرر. عادة ما ينهي الـ vapers المتكررون الـ vapes بسرعة كبيرة.

ارسم الطول والشدة

يؤثر طول السحب بشكل كبير على حياة الـ vapes التي يمكن التخلص منها. تعني السحوبات المطولة أنه يتم استخدام المزيد من السائل الإلكتروني مع كل نفخة تأخذها ، وتنفد بشكل أسرع.          

تخزين VAPE

التخزين هو عامل آخر يتم تجاهله. لا يهم مكان تخزين الـ vapes الخاص بك. بصفتك vaper ، يجب عليك اتخاذ الخطوات المناسبة لتخزين vapes.

قم بتخزين أجهزتك في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، فعند انخفاض درجة الحرارة ، ستحتاج إلى مزيد من الوقت والطاقة للوصول إلى مستوى الحرارة المطلوب. إذا لم تتمكن ، لسبب ما ، من تخزين الـ vape الخاص بك في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، فاحتفظ به بين يديك قليلاً قبل إطلاقه.

في الختام

تساهم جميع العوامل المذكورة أعلاه بشكل كبير في إطالة عمر vape القابل للتصرف. كمبتدئ في vaping ، يجب أن تنتبه للحفاظ على vapes لفترة أطول. هناك عدة طرق يمكنك من خلالها القيام بذلك دون عناء ؛ انتبه إلى النصائح والحيل المذكورة أعلاه ، وستكون جاهزًا تمامًا.

0 مشاركة:
اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

How Long Do Disposable Vapes Last?

How Long Do Disposable Vapes Last?
Photo Credit: Have a Heart

Vaping is a relaxing activity, and no one wants their vapes to die out in the middle of an enjoyable session, and that gets even worse when you have to recharge and refill the vape, which is a bummer.

Vaping can be enjoyable for a long time, but some vapes do not last, which is okay.

A disposable vape has been a famous alternative to conventional cigarettes, which have been around for quite a while but gained traction in early 2020. A person can quickly get annoyed while changing the vapes now and then.

Disposable Vape

One needs to consider multiple factors to establish the total lifespan of disposable vapes. Those include the type of vape, its battery, and the E-liquid type. While some people gauge the lifespan of a vape by how many puffs they can get out of it, however, the number of puffs depends on the said factors, which may vary from person to person and device to device. The best trending and famous disposable vape brand is elf bar, IVG bar, and Aroma king,

How do the factors affect the life of disposable vapes? Let’s find out:

Disposable Vape Battery

A vape battery is one of the most critical factors that affect the volume of puffs you get from disposable devices.

As the battery is the only power resource of the vapes, in disposable vapes, you cannot recharge the battery. There is also a possibility of a vape battery running out before you get the chance to finish the device.

The E-liquid, in most cases, does not run out before the battery. The solution here is to get a rechargeable vaping device; however, for transitioning smokers or beginners, disposable vapes are the best option as they are inexpensive. Thus, they do not need a significant investment or commitment.

Temperature

Temperature is another crucial factor that most people ignore, as tuning a device’s temperature too high always seems enticing. Plus, it is a preferred way to vape for some people. That said, it’s a rather unsuitable way in the long run. The temperature of your vaping device must always match the room or current temperature of your surroundings. Or else, the disposable vapes will not last you enough.

As with the higher settings, the vape coil will burn faster, and when the coil burns out before expected, your vape will be unusable.

Puff Frequency

Disposable vapes with a small or average capacity will last you for 3 to 5 days. Unlike frequent vapers, a similar device can last longer if you use it un-frequently. The frequent vapers typically finish off their vapes pretty fast.

Draw Length and Intensity

The length of the draw also significantly affects disposable vapes’ life. The prolonged draws mean that more e-liquid gets used with every puff you take, running out faster.          

Vape Storage

Storage is another factor that is overlooked. It does matter where you store your vapes. As a vaper, you must take proper steps for storing the vapes.

Store your devices at room temperature, as when the temperature is low, they will need more time and power to get to the desired heat level. If, for some reason, you cannot store your vape at room temperature, keep it in your hands for a bit before firing it up.

Conclusion

All of the above factors significantly contribute to the longevity of a disposable vape. As a beginner to vaping, you must pay attention to keep your vapes last longer. There are several ways you can do that effortlessly; pay heed to the above tips and tricks, and you are all set.

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like