餐厅营销:你应该知道的和策略

餐厅营销
图片来源:LYFE 营销

经营一家餐厅固然很棒,但如果您想获得更多利润,就必须实施有助于实现目标的营销策略。 在更大的企业营销主题中,餐厅营销部门是一个相当小的领域,餐厅老板必须学会最大限度地利用它。 如果您想充分利用您的餐厅,您可以随时通过任何营销和管理课程来提升您的职业生涯。 此外,餐厅老板总是可以外包营销机构来帮助他们实现餐厅的目标。 营销机构是具有想象力和创造力的人,可以实现您餐厅的业务目标。 培训可以全面了解客户需求以及餐厅如何解决这些需求。 如果您想充分利用餐厅的营销策略,请查看以下提示;

阅读: 开餐厅:步骤、成本和指南

餐厅营销

向公众展示您的餐厅或餐饮服务概念以及您的产品以赢得他们的业务构成了餐厅促销行为。 它为餐饮品牌的发展做出了重大贡献。

简单地说,营销是指导您与客户互动的策略。 为了正确地吸引您的受众,实现这一目标的方法不止一种。 相反,您必须使用多个渠道执行一系列操作。

什么是餐厅营销?

餐厅营销与与推广您的餐厅以提高其知名度和收入有关的每一项活动有关。 餐厅营销的目标是增加您的场所的客流量。 餐厅营销可以培养忠诚度,为分析和研究提供信息,并帮助餐厅更好地掌握理想客户的特征。

关于这个职业的重要信息

以下是有关餐厅营销的一些重要信息;

#1。 专业能力

餐厅营销成功的职业需要能够很好地沟通的人。 额外的要求包括强大的沟通和写作能力。 餐厅营销专家需要能够在繁忙的环境中与各种各样的人互动。

#2。 工作职责

几乎在任何地方都可以找到餐厅营销方面的工作,包括在当地社区和商业环境中。 餐厅营销专家可以与产品开发团队合作开发和测试新产品。 这包括为广告活动制作印刷材料、媒体工具包和横幅。

#3。 教育

大多数餐厅营销专业人士拥有学士学位或具有同等工作经验。 经济分析、社会学、心理学和人类学都可能包含在课程材料中,因为营销涉及影响人类行为。

餐厅营销机构

有时外包营销团队至关重要。 尤其是当内部团队效率不高或您正在处理一个大项目时。 在这里,我们研究了顶级餐厅营销机构,或者更具体地说,是行业中的前 10 家,我们认为它们是最好的餐厅数字营销公司。

#1。 抖音

我们的可用于餐厅营销的代理机构列表中的第一个代理机构是 TikTok。 称其为 vlog,它会服务。 TikTok 由源源不断的短片组成,这些短片可能具有教育意义、有趣,或者只是为了让您了解最新趋势。 邀请名人在您的地方用餐,并在您的 TikTok 页面上分享他们的用餐照片和评论。 走多远会让你大吃一惊!

#2。 迷人的款待

他们对餐厅营销有深入的了解。 首先,他们与 Smoky Boys 和 Firebrand Pizza 合作,这两家餐厅以供应城里最棒的汉堡和比萨饼而闻名! 你现在饿了吗?

#3。 餐厅精灵

Restaurant Genie 是“预发布”餐厅的最爱。 如果您是新人并开始担心开幕之夜,请查看这些人。

#4。 美食家机构

Foodie Agency 是人们寻求品牌和设计专业知识的地方。 他们与 Facebook 和 Tripadvisor 有联系,主要位于美国,并提供创新的餐厅设计,以确保您的新品牌通过最佳渠道进行宣传。

#5。 金色餐厅

您的企业理应在排行榜上名列前茅,而 The Golden Restaurant 想要做到这一点。 他们仍然非常值得您关注,即使他们并没有因为提供免费为您的餐厅做广告的最佳方式提供建议而没有赢得奖项——免责声明——您需要努力为他们列出最好的餐厅营销机构单独的免费博客。

餐厅营销理念策略

然而,鉴于激烈的竞争和全行业约 60% 的失败率,您必须确保您的营销策略不仅良好而且完美无缺。 任何餐饮企业的营销策略都会对其业绩产生直接影响。 在本文中,我将提出九项利用有效营销策略的餐厅营销建议。

#1。 互联网使用

如今,美食色情的盛行和社交媒体平台上大量令人垂涎的美食照片将说服最节俭的人花更多的钱。 如果您希望在线订单开始滚滚而来,您必须使用社交媒体平台来宣传您的公司。 使用社交媒体赚钱的秘诀是发布高质量的美食图片和视频。 如果您不确定从哪里开始,请考虑聘请社交媒体专家为您提供明智的建议。

#2. 创建网站

为您的餐厅建立一个网站相当于拥有一家全球杂货店。 如果您希望您的餐厅在网上取得成功,请获得一个不错的网站。 潜在客户可以通过网站进入更大的客户市场。 多亏了这一点,新客户和现有客户都可以轻松找到您。

#3。 让比赛开始吧!

通过组织比赛来宣传您的餐厅是个好主意。 我建议进行混合模式比赛。 这仅涉及在您的实际餐厅设置竞赛,客户可以在线宣传。

#4。 牢记电子邮件营销

餐厅电子邮件营销是有效推广餐厅的关键策略。 您可以通过以下两种方式之一来增加您的电子邮件列表:要求客户亲自或在线填写表格。 如果您不熟悉电子邮件营销,请不要忘记寻求专家的建议,以确定最适合您业务的电子邮件营销方法。

#5。 让当地食品影响者和博主参与进来

现在使用的最佳营销策略之一是利用其他公司的网络。 通过与他们互动并在分享有关您公司的信息方面获得他们的帮助,当地美食博主和影响者可以帮助您作为餐厅老板充分利用他们的网络。 您可以为他们提供免费午餐等奖励,以吸引他们在他们的网络中宣传您的品牌。

#6。 下载食品应用程序

为了响应消费者的需求,随着时间的推移,许多烹饪应用已经发展起来。 客户不再需要花费数小时在线搜索好餐馆或筛选令人厌烦的目录。 这些天来,人们需要做的就是下载一个食品应用程序,将他们引导到最近的餐馆。

#7。 社会支付

允许客户通过在社交媒体上认可您的食物来支付餐费。 利用社交支付将使您从口碑营销中受益。

#8。 利用社交媒体营销的力量

对于任何公司来说,最有效的营销工具之一就是社交媒体。 由于社交媒体营销,成千上万的潜在客户可以看到您的餐厅。 除了提高品牌知名度之外,社交媒体营销还提供有关您的目标受众的信息。 此外,餐厅社交媒体营销提供了客户反馈的机会。

#9。 照顾您的在线声誉

没有什么比负面评论更能伤害餐厅的业务了。 如果您没有可靠的策略来管理您的互联网声誉,那么您所有的在线努力都可能是徒劳的。 建立您餐厅的互联网声誉可以通过简单地立即回复客户问题以及正面和负面评论来促进您的建立。

餐厅营销课程

餐厅老板不断努力提高客户忠诚度,并采用策略吸引更多客户。 因为它是一个竞争激烈的行业,你应该了解当前的线上和线下推广技巧。 作为餐厅老板,您每天都要对员工、菜单、特别优惠和社交聚会做出决定。 因此,您必须通过参加相关的餐厅营销和管理课程来提高自己的水平。 如果您尚未决定首先应开设哪门餐厅营销课程,请查看下面的列表;

#1。 详细的谷歌分析设置

详细的 Google 分析设置可能不是餐厅管理课程,但它非常适合提高您的在线知名度。 在本课程中,您关于使用 Google 作为餐饮业务营销策略的大部分问题都将得到解答。 谷歌分析是识别对您很重要的营销 KPI、突出最成功的在线活动并停止在营销上花钱的最佳工具。 您还将能够解释您的 SEO 工作进展情况以及如何显着提高您餐厅网站的 Google 排名。

#2。 餐厅服务的工作营销计划

餐厅老板在增加营销策略方面应该采取的另一项重要课程是为他们的服务制定有效的营销计划。 每个企业都需要营销和促销计划。 餐馆也不例外。 本课程将为您提供餐厅的创新理念和行业最佳实践,让您在获得最高利润的同时成长并保持在市场中的地位。 它适用于必须编写或修改营销计划的安曼或迪拜新开的餐厅、寻找新视角的营销人员以及希望从一开始就做事的企业家。

#3。 创建餐厅的数字营销策略

该课程适合需要帮助为其在线广告创建数字营销策略的餐厅老板,以及希望扩大酒店业数字营销知识的营销人员。 我们使用我们最令人兴奋的营销专业知识和概念在安曼和迪拜提供个性化和小组营销培训。

餐厅的最佳营销策略是什么?

最佳餐厅营销技巧

  • 注意本地搜索引擎优化。  
  • 充分利用社交媒体。  
  • 使用食物的视觉效果。 
  • 提供折扣或优惠券。 
  • 参与社区。
  • 与区域影响者和博主交谈。
  • 通过电子邮件营销获利。 
  • 与交付应用程序关联

餐厅如何管理他们的营销?

餐厅促销技巧

  • 需求评估。
  • 对评价做出反应。 
  • 通过电子邮件发送时事通讯
  • 在您的 Facebook 业务页面上创建一个社区。 
  • 忠诚度计划。
  • 区域搜索引擎优化

您如何在 2023 年推销一家餐厅?

考虑这 8 种餐厅营销策略。

  • 对您的网站进行更改。  
  • 在电子邮件营销上花钱。  
  • 制定数字忠诚度计划。  
  • 接受口碑广告。  
  • 使用新的社交网站和功能。  
  • 创建审核响应计划。  
  • 拥抱邻里。  
  • 用户生成的内容重用

您如何吸引客户?

获得新客户的绝妙策略

  • 为新客户提供特别优惠和折扣。  
  • 请求建议。  
  • 重新吸引过去的客户。  
  • 网络。  
  • 修改网页。 
  • 与互补的公司合作。  
  • 炫耀你的知识。

你如何吸引顾客光顾你的餐厅?

这些技巧将帮助您吸引更多顾客光顾您的餐厅。

  • 在社交媒体上自我推销。
  • 提供免费WiFi。
  • 提供现场音乐
  • 实施电子邮件营销。
  • 加入在线订购和送餐的应用程序。
  • 分发礼品卡。

总结

在众多可以帮助您满足餐厅需求的策略中,营销就是其中之一。 这就是为什么像肯德基和麦当劳这样的大男孩(餐厅)从未停止使用这种媒介来推广他们的业务。 优先营销它包括广告和其他有助于您的业务的相关策略。

餐厅营销常见问题解答

如何推广自助餐?

  • 创建数字忠诚度计划
  • 社交媒体营销盛宴
  • 通过在该地区举办活动来吸引客户

吸引新业务的六大方法是什么?

  • 提供优质商品。 
  • 加强你的人际交往能力。
  • 熟悉你的客户。
  • 使用醒目的包装。
  • 提供样品供客户试用。
  • 尝试适应。
  1. 规划餐厅业务:正确开始的 10 多个技巧
  2. 餐厅管理系统:有效餐厅管理指南
  3. 餐厅业务:21 世纪商业指南(+ 详细想法)
  4. RESTAURANT 365:评论、特色、定价和所有你应该知道的

参考资料

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

你也许也喜欢

RESTAURANT MARKETING: What You Should Know and Strategies

Restaurant Marketing
Image Credit: LYFE Marketing

Running a restaurant is great, but if you intend to be more profitable, you must implement marketing strategies that will help you accomplish your goal. The restaurant marketing sector is a fairly small area within the much bigger topic of corporate marketing, and restaurant owners must learn to maximize its uses. If you want to make the most of your restaurant, you can always advance your career with any marketing and management course. Moreover, restaurant owners can always outsource marketing agencies to help with their restaurant’s goals. Marketing agencies are people who are imaginative and inventive to achieve your restaurant’s business goal. Training offers a thorough understanding of client needs and how restaurants could address them. If you want to make the most of your restaurant’s marketing strategies, check out the following tips;

Read also: OPENING A RESTAURANT: Steps, Cost, and Guide

Restaurant Marketing

Displaying your restaurant’s or foodservice concept and your offerings to the general public in an effort to win their business constitutes the act of restaurant promotion. It makes a substantial contribution to the growth of a restaurant brand.

Simply said, marketing is the strategy that directs your interactions with customers. In order to properly reach your audience, there isn’t just one way to achieve this; rather, you must follow a sequence of actions using a number of channels.

What is Restaurant Marketing?

Restaurant marketing has to do with every activity that relates to promoting your restaurant to increase its visibility and revenue. The goal of restaurant marketing is to increase foot traffic to your establishments. Restaurant marketing fosters loyalty, offers information for analytics and research, and helps eateries better grasp the characteristics of their ideal client.

Important Information Regarding This Career

The following are some of the important information regarding restaurant marketing;

#1. Professional Competence

Careers in restaurant marketing success require people who can communicate well. Among the additional requirements are strong communication and writing skills. Restaurant marketing specialists need to be able to interact with a variety of people in a busy environment.

#2. Job Responsibilities

Jobs in restaurant marketing can be found almost anywhere, including in local communities and business settings. Restaurant marketing experts may work with product development teams to develop and test new products. This includes creating printed materials, media kits, and banners for advertising campaigns.

#3. Education

Most restaurant marketing professionals hold a bachelor’s degree or have equivalent work experience. Economic analysis, sociology, psychology, and anthropology may all be covered in the course material because marketing deals with influencing human behavior.

Restaurant Marketing Agencies

There are times when it’s pivotal to outsource your marketing team. Especially when the internal team is not productive or when you’re working on a big project. Here, we examine the top restaurant marketing agencies, or more specifically, the top 10 in the industry, that we believe to be the best restaurant digital marketing companies.

#1. TikTok

The first agency on our list of agencies that can be used for restaurant marketing is TikTok. Call this a vlog, it’ll serve. TikTok consists of a never-ending stream of brief movies that may be educational, amusing, or simply serve to keep you up to date on the most recent trends. Invite celebrities to dine at your place and share images of their meals and reviews on your TikTok page. How far it takes you will astound you!

#2. Captivate Hospitality

They possess in-depth knowledge of restaurant marketing. To begin with, they’ve collaborated with Smoky Boys and Firebrand Pizza, two eateries renowned for serving the greatest burgers and pizza in town! Are you now famished?

#3. Restaurant Genie

Restaurant Genie is a favorite among restaurants that are “pre-launching.” If you’re new to the scene and beginning to become worried about opening night, check out these guys.

#4. Foodie Agency

The Foodie Agency is the place where people go for their expertise in branding and design. They have connections with Facebook and Tripadvisor, are mostly based in the US, and offer innovative restaurant designs to guarantee that your new brand is advertised through the best channels.

#5. Golden Restaurant

Your business deserves to be at the top of the leaderboard, and The Golden Restaurant wants to give it that. They’re still well worth your attention even though they don’t quite win the prize for offering advice on the best ways to advertise your restaurant for free—disclaimer—you’ll need to work hard to list the best restaurant marketing agency for their free blog alone.

Restaurant Marketing Idea Strategies

Given the intense rivalry and industry-wide failure rate of about 60%, you must, however, make sure that your marketing strategy is not just good but also flawless. Any restaurant business’s marketing strategies have a direct impact on its performance. In this article, I’ll present nine recommendations for restaurant marketing that make use of effective marketing strategies.

#1. Internet Use

The prevalence of food porn and the abundance of mouthwatering food photographs on social media platforms today would persuade even the most thrifty people to spend more money. If you want online orders to start rolling in, you must use social media platforms to publicize your firm. The secret to using social media and earning money is to post high-quality food pictures and videos. If you’re unsure about where to start, consider hiring a social media expert to provide you with wise counsel.

#2. Create a Website

The equivalent of having a global grocery store is establishing a website for your restaurant. If you want your restaurant to succeed online, get a nice website. Prospects can access a much larger customer market with a website. Both new and existing customers will have no trouble locating you thanks to this.

#3. Let the Competitions Begin!

It’s a great idea to advertise your restaurant by organizing contests. I suggest having a mixed-mode competition. This just involves setting up a contest at your actual restaurant that customers can advertise online.

#4. Keep Email Marketing in Mind

Restaurant email marketing is a crucial strategy for effectively promoting your eatery. You may grow your email list in one of two ways: by asking customers to fill out forms in person or online. If you are unfamiliar with email marketing, don’t forget to seek the advice of a specialist to determine the best email marketing approach for your business.

#5. Involve Local Food Influencers and Bloggers

One of the best marketing strategies now used is utilizing the network of other companies. By interacting with them and enlisting their help in sharing information about your company, local food bloggers and influencers may help you as a restaurant owner make the most of their network. You may provide them rewards like free lunches to entice them to spread the word about your brand among their network.

#6. Download Food Apps

Numerous culinary applications have developed over time in response to consumer demand. Customers no longer have to spend hours online searching for a good restaurant or sifting through tiresome directories. These days, all people need to do is download a food app that directs them to the closest eatery.

#7. Social Paying

allows customers to pay for their meals by endorsing your food on social media. Utilizing social payments will allow you to benefit from word-of-mouth marketing.

#8. Utilize The Power Of Social Media Marketing

One of the most efficient marketing tools for any firm is social media. Thousands of potential customers can see your restaurant thanks to social media marketing. Social media marketing provides information about your target audience in addition to increasing brand visibility. Additionally, restaurant social media marketing provides chances for customer feedback.

#9. Look After Your Online Reputation

Nothing hurts a restaurant’s business more than negative reviews. All of your online efforts can be in vain if you don’t have a reliable strategy in place for managing your internet reputation. Building your restaurant’s internet reputation can be done by simply responding immediately to customer questions and to both positive and negative reviews in a way that promotes your establishment.

Restaurant Marketing Course

Restaurant owners constantly work to increase customer loyalty and employ strategies to bring in more customers. Because it’s a highly competitive industry, you should be knowledgeable of current online and offline promotion techniques. As a restaurant owner, you make daily decisions concerning the staff, the menu, special offers, and social gatherings. Therefore, you must up your game by taking relevant restaurant marketing and management courses. If you’re yet to decide on which restaurant marketing course should come first, check our list below;

#1. Detailed Google Analytics Settings

Detailed Google analytics settings may not be a restaurant management course, but it’s great for increasing your online visibility. During this course, most of your questions on using Google as a marketing strategy for your restaurant business will be answered. Google Analytics is the best tool for identifying the marketing KPIs that are important to you, highlighting the most successful online campaigns, and ceasing to spend money on marketing. You will also be able to explain how your SEO efforts are going and how to significantly raise the Google ranking of your restaurant website.

#2. Working Marketing Plan for a Restaurant Service

Another great course that restaurant owners should take in increasing their marketing strategies is setting up a working marketing plan for their service. Every business requires a marketing and promotion plan. Restaurants aren’t an exception, either. This course will give you innovative concepts and the industry’s best practices for restaurants, allowing you to grow and maintain your position in the market while earning the highest profit. It is suitable for newly opened restaurants in Amman or Dubai that must write or revise their marketing plans, for marketers looking for fresh perspectives, and for entrepreneurs who want to do things right from the start.

#3. Creating a Restaurant’s Digital Marketing Strategy

The course is suitable for restaurant owners who require assistance in creating a digital marketing strategy for their online advertising as well as marketers looking to expand their knowledge of digital marketing for the hospitality sector. We provide individualized and small-group marketing training in Amman and Dubai using our most exciting marketing expertise and concepts.

What is the best marketing strategy for a restaurant?

Best Restaurant Marketing Techniques

  • Pay attention to local SEO.  
  • Utilize social media to its fullest.  
  • Use visuals of food. 
  • Offer discounts or coupons. 
  • Participate in the community.
  • Speak with regional influencers and bloggers.
  • Profit through email marketing. 
  • Associating With Delivery Apps

How do restaurants manage their marketing?

Restaurant promotion techniques

  • Demand evaluations.
  • React to evaluations. 
  • Send out a newsletter through email
  • Create a community on your Facebook business page. 
  • Loyalty schemes.
  • regional SEO

How do you market a restaurant in 2022?

In 2022, consider these 8 restaurant marketing strategies.

  • Make changes to your website.  
  • Spend money on email marketing.  
  • Make a program for digital loyalty.  
  • Embrace word-of-mouth advertising.  
  • Use new social networking sites and features.  
  • Create a review response plan.  
  • Embrace the neighborhood.  
  • User-generated content reuse

How do you attract customers?

Fantastic Strategies For Getting New Clients

  • Offer special deals and discounts to new clients.  
  • Request recommendations.  
  • Re-engage past clients.  
  • Network.  
  • revise the webpage. 
  • Partner with companies that complement one another.  
  • Show off your knowledge.

How do you attract customers to your restaurant?

These are tips that will help you draw more customers to your restaurant.

  • Self-promotion on social media.
  • Provide free WiFi.
  • Offering live music
  • Implement email marketing.
  • Join the apps for online ordering and food delivery.
  • Distribute gift cards.

Conclusion

Of the numerous strategies that will help you achieve your restaurant’s needs is marketing. That’s why big boys (restaurants) like KFC and McDonald’s never cease to use this medium in promoting their business. Prioritize marketing it includes advertisement and other relevant strategies that will help your business.

Restaurant Marketing FAQs

How do you promote a buffet?

  • Create a Digital Loyalty Program
  • Social Media Marketing Feasts
  • Draw in customers by holding events in the area

What are the top six methods for drawing in new business?

  • Provide excellent goods. 
  • Strengthen your interpersonal abilities.
  • Familiarize yourself with your clients.
  • Make use of eye-catching packaging.
  • Provide samples for the customers to try.
  • Try to adapt.
  1. PLANNING RESTAURANT BUSINESS: 10+ Tips to start Off Rightly
  2. RESTAURANT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM: Guide to Effective Restaurant Management
  3. RESTAURANT BUSINESS: The 21st Century Business Guide (+ Detailed ideas)

References

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like