2022 年最便宜的无首付汽车保险

无首付车险
时代现场

在寻找汽车保险单时,您可能会遇到几家提供免首付保险的公司。 这并不意味着新投保人可以获得免费的汽车保险; 相反,这通常意味着除了第一个月的保费支付外,不需要额外的首付。
话虽如此,有非常便宜的汽车保险覆盖解决方案可用。 比较不同汽车保险公司的汽车保险报价,以满足您的驾驶历史和独特的保险需求,是获得最便宜的汽车保险价格的可靠策略。 如果您正在寻找非常便宜且无需首付的汽车保险,请比较领先公司的费率。

什么是免首付汽车保险?

无首付汽车保险单只需要第一个月的保费即可开始您的保单期限。

您有两种支付汽车保险费的选择:

  • 重要的年度、半年度或季度付款
  • 每月付款时间表

虽然有些公司可能会提供无需首付的廉价汽车保险,但不要误以为无需预付任何费用即可获得保险。 保险公司不会立即提供免费保险。

  • “无首付”仅仅意味着您无需支付超过第一个月的保险费用即可购买保险并开始您的保单。
  • 那些有能力预先支付更多保险单的人将获得较低的整体保单价格,而那些一次性支付全部保险费用的人可以节省最多。

尽管每月付款计划可能是您财务状况的最佳选择,但请记住,这是整个保单过程中更昂贵的选择。

例如,我们从 Geico 获得了一份为期六个月的保险单的报价。 这是我们的司机在一次支付整个六个月而不是按月分期付款时会看到的价格差异:

成本每月一次总额
首付$125$747
每月保费 (x5)$129$0
总成本$772$747
$0$25
该保单为在佛罗里达州驾驶 30 年丰田凯美瑞的 2010 岁男性提供保障。

我们选择的司机是:

  • 25,000/50,000/25,000 美元的责任保险
  • 10,000 美元的 PIP 保险和 1,000 美元的免赔额
  • 拥有 500 美元的免赔额,您将获得全面的保障。
  • 自付额为 500 美元的碰撞保险

是否可以在不支付首付的情况下获得汽车保险?

是的,但几乎可以肯定不是。 还有其他方面需要考虑,并不是每个组织都提供这种选择。 首先,只有少数几个州提供无首付的汽车保险。

目前,只有以下州提供此选项:

  • 亚利桑那州。
  • 加利福尼亚。
  • 佛罗里达州。
  • 格鲁吉亚。
  • 纽约州。
  • 俄克拉何马州。
  • 华盛顿。

如果您不住在这些州之一,那您就不走运了。 至少目前是这样。

其次,您将不得不选择提供这种选择的少数公司之一。 此外,他们可能不会提供最优惠的价格,因此您最终可能会花费更多。

无需存款或首付的廉价汽车保险

在寻找成本低廉的汽车保险时,您可以通过购买仅责任保险来省钱。 这种类型的汽车保险不包括对您的汽车的损坏,但如果您在事故中有过错,它确实涵盖对其他车辆的损坏。

几乎每个州都要求您的汽车至少有责任保险。 但是,如果您欠您的汽车钱,融资公司将需要您购买全覆盖汽车保险。

仅责任险的平均保费

全覆盖保险更贵,但它提供的覆盖范围更大。 碰撞保险包含在全保保险中,涵盖对您汽车的任何损坏。 它还包括全面的保险范围,既包括对其他车辆的损坏,也包括由自然原因造成的车辆损坏,例如撞鹿或冰雹损坏。

根据 MoneyGeek 的数据,Geico 是大多数司机最便宜的公司。 但是,您的发现可能会有所不同,因为许多因素会影响您在汽车保险上的花费。

哪些公司提供无偿汽车保险?

许多汽车保险公司提供灵活的付款方式,允许您按月付款。 分期支付保险费可能会增加您的最终成本,但它可以使预算有限的司机受益。 您可能会通过货比三家发现最优惠的价格,信用良好的司机更有可能获得每月付款计划选项的批准。 众所周知,下面列出的公司每月向符合条件的人付款,但值得与其他公司核实,看看他们是否提供类似的付款方式。

#1。 国营农场保险

  • 将您的所有政策合并到一个账单中。
  • 选择您的付款到期日。
  • 可以按月付款。
  • 安全驾驶员折扣
  • 提出索赔很简单。
  • 一个方便的移动应用程序

#2。 盖可

  • 可以分两次、三次、四次、五次或六次付款。
  • 带有图表的报价可在线获取。
  • 每周 24 天、每天 XNUMX 小时提供客户服务。
  • 提供军事折扣。

#3. 进步

  • 可以按月付款。
  • 与您的家庭保险相结合。
  • “命名您的价格”工具允许您输入价格,然后 Progressive 将显示您的覆盖可能性。

如何获得便宜的无首付汽车保险

检查以下内容以发现无首付汽车保险的廉价保险。

#1。 比较报价

在进行需要大量资金的大宗购买之前,最好比较几个地方的费率。 这正是汽车保险的运作方式。 因此,您将了解该商品的各种市场价格。 这应该怎么做? 您可以进行在线搜索或向同事和熟人询问他们在特定保险公司的经历。

#2。 通知您的经理

并非所有公司都与汽车保险公司有密切的关系。 因此,他们的员工可以获得折扣或其他福利,但大多数员工都有可以告诉他们该做什么的人。

#3。 每月自动付款

同意公司自动扣除保险费用是获得更便宜的汽车保险折扣和费率的一种方法。 当然,在减少时,您应该始终手头有钱。

#4。 申请储蓄

为了吸引客户,汽车保险公司提供各种折扣。 许多组织都可以享受折扣,包括军队、退休人员、教师和负责任的司机。 您还可以将所有汽车合并为单一保险,或将您的房屋和汽车合并为同一保单。

#5。 购买的最佳保险

如果您想节省最多的钱,请在选择一个之前彻底考虑所有选项。 碰撞和综合保险比责任保险更昂贵,但如果您涉及严重的过失碰撞,则没有必要。 您可以在线购买汽车保险并提高免赔额,从而以更少的钱获得更好的保险。

如何在不投入任何资金的情况下购买保险?

每月汽车保险计划允许您每月支付较小的分期付款,而不是一次性支付全部金额。

我可以支付部分汽车保险吗?

为了减少您的直接支出,您每月支付而不是在 6 个月内支付汽车保险费。 从长远来看,您最终可能会支付更多费用,因为提供商通常会为提前付款提供小额折扣。

阻碍司机获得免首付汽车保险的因素

一个人的信用评分、年龄和驾驶记录都是影响他们是否有资格获得免首付汽车保险单的标准。 20 岁以下的年轻司机会发现很难获得 0 美元的首付汽车保险和低于 150 美元的月费。 正如事故统计数据所证明的那样,青少年司机是道路上最危险的司机。 这就是为什么他们支付最高利率并且必须进行大笔存款的原因。

信用是另一个影响您的保费和所需首付的关键因素。 例如,如果您的信用评分低于 600,这将很困难。 您很可能最终会支付更高的保单费用和超过 100 美元的首付。

超速罚单也会显着提高您的保费,并阻止您获得 0 首付汽车保险。 如果您想知道确切的金额,请联系您的经纪人或代理人。 这些保险专业人士素质高,拥有广泛的专业知识,并与各种汽车保险公司合作。

您获得免首付汽车保险的能力将受到您驾驶的汽车类型和您的信用评分的影响。 例如,如果您驾驶一辆速度很快的新车,汽车保险公司会认为您是高风险驾驶员。

如果您需要向您所在州的 DMV 提交 SR-22,这将是相同的。 但是,如果您有良好的驾驶记录和高于 650 的信用评分,您将可以轻松找到便宜的无首付汽车保险。

我们建议您比较 Geico 和 Esurance 等公司以及全国许多其他公司的估计值。 Amica、Nationwide、State Farm Insurance Company 和 Farmers 都在名单上。

为什么保险公司需要付款?

所有汽车保险公司都首选预付定金,并且在大多数情况下都要求预付定金。 这是为了支付进行背景调查和制定新政策的初始成本。

这两件事花了他们钱,他们更愿意提前恢复,而不是在六个月的保险期间。

为什么你应该考虑支付首付

因为没有首付的汽车保险很难找到,所以有一些重要的考虑因素需要考虑。

#1。 如果您支付首付,您的月供将减少。

首先要意识到的是,您的首付不仅仅是随风飘荡的钱。 首付适用于您未来每月的汽车保险费。

例如,如果您为每月 30 美元的保单支付 100%,您的付款将减少到 70 美元。 因此,如果您每月需要额外的缓冲,为您的汽车保险支付首付实际上可能会帮助您更成功地进行预算。

#2。 缺乏首付可能会导致更高的利率。

此外,由于大多数汽车保险公司不愿提供免首付替代方案,因此您可以从更高的费率开始。 这是因为他们认为你是高风险的。 高风险客户需要更高的保费率。

但是,如果您准备使用借记卡或信用卡注册他们的直接存款,则可以避免所需的首付。 这可能不是一个公开的选项,因此您可能需要致电代理与他们讨论才能实施。

另一个要考虑的项目是您的信用评分和您需要投保的车辆类型。 如果您的信用评分较高且汽车较旧,您更有可能无需首付即可获得汽车保险。 但是,购买更高端的全新汽车的机会要低得多。 这是因为价格较高的新车对保险公司造成的责任要大得多。 这就是为什么他们要求您提前支付一部分资金以帮助降低风险。

总结

寻找不接受首付的汽车保险公司就像大海捞针。 这是一项具有挑战性的责任,尤其是因为这些信息并未普遍公开。

如果您正在寻找汽车保险但不想支付首付,那么您有几种选择。

无首付汽车保险常见问题解答

汽车保险可以用信用卡支付吗?

是的,您通常可以使用信用卡支付汽车保险,这可能会带来额外的好处,例如现金返还或其他信用卡特权。 由于保险应用程序和电子商务的普及,使用信用卡支付保险费用已变得普遍。

每月或每年支付汽车保险更便宜吗?

乍一看,每月付款似乎是较便宜的选择,但从长远来看,它们通常始终是支付汽车保险的最昂贵方法! 即使前期费用更高,如果您购买一年或半年的汽车保险,您将节省保费。

保险如何在融资汽车上运作?

您的贷方将需要碰撞和全面保险,当您为汽车融资时,通常称为全面保险。

参考资料

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Cheapest No Down Payment Car Insurance In 2022

No down payment car insurance
TimesLIVE

When looking for a car insurance policy, you may come across several companies that offer coverage with no down payment. This does not imply that new policyholders are given free car insurance; rather, it usually means that no additional down payment is necessary other than the premium payment for the first month of coverage.
Having said that, there are very cheap-cost car insurance coverage solutions available. Comparing auto insurance quotes from different car insurance companies that cater to your driving history and unique insurance needs is a solid strategy to obtain the cheapest car insurance prices. Compare rates from leading companies if you’re looking for very cheap car insurance with no down payment.

What is No-down-payment Car Insurance?

A no down payment car insurance policy is one that requires only the first month’s premium to begin the term of your policy.

You have two options for paying your car insurance premiums:

  • Significant annual, semi-annual, or quarterly payments
  • A monthly payment schedule

While some companies may offer cheap car insurance with no down payment, don’t be fooled into thinking you can get insurance without paying anything upfront. Insurance companies will not provide free coverage right away.

  • “No down payment” simply means that you will not be needed to pay for more than the first month of coverage in order to purchase insurance and begin your policy.
  • Those who can afford to pay for more of their insurance policy upfront will have a lower overall policy price, with those who pay for the entire coverage in one installment saving the most.

Though a monthly payment plan may be the best option for your financial condition, keep in mind that this is the more expensive option throughout the course of the policy.

For example, we got a quotation from Geico for a six-month insurance policy. Here is the pricing difference our driver would see if he paid for the entire six months at once rather than in monthly installments:

CostMonthlyLump-sum
Down payment$125$747
Monthly premium (x5)$129$0
Total cost$772$747
Savings$0$25
This policy provides coverage for a 30-year-old male driving a 2010 Toyota Camry in Florida.

Our driver of choice was:

  • Liability insurance of $25,000/50,000/25,000
  • PIP coverage of $10,000 with a $1,000 deductible
  • With a $500 deductible, you have comprehensive coverage.
  • Collision insurance with a deductible of $500

Is It Possible to Get Car Insurance with No Payment Down?

Yes, but almost certainly not. There are other aspects to consider, and not every organization provides this choice. To begin with, just a few states provide car insurance with no down payment.

Currently, only the following states provide this option:

  • Arizona.
  • California.
  • Florida.
  • Georgia.
  • New York.
  • Oklahoma.
  • Washington.

If you don’t live in one of these states, you’re out of luck. At least for the time being.

Second, you will have to settle for one of the few companies that provide this choice. Furthermore, they may not offer the greatest prices, so you may wind up spending more.

Cheap Car Insurance with No Deposit or Money Down Payment

When looking for cheap-cost car insurance, you may be able to save money by purchasing liability-only coverage. This type of car insurance does not cover damage to your car, but it does cover damage to other vehicles if you are at fault in an accident.

Almost every state requires at least liability insurance on your car. If you owe money on your car, however, the financing company will need you to get full coverage car insurance.

Premiums on Average for Liability-only Coverage

Full coverage insurance is more expensive, but it provides much more coverage. Collision coverage is included in full coverage insurance and covers any damage to your car. It also includes comprehensive coverage, which covers both damages to other vehicles and damage to your vehicle caused by natural causes such as hitting a deer or hail damage.

According to MoneyGeek’s data, Geico is the cheapest company for the majority of drivers. However, your findings may differ because numerous factors influence how much you spend on auto insurance.

Which Companies Provide No-payment Car Insurance?

Many car insurance companies provide flexible payment options, which allow you to pay monthly. Paying your insurance premium in installments can increase your final cost, but it can benefit drivers on a limited budget. You may discover the best rate by shopping around, and drivers with good credit are more likely to be approved for a monthly payment plan option. The companies listed below are known to make monthly payments to people who qualify, but it’s worth checking with other companies to see whether they offer comparable payment options.

#1. State Farm Insurance

  • Combine all of your policies into a single bill.
  • Choose your payment due date.
  • Monthly payments are possible.
  • Discounts for safe drivers
  • It is simple to file claims.
  • A mobile app that is convenient

#2. GEICO

  • Payments can be made in two, three, four, five, or six payments.
  • Quotes with graphs and charts are available online.
  • Customer service is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week.
  • Military discounts are available.

#3. Progressive

  • Monthly payments are possible.
  • Combine with your home insurance.
  • “Name your price” tools allow you to enter a price, and Progressive will then display your coverage possibilities.

How to Get a Cheap No Money Down Payment Car Insurance

Examine the following to discover cheap coverages for no money down payment car insurance.

#1. Compare quotes

Before making a large purchase that demands a large sum of money, it is best to compare rates in several places. This is exactly how auto insurance works. As a result, you will be aware of the various market prices for that goods. How should this be done? You might conduct an online search or ask colleagues and acquaintances about their experiences with a particular insurance company.

#2. Inform your manager

Not all companies have a tight relationship with car insurance companies. As a result, gain discounts or other perks for their employees, but most have someone on staff who can tell them what to do.

#3. Automatic monthly payment

Agreeing with the firm to deduct the insurance cost automatically is one approach to getting cheaper discounts and rates on your car insurance. Of course, you should always have money on hand at the time of the reduction.

#4. Apply for savings

To entice clients, car insurance companies offer a variety of discounts. Discounts are available to many organizations, including the military, retirees, teachers, and responsible drivers. You can also combine all of your automobiles into single insurance, or combine your home and car into the same policy.

#5. The best coverage to purchase

If you want to save the most money, thoroughly consider all options before settling on one. Collision and comprehensive coverage are more expensive than Liability policy, but they are not necessary if you are involved in a serious at-fault collision. You might buy car insurance online and raise your deductible to receive better coverage for less money.

How do I acquire insurance without putting any money down?

Instead of paying the entire amount all at once, a monthly car insurance plan allows you to make smaller installments each month.

Can I pay for part of my car insurance?

To reduce your immediate expenditures, you make monthly payments instead of paying your car insurance premium over a 6-month period. You may end up paying more in the long run because providers often offer a minor discount for early payment.

Factors that Prevent Drivers from Obtaining No-down payment Car Insurance

A person’s credit score, age, and driving record are all criteria that influence whether or not they qualify for a no-down payment car insurance policy. Young drivers under the age of 20 will find it very impossible to obtain $0 down car insurance and monthly rates under $150. Teen drivers are the most dangerous drivers on the road, as evidenced by accident statistics. This is why they pay the highest rates and must make large deposits.

Credit is another key consideration that will influence your premium and required down payment. It will be difficult if your credit score is less than 600, for example. In all likelihood, you will end up paying greater policy fees and a down payment of more than $100.

Speeding tickets will also significantly raise your premiums and prevent you from obtaining 0 down payment car insurance. Contact your broker or agent if you want to know the exact amount. These insurance professionals are well qualified, have extensive expertise, and work with a variety of car insurance companies.

Your ability to obtain no down payment car insurance will be influenced by the sort of car you drive and your credit score. For example, if you drive a fast new car, car insurers will consider you a high-risk driver.

This will be the same if you are required to file an SR-22 with your state DMV. However, if you have a clean driving record and a credit score above 650, you will have no trouble finding cheap no down payment car insurance.

We recommend that you compare estimates from companies such as Geico and Esurance, as well as many others across the country. Amica, Nationwide, State Farm Insurance Company, and Farmers are among the companies on the list.

Why Do Insurance Companies Require a payment?

A down payment is preferred, and in most cases required, by all car insurance companies. This is to cover the initial costs of doing a background check and establishing a new policy.

These two things cost them money, and they prefer to recuperate it upfront rather than over the course of a six-month coverage.

Why You Should Think About Making a Down Payment

Because car insurance with no down payment is difficult to find, there are some important considerations to consider.

#1. Your monthly payments will be reduced if you make a down payment.

The first thing to realize is that your down payment isn’t just money floating around in the wind. The down payment is applied to your future monthly car insurance premiums.

For example, if you put down 30% on a $100 monthly policy, your payment will be reduced to $70. So, if you need that extra cushion monthly, putting a down payment on your car insurance may actually help you budget more successfully.

#2. A lack of a down payment may result in a higher interest rate.

Furthermore, because most car insurance companies prefer not to offer a no-down-payment alternative, you may start with a higher rate. This is because they perceive you to be high risk. A high-risk client entails a higher premium rate.

However, if you are prepared to sign up for their direct deposit using your debit or credit card, you may be able to avoid the needed down payment. This may not be a publicized option, therefore you may need to call an agent to discuss it with them in order to have it implemented.

Another item to consider is your credit score and the sort of vehicle you need to insure. You are more likely to be able to receive car insurance with no down payment if you have a higher credit score and a little older car. However, the chances of purchasing a higher-end brand new car are substantially lower. This is due to the fact that higher-priced new cars pose a far greater liability to the insurance carrier. This is why they demand a portion of your money up in advance to help mitigate the risk.

Conclusion

Finding a car insurance provider that accepts no down payment is like hunting for a needle in a haystack. It’s a challenging responsibility to take on, especially because the information isn’t generally publicized.

If you are looking for car insurance but do not want to pay a down payment, there are a few possibilities for you.

No Down Payment Car Insurance FAQs

Can car insurance be paid with a credit card?

Yes, you may normally pay for your car insurance with a credit card, which may result in additional benefits such as cashback or other credit card privileges. Paying for insurance with a credit card has become widespread due to the prevalence of insurance apps and e-commerce.

Is it cheaper to pay car insurance monthly or yearly?

Monthly payments may appear to be the less expensive option at first glance, but they are usually always the most expensive method to pay for car insurance in the long term! Even if it costs more upfront, you will save money on your premiums if you acquire car insurance for the year or half a year.

How does insurance work on a financed car?

Your lender will need collision and comprehensive coverage, often known as full coverage when you finance a car.

References

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like