SBA 快速贷款:任何企业的在线申请、程序、要求

sba-快速贷款
istockphoto.com

美国小企业管理局 (SBA) 提供了许多资源,例如 SBA 快速贷款和其他机会,以帮助企业家开始他们的小企业。 小企业管理局与商业贷方合作,为小企业提供各种贷款计划。

SBA Express 贷款是 7(a) 贷款计划的一部分,借款人必须符合特定的资格标准才能获得授权。 了解 SBA 贷款至关重要,这样您就可以决定 SBA Express 贷款是否适合您,或者您是否应该考虑其他贷款选择,例如替代在线贷方。

在下面的部分中阅读有关此类贷款的更多详细信息以及哪些企业可以从中获利。

什么是 SBA 快速贷款?

SBA Express 贷款是 SBA 7(a) 贷款计划的一部分,该计划是该机构为小企业提供的主要资金来源。 它们的成立是为了帮助企业主及时获得其他 SBA 贷款的优势。

在营运资金贷款、业务信贷额度和设备融资方面,企业主可以缩短获得批准的时间。

尽管贷方最终负责提供信贷,但 SBA 声明 Express 申请在 36 小时内处理,Export Express 申请在 24 小时内处理。

以下是 SBA Express Loan 计划的亮点:

  • 借款人最多可获得350,000美元的贷款。
  • 循环信贷额度最长可使用七年。
  • 利率由贷方和借方协商确定,可以是固定的或可变的,与最优惠利率、LIBOR 或可选的挂钩利率相关。 但是,它们不能超过 SBA 的最高费率。
  • 贷方通常使用自己的表格和程序处理贷款。
  • 贷方没有义务接受 25,000 美元以下贷款的抵押品,但他们可以使用现有的抵押品政策来处理 25,000 美元至 350,000 美元之间的贷款。

为什么选择 SBA Express 贷款?

SBA Express 贷款不容忽视,尽管它通常是已被拒绝商业贷款的企业主的最后选择。 当谈到申请后的周转时间时,市场上没有更好的选择。

此外,SBA 对第三方贷方的担保提供了更高的接受率——即使对于以前难以证明自己的风险低到足以进行长期贷款安排的个人也是如此。

事实上,国会设立了小企业管理局作为一个独立的联邦机构,旨在帮助美国人创办、发展和扩大他们的企业。 自 1953 年成立以来,SBA 已为小企业提供了数百万笔贷款和贷款担保。 另请阅读 SBA小额贷款

SBA Express 贷款的好处

SBA 贷款可以通过多种方式帮助小公司。 获得 SBA 的支持可以提高小企业获得传统贷方批准融资的机会。 此外,企业可以将收到的资金用于各种目的,包括启动和扩张费用。

SBA Express 贷款与其他 SBA 贷款相比具有明显的优势,因为它具有更快的决策程序。 与在获得批准之前可能需要长达三个月的处理时间的常规 SBA 贷款不同,SBA Express 贷款允许企业主做出决定并在更短的时间内获得资金。

SBA Express贷款的类型

可以加急的 SBA 贷款分为三类:

  • SBA 快递贷款
  • SBA 出口快递贷款
  • 快速过渡贷款试点计划

SBA快速贷款申请

SBA 的常规 Express 贷款因其灵活性和具有竞争力的条款而成为许多小企业主的热门融资选择。 快速贷款的最高金额为 350,000 美元,SBA 为贷款的 50% 提供担保。

SBA 出口快递贷款

想要创办或扩大其全球出口公司的业主可以申请快速出口贷款。 您必须证明这笔钱将用于资助您的日常运营、库存订单以及与您公司的该方面相关的义务,才能获得资格。

由于许多传统贷方认为海外业务运营风险较高,小企业管理局 (SBA) 担保高达 90% 的资金,以帮助借款人获得批准。 这些贷款的最高金额为 500,000 美元。 值得注意的是,关怀法案的修改对出口快递贷款的最大贷款金额没有影响。

快速过渡贷款试点计划

这是针对受 COVID-19 影响、与 SBA Express 贷方存在现有关系、已申请长期资金(例如 SBA 灾难贷款)并等待获得授权的小公司的定期贷款选择. 申请人必须无法在其他地方获得资金才能被考虑。

SBA快速贷款申请

SBA Express 贷款申请流程并不难。 收集您需要向 SBA 批准的贷方申请的文书工作作为第一步。

您必须通过已获 SBA 批准提供这些贷款的 SBA Express Lender 申请其中一项贷款。 因为这是一项政府计划,所以您必须满足许多特定条件,但不要担心; 贷方将协助您与他们会面。

这并不意味着您可以立即获得资金,但这将有助于加快申请流程。

贷款人必须做出“审慎”的贷款决定,将申请人的现金流作为主要还款来源,而不是从抵押品清算中获得任何预期收益。 换句话说,仅仅因为借款人已经抵押了抵押品,并不意味着他们可以忽视信贷或现金流问题。 SBA 已授予 SBA Express Lenders 无需先通过 SBA 即可做出信贷决定的权力。

SBA Express 贷款文件

  • 个人和企业纳税申报表
  • Personal 财务报表 (要求每个拥有公司 20% 或以上股份的个人)
  • 损益表
  • 资产负债表
  • 抵押品证明

SBA 退伍军人特快贷款

退伍军人拥有的公司是美国经济中增长最快和最重要的部门之一。 SBA 向老牌小公司提供的贷款利率较低。

小型企业的 51% 必须由以下群体之一的人拥有和控制,才有资格通过退伍军人优势计划获得费用减免:

  • 光荣退伍的退伍军人
  • 有资格参加军队过渡援助计划 (TAP) 的现役军人
  • 服役残疾退伍军人
  • 预备役和/或现役国民警卫队成员
  • 任何退伍军人、现役军人、预备役军人、国民警卫队成员或在服役期间或因服务相关残疾而死亡的军人的丧偶配偶的现任配偶

SBA Express 贷款人

由于有如此多的贷方参与 SBA Express 贷款计划,因此最困难的因素是筛选选择并为您的公司选择最佳贷方。 这些贷款可从地区银行和一些非营利性贷款机构获得。

以下是提供 SBA 快速贷款的银行

  • 活橡树银行
  • 亨廷顿国家银行
  • 凯尔特银行公司
  • Newtek小企业金融
  • 拜伦银行
  • 富国银行
  • Readycap贷款
  • 钥匙库
  • 美国银行
  • 摩根大通

SBA Express 贷款在线申请

如果您想申请 SBA 贷款,最容易开始的地方就是现在,在互联网上。 在 SBA 网站上填写贷款申请表。 您需要提供文件和信息来验证您的身份、您公司的合法性、您的个人和商业背景以及您的信誉,以便完成您的申请。

这些信息包括:

  • 您的个人身份
  • 营业执照或执照
  • 企业所有权证明
  • 商业财务,包括财务项目
  • 损益表
  • 2年营业税申报
  • 2年的个人纳税申报表
  • 任何过去的贷款申请和决定的历史

您也可以亲自访问当地的地区 SBA 办公室,询问处理 SBA 贷款的经批准的贷方。

这里申请

SBA Express 贷款要求

这是SBA快递贷款的要求

  • 企业必须以盈利为目的
  • 必须在美国境内开展业务
  • 应至少运行 2 年
  • 必须符合 SBA 规模标准的小型企业资格
  • 必须能够证明/表明需要融资
  • 企业主必须已经通过其他方式为企业融资
  • 必须能够证明资金将用于良好的商业目的
  • 以前欠政府的债务不能拖欠
  • 最新的损益表
  • 财务预测
  • 所有者和附属机构列表
  • 与业务相关的所有许可证和证书
  • 以前贷款申请的完整历史
  • 至少 3 年的业主和企业的所有已签署的纳税申报表文件
  • 公司持股20%以上所有业主个人简历
  • 任何和所有与业务相关的租赁

SBA Express 贷款计划

SBA Express 计划使小型企业更容易获得 SBA 支持的贷款融资和价值高达 350,000 美元的信贷额度。 该计划可用于营运资金、债务再融资、库存和设备采购,以及 房地产 购买。

这项 SBA Express Loan 计划允许您在 50,000 天的周转时间和灵活的还款选择下最多借入 30 美元,这通常意味着每月成本降低。

 SBA 快速贷款计划用途:

  • 获得营运资金融资
  • 设备融资
  • 应收账款或新库存
  • 合并高息债务
  • 收购或再融资自用房地产

SBA 初创企业快速贷款

有兴趣通过 SBA 贷款获得启动资金的企业家应考虑以下项目,这些项目由美国小企业管理局赞助(在某些情况下,由美国小企业管理局资助):来自小企业管理局的小额贷款、社区优势贷款、504 贷款和7(a) 贷款全部可用。

贷方对初创公司持谨慎态度,因为您还没有成功的记录,而 SBA 贷款具有竞争力。 如果您选择正确的 SBA 贷款方案,您将有更大的成功机会。

批准后需要多长时间才能收到 SBA 贷款?

SBA 贷款获得批准后,贷方通常会在五个工作日内分配贷款资金,但如有必要,此过程可能需要长达 14 天。 但是,您收到贷款收益所需的实际时间将因贷方以及您的企业使用的银行而异。 

SBA 的最高贷款额度是多少?

大多数 7(a) 贷款的最高贷款金额为 5 万美元。 但是,SBA Express 贷款的最高贷款金额为 500,000 美元。 SBA Export Express 贷款的最高贷款金额为 500,000 美元。 SBA 的最大风险敞口为 3.75 万美元(国际贸易贷款为 4.5 万美元)。

SBA 贷款所需的最低信用评分是多少?

SBA 和定期贷款的最低信用评分通常在 680 左右。如果您处于这个等级的低端,您很可能需要非常可靠的商业凭证,例如多年的商业经验或大量的年销售额,才能获得资格.

如果我拖欠 SBA 贷款付款会怎样?

在贷方要求企业支付未偿还贷款金额而企业无力支付后,贷方将取消公司抵押的抵押品的赎回权

总结

想要申请 SBA Express 贷款的企业家必须首先完成 SBA 7(a) 计划下的 SBA 合格条件。 任何在美利坚合众国营利的小企业(由 SBA 定义)都有资格获得 SBA Express 贷款。

此外,在通过 SBA 贷款计划寻求财务帮助之前,公司必须已用尽所有其他资金选择,并且必须没有未偿还的拖欠或对美国政府的债务义务。 在批准融资之前,SBA 批准的贷方将检查您公司的性质并进行各种检查。

SBA Express Loan 的常见问题

SBA Express Loan 的利率和费用是多少?

利率由贷方和借款人协商确定,但不得超过 SBA 的最高利率。 SBA Express 贷款的利率可能是固定的或可变的。 贷款也可以对有保证或无保证的部分采用固定利率,而对其余部分采用可变利率,只要两者的利率都不超过 SBA 的最高允许利率。

什么是 SBA 快速贷款?

SBA Express 贷款是具有加速信用确定的商业贷款,部分得到小企业管理局 (SBA) 的支持。 SBA Express 贷款在 24 到 36 小时内确定信用,但是,非 Express SBA 贷款至少需要 XNUMX 到 XNUMX 个工作日才能进行 SBA 承销。

如何获得 SBA Express 贷款

经批准的贷方提供快速贷款。 要获得 SBA Express 贷款,您必须直接向参与的金融机构申请。

初创公司能否获得 SBA 贷款?

具有良好个人信用或几年稳定业务收入的初创公司可能有资格获得各种 SBA 贷款计划。

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

SBA EXPRESS LOAN: Online Application, Programs, Requirements for any Business

sba-express-loan
istockphoto.com

The Small Business Administration (SBA) of the United States offers a number of resources such as the SBA express loan and other opportunities to help entrepreneurs begin their small businesses. The Small Business Administration works with commercial lenders to offer a variety of lending programs to small businesses.

The SBA Express loan is part of the 7(a) loan program, and borrowers must meet specific eligibility standards in order to be authorized. It’s critical to understand SBA loans so you can decide whether an SBA Express loan is suited for you or if you should look into other loan options such as alternative online lenders.

Read over for more details about this type of loan and which businesses can profit from it in the sections below.

What is a SBA Express Loan?

SBA Express loans are a part of the SBA’s 7(a) loan program, which is the agency’s main source of finance for small businesses. They were established to assist business owners in obtaining the advantages of other SBA loans in a timely manner.

When it comes to working capital loans, business lines of credit, and equipment financing, business owners can shorten the time it takes to get approved.

Though the lender is ultimately responsible for extending credit, the SBA states that Express applications are processed within 36 hours and Export Express applications are processed within 24 hours.

The following are the highlights of the SBA Express Loan program:

  • Borrowers can take out a maximum loan of $350,000.
  • Revolving credit lines can be used for up to seven years.
  • The interest rate is negotiated between lenders and borrowers and can be fixed or variable, related to the prime rate, LIBOR, or an optional peg rate. They cannot, however, exceed the SBA’s maximum rates.
  • Lenders typically process loans using their own forms and procedures.
  • Lenders are not obligated to accept collateral for loans under $25,000, but they may use their existing collateral policy for loans between $25,000 and $350,000.

Why Choose an SBA Express Loan?

The SBA Express loan is not to be overlooked, even though it is usually the last alternative for business owners who have already been denied commercial loans. When it comes to turnaround time after applying, there is no better option on the market.

Furthermore, the SBA guarantee to third-party lenders provides a greater acceptance rate—even for individuals who have previously struggled to demonstrate that they are low-risk enough for a long-term lending arrangement.

In fact, Congress established the Small Business Administration as a separate federal agency with the aim of assisting Americans in starting, growing, and expanding their enterprises. Since its creation in 1953, the SBA has helped small businesses with millions of loans and loan guarantees. Also read SBA Microloan

Benefits of the SBA Express Loan

SBA loans can help small firms in a variety of ways. Having the SBA’s support can boost the chances of a small business being approved for finance by a traditional lender. Furthermore, businesses can use the funds they receive for a variety of purposes, including start-up and expansion charges.

The SBA Express loan has a distinct advantage over other SBA loans in that it has a faster decision procedure. Unlike regular SBA loans, which can take up to three months to process before being approved, an SBA Express loan allows business owners to get a decision and receive funding in a shorter length of time.

Types of SBA Express Loans

There are three categories of SBA loans that can be expedited:

  • SBA Express Loans
  • SBA Export Express Loans
  • Express Bridge Loan Pilot Program

SBA Express Loan Application

SBA’s regular Express loans are a popular funding choice for many small business owners due to their flexibility and competitive terms. The maximum amount for an express loan is $350,000, with the SBA guaranteeing 50% of the loan.

SBA Export Express Loans

Owners who want to start or expand their worldwide exporting firm can apply for Express Export loans. You must show that the money will be utilized to fund your day-to-day operations, inventory orders, and obligations relating to that aspect of your firm in order to qualify.

Because many traditional lenders regard overseas business operations with higher risk, the Small Business Administration (SBA) guarantees up to 90% of the funds to help borrowers get approved. The maximum sum of these loans is $500,000. It’s worth noting that the cares Act modifications have no effect on the maximum loan amounts available for Export Express loans.

Express Bridge Loan Pilot Program

This is a term loan option for small firms that have been impacted by COVID-19, have an existing relationship with an SBA Express lender, and have applied for long-term funding, such as an SBA disaster loan, and are waiting to be authorized. Applicants must be unable to secure funding elsewhere in order to be considered.

SBA Express Loan Application

The SBA Express loan application process does not have to be difficult. Gather the paperwork you’ll need to apply with an SBA-approved lender as the initial step.

You must apply for one of these loans through an SBA Express Lender that has been approved to offer these loans by the SBA. Because this is a government program, there will be a number of specific conditions you must satisfy, but don’t worry about them; the lender will assist you in meeting them.

That doesn’t mean you’ll be able to get money right away, but it will assist speed up the application process.

Lenders must make “prudent” lending decisions, with the applicant’s cash flow serving as the primary source of repayment, rather than any expected recovery from collateral liquidation. In other words, just because the borrower has pledged collateral does not mean they can overlook credit or cash flow issues. The SBA has given SBA Express Lenders the authority to make credit decisions without going through the SBA first.

SBA Express Loan Documents

  • Personal and business tax returns
  • Personal financial statements (required from each individual owning 20% or more of the company)
  • Profit-and-loss statement
  • Balance sheet
  • Proof of collateral

SBA Express Loan for Veterans

Veteran-owned companies are one of the fastest-growing and most important sectors of the American economy. SBA loans to veteran-owned small companies have lower interest rates.

A small business must be 51 per cent owned and controlled by someone in one of the following groups to be eligible for fee relief through the Veterans Advantage program:

  • Honorably discharged veterans
  • Active Duty Military service member eligible for the military’s Transition Assistance Program (TAP)
  • Service-disabled veterans
  • Reservists and/or active National Guard members
  • Current spouse of any veteran, active duty service member, Reservist, National Guard member, or the widowed spouse of a service member who died while in service or as a result of a service-connected disability

SBA Express Loan Lenders

Because so many lenders engage in the SBA Express loan program, the most difficult element is filtering down the selection and selecting the best lender for your company. These loans are available from regional banks and a few nonprofit lending agencies.

Below are banks that offer an SBA express loan

  • Live Oak Banking Company
  • The Huntington National Bank
  • Celtic Bank Corporation
  • Newtek Small Business Finance
  • Byline Bank
  • Wells Fargo Bank
  • Readycap Lending
  • Key Bank
  • U.S. Bank
  • JPMorgan Chase

SBA Express Loan Application Online

If you want to apply for an SBA loan, the easiest place to start is right now, on the internet. Fill out the loan application form on the SBA website. You’ll need to give documents and information to validate your identification, the legitimacy of your firm, your personal and business background, and your creditworthiness in order to complete your application.

This information includes:

  • Your personal identification
  • Certificate or license for the business
  • Proof of business ownership
  • Business financials, including financial projects
  • Profit and loss statements
  • 2 years of business tax returns
  • 2 years of personal tax returns
  • History of any past loan applications and decision

You can also visit your local district SBA office in person to ask about approved lenders who deal with SBA loans.

Apply here

SBA Express Loan Requirements

Here are the requirements for SBA express loan

  • Business must operate for profit
  • Must engage in operations within the USA
  • Should be in operation for at least 2 years
  • Must qualify as a small business according to SBA size standards
  • Must be able to prove/show a need for financing
  • Business owner must have already financed the business through alternative means
  • Must be able to show that funds will be used for sound business purposes
  • There can be no delinquencies on previous debts to the government
  • An up-to-date profit and loss statement
  • Financial projections
  • A list of owners and affiliations
  • All licenses and certifications relevant to the business
  • A full history of previous loan applications
  • All signed tax return documentation of both the owner(s) and of the business dating back at least 3 years
  • Personal resumes of all owners with more than a 20% stake in the company
  • Any and all business-related leases

SBA Express Loan Program

The SBA Express program makes it easier for small businesses to get SBA-backed financing for loans and lines of credit worth up to $350,000. This program can be used for working capital, debt refinancing, inventory and equipment purchases, andl real estate purchases.

This SBA Express Loan program allows you to borrow up to $50,000 with a 30-day turnaround time and flexible repayment choices, which usually means reduced monthly costs.

 SBA express loan program uses:

  • Obtain Working Capital Financing
  • Equipment Financing
  • Finance Receivables, or New Inventory
  • Consolidate High-Interest Debt
  • Acquire or refinance owner-occupied real estate

SBA Express Loan for Startup Business

Entrepreneurs interested in obtaining starting money through an SBA loan should consider the following programs, which are sponsored (and, in some circumstances, funded) by the US Small Business Administration: Microloans from the Small Business Administration, Community Advantage loans, 504 loans, and 7(a) loans are all available.

Lenders are wary of startups because you don’t yet have a track record of success, and SBA loans are competitive. You’ll have a better chance of succeeding if you choose the correct SBA loan package.

Conclusion

Entrepreneurs who want to apply for an SBA Express loan must first complete the SBA’s qualifying conditions under the SBA 7(a) program. Any small business (as defined by the SBA) operating for profit in the United States of America is eligible for an SBA Express loan.

Additionally, before seeking financial help through the SBA loan program, the company must have exhausted all other options for funding and must have no outstanding delinquencies or debt obligations to the US government. Before approving financing, SBA-approved lenders will examine the nature of your firm and conduct a variety of checks.

FAQs on SBA Express Loan

What are the SBA Express Loan Interest Rates and Fees?

Rates are negotiated between the lender and the borrower, but they must not exceed the SBA’s maximum rate. The interest rate on SBA Express loans might be set or variable. It’s also feasible for a loan to have a fixed rate on the guaranteed or unguaranteed portion and a variable rate on the rest, as long as neither rate exceeds the SBA’s maximum permissible rates.

What Is an SBA Express Loan?

SBA Express loans are business loans with accelerated credit determinations that are partially backed by the Small Business Administration (SBA). SBA Express loans have credit determinations in 24 to 36 hours, however, non-Express SBA loans will take at least five to ten business days for SBA underwriting.

How to get an SBA Express loan

Approved lenders provide express loans. To secure an SBA Express loan, you must apply directly with a participating financial institution.

Can startups get SBA loans?

Startups with a good personal credit or a few years of consistent business revenue may be eligible for various SBA loan programs.

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like